TANCET MBA Papers
TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. It is conducted every year by Consortium of Self - Financing Professional, Arts and Science Colleges in Tamil Nadu, better known as TNSF Consortium. Candidates willing to do MCA, MBA, MTech, ME courses offered by the colleges listed in the consortium have to sit for this test.
TANCET MBA Entrance Test
TANCET MBA Entrance Test is meant for getting admission to MBA courses offered by the colleges listed in the TNSF Consortium. The test is of 2 hours duration. The question paper has many sections meant to evaluate several qualities required by an aspiring MBA.
The question paper has a section meant to evaluate how efficiently and critically a student can identify data and apply it for decision making from specified business situations.
The paper also evaluates the candidate’s skill in comprehension.
The paper has a section to evaluate the mathematical problem solving skills of the candidate. The problems are of graduate level as well as of plus two level.
Another section is there on Data Interpretation. This requires use of the given data and knowledge of normal mathematics along with the efficient use of day-to-day facts.
Another section is there to evaluate the skills of the candidate in written English.
The question paper is objective type and has 100 questions. Each question has five options given and only one of them is correct.
There is a provision for negative marking. Each correct answer fetches you 1 mark while for each wrong answer 1/5 mark is deducted.
Download TANCET MBA Papers
- TANCET MCA Papers
- SSN School of Management & Computer Applications 2011 MBA MCA
- How to Prepare for TANCET Exam?
- Exam Pattern and Reference Books for TANCET (MBA)
- Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET) Eligibility Criteria
- Question Answers Set#6
- TANCET Application Details
- TANCET M.Tech./ M.E./ M.Arch./ M.Plan (Non-GATE) Entrance Test Papers
- Courses and Admission Process in TCNE
- How to Prepare for Tamilnadu Common Entrance Test (TANCET)?
- TANCET Coaching Institutes
- Admission Procedure in Meenakshi College of Engineering
- MBA Colleges in Chennai
- Courses and Admission Process in NGCE
- Exam Pattern and Reference Books for TANCET (MCA)
492 Responses to “TANCET MBA Papers”
i need tancet mba questions with answers plzzzzz snd me in my email id
sir ,i need tancet m.b.a 2013 question papers.
Hi sir, I need questionpaper with ans mca last 3years
i need TANCET MBA MODEL
QUESTIONS WITH ANS IN LAST
3 YEARS
sir,i want last 5 years mba question paper with answer………
pls sir i need previous MBA LAST 5 years TANCET question paper pls send me
I want Previous Question paper
with answers
respected sir i need a 5 years question papers
i need TANCET MBA MODEL QUESTIONS WITH ANS IN LAST
3 YEARS
HAI SIR PLS SENT ME A NOTES FOR TANCET 2013.I TOOK M.E(CSE).PLS SENT IN MY MAIL ID
pls sir i need previous 5 years questin paper pls send me
sir/madam ;
i need TANCET MBA MODEL QUESTIONS WITH ANS IN LAST
3 YEARS.
Thanks& Regards
sir, i need previous five years question paper
sir, i need previous five years question paper for mba
sir i want last 4 yr tancet mba ques paper send 2 my email id
i need tancet mba questions
Hello sir /madam
please i want previous last two years questions papers with solutions. please sent me to my mail.
I want previous 4 or 3 yrs TANCET question paper for MBA with solutions. Please sent me to my mail.
sir, i need MBA tancet qus paper for previous 10 years.
i need previous three years mba tancet question papers…
sir/madam i want to a last year question paper with solution ,please kindly send to my mail …
i have previous year MBA tancet exam question pape with answer please mail me
hello sir/mam i want previous year’s entrance test question papers with solution of MBA[distance education]so kindly send to my email address
hi sir/mam plz if u don’t mind list all 135 colleges that under the anna uiversity counsellig process for tancet 2012 mca?
[email protected]
i need model mba question bank with answers
MBA Tancet Model question i want
i need last year sample MBA question paper. please sent it to my mail
please send me MBA previous question paper
Sir send me mba question papers for tancet exam preparation
sir i need tancet 2012 model question paper with solutions for mba
Sir, I need TANCET MBA Model Q&A send to my email address…:;
Pls send mba model questions for my e mail id…
Needed recent mca and mba questions with answers for tancet .
2011 and 2010
i want tancet mba question and answer pls send to my email address
Hi Friends, [email protected], tancet mba is easier to get marks and if any doubts regarding exam and councelling call me, i ll help u.. all the best
please snd me the past 3 years question paper wit answers to my mail id
plz plz send me sir last year tancet questin paper
please send this question papers to my mail
sir i want last 11 years tancet question papers
Sir,kindly send me the last five year tancet mba question papers
pls send me last 3years mba tancet question
I want last 5 years TANCET question paper with answer for MBA
please sent me
Kindly send the previous year tancet solved question papers to my mail…
major : Electronics and Communication Engineering
if i got 5 yrs papers then it would be greatful…
Thanks in advance ..
Kindly send me last year TANCET MBA question for ref.
sir please send me mba model question papers
i need answer for tancet mba question paper 4 and 5.
sir send mba model questions
please send me previous year TANCET question Papers with answers for ECE.
i want last 5 tancet model paper sir ….pls send me to my mail sir……
i need TANCET Previous Year Question Papers with Answers please send me its urgent
hello sir, plz snd last 3 years tancet MBA que paper with ans
i am doing my final year BBA. i have been apply for TANCET examination. what is the right time to prepare for an examination. PLEASE REPLY SOON SIR.
last 5 year question paper please send sir!&new tancet syllbus sent sir!
Gudmrg sir pls send me the last 3y tencet question paper .
Hi i.m Prabhu please send me 2009 to 2012 model question papers with answers for MBA to my mail.
hello sir please send me last 5 year tancet model question paper
hello sir please send me last 5 year tancet model question paper….
pl send me the last 3 years TANCET MBA[CSE] Q&A and a entrance book for MBA
hello sir! pls send me last 3 years tancet mba solved question papers to my mail id…
TANCET MODEL QUESTION PAPER SEND OUR MAIL
hi sir pls sent the last 3year model question paper it can be write easy for me so pls send me sir
hello sir pls send me last five year mba tancet model question paper
plz send me the past 5 years question paper for civil engineering and mba
i want last 6years question paper
Hello, sir plz send me last 3yr model question papers for me… It can be easy for me to write an exam sir…
Hollo sir,please sent me last 5 year question paper model.helpful for my exam.
please send me sir
pls send last 5years mba tancet model question paper …
TANCET MODEL QUESTION&ANSWER
please send me last 5 year quaestion peper its helpful my exam
hello,sir can u send me the last five year tancet mba papers to my mail
sir i want last 5 year tancet exam question paper
sir i want some model question paper last two year
SIR I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION TANCET EXAM QUESTION PAPERS..PLEASE SEND TO MY EMAIL…
Pls send me last five years TANCET question papers for ME/ MTECH to my mail id
which is the best college for doing M.B.A (give total list decreasing order)
I want a mba modal questions,please send to my mail
sir ,i want last year question paper for mba biotechnology
tancet model question paper
sir please suggest me the syllabus for TANCET MBA 2012 and some model question papers
I want a mba modal questions,please send to my mail
sir i want previous tancet question papers with solved please could you send it to my mail sir…please
Please send 2009 to 2011 MBA tancet solved question paper..
send me syllabus & model question paper for upcoming “TANCET”
Exam
sir, pls send previous year TANCET MBA question paper to my i.d… pls sir….
when appilication form is given for TANCET MBA 2012 ????
please give last year question paper
i want tancet previous mba question paper
please send me last5 year question paper it s help ful my exam
sir,,,can you please send me last 5 years TANCET question papers with solved answers so that it will be helpful for my exam……..
sir please give the (TANCET) MBA MODEAL QUESTION PAPAR MAIL ID SEND ME
I would like to have last 3 years TANCET ( MBA ) question papers. Please advise or I will be much greatful if you send it by mail.
THAnk you
sir i want to info for mba transet exames and last 5years modeal qusten papears plese sir
hai, i want last 5 years tancet question paper with solved. can you send me pls.
I would like to have last 3 years TANCET ( MBA ) question papers. Please advise or I will be much greatful if you send it by mail.
THAnk you
i finished my U.G in 2009. I wants to study M.B.A. Please send me some question models with answes!. Thanks you
Hi, please send solved modern question papers for anna university MBA TANCET exam question papers to my mail id.
when and where i get tancet application form
where i get the tancet application form?
MBA; TANCET MODEL QUESTION PAPER SEND OUR MAIL
i need last three years mba tancet exam qus papper with answer pls send
Hi sir. i am studying final year bba i am going to write tancet MBA . so please suggest some usefull materials for preparing.
hi, which book required to learn for mba. pls say me..
hello sir please give me last five years question papers and syllabus and which book is used to learn to tancet mba exam
Sir / Madam ,
THANKS
i finished my U.G in 2009. I wants to study M.B.A. Please send me some question models with answes!. Thanks you!
i need last three years mba tancet exam qus papper with answer pls send
sir,i want to last year mba tancet question papers.
sir, i want to last 3years mba transet question with anser ples
sir, i want last 5 years MBA tancit question papers.
hello sir… am currently doing my 3rd year engineer…i want previous 5yr questions paper…. pls mail to my mail id…. [email protected]… tis is my mail id… pls sir this would be help my life…
i need last five year question paper
exact date of tancent application form for2012
sir, i want previous five year question papers for mba(tancet)
sir, i want previous five year question peper for mba 1st sem. with answer
Sir,I want previous five year questions for MBA.
I want to study in pandicherry university. Which entrence exam must I take.
I need MBA five years solved question paper so plz tell where itis avail pla inform me at mymail id [email protected]
I WANT MBA MARKETING LAST YEAR QUESTION PAPER PLZ SEND TO MY EMAIL ID
THANK
How to prepare TANCET EXAM…….sir/madam can u please send me last 5 years question paper model with solved answers to my mail
Sir/Madam can you pl send me last 5 yrs question paper model with the solved answers to my email.
sir i need mba entrance exam previous years question paper with answer
Sir can you pl send me last 5 yrs question paper model with the solved answers to my email.
Hi i.m Prabhu please send model question papers
send last 5 years tancet question papers to my mail
I WANT MBA LAST YEAR QUESTION PAPER PLZ SEND TO MY EMAIL ID
THANK U
sir, i want MBA model question paper with solved answers for openmat exam.can u please send me the link to my email
when next tancet exam date punlished?
sir, can you send me the previous 5 years questions papers ……or can you send me the link……
the best book
indan
high pace
How do we get mba 2008,2009 and 2010 solved question papers?
sir, i want MBA model question paper with solved answers.can u please send me the link to my mail.
model quen paper mba
i need model question paper with solution mba
hi ,
i want last year tancet solved question paper for mba
I need Tancet MBA 2010 solved question paper to my mail. Can u send the link.
pls send me the last 5 yrs tancet mba question papers with solutions as soon as possible
hello sir/madam,
i want mba model question papers & also the fee structure of coimbatore colleges for mba. plz guide me. thank u…
i need last 5 year mca tancet question paper with answer
i want tancent model queston paper plz send me friends
i want 10 years tancet model question paper with answers
sir may i knw in which chapters shuld i have 2 concentrate wel in maths fr MBA???
I need Tancet MBA 2010 solved question paper to my mail. Can u send the link.
hi can we study without using materials by preparing previous year question papers
i want to know how to download previous year tancet question papers with solution for mba
tancet 2009 and 2010 question papers for mba
helo…. i need tancet 2010 mba solved question paper. send it to my id
1.What is the pass mark in TANCET MBA?
2.If i pass in TANCET exam after that what can i do?