TANCET MBA Papers

TANCET stands for Tamil Nadu Common Entrance Test. It is conducted every year by Consortium of Self - Financing Professional, Arts and Science Colleges in Tamil Nadu, better known as TNSF Consortium. Candidates willing to do MCA, MBA, MTech, ME courses offered by the colleges listed in the consortium have to sit for this test.

TANCET MBA Entrance Test

TANCET MBA Entrance Test is meant for getting admission to MBA courses offered by the colleges listed in the TNSF Consortium. The test is of 2 hours duration. The question paper has many sections meant to evaluate several qualities required by an aspiring MBA.

The question paper has a section meant to evaluate how efficiently and critically a student can identify data and apply it for decision making from specified business situations.

The paper also evaluates the candidate’s skill in comprehension.

The paper has a section to evaluate the mathematical problem solving skills of the candidate. The problems are of graduate level as well as of plus two level.

Another section is there on Data Interpretation. This requires use of the given data and knowledge of normal mathematics along with the efficient use of day-to-day facts.

Another section is there to evaluate the skills of the candidate in written English.

The question paper is objective type and has 100 questions. Each question has five options given and only one of them is correct.

There is a provision for negative marking. Each correct answer fetches you 1 mark while for each wrong answer 1/5 mark is deducted.

Download TANCET MBA Papers

492 Responses to “TANCET MBA Papers”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 492
    bhuvaneswari:

i need tancet mba questions with answers plzzzzz snd me in my email id

2. 491
    sarathy:

sir ,i need tancet m.b.a 2013 question papers.

3. 490
    Hema:

Hi sir, I need questionpaper with ans mca last 3years

4. 489
    bala.bm:

i need TANCET MBA MODEL
    QUESTIONS WITH ANS IN LAST
    3 YEARS

5. 488
    mathu bala:

sir,i want last 5 years mba question paper with answer………

6. 487
    Priya:

pls sir i need previous MBA LAST 5 years TANCET question paper pls send me

7. 486
    manikandan:

I want Previous Question paper
    with answers

8. 485
    santhiya:

respected sir i need a 5 years question papers

9. 484
    rahuman:

i need TANCET MBA MODEL QUESTIONS WITH ANS IN LAST
    3 YEARS

10. 483
    suganya:

HAI SIR PLS SENT ME A NOTES FOR TANCET 2013.I TOOK M.E(CSE).PLS SENT IN MY MAIL ID

11. 482
    joshuva:

pls sir i need previous 5 years questin paper pls send me

12. 481
    PANDIYA RAJ S:

sir/madam ;

i need TANCET MBA MODEL QUESTIONS WITH ANS IN LAST
    3 YEARS.

Thanks& Regards

13. 480
    gayathri:

sir, i need previous five years question paper

14. 479
    vishali:

sir, i need previous five years question paper for mba

15. 478
    keerthi:

sir i want last 4 yr tancet mba ques paper send 2 my email id

16. 477
    harithapriyaa:

i need tancet mba questions

17. 476
    sarath babu.s:

Hello sir /madam
    please i want previous last two years questions papers with solutions. please sent me to my mail.

18. 475
    yogeshwari:

I want previous 4 or 3 yrs TANCET question paper for MBA with solutions. Please sent me to my mail.

19. 474
    vaitheeswaran:

sir, i need MBA tancet qus paper for previous 10 years.

20. 473
    jayakiruba I:

i need previous three years mba tancet question papers…

21. 472
    ananda ruvalt s:

sir/madam i want to a last year question paper with solution ,please kindly send to my mail …

22. 471
    suganya:

i have previous year MBA tancet exam question pape with answer please mail me

23. 470
    Ranju murugan yadav:

hello sir/mam i want previous year’s entrance test question papers with solution of MBA[distance education]so kindly send to my email address

24. 469
    Nageswari:

hi sir/mam plz if u don’t mind list all 135 colleges that under the anna uiversity counsellig process for tancet 2012 mca?

25. 468
    shiva:

26. 467
    suganya:

i need model mba question bank with answers

27. 466
    Akshara:

MBA Tancet Model question i want

28. 465
    vinoth kumar:

i need last year sample MBA question paper. please sent it to my mail

29. 464
    sugan:

please send me MBA previous question paper

30. 463
    SARAVANAN:

Sir send me mba question papers for tancet exam preparation

31. 462
    venkat:

sir i need tancet 2012 model question paper with solutions for mba

32. 461
    Thinakaran.S:

Sir, I need TANCET MBA Model Q&A send to my email address…:;

33. 460
    Reneto:

Pls send mba model questions for my e mail id…

34. 459
    suzana:

Needed recent mca and mba questions with answers for tancet .

35. 458
    gnanasekaran:

2011 and 2010

36. 457
    dhivya:

i want tancet mba question and answer pls send to my email address

37. 456
    Sathyasaravanan:

Hi Friends, [email protected], tancet mba is easier to get marks and if any doubts regarding exam and councelling call me, i ll help u.. all the best

38. 455
    prachi:

please snd me the past 3 years question paper wit answers to my mail id

39. 454
    venkat:

plz plz send me sir last year tancet questin paper

40. 453
    kasthurirengan:

please send this question papers to my mail

41. 452
    kasthurirengan:

sir i want last 11 years tancet question papers

42. 451
    BalaPrasath:

Sir,kindly send me the last five year tancet mba question papers

43. 450
    ramesh:

pls send me last 3years mba tancet question

44. 449
    M.Harish moorthi:

I want last 5 years TANCET question paper with answer for MBA
    please sent me

45. 448
    premnath:

Kindly send the previous year tancet solved question papers to my mail…
    major : Electronics and Communication Engineering
    if i got 5 yrs papers then it would be greatful…

Thanks in advance ..

46. 447
    Karthick Babu:

Kindly send me last year TANCET MBA question for ref.

47. 446
    sumesh kumar:

sir please send me mba model question papers

48. 445
    sabarisri:

i need answer for tancet mba question paper 4 and 5.

49. 444
    saran:

sir send mba model questions

50. 443

please send me previous year TANCET question Papers with answers for ECE.

51. 442
    murugananthan:

i want last 5 tancet model paper sir ….pls send me to my mail sir……

52. 441
    vinothina:

i need TANCET Previous Year Question Papers with Answers please send me its urgent

53. 440
    leela:

hello sir, plz snd last 3 years tancet MBA que paper with ans

54. 439
    preethaa:

i am doing my final year BBA. i have been apply for TANCET examination. what is the right time to prepare for an examination. PLEASE REPLY SOON SIR.

55. 438
    shanmugam:

last 5 year question paper please send sir!&new tancet syllbus sent sir!

56. 437
    Vijay:

Gudmrg sir pls send me the last 3y tencet question paper .

57. 436
    A.PRABHU:

Hi i.m Prabhu please send me 2009 to 2012 model question papers with answers for MBA to my mail.

58. 435
    sarathi:

hello sir please send me last 5 year tancet model question paper

59. 434
    monika:

hello sir please send me last 5 year tancet model question paper….

60. 433
    titus:

pl send me the last 3 years TANCET MBA[CSE] Q&A and a entrance book for MBA

61. 432
    Mani Mozhian:

hello sir! pls send me last 3 years tancet mba solved question papers to my mail id…

62. 431
    gobinath:

TANCET MODEL QUESTION PAPER SEND OUR MAIL

63. 430
    naresh:

hi sir pls sent the last 3year model question paper it can be write easy for me so pls send me sir

64. 429
    vivek:

hello sir pls send me last five year mba tancet model question paper

65. 428
    navaneetha:

plz send me the past 5 years question paper for civil engineering and mba

66. 427
    jayasree:

i want last 6years question paper

67. 426
    Anand:

Hello, sir plz send me last 3yr model question papers for me… It can be easy for me to write an exam sir…

68. 425
    Hari thasan:

Hollo sir,please sent me last 5 year question paper model.helpful for my exam.

69. 424
    vallavan:

please send me sir

70. 423
    shanthini:

pls send last 5years mba tancet model question paper …

71. 422
    Sagayaraj:

TANCET MODEL QUESTION&ANSWER

72. 421
    sabirali:

please send me last 5 year quaestion peper its helpful my exam

73. 420
    janani:

hello,sir can u send me the last five year tancet mba papers to my mail

74. 419
    padma:

sir i want last 5 year tancet exam question paper

75. 418
    arunkumar:

sir i want some model question paper last two year

76. 417
    HEMA:

SIR I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION TANCET EXAM QUESTION PAPERS..PLEASE SEND TO MY EMAIL…

77. 416
    Shanthi selvaraj:

Pls send me last five years TANCET question papers for ME/ MTECH to my mail id

78. 415
    aslan:

which is the best college for doing M.B.A (give total list decreasing order)

79. 414
    Freeda:

I want a mba modal questions,please send to my mail

80. 413
    thangam:

sir ,i want last year question paper for mba biotechnology

81. 412
    ram:

tancet model question paper

82. 411
    abi:

sir please suggest me the syllabus for TANCET MBA 2012 and some model question papers

83. 410
    Srini:

I want a mba modal questions,please send to my mail

84. 409
    hasina:

sir i want previous tancet question papers with solved please could you send it to my mail sir…please

85. 408
    Gayathri:

Please send 2009 to 2011 MBA tancet solved question paper..

86. 407
    Nithya:

send me syllabus & model question paper for upcoming “TANCET”
    Exam

87. 406
    prashanth:

sir, pls send previous year TANCET MBA question paper to my i.d… pls sir….

88. 405
    melwin sharon:

when appilication form is given for TANCET MBA 2012 ????

89. 404
    g rajeswari:

please give last year question paper

90. 403
    parthiban p:

i want tancet previous mba question paper

91. 402
    sathish:

please send me last5 year question paper it s help ful my exam

92. 401
    shiekfareeth:

sir,,,can you please send me last 5 years TANCET question papers with solved answers so that it will be helpful for my exam……..

93. 400
    naveenkumar.c:

sir please give the (TANCET) MBA MODEAL QUESTION PAPAR MAIL ID SEND ME

94. 399
    naveenkumar.c:

I would like to have last 3 years TANCET ( MBA ) question papers. Please advise or I will be much greatful if you send it by mail.
    THAnk you

95. 398
    shabeer:

sir i want to info for mba transet exames and last 5years modeal qusten papears plese sir

96. 397
    lakshmi:

hai, i want last 5 years tancet question paper with solved. can you send me pls.

97. 396
    vikram:

I would like to have last 3 years TANCET ( MBA ) question papers. Please advise or I will be much greatful if you send it by mail.
    THAnk you

98. 395
    R.K. VIKRAMARAJAN:

i finished my U.G in 2009. I wants to study M.B.A. Please send me some question models with answes!. Thanks you

99. 394
    preetha k:

Hi, please send solved modern question papers for anna university MBA TANCET exam question papers to my mail id.

100. 393
    dhivya:

when and where i get tancet application form

101. 392
    joan:

where i get the tancet application form?

102. 391
    SELVAKUMAR.V:

MBA; TANCET MODEL QUESTION PAPER SEND OUR MAIL

103. 390
    AKILA:

i need last three years mba tancet exam qus papper with answer pls send

104. 389
    Aneesh kumar:

Hi sir. i am studying final year bba i am going to write tancet MBA . so please suggest some usefull materials for preparing.

105. 388
    sasha:

hi, which book required to learn for mba. pls say me..

106. 387
    M.Prabu:

hello sir please give me last five years question papers and syllabus and which book is used to learn to tancet mba exam

107. 386
    Mahalakshmi:

Sir / Madam ,

THANKS

108. 385
    Arun kumar k:

i finished my U.G in 2009. I wants to study M.B.A. Please send me some question models with answes!. Thanks you!

109. 384
    AMSATH BEGAM:

i need last three years mba tancet exam qus papper with answer pls send

110. 383
    NS.prakash:

sir,i want to last year mba tancet question papers.

111. 382
    shabeer:

sir, i want to last 3years mba transet question with anser ples

112. 381
    stephen:

sir, i want last 5 years MBA tancit question papers.

113. 380
    padma:

hello sir… am currently doing my 3rd year engineer…i want previous 5yr questions paper…. pls mail to my mail id…. [email protected]… tis is my mail id… pls sir this would be help my life…

114. 379
    sumangala:

i need last five year question paper

115. 378
    malathy:

exact date of tancent application form for2012

116. 377
    keerthi:

sir, i want previous five year question papers for mba(tancet)

117. 376
    arun:

sir, i want previous five year question peper for mba 1st sem. with answer

118. 375
    NUVAI:

Sir,I want previous five year questions for MBA.

119. 374
    santhanam:

I want to study in pandicherry university. Which entrence exam must I take.

120. 373
    vijendra:

I need MBA five years solved question paper so plz tell where itis avail pla inform me at mymail id [email protected]

121. 372
    govind raj:

I WANT MBA MARKETING LAST YEAR QUESTION PAPER PLZ SEND TO MY EMAIL ID
    THANK

122. 371
    deepi:

How to prepare TANCET EXAM…….sir/madam can u please send me last 5 years question paper model with solved answers to my mail

123. 370
    geetha:

Sir/Madam can you pl send me last 5 yrs question paper model with the solved answers to my email.

124. 369
    deepika:

sir i need mba entrance exam previous years question paper with answer

125. 368
    shaheen:

Sir can you pl send me last 5 yrs question paper model with the solved answers to my email.

126. 367
    prabhutamil:

Hi i.m Prabhu please send model question papers

127. 366
    dinesh:

send last 5 years tancet question papers to my mail

128. 365
    DINESH:

I WANT MBA LAST YEAR QUESTION PAPER PLZ SEND TO MY EMAIL ID
    THANK U

129. 364
    Nisha Bhadani:

sir, i want MBA model question paper with solved answers for openmat exam.can u please send me the link to my email

130. 363
    diya:

when next tancet exam date punlished?

131. 362
    melvin:

sir, can you send me the previous 5 years questions papers ……or can you send me the link……

132. 361
    Aranganathan.G:

the best book
    indan
    high pace

133. 360
    Dhanalakshmi:

How do we get mba 2008,2009 and 2010 solved question papers?

134. 359
    Archana:

sir, i want MBA model question paper with solved answers.can u please send me the link to my mail.

135. 358
    venkat:

model quen paper mba

136. 357
    kaspansy:

i need model question paper with solution mba

137. 356
    lokesh:

hi ,
    i want last year tancet solved question paper for mba

138. 355
    vanaraj:

I need Tancet MBA 2010 solved question paper to my mail. Can u send the link.

139. 354
    prethu:

pls send me the last 5 yrs tancet mba question papers with solutions as soon as possible

140. 353
    janaki:

hello sir/madam,
    i want mba model question papers & also the fee structure of coimbatore colleges for mba. plz guide me. thank u…

141. 352
    arun:

i need last 5 year mca tancet question paper with answer

142. 351
    Dharmaraj.M:

i want tancent model queston paper plz send me friends

143. 350
    nambu:

i want 10 years tancet model question paper with answers

144. 349
    sharmila:

sir may i knw in which chapters shuld i have 2 concentrate wel in maths fr MBA???

145. 348
    Abdul:

I need Tancet MBA 2010 solved question paper to my mail. Can u send the link.

146. 347
    kavya:

hi can we study without using materials by preparing previous year question papers

147. 346
    vignesh:

i want to know how to download previous year tancet question papers with solution for mba

148. 345
    jasinth:

tancet 2009 and 2010 question papers for mba

149. 344
    rehana:

helo…. i need tancet 2010 mba solved question paper. send it to my id

150. 343
    Kiruthuka:

1.What is the pass mark in TANCET MBA?
    2.If i pass in TANCET exam after that what can i do?

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All