TCS Placement Papers

If you are preparing yourself for the recruitment process of TCS, then an idea about the company’s placement papers will certainly help you plan your preparation and study accordingly. The test does not consist of any technical questions. It basically has three sections. The sections are the verbal section, the quantitative aptitude section and the critical reasoning section. The verbal section consists of 32 questions and the time is 20 minutes. There are 10 questions each based on synonyms and antonyms, while 6 questions on reading comprehension and another 6 on sentence completion.

The quantitative section comprises of 38 questions which are to be done in 40 minutes. The questions are based on general mathematical ability. In fact, most of the questions are repeated, if not word to word, at least the pattern remains the same. With a thorough examination of previous years’ TCS Placement Papers, B.Tech students can easily crack the papers. The critical reasoning section contains 12 questions to be attempted in 30 minutes. However, these questions are bit difficult and requires practice. The following links contain sample papers which will help in the preparation for the aptitude tests of TCS.

Download TCS Placement Papers

Download TCS Placement question Paper 1

Download TCS Placement question Paper 2

Download TCS Placement question Paper 3

Download TCS Placement question Paper 4

Download TCS Placement question Paper 5

Download TCS Placement question Paper 6

Download TCS Placement question Paper 7

Download TCS Placement question Paper 8

Download TCS Placement question Paper 9

Download TCS Placement question Paper 10

Download TCS Placement question Paper 11

Download TCS Placement question Paper 12

891 Responses to “TCS Placement Papers”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 291
    Sonam Goel:

please send me TCS previous placement papers 2010 with their solutions on my mail id.

2. 290
    A.raffi:

i am appearing for TCS walkins so you pls send me recent placement papers along wid solutions on my mail id…
    waiting for ur mail at the earliestl….

3. 289
    Suganya:

Please send me recent tcs papers with answers and tips to clear test and interviews

4. 288
    Ranjithkumar:

how to download tcs placement papers ??

5. 287
    vinayak Naik:

sir, i am writing tcs recruitment test on 22nd aug,2010. can u tel me about exam pattern?

6. 286
    Mohit:

I’m going to attend tcs aptitude on 21st of this month. so please send me recent tcs placement papers with answers and tips to clear test and interviews

7. 285
    swati:

send me d recent paper pattern for tcs entrance exam?

8. 284
    reva:

i m going 2 attend tcs intrview on 21st.i came 2 know dat question paper pattern was changed.please send me the latest question pattern of tcs.and send me the model question papers.

9. 283
    diwakar:

hi sir i have walkin on 22nd august 2010. so please send me the sample placement paper of tcs(chennai) to my mail id.

10. 282
    nimi:

i m nimi pls send me 10 years model question paper on my id immediately

11. 281
    Kaushik Mukherjee:

Would you like to send the last ten years tcs placement papers with answers and interview tips to my email address..? It will be helpful for me…………!
    Thank you………….

12. 280
    ahamed:

can u plz send me the latest pattern of tcs placement paper?

13. 279
    raveendra:

please send me recent tcs papers with answers. and tips to clear test and interviews

14. 278
    tejaswi:

please send me recent tcs papers with answers

15. 277
    Ganga Raj:

I’m going to attend tcs aptitude on 22st of this month……it is seen that pattern has changed…….Pls send me the latest tcs placment paper

16. 276
    Ganga Raj:

please send me recent tcs papers with answers. and tips to clear test and interviews

17. 275
    komali:

please send me recent tcs papers with answers, and tips to clear test and interviews

18. 274
    saravanan:

please send me all tcs papers with answers. and tips to clear test and interviews

19. 273
    aruna ravi:

I’m going to attend tcs aptitude on 22st of this month……it is seen that pattern has changed…….Pls send me the latest tcs placment paper

20. 272
    monika:

please send me recent tcs papers with answers. and all interview questions with answers related to computers branch thats urgent..plz

21. 271
    monika:

please send me recent tcs papers with answers. and interview questions with answers thats urgent..

22. 270
    Afroz Khan:

Please send me TCS questions types which were asked on 14th august 2010 in gulgotia greater noida… the pattern was purely new…. none of the questions from barrons…

plz plz send me the question types…

23. 269
    anji:

I’m going to attend tcs aptitude on 21st of this month……it is seen that pattern has changed…….Pls send me the latest tcs placment paper

24. 268
    ziaullah:

plz send me the latest placement papers of tcs i ve written test on 21th august at reva college of engineering….

25. 267
    malleswarreddyp:

plz send resent tcs placement papers with solutions

26. 266
    Abhay Kumar Pathak:

Plz sir i’m going to attend TCS interview plz send me 5 yrs back Aptitude Question paper..

27. 265
    KRITHIKA:

PLZ SEND PAST 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF TCS IMMEDIATELY

28. 264
    Anjan Rao:

Could You Please Send TCS Latest Test Pattern I Will Have TCS Interview This Month(Recent TCS Aptitude Papers And Tips For Getting Job In TCS)

29. 263
    Malleswarreddy:

30. 262
    sowjanya:

please send me recent tcs placement papers held at hyderabad in the month may-2010

31. 261
    Nawaz:

32. 260
    madhu:

I’m going to attend tcs aptitude on 21st of this month……it is seen that pattern has changed…….Pls send me the latest tcs placment paper

33. 259
    Nikhath saba:

34. 258
    Maha:

35. 257
    GANESH:

i am going to attend tcs interview. so i need previous interview question papers with answer… please send me………

36. 256
    prakasam:

apptitude questions

37. 255
    bhuvana:

hi sir….
    thiz is bhuvana…. nw am studying final yr IT in anna univercity….. i need 7 years aptitude,technical nd placement model question paper…… latest tcs placement paper plz send me immediatly sir…….

38. 254
    Arun Kumar Yadav:

i would like to prepare for walkins so plz provide tcs previous papers as well as other placement papers with solved answers upto 2010 as early as possible plz help me out….!

39. 253
    T.DEEPTHI SONIA:

hai…good morning…!
    i need recent tcs placement papers along with answers.can u forward to my mail id,and give some tips to face an interview..

40. 252
    Neeraj:

Hiiii….
    urgently i need latest TCS placement papers with answers.pl send it to mail id…also some tips to clear the tcs interviews…

41. 251
    nithiya:

how to prepare por placement in ur company///////

42. 250
    viveka:

I need tcs placement papers…pls send it to my mail id

43. 249
    Praveenkumar:

plz send me the TCS paper new pattern……i have the test on 14th aug 2010.

44. 248
    sagar saraf:

sir can u please mail me last 5 years tcs placement papers with solutions.

45. 247
    divya:

HI.. i’m divya from ece back ground i need present previous papers of tcs with answers….pls send as soon as possible to my mail id …

46. 246
    gayathri:

can you please send me the previous year question papers

47. 245
    SASIREKHA.S:

Hai sir, i am doing my final year Bsc computer science. i want last five years placement question paper with solved answers sir plz send me. thank you

48. 244
    Sinduja.M:

hello.. pls do mail the tcs placement paper held on 17th may 2010.. the patern has been changed it seems.. so pls send me.. i need it immediatly.. pls pls..

49. 243
    noopur:

i am appearing for TCS walkins so you pls send me its placement papers along wid solutions on my mail id…
    waiting for ur mail at the earliestl….

50. 242
    Anupa:

hai….
    urgently i need latest TCS placement papers with answers.pl send it to mail id…also some tips to clear the tcs interviews…pls help me…

51. 241
    manasi:

hai,
    urgently i need TCS previous placement papers. please send it m id or give me link to download it

52. 240
    shruti:

hi….
    i need last 5 years papers of tcs with solutions

53. 239
    pramod:

Hi sir,
    plz tell me the TCS-2010 interview pattern,whether it is online test consists of 35 Aptitude questions no VERBAL, no REASONING plzzzzzz mail me

54. 238
    Monali:

Respected sir…..can you plz send me a latest placement paper 2010 with solutions to my above mentioned mail id.

55. 237
    gayathri:

i wanna prepare for tcs..cn u pls send me the pattern and previous quesion papers ,general hr questions..pls send to my id

56. 236
    parvathy:

can u send me tcs previous year question papers for recruitment witth answers

57. 235
    esakki vigneswaran:

I want TCS model question paper. Please sent it to my mail.

I am a fresher in this website. I dont know the rules.

58. 234
    Sudhakar:

send me d latest TCS placement papers

59. 233
    V Chandra Sekhar:

hai….
    urgently i need latest TCS placement papers with answers.pl send it to my mail id…also some tips to clear the tcs interviews…
    it a sincere request….plz do snd

60. 232
    P.suruthi:

plz send me last 8 to 10 sample paper of tcs test . plz it’s argent. thanks.

61. 231
    ch swetha:

hi i am swetha i need 2010 tcs placement papers pls mail me

62. 230
    kartic kumar:

can u plz send me last 5 yr written paper fr TCS….i have my written test on 12th………………plz ,i culdnt find tthem exactly plz on my email id [email protected]

63. 229
    Shweata Kulkarni:

hai….
    urgently i need latest TCS placement papers with answers.pl send it to mail id…also some tips to clear the tcs interviews…

64. 228
    Bhawna Goyal:

Pls snd me latest test papers of TCS.its urgent

65. 227

hi………….
    i am having my tcs aps test can you send me the previous tcs placements papers with answer…………

66. 226
    vinu:

hai

i need tcs placement papers.
    pls send it to ma mail id

67. 225
    renugadevi:

how will i get tcs five year question papers

68. 224
    Abha:

hii..i require recent tcs papers with answers..plz mail me..its urgent as i am having my campus on 14th aug..plzz

69. 223
    ashish:

hai….
    i m mca final year student, i want tcs latest model test paper,bcoz tcs will come soon for placement in our clg

70. 222
    vasu.R:

hai….

71. 221
    nagulan:

hai…..
    i am doing final year mca ,coming 23 tcs will come to our college ,
    so i need some 2011 model question papers with answers dont neglet

72. 220
    chandralekha:

hi…..

can u send me TCS previous quesion paper to my mail….

73. 219
    abi:

hai i am having campus interview min my college in november…. amnd i need to get preapare for my placements…….. plz plz send me tcs aptitude,pshycometric and technical questions with answers to me……

74. 218
    Shalini:

please send me recent placement papers with answers.

75. 217
    Roosevelt M R:

Hi sir,can u send last five years tcs placement question papers

76. 216
    suresh kumar.p:

can u pls send me the tcs placement paper with answer from 7 years ago ……

77. 215
    raji:

hi myself raji….
    i too want a 5 years question papers with answers til now..
    plese send to my mail if u have…….

78. 214
    akansha:

can u send me placement paper of your company?

79. 213
    Madhusudan:

Hello,I am a B.Tech. final year student and this time I am going to be placed.
    So, I am looking for some questions that are asked during campus
    written exams and some questions during interview.
    I will be grateful to you.

80. 212
    nikki:

i would like to prepare for walkins so plz provide tcs previous papers as well as other placement papers with solved answers upto 2010 as early as possible plz help me out….!

81. 211
    Abdulkader.F.Mukadam:

I have done IATA and currently working in BPO.I want to join TCS for(Voice Process).Pls send me Aptitude questions n Answers on my email.

82. 210
    Ganesh Gokula:

i wnt all questions of tcs

83. 209
    vidhya:

could u plz mail me the last 5 years question paper with solutions sir?also tell about pattern of recent placement papers

84. 208
    Vidhya:

Sir plz do mail me the last 5 years TCS aptitude papers along with this year’s..also tell about pattern of recent placement paper .

85. 207
    indhu:

sir can y plzz send me the last 5 yrs papr to my mail….coz i’ve off campus on 28th….

86. 206
    swetha:

this is swetha from ece back ground i need present prvious papers of tcs with answers, can u suggest me for the technical approach, can the cadidate without having certificates like java,oracle,dbms there is a scope for the candidates to select

87. 205
    Tanmay:

please send me last 5 years tcs campus placement papers, both technical and non-technical.

88. 204
    sharoni:

hi i need tcs 2010 placement papers.. pls mail me

89. 203
    E.Harika:

Hi team, can you please send me tcs placement papers of last 5yaers includind 2010 papers.

90. 202
    THAYABARAN.K:

hi i hav off campus on this month so plz provide tcs previous papers upto 2010 as early as possible plz help me.send me the tcs placement papers with answers to my mail.

91. 201
    Souvik Datta:

i need new pattern in tcs for 2011 batch students

92. 200
    Souvik Datta:

could u plz mail me the last 10 years TCS question papers with solutions sir?

93. 199
    sunil kumar:

if anybody have tcs previous year paper please send me as early as possible

94. 198
    malleswari:

i want tcs recent testpapers for freshers

95. 197
    praveen:

hi i hav campus on next month in my college so plz provide tcs last 10 papers as well as other placement papers with solved answers upto 2010 as early as possible plz help me out….!

96. 196
    Arijit:

plz mail me the last 10 years question paper with solutions?plz help !

97. 195
    cheetu:

hi i hav campus on next month in my college so plz provide tcs previous papers as well as other placement papers with solved answers upto 2010 as early as possible plz help me out….!

98. 194
    khusi:

can u please send me tcs placement paper from from 5years ago till now???

99. 193
    mobeena:

can u plz send me all the 8yrs back placement papers

100. 192
    madhuri:

could u please send me the tcs placement papers with answers to my mail.

101. 191
    vijay chouhan:

which types of question asked during the interview.
    and what the lavel of english is required.

102. 190
    akila:

could u plz mail me the last 10 years question paper with solutions sir?

103. 189
    saranya:

i need new pattern in tcs for 2011 batch students

104. 188
    Gnanamoorthi.s:

105. 187
    debaprasad:

106. 186
    aditi:

please send me recent placement papers with answers.also tell about pattern of paper.

107. 185
    banu:

please send tcs recent placement papers

108. 184
    rama:

i need 10 year papers of tcs with answers plz send me the link immediately

109. 183
    usha:

can u please send me the last 2 years papers

110. 182
    Ganesh:

i want tcs 5 years paper send my mail id.

111. 181
    Prashant-dey:

plz send me last 10yrs placementpapers of TCS

112. 180
    gaurav:

hi i hav campus on this december in my college so plz provide tcs previous papers upto 2010 as early as possible plz help me out….!

113. 179
    sampa banerjee:

sir,i need previous 10 years tcs placement paper with answer immediately. plz send me

114. 178
    zahera:

Requested sir/iam fresher
    i had complete mca in 2009 passedout,any hiring in yiur ple inform to me sir
    thanks!

115. 177
    Megha Chaudhuri:

plz do mail me the last 5 years TCS aptitude papers along with this year’s.

116. 176
    akshatha rai:

117. 175
    ramanjaneya:

please send tcs recent placement papers

118. 174
    M Keerthika:

sir i am cadidate going to atten the interview at tcs but i dnt have any sample question paper so pls send me

119. 173
    anshika kapoor:

plz send me the last 5 year placement papers with their solution of tcs

120. 172
    vama:

i need 10 year papers of tcs with answers plz send me the link immediately

121. 171
    Anu:

Hai sir,

i want to get a job in mnc companies….

would you send me the tcs,infosys prevoius papers to my mail?

122. 170
    Navnath:

plz i need last 10 years TCS and Infosys Ouestion papers plz send it to my mail id

123. 169
    s.sankaravelu:

sir i want last 5 years aptitude test solved question papers,pls send it to my Email-id please sir, i am studying in final year

124. 168
    sendil:

hai sir i need the last 10 years placement papers with solutions , please mail me …
    and what about synonyms, antonyms? please guide me…
    i’m crazy to work in tcs……..

125. 167
    anjul chouksey:

sir i want to get selected in tcs,so plz send me last ten year paper on my mail.

126. 166
    kavitha:

please sir could please mail me last 5years placement papers including aptitude,reasoning..so that it will help me 2 get prepared for campus recruitment.waiting for your mail sir thank you.

127. 165
    revathi:

sir can you plz send me the last year tcs question paper

128. 164
    raghavendra:

could u please send me the tcs test papers………

129. 163
    sriram aruna.s:

please send me the last five years question papers and make me to get recruited.

130. 162
    neeraj:

sir can u plz send me 10 years tcs placement papers

131. 161
    krithika:

hai,

can i get previous aptitude papers with solutionss and alzo

technical round faqs….

i l b waiting plz help me out

132. 160
    saranya:

there are synonyms and antonyms in tcs, how to prepare for it?
    the question patern also changed for tcs how to face it

133. 159
    lakshmi priya:

plz i need last 10 years TCS and Infosys Ouestion papers plz send it to my mail id

134. 158
    geeta:

sir, i need to be selected in tcs. so i need 10 years placement papers and key please send it to my mail

135. 157
    sunny:

HELLO Sir i need 10 years of question papers of tcs please mail me . Thankyou

136. 156
    aparna:

plz send me tcs placement papers along 10 years to my mail

137. 155
    SUNIL BHONSLE:

Dear SiR,
    I need last 10 years of question papers of tcs.sir,plz mail that as early as possible with solution.

138. 154
    jyotsna:

i need last ten years tcs apptitude question papers along with the reasonable answeres…plz send me to my mail….

139. 153
    krishna:

i need last 10 years question paper of tcs… send to my mail pls. [email protected]

140. 152
    seshukumar:

hi plz send me TCS question papers with answers…. plz

141. 151
    Amudha:

hi sir/madam,
    i applied for tcs freshers interview…. i need to be select.. so plz send me last five years of question papers…. i heard that present tcs interview question pattern get changed………. is it true? plz give relevant information to bo select in tcs……

142. 150
    krithika:

I want last 5 yrs aptitude question paper with answer & verbel and critical reasoning with solution….plz send me this in my mail..

143. 149
    raj gandhi:

plz i need last 10 years of question papers of tcs plz mail me

144. 148
    harish:

sir i need to be selected in tcs..so i need last ten years placement papers…and key…please send it to my mail

145. 147
    Balaram:

can any one send me the last 5 years placement questions?

146. 146
    prabhat:

plz send me last 8 to 10 sample paper of tcs test . plz it’s argent. thanks.

147. 145
    radha sharma:

give me last ten years tcs placement papers and solutions in my given mail.

148. 144
    rani:

want last 5 yrs aptitude question paper with answer & verbel and critical reasoning with solution….plz send me this in my mail..

149. 143
    B.ISHWARYA:

very crazy abt gettin job in tcs…could u pls send me de last 5 yrs que papers to ma mail id…

150. 142
    sampathkumar:

sir plz send me 5 to 10 years placement question papers

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All