Tech Mahindra Placement Papers

Tech Mahindra is one of the successful IT giants. Working with Tech Mahindra is a dream for many engineering graduates. It opens a wide arena of global exposure, a competitive environment where you have all the chances to prove your worth and grow with the pace with which the company is growing.
Working with Tech Mahindra acquaints you with the latest technologies. The company believes in talent only and not in hierarchies. You get to work in a vibrant environment.

Tech Mahindra recruits students from technical colleges all over the country. The process is conventional. There is a written test and an interview. The written test has an Aptitude part and a Technical part. The number of questions in each section may vary but the overall pattern is always the same. A general format of questions is given below.

Aptitude:

There are 75 questions in 5 sections with time duration of an hour. The cut off is 35. In section 1 there are some 10 questions on English. The questions are of types of fill in the blanks. The other two sections contain questions like English passage, finding grammatical mistakes.

The last two sections contain quantitative and non verbal questions.

Technical round:

This round consists of questions from your core subject as well as some questions from C and C++.
The written test is followed by an interview.

Download Tech Mahindra Placement Papers

301 Responses to “Tech Mahindra Placement Papers”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 151
    srinu:

sir, please send me Tech Mahindra placement papers

2. 150
    prashant taywade:

sir please send me previous aptitude and technical placement papers of TECH MAHINDRA.
    now

3. 149
    abhishek:

some more placement papers of tech_mahindra

4. 148
    hardik:

If x/y=4 and y is not ‘0′ what % of x is 2x-y

5. 147
    sindu:

from tech mahindra

6. 146
    kalpesh:

sir,plz send me recent aptitude test papers
    of tech mahindra

7. 145
    deeksh.rai:

sir,please send tech mahindra aptitude and technical model papers….

8. 144
    siva prasanthi:

please let me know how to prepare for tech mahendra placement and please send me Tech Mahindra placement papers

9. 143
    geeta:

sir plz send me the tech mahindra placement papers,,,plz sir…….

10. 142
    aditya:

please let me know how to prepare for tech mandra off campus intervw.kindly snd me d papers whch r helpful 4 me in wrttn test…pls snd them immediately

11. 141
    sonvir:

plaese send latest papers of tech mahindra

12. 140
    Dharampal Chandani:

Sir, i am awaited to attend recruitment procedure of tech mahindra visiting our college on 28th january, 2011. So, can u forward me some test or latest sample papers with which i will be encountered on that day. Plz forward it to me as soon as possible as i have to prepare for it.

13. 139
    sahil:

hello sir..please send me a paper pattern of tech mahindra…

14. 138
    Chaithra L:

hi, PLz send me tech mahindra letest aptitude question paper

15. 137
    mousumee:

lease send me the latest test patterns oftech mahendra coz i need 2 attend for an interview

16. 136
    syeda rumana:

please sir send me previous aptitude and technical placement papers of TECH MAHINDRA.

17. 135
    Jyothirmayee:

Sir pls send me the tech mahindra recent placement papers …

18. 134
    vijayalaxmi:

please let me know how to prepare for tech mahendra placement

19. 133
    Ankita:

sir, please send me Tech Mahindra placement papers

20. 132
    praveen potla:

pls send the recent mahindra satyam placement papers with all sections such as aptitude,logic,reasoning,verbal and technical.

21. 131
    melwyn:

Sir pls send details abt mahindra satyam placemets, we hav it by next week. kindly tell abt the pattern and some questions if possible..

22. 130
    lokeshns:

please send me latest papers of Infosys,Tech mahendra and Inizer

23. 129
    lokesh:

please send me tech mahendra,infosys and inizer latest papers

24. 128
    Shiva:

Sir please send me test papers for aptitude & technical (Mechanical) papers for preparation for interview.

25. 127
    srimaran:

hi sir i want tech mahindra 2011 paper model,plz sent me urgent.

26. 126
    ramya:

hi please send me latest aptitude test papers of tech mahindra, as soon as possible…

27. 125
    aruna.d:

Please send me the latest placement papers,exam pattern,interview pattern of mahendhra sathyam company and all information about that company.

28. 124
    venkata reddy:

i request u to pleases send latest model papers of tech mahindra papers

29. 123
    swathi:

please send me the latest test patterns of mahendra satyam coz i need 2 attend for an interview

30. 122
    Premalata G.L.:

sir, Please send me the sample placement paper of tech mahindra….

31. 121
    Premalata:

what about negative marking

32. 120
    anbharasan:

i have exams next week plz send send me latest model papers & latest pattern

33. 119
    sharath chandra:

sir please send me recent placement papers conducted by mahindra satyam…

34. 118
    Reshma:

sir i have tech mahindra campus on jan-19 th plzz send me aptitude papers

35. 117
    sailu:

please send me mahendra satyam interview pattern model papers

36. 116
    mahesh:

pls send me Aptitude papers 4
    1. tech mahindra
    2.capgemini
    3.IBM
    4.Accenture

37. 115
    neelima:

sir plz send me aptitude and english papers conducted by mahindra satyam, i have xam

38. 114
    Roopa:

pls send me some aptitude papers
    tom i have got exam

39. 113
    ArunKumar Chintha:

sir i have wxam tommorow pls send me aptitude papers

40. 112
    Ramana:

please send me recent placement papers conducted by mahindra satyam…

41. 111
    kavitha:

please send me recent placement papers conducted by mahindra satyam

42. 110
    manikandan.s:

please send me mahindra satyam.. written test model question paper..

43. 109
    lova kumar:

please send me mahindra satyam written test papers?

44. 108
    subrahmanyam:

please send satyam latest written test pattern and interview procedure.
    syntel latest placement papers

45. 107
    sachin:

plz send me mahindhra satyam placement papers

46. 106
    Nanda:

Sir, please can you forward me recent papers of Tech Mahindra

47. 105
    vishal:

48. 104
    Prudhvi Gowtham:

49. 103
    nik:

can u pls send me apti papers 4
    1. tech mahindra
    2.capgemini
    3.IBM
    4.Accenture

50. 102
    nikita:

want recent apptitude question paper along with ans of tech mahindra for freasher…..

51. 101
    uma:

send me al d recent placement papers of tech mahindra with the solving part

52. 100
    uma:

pls send me al d recent placement papers of tech mahindra with the solving part

53. 99
    ruby:

plz send me latest placement papers of tech mahindra

54. 98
    deepesh:

plz send me tech mahindra paper

55. 97
    namo:

i want the latest tech mahindra aptitude test paper.pls send me

56. 96
    Namrata:

I have aptitude test on 18 Dec plz forward me latest model papers

57. 95
    ambika:

PlZ send me the solved placement papers of tech mahindra

58. 94
    rishitha:

pls send latest techmahindra placement papers

59. 93
    pavani:

pls send latest tech mahindra placement papers

60. 92
    A.Deepthi:

pls send me tech mahindra recent placement papers

61. 91
    Shan:

plz send me latest tech mahindra plcement papers on 18th i m having test…

62. 90

pls send me the latest tech mahendra papers of placement

63. 89
    bunny:

pls send me tech mahindra recent placement papers

64. 88
    ritika gundawar:

please send me the solved placement papers of tech mahindra

65. 87
    amruta:

. Instead of multiplying a number by 7, the number is divided by 7. What is the percentage of error obtained ?

66. 86
    vineela:

plz forward to me tech mahindra previous papers

67. 85
    A.Deepthi:

hi friends please forward to me tech mahindra previous papers

68. 84
    Balu:

I have aptitude test on 18 Dec plz forward me latest model papers

69. 83
    Bala krishna Reddy:

plz forward me tech mahindra aptitude papers.

70. 82
    aruna HG:

want recent apptitude question paper along with ans of tech mahindra for freasher…..

71. 81
    shrinivas obugani:

hi friends please forward to me tech mahindra previous papers

72. 80
    mahesh:

plz send me recent TechM Placement Paper.urgently.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

73. 79
    Srikanth:

Can Any one please make me aware of any site to get “”"”Tech Mahindra Placement Papers”"”" if yes pleasee kindly sent to my mail pleaseeeeeee [email protected]

74. 78
    Pragya:

Can anyone send me TechMahindra placement papers.

75. 77
    prashanth:

plz send me previous tech mahindra aptitude question

76. 76
    nethaji:

send me more placement papers

77. 75
    chandrika:

sir, can u pls send me previous placement papers ,thnk u

78. 74
    swapna:

please send me previous mahendra satyam placement papers

79. 73
    keerthi:

Sir, plz send me previous question papers of written test, thnk u

80. 72
    yamini:

Sir/mam,
    could you plz send me the technical and apptitude papers of tech mahindra(as soon as possible)…
    thank you..

81. 71
    avinash:

plz send me tech mahindra papers

82. 70
    chandrasekhar:

Sir Please Send me solved latest placement papers of Tech mahindra 2010….. Thank u sir.

83. 69
    anjana:

pls send me previous years mahindra satyam placement papers.

84. 68
    Ramprasad:

please send me the aptitude paper of tech mahindra has soon becoz my xam is on 11th of dec. Thanq sir

85. 67
    Gaurav:

I want previous placement papers ot tech m please send me as soon as possible………

86. 66
    gaurav:

plz send me previous mahindra satyam placement papers

87. 65
    thirupal:

sir i want tcs aptitude test model papers.plse send me my email.my email is [email protected]

88. 64
    thirupal:

plz forward your previous placement papers to my email id.

89. 63
    vijay:

plz send me previous mahindra satyam placement papers.

90. 62
    N.Preethi:

Sir Please Send me solved latest placement papers of Tech mahindra….. Thank u sir.

91. 61
    swathi:

plz send me 2010 placement papers(wriiten)

92. 60
    santhosh:

Please,Send me solved latest placement papers of mahindrasatyam……..Thank you sir.

93. 59
    matha sreelakshmi:

please send me techmahindra written test madel.

94. 58
    naresh:

please send me tech mahindra appititutepapers

95. 57
    naresh:

please send me tech mahindra placement papers

96. 56
    harjinder singh:

please send latest placement paper of mahindra…….thank you.

97. 55
    srihari:

Pleese send latest test paper of mahindra and mahindra . and tel mini. qualification for seating in exam

98. 54
    rupali:

please send me the aptitude paper of tech mahindra has soon becoz my xam is on 15th of dec

99. 53
    umaswathi:

plz send written test model paper completely d technical qns

100. 52
    Sanjivani:

I want apptitude paper of ur company.

101. 51
    sapana:

102. 50
    meenakshi:

send me the old placement paper,modles …..

103. 49
    Vivek:

Pleese send latest test paper of mahindra and mahindra . and tel mini. qualification for seating in exam

104. 48
    manisha:

please send me placement papers of previous years of campus drives in different institutes

105. 47
    Krishna:

please send interview questions asked in tech mahindra.

106. 46
    Tushar jena:

I have contuning b.tech in 2nd year in electrical branch.can i sit in the software campus.if yes then what will be my work in software company

107. 45
    kiran061:

I want apptitute question and technical question-development paper of techmahindra

108. 44
    kiran:

I want interview questions asked in tech mahindra.

109. 43
    Prachi Dorlikar:

HIIIIIIIIIIIIIII
    I Need tech manhira Reliance technical paper as well as
    apptitude paper as soon as u can. As my apptitude test is on 24 oct

110. 42
    yadvinder:

want recent apptitude question paper along with ans of mahindra and mahindra

111. 41
    Shn:

I want apptitute question and technical question-development paper of techmahindra

112. 40
    ankit saini:

I want interview questions asked in tech mahindra.

113. 39
    Abhineet mishra:

114. 38
    Sandhya Bhagat:

I would like to have the entire written paper of Tech Mah. campus recruit program

115. 37

i want recent aptitude quetion papers

116. 36
    rucha:

117. 35
    komal:

I would like to have the entire written paper of Tech Mah. campus recruit program..

118. 34
    komal kale:

plz send me latest apptitude quesion paper

119. 33
    sonali:

please send the solved papers of techmahindra
    for 2010 &also previous papers.

120. 32
    ishwar:

please send me the latest technical questions related to automobile and mechanical eng…i m 4th year student

121. 31
    tarkeshwar singh:

send me question paper of m&m limited (auto)

122. 30
    anuradha:

please send me some model question papers of your company placement.

123. 29
    prathab:

please send the aptitute question paper 2010 for practice

124. 28
    devendra:

send me FAQ of your Company placement……please send me model question papers of ur company pacement

125. 27
    please send me model question papers of ur company:

please send me model question paper of ur company

126. 26
    pavan:

i would like to have written test papers of your company

127. 25
    d kiran:

can u send recently askd question papers

128. 24
    karthik:

please send me the latest technical questions related to automobile and mechanical engineering departments.i am a 3rd year student

129. 23
    raj:

please send the aptitute question paper 2010 for practice

130. 22
    Asmita:

please send the aptitute question paper 2010

131. 21
    govindaraj:

what is the qualification for mahindra entrance exams….

132. 20
    agalya:

please send me sample question papers for mahindrasathyam

133. 19
    harikumar:

Please send me the latest model question of mahindra satyam 2010

134. 18
    sunitha:

please sent me the pattern of written test and recent question papers of mahindra satyam.

135. 17
    ratnasri:

please sent recent 2010 question papers

136. 16
    sowmya:

plzz send me previous papers of aptitude..

137. 15
    Y Divya:

please send the solved papers of techmahindra.

138. 14
    megha pandey:

please send me the sample paper of mahindra satyam

139. 13
    rajagopal:

Do send me the pattern of written test and papers of mahindre satyam… pls..

140. 12
    srinivas:

i have to attend for tech mahindra drive, so please send me exam pattern and how interview wii be??????????

141. 11
    perumal:

write a c program for add 2 numbers without using ‘+’ sign.

142. 10
    Jenifer:

i need the Aptitude questions of Tech Mahindra…
    Kindly do the needful…PLz do mail as soon as poss….

143. 9
    PRAGATI:

DO SEND ME THE PAPAERS OF MAHINDRA SATYAM.

144. 8
    dev:

I would like to have the entire written paper of Tech Mah. campus recruit program..

145. 7
    Gunjan:

In a office work is distribute between p persons. If 1/8 members are absent then work increased for each person.

146. 6
    mamta:

what is the latest pattern for the tech mahindra placement paper?????

147. 5
    naveen kumar:

hello send the placement papers

148. 4
    atiya:

what is the pattern of aptitude?
    hw many question will come?

149. 3
    GIRISH:

what is the selection procedure

150. 2
    Surya:

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All