Tech Mahindra Placement Papers
Tech Mahindra is one of the successful IT giants. Working with Tech Mahindra is a dream for many engineering graduates. It opens a wide arena of global exposure, a competitive environment where you have all the chances to prove your worth and grow with the pace with which the company is growing.
Working with Tech Mahindra acquaints you with the latest technologies. The company believes in talent only and not in hierarchies. You get to work in a vibrant environment.
Tech Mahindra recruits students from technical colleges all over the country. The process is conventional. There is a written test and an interview. The written test has an Aptitude part and a Technical part. The number of questions in each section may vary but the overall pattern is always the same. A general format of questions is given below.
Aptitude:
There are 75 questions in 5 sections with time duration of an hour. The cut off is 35. In section 1 there are some 10 questions on English. The questions are of types of fill in the blanks. The other two sections contain questions like English passage, finding grammatical mistakes.
The last two sections contain quantitative and non verbal questions.
Technical round:
This round consists of questions from your core subject as well as some questions from C and C++.
The written test is followed by an interview.
Download Tech Mahindra Placement Papers
- Tech Mahindra Placement Preparations Tips and Placement Process
- Campus Placement in Tech Mahindra
- Capgemini placement papers
- Training and Placement in SRM University, Chennai
- Field Officer, Mahindra finance
- WIPRO Placement papers
- CISCO Placement Papers
- TCS Placement Papers
- HCL Placement Papers
- Oracle placement papers
- Campus placement procedure of Mahindra Satyam
- MicroSoft Placement Papers
- Accenture placement papers
- Adobe Placement Papers
- Training and Placement in LDRP-ITR
301 Responses to “Tech Mahindra Placement Papers”
please send me previous question paper and solutions to my mail
Pls send techmahindra previous years papers
please send me a previous years placement papers of tech mahindra
please send me a previous years placement question papers of tech mahindra
Please send latest question papers…
pls send me previous papers tech mahendra campus in 3days just pls send me my mail
please send me previous year solved placement question papers
of tech mahendra……..
could u pls send me i need tech mahendra placement question papers with answers. pls sir
plz send me test papers and sample interview questions on [email protected]
plz send me a previous years placement question papers of tech mahindra
Sir,could you please send me previous written test papers with solutions and selection process in on campus.
Plz send me Mahendra satyam placement papers with solutions urgent with in 2 weeks i appear written test plz send me as early as possible
Sir,I K.Jyothi persuing B.tech . I am reguesting you to send previous papers,Syllabus,and recruitment dates of mahindra
plse send me 3 years mahindra satyam placement papers with answer key
Sir, Plz send me Mahendra satyam placement papers with solutions urgent with in 2 weeks i appear written test plz send me as early as possible
i have 78% marks in 10th,59.2% marks in 12th,38.75% marks in Bsc and i
have 2 years gap in between my Bsc and b.tech 1st year.am i eligible for the Tech mahindra campus recruitment…..sir plz reply immediately.
sir,please send me previous written test papers with solutions to my email.
sir, could you send information when you are going conduct recruitments for final years pusuing now
Sir,could you please send me previous written test papers with solutions .plz sir
sir,i am mechanical engineering student, i want to know the actual test pattern. tech mahinra is visiting to our clg on dec. 1st, it is a pool campus for us.so plz send a reply to my mail id…
my id is “[email protected]”
sir,please send me previous question papers and solutions
please send me previous question paper and solutions to my mail
sir i am a fresher i need placement question papers. please kindly send placement question papers to [email protected] . thank you sir
sir, wish to inform tat i am a fresher and i need some model placement q.papers for tech mahindra satyam. kindly do the needful. It will be more useful if u send papers to my mentioned mail id. ([email protected]). thank you.
please send me the latest placement papers of tech mahindra
sir, i don’t know the paper pattern so please send me how questions ask and how the pattern was to my id .
Sir, can you please send the current apti paper pattern of tech.mahindra? plz..
sir, iam fresher and i dn’t know about question paper model.please send previous 5 question paper.which type question asked please send to my mail.
please send me the logical reasoning and non reasoning question papers….
can you send tech mahindra placement paper pattern for 2011
sir,i am doing btech in biotechnology….m i eligible for tech mahindra…
i m doing btech in biotechnology….m i eligible to sit in tech mahindra
Sir i want written test pattern papers of tech mahindra pls send to my mail [email protected]
could u send some of the question papers for our placements.Im from computer science department can i know the subjects that are very important for our placements in technical round.
sir,please send me the latest pattern of placement paper for 2011
we have an placement of tech mahindra on 25th please send me the technical section question papers
tell me some points how to gain more marks in technical section.
sir can i attend the placement drive of urs with a current backlog
Sir, I am in the final year of my B Tech (IT Branch) I want to pursue M Tech from CS . What is the placement prospect in good IT companies after M tech . My Score are 65% in 10th, 59.8% in 10+2 & 65% average in BTech (Till 6the Sem). Will my 10+2 marks wiich is less than 60% will be taken into consideration inspite if I perform good in M Tech. Kindly suggest
i done my ssc in march-2004 and after that i completed my HSC in february-2006.
i have gap of 2 years and then i join engineering college in 2008 know i am the final year B.E student.
In all sem i dont have any K.T or any backlog my aggregate of 6sem is 66%.
My question is i am eligible for campus placement or not.
plz suggest
sir, iam fresher and i dn’t know about question paper model.please send previous 5 question paper.which type question asked please send to me
sir i have mahindra satyam placement drive on campus. plzzzz
send me previous 5 years placement papers with solutions to my e-mail id. plzzzz sir it is urgent because i have written test on 19th september. plzzzzzz
sir plz send me previous placement papers with solutions to my email
sir pls send previous question papers with solutions .. pls sir.. pls
Sir i have a satyam drive on 14.so u please send me the latest satyam writen test papers to my mail
recent placement of mahindra questions with answers
sir i have mahindra satyam placement drive on my campus.pls send me the previous 5yrs question papers with solutions…. pls sir it is urgent
what ll be the package offered by tech mahindra for freshers thru campus recruitment?
plz snd me tech mahindra last 5 yrs placement papers n sample question papers with solutions on my mail id..urgently…..plz it’s urgent.
sir i have mahindra satyam placement drive on my campus.pls send me the previous 5yrs question papers with solutions…. pls sir it is urgent
sir plz send me previous year placement papers with solutions to my gmail
please send the previous question papers as soon as possible .. i want maximum papers..
sir,please send me previous placement paper of techmahindhra since i have test on 9th sept .
sir plz send me previous placement papers with solutions to my email
plz snd me tech mahindra last 5 yrs placement papers n sample question papers with solutions..urgently
I am a final year B.Tech student of it.I need last 5 years sample paper of mahindra satyam & profile.plz,send it as soon as possible.I will be gratefull 2 you…
sir,please send me previous placement paper of techmahindhra since i have test on 10th sept .
sir,please send me placement papers of techmahindra through my email.its urgent sir,because i have a exam on 15th of this month
please send me previous written test papers of satyam…
please send me previous written test papers of satyam.. i want maximum papers
i have a campus on september.
i want tech mahindra last 4 years placement papers so plz……. send it to my mail sir.
pls send me latest placement paper in mahindra satyam
plz send me some written type question papers on automobile..
quiz question on automobile held by mahindra
sirnext week i have recriutment. i want placement papers of tech mahindra pls send to my mail
what is the cut off % for satyam
please send the placement papers for mahindra satyam for all three round questions
I am a final year B.Tech student of ECE.I need last 5 years sample paper of Tech mahindra & company profile.plz,send it as soon as possible.I will be gratefull 2 you………
In my college mahindra & mahindra is comming. I am a electrical engineerig of in 4th year i need placemant paper of last 4 year, please send me
sir i am going to attend mahindra satyam placement drive.i want the recent placement papers of satyam with solutions please send them to my mail
please send me the model aptitude quetion for fresher IT jobs in mahendra satyam?
sir, i want placementpapers of tech mahindra pls send my mail
sir,pls say the interview details date and place sir…
hello sir,im sreeja i have a campus on june 13 plz send to my mail the information about how to face HR round and Aptitude question papers with answers
iwant latest tech mahendra placement papers….and ur valuable suggestions to get through it………….
hello sir , this is p.sreenivasulu
plz send me mahindrasatym sample papers
thank you sir
i want tech mahendhara previous papres and valable suggestion
i want latest mahindra satyam placement papers pls send as early as possible i have campus on june 5
hai gd afternoon…
please send latest paper of mahendrasatyam, tech mahendra..
iwant latest tech mahendra placement papers….and ur valuable suggestions to get through it………….
hi sir,i want the latest tech mahindra quesn with answers
i want answers and explanation for Download Tech Mahindra Placement Papers
what type of question are come in english
Hi sir, Gud Mrng. plz send recent placement(aptitude) Question papers with answers,technical questions with answers and interview questions of Mahindra Satyam to My email id.
h imam/sir,
I want recent placement papers of tech mahindra so it will be more helpful to get in to it .
I want some previous placement papers o f tech mahindra.please send me throgh mail.it will be more helpful to me.
Thank You.
Gud evng sir,
Please send recent placement for my mail…nd also hw to face tecncl nd HR
hi ,
Hey gud evening sir,send to my mail recent placement(aptitude) Question papers with answers,technical questions with answers and interview questions plssssssss.
hi ,
Gudafternoon sir.can u send me recent years placement papers for the appearance in the exam to get placed in mahendra satyam
I have TECH MAHINDRA placement test on april 12. 2011, I need the current pattern of TECH Mahindra..
Would u please send me the pattern to my mail..
sir is it enougt to prepare more and more papers of tech mahindra to place into the company
good morning sir,please can u send recent placement papers of tech mahindra.
hello sir,send to my mail the information about how to face HR round and Aptitude question papers with answers and what u r expect from students(Knowledge)plsssssss.
Hey gud evening sir,send to my mail recent placement(aptitude) Question papers with answers,technical questions with answers and interview questions plssssssss.
Sir,i will be highly obliged if you can send me the pattern as well as the format,and sample quetion papers for the appearance in the exam to get placed in mahendra tech…………
what’s the company profile?
Hello sir,2010-2011 sample paper please send on my email id
What is clr
Sir can u send me the techmahindra aptitude question paper with answers?
and infosys…
sir gud morning sir i m doing mca. plz send my email id all question paper
I have registered for TechMahindra.Pls send me previous papers of year 2011.pls send me.
i have registered for tech mahindra… but i’m not sure of the question type…please send me placement paper or aptitude and technical interview question of mahindra satyam.
I have aptitude test on 27th march 2011.Will u pls send me previous papers.I want along with solutions,pls sir
Sir can u send me the techmahindra aptitude question paper with answers?
i want the tech mahendra aptitued questions ..can u send me plssssssssssssss………….
hello sir/mam,
i hope all of you fine now,pls send me,bob,allahabad bank,indain overseas bank clerk exam,crack now 5 year previous solved papers,thanks/sorry/gn8/allahhafiz.
plz send me tech mahindra placement papers if any body have its so much important to me becoz a campus is going to held in our college
plz send it @ my email id
[email protected]
sir pls send me the aptitude and english question with answers.sir pls
sir it it is better to release the papers along with solutions
will u please sed tech mahindra aptitude test papers to my mail as soon as possible
sir u should sent me some previous questionpapers in tech mahindra
english section model Q paper?????
sir pls send Tech Mahindra apptitude test papersviji
sir will u please send me model papers or satyam and also send quantitative questions with answers to my mail………[email protected] sir.plz
sir will u please send me model papers or sa
please send the model question papers of tech mahindra
sir plz send me placement paper or aptitude and technical interview question of mahindra satyam.
plzz
Sir will you please send me the model papers of Mahindra Satyam
hello sir………plz send me tech mahindra previous papers to my mail…[email protected]
would you please send me the question papers of tech mahindra .
Respected Sir i got an interview on 1st march . I badly want to get into my dream company which is TECH MAHINDRA. Could u please send me the aptitude question. It would really be helpfull for me.
Please send me TECHMAHINDRA & EMPHASIS previous placement paper to my mail
[email protected]
plz send ur recruitment process . and send model writen test,gd,hr round question papers
plz send me the sample paper of tech mahindra as soon as possible.. i hve to go on 20th feb…..
sir please send me some of the tech mahindira apptitude question paper ASAP
Can u tell me how many question will be ask for 1st round?
please send the solved papers of techmahindra
for 2010 &also previous papers.
I have TECH MAHINDRA placement test on feb. 25. 2011, I need the current pattern of TECH Mahindra..
Would u please send me the pattern to my mail..My mail id is [email protected]..
Thank u,
hi sir, plz sent me tech mahendra’s recent placement question papers.
would u plz send me the current pattern of aptitude n technical test of TECH. MAHINDRA ??…………….
would u plz send me the current pattern of aptitde n technical test of TECH. MAHINDRA ??…………….
can we have store diff types variables in single array?
i want the tech mahindra aptitude question pattern ………can u send me pls……
i need update of company details..
Sir, can you send me the 2011 aptitude test pattern of tech mahindra.Please send some previous question papers too.
Thank you sir……..
Hello Sir, Plz send me some useful tips to attend the Tech Mahindra Aptitute test as well as technical nd HR rounds plz send me soon i have to attend on 8 thfeb…
Hello Sir, Plz send me some useful tips to attend the Tech Mahindra Aptitute test as well as technical nd HR rounds plz send me soon i have to attend on 12th feb…
Pls send me the latest tech mahindra placementpaper
hai,
iam having my interview with mahindra satyam so could u please send me the recent aptitude and technical questions asked in mahindra satyam please.
Hi Good Evening Sir,
I am physically handicapped(HI). will you please send me 2010 placement papers of tech mahindra. I am going to attend off campus. I attend your valuable suggestions for tech&HR interview.
thankig you, witing for your reply.
plz send latest test papers for tech mahindra
send the recent placement papers to my mail plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Sir, will you please send me 2010 placement papers of tech mahindra. I am going to attend off campus. I attend your valuable suggestions for tech&HR interview.
thankig you, witing for your reply.
Good morning sir..my passion is get placement on Tech Mahindra… so please tel me,is there any complexities for getting job on urs company…?
Anybody send me lates paper of tech mahindra. My id is [email protected] .plz help me
i want tech mehindra previous questions papers.
please help me out.
hello sir, i want the latest test papers of mahindra satyam plz help me out…
sir,please send me yours company previous aptitude question papers and how to prepare
Hello Sir, Plz send me some useful tips to attend the Tech Mahindra Aptitute test as well as technical nd HR rounds plz send me soon i have to attend on 24th…
sir plz send me the latest sample papers….pls forward as soon as possible……
Sir, i am awaited to attend recruitment procedure of tech mahindra visiting our college on 28th january, 2011. So, can u forward me some test or latest sample papers with which i will be encountered on that day. Plz forward it to me as soon as possible as i have to prepare for it.
sir, pls send me tech mahindra placement papers.
sir, please send me tech mahindra previous aptitude qestion paper.