Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010

Engineering is one of most sought after courses among the students pursuing sciences at class 12th level. India alone produces approximately 5 lakh technical graduates each year and doing well among this pool of graduates, you need a head start and a good knowledge of engineering colleges all over India. The list given below however contains some of the colleges in India but all the colleges are in top 100.
1. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Bombay
2. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur
3. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kanpur
4. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Madras
5. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Delhi
6. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Guwahati
7. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Roorkee
8. BITS Pilani
9. College of Engg , Anna University
10. IT-BHU Varanasi
11. Indian School of Mines Dhanbad
12. BIT, Mesra Ranchi
13. National Institute of Technology Warangal
14. National Institute of Technology Suratkal
15. National Institute of Technology Trichy
16. National Institute of Technology Calicut
17. National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
18. National Institute of Technology Rourkela
19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
20. National Institute of Technology Durgapur
21. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
22. National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
23. National Institute of Technology Raipur
24. National Institute of Technology Patna
25. Delhi College of Engineering New Delhi
26. Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh
27. Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology Patiala
28. Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
29. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi
30. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Bhubaneshwar
31. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi New Delhi
32. Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
33. IIIT- Allahabad
34. Institute of Technology , Nirma Univ, Ahmedabad
35. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
36. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
37. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
38. Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
39. Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jadavpur University , Kolkata
40. P.S.G. College of Technology, Coimbatore
41. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore
42. MNIT Jaipur
43. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur
44. JNTI Hyderabad
45. Guru Nanak Dev Engg College Ludhiana
46. CUSAT Kochi
47. University College of Engg (A) Osmania Univ. Hyderabad
48. Bengal Eng and Science University , Shibpur
49. MNIT Malviya National Institute of Technology Bhopal
50. PSG College of Technology
51. Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering
52. S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science
53. K.L. College of Engineering
54. R.V.R. & J.C. College Of Engg
55. Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology
56. G.H. Patel College of Engg & Technology
57. Jabalpur Engineering College
58. Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology
59. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
60. Amity School of Engineering
61. Mumbai University Inst of Chemical Technology51
62. Sardar Patel College of Engineering 52
63. P.E.S. Institute of Technology
64. Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)
65. Amrita Institute of Technology & Science
66. National Institute of Engineering
67. B.M.S. College of Engineering
68. Laxminarayan Institute Of Tech.
69. Nirma Institute of Technology
70. SRM Institute of Science and Technology

1,049 Responses to “Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010”

1. 1049
    dinesh:

what shouid study in which colloge and how much salary can i get after joining the job

2. 1048
    clement:

I am from Nepal. i seek admission in engg in aicte approved college. under what quota can i seek admission

3. 1047
    Payal:

Which college is more better either d y patil pune or guru Nanak enginearing college Hyderabad???????????????

4. 1046
    abhishek:

I 10+2 pass with 42.50% in aieee 2011 ranks as under
    courses All India Rank State Rank
    B.E/B.tech, overall category , Overall category
    875987 77357 SC MH101108 MH10373SC

B.Arch/ , 67594 6600 SC , MH 5860 MH 721 SC
    B.planning
    In which institute admission available pl. tell in detail

5. 1045
    venkatachalapathi:

Which entrance Exam is contain for Top 100 engineering college in India and top 50 college in Tamilnadu Except IIT,NIT

6. 1044
    priyanka kumari:

previos years sample paper of indian institute of aeronautics of aircraft maintenance engineering ehich have been asked.

7. 1043
    OJAL:

in which topmost engg. college i get admission in nagpur? i have 237 in pcm hssc. i have 111in mht-cet. i have 34 marks in aieee.

8. 1042
    tushar G:

my sc category no is 989 in AIEEE and all india rank 40329 will i get NIT surathkal Mechanical?

9. 1041
    gharul:

i want to join sastra but my parents want to join veltech multitech which one is best

10. 1040
    vaishali goyal:

sir,my all india rank in aieee-2011 is 164595! Nd all india category rank is 109482! I belong to GNG category! I know there is no chance to get any nit! Sir, i want to ask that colleges which are below nit in ranking such as pec,chandigarh,delhi clg of engineering etc. Can i get admission in these type of colleges?? Plz rply me soon!

11. 1039
    piyush:

what is the future after doing b.tech. from lpu????
    plz reoly soon

12. 1038
    azeem ahmad:

sir i have done diploma in chemical engg got 60% mark
    so please give me advise what should i do for further study
    or is B.E IS ONLY option for me and am done diploma from gujrat Bord now i want to study in mumbai so how can i get adduction in mumbai and what is the process of lateral entry
    in chem engg coll plz reply sir

13. 1037
    luna dutta:

are the placement for chemical engineering in SRM university is good???//////////////////

14. 1036
    G.bharath:

Sir i want to know the how many marks want to get in which subjects to get the course of marine engineering.

15. 1035
    karan:

which one of the two is better???? SRM or MANIPAL INSTIITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY..????

16. 1034
    sunil:

if i appeared amity university,manesar can i take admission in university.is it good engg college?

17. 1033
    SACHIN PANDAY:

I have completed 10+2 with maths and result is no declared what should i do

18. 1032
    Rishikant:

*URGENT* I want 2 know the rank of LPU.Please mail the full details of its industrial interface,placement & othr fields.

19. 1031
    RISHIKANT:

URGENT
    I want 2 know the rank of LPU.
    Please mail the full details of its industrial interface,placement & othr field.

20. 1030
    Monty:

Sir, i m in 12th [PCM]class and i want to know which is the best collage in india for Aircraft Mantinance engineering and what is physical status for it?

21. 1029
    vijay baskey:

i am getting almost 272 marks in iitjee 2011 entrance exam how much rank must be expected

22. 1028
    sonali:

want to ask i can get addmision trough leet exam or can get direct addmision also????

23. 1027
    Rikhil t.r:

I want to application form of railway engineering

24. 1026
    konian fatima:

i am ICSE pass and want to take nuclear engineering as my future course.Can i do it through diploma in engineering in polytechnics? Is that course included in list of courses offered in diploma,also after that can i have lateral entry admissions into colleges offering this unique course?Sir please reply to this message and list the number of colleges offering lateral entry admissions through this course.
    Waiting for your reply.
    Thank you,
    With Regards
    Konian Fatima.

25. 1025
    sandeep khyalia:

i want know the best eng. Collage for computer science eng.

26. 1024
    Arun:

iam a student of ece 6th sem in diploma cource after diploma i want to do be in ece so plz tel me best college in tamilnadu either via counselling or entrance exams… waiting for your ans…

27. 1023
    priya nair:

could suggest me minimum marks required in cet for chemical engineering and good colleges in mumbai.

28. 1022
    kuldeep dhiman:

iam a student of ece 6th sem in diploma cource after diploma i want to do btech in ece so plz tel me best and chepest govt college near by hp which ofers lateraql entry program on the basis of enterance test or on merit basis

29. 1021
    Arpit:

i have got 60 out of 100 marks then for which institute i m apply

30. 1020
    pavan raj singh:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune or any where else in india through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,MCA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

31. 1019
    anil:

how to get IIT COLLEGE ENGINEERING SEATS?

32. 1018
    pavan raj:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Mail your queries at- [email protected]

33. 1017
    pavan raj:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT,PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-08149395218.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Mail your queries at- pune.admissions2011.com

34. 1016
    Chandan:

please give detail top 50 civil engineering college list

35. 1015
    viraj:

how to get IIT COLLEGE ENGINEERING SEATS?

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

36. 1014
    aswin:

sir, i want study in a college which i have seen in american pie

37. 1013
    gaurav:

i want admission in best MbA univercty IN INDIA for required marks

38. 1012
    Sunil:

i would mech.
    engineering,i have complete
    10+2 with 92.4%from c.g. so
    can you tell me which is the best
    collage of engineering collage in
    where i can take admission easily………..

39. 1011
    rama:

plz tell me how to get admission in govt. engg. colleges(below100)

40. 1010
    kiran:

How much marks required in HSC to get admission? And also in MH-CET?

41. 1009
    SHOBHIT:

sir i secured 65% marks in 12TH. and want to take admission in a good engineering college, which has good placement, good infrastructure, good faculty as well facilities..
    what is the fee structure of sikkim manipal institute of tech. including hostel fees, tuition fees, mess charges, etc…

thankyou

shobhit

42. 1008
    karan:

hi, if any body want direct admission in engg, mangt, medic ial.dn plz reply on [email protected] or dial 7428484383

43. 1007
    veeresh:

rank of Nitte Meenakshi Istitute of Tech Bangalore among oter engineering colleges in India?

44. 1006
    kriss:

If i get rank 608 in GATE chemical ,which institute should I apply for?

45. 1005
    sudhanshu verma:

Sir I am diploma in tool and die making student am doing diploma from INDO DANISH TOOL ROOM .My College is AICTE approved. The duration of our curse diploma is four year .three year we are gating trainee in our instuate theory or pratical. And for forth year implant trainee & permanent many multination like TATA MOTORS, MINDA, CAPARO, BOSCH, MECHENO OR other company come for our placement. I attach my some marks sit. Pleases it and give me suggestion .am I take admission or not for lateral entry in direct 2nd year regular B tech mechanical.college my application no is

46. 1004
    shashi bhushan:

which colleges dont require pcm more or equal to 50%. i dont have pcm 50% but have 12th aggregate 61%. so which are the colleges elligible for me? or which college entrance exam i am elligible for?

47. 1003
    prasannachit:

I want admission under top 100 engineering colleges. How i get admission

48. 1002
    karandeep:

please tell me that when the form will be available in the market of leet exm in the punjab and haryana.
    and i m in dipolma final year student in the ECE department.plz tell me other entrance test in which i m eligible…
    Thnking you,
    karandeep
    +919888966707

49. 1001
    jitendra:

for dgree e.c engg.job reqment

50. 1000
    patel krunal:

please tell me more about this course and its advantages………

51. 999
    nilesh roy:

i want to know about minimum percentage required to get admission for best government college in chennai for electronic enginnering

52. 998
    sumit:

hiii…………
    i m b.sc 3rd year student i want to know about laterel entry (in 2 nd year)get admission for best college in civil engineering i have no gud marks in 12th but i contain 60% markes in b.sc.

53. 997
    lokesh:

i want to know about minimum percentage required to get admission for best college in mumbai for civil engineering

54. 996
    Shachish kumar:

Who to take admission in this college

55. 995
    B.Padmavathi:

robotic is present or not in emcet colleges

56. 994
    sushil:

My nephew is studying at maharastra in 12 th standard, how we can get admission at engineering college at bihar

57. 993
    SELINASUMAN:

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM B-TECH FIRST YEAR STUDENT IN (E-C) BRANCH IN JAYOTI VIDYAPEETH WOMENS UNIVERSITY IN JAIPUR . I WANT TO KNOW ADMISSION IN LATERAL ENTRY IN TOP COLLAGES AND WHAT DOCUMENTS ARE NEEDED PLEASE ANSWER ME.

58. 992
    arpan:

i want to take admission in gov. College (ranked under 100)…suggest me some application forms other than iit-jee, aieee and uptu…..

59. 991
    gedy:

is doing m.tech from iit equivalent to doing b.tech from iit and also
    wanted to know the about gate and its eligibility.

60. 990
    vignesh:

i have 91% of marks in diploma in eee.
    i want free sheet in best engineering college in any district. it is possible.

61. 989
    ganesh:

can diploma holder do the aieee exams…………. list out the top engineering colleges for lateral entry

62. 988
    Sudip Saho:

I am in class 2010-2011
    sir I want to take admission in Engineering College in Bangaleru with out entrance exam.
    so sir suggest me some colleges……………..

63. 987
    ramkrishnan:

kindly let me know the top engineering colleges in india for mechanical engineering and thier admission procedures.

64. 986
    Rajat:

Namastey,
    I am in class 12th [PCM] 2010-2011
    Can you give me some advice, for which engineering colleges a student should fill the application-forms………I mean the top institutes in India.

65. 985
    rakesh:

plz tell me that UPTU & NDA both exams date

66. 984
    rajesh:

My nephew is studying at maharastra in 12 th standard, how we can get admission at engineering college at gujarat ?

67. 983
    kalpesh mohite:

why you not write vjti mumbai engineerg collage name….?

68. 982
    Ravi:

i want to take admission in jiet-jindal through latteral entry pls.. guide me to take admission.now i m persuing diploma

69. 981
    manoj:

i want fill the form of 10 top engenering college in india but i am not able to fill because of confusion in selection so please let me aware how to choose top ten institute.

70. 980
    soumya:

i m in class 12 & i wanted to know about the engineering entrance exams related to space science & also the minimum % required in board exams as well as in the entrance exam to get in it.

71. 979
    ANGAD KUMAR:

PLS SEND ME SIR TOP 100 ENGG. COLLEGE RANKING IN YEAR 2010-2011

72. 978
    shubham:

i want to fill all the leading engineering universities n clgs entrance exam forms except iitjee n aieee bcoz i know about it.so how would i know what are the criteria for it?

73. 977
    shubham:

i want to fill all the leading engineering universities n clgs entrance exam forms except iitjee n aieee bcoz i know about it.so how would i know where the criteria for it?

74. 976
    amit saraf:

i want fill the form of 10 top engenering college in india but i am not able to fill because of confusion in selection so please let me aware how to choose top ten institute.

75. 975
    v.nagendra reddy:

i am studying b.tech 1st year.please tell procedure for lateral entry in top engineering colleges like anna,vit universites and other top engineering colleges.

76. 974
    atul:

i have got 58% in 12th exam so for which engineering entrance exam i can apply……………. thanku

77. 973
    mayank:

lovely professionel univ. is not in the list…….
    this is not gud univ..

78. 972
    IsMIT Pune is govt.college?:

Is Mit pune is govt.college?

79. 971
    Arman gayyum:

What is the Last date of submission of engg forms of top institutes.?

80. 970
    AKHILESH:

i want to know that is it possible to get admission in any engg. college in the academic session in 2010-2011 session now?
    Pls guide.

Akhilesh Kr. Shah

81. 969
    pratik rathore:

hello sir i am a second year student of civil engg. my ques. is that give some information of all railway engg. exam because i wanna master degree in railway….

82. 968
    kaushiki:

i want to know about top goverment engineering colleges

83. 967
    Shivraj:

I want the brief description about All India Common Entrance Test (AICET).

84. 966
    tanuj:

how to get admission in top colleges except IITs and NITs

85. 965
    shivam:

can u let me know when r the forms for amrita and VIT out online or offline…?

86. 964
    RAJEEV RANJAN:

he! I M RAJEEV RANJAN FROM BIHAR.I WANT TO WHAT TYPE OF QUESTION IN IIT-JEE 2011 FROM IIT KANPUR

87. 963
    visarg:

wich the top engineering colleges in Maharashtra,
    n wen n wer we can get their xam forms??

88. 962
    anirudh:

plz suggest me a top collage for engineering in delhi,dehradunand minimum percentage recquired to get into that collage.

89. 961
    Himanshu:

plz list top MCA college in india according to all india rank.

90. 960
    smita:

fees of kit per year

91. 959
    prithvi raj dhami:

plz suggest me for the top 50 private colleges for m.tech.
    and when these colleges application form are avilable.

92. 958
    Thirupati balaji:

Sir I am a residence of bihar and i want to take adm in one of the top 5 colleges of allahabad.So sir pls tell what are entrance for allahabad ,can i take adm through aieee if yes what is the mini rank reqd .pls mail me the details as soon as possible

93. 957
    Ankit bansal:

How many marks or % are reqired in cet in 12th std & in aieee to get admisson in pune colleges.
    Send list of all colleges.

94. 956
    kushal bhatta:

i am student from nepal.i have attend 100 marks math in +2 level .can i get to join engineering in india.

95. 955
    preeti prabha:

hello sir , i want to know that is it necessary to qualify GATE to get job in IOCL?

96. 954
    preeti prabha:

hello sir, i m in diploma final year. i m pursuing diploma in chemical engg.So, plz suggest me a good college for chemical engg.. Plz suggest a college for lateral entry in degree in chemical branch.plz its urgent so reply plz.

97. 953
    Aatish:

hi i am aatish n doing first year diploma in civil so plz tell me which coll or univercity is best for my future and give me any suggetion and advice or any website or contact details please please m living in vashi navi mumbai maharashtra…reply soooooon

98. 952
    jennifer:

Hello sir
    May i get the list of all colleges under DU in which i can take admission easily for graduation after scoring 90% in PCM at +2 level .

99. 951
    nakul:

may i get the dates when forms for entrance exams will be released

100. 950
    Ayush:

is there is possible to take admission in IIT or AIEEE college after diploma…………………….
    please tell me terms and condition also

101. 949
    shripal kharb:

I am a student of poltechnic diploma of mechanical engineering 5th sem.I want that takes admission in B.tech.in mechanical engineering.plz you gives me information about admission.

102. 948
    punith:

how much marke have. how many years how many cost.

103. 947
    pinki bikomiya:

i m a student pursuing diploma in E.T.C engg,in the5th term presently.As i don’t have that much information about the colleges to go for after completing this course. sir, i just want to know about the colleges that offers lateral admissions to diploma holding students with or without conducting entrance exams.

104. 946
    GAURAV:

i required list of those govt. & autonomus college who provide BE in lateral entry mode.

105. 945
    anil shere:

i want to know about the course materials for GATE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION…….

106. 944
    SANJAY JAIN:

last date of form fillup entrance exam.

107. 943
    Ankit:

msu tamilnadu rank & grade

108. 942
    Aman Ttripathi:

I wanted to ask about the reputation of LOVELY PROFESSISNAL UNIVERSITY in India among engineering colleges, do students have future there. Plz reply its a question of my career

109. 941
    Nishant:

hey , for any queries related to addmission or want to take addmission in any college just contact us ,we are running a consultancy.

We are engaged in helping the student to get addmission in good colleges all over India.

ph-09445277341,09025270558,09600146741
    email-id-> [email protected]

110. 940
    rhea katyal:

when will the forms for 2011 entrance exams have to be filled

111. 939
    raghav maheshwari:

i wanna to take addmission in any government college through lateral entry , can i get it?
    how many govt. colleges take addmission through lateral entery ?
    plz inform me i shall be thankful to you.

112. 938
    vinay:

whats the prcedure of entrance in top hundred engineering colleges.from where there forms could be get

113. 937
    Ajoya nanda Borthakur:

After IIT & AIEEE which are the entrance exam in All India Levelfor different engineering colleges of India. Can you give me some hints as to which Engineering Institute I wll opt if my daughter will not get in IIT or in AIEEE ?
    With regards,
    Ajoya Nanda Borthakur

114. 936
    ankur bhagat:

hi i am diploma student of ECE and i want to know the procedure of getting admission for B tech in cities like delhi ,mumbai ,banglore .so i want to know how i can get admission with examination or without examination .if examination ,which one . i am from punjab. ANKUR

115. 935

entrances date of top 100 engineering colleges in India

116. 934
    sachin:

what is scope of chemical engineering in india

117. 933
    santosh:

sir m m4 nepal n i want 2 study nuclear or aerosapace engineering in india.what r d procedures n where can i apply??plz kindly suggest!!

118. 932
    sandeep pandey:

best eng.college for lateral entry with good placement cells

119. 931
    Ravi:

Is C.E.T. exam punjab is closed

120. 930
    Ramesh R Upadhyay:

What is a fess of all this engineering college?

121. 929
    shubham bothara:

plz snd me the cutoff list of engineering college in pune

122. 928
    ***************:

WHAT TYPE RANKING IS THIS???? ATLEAST PUT PROPER LIST AFTR PROPER SURVEY…..RUBBISH …

123. 927
    Rajesh:

I am b.Tech student,in bath 2008 to 2012. I want to go in railway .Engg,now what shoud i do.

124. 926
    SUSHIL SHAH:

i am the student from nepal. i had got the 72 %aggregate in +2 examination .how can i get the admission in the nit collages and what are the requirements. please response my question

125. 925
    vimal kumar:

i want to admission in computer science diploma
    who colleges are good

126. 924
    ravi bharath phad:

my poly addimation

127. 923
    Rajgopal:

i want to know about m.tech. in civil engg.

128. 922
    shreyan:

hey dude u shud be aware of correct data dont publish ny rubbish thing …
    i suggest u to correct it or remove it….
    colleges are in top 100.
    1. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Bombay
    2. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur
    3. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kanpur
    4. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Madras
    5. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Delhi
    6. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Guwahati
    7. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Roorkee
    8. BITS Pilani
    9. College of Engg , Anna University
    10. IT-BHU Varanasi
    11. Indian School of Mines Dhanbad
    12. BIT, Mesra Ranchi
    13. National Institute of Technology Warangal
    14. National Institute of Technology Suratkal
    15. National Institute of Technology Trichy
    16. National Institute of Technology Calicut
    17. National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
    18. National Institute of Technology Rourkela
    19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
    20. National Institute of Technology Durgapur
    21. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
    22. National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
    23. National Institute of Technology Raipur
    24. National Institute of Technology Patna
    25. Delhi College of Engineering New Delhi
    26. Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh
    27. Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology Patiala
    28. Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
    29. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi
    30. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Bhubaneshwar
    31. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi New Delhi
    32. Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
    33. IIIT- Allahabad
    34. Institute of Technology , Nirma Univ, Ahmedabad
    35. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
    36. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
    37. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
    38. Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
    39. Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jadavpur University , Kolkata
    40. P.S.G. College of Technology, Coimbatore
    41. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore
    42. MNIT Jaipur
    43. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur
    44. JNTI Hyderabad
    45. Guru Nanak Dev Engg College Ludhiana
    46. CUSAT Kochi
    47. University College of Engg (A) Osmania Univ. Hyderabad
    48. Bengal Eng and Science University , Shibpur
    49. MNIT Malviya National Institute of Technology Bhopal
    50. PSG College of Technology
    51. Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering
    52. S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science

129. 921
    navin:

i am diploma Engineer in electrical . I want to study in B. Tech. or B.E. by lateral entry procedure. Without donation or Managment Quota is it possible to study in m.s. ramaiha

130. 920
    navin:

i am diploma Engineer in electrical . I want to study in B. Tech. or B.E. by lateral entry procedure. Without donation or Managment Quota is it possible to study in karnatka aandhra pradesh, or other best engg. colleges,naac or nba accreated AICTE approved well known Engineering Colleges? plz give me the brief description.

131. 919
    sandesh:

sir i would like to know the best engineering colleges in maharashtra and autonomous college in mumbai.i would also like to know which engineering field is best or most demanded by MNCs

132. 918
    somya jain:

i am in 12th std now n i want the best college of nano technology.plz inform me as soon as possible.

133. 917
    akash:

last date of admission in any pvt engineering college in India

134. 916
    utshav rijal:

sir i am a nepali student with 68 % marks in slc level and aggerigate of 64% in higher secondary level in science bagroung . i wish to study mechanical engineering in india . plz suggest me what can be a better option for me . can i b applying for scholorship too .i hav already been studying eengineering in nepal , since i didnot find it much efffective , i wish to continue engineering in india . plz help me on cost of course too.

135. 915
    zeeshan:

i need the list of engineering colleges established in year 2010

136. 914
    sandesh:

I am in 12th standerd , i want to study in indias(maharashtra)s top college , pls tell me top colleges in maharashtra & and there last year cutt-off list & how much i get in cet to take addmission in top colleges……

137. 913
    Amir Farooqui:

now i m studying in 12th and i want bst college of marine engineering . Please Please Please Please inform as soon as possible

138. 912
    Dipanjan gope:

Can i get admission in Btech 3rd year in computer scince after complete Diploma & Higher secondery in Bangalore or Channai??????????

139. 911
    leon:

i have diploma in civil so i want to lateral admission in delhi so which college is best for me in delhi or other state

140. 910
    Sujan ghimire:

What is the rank of nit warangal regardind the civil engineering branch?

141. 909
    adit dave:

i have just passed 12th and want to take admission in college related to space scince but unfortunateley didn’t secured good marks in competative exams please suggest me some tips

142. 908
    Mahtab Alam:

Now i am studying in11thclass and i want to give the exammination of IIT I studying in coaching centre.what i do for my best future.

143. 907
    kiram:

i got 129585 rank in eamcet,mail,oc. can i get good college for civil eng.at ibrahimpatnam r.r

144. 906
    ARVIND KUMAR:

I want to take admission in lateral entry in b.tech in mechanical engg in india. Please tell me best colledges with fee structure.

145. 905
    abhishek saha:

I AM 4TH YEAR BTECH STUDENT FROM WBUT UNIVERSITY,I AM PASSED GATE 2010 EXAM,COMPUTER ENGINEERING….CAN I GET A CHANCE???MARKS OBTAINED 24.67.AND MY ALL INDIA RANK IS 11700.PLEASE INFORM IF POSSIBLE,…

146. 904
    manoj:

how to get data in this form
    College Rank Entrance Exam Last Yr CutOff for e.g
    IIT M 02 JEE 1000

147. 903
    iyadurai:

i have completed diploma electronics and communication engineering in 2002. Now i am working as a service engineer
    in bio medical equipments. i am intresting joning to b.tech so i need suitable colleges,corse, fees dtails.

148. 902
    gaurav sharma:

sir,my genaral rank in uptu 18826, i passed inter 74%(up board)this year. i get glnait mathura in civil , what is my future . can i get govt. job ?. college reputation after 4 year? i could not appear in aieee exam. is this bed luck? advise me about my future plane.

149. 901
    Maninderjeet Kaur:

ANYBODY LOOKING FOR ADMISSION IN ENGINEERING(Mechanical,Computers,ECE,Civil) in PUNJAB.(AICTE approved,PTU) mail us @ [email protected] n for further details give ur contact number.

150. 900
    girraj:

sir,i have completed diploma in mechanical.i want to take admission in iit.how can i get admission in iit..please inform me..

151. 899
    Gunjan:

sir, I want all engineering entrance exam dates in my mail. plz give me web address

152. 898
    saurav more:

how to achive my goal…………..?????

153. 897
    deepak kumar:

is cvraman bubeneswar is much better than engineering college bikaner

154. 896
    Paul Momin:

sir, which college will be better for electronic and communication: thiagarajar college of engg or sri jayachamrajendra collge of engg???? or should i go for civil engg in University college of enngg,burla..please reply as soon as possible

155. 895
    Nisam ali khan:

Sir,i just joined in kathir college(nelambur,coimbatore) for dong mechanical engg.coleg and course is affiliated to anna unvsty.is der any value for college when i go for an interview ?and watz ur opinion about my college?pls mail me.

156. 894
    Anirban Das:

Which is better? M.tech in ECE(Microwaves) from Burdwan Univ,W.B or M.tech in ECE from Kalyani Govt. Engg College, w.b.u.t. ?

157. 893
    akanksha:

which college will be prefer in second councelling at the rank 72193?i m waiting for reply…….

158. 892
    himachal thakur:

sir/madam i am persuing diploma in computer scince engg. i want to take admisson in IIT college ,so please tell me how can do this , and also tell me can i take part in the IIT enyrance exam . i shall be thankful to you for this

159. 891
    himachal thakur:

sir/madam , i am persuing diploma in computer science engg. i want to take admission in IIT’s college pleasev tell me how can i do this and fullfill your dream,please tell me whole proccess of participate in the entrance tedt of IIT-JEE. i shall be thankful to you for this

160. 890
    S. K. Mohanty:

Kindly inform approximate dates around which application forms for various Engineering Colleges in India are published and applications are submitted.

161. 889
    S. K. Mohanty:

I want to know approximate dates around which application forms for entrance examination in various engineering colleges in India are available. kindly intimate.thanks

162. 888
    for job palcement what is best collage:

want admiison

163. 887
    Rajdeep:

Sir, I got AIR 181745 in aieee, so will u please tell me that in which college i got admission

164. 886
    Ajay:

May i get the RANKWISE LIST of top 100 engineering colleges in maharastra

165. 885
    BIBARISH:

dear sir/madem,

i want engg college in coimbatore.

MY COURSE : NUCLEAR ENGG

MY MOBILE NO:8012234468

166. 884
    sanchit:

sir,i got 9970 rank in mppet i am forced to take admission in college can i prepare for engineeirng entrance exam in college is the syallabus of 1st yr match with engineering syallabus?

167. 883
    RITU SAINI:

i want to know the difference betwen sfs seat or gas seat in rpet

168. 882
    vikash:

does vit of vellore provide 100% placement please let me know about this

169. 881
    MANISH SINGH:

SIR,I HAVE SCORED 55% IN PCM IN WBBHSE AND 293858 IN AIEEE.WHERE CAN I GET ADMISSION IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING IN RAIPUR,DELHI,PUNE ETC

170. 880
    Akshay:

why is rv college of engineering not listed……its one of the most distinguished engineering colleges and is one of the oldest in our country…….this is really surprising considering its students are the recipients of the best recruitments and are involved in excellent research in various fields[especially automation]. I know students from rvce and and also have gathered how prestigious it is in our country and is considered a huge honour to study there by most well informed individuals…..its faculty is by ad large amazing….its campus is excellent, wel maintained and designed and each dept has its own building…it has a museum dedicated to all the gr8 inventions in automation,etc…..i request u to judge the ranking again and rectify as many of the listed colleges and rankings are in the most frank manner…not deserving….do rectify it as students depend on such ranking lists to make decisions and also to confirm their decisions.

171. 879
    [email protected]:

what is the position of BIT SINDRI Dhanbad

172. 878
    anitya:

i got 57.13% in groups so maximum colleges are telling to in there engineering colleges to join needed 60% .so what are the engineering colleges i can join

173. 877
    sanjay kumar:

What is the ranking of BIT bangalore. Also we heard that BMS etc have been discreditted by some agency.

174. 876
    Arijit:

I Want lateral entry in B.Tech Ive not filled any forms yet, can i get admissions anywhere?
    Kindly mail it to [email protected]
    urgently.

175. 875
    Shivam:

Which college give direct admition in 2nd year in mca?

176. 874
    satish:

name of b.tech lateral entry test national india level and international level date of test fees of all test ?

177. 873
    RamanDeep Singh:

what are the latest date to get admission in mechanical engg. in punjab at diploma bases..

178. 872
    Chandran Dharmalingam:

I would like to know the official ranking given by the AICTE to the CSI Engineering College, Ketti, The Nilgiris, Tamilnadu.

179. 871
    ismi:

sir, i have secured 201391 rank in eamcet i would be thankfull to you if you would inform me in which college can i get admission plz its urgent. thanking you hope u reply soon!

180. 870
    Dinesh kaswan:

Top engineering college list in Rajasthan

181. 869
    SK:

Dear Students,

those who r not get admission in eng college ,if u want admission in eng college in Orissa pls contact on te same.

182. 868
    dnyansagar tadas:

what is the cut of list of government colledge of pune

183. 867
    Vivek adhikari:

Aieee rank 87830.bihar state board 10+2 marks -68.8% p.c.m 67.7%.can i get jntu or vit pune or jabalpur engg college or guru nanak dev engg college and i want to get branch eee or cse or civil.send me sir.phone no-09504157225

184. 866
    Rakesh:

I am the student of +2 from one of the college of Nepal. I am Choosing Science faculty. After the completion of my +2 level, I want to build robots because I am interested in it since my childhood. Which Engineering teaches us ROBOTICS? Are there any good engineering colleges in India which can offer a good knowledge in ROBOTICS? Please counsel me for choosing right engineering college in India which is good in ROBOTICS engineering.

NEPAL.

185. 865
    dipatan mahapatra:

list of engg colleges in w.b according to placements?

186. 864
    sandeep singh rathore:

hello ! sir, i got selected in the mjrp college of engineering but at the time of filling the admission form,there were two options ethier to ‘lock it’ or to ‘go ahead,and due to lack of knownledge,i unfortunately selected the second option ‘go ahead’.is there any way to get admission in this college?sir,please help me! Its the question of my future.if i’ll not get admission in this college,my future will get spoiled.help me please.i beg.if you don’t help me i just request you to suppose if i were your son,or your son may be in my place,what you would have done?please reply me urgently by sending me e-mail or contact me on 919461325399

187. 863
    kruti jain:

can i get good engineering college in the mp i had not given the pet exam but have secured 89% in cbse board with 90+ in pcm also my rank in eee is 96803 and in rpet is 9000 plz reply

188. 862
    keshaw:

ranking of B.B.D national institute of tech. &management, lucknow

189. 861
    Pradeep:

Plz suggest me some colleges in india for M.Sc microbiology

190. 860
    HASIJA:

WHICH IS GOOD LPU OR GALGOTIA

191. 859
    saurabh singh:

what are the latest dates to get admiision in machanical engg in up

192. 858
    prayag:

my air in aieee is 10615 (general!).i need your help in filling choices for 4th round of ccb

193. 857
    prayag:

i got 10615 air in aieee general category. need tour help in filling choices for 4th round of ccb

194. 856
    anup sharma:

I HAVE DONE ECE DIPLOMA WANT TO DO B.TECH OR BE WHICH IS BETTER COLLEGE SLIET OR GNDEC

195. 855
    bhupinder singh virdi:

sir,i have passed my 12th hsc with 57.2% marks in nagpur from maharashtra board with 148 in pcm out of 300,i have not given any entrances,neither aieee nor seee,i belong to open category,can i get sdmission in any engg. college in nagpur or delhi….can my marks in pcm elidgible 4 getting admission in any delhi engg. college????do reply/help sir…i’m very tensed…..what to do???

196. 854
    rahul choudhary:

I am diploma engineer in mechanical engg. I want to study in B.E/B.Tech by lateral entry process. Without donation or mgmt. quota is it possible to take admission in well known or topmost engg. colleges of maharashtra, Orissa, Delhi,Tamil nadu and Punjab. please give me the brief description. if possible please provide some name of colleges.

197. 853
    SAUMYA SRIVASTAVA:

sir/mam
    i scored 49 marks in aieee and got 308000 rank as a general candidate.
    i had secured 89.2% in boards will i get best government engineering college in up this year

198. 852
    Hiren Raval:

sir i m B.E student and want to study in master of engineering in any college in gujarat
    so can you help me by sending list of institute in gujarat for M.E

199. 851
    Palash rai:

In which engineering colleges admission are still available plz help me m in grt need…

200. 850
    vineet:

sir, i have completed diploma mechanical in 2008. i want pursue be/b tech in mechanical . what should i do for pursue my degree. actully i got my diiploma from JRNV UNIVERSITY of Rajasthan.Can i get admission without donation or management qota?…plz plz sir give me some way to get my degree…

201. 849
    dimpee:

am diploma Engineer in electronics and telecommunication . I want to study in B. Tech. or B.E. by lateral entry procedure. Without donation or Managment Quota is it possible to study in Maharastra, Orrisa, Chennai, Rajasthan’s AICTE approved well known Engineering Colleges? plz give me the brief description

202. 848
    Amit kundu:

Sir i got 5700rank in haryana so which collage for me

203. 847
    AASHISH:

SIR I HAVE GOT 21588 IN RPET.I AM OBC CANDIDATE. CAN I AM ABLE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MNIT,JAIPUR

204. 846
    AASHISH:

SIR I HAVE GOT 21588 IN RPET.I AM OBC CANDIDATE. CAN I AM ABLE TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MNIT,JAIPUR

205. 845
    vandita:

i got 72 marks in aieee 2010 ,i belong from general category in madhya pradesh
    my air is 152392 and category rank is 1 lakh
    my state rank is 8093 and category ranking is 5878
    may i know can i get any college of aieee????
    plzzzz help me……..

206. 844
    Vivekanand:

Please told me, is civil good engg branch ?? IS Job opportunity of civil is more than mechanical ??

207. 843
    ram:

what is the rank of lpu?

208. 842
    kashish:

SIR MY AIEEE SCORE IS 46
    suggest me the bst eng. clg that suits my rnk……

209. 841
    Intekhab alam:

Sir Plz tl me name of college b.e or b.tech for diploma holder evening course or part time courses through leet in maharastra, delhi punjab

210. 840
    raghvendra:

sir,i want to know about pawanhans air craft maintance engineering???????????

211. 839
    sakshi:

i need list of of tpo engineering colleges with lateral entry in north india.where i can get it?

212. 838
    avinash Kumar:

What is top Private colleges in West Bengal In 2010.

213. 837
    Upendra Sahoo:

I can get 9000 rank in OJEE-2010. Which colleges i will get?

214. 836
    Anukool dutta:

helllooooo
    emmm in last year of diploma in information technalogy (i.t)
    and i want to ask about LEET exam becoz i wana go for b.tech in 2 year
    and l want 2 ask everything about leet exam and it is for all india or only’
    state vice emmm very confused emmm in haryana and i want to take
    addmission in banglore how cai i go it???????????
    plzzzzzzz help me as soon as posible………………..
    emmmm waiting for your answer’s
    ur thankful
    Anukool dutta

215. 835
    deepakgarg:

is galgotia best for engineering..plz tell me about amity university also.

216. 834
    PRITY:

I got 147518 AIR in aieee, in which BEST college & branch I can get admission?

217. 833
    Suhas Soni:

i have scored 65.625 marks in cgpet.
    my rank is 3141.
    which college should i get in cg
    my oreffered branch is
    1. civil
    2.electrical

218. 832
    n.naresh:

i complited +2 with 69% and also qualifed aieee with 74 marks i want ece branch or cse branch plz replay me details

219. 831
    VIVEKANAND SINGH:

Sir,i secured 97 marks in aieee 2010 .
    AIR-80201
    AIR(OBC)-18880
    WILL I GET ANY REPUTED ENGINEERING COLLEGE ????
    SIR PLEASE TELL ME WHERE ICAN GET ADMISSION.
    PLZZZZZZZZZZZ REPLY SOON!!!!!!!!!!

220. 830
    Akram:

Sir,i got 45 marks .my air 355000,state rank17000(haryana),obc-100000(state=3825) plz tell me colleges in which i got admission in ece branch

221. 829
    parteek:

sir i have scored 30 marks in aieee and in 70% in board so suggest me in which college i take admission can i get civil in jaypee ,rayat or in himachal iam a general category student plzreply

222. 828
    vikas:

dis is 2 inform u that this website is totally a bullshit…. sory 2 say that but i cant cntrol my emotions dis site does not make any sence…. paise leke sallo tumlog kuch bhi likh dete ho

223. 827
    Aakash Martand:

I got 394334 AIR in aieee, in which college & branch I can get admission?

224. 826
    apurwa:

where can i get bachelor degree in nuclear engineering in India?

225. 825
    Anchit:

Please provide me a list of atleast top 50 pvt. engg. colleges in orissa

226. 824
    Yes.i get these rank comedk-15800 uptech-40825 GGSIP CET-18200 MHCET-52/200(marks).and already i get admision call letter from ICFAI DEHRADUN.PLz suggest me which best colleges i get through these rank.& which is best for me.pls imediate:

227. 823
    shoaib:

i got 2000 rank in rpet. which colleges will i get.

228. 822
    shamik:

sir i want to know about all the colleges having chemical engg in DELHI or NCR

229. 821
    Rakesh malviya:

sir my aieee marks 50 to sugess me a best engineering collage admition place teel about us

230. 820
    MANISH RANJAN:

please tell me the ranking list of engg colleges of comedk , bangalore.
    O R

Please tell me names of some top engg colleges in comedk as i secure 8697 rank in comed k.

Its URGENT
    SIR PLEASE TELL ME SOON ,PLEASE SIR…

231. 819
    rekha sharma:

Regional Institute of Technology P.O.-RIT, Jameshedpur-831 014 Jharkhand is a best collage for civil engineering

232. 818
    ANAND:

WHICH ENGINNERING COLLAGE IS PERFECT ME

233. 817
    Arnab:

my jem rank is 6275.i want to opt ece.among following colleges what should be order of preference for me?
    1.haldia institute of tecnology
    2.ITME
    3.B.P. Poddar
    4.B.C. Roy
    5.University institute of technology
    6.Techno india(newtown)
    7.AOT.

234. 816
    engineer:

this ranking is absurd

235. 815
    Vishal:

I’ve got around 4lacs in eee in obc category and filled choices but not get any college and can i re-fill my choices

236. 814
    nitin kukreja:

my aieee rank is 13841 can i get mechenical or ec in nit bhopal

237. 813
    anud dhaka:

presently i m in 12th,in future i wish to design my own cars & engines , which branch and which college should i take to fulfill my dream to the fullest….please mail me the ans at [email protected]
    Anud dhaka

238. 812
    soni yadav:

hi i m soni yadav i wauld like to ask that wether i m mad or not

239. 811
    annay:

sir i have got 52 marks in comedk exam can i get admission in top 20 colleges in bangalore

240. 810
    ankit mishra:

sir what about reputation of srm university.is it good for engineering student.plz satisfy ous soon.

241. 809
    arjun senani:

i got 74 marks in mp pet state rnk in st category is 356. which collage i will get…..is there any chance of getting sgsits indore..

242. 808
    Gaurav:

If I’ve qualified in GATE in instrumentation then which courses I can take for M.Tech?

243. 807
    abhijeet:

what is the rank of nit srinagar

244. 806
    mihir:

Sir i got 85.6% in P.C.M in 12th sci Gujarat board, 83.15/120 in GUJCET(gujarat common entrance test), and 138/432 in AIEEE 2010 with all india rank-35711 & state rank-711. i am interested in mechanical engg and E.C. engg only. pl. suggest the best possible engg colleges for me in gujarat and maharashtra.

245. 805
    Abhiiiii:

this is the most rubbish list ever, please dont believe such ranking list and refer to the official ones. This list is obvi prepared by people who are fed money, so dont be fooled!

246. 804
    Kumar:

Dear friends,
    if you or any of your relative or friends want to get admission in B.TECH, MCA, MBA in engineering college affl. by UP Technical Univ. in NOIDA, GREATER NOIDA AND GHAZIABAD region. Call us on 9891893169.
    We help you to get admission in preferred engineering collegs in NCR region.
    If you really want to get admission this year, plz take it before UPSEAT counseling.

Kumar
    09891893169/

247. 803
    varun:

these are absolutely fake rankings.

248. 802
    sunil:

the list was not too good.i think it was made by a south indian. i think he has not any knoledge of engeneering collage.

249. 801
    rakesh:

my all india aieee rank is 117556 n obc rank is 29236
    which engineering college is better for me whose placement cell in also good one
    send me today

250. 800
    akhil paul:

my AIEE RANK IS 30146. CAN I GET ECLECTRIC IN THAPAR

251. 799
    akhil:

my all india rank is 30146, cdan i get thapar

252. 798
    rajendra:

how do Iget state councelling details

253. 797
    samrat:

I am diploma Engineer in Civil Engineerig. I want to study in B. Tech. or B.E. by lateral entry procedure. Without donation or Managment Quota is it possible to study in Maharastra, Orrisa, Chennai, Rajasthan’s AICTE approved well known Engineering Colleges? plz give me the brief description.

254. 796

tell me about ranking of bput university

255. 795
    Murlidhar:

My son got 68 % mark .Son want to take admission in Delhi.

256. 794
    j s mankotia:

plz. tell me about the procedure for lateral entry in engg. colleges through test, when to apply, the other procedure in this regard

257. 793
    CHINMOY:

my rank in COMEDK 2010 is 10660.Can i get top 20 colleges in bangalore

258. 792
    sudeep:

I got 76%in 12 class,his having pcm.and he got ranked 312000 in aieee.he want to do computer science engenering,so pls suggest best college in west bengal,orissa,if it possible pls tell any nit college

259. 791
    PALASH JHAMB:

my aieee 2010 rank is AIR 15454.STATE-RAJASTHAN.will i get bit,mesra in any round? IF yes then what Branch??

260. 790
    ravi:

pls ask me any marine engineer colleges in punjab or haryana

261. 789
    Parag dosi:

Sir list of top 20 college of engineering in rajasthan in electronics and communication branch.
    What is best branch

262. 788
    Soumya Mitra:

What is the position of RCC Institute Of Information Technology Kolkata among all engineering colleges ?

263. 787
    satya:

All this guys are nuts , with such few marks and bad ranking how they can think of getting admission to the prestigious engg college. guys try luck next time with bad rankings

264. 786
    ayush:

i have scored 79% in mp board 12 th class and 28 marks in aieee i m intrested in be so please suggest some colledges with procedure

265. 785
    robin:

sir, i got 98 marks in aieee & my state rk is 3687 & in category is 83…my all india rk is 78243…can i got admission in nit kurukshetra…….plz reply

266. 784
    mohit:

sir i am from general category and from madhya pradesh and got air rank 9519 and state rank 632 what should i do and what preferencial order should i fill up my choices in please reply soon

267. 783
    sumer singh:

sir inter me chemistry subject me mera compart hai kya me ECE me engineering kr skta hun? if yes tnen gude me k kon se institute se me engineering kr skta hun.mera aieee me 17000 some thing rank hai.sir please help me.

268. 782
    anonymous123:

this “list” made me laugh, rofl :D
    it’s heavily flawed…

269. 781
    anonymousxyz:

this list made me laugh!!! rofl :-D

270. 780
    basudev nagchowdhury:

I would like to know the present rank of MIT .Udipi ( Manipal Institue of technology ) as on 2010 survey . Also what is the prospects of MIT’s chemical engineering students

271. 779
    atul garg:

can you tell me the name of top 10 enggenring colleges according to their placements and ranking in Haryana state

272. 778
    atul gupta:

can you tell me the name of top 10 enggering colleges in Haryana according to their placements and ranking?

273. 777
    uma shankar:

1. I want top 100 gov engg collegesin india li9st

2.I got 71 marks in eamcet including ipe weightage what rank i can expect

274. 776
    NITISH KUMAR:

SIR, I HAVE SECURED 81% IN PCM IN CBSE THIS YEAR,CAN I GET AD MISSION IN GOOD ENGINEERING COLLEGES OF INDIA .I AM INTERESTED IN M.E/E.C.E BRANCH.IF YES THAN WHICH ALL COLLEGES CAN I GET AND WATS THE PROCEDURE.PIEASE REPLY SOON AND IF POSSIBLE PLEASE MAIL IT INTO MY EMAIL ID.

275. 775
    Yamini:

I am getting ece at vit vellore n b.arch in jadavpur univrsity. What should i prefer? Is vit vellore a good choice to do engineering? Plz reply soon.

276. 774
    sravani:

I got all india rank 25000 .I am an open category student .Can I get seat in a NIT or not .IF I got nit which nit is preferrable and which branch.But I am interested in mechanical.I am from Andhra Pradesh.

277. 773
    Bishal:

Sir i got 33000 rank in wbjee , can i get a good engineering collage in west bengal

278. 772
    saurav:

i hav got 128 marks in iitjee 2010. may i get a repoted college. wl u pls tell me about them . im eagerly waiting 4 ur reply

279. 771
    Dipak Pradhan:

sir i have passed my HSEB with 63.8 % and SLC with 82 %. i want to study Mechanical Engineering in India. SO can u suggest me best colleges to study which even helps in job placement in future

280. 770
    saloni srivastava:

will u plz tell me which nits are better than bit mesra.

281. 769
    suman:

what is the rank of Institute of Technology Guru Ghasidas Viswavidhyalaya, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh)

282. 768
    B N Tiwari:

Which one is better 1)BCA from BIT Noida or 2)B Tech Comp Sc from Symbiosis Inst of Technology Pune?
    Kindly give basis of your suggestion. thanks

283. 767
    MIYAN BASHARAT MAQBOO:

sir in AIEEE exam i have got54290 in general , but in category i have got 296 rank is there is any chance for me in taking admission on DTU or PEC please reply soon
    god bless all of us

284. 766
    naresh:

can you give rankings of nits and other colleges which are participating in aieee 10 counsellings ……..?and best option for choice filling….?

285. 765
    vikram:

sir,i have scored 57.76% in hsc board and 59 marks out of 200 in c.e.t , and i am eager to study computer engineering , can you please send me the list of colleges to apply for computer engineeringin mumbai?

286. 764
    vikram:

sir,i have scored 57.76% in hsc board and 59 marks out of 200 in c.e.t , and i am eager to study computer engineering , can you please send me the list of colleges to apply for computer engineering?

287. 763
    Rahul gupta:

I got 106 marks with 65663 air in
    aieee.can i get admission in good securing nit. I am general catagory student. Chattisgarh

288. 762
    anupam jayant:

I have appeared in aieee 2010.Ibelong to general category.My all india rank is 83000.so,please guide me in finding best college according to my rank

289. 761
    Ram:

sir i got 403337 AIR and 117000 OBC rank in aieee with 41 marks….which collage I can get with my rank.Please tell me sir….I will very thankful to you.

290. 760
    sandeep raghuwanshi:

i ‘ve got air 694 this year can i get mech. eng. In iit delhi?

291. 759
    abhijeet:

give me placement details of some top ranked pvt engg collages in 2010.plz tell the branch wise salary too.

292. 758
    s.velmurugan:

i secure 97 percentage in ECE diploma . i would like to join B.E in lateral entry. so please tell about the college available for my mark.i would like to join govn college or mepco college. sir please tell i would got mepco.

293. 757
    S. BINDU:

IS THERE ANY B.tech course after 10+2 in nuclear engineering in India?

294. 756
    sameer:

SIR I HAVE GOT 16073 RANK IN WBJEE 2010 AND 13007 IN COMEDK 2010 .CAN U PLS SUGGEST ME WHICH STATE I MUST OPT FOR BETTER PACKAGE AND PLACEMENT.

295. 755
    vivek sharma:

can you tell me the rankwise list of engineering colleges in rajasthan ?

296. 754
    Anil:

My son’s AIR in AIEEE is 24935 and Delhi rank is 2321. What are his chances in getting admission in any NIT and in DTU and NSIT in Delhi.

297. 753
    namrata:

sir, i hav secured 57 marks in aieee 2010 securing a rank off around 2,40,00.
    sir could you please suggest me some good institutes.

298. 752
    ravi:

sir i have got 219936 rank in aieee 2010. which college i choise in online counselling.plz mail me details.

299. 751
    anirudh:

dont mislead da aspirants by dis bullshit rankin..some NITs DONT DESERVE da top 25 privelege, n guys dont see placemnts as da sole parameter..’wake up’!

300. 750
    Ayus:

i have just scored 1st div(61%)in 12 from nepal and i am a nepali citizen. I want to study B.E. in computer in India. can i get admission with such my performance in 12th exam. Plz reccomend some college where i can get admission

301. 749
    shweta:

i have scored 36 marks in aieee 2010 say where i get admission in orissa

302. 748
    gaurav:

Sir/Madam,
    I scored 309227 rank in aieee and 18685 sc category rank. please suggest me best engineering colleges in U.P. according to my aieee rank. please reply me n i have got 65% in my cbse boards in 12th class

303. 747
    kundan gupta:

sir i am the student of nepal please give me top five private collage for engineering and the procedure to get a admission

304. 746
    kundan gupta:

sir i m a student of nepal and i want a admission in a good collage of engineering in india , will please suggest me a good collage and the procedure to apply for that

305. 745
    Sourav Patra:

hi I have ranked 654 in wbjee 2010

can I get mechanical at jadavpur university

please inform me soon
    \

306. 744
    rakesh:

are these really 2010 ranking of colleges????

307. 743
    rakesh:

are these really 2010 ranking of colleges……….

308. 742
    rituraj:

my brother got 75%in 12 class,his having pcm.and he got ranked 300000 in aieee.he want to do mechanical engenering,so pls suggest best college in india,if it possible pls tell any nit college
    thanking u

309. 741
    chetan:

is there any chance of getting any NIT with all India rank 24291 in Aieee 2010

310. 740
    Preety:

my aieee all india rank is 52788 and category is general also i have secured 91% in 12 board which colleges i will get

311. 739
    azhar hashmi:

sir i have no aieee merit,, how can i take the admission various engg colleges

312. 738
    kiran:

sir, i got 3324 in punjab cet and 62 marks in aieee .please suggest me the best engineering for computer science in punjab

313. 737
    Ajit rajput:

I want to take admission in a good engineering colledge .but dates of apply are over . Plz tell me any dates of exam or date of apply left

314. 736
    siddhardh:

my aieee AIR is 18716& ANDHRA PRADESH state rank is 3109.what courses do i get in NIT - WARAMGAL.What are the better colleges (nits)will get.

315. 735
    riya:

i got 69000 rank in aieee2010 .can i get any college?

316. 734
    anshul:

i hav got 80% in my cbse boards in class xii ………… 42 marks in aieee……… how much marks do i require in mhtcet to take admission in a good engineering college……………. plz………..do reply………..

317. 733
    Mohit Dhiman:

Sir/Madam,
    I scored 48683 rank in aieee and 10573 obc category rank. please suggest me best engineering colleges in punjab or himachal according to my aieee rank. please reply me

318. 732
    JYOTSNA:

my rank in AIEEE 2010 is 112213 and marks are 83 which best colleges i can get at this rank?

319. 731
    sachin:

during councelling which collages are available for me

320. 730
    siddharth:

sir i have got 164208 as my air and 10200 as my state rank in aieee 2010 .Could u please tell me good colleges of Haryana in which i can get admission. Please reply

321. 729
    tapesh:

ranking and what placements from iiit allahabad?
    i ve got 24500 rank in uptu-see should i take addmission and tell me the name of the colleges.

322. 728
    faseen:

i hav got 52000th rank in aieee can i get best colleges depending on this rank

323. 727
    debesh:

My AIR in AiEEE is 24853 .Shall I get any NIT? If not ,which other good colleges I can get admission.Pl suggest.

324. 726
    himadhar:

i wanna know about k.l.university & i have got a rank of 900 in entrance examination & which group may i get i prefer ece will i get it& igot a rank of 73000 in aieee which college will i get with ece group

325. 725
    amita:

My son scored 96% in guj. board and in AIEEE rank 17228. He would like to take Mechenical engg.
    In case opt for NIT which best 5 NIT in which we can take admission.
    Pl.list on preference basis.

326. 724
    ANKIT:

can u tell me rankwise list of NITs

327. 723
    Suhas Patil:

Kindly send list of master of engineering (computer science) colleges list in maharashtra

328. 722
    sagar:

I have scored 209455 rank in AIEEE-2010. which colleges will i get to take admission during my counselling??? please mail me detailed information about the rankwise colleges.

329. 721
    Mrudul:

Can i get admission to any of the b.ed colleges in maharashtra I have secured 50% marks in hsc.

330. 720
    phanindra:

sir/ mam ,
    i wanna know about the rank of the collage, Andhra university collage of engg(A),vishakapatnam. and i also wanna know about the details about the collage’s placement’s.

331. 719
    SATYAKI PAL:

sir,i got 75.55% in isc exam 2010 is there any engineering college that takes admisson through isc result.please tell me also about its fee structure and donations

332. 718
    ankit vilas komawar:

i have got 69.12% in 12th exam and want to join a engg college for B.E course so,i request u to guide me for joining a nice college.
    thanks!

333. 717
    Alok:

hello sir…
    i have got 73 percentage in 12th…..can i get admission in any engineering college on the basis of my 12th percentage

334. 716
    p.ramarao:

aieee cut off ranks for admission into bhilai institute of technology,durg during 2009-10 session

335. 715
    ramaro:

2009 aieee cut off ranks for admission into bhilai institute of technology,durg,chattisgarh

336. 714
    sai:

i hav got aieee all india rank 15976 can i get into any nit can i use girls reservation where can i get ECE/EEE/MECHANICAL branches kindly pls…. make me know immediately

337. 713
    Hasnain:

Sir, i want to know what is ranking of international marine academy chennai in marine colleges & what is placement record

338. 712
    sucheta:

can u tell me the procedure of admission in panjab university chandigarh and mumbai university for chemical engineering.

339. 711
    abhishek:

i want know about amity institute noida?
    what are its placements?
    how good it is?
    there can be better engineering collage which u can suggest?
    instiute compared to amity at lower fees?

340. 710
    suman kumar:

MY RANK IS 8639 IN AIEEE 2010 ,CAN I GET TOP 5 COLLEGES?
    plz suggest me about colleges

341. 709
    J. Gibi:

I have scored 37 marks in aieee 2010 and I belong to ST category. Is there any scope for getting admission in any NIT and inform please.
    Jarli Gibi.

342. 708
    NISHANT PANDITA:

i am a kashmiri migrant .
    my pcm score is 88.44%.
    aieee(b.tech) score-63
    aieee(b.arch) score-176.
    kindly suggest me the best possible college in maharashtra under j&k quota;

343. 707
    manoneet:

sir, i have got rank 109982 in aieee exam.pls send me the list of best colleges according to my rank ,as soon as possible

344. 706
    Sanj:

i scored 80 marks in my aieee 2010 and got rank 120580.
    pls suggest me some good collages in north India

345. 705
    Arun:

please any one mail me does the universities of tamil andu are good to do chemical engenering please i request any one who see this mail me please please please

346. 704
    Pradeep:

Sir, i got 47% from maharashtra board ……plz tel me which engenering is best for me …………..i am interested in computer enginer ………bt my percent …..so plz advise me were i got admination plz.

347. 703
    prasoon kumar:

i ‘ve got 31393 rank in aieee exam ………..which nit will i get ?

348. 702
    RAHUL:

please give me top ten private colleges in india

349. 701
    arpit:

hello sir,i have got 48 marks in aieee,so sir plz suggest me some of the collages as i am litrally confused at this moment..

350. 700
    ANVESHA:

my rank in AIEEE is 55777 which all colleges can i preferably get?

351. 699
    shakthi:

heloo sir, i hve got 248310 national rank and 5555 state rank(tamil nadu)… is there any probability for me to get a seat in any of the NIT’s???pl. reply soon…

352. 698
    ketangupta:

i hv scored 77marks in aieee 2010 please suggest me about branch iwn’t civil braanch preffered nit’s and aieee private colleges

353. 697
    Anita Oberoi:

Guys, I want your help. Im from rajasthan. Pls tell me abt the good engineering colleges in delhi, bangalore?
    My AIR in aieee is 167632. I know its poor. My 10+2 percent is 86% in pcm and 82% overall. Pls tell me good colleges in delhi, bangalore, mumbai etc. through my aieee rank and cbse marks. Pls guys help me out.

354. 696
    Nitesh Singh:

Sir,I’ve secured 71.4% in class 12th CBSE board and an aggregate of 73.3% in PCM.Kindly suggest me some placement assured engineering colleges.

355. 695
    muthahammil:

i secured 95% marks in pcm in 12th nd hv secured ai rank around 85000 and category rank around 20000,state rank 3500,state category rank 1400 will i get qdmission in any good engineering colleges?if yes tell which.

356. 694
    Sudhanshu Saha:

I want pursue career in Mechanical Engg. Please tell me which is the best college in India for this and what is the career prospects?

357. 693
    Akshaj:

sir i got 102 marks in entrance test of manipal university for b.e. and my rank is 9057.is there any possibility of me to get admitted.?? if yes,then please tell what branch can i get. sir please reply..

358. 692
    himanshu:

tell me about manipal inst of tech.is it good for engineering or not?

359. 691
    Sudhanshu:

i have applied for cusat cochi and have got a cat rank-5000.
    please suggest me that i shud go in it or not and i want mechanical eng. so can i get it or not i have also given some other entrance exam like-
    kitee-13000
    wbjee-27000
    aieee-not qualified for b.tech but qualified for barch

so please suggest me the suitable path and some details of cusat cochi like placement and all.

360. 690
    Shubham:

Hello sir, i hv secured 66 % in pcm in 12th n i want to take admission in best collage , plz tel abt sm collages in which i cn take admission……

361. 689
    Pinku:

Hello i got 62 marks in btech and 118 marks in barch in aieee 2010 is there any scope of getting college

362. 688
    ankur:

ranking of dit dehradun in india

363. 687
    sonu:

I have scored 42 marks in aieee 2010 my rank is 387618 is there any way to take admission in B.tech. in any reputed college.If its possible then please send me the list of colleges.

364. 686
    Shashwat:

I have scored 77 marks in AIEEE 2010. Please suggest me good college, preferably NIT.

365. 685
    akash:

IITJEE-2010 AIR 7850 GE CATEGERY, AIEEE 15000 RANK , UPTU 2000 PLEASE SUGGEST COLLEGE AND SUBJECT

366. 684
    birendra:

sir,i scored 136 marks in aieee 2010 my ranks are –
    all india overall rank-40977
    sir plz suggest me some good colleges.

367. 683
    aakash:

i have secured 52% in PCM n 12th n i wnt to pursue mechanical engineering so sir will u please tell me if i can get admission in the colleges in mumbai??????????i request you to make it fast,.

368. 682
    RISHI:

I HAVE GOT 396 RANK IN SAAT HELD FOR ADMISSION IN ITER,BHUBNESHWAR,TOP ENGINEERING INSTITUTE IN ORISSA BUT THE TOTAL COST FOR 4 YEARS CROSSES 9 LACKS AND MY FINANCIAL CONDITION IS NOT SO GOOD I WILL HAVE TO TAKE LOAN FOR THAT .WILL IT BE RIGHT TO TAKE SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT AS LOAN?? I HAVE GOT 5400(GEN)AND 790(ZZ) IN ORISSAJEE WHICH COLLEDGES I WILL GET????

369. 681
    Aayush:

I’m Aayush frm NEPAL. I scored 61% in 11 n i have just given 12th exam n hopin’ 4 same result i.e around 61%, which will be out with in next 2 months.
    With such a low percentage, can i get admission in B.E Comp. in reputed college. If yes, which are the best collage for students like me.
    Waiting for your kind reply, Sir.
    Thanx

370. 680
    Suraj:

I m doing btech frm civil engg..i should prefer mba aur mtech..plz rly soon

371. 679
    Ravi:

will u plz tell me can i have admission in a govt. engineering college if i m haing aieee rank upto 3lac..

372. 678
    soumyabhusan sasmal:

my result in hsc-2010 71.66 say 72% and my aieee -2010 marks obtained is 88 and rank in state(mh)4997 overall 6634 and all india rank> 69562 overall 97417,bits pilani score 215, iwant to have mechanical engg. in mumbai or mah.or in india in reputed college(nit) pl advice cani have on not?

373. 677
    Arun:

which is top 5 NIT in india for mechanical engineering ?

374. 676
    parmeet:

i have passed 12th with 76%… can you suggest me the colleges which have their own entrance exam or not want any eligibility in aieee.As my aieee was not so good..!!!

375. 675
    kritika:

respected sir , plz give me the position of bbd lucknow ,ajay kumar garg , golgottia and ram swaroop in all india basis according to recent analysis

376. 674
    Nikhil Srivas:

What is this !!!!
    on which basis is this ranking done……any survey held ?? or just for nothing..
    NIT allahabad 35 :O .
    Tell me a single factor that brought it so down even when it gave a 100% on-campus placement even at the time of recession.
    A brand new beautiful building is standing upright now.
    A 8 floor hostel is under construction.
    An entry of AIR 28 from AIEEE this time.
    Holding the prestigious position in the mind of every engg student.
    ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————-
    This rank list is a whole misleading one.

377. 673
    NEERAJ:

sir,i have scored 77.2% in mp board,can i get direct admission in any of the engg. colleges in india on giving just an interview in the college?

378. 672
    Ankit:

What is the ranking of E-MAX collage of engineering & technology ambala in india

379. 671
    Bikash rai:

Sir i got more than 63% in 12 n appear aieee.please send me information about good b.tech engg colleges in india but it should be cheap.thank u.

380. 670
    SATHISH:

i have got 59 marks in AIEEE exam.which nit college is fit for me?

381. 669
    kuntal:

pl let me know in which colleges i can take admission in 2nd year engg. I am in 1st year in engg. in a college in south india . chane is essential for me due to health ground pl help

382. 668
    ramesh:

I Have Qualified both for B.Tech. and B. Arch. in AIEEE 2010.
    I am very confused that what is better between Civil Engg. and B. Arch. kindly suggest me.

383. 667
    sumit:

sir my aieee2010 ran is very poor.
    my air is 607608.in gen.category is 360926.
    my state rank in haryana is 29535,in gen category is 20129
    so tell me in which colleges in haryana give me admisson in b.tech

384. 666
    RAVI KANT:

sir,i scored 127 marks in aieee 2010 my ranks are –
    all india overall rank-43977
    state rank-2518
    OBC all india rank-9312
    OBC state rank-1206
    sir plz suggest me some good colleges.
    sir can i get NIT Patna?

385. 665
    Amit:

I hav 2 take admsn in automobile eng.. College.Which college iz perfect 4 dis brance?

386. 664
    sharwan:

what i take admission in amity

387. 663
    r.naveen:

i had 171.5 cutoff in 2010.can i get the seat in marine engineering through counselling

388. 662
    pankaj:

i got 158 marks in b.arch. my air rank is 5944(category)& state rank is 272(category)
    can i get any nit collage?

389. 661
    shashank:

this rank according to a survey in 2010 frm students
    and basis of this survey is placements ,infrastructure,faculties,facilities {outdoor and indoor} and many more….
    ranking is true without a doubt….

390. 660
    isha:

tell the list of engineering colleges with fee structure & admission criteria.

391. 659
    c mandal:

i get 507 rank in st category in wbjee which college can i get admission& in which branch

392. 658
    Trideep banerjee:

eml for 120 marks in iitjee 2010 and 40700 can provide which most sutable govt. colleges including NIT’s for mech or aeronauticle eng.

393. 657
    Shubhi gupta:

Can you tell me about the engineering colleges which take direct admission on the basis of oard percentage. My sister got 91.4% in 12th from UP Board.

394. 656
    Ripu:

is the list of the colleges are put according to their rank ?.I want to know about KIIT , it is in the 30th position of the given list , is KIIT the 30th best college in india ?

395. 655
    kamal:

i hav got 41000 rank in wbjee 2010 and 920000 in aieee 2010, can i get admisson in b.tech in aeronautical engg in india??????

396. 654
    chandrakala:

I have passed AISSCE class XIIth with following marks:
    PHYSICS: 89
    BIOLOGY: 86
    CHEMISTRY: 84
    MATHEMATICS:82
    ENGLISH: 52

BUT I HAVE NOT QUALIFIED IN ANY ENTRANCE EXAM .
    SO CAN YOU PLESE SUGGEST ME ANY TOP GOVT. COLLEGE CONDUCTING ENTRANCE EXAMS OR CONSIDERING CLASS XIITH MARKS.
    KINDLY REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

397. 653
    chandrakala:

I have passed AISSCE class XIIth with following marks:
    PHYSICS: 89
    BIOLOGY: 86
    CHEMISTRY: 84
    MATHEMATICS:82
    ENGLISH: 52

BUT I HAVE NOT QUALIFIED IN ANY ENTRANCE EXAM .
    SO CAN YOU PLESE SUGGEST ME ANY TOP GOVT. COLLEGE CONDUCTING ENTRANCE EXAMS OR CONSIDERING CLASS XIITH MARKS.
    KINDLY REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

398. 652
    depak yadav:

sir.
    i get addmition gov. university in civil engineering
    so plz tell me dow. apply form in u.p. m.p.& h.r.

399. 651
    MOULISHA DAS BURMAN:

My GENERAL rank in AIEEE is 85127 with State rank 3314 and OVERALL rank is 122314.which college would i get through probably??

400. 650
    MOULISHA DAS BURMAN:

My GENERAL rank in AIEEE is 85127 and OVERALL rank is 122314.which college would i get through probably??

401. 649
    Sumit:

I want to know about CUSAT and the position of all its colleges in top colleges

402. 648
    saurav:

I have scored 175677 rank in AIEEE-2010. which colleges will i get to take admission during my counselling??? please mail me detailed information about the rankwise colleges.

403. 647
    shani kumar:

for admission in engineering through aieee rank 354505

404. 646
    sobhon:

i am a 1st yr student of mechanical engineering in jadavpur university……….i want to know the ranking of my university in mechanical engineering in india 2010

405. 645
    monika:

i am pursuing B Tech ,civil engineering from DEHRADUN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,DEHRADUN.I wish to know about the job opportunities in civil engineering.

406. 644
    Akash Sethiya:

i have passed 12 with 86.2 percentage from MP-BOARD can you consult me i want direct admission in good NIT engineering college on basis of my board percentage that would have less fees either b.tech cs.

Contact no. 0731-4248954

407. 643
    Tsantu:

What is the fee structure of marine engineering in bacholer

408. 642
    Pankaj Jejurkar:

I got maths-84, physics-76, chem.-70 in XIIth sci. I may get around 15o in mhtcet 2010. which branch of eng. should I choose

409. 641
    dev:

i want to know about the top 50 colleges in maharashtra!!??
    and an i got 64 in cbse so can i get good college with in top 50!!??

410. 640
    Namrata Jain:

Sir i got 81% in 12th done from rajasthan board.aggregate % in pcm is 79.55 plz sugest me bst engineering college where i can get direct admission..most probablu in rajastan with affordable fees n good placements..also do suggest me which branch i should take

411. 639
    nikhil:

which college offers best package or placments for civil enginering? or which is the best college for civil engineering in maharashtra or india except iit’s.

412. 638
    Pratik Harsh:

What is the rank of S.I.T. Bhubaneshwar all over India?

413. 637
    shashi shekhar:

i occupied 40000 rank in aieee. which college will be the best for me in ece branch?

414. 636
    Prince:

I scored 83 percent in 12 cbse in which good colleges can i get direct admission

415. 635
    amrita:

l get 11192 rank in CET-PUNJAB 2010.i want to get admission in govt. college in punjab.Can i got admission in govt. college? and plz also tell me about the fee structure of govt. colleges?plz reply soon…………….

416. 634
    Rohit:

What are the ranks of following IITs in India.
    1 IIT Mandi
    2 IIT Hyderabad
    3 IIT Ropar(Punjab)
    4 IIT Gahnadinagar
    5IIT Indore
    6 IIT Patna

417. 633
    pratik sikka:

i have passed 12 with 72% from cbse board ,iwant direct admission in good engineering college.

418. 632
    Saurabh:

Hi….frnds dis ranking based on truth …NIT Patna rocks with good placement and faculty …….NIT rocks always.

419. 631
    sourabh das:

i have passed 12 with 80.4 percentage from isc board can you consult me i want direct admission in good engineering college on basis of my board percentage that would have less fees either b.tech cs or mechanical.

Contact no. 08109700807

420. 630
    vipul:

i have got 693 in kalinga(kiit), will i’ll be getting electronics or computer science there.↲what is the annual fee (tution + hostel ) there.

421. 629
    Debasish Das:

what is the procedure tojoin engineering college? How much donetion and college fee?

422. 628
    tapan ghoshal:

my rank in wb-jee 2010 is 507 can i get mechanical in j.u

423. 627
    Satyam kapoor:

Bhai kitna paisa lete ho institute upar dikhane ke liye….1 baar koi aur site khol k dekh lo….mnnit ki rank pata chal jaega…12 se 19 ke bich me hai….

424. 626
    jaideep malik:

what is rank of LNMIIT (jaipur)?

425. 625
    vivek:

what is the position of dit dehradun amongst all india engineering colleges?

426. 624
    Prakash:

I m going to get about 210 in AIEEE so i want to know the list of Engineering colledges in which i can get admission on the basis of AIEEE

427. 623
    rajveer singh:

sir i am student of diploma in electrical engg.i want information about lateral entry goverment engg. collages for adimission2010-2011.plz tell me the goverment lateral engg. coollages.and about top private LEE collages.thanks

428. 622
    ashraf kamal:

sir i got 87 marks in entrance test of manipal university for b.e. please tell what branch can i get. i am also keen to donation if needed. sir please reply must

429. 621
    sukant:

i got 68% in pcm suggest me best college 4 civil or macanical

430. 620
    SHIV PRATAP SINGH:

respected sir i had got very low marks in 12th science . i got only 60.4 % marks in 12 class . so could i got admission in b.tech in any college with 100% placement. please reply me fast …..

431. 619
    john:

i was completed mt dme at 90%.i want to join govt.marine engineering college.pls guide me.

432. 618
    deven:

I got 63% in 12 .which engineering field in good or medical field.
    where can i see my reply

433. 617
    Sintu singh:

Sir, I am student of k.v. in manipur. I had scored 70% in p.c.m. And i want to join engg. College(electronics nd communication)so i want yur guidance..

434. 616
    deven:

I got 63% in 12 .which engineering field in good or medical field.

435. 615
    deven:

I go 63% in 12 .which engineering field in good or medical field.

436. 614
    ashwini:

I scored 74 percentage aggregate in 12th class pcm.Can u consult me where can i get direct admission in engineering college based on boards percentage.college should be having less fees and most probably in tamilnadu

437. 613
    Akansha:

Career options in genetic engineering.

438. 612
    Ghanshyam kumar:

Best engg. Collage in punjab for ECE

439. 611
    Ghanshyam kumar:

Is the ECE branch of llr,ludhiyana is better?

440. 610
    achet walling:

is there any b.tech courses after 10+2 for nuclear engineering in india???

441. 609
    Karthik:

sir,my achive is scientist in electronic field.but,now complete DECE-2009 only(in TN).(2009-10 in VSAT field job)now i am trying enggineering for ECE.Any reserch & development related engineering course is available?.Otherwise any Related separate colleges is available in south? .what are the reqirements for the course?kindly guide me..Thanks

442. 608
    harshit yadav:

plz send me the list of engineering colleges which take admission on the basis of iiteml rank.

443. 607
    Karthik:

Dear,i was complete my diplamo(ECE) in 2009.my diplamo % is near 90,now can i join for latral any government college.kindly guide me..Thanks…

444. 606
    manoj:

i secured 67.6%in pcm suggest me cheap and best college for engineering(computer or civil enginnering coolge)

445. 605
    achal:

this ranking is completely wrong……………

446. 604
    siya:

can you please provide me cutoff ranks or marks in aieee to get admission in chandigarh colleges?

447. 603

sir i have scored 175 markes i belong to sc category .i get admission in nit kuruksutra.

448. 602
    Abhishek:

I scored 71 percentage aggregate in 12th class pcm.Can u consult me where can i get direct admission in engineering college based on boards percentage.college should be having less fees and most probably in delhi

449. 601
    sarita:

i had 50% marks in 12 but i want to addmision in engeerining collage .but i had not fiiled aieee from .

450. 600
    keshava kumar:

i wnt info abt interence exams conducted by colleges presonly

451. 599
    Nehal:

I’ve got 93%in my cbse 12th boards.,plz let me know some colleges where i can get direct admission,on my board results,thanks.

452. 598
    surya:

i have scored 5155 rank..will i get admission in nit???

453. 597
    dhiraj:

kisne ye ranking kari h plse chek it PSG comes in top 20

454. 596
    Payal:

Sir ,I want to know which r the best colleges for EC branch along with fee structure.

455. 595
    jaydeep:

which is the best faculty in Engineering for 47.60%

456. 594
    sambit swain:

my rank 45454 i get govt college or not

457. 593
    spark:

this is worst site…..

458. 592
    apolok banik:

kindly let me know the exam dates regarding admission in b.tech?

459. 591
    saurabh:

insensible ranking

even nit patna ranked above iiit allahabd, what a joke

do u just do cut & paste and that too without brain

460. 590
    koushik:

I got 83.6% in +2. Give me the better college for BTech in civil engineering.

461. 589
    RAVI KUMAR:

abot affliation of engineering colledges?

462. 588
    jiwan karki:

sir,im from remote area of nepal .i wanna study in india at limitated fee.plz help to be agood engineer.i m so interested to study ther

463. 587
    sonali:

I want sample question papers for entrance exam for ME(E&TC)

464. 586
    ankit:

i want to take admission in btech in computer science.please tell which institue/college will be best for this which have better placement as well

465. 585
    Priyanka Gandhi:

what is the reputation & value of deenbandhu chotu ram university of science & technology,murthal for b.tech ECE

466. 584
    NIKITASHA:

is lovely professional university is good for engg.
    is its academic history is good and does it have a good placement

467. 583
    vikas:

sir,i hav scord 102 in aieee, please tell me which best college should get………………..i hav completed my 12th from haryana & m 4rm obc kota should i got NIT krukhshetra……………………..

468. 582
    rajesh sharma:

please arrange to intimate the basis of rank of colleges given above.

469. 581
    jumi:

sir, can u tell me he names of pivate engineering colleges with less donation and less admission fees.

470. 580
    Yash:

What is the rank of babu banarsidas engineering college,Lucknow

471. 579
    nithiya:

I scored 1071/1200… and my eng cut off is 178. . my community is MBC. what are all the possible colleges i can get??

472. 578
    piyush:

what are the dates of entrance exams for master of engineering 2010?

473. 577
    Jagriti:

Sir, with due respect i want to study nuclear engineering . So plz suggest me where to study. Shuld i do electrical eng in bachelor level to study nuclear further ? Which will be a good clg for this ? Will u inform the about the entrance dates and admisson forms ? I will be very thankful to u if u help me in this matter. U can contact me n [email protected]

474. 576
    chirag:

can you provide cut of marks for diiferent branch in all iit like cut off for
    mechanical enginering,civil,it,etc………….

475. 575
    Neha:

pls inform me whether any entrance exam application form for b.tech for any college we r able to fill now or not?maine 12th science stream se kia hai i want to know abt b.tech form of any colege of delhi or faridabad?sir/mam pls tel me.pls send me on my id as mentioned above

476. 574
    richu:

i want to join civil pls tell the way to join that

477. 573
    ROSHAN TAILOR:

informe about application form are avaiable for b.tech. proggrame 2010. form avaiablity for b.tech. 2010.

478. 572
    pavunraj:

i want to know the date for application for lateral entry engineering

479. 571
    pijush kanti gayen:

admission for civil engineering anywhere in India with lowest fees even in private colleges also. VIIT Ranking around 83000. appeared, IIT,AIEEE,WBJEE,GITAM,COMET-K.
    PLEASE SUGGEST WITH ANNUAL EXPENSES,ADMISSION FEES,HOSTEL FEES ETC.
    MOBILE NO.09038646166.

480. 570
    Rashmi:

Sir are there any engineering colleges in india where one can take direct addmission ?if yes then please give details of those colleges with fee structure.

481. 569
    Ashutosh kumar:

i want to know the lowest package offered by LLR in electronic and communication?
    I got to know that LLR has just started B-tech program around 3years before. Is it so? Please send me the right information abt B-tech course.

482. 568
    natasha:

what is the rank bhilai institute of technology durg chhattisgarh

483. 567
    sunita:

is there any due date to appear any engineering entrance exam in india for top 100 institutions

484. 566
    akshay agarwal:

tell me what i do if not selected this year in aiee and iit and i dont want to waste my year

485. 565
    dhruv:

Wat is the donation at RV college for civil engineering ??

486. 564
    shivam sinha:

give me name of college that gave 1oo percent placement in b.tech marine engineering

487. 563
    sonali:

what is the alternate admission criteria in the best engineering colleges of india, if a student dont opt for iit or aieee??

488. 562
    jasmeet singh:

sir,please tell me weather bits goa or hydrabad is better than uiet,chandigarh or not???

489. 561
    Saurabh:

Job opportunity of Civil engineers better than other branches or not ????

490. 560
    Saurabh 4f NIT patna:

Civil engineering branch of NIT Patna is the best branch and it get more than 100% placement with high pacakage so i suggest any student who wants to come in my college take civil branch..
    The demand of dis branch is growing fastly and my college best faculty is also related to Civil department….and all are geneous and good researcher….

491. 559
    ravyaneeta n jain:

sir is civil engenearing not suitable for girls

492. 558
    mayur:

how many percentage is needed to get admission for civil engineering in karnataka

493. 557
    sai krishna:

SIR, I HAVE GOT A RANK 10541 IN VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY THEY ASKED TO COME FOR COUNSELLING ON JUNE11 WHICH COURSE WILL BE OFFERED TO ME I WANNA DO CIVIL ENGINEERING THERE PLEASE TELL ME

494. 556
    Vanit:

is there any kind of website or any kind of programs that let you know what kind of branches we can get,, and what’s taught in them.. coz it’s really tough to chose a single branch of your intrest

495. 555
    gaurav dhutwaia:

i m completing my depolma so i want addmission in marine enng in latel entry can i got addmission

496. 554
    vaibhav:

sir i have scored 200 in aieee
    which is the best collage according to my rank

497. 553
    jawahar:

I need top 25 emgineering colleges in tamilnadu

498. 552
    SANDEEP:

ADMISSION FORM

499. 551
    I want list of entrance forms of collages in north india ?:

Lists of entrance forms!

500. 550
    Rajat:

Sir tell me the dates of private colleges engineering exams?

501. 549
    gaurav jha:

rank of BVM AND PDPU

502. 548
    katrina:

IS ENTRACE EXAMS ARE NECESSARY TO JOIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE?
    CAN I JOIN WITH THE HELP OF MY 12TH CUT OFF MARK?(I ATTENDED IIT.JEE 2010)

503. 547
    ajeet:

respected sir ,
    please tell me top 5 ranked wise engineering collage in madhya pradesh

504. 546
    ramesh:

I HAVE 200 MARKS IN AIEEE PLEASE TELL ME WHICH IS BEST COLLEGE FOR ME .AND FOR WHOCH BRANCH I SHOULD APPLY

505. 545
    kirtanprasad:

dear ser i want information about MIT Engineering college Pune and about best branches of this college and spetioly ECE BRANCH and the real rank of this college in INDIA

506. 544
    Boobathi:

im finished my diploma IT this year.when the application form issued for lateral entry admission in anna university… and please inform me when the counseling will starts..?

507. 543
    shona:

can u tell me the rannk of bits pilani goa campus.

508. 542
    salal Albert:

mode of admisssion system, i have appread AIEEE. l want to admit in civil engg. B.Tech. course 2010 session .

509. 541
    Gowda:

Am thinking to Join School of Planning and Architecture in Delhi for maters degree.How is the college? is it top & renowned college?

510. 540
    sathishkumar:

publish the list of engineering colleges in tamilnadu on the basis of their rank

511. 539
    gk gupta:

informe about application form are avaiable for b.tech. proggrame 2010. form avaiablity for b.tech. 2010.

512. 538
    VISHAL:

I scored less than 60%(agg.) in B.E. Should I eligible for m-tech in IITs or NITs through GATE score.

513. 537
    Galib:

dear sir, i want to get admission in ‘A’ Grade college in CSE without entrace. pl.let me the ranking of college

514. 536
    Gaurav:

I want rankwise list of best engineering college in india

515. 535
    Yogesh Bansal:

con i fill the application form of Dhirubhai ambani today as today is the last date……. if yes! then how?

516. 534
    sunil:

sir,what is the ranking of iet davv indore???
    in top 10 colleges of mp it is on 2nd and it is not in ur list???

517. 533
    monika:

which of the engineering colleges(for b.tech) are left for application.
    kindly mail me soon if there are any.

518. 532
    abhishek ghosh:

sir, could you please tell me the ranking of Icfai University Dehradun in terms of placement & infrastruture. also what are the chances of bagging a good job on successful completion of B.Tech from this university. I would also like to know that students of which stream get maximum placements from this university.

519. 531
    aishwara:

what is position of petrolium university dehradun and jp noida

520. 530
    mahender:

i want to know that how can i get admission in automobile engineering in india?.And if in aieee i did not get good marks than how can i take admission in automobile engineering in india? And send me all colleges in india of automobiles engineering? pls. tell me so fast?

521. 529
    litty:

sir, i want to know top engineering colleges in kerala.

522. 528
    rajat:

is preceding nuber before each college is their ranking.
    if yes,you need to take care of the mess which you have created.
    especially with the moti lal nehru nit.
    its in top 15-20 .u put it down to 35.explain it to me???

523. 527
    sahil:

rank needed to get admission in nit jalandhar/kuk in gen category of electrical or computer trade

524. 526
    sandeep:

i completed my b.tech with 68%. i want to join mtech in good college with less donation. help me pls..

525. 525
    Sachida Nand Misra:

we would like to know the direct admission in Top Engineering college of India with their procedure & fee structure for 10+2 pass student with physics, chemistry & maths.

526. 524
    Semmal:

Is PSG the top mechanical engineering college in india if so why?

527. 523
    gaurav:

which colledges give admission on pYYMENT THEIR PROCEDURE AND CONTac number

528. 522
    swarna:

need top universities details

529. 521
    sunil gupta:

dear sir, i want to get admission in sri mata universty katra jammu in CSE. pl.let me the ranking of college

530. 520
    sunil kumar:

how i take admission in m.tect/m.e.course in b i t meshra ranchi and what are the dates.

531. 519
    Paresh Kansara:

Let me know the procedure for applying in the 2nd Year Lateral Entry for B. Tech (CSE) course in Delhi
    Regards.
    Paresh

532. 518
    premkumar:

I WANT TOP 5 ENG COLLAGES IN TAMILNADU .

533. 517
    TJ:

which are the best engineering colleges in india for mechanical engineering ?

534. 516
    lal chand:

I have a desire study in india.How do apply for an engineering college

535. 515
    PALAK SOLANKI:

i am now-a-days doing diploma IT engineering after 10th pass thus can i get into IIT engineering directly after diploma? plz do reply

536. 514
    arijit maity:

if iscore 10000 rank in wbjee ;in which good engg. can i take admission?

537. 513
    AYUSH AGARWAL:

i want about the entrance form of punjab enginering college, jadavpur university,thapar eng. college

538. 512
    shahzaib ali khan:

i am btech 1st year student(uptu) i want to take admission in 2nd year to some other college is it possible.if possible please tell about the colleges giving amission in 2nd year to btech 1st year students.

539. 511
    Rosie:

Sir,i just wrote my +2 boards…and am expecting in 70s…i also appeared for the vit entrance…i want admission in some good engineering college with low donation…please help me out..

540. 510
    Ajay Aravindh.s:

I want top five engineering colleages in india.

541. 509
    MONU GARG:

I want to take admission in thapar inst. Of eng. And tech.patiala.

542. 508
    akash:

hello everybody,
    I want to know that which are the engineering colleges left for application for btech.
    if anybody have information plz mail me at (akash_anil2000yahoo.co.in).
    thanks in advance

543. 507
    Ted muchape:

I have a desire study in india. How do i apply for an engineering program

544. 506
    jukesh:

hello, sir….
    i passed GATE2010 with score:467,
    94.82percintile
    and air is 3046 out of 59934 in mech.engg..
    i am from SEBC category..
    i want to get admission in NIT..
    plz help me..
    in which NIT,i will get admission..

545. 505
    sunil kumar:

i have completed my B-tech in mechanical engineering in 2008.i want to do M-tech in a reputed college .what should i do .is gate exam the only way to join,or is there any other way like any other exam .

546. 504
    Gurpreet Singh:

i complete my diploma in Electronics&instrunentation with +75% advice me wgich college i will prefer for lateral entry in panjab the condition is that i want to do BTech in civil,electrical or machenical Please advice me on my email id:[email protected] thank you

547. 503
    shraddha:

where does the BITS GOA stands? OR which rank does BITS GOA stads?
    reply me as soon as. thanks

548. 502
    J.K. MISHRA:

Can I take the admission in mechanical branch in reputed privated engineering college in west Bengal ?

549. 501
    Kunj:

Hey, i know its quite difficult but im not sure as to which university i should be looking at, im interested in civil engineering, and im looking at Manipal at the moment. Ive done IB and im graduating in June, and im an NRI, also if its not asking too much, can you please give me a list of universities or colleges that specialize in civil engineering??
    thank you!

550. 500
    ajay patna:

sir my name is ajy from patna .if can give me all the information with fee.stracture in 100 pvt engg.collese in india.i can geti will be really thankful with respect.
    ajay kr.
    patna.

551. 499
    pooja madheshiya:

i live in gorakhapur and i have take admission engineering colloge in gorakhapur so what i’m do
    i do not fillup the form .

552. 498
    shubham:

how can i apply for iit pilani

553. 497
    prikshit singh:

give the name of aeronautical engeenearing institute which give the 100 percent placement of a candate

554. 496
    shivam:

i have to take admission in engg. college but i have passed in nios board with 64 perct. is there any problem in taking admission or at campus selection time. please send me my request

555. 495
    Mayank:

I am in X class of CBSE and my Dad want to do Automobile Engineering and then MBA , even i also Love Cars and can go Automobile Engg. My problem is Maths , i am just average student of 75 % plus in Maths but my science is fine with average of 85% plus marks in general till date . I can go for Medical also and till date am having interest 50 - 50 % in Both Lines . Please Help me , What to do ? Where to Concenterate ? Which is Better ? though i am a average student of 80 % plus .

Thanking You,
    Mayank Gandhi

556. 494
    Pinky Kumari:

Can u plz tell me the some top institutes for engineering where I can start my preparation for entrance examination, basicaly in north & east India.

557. 493
    akshay wahi:

can u plz guide me i have given my 12th cbsc board exams and looking for engeenering exams.plz tell what forms i should fill apart from nda, uptu,aieee,indra prastha(already filled).
    and plz tell should i give nda or uptu exams as both are clashing on the same day.

558. 492
    G V Ramakrishna:

please name the best colleges that are offering P G Engineering
    specialised courses for Electronics Instrumentation Engineering
    B. Tech students with low course fee and the admission
    procedures

559. 491
    sujit sahoo:

is manipal university one of the best engineering institutes in india?

560. 490
    sheffy:

My gate 2010 score in Instrumentation branch is 384 and overall rank is 1339,with a percentile of 90.5
    what are the chances of me getting into CUSAT or CET trivandrum

561. 489
    Balaji:

If we get a rank in GATE exam then what are the colleges we can apply?????/

562. 488
    shirish:

i am residing in Madhya Pradesh.Let me know the list of reputed enginnering colleges in Maharashtra state which offer admission on the basis of aieee score

563. 487
    keshav:

is there any engineering college name ice

564. 486
    Mohit:

How many engineering colleges are there in delhi which give lateral entry admission in B’Tech. after diploma in electrical engineering.

565. 485
    debasis mallick:

What is the position of Dehradun Institute of technology ?

566. 484
    Bond:

Rather than asking any question i will like to tell you that Ranking You are providing is no more than a crap.NITs like Kurukshetra,patna,durgapur are above to institute like MNNIT,IIIT-A,which shows what kind of stupid are you.
    If you have no idea about this field then you should not misguide young aspirants on such plateform and misguide them.
    So better you stop this crap and shut your site down.

567. 483
    Shivananda:

Im doing diploma in ME…Now I want aicte+NBA recognized private institute to complete B.Tech, with out any kind of lateral Entry Test

568. 482
    hema:

i have got above 900 marks in twelth exam where will i get oppurtunity for BE with good scholarship

569. 481
    deepali sehgal:

Sir/Madam,

i have done Pgdca,Msc-it,MCA. i want to become a sucessful lecturer in Computer Science ,So Please guide me phd in Computer science is best for me or not i am living in ludhiana so you just tell me the list of best phd college in ludhiana and also send me a fees structure and duration Period of this Course.and also tell me Part time phd Program
    and its fees structure. i shall be very thankful to you for this.

570. 480
    jyoti:

dear sir m clear my b.tech(bio.tech) in june 2010, so plz can u tell me abt what i hv to do to apply for m.tech nd anoter thing is my gate is not qualified can i get adm. in m.tech in dis year

571. 479
    roshni nagdeve:

after 12th which college i should choose for the engineering?

572. 478
    Jyoti mishra:

tell me about the komet k engenering exam 2010.

573. 477
    Harshal:

I have done degree in civil engg. i need your help to choose the colleges in mumbai for the ME (structure) in part time. send list the colleges of mumbai for pg

574. 476
    Arpit kathuria:

dear sir/mam,
    i am pursuing b.tech 3rd year.i want do m.tech after b.tech..so plz can u tell me about what i have to do now to apply for m.tech in 2010…

575. 475
    payal:

i want to get admission in govt engg clllege in punjab or haryana.
    i had passed three year diploma in eltx & comn.

576. 474
    karthik:

what is the rank to obtain in civil to get in top college in india

577. 473
    Jotesh:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE DONE DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING I NEED YOUR HELP AFTER THAT TO WHICH COLLEGES I CAN APPLY FOR? OR I CAN GIVE ENTRANCE EXAMINATIONS OF WHICH COLLEGES? CAN I APPLY FOR IIT OR AIEEE WITH NO +2 CLASS PASSING CERTIFICATE ONLY A DIPLOMA DEGREE IN HAND? PLZ HELP ME SIR
    YOURS TRULY,
    JOTESH GUPTA

578. 472
    top colleges for aeronautical engineering in india:

Respected sir / madam

i would like to know abt the top colleges for aeronautical engineering in INDIA

i will be thankful to u for this act of kindness
    pls let me know ASAP thanx

579. 471
    chandu:

i want ranking of iit for mtech in cs branch

580. 470
    shaukin:

i am pursing polytechnic diploma (last sem). iwant to know about top eng. collages that can be allowed leet test to take direct admission in 2nd tear in B.tech please explain about J.N.U. or D.U.

581. 469
    shubham:

i have got 421 gate score in computer science stream,where will i get opportunity for m tech with good scholarship.

582. 468
    islam:

sir my name is islam and iam from afghanistan i love to study in india and meet it people i want to get all the information that how can i get addmission in that collage(12th grduated)
    if you can give me all the inforation with fee plus food and hostel by this way i can get an estimat and find out weather i can afford it or not
    i will be really thankful
    with respect
    islamuddin sahil

583. 467
    amit kumar:

how much ranks are required to get admission in amity school of engineering ?

584. 466
    waseem:

sir, i wod like 2 know that what was the donation fee 4 betech in electric n eiectronics in bms college of engineering .i have recently qualified my +2 with distinction ,will i get any kind if relaxation in donation fee.i am a local resident of jammu kashmir and belong 2 middle class family.plz help

585. 465
    ramesh:

i want to get admission of my ward in govt engeneering college

586. 464
    Rohit:

How i give daiit exam 2010

587. 463
    Ravi shankar shah:

which collage will be best for enginerring of marine navy

588. 462
    mashood:

what type of cutoff you want take?

589. 461
    Darshak:

I have 95 percentile and my all over india rank is 5126…
    i need the guidance for some college…

590. 460
    kiran:

i am a mechanical Eng graduate. i got a GATE score of 431 in 2010.i have O BC quota reservation.Please suggest me a good colleges for M Tech course in the top engineering colleges in India considering the placement opportunities.

591. 459
    kesri nandan:

my gate 2010 AIR is 4778 and score is 481.My stream is ECE.
    Please give me idea about the colleges in which I can get admission for Mtech program.

592. 458
    anirban:

i want to persue mtech in vlsi design. wich are the best colleges to addmit according to the placement of the particular division

593. 457
    iftekhar hussain:

what kind of ranking is this… this is impossible…how nit bbhopal cam be on 49 th rank.

594. 456
    Chandan:

Which of the top 100 colleges provide admission direct in 2nd year of engineering for diploma holders in electrical engineering through lateral entry exams or give direct admission.
    Sir/Mam I am a diploma holder in electrical engg from Government Polytechnic from kolhapur. Please reply to my query…

595. 455
    Gauri P Ghatge:

Which of the top 100 colleges provide admission direct in 2nd year of enggfor diploma holders in computer science and engg through lateral entry exams

596. 454
    S.Gopalakrishna Yadav:

In which indian engineering college offer the nanotechnology in UG course pl.explain

597. 453
    ashu:

how my son can get admission in engineering college as he is nri .tell me the colleges

598. 452
    magesh():

when will the application form of psg engg college issued
    what is the last date

599. 451
    Anshu:

Best merine engineering university in south india. I want to know the detail info. Of its courses because i dont know much about it,and i dont want to do btech in mechanical,electrical etc. So please answer my question,i will be very thankfull to you.

600. 450
    manisha:

is direct admission in 2nd b.tech possible in bit mesra if you are an engg student in 1st year in some other aieee college?
    if yes,what is the procedure?

601. 449
    sanjay kr:

Which of the top 100 collages provide admission direct in 2nd year for diploma holders in computer science and engg through lateral entry exams?

602. 448
    h c dubey:

i want to get information about last date for submitting form for the top 50 engineering colleges in MP, UP, Haryana and delhi not including IITs and AIEEEs.

603. 447
    samarjeet kumar singh:

what is the rank of Bharati Vidyapeeth College of engineerig, pune? is it one of the best colleges of engineering in maharashtra? i also want all the informations about this college.plese send me as soon as possible.

604. 446
    PRASAD:

I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT COMPUTER ENGINEERING COLLEGES . WHAT IS PROCEDURE OF ONLINE EXAM. FORM OR DIRECT ADMISSION . WHAT IS PROCEDURE OF ENTRANCE EXAM & THESE IS NECESSARY .

605. 445
    Fahim:

U missed manipal institute of technology…i guess

606. 444
    Amit Paul chowdhury:

komet k admission form

607. 443
    deepak dohare:

I like ammision in delhi engeenering college plz trel me the prosesor for taking admission

608. 442
    PRAVEEN RAM:

i m studing i diploma inelectronicsl engg in final year and i want study b-tech. but i have no idea about engineering collages and not more money for paid donation. so please show me ways

609. 441
    lakshman:

on what basis your are giving ranks to colleges

610. 440
    sravan kumar:

hmmmmmmmmmmm
    i am proud to be a student of kl university!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

611. 439
    Monali gulame:

By giving mhtcet exam can we get admission for aeronotical engineering in maharashtra or is there any other entrance exam for individual colleges. Also tell name of colleges for aeronotical engineering in maharashtra.

612. 438
    aaqib:

can i get the admission from diploma in engineering to direct IIT? plz help me.

613. 437
    shiwam:

i m studing i diploma in mechanical engg in final year and i want study b-tech. but i have no idea about engineering collages and not more money for paid donation. so please show me ways

614. 436
    kapuria hitesh bhagirath:

give me names of reputed civil engg. colleges with all details regarding forms.,fees,fee structure,nd every thing….

615. 435
    arushi:

can u please tell when the forms of delhi college of engineering(DCE) are out,,andand what is d last date for it??

616. 434
    Ehsanullah:

Asalamm Alikum. I am from Kabul,Afghanistan.I want to learn civil engineering please give me information about those colleges that are best in civil engineering and also give me information about “how to get addmisson, when should i get addmition,about your entrence exam” and about fees.It will be your kindness

617. 433
    namrata:

i want the list of top ranking mechanical engineering colleges along with their admission criteria in India.

618. 432
    Andy:

This is crap…

619. 431
    Kiran Dhar:

Date of issue of application form for entrance test for 2010

620. 430
    shakil:

i m student of dip eng final yr. i want to know about laterazlk entry for btech & B.E for good college& their criteria

621. 429
    vikas p:

dude, u have put mnnit allahabad at 35 not only below some not-so-good nits but
    JAMIA MILLIA and KALINGA!!!!!

n iiit hyd even below…
    bit mesra above nit w n t

u r nuts!!
    this is the worst ranking ever…

622. 428
    rajiv:

i am doing diploma. it will completed in june 2010. I want to take addmission in banglore engg. college in 2nd year. how can i apply for that

623. 427
    nick:

hey who has ranked so..where’s NIT,Surat ..its no where in this list..It is really unauthentic ranking..unbelievable..and completey wrong students please do not consult this ranking

624. 426
    advait sharma:

issue of admission forms of nirma institute

625. 425
    Jitendra Rajput:

hahahhaha…This is the most dumb and unauthentic ranking i have ever seen in mah life.I dont want to point out but Nits like patna,kurukshetra,hamirpur and bits mesra dont deserve a place in top 20. and Nit allahabad @ 35 ::O(It deserve place in top 15-20). I am certain you dont have any idea about colleges and your ranking looks more like a work of fiction.
    I advise students not to follow this type of ranking on blogs.Better Consult your friends abr real situation in colleges.

626. 424
    mukesh:

which private college has minimum fee

627. 423
    sekar:

what is admission criteria in aero-astro in MIT

628. 422
    aniket:

what is the all india rank of punjab college of engg. and tech.?and what is its placment percentage .

629. 421
    ranjeet prajapati:

i am rajeet.i request to you

630. 420
    jay prakash gupta:

tell me if i complete my b.tech first year from other university then can i take lateral entry admission in above mention college by giving entrance examm

631. 419
    nishant:

what is the procedure for transfer from one engineering college to another in maharashtra

632. 418
    Manas Manohar:

this ratings are crap. all NIT’s are not of same importance. NIT patna cannot be so highly ranked. who is the useless fellow who has done this rankins??

633. 417
    Rana Pratap Singh:

Advanced Booking Open for 2010-2011 Admission @ lowest rate.

Benifits:-
    1.Book ur seat in advance without donation.
    2.Only small Token amnt in form of DD paybale to college required.
    3.Confirm ur seat in any of the elite colleges.

Book for Any college in chennai like SRM university, Satyabhama, MGR etc Currently without Donation.

seats availaible for Btech, Dental, MCA,MBA, MBBS

Special offer for 1 year drop students or Lateral Entry Students.

contact

634. 416
    Nilam Raj:

Which of the top 100 collages provide admission direct in 2nd year for diploma holders in eletronics and communication through lateral entry exams?

635. 415
    Shadma:

what is the rank of Bharati Vidyapeeth College of engineerig, pune? is it one of the best colleges of engineering in maharashtra? i also want all the informations about this college.plese send me as soon as possible.

636. 414
    Shadma:

may i know the top colleges of engineeering in pune and in delhi,its ranking and placement? can you please send me the fees structure and other informations also? please send all the informations as soon as possible,i will be very thankfull.

637. 413
    Anupam Das:

I am doing diploma in electrical engg.i want to admit through direct admission in B-tech 2nd year in pune without donation in electrical dept. please give me those colleges name.

638. 412
    Subhankar:

I want to B.E. in mechanical engineering in pune or in bangalor after diploma in mechanical.so tell me the best colleges of B.E.

639. 411
    rishav raj:

I am currently doing my engg.from Sathyabama university.
    I want to join good engg. college in second year through laterl entry. please suggest the names with eligibility criteria.

640. 410
    nandini:

please tell me which one is best among ANNA UNIVERSITY AND DTU(DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY
    ). PLEASE RESMOND ME AT [email protected]

641. 409
    nandini:

please tell me which one is best among anna university and dtu(delhi technological uni.) for persuing b- tech

642. 408
    MADHAVAN:

I WANT AMTITH APPLICATION STATUS

643. 407
    Abinaya:

Is there any colleges with there own entrance exam or they need GATE2010 EXAM?

644. 406
    Shafique:

Is there any Government colleges with there own entrance exam? I would also like to known about Amity university, noida, its ranking & placement?

645. 405
    bhagwant sharma:

HEY M DOING DIPLOMA IN THAPAR COLLEGE SO NOW WHICH IS BEST COLLEGE FOR ME FOR B.TECH(THROUGH LATREAL ENTARY) RPL ME ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected].

646. 404
    raja:

what is the ranking of dayananda sagar

647. 403
    Devesh:

How to apply online for b.tech course in srm university &manipal university

648. 402
    top colleges in pune:

1. top colleges of civil engineering in pune.
    2. percentage required in 12th std ISC board.
    3. which entrance exam to apply for civil engineering.

649. 401
    tabish:

sir i just wanted to know best engg colledges in madhya pradesh or near by states as maharashtra , rajasthan

650. 400
    D.Biswajeet Das:

I am a diplomatic in [mechanical] student pass out in the year 2009 .Want to take addmission in b-tech lateral entry.That means directly 2nd year sir.Will u give me the important dates of published forms of which collages are capable of lateral entry in b-tech[mechanical engg.] sir.

651. 399
    Tapash:

I have to take lateral entry in b.tech in computer science in Govt college / reputed private colleges without any donation.
    send me the form filling dates of all aicte approved engg. collages
    ……………thanks in advance

652. 398
    abhishek:

which are the top 20 institude not covered under AIEEE along with the best last date for applying for admissions 2010

653. 397
    ranjeet kumar:

i have to take lateral entry in b.tech in computer science
    ……………thanks in advance

654. 396
    Milan kumar:

will we be able to take admission in self deemed uniersitis like vinayaka missions and satyabhama this year.
    since there approval had been rejected by government

655. 395
    Bhagyashree Dattatray Bhargude:

I have received a message on my mobile, informing that my application is defective. Please let me me know what is the defect and how to rectify it.

656. 394
    Raj:

how have u decided this ranking,
    average package of IIIT hyd is 6.5 lakh
    student took admission here have least AIEEE ranking……

International Institute should be within 10 ranks for sure

657. 393
    NITIN:

Iam from Himachal Pardeh and I want to get admission for Engineering in Karnataka orMaharastra. Please let me know whether I can appear in KCET and MHCET ? I have learnt that in Karnataka KCET is the only criteria to get the admission in engineering colleges and only either karnataka state student or Karnataka state domocile are eligble. Is it true? If this is true then how I can get the admission.

658. 392
    rahul choudhary:

I have completed 10+2+currently pursuing diploma in mechanical engg.(3rd year). I want to know about the procedure for lateral entry for other state candidate in top 100 govt. engg. college in India.

659. 391
    Arun Batra:

which are the top 20 institutes not covered under AIEEE along with the last date for applying for admissions 2010 ?

660. 390
    anurag kumar:

i have to take lateral entry in b.tech in computer science
    ……………thanks in advance

661. 389
    prantik ghosh:

sir, i am doing diploma in electrical eng 3rd year.,,i want to admit in Maharashtra engineering college,,,,what is the date of lateral entrance examination,,,and the last date of submit the application form,& what is the syllabus for these examination…

662. 388
    vadivel:

will you tell me the best college names for joining marine engineering in india…… and also send me college fees structures ….entrace exam dates and coarses offered

663. 387
    tejeswar reddy:

what are the top 50 engg. colleges in india having their own entrance examinations

664. 386
    suman:

what is the basis of this ranking?

665. 385
    avinash chandra:

plz adujise for top 10 private engg. college

666. 384
    avinash kumar:

i am a hearing handicapped student doing b.tech from kiit university, bhubaneshwar. kya mujhe campus palacemen me problem hoga. plz advise me.

667. 383
    chitrasen:

i m pursuing my bca from I.P university (1st yr, 2nd sem) plz tell me, is bca good from I.p…univ..
    and also tell after bca i hv to go for MBA or MCA………??????

668. 382
    hunny:

sir could u plz tel me 10 best colleges in north India?????????(rank wise)

669. 381
    SYED SHAKIR SHARFUDDIN:

Sir/Mam, ..i wantd 2 know which al gud gov./privte colges cn i get aftr scoring rank under 10000 in aieee.

670. 380
    manish:

how to appear for aieee? & which are the best notes to pass this exam? what this exam concist of?

671. 379
    Naitik:

sir pls tell me enginnering entrance dates , forms (when they would be avai;lable) and linksof those xams

672. 378
    karamjeet singh:

sir i m last yr of b.tech in ece i want to m.tech in iit i also aplly fir gate exam if my % is 80 then who college give me scollership

673. 377
    abhinav:

i want know about some university like vit
    anna jadavpur

674. 376
    J. Venkata rao:

Please let me know the 5 years PG courses in Engineering after completion of 10 + 2 and its admission procedure in IIT.

675. 375
    vasanth:

the top 10 civil engineering collage in tamilnadu

676. 374
    shree:

what are the minimum marks required in graduation for admossion in top engineering colleges

677. 373
    Shabina:

Name of the engineering colleges in maharashtra who have their own entrance exams

678. 372
    sonam:

MNNIT Allhabad is way ahead of other NITs u’ve listed . Please give the reason for ranking MNNIT 35 .same question is for hbti kanpur.why it is on 43th position.please give reason for this also.

679. 371
    gaurav gupta:

what is the rank of kalinga university, srm university?

680. 370
    aniket:

hey.. i have studied in MANIPAL INSTITUTE F TECHONOLOGY…. for me it is the best after IITS and some govt affliated colzz…
    getting job was my aim.. and right now i m in INDIAN OIL…
    so MIT rocks…
    any1 can contact me @….
    [email protected] for knowing about MIT…

681. 369
    Bineet kumar:

I passed 10th in 2004.but passed 10+2 in 2007 for the first time. Again i done 10+2 in 2009.can i elegiable for IIT-JEE AND AIEEE-2010

682. 368
    sonal:

@hrithik sharma post-344
    ifcai is really really bad
    i m serious……
    i talkd 2 some1 who is studying dere
    he’s actually regretting his decision

683. 367
    Sachin:

Any engineering colleges in karnataka which conduct their own entrance exam and does not give preference to cet aieee or iit..?

684. 366
    Mubashshirul islam:

Sir, i want to do B.tech in marine.
    Please tell me top colleges of marine engineering in U.P. and Delhi . And tell me their fees structure and their admission procedure.

685. 365
    SANDEEP PRASAD:

passed 12 in 2008,55% in pcm.i m eligible for how many engineering exam.please help

686. 364
    Ajay Mital:

I will be completing my BCA under Madras University, this year. Please let me know if Iam eligible to get lateral admission in any Engineering College in Tamil Nadu. If yes, please inform me the majors I would be elgible to take up.
    Thanks and Regards
    Ajay

687. 363
    ayush gupta:

top 10 mechanical engineering colleeges in india

688. 362
    Mkumar:

What is the rank of kalinga university in india

689. 361
    tauseef:

i m become a aeronoutical engg in india best coll ..
    plz give some help aeronoutical engg..
    thank u.

690. 360
    arush:

could you suggest me the best colleges amongst the following for engineering (any 5)
    1 DCE
    2 NSIT
    3 SRM institute of science and tech. (chennai or delhi??????)
    4 Manipal institute of technology
    5 VIT, vellore
    6 Bharti vidyapeeth
    7 Thapar university
    8 BITS pilani
    9 Punjab Engineering college PEC
    10 Nirma institute of technology
    11 JNU delhi
    12 COMED K (for all bangalore colleges)
    13 YMCA faridabad
    14 ITM gurgaon

691. 359
    rahul choudhary:

please provide me the name of govt. aided or govt. engg. college ,where lateral entry for direct second year is possible for other state candidate.

692. 358
    A Mitra:

What is the latest ranking of Bengal Engg & Science University, Shibpur,West bengal in terms of quality of education and placement position. Is this university going to be upgraded to IIEST to IIT level?

693. 357
    Sidhant:

I am appearing for 12th exam with PCM. I have applied fot IIT JEE and AIEEE exams.

2. Please tell me are their top 50 Engineering colleges of India for which I will have to appear in separate entrance exam

694. 356
    Siddhant:

i m doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.
    I want to know which colleges among India’s top 50 Engineering colleges
    provide admission NOT THROUGH JEE/AIEEE but have their own admission
    procedure and if so , how to apply to them .

695. 355
    swati khandelwal:

when the forms be available for vit,vellore,kalinga,anna university,bits pilani,motilalnehru nd all the top engineering colleges.????????plz inform me abt this on my email id…..

696. 354
    Imesh:

Sir, I want to know about online forms of colleges

697. 353
    Ashish:

MNNIT Allhabad is way ahead of other NITs u’ve listed . Please give the reason for ranking MNNIT 35 .

698. 352
    arun:

admission procedure ob.tech in anna university in 2010

699. 351
    Gajendra sharma:

can u gave me the information about the forms of engineering colleges

700. 350
    Gajendra sharma:

I am doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for AIEEE.
    I want to know which colleges among India’s top Engineering colleges

Gajendra sharma

701. 349
    rahul sharma:

ABOUT SRM UNIVERSITY IN MOSI NAGAR CAMPUS UTTAR PRADESH

702. 348
    Rehan Fazal:

Sir,i am appearing in 12th board this year.I want the list of all private & engg. colleges of india who take there own entrance exam.
    Also the gov. colleges who take there own entrance exam not through jee/aieee/state exam.

703. 347
    D.P.Chauhan:

Rank of Govt. Engg. College,Rawat bhata Road Kota Rajasthan.

704. 346
    siddhesh gautam:

respected sir/ madam,
    i have dropped my year after 12th to prepare for iit but due to some health condition i was not able to concentrate on studies much. now much of my syllabus is left. i want to know how to prepare now, since only 3 months are left i am very much depressed and tensed sbout my future. please help me.
    thank you…

705. 345
    vishal:

i am become a aerounital engireer, what can i do for it

706. 344
    Hrithik sharma:

How is ICFAI University, Dehradun. Have heard a lot about it that it has a great brand value etc.?

707. 343
    himanshu:

can u tell me something about DCE….??? n i also want to know about admission procedure…

708. 342
    shivansh:

what is the procedure to apply for NSIT.delhi?
    also, among BITS colleges which one is the best.

709. 341
    skaruna:

My daughter doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.

710. 340
    Amol Karpe:

what is rank of Shri Guru gobind Singhji institute of Engineering & Technology , Nanded-Maharashtra ?

711. 339
    vijaykumar:

i need to study part time in Master of Engineering from Computer science.

+91-9558825244

712. 338
    prakash kumar mishra:

where is the ranking of motilal nehru national institute of technology

713. 337
    khushi:

i m doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.

plz give me reply.i want ur help

714. 336
    mahesh:

i have got 48% in hsc sci n cet less though i can get admsission in enginerring plz repli me

715. 335
    ankit bhattacharya:

I am doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for AIEEE.
    I want to know which colleges among India’s top Engineering colleges

With regard

Ankit bhattacharya

716. 334

i think the survey of top engineering colleges of 2010 is a biased one because IIT Roorkee is a better institute than IIT Guwahati. Also NIT Trichy is a far better institute than NIT Warangal or Surathkal. So i request you to review the ranking procedure before the next survey.

717. 333
    harsh:

is there any good coolege in pune with best placements and without any enterance test

718. 332
    susruth:

hi , i want m.tech coll in india where we can find automotive subject

719. 331
    b r doodi:

Dear sir ,

My son doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.

With regard

b r doodi

720. 330
    sunita:

if i got above 80% in 12 class boards, can i get a good collage of AIEEE.

721. 329
    Pratheek:

I am studyin in 12std cbse(PCMC). I am planning to pursue BE MARINE ENGINEERING from RL Institute. What are the other best colleges(TOP 10 colleges) that offer this course. AND is this field of maritime studies in demand…?

722. 328
    rohit:

What is the procedure of getting admission in Dhiru Bhai Ambani Engineering colllege?

723. 327
    swapnil kolte:

i want to know the cut offs of last yrs mht cet ? which are renowed colleges of maharashtra

724. 326
    asghar khan:

sir,i want to know the form date of leteral entry for b.tech in bhopal for 2010

725. 325
    ankur rana:

I WISH TO JOIN IIT , PLEASE GUIDE ME BEST ENGINEERING INSTITUTE OTHER THAN IIT IN SOUTH INDIA

726. 324
    Abin Abraham:

Iam in 12th,I want to get complete information about entrance exams conducted by top engineering colleges in india.

727. 323
    OM:

sir send me the admission procedure for the admission in aeronautical engineering in best colleges in indai

728. 322
    yogesh:

sir, i want to join electronics and instrumentation engg.tell me what is the scope of employment in this trade in future ,present,. i get a job after 4 years.

and the best college for this trade in haryana ,punjab

729. 321
    saurabh:

please inform me about the forms of marine engieering colleges for admission in 2010 send it soon

730. 320
    Tarun:

Are there good colleges which give admission on basis of 12th marks.

731. 319
    Vishwajit:

I am studying diploma in electronics & communixcation engg and I a better college for my further studies in engg. Plz guide me.

732. 318
    chirag:

how to get forms of kurukshetra engeniring university

733. 317
    govind:

jindagi me apni web page banai to kya hua merit list to rakh sale kanjush.
    please bhavishya ke students ke liye merit list rakhiye.

734. 316
    pankaj agrawal:

sir,how can i apply for aieee

735. 315
    vivek:

what is the date of sale of orissa jee form

736. 314
    viraj:

i am in 12th and want to do aerospace engenerring plz guide me!!

737. 313
    viraj:

i am in 12th and want to do aerospace enginnerig

738. 312
    shashikant sushant:

please provide me information about the exam date of following institution held in 2010 for aerospace engineering
    :indian institute of sciece banglore
    academy of aerospace and aviation(indore)
    indian institute of aeronautical engineering,dehradun
    PAME,PATIALA
    indian institute of ptroleum technology,gandhinagar, GUJARAT

739. 311
    niraj prakash:

i want take addmission in top 100 engineering college
    in session 2010-2014 but idont appere in aieee so i want direct addmission but i cant give maximum donation
    how i take addmission

740. 310
    nikhil:

sir/mam, plz tell me some other entrance examination except iit & aieee to get good college lil easy exams

741. 309
    BHARDWAJ:

sir/mam, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR ANNA UNIVERSITY,CHENNAI.I AM BELONGING FROM BIHAR.WHERE I CAN GET APPLICATION FORM

742. 308
    ashish kapoor:

i’m a student with of 12th standard with subjects : physics,chemistry,maths,english……what line should i go for…

743. 307
    neha:

sir. i want to know the date or month of the coming forms of top private engineering colleges

744. 306
    ALLkk:

Iwant to information of BITS PLANI & DHIRUBHAI AMBANI Engineering college

745. 305
    gaurav prabhakar:

How can I get admission thourgh lateral entry in these colleges.

746. 304
    ashish:

I am 12th appear student and want to do B.tech in marine eng. plz guide me

747. 303
    pankaj agrawal:

sir/mam, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR ANNA UNIVERSITY,CHENNAI.I AM BELONGING FROM BIHAR.WHERE I CAN GET APPLICATION FORM

748. 302
    ku. harsha j choudhary:

I am the undergradute student. After complision of graduation i want join the aeronautical or aerospace engineering studies, so tell me i have to prepare for which entrance exam, either AIEEE or PET. And tell the colleges who have affordable fees stucture.

749. 301
    SETU:

except for JEE and AIEEE which other enterance exams should i give to find a good engineering college

750. 300
    setu:

how should i register myself for the entrance test of BITS (PILANI)?

751. 299
    manish:

sir i belong from nepal .and i want to get admission in engg.college. wat should i do to getnice college.

752. 298
    akash halder:

would u give me some important tips for geting a good rank to joint entrance exam? then please mail me to my e-mail id, i am too much excited and too much confusefd also.

753. 297
    akash halder:

i’m a sc candidate,so its my question that how many ranks is needfull to gate chance to jadavpur university?

754. 296
    gopal agarwal:

beside iit & nit which are the best engg. collages in india

755. 295
    swaran:

sir please send me the information about various eng entrance exams and when and where can i get applicationforms

756. 294
    akash sharma:

can u gave me the information about the forms of engineering colleges

757. 293
    dhiraj singh:

I want to study in maring engineering so plz inform me in which collage is better for maring and what’s fee of collages in india.

758. 292
    anant patil:

SIR, WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO TAKE THE TRANSFER TO THE REQUIRED ENGINEERING COLLEGE BASED ON KARNATAKA CET ONLY IF THE SEAT IN THAT COLLEGE IS FOUND TO BE VACANT THROUGH GOVERNMENT QUOTA.

759. 291
    Amar:

Where are maharashtra’s topmost collges
    COEP,VJTI in d list???????
    first learn well n then
    produce such types of lists
    okkkk………!!!!

760. 290
    susma:

if i completed aieee exam. i wanted admission in maharastra (particularly Mumbai)but i am outside od maharastra state. Pl give me detail information about this.
    tanks with regards.

761. 289
    Nabiya Khan:

When is th form of bits Pilani entrance exam releasing? What is the type of question paper?

762. 288
    ankit:

can u please send me dates of all engineering exams.

763. 287
    Varun Saxena:

Can anyone please tell me a website where i can get online application forms for engineering colleges? i have got the forms for AIEE and IIT-JEE. Please help me.

764. 286
    srikar:

what rank should i get in eamcet to get seat in jntu hyd.

765. 285
    sanchi:

sir please send me the information about th admissinos forms of various engineerig colleges. when are they out and where can i collect them from..

766. 284
    shivang:

please let me know about the availability of different engg forms.i am a class 12 student preparing for engg.2010 with jee being my mail aim & focus.i am a fiitjian

767. 283
    Amit patil:

When maharashtra institute of technology application forms 2010 going to be release i u know then please e-mail me at [email protected] or contact 09034457605

768. 282
    Sneha:

The entrence exam having questions of CBSE level?

769. 281
    MAHENDRA DAIYA:

sir iam STUDENT OF M.B.M COLLEGE ANDI COMPLETE 12 IN 2008 AND I WANT GO TO SOME BETTER COLLEGE THROUGH AIEEE I KNOW IGOT RANK IN AIEEE IN 2000 . WHAT I DO
    PLEASE GIVE ME SOME KNOWLEDGE

770. 280
    maushmi:

mail me the information for the entrance forms for different engineering colleges like when they are out.

771. 279
    madarchood:

tere ma ki choot bhosdi wale

772. 278
    mubeen:

where is COEP ( college of engineering pune)

773. 277
    anand:

i want to take admission in dhirubhai ambani gandhinagar &nirma institute.ahmd in mechanical engineering after competation of diploma in mechanic at adipur tolani institution in this year

774. 276
    tina:

how to get the prospectus and forms of all engineering colleges online?

775. 275
    sc:

Sir,with 60% approx in HSC ( pcm ) results & approx socre of 60 in CET, wat kind of chance do i hv for getin admission in a college that offers marine eng. or aeronautical eng. courses. ( close to mumbai ) or anywhere ?

776. 274
    shiva:

sir this is shiva.
    i hv an query as i m student of B.Tech (I year) in coer rookee.. and i got admission through through the uttrakhand counselling. now i want to know whether if i give AIEEE -2010. will i be able get lateral entry in 2yr in some another college of uttrakhand.

777. 273
    Anal:

Top 10 private engineering college

778. 272
    limras:

How to get admissions in IIT colleges? how to write the entrance exam and where?

779. 271
    Prashant:

Can i get admission in Punjab Enginerring college, Chandigarh through donation and if there are other criteria what are these?

780. 270
    Vivek:

i want to take admission in Thapar engineerig college . tell me how to apply for admission and when & how to get admission form. What are the requirement. and tell me more about engineering college

781. 269
    shivendu:

can a non delhi student can give the DCE entrance…
    when is the admission for engg in anna univrsity starts…
    what are the norms for giving comed-k for a north indian student……
    Reply ASAP…thank you

782. 268
    REVATHI:

i want to take admission in dhirubhai ambani gandhinagar &nirma institute.ahmd engineering college what minimum should be the percent i shold get.

783. 267
    jyoti jha:

tell me about how to apply for admission in d a v engineering college

784. 266
    himanshu:

dese r d worst rankings i hv ever seen…it seems dat d writer just wrote wadever came to his mind…

785. 265
    M S Raizada:

Please let us know the All India rank of Manipal Institute of Technology and also its rank in top private Engineering Colleges.

786. 264
    Punit:

Which are india’s top 100 colleges for civil engineering?????

787. 263
    Punit:

Which are india’s top 100 colleges for civil engineering?????

788. 262
    kamal:

sir i am kamal studying dip in cse wit 92% can i get an engineering seat in topmost colleges in tamilnadu and please suggest me in which college i will get seat

789. 261
    navneet:

tell me about some top civil engg college of lateral entry in north india

790. 260
    smriti:

i am a student of class 12th of PCM stream and want to know about career options other than engineering

791. 259
    smriti:

please mail me the information regarding engineering forms.
    as which form will come and when??

792. 258
    geetanjali:

which college will i get ,if hav got under 25000 rank in aieee. and tell me abt the criteria of IIT selections
    how many seats are available in IIT for OBC candidate

793. 257
    js mehra:

my son has passed 12th class in 2008 and he has obtained 55% in pcm and 65% overall percentage. Now i wish to know weather he is eligibile for iit jee entrance examination.please clear it. Thanks

794. 256
    nazish:

i m 4om bihar nd i m doing my 12th 4om bangalore can i write t CET test 4 engg.

795. 255
    nazish:

is komet-k test is there this year

796. 254
    Raj kumar:

i want to know the govt.colleges for mca

797. 253
    debraj:

Sir,i am studying engineering in a govt engineering college.But now i want to transfer to another engineering college.Sir,please let me know the colleges where i can transfer.I would prefer a govt engineering college.Sir,i request you to please help me in my matter.Sir,please send the solution in the email id that i have given.

798. 252
    yashica:

i want to know the list of colleges offering diploma in mechanical engineering after matric near chandigarh.

799. 251
    yashica:

sir i want to know wt r the job aspects for a person with a diplma in electronics n communication engineering or computer science engineering?

800. 250
    anurag kashyap:

i had scored 57% marks in +2 cbse. i have already appeared twice in aieee but could not make it. i want to for the entrance exam again next year. am i eligible for any NIT or any college PU. If not what should i do for fulfilling my eligibilty criteria? pls help in this regard

801. 249
    anurag kashyap:

i have scored 57%marks in 12th standard in 2008. presently i m in an engineering college in 1st year. am i eligible for admission in nit kurukshetra? If the eligibility criteria is 60%, can i go for improvement? will i be eligible then?

802. 248
    Snehasish Padhi:

Dear sir, I am snehasish padhi need to know more about the aerospace engineering .What are the basic criteria to take admission in the institutions which provide this.In which manner i prepair to take admission in those colleges.Please replay me soon.

803. 247
    Snehasish Padhi:

Sir, my self Snehasish padhi.In the year 2009 i had completed my +2sc. with 63% under council of higher secondary orissa.Now i am wishing to Admit in Those well known marine engineering colleges in India.How can i take admission in those colleges ?Please, tell something about the MERI kolkata .Kindly, replay me .I am waiting of your’s answer.

804. 246
    ayush mehra:

i want to know the govt. colleges for aeronautical eng.

805. 245
    hitesh kumar:

I need list of top 500 Engineering colleges in India. If you have the data please send me the details.

806. 244
    Darney:

Hi sir,
    I have completed my B.E Computer Science and Engineering. Now how could i get admission in IIT , BITS Pilani or any top ranket college for Master in Computer Science and Engineering…

807. 243
    vaibhav shivhare:

what is the all india rank of LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR,PUNJAB

808. 242
    rakesh thalor:

what is the rank of mvj college bangalor

809. 241

i got 70% mark in diploma of mechanical engg. now iwant to try admission for B.E in goverment college in india . i live in nagpur . please give me list.

810. 240
    ankit tiwari:

when would be the result of N.D.A.-2 entrance examination of written.please tell me…………………………………………

811. 239
    sudhanshu:

sir i want to get admission in engg 2nd year through lateral entry plz give me full details of top college in india that provide this facility…

812. 238
    Prashil Gupta:

What is the source of this info???
    Surveyer?

813. 237
    narsingh:

i got 56% in hsc exam and scored 56 marks in aieee i want to study engg. what are the best college i can get particullary in andha pradesh as well as all over India ? please give the list

814. 236
    narsingh:

i got 58% in hsc exam and scored 56 marks in aieee i want to study engg. what is the best college i can get particullary in andha pradesh please give the list

815. 235
    montty:

if i got above 80% in twelth boards.can i get a good collage of AIEEE?

816. 234
    krishna:

what is the rank of the ” INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING JIWAJI UNIVERSITY, gwalior

817. 233
    vij:

sir ,i am doing diploma in ECE and since study in 5th sem.
    iwant to ask you that can i take admission in IITs or any colege of IIT level
    please name the college in which i can entre by giving any exam

818. 232
    Ramu:

i want the top colleges list for joining M.Tech in Andhra Pradesh

819. 231
    RANI:

what is the process to selection only lecturership at engineering collage & AICTE & UGC rule.

820. 230
    Pooja:

I completed my polytechnic with 76%. plz suggest top 25 engineering colleges in pune.

821. 229
    sasi:

which s the best college jntu hyderabad or nit warangal?
    I got 201 in eamcet and 2740 in aieee. which college should i apt in these two colleges .
    i request you to clarify my confusion.

822. 228
    akanksha:

i want to know good colleges for M.E in gujrat in EC and specially nearby baroda
    and pls give me the information about the admission procedure for the respective colleges

823. 227
    sanjay:

i have got admission in govt. engineering college this year and i want to change my college next year .i want to go another reputated govt. or deemed college such as P.E.C,D.U ,so pls tell me detaled processor of getting admisson in these colleges .and how much college yearly marks percentage matters?

824. 226
    ruchi khanduri:

how to score in entrance exam n which books should i prefer?

825. 225
    sagar burde:

hi iam sagar i want to know that can i get adddimission in engeering in jabalpur MP as i scored 48% in hsc & 45 marks in AIEEE ,87 marks in MHCET

826. 224
    Adesh yadav:

hi, i got 64 marks in eee and 88%in 12 plz suggest me some good colleges in north india on the basis of my marks and %…………… thanking u and reply soon

827. 223

my eee marks are 75,,,plzz suggest a coll…of engg.

thxs alot

828. 222
    sumanth:

can u please say me what are top 50 engineering colleges in hyderabad

829. 221
    SAURABH SYAL:

WHAT’S THE IMPORTANCE OF AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTES .IS THERE PLACEMENT IS GOOD THAN OTHERS. HOW IS N.C. COLLEGE IN PANIPAT

830. 220
    TANIYA:

i am a student of class 12th could you just list out few colleges of engineering which should be prefered. my 10th percentage is 89

831. 219
    Rahil:

My rank in AIEEE is 54000 and IITJEE extended merit list 20000plus at present I have not got any engineering college so please suggest what to do and how to get good private college or govt college and what the procedure to get admission through management quota or nri seat

832. 218
    rishant singh:

sir i have got 113 marks in aieee.plz refer some good college me in north india.thanks alot…

833. 217
    Riz the wiz:

THE RANKING IS TOTALLY BOGUS
    PLZ DO NOT BELIEVE IT……………….TRUE TO MY WORD

834. 216
    rajat aggarwal:

is itm gurgoan a good college whats its ranking

835. 215
    Shivansh Kansal:

my aieee rank is 61270.
    i want to take addmission in best college of haryana.

what college would you suggest?

as you know that 2nd councelling has finished.
    i still do not find a appropriate college.

836. 214
    BIPIN:

kindly advise personal documents required in order to get admission in engineering colleges in Gujrat and other states, i mean to ask that apart from marksheets of HSC and entrance exams what other documents are required for admssion? do they ask for birth certificate for example…

837. 213
    akshay moza:

plz , provide me with a list of top 25 engg colleges in maharashtra and karnataka..i wud be highly thankful to you….

838. 212
    Preeti:

I want 2 know the details about “ANUPAMA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, HARYANA”.
    please tell me, if it would be a good choice, to do the B.tech degree.

839. 211
    shailesh wankar:

which is the top goverment collage in maharashtra?
    how to get admission there ?
    what are the courses ?
    about the placements ?
    and fees details?

840. 210
    Archana Arora:

Is BIT Patna (Mechanical Trade) is better OR YMCA (IT/Computer SC) is better?
    Which One I should go for?
    My Rank is 24741.

841. 209
    ANONYMUS:

wat abt kakinada JNTU

842. 208
    arun:

u miss’d out one college….college of engineering trivandrum which is ranked number one among engg colleges in kerala other than nit calicut…how come u miss’d that college??

843. 207
    mankotia bhupinder:

wanna take direct admission in mca college done bca from iimt engeering college with 59%marks

844. 206
    santhosh89:

i want some course details about M-tech in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

845. 205
    sonu:

my rank in aieee is 8lakh can i get admison in any engg coll
    plz tell any coll of engg
    can i get any economical help from govt to continue my study?i belongs to a poor family from sc catagory

846. 204
    Jaley:

Why is DAIICT ranked at 28?. Being a student of DAIICT and also IIT qualified i know how esteemed institute is. The professor’s are also highly qualified. Level of education and educational facilities are extra-ordinary
    Infact it has won Microsoft award and provides top professors. You should first visit the institute , check the level of education and then put your ranking . Don’t misguide students. This is my humble request.

847. 203
    Sanjay(u.p):

I want 2 know list of top private engineering colleges in u.p state

848. 202
    GIRDHAR:

my AIEEE rank is 269722 and OBC category rank is 72378,
    jcece rank is 7800& category rank is 2640

is there any institute to take admission in b.e./b.tech for me

849. 201
    gopal:

my AIEEE rank is 269281 OBC
    & jcece RANK 7800 obc

so please tell me is there any institution to take me for b.e/b.tech

850. 200
    naina agrawal:

i passed my 12th and secured 82%,,,and my rank is not so good in AIEEE,,,which college i have to be taken??? for cs or ec branch???

851. 199
    hemant kumar:

i got 178712 rank(category) in AIEEE.i am looking for marine engineering college.please give me detials of marine engineering colleges

852. 198
    silky agarwal:

could you tell me some good engineering colleges which takes admission on the basis of percent
    my class 12 percent is 87.6 and pcm is 90.67…

853. 197
    Dinesh:

i have locked my choices but coudn’t get any of my choice in those catagory which i have selected. what should i do now?

854. 196
    harpal singh:

i want to take admission in Guru Nanak Dev engineering college ludhiana my cet(Pb) rank is 6961

855. 195
    irfan:

good colleg s for M.E (MASTER OF ENGINEERING)..ALL OVER INDIA

856. 194
    jaswinder:

i have clear my 12th examintion now i am interested in computer engineering. my marks percentage is 56% . i belong to reserved category (SC/ ST) . kindly guid us whcih institue is better for me in repsect of fees and education.

jaswinder

Punjab

857. 193
    kartheek:

can you give me list of t0p 25 engineering colleges in andhra pradesh???

858. 192
    subhash:

I am an SC candidate.My All India Rank(overall)IN THE YEAR 2009 is 226285 and in SC category my rank is 11025. I have also appeared in MHT-CET scoring 71 marks out of 200.I got 70.8% in 10th standard and 63.4% in 12th standard. I have studied from D.A.V Public School(CBSE), Navi Mumbai. Will i get addmission in NIT,Jalandhar or in any of the colleges of navi mumbai in any of the engineering streem?

859. 191
    sk tiwari:

Dear sir ,

My son doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.

With regards

S k Tiwari

860. 190
    hemant:

can i get the info about online forms issued by the b-tech colleges in mumbai

861. 189
    swapnil nigam:

i’ve secured 49493 A.I.R in aieee.whether i will get the n.i.t & if yes ,then which branch?

862. 188
    sneha:

my rank in aieee is 27474 can i get admission in ece or eee or cse or mechanical in any of the NIT’s please reply me soon

863. 187
    tarun sondhi:

i got 58% marks in class 12th. and my AIEEE rank is 1,00,000 which college i will take…….

864. 186
    geetha rama krishna:

please give the list of opening and closing ranks in all the colleges for all courses in andhra pradesh eamcet 2008

865. 185
    mamta agarwal:

i m in final year doing b.tech in electrical engg. what can i do after completion of b.tech? i want to pursue further studies abroad. please suggest.

866. 184
    chirag:

my aieee all india rank is 47525. tell me which college i prefered for BTEC in electronics and communication\computer sci

867. 183
    purti jain:

i want the list of best private engg. colleges in haryana

868. 182
    abhishek pandey:

I abhishek pandey want to take admission in jabalpur engineering college.Ihave got 42 marks in AIEEE.I can get admission or not ,please answer me

869. 181
    satish vyas:

I would like to have the list of top 20 Engineering Collages in Maharashtra State which offers Mechanical Engineering.

870. 180
    RAJIV:

the above listed colleges are rank wise, or just top colleges given randomly?

871. 179
    mahak verma:

hey…is jaypee waknaghat(solan) a good engineering college… and is it better than bhatiya vidyapeeth pune….

872. 178
    abhay.singh:

i am finding for engineering colleges in Bombay in which i can get admission?

873. 177
    student of NIT,patna:

hey,guys……whateva u do do not trust dis list or site…
    it does not hav da exact correct info…be it on ranking colleges or nything else..

874. 176
    vijeth:

I AM CURRENTLY IN 12th…..i am interested in mechanical engineering….i want to do my studies from banglore and that too in goverment college……so i wanted to know the goverment colleges in banglore offering the required course mentioned above with their aieee cut offs and karnataka cet cutoffs of last years????

875. 175
    NITESH:

upto what rank any branch of nit is avilable after 3rd or 4th round of aieee counselling

876. 174
    nitesh:

i wanna know that my all india rank is 31229 and state rank of up is 4302
    is there any chance to ge any nit with any of the following branches
    EC,CS,MECHANICAL,ELECTRICAL,EE,IT,CIVIL,CHEMICAL.

IS THERE ANY CHANCE OF GETTINNG SAME OPTIONS
    IN IIIT HYDERABAD,IIIT ALLAHABAD,ANY BITS COLLEGE
    EVEN IN 2nd OR 3rd ROUND OF COUNSELLING……………

PLZ REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ITS REALLY URGENT
    AS IF NOT POSSIBLE I HAVE TO SEE OTHER OPTIONS……….

877. 173
    bani:

mah state rank (delhi) is 4478 n mah a.i.r. is 61813. will i b able 2 get nit jalandhar ?

878. 172
    vijeth v shanbhag:

I AM CURRENTLY IN 12th…..i am interested in mechanical engineering….i want to do my studies from banglore and that too in goverment college……so i wanted to know the goverment colleges in banglore offering the required course mentioned above with their aieee cut offs and karnataka cet cutoffs of last years????

kindly do the needful…..

879. 171
    mustansir zaki:

my state rank(m.p.)in aieee is 6700 & my 12th percentage is 57.so which is d best coll. for me

880. 170
    suja:

I hav scored 112 in pcm.. In which engg college will i get addmission for mechanical or electronics n telecommunication???????

881. 169
    aparna:

which collage i preferred for the BE
    please tell me which is the best collage for me
    i got 75%in last year diploma

882. 168
    kaushal:

sir i got 131 marks in SEEE which government colleage will i got

883. 167
    Zameer:

I have scored 63%in hsc n 78marks in cet but i have scored 145 mark in pcm .thn i can apply 4 engg. I am elligible or not.

884. 166
    pravesh:

can i take the admission in mca by donation

885. 165
    kavya:

my sis got 83% in 12th board exam 2009.
    to which all colleges can she apply?

886. 164
    archana panigrahi:

i have secured 83.83% in my +2isc board.can i know about some good engineering colleges which don,t take much donations and take students

887. 163
    tanvi:

i will be giving compart exam…nd i am tensed if i could get admission in any engineering college this year as i don’t wan’t to drop out this year…Would you please help me with information about engineering colleges forms available in the month of june/july…Would i get admissions any where??…..if i complete my compart exams well!!!

888. 162
    tanvi:

are there any more colleges left whose entrance exam is thr to be conducted?

889. 161
    tanvi:

wanna know where could i get admission on the basis of mt cbse result.

890. 160
    yatin kataria:

i have secured 87% marks in +2 cbse board exams.my aieee rank is about 188000.and my state rank is about 13000.which engineering college can i seek admission in?

891. 159
    p.sai nadh:

I got 4000 rank in state. i got a chance in Dr.mgr university in ece group. is it a good university?

892. 158
    Milan Tanwar:

I have secured 115 marks in AIEEE $ AIR is 93281.I belong to SC category $ state of eligibility is Haryana. Can I get mechanical,electrical,civil,etc. in NIT Kurukshetra or in some other NIT.Please reply soon.

893. 157
    sunny:

if any one not geeting best college for engineering then contact 2 me ma email id is looksunny2004atyahoo.com…..u can get solution here

894. 156
    ravi:

if any one not geeting best college for engineering then contact 2 me ma email id is [email protected]…..u can get solution here

895. 155
    TARUN:

CAN YOU PROVIDE ME A LIST OF 35 TOP ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN MAHARASHTRA AS WELL AS MADHYA PRADESH. I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU

896. 154
    vikas arora:

i have secured 65% marks in +2 CBSE board exams with 63.7% in PCM. which colleges are suitable for me in Haryana. my aieee state rank is 18778 and all India rank is 388447.

897. 153
    AMANDEEP:

hello sir i am fresher B-TECH in electronics and communication engg. i am looking for n-tech from best college in punjab.pls guide me what i can do for that, also say me when gate form is open in punjab

898. 152
    gaurav:

what was rank cutoff in b.tech in guru nanak engineering college ludhiana in 2008

899. 151
    sachin:

what is the actual fee to be paid for top10 colleges in karnataka.please let me know it before 16th may 09.especially rashtriya vidyalaya bangalore.J c college of engg P E S I T and M S R I T

900. 150
    sachin:

what is the actual fee to be paid for top10 colleges in karnataka.please let me know it before 16th may 09.

901. 149
    Anuj Kapoor:

my aieee all india overall rank is 21000 and category rank is 16500
    Shall i expect admission in some good NIT in branches like elec. ,mechanical , or cs?

902. 148
    Kamal:

Can I get admisson in jadavpur university through aieee or not

903. 147
    anshuk:

lol ranking….i don’t knoe who did it…

nit hamirpur , kurukshetra over PEC lmao

904. 146
    Lalit Mohan:

ihav secured 92% in 10+2 with PCM. AIEEE ranking 94000, State ranking Uttarakhand 1400. What options do i hav in NITs/other good colleges. My preference is for Mech Eng

905. 145
    sid:

i have got 90000 air rank in aieee. which colleges will i get and which courses are offered.
    can i get admissions in private colleges directly and not on aieee basis.
    i have secured 61% in +2 cbse.
    which colleges i can get through direct admission.

906. 144
    Ankit:

I have got 12320 AIR CAN i get admission in PEC………………. ?

907. 143
    SABYASACHI:

SIR, I BELONG TO ORISSA AND I HAVE A VALID AIEEE RANK. HOW TO GET ADMISSION IN ANNA UNIVERSITY AFFILIATED ENGINEERING COLLEGE?

908. 142
    vikas:

sir,iwant to know where ymca (faridabad) college stands in top 50 engeenering colleges in haryana? my category rank (general) is 35200 and i have domicial of haryana ,so can i get information tech. in ymca ?

909. 141
    rajat kumar singh:

DO I CAN GET ADMISSION IN PUNJAB COLLEGE OF ENGG.? I HAVE GOT 68% IN PCM AND 73.2% OVERALL

910. 140
    Lalit:

i want to ask in which college i should take addmission
    my 12th 5 is 69.6% and in pcm it is 67.67%
    i want to do engineering in electroniocs& communication

911. 139
    sreenivas:

this is all false

912. 138
    sreenivas:

this all false

913. 137
    ujjwal:

i have passed diploma in information technology from koderma,jharkhand. and i want to take admission in 2nd year btech through lateral entry so give me list of colleges where i can get admission with good campus placement and low fees

914. 136
    abhi:

sir i hav got 22331 rank in aieee …nd 955 rank in state …will i be able to get civil in top nits engg…coll..{belongs to sc catogry}

915. 135
    saurabh:

I have secured 57.67% marks in +2 HSC maharashtra board.Which colleges i can get on percentage basis.
    54% in PCM.I am an sc student ,my state rank is 11272 and all india rank is 887713,which colleges i can get through it.

916. 134
    harpreet:

i hav secured 88.2% in 12th class and in aieee i got 83 marks in general category so can i get any government college in madhya pradesh………….

917. 133
    ram singh:

My son stood at 745 rank in OBC category in Haryana in AIEEE 2009. Please suggest, would he get admisssion in top 20 colleges elsewhere in india?

918. 132
    shubham chamaria:

i secured 89% in pcm and aggregate %ge is 82.20 and i want to take admission in a good college so what can i do

919. 131
    rajiv:

sir i have secured 85.8% in state board of AndhraPradesh AND I HAD SECURED 89000 IN AIEEE {B.Tech} and 17500 in AIEEE {B.Arch] so can i get a seat in any of the B.Arch colleges or any B.Tech colleges

920. 130
    navdeep:

I want to know ranking of engineering colleges in haryana

921. 129
    hemanth kumar:

igot 76 marks in eamcet engg .which coll iwill get in ap.and iwant to know top private engg coll in ap as per 2009 year.

922. 128
    ravinder:

i want to apply in punjab engineering college is there any seperate application form to be filled.please give me reply

923. 127
    ravinder:

i want to apply to punjab engineering college through aieee rank is there any seperate application form to be filled.please give me reply

924. 126
    piya:

i want to know about the dates of colleges conducting their own entrance tests for admissions in pune please reply as early as possible.Thank you.

925. 125
    jasleen kaur:

i have secured 93.6% marks in +2 CBSE board exams.Which colleges i can get on percentage basis. 95% in PCM. My state rank{Punjab} in AIEEE is 1173 and all india rank is 37000,which colleges i can get through it.

926. 124
    jas:

I uave got 1100 state rank in AIEEE n 37000 all india rank…Can i get thapar university…… thanks

927. 123
    sneha:

are there still some private coleges left who hav’nt conducted their enterance test and their forms are available…..

928. 122
    siddhartha:

is thapar engineering college is giving admissions using aieee ranks if it is from where i can get the application

929. 121
    siddhartha:

i want to apply to punjab engineering college through aieee rank is there any seperate application form to be filled?or the seats will be alloted during councelling?please give me reply

930. 120
    siddhartha:

i want to apply to jadavpur engineering college through aieee rank from where i can get the application

931. 119
    monika singh:

hi…..
    i would like to know the name of private eng college conducting their own exams en details abt their Entrance examz schedules…..
    thanks in advance

932. 118
    Uttkarsh:

I hv got 35400(air) & 1100 state rank in punjab & also 7200(air) and 51 state rank under OBC category. pls tell me can i get admission in NIT’s or punjab engineering college? Pls reply soon.

933. 117
    prathamesh:

Respected Sir ,
    i got 74 marks in AIEEE exam . i am from OBC catagory .i strickly wants to take admission in mumbai
    as i am from maharastra . i wants to take admission in top A grade college in mumbai .tell me whethaer i will get or not ?
    thanking you .
    Yours faithfully,
    prathamesh.

934. 116
    mohit:

What Are The Cutoffs of lAst year Of AIEEE colleges.

935. 115
    Rohit Pandey:

My cbse board percentage is 84% and in PCM i have 92% marks will i get admission in sastra engg.
    will PCM marks get preferrence over aggregate %

936. 114
    Spriha chopra:

Plz tell me the RAnk of Anna University for engineering in India?

937. 113
    charu:

My all india rank is 55310 .I am from Ghajiabad.CAn u plz suggest me some good colleges where i can get admission according to my rank.

938. 112
    harsh oberoi:

which colleges should i prefer for BE

939. 111
    soni:

sir , i would like to know about the counselling dates of the engineering colleges who take admission through aieee( the colleges which are not listed in aieeebrochure)??
    i got around 1lakh 98 thousand rank in aieee 2009 please tell me about the colleges where i can get admission.

940. 110
    Shivam:

i want to know how can i get admission in punjab engineering college. is there any seperate form to be filled in or its purely on the basis of aieee ranks.
    what are the opening and closing ranks?

941. 109
    kirthika:

i have sored 78 percent in my cbse board examinations. i have got 4983 state level ranking in aieee. i would like to know the colleges in tamilnadu offering seats for this performance for admission in b.tech cources purely by merit.

942. 108
    vishak:

the best collage to be selected for mechanical engineering in india

943. 107
    Arti:

i would like to know
    1)Top Enginnering Collage
    2)Their Enterance Exam date
    3)Date of issue of application form
    4)last date of submition of forms

944. 106
    Arti:

Respected SIR,

Due to some reason i wasn’t able to give my maths board exam of class 12th this year…so i will be giving compart exam…nd i am tensed if i could get admission in any engineering college this year as i don’t wan’t to drop out this year…Would you please help me with information about engineering colleges forms available in the month of june/july…Would i get admissions any where??…..if i complete my compart exams well!!!

Waiting for your reply….

Yours faithfully
    Arti
    student (class 12th)

945. 105
    Ajay kumar:

My son done 12th with 80% much interested in doing marine engineering,suggest good private colleges with lesser fee and good placement.

946. 104
    vishal:

according to my expectation i would got about 65 marks in aieee exam then tell me that in which good ranked colleges i have the probability to get admission

947. 103
    Nishant:

I got 89.67% in pcm in cbse board and my overall percentage is 88.6 in 5 subjects. I want to know which college will be best for me to ECE. But i cant afford too much expenses for college.

948. 102
    kamlendra:

direct addmission in engineering colleges

949. 101
    usha:

what are the procedure for admission in engineering colleges in chennai?

950. 100
    Malay Kumar:

what should be the minimum rank to get into nit?????????????

951. 99
    ashish verma:

i want to know how can i get admission in engg. college when i have got 68.6% in PCM. plz send me immediatly

952. 98
    abhijeet bamel:

i want to know how can i get admission in punjab engineering college. is there any seperate form to be filled in or its purely on the basis of aieee ranks. further is there any special quota for punjab or haryana state. kindly clarify. thanks!

953. 97
    mandeep:

i wanted to know that i have got 79 % in cbse board exam 2009 what are my chances to get admission in amity for mechanical branch

954. 96
    rohith:

srm univerrsity where

955. 95
    varun wadhwa:

i want to know how can i get admission in punjab engineering college. is there any seperate form to be filled in or its purely on the basis of aieee ranks. further is there any special quota for punjab or haryana state. kindly clarify. thanks!

956. 94
    kanna:

when is the last date for application for BE in hindustan engineering college

957. 93
    jignesh:

2009 na college selection from kay site par avvna che

958. 92
    bhawana:

please let me know that about punjab engineering colleges 1 entrace exam date 2date of issue of application form 3last date of submission of forms

959. 91
    sanchit:

i would like to know the name of private eng college conducting own exams

960. 90
    rishabh:

when will sardar patel college,mumbai application form will be there to download ,tell date

961. 89
    Shreesanth:

i have given iit and aieee exam and am waiting for the results.i want to know the top chemical engineering colleges and colleges teaching nanotechnology in india with best faculty provided and offering job placements.please also suggest the admission procedures and the cut off percentile in entrane exams.please reply as soon as possible.

962. 88
    sai praneeth:

Can you help me with this:
    I passed 12th,and I wrote IIT,AIEEE. In AIEEE I can get NIT warangal-electronics. But in IIT I will get very big rank(6000-7000).I can repeat and again write IIT,AIEEE.Of the above three options which is best and why???

963. 87
    abhishek:

i ant entrance exam date for M.E and M.TECH in gujarat

964. 86
    Radhika:

I want application form for ME in electronic and commnication in Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology. Will you mail me?

965. 85
    NAITIK PUNAMIYA:

I would like to know about,
    Date of issue of application form for best engeenering collages in mumbai and
    cost of application,
    where to submit,
    how to get and
    last date of submitting the application forms.

966. 84
    tapish mittal:

i want to know the top merchant colleges in india please reply fast

967. 83
    surendra:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE COMPUTER ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF NEW DELHI WITH THEIR FEE STRUCTURE AS WELL AS WITH THEIR DONATIONS,ENTRANCE DATE AND ITS APPLICATION COSTS

968. 82
    kurt gobin:

what is the last date of submition of forms for Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology Patiala

969. 81
    kurt gobin:

I will like to know
    1)Top Enginnering Collage in punjab

970. 80
    kurt gobin:

I will like to know

971. 79
    himanshu lakhara:

i want to get information about
    1)Top 100 Enginnering Collage
    2)Their Enterance Exam dates
    4)cost of application, where to submit, how to gate and last date of submitting the application forms

972. 78
    aman:

hi! aman here. i wanna 2 know that is there any payment seat in thapar, chitkara and some other among the top institutions of india.

973. 77
    surojeet kumar shaw:

please inform me the the dates of entrance exam and the procedure to get admission in the following institution.thank you

974. 76
    Piyush:

I want to know that can we change college in 2nd year of engineering???

975. 75
    varun:

sir i will like to know about 1)position of amrita as per 2008 2)top 100 b tech colleges in india as per 2008 3)in take of number of admissions in amrita as per 2008

976. 74
    sairam:

what is the position of amrita university in all india engeneering colleges

977. 73
    Tushar das:

Sir,i want 2 persue Merchant Nevy as carrer but i hv flat foot and knee joint can i persue it. If yes then please tell me the best private colleges in india.”THANK U”

978. 72
    surendra:

may i know what is the rank of sastra university, thanjavure..

979. 71
    radhakrishnan:

Is it possilbe to get admission in To Engineering colleges in Maharashtra for ‘Ouside Maharashtra Candidates’ If yes, what is the procedure. What is the fees and other money, demanded by the cab fellows.

980. 70
    SIVA PRASAD:

HOW TO GET ADMISSION IN ANNA UNIVERSITY?

981. 69
    nishant kumar:

i have got near about 23000 rank in amrita collage of engineering 2009.i want to know about collage wich collage i will get.

982. 68
    meenal maheshwari:

I would like to know
    4)cost of application, where to submit, how to gate and last date of submition of form

983. 67
    meenal maheshwari:

i would like to know the entrance exams through which we may get admission in each of the top engineering colleges give.

984. 66
    abhinav vats:

please tell me if any form of some other engineering college is out

985. 65
    Vijay Pandey:

where can i get admission form for these institutes

986. 64
    VICKY:

what is the rank of YMCA college located in FARIDABAD ( HARYANA ) ?

987. 63
    prabu:

when will the application for the engineering colleges given for dploma students?
    send any of the information about them to the specified E-mail id..

988. 62
    himanshu tomer:

WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF ANY GOOD ENGINEERING COLLEGE FORMS ARE AVAILABLE , I KNOW ITS LATE BUT STILL IF YOU CAN HELP ME TO KNOW THAT I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU
    I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT BVP PUNE AND WHICH BRANCH IS BEST IN THE COLLEGE

989. 61
    sibi:

if one very low marks in +2 could he get medical sheet ? how many marks shoud one get for getting medical sheet?

990. 60
    RAUNAK GHOSH:

i m very keen to join JADAVPUR UNIVERSITY in the ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT,s i student asssam,i wud lyk to admission procedure to get in through AIEEE ranking and particular dates for counselling.

991. 59
    aesha:

i have given aieee exam and want to apply for some more engineering colleges. please tell me if any form of some other engineering college is out.

992. 58
    ravish kumar:

please let me know that about punjab engineering colleges 1 entrace exam date 2date of issue of application form 3last date of submission of forms

993. 57
    manjunath:

i have qualified GATE 2009 & i want to know 20 top engg. colleges including IIT & NIT Iin INDIA in 2009 for doing M.TECH

994. 56
    George:

please let me know more about karunya university. i wrote the entrance exam and got an invitation for counselling. should i join that college for b-tech? will i get a good job in a reputed company with good salary if i do my b-tech there? how is the ranking of this university in india in the toplist of colleges.

since the counselling for this course is on the 6th may, before i get the results of any other exam, i have to decide whether to join or not. please help as soon as possible.

995. 55
    SAURABH:

I will like to know

996. 54
    saurabh:

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF ANY GOOD ENGINEERING COLLEGE FORMS ARE AVAILABLE , I KNOW ITS LATE BUT STILL IF YOU CAN HELP ME TO KNOW THAT I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU
    I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT BVP PUNE AND WHICH BRANCH IS BEST IN THE COLLEGE

997. 53
    manju das:

iit guwahati and roorkee cannot go before anna university, jadavpur university or vellore it. this is a wrong statistics

998. 52
    pampa roy:

i would like to know the names of top ten engineering entrance coaching classes in mumbai.

999. 51
    abhishek kumar:

what is the job opp. 4 eee after completing BE degree and i want 2 know about higher study

1000. 50
    Chitanshu N.Chauhan:

What is the fee structure of Computer Science degree course at Amity School of
    Engineering at Jaypur

1001. 49
    Ewin:

i would like to know the best mechanical engineering colleges also i would like to know the job oppurtunities after completing mechanical engineering

1002. 48
    vatsal shah:

plz message me which are the best institues for civil engineering in maharastra and karnataka
    after we gve the aieee exam how do we aplly for various colleges

1003. 47
    vatsal:

plz message me the top civil engineering institues from karnataka and maharastr

1004. 46
    dhruval:

plz urgently let me know top 25 colleges for pursuing m tech in mechanical engg

1005. 45
    amol:

I will like to know
    1)Top b.tech Collages
    4)cost of application, where to submit, how to gate and last date of submition of form

1006. 44
    parthi:

i want to know the entrance exams dates for the private colleges in chennai

1007. 43
    divya:

Hi, I will like to know

1008. 42
    div:

how to know the last date of getting&submtting the applicaion forms from engineering colleges in chennai

1009. 41
    shrikant:

can i do M.S after engineering in india and/or in abroad ?
    if so from where .
    presently i am in final year mechanical.

1010. 40
    abhimanyu:

is ther any scholarship foreconomically weak students in IITs and NITs.

1011. 39
    swati:

where is application form is available for mhcet 2009 for btech in( lucknow ( its in uttar pradesh))

reply soon

1012. 38
    Mandar Chapherkar:

Hi I am Mandar, I will like to know

1013. 37
    OM VEER:

sir, please tell me about Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology. what is the admition procidure in this collage? and where is this inst situated?

1014. 36
    nurzaman khan:

i want to seek addmision for B.tech in mumbai and delhi. but i dont have enough idea of the engineering colleges there. During my surfing on the internet i found a list of enormousof engineering colleges there So i’m feeling it really hard to find which to select

1015. 35
    vikas sharma:

Dear sir ,

I will complete my AMIE (I) from mechanical branch in after june 2009 exam.
    I want to do MTECH in design enginnering either mechanical engineering or manufacturing engiuneering . so please provide me the list of engineering colleges providing mtech in India . I have given the GATE exam but I have not qualified exam. so please provide me the list with procedure for entrance examination.

vikas sharma
    Indore

1016. 34
    rajesh soni:

when form of punjab engineering college(BTECH) is coming.
    plz rply as soon as possible

1017. 33
    rajesh:

i want to know the entrance examination date(year 2009)for B.E./B.Tech courses and availibility of online forms for the following collages:
    Nirma Institute of Technology
    Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
    Rajasthan Pre Engg. Test
    Coachin University

please reply me ASAP.
    Thanks in advance

1018. 32
    Gaurav:

What is the rank of dr.mgr university in india

1019. 31
    AMIT:

WHEN WILL THE FORMS OF ANNA UNIVERSITY CIME FOR OTHER STATE STUDENTS

1020. 30
    kumar:

want to pursue phd in electrical engg so please give me the site that give regular alerts on it

1021. 29
    kunal:

When will d orissa,jharkhand engineering forms come out?

1022. 28
    sundeep:

cut off for punjab engineering college chandigarh 2008

1023. 27
    preeti kalyani:

plz give me information about fee structure of NIT colleges.

1024. 26
    Nehul bhanawat:

When will the form of NIT avilable

1025. 25
    surabhi:

NAME SOME BEST ENGINEERING COLLEGES OF KARNATAKA

1026. 24
    abhishekjaiswal:

plz give me a last date of amity university
    B.tech application form

1027. 23
    monica:

what is the criteria for this ranking?

1028. 22
    Monica:

Which entrance exam needs to given for admission to the following colleges for engineering:
    1. Sardar Patel College of engineering, Mumbai
    2. R V College of engineering, Bangalore
    3. Maharashtra institute of Technology, Pune

1029. 21
    ritika semwal:

I would like to have the details for all the engineering entrance tests after 10+2 level passing for myself.i am studying in 12th class with subjects Physics, chemistry, maths,the students are confused which are the exams being taken for which colleges or universities ?please send me the knowledge of all the forms regarding their coures,where and when to get them from?

1030. 20
    sakshi srivastava:

when will the entrance forms of CUSAT Kochi be out?

1031. 19
    Naresh Goswami:

I would like to have the details for all the engineering entrance tests after 10+2 level passing for my son who is studying in the 10+2 level with subjects Physics, chemistry, mathes,the students are confused which are the exams being taken for which colleges or universities ? we do not know, please send me information for admission in three states Gujarat,Maharastra,Karnataka(banglore).
    Thanks !
    Naresh Goswami

1032. 18
    durgesh jha:

plz give me information about some enginering college

1033. 17
    durgesh jha:

hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii……………………also send all enginering examination dateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

1034. 16
    durgesh jha:

plz send …………….all enginering entrance examination date

1035. 15
    koshal:

please give me information about all the exam dates related to Aeronautical & Marine engineering and where the forms for these exams are available.

1036. 14
    raminder:

which engineering colleges have the branch of food and technology or food engineering?

1037. 13
    shailes more:

i want to infermation about civil engg. colleges in aaurangabad distric.in maharastra.

1038. 12
    bharti:

when will the forms for nirma institute of technology will be available for B.Tech - 2009

1039. 11
    vibhuk kant:

why u’ve not placed icfaitech hyderabad is not in top70?while india today ranking placed it among top 20 private college.

1040. 10
    vibhu kant:

what’s the procedure for admission in PSG college of engg coimbatore?

1041. 9
    ashish:

pls tell me when and how should i apply for manipal university {b. teck.}2009?

1042. 8
    Abhishek Kumar rai:

But IIIT Hyderabad was on 16th rank last year. So How do you determine the ranks of engineering colleges

1043. 7
    Deepankar:

When will the forms of BITS available?

1044. 6
    author:

the list is not according to the ranking
    its just to acquaint you with few well known engineering colleges across india

1045. 5
    subru:

from where did u people got these ranking?

1046. 4
    shubham gupta:

when r entrance exam form for vit r available?

1047. 3
    mujassam:

what is date of filling applition form of aieee 2009

1048. 2
    srinath:

wy M.S.RAMAIAH INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY placed in 41st n 59th position

1049. 1
    arpit:

What’s date of submission of iit-jee form