29th October 2011, 01:09 PM
Unregistered

What are the Opportunities for me after completion of 12th with IT? Can I do B.Tech with IT? Institutions offering this course?

Sir,
I am an student of class XI (IT) at Army Public School Dagshai (HP). What are the opportunity for me after passing 12 (IT). Can I do B.Tech with my IT subject and what are the institutions

Related Questions:
  1. What are the Opportunities for me after completion of 12th with IT? Can I do B.Tech with IT? Institutions offering this course?
  2. Any possibility for doing M.Tech Automobile Engineering or Automobile Design after completing B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  3. MCH offering private and government institutes in Maharashtra or rest of India? What is the admission procedure? Opportunities available after completion of MS General Surgery?
  4. List of reputed Institutions to do ICWA? What are the Placement Opportunities after completion of this course?
  5. List of institutions offering GATE preparatory coaching in Kerala for Biotechnology?
  6. List of Institutions in India offering CA program after completion of 12th class?
  7. What are the opportunities after completion of B.Tech? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  8. What are the job opportunities available after completion of 12th Bio-Maths?
  9. Higher studies opportunities available after B.Com? Details of the courses and Institutions offering the course?
  10. which branch is better in MBA having completed B.Tech in Computer Science? Good Institutions offering MBA course?
  11. Can I join diploma or 11th after my intermediate studies? Which will provide more income in future?
  12. Institutions in Kerala offering Paramedical Course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Scholarships for students pursuing MBBS? Which institutions provide that?
  14. What should I do next to get a government job after completion of 12th standard?
  15. Best institutions for doing M.Tech course after completion of Bio Tech?