6th October 2012, 02:30 PM
SONI JATIN

How to get admission in top colleges of India? I am a student of B.E in Electrical Engineering

I AM STUDENT OF B.E IN ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING..
I LIKE TO GET ADDMISSION IN TOP COLLEGES OF INDIA...
SO " WHICH EXAM I SHOULD HAVE PREPARE "
PLESE TELL ME ON MY EMAIL ID
[email protected]
please............................................ .........

Related Questions:
  1. Admission procedure of top 10 colleges in India and in USA or top ranked colleges worldwide? What to do to get admission in top ranked colleges in India and Abroad?
  2. Admission Procedure for MBA course in top 10 Colleges in India? What is the role of 10th and 12th standard for getting admission to MBA? Fee structure for this course in top most colleges?
  3. What is the fee structure and eligibility criteria for pursuing MBA form Top College in India or Abroad?
  4. How can I get admission in top colleges of India for M.Tech electrical -- [New]
  5. List of the top engineering colleges for doing electrical and electronics engineering course in Tamilnadu?
  6. List of the top engineering colleges where an ITI diploma holder in electrical student can get admission for B.Tech?
  7. List of top 20 colleges in Automobile engineering colleges in India? How to get admission?
  8. List of top engineering and NIT colleges in India? How can I get admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to do MS in electrical engineering or VLSI? Will I get admission in top universities?
  10. List of top 20 Automobile Engineering colleges in India? What is the average package? How to take admission in those colleges?
  11. Top engineering colleges in India where I get admission after scoring 23340 in GATE?
  12. Admission in M.E/MS in Biomedical Engineering after completing 4 years course in Biomedical Engineering? Procedure for admission and the list of top colleges in India?