Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010

Engineering is one of most sought after courses among the students pursuing sciences at class 12th level. India alone produces approximately 5 lakh technical graduates each year and doing well among this pool of graduates, you need a head start and a good knowledge of engineering colleges all over India. The list given below however contains some of the colleges in India but all the colleges are in top 100.
1. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Bombay
2. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur
3. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kanpur
4. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Madras
5. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Delhi
6. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Guwahati
7. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Roorkee
8. BITS Pilani
9. College of Engg , Anna University
10. IT-BHU Varanasi
11. Indian School of Mines Dhanbad
12. BIT, Mesra Ranchi
13. National Institute of Technology Warangal
14. National Institute of Technology Suratkal
15. National Institute of Technology Trichy
16. National Institute of Technology Calicut
17. National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
18. National Institute of Technology Rourkela
19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
20. National Institute of Technology Durgapur
21. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
22. National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
23. National Institute of Technology Raipur
24. National Institute of Technology Patna
25. Delhi College of Engineering New Delhi
26. Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh
27. Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology Patiala
28. Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
29. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi
30. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Bhubaneshwar
31. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi New Delhi
32. Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
33. IIIT- Allahabad
34. Institute of Technology , Nirma Univ, Ahmedabad
35. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
36. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
37. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
38. Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
39. Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jadavpur University , Kolkata
40. P.S.G. College of Technology, Coimbatore
41. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore
42. MNIT Jaipur
43. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur
44. JNTI Hyderabad
45. Guru Nanak Dev Engg College Ludhiana
46. CUSAT Kochi
47. University College of Engg (A) Osmania Univ. Hyderabad
48. Bengal Eng and Science University , Shibpur
49. MNIT Malviya National Institute of Technology Bhopal
50. PSG College of Technology
51. Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering
52. S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science
53. K.L. College of Engineering
54. R.V.R. & J.C. College Of Engg
55. Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology
56. G.H. Patel College of Engg & Technology
57. Jabalpur Engineering College
58. Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology
59. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
60. Amity School of Engineering
61. Mumbai University Inst of Chemical Technology51
62. Sardar Patel College of Engineering 52
63. P.E.S. Institute of Technology
64. Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)
65. Amrita Institute of Technology & Science
66. National Institute of Engineering
67. B.M.S. College of Engineering
68. Laxminarayan Institute Of Tech.
69. Nirma Institute of Technology
70. SRM Institute of Science and Technology

1,049 Responses to “Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 299
    manish:

sir i belong from nepal .and i want to get admission in engg.college. wat should i do to getnice college.

2. 298
    akash halder:

would u give me some important tips for geting a good rank to joint entrance exam? then please mail me to my e-mail id, i am too much excited and too much confusefd also.

3. 297
    akash halder:

i’m a sc candidate,so its my question that how many ranks is needfull to gate chance to jadavpur university?

4. 296
    gopal agarwal:

beside iit & nit which are the best engg. collages in india

5. 295
    swaran:

sir please send me the information about various eng entrance exams and when and where can i get applicationforms

6. 294
    akash sharma:

can u gave me the information about the forms of engineering colleges

7. 293
    dhiraj singh:

I want to study in maring engineering so plz inform me in which collage is better for maring and what’s fee of collages in india.

8. 292
    anant patil:

SIR, WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO TAKE THE TRANSFER TO THE REQUIRED ENGINEERING COLLEGE BASED ON KARNATAKA CET ONLY IF THE SEAT IN THAT COLLEGE IS FOUND TO BE VACANT THROUGH GOVERNMENT QUOTA.

9. 291
    Amar:

Where are maharashtra’s topmost collges
    COEP,VJTI in d list???????
    first learn well n then
    produce such types of lists
    okkkk………!!!!

10. 290
    susma:

if i completed aieee exam. i wanted admission in maharastra (particularly Mumbai)but i am outside od maharastra state. Pl give me detail information about this.
    tanks with regards.

11. 289
    Nabiya Khan:

When is th form of bits Pilani entrance exam releasing? What is the type of question paper?

12. 288
    ankit:

can u please send me dates of all engineering exams.

13. 287
    Varun Saxena:

Can anyone please tell me a website where i can get online application forms for engineering colleges? i have got the forms for AIEE and IIT-JEE. Please help me.

14. 286
    srikar:

what rank should i get in eamcet to get seat in jntu hyd.

15. 285
    sanchi:

sir please send me the information about th admissinos forms of various engineerig colleges. when are they out and where can i collect them from..

16. 284
    shivang:

please let me know about the availability of different engg forms.i am a class 12 student preparing for engg.2010 with jee being my mail aim & focus.i am a fiitjian

17. 283
    Amit patil:

When maharashtra institute of technology application forms 2010 going to be release i u know then please e-mail me at [email protected] or contact 09034457605

18. 282
    Sneha:

The entrence exam having questions of CBSE level?

19. 281
    MAHENDRA DAIYA:

sir iam STUDENT OF M.B.M COLLEGE ANDI COMPLETE 12 IN 2008 AND I WANT GO TO SOME BETTER COLLEGE THROUGH AIEEE I KNOW IGOT RANK IN AIEEE IN 2000 . WHAT I DO
    PLEASE GIVE ME SOME KNOWLEDGE

20. 280
    maushmi:

mail me the information for the entrance forms for different engineering colleges like when they are out.

21. 279
    madarchood:

tere ma ki choot bhosdi wale

22. 278
    mubeen:

where is COEP ( college of engineering pune)

23. 277
    anand:

i want to take admission in dhirubhai ambani gandhinagar &nirma institute.ahmd in mechanical engineering after competation of diploma in mechanic at adipur tolani institution in this year

24. 276
    tina:

how to get the prospectus and forms of all engineering colleges online?

25. 275
    sc:

Sir,with 60% approx in HSC ( pcm ) results & approx socre of 60 in CET, wat kind of chance do i hv for getin admission in a college that offers marine eng. or aeronautical eng. courses. ( close to mumbai ) or anywhere ?

26. 274
    shiva:

sir this is shiva.
    i hv an query as i m student of B.Tech (I year) in coer rookee.. and i got admission through through the uttrakhand counselling. now i want to know whether if i give AIEEE -2010. will i be able get lateral entry in 2yr in some another college of uttrakhand.

27. 273
    Anal:

Top 10 private engineering college

28. 272
    limras:

How to get admissions in IIT colleges? how to write the entrance exam and where?

29. 271
    Prashant:

Can i get admission in Punjab Enginerring college, Chandigarh through donation and if there are other criteria what are these?

30. 270
    Vivek:

i want to take admission in Thapar engineerig college . tell me how to apply for admission and when & how to get admission form. What are the requirement. and tell me more about engineering college

31. 269
    shivendu:

can a non delhi student can give the DCE entrance…
    when is the admission for engg in anna univrsity starts…
    what are the norms for giving comed-k for a north indian student……
    Reply ASAP…thank you

32. 268
    REVATHI:

i want to take admission in dhirubhai ambani gandhinagar &nirma institute.ahmd engineering college what minimum should be the percent i shold get.

33. 267
    jyoti jha:

tell me about how to apply for admission in d a v engineering college

34. 266
    himanshu:

dese r d worst rankings i hv ever seen…it seems dat d writer just wrote wadever came to his mind…

35. 265
    M S Raizada:

Please let us know the All India rank of Manipal Institute of Technology and also its rank in top private Engineering Colleges.

36. 264
    Punit:

Which are india’s top 100 colleges for civil engineering?????

37. 263
    Punit:

Which are india’s top 100 colleges for civil engineering?????

38. 262
    kamal:

sir i am kamal studying dip in cse wit 92% can i get an engineering seat in topmost colleges in tamilnadu and please suggest me in which college i will get seat

39. 261
    navneet:

tell me about some top civil engg college of lateral entry in north india

40. 260
    smriti:

i am a student of class 12th of PCM stream and want to know about career options other than engineering

41. 259
    smriti:

please mail me the information regarding engineering forms.
    as which form will come and when??

42. 258
    geetanjali:

which college will i get ,if hav got under 25000 rank in aieee. and tell me abt the criteria of IIT selections
    how many seats are available in IIT for OBC candidate

43. 257
    js mehra:

my son has passed 12th class in 2008 and he has obtained 55% in pcm and 65% overall percentage. Now i wish to know weather he is eligibile for iit jee entrance examination.please clear it. Thanks

44. 256
    nazish:

i m 4om bihar nd i m doing my 12th 4om bangalore can i write t CET test 4 engg.

45. 255
    nazish:

is komet-k test is there this year

46. 254
    Raj kumar:

i want to know the govt.colleges for mca

47. 253
    debraj:

Sir,i am studying engineering in a govt engineering college.But now i want to transfer to another engineering college.Sir,please let me know the colleges where i can transfer.I would prefer a govt engineering college.Sir,i request you to please help me in my matter.Sir,please send the solution in the email id that i have given.

48. 252
    yashica:

i want to know the list of colleges offering diploma in mechanical engineering after matric near chandigarh.

49. 251
    yashica:

sir i want to know wt r the job aspects for a person with a diplma in electronics n communication engineering or computer science engineering?

50. 250
    anurag kashyap:

i had scored 57% marks in +2 cbse. i have already appeared twice in aieee but could not make it. i want to for the entrance exam again next year. am i eligible for any NIT or any college PU. If not what should i do for fulfilling my eligibilty criteria? pls help in this regard

51. 249
    anurag kashyap:

i have scored 57%marks in 12th standard in 2008. presently i m in an engineering college in 1st year. am i eligible for admission in nit kurukshetra? If the eligibility criteria is 60%, can i go for improvement? will i be eligible then?

52. 248
    Snehasish Padhi:

Dear sir, I am snehasish padhi need to know more about the aerospace engineering .What are the basic criteria to take admission in the institutions which provide this.In which manner i prepair to take admission in those colleges.Please replay me soon.

53. 247
    Snehasish Padhi:

Sir, my self Snehasish padhi.In the year 2009 i had completed my +2sc. with 63% under council of higher secondary orissa.Now i am wishing to Admit in Those well known marine engineering colleges in India.How can i take admission in those colleges ?Please, tell something about the MERI kolkata .Kindly, replay me .I am waiting of your’s answer.

54. 246
    ayush mehra:

i want to know the govt. colleges for aeronautical eng.

55. 245
    hitesh kumar:

I need list of top 500 Engineering colleges in India. If you have the data please send me the details.

56. 244
    Darney:

Hi sir,
    I have completed my B.E Computer Science and Engineering. Now how could i get admission in IIT , BITS Pilani or any top ranket college for Master in Computer Science and Engineering…

57. 243
    vaibhav shivhare:

what is the all india rank of LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY JALANDHAR,PUNJAB

58. 242
    rakesh thalor:

what is the rank of mvj college bangalor

59. 241

i got 70% mark in diploma of mechanical engg. now iwant to try admission for B.E in goverment college in india . i live in nagpur . please give me list.

60. 240
    ankit tiwari:

when would be the result of N.D.A.-2 entrance examination of written.please tell me…………………………………………

61. 239
    sudhanshu:

sir i want to get admission in engg 2nd year through lateral entry plz give me full details of top college in india that provide this facility…

62. 238
    Prashil Gupta:

What is the source of this info???
    Surveyer?

63. 237
    narsingh:

i got 56% in hsc exam and scored 56 marks in aieee i want to study engg. what are the best college i can get particullary in andha pradesh as well as all over India ? please give the list

64. 236
    narsingh:

i got 58% in hsc exam and scored 56 marks in aieee i want to study engg. what is the best college i can get particullary in andha pradesh please give the list

65. 235
    montty:

if i got above 80% in twelth boards.can i get a good collage of AIEEE?

66. 234
    krishna:

what is the rank of the ” INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING JIWAJI UNIVERSITY, gwalior

67. 233
    vij:

sir ,i am doing diploma in ECE and since study in 5th sem.
    iwant to ask you that can i take admission in IITs or any colege of IIT level
    please name the college in which i can entre by giving any exam

68. 232
    Ramu:

i want the top colleges list for joining M.Tech in Andhra Pradesh

69. 231
    RANI:

what is the process to selection only lecturership at engineering collage & AICTE & UGC rule.

70. 230
    Pooja:

I completed my polytechnic with 76%. plz suggest top 25 engineering colleges in pune.

71. 229
    sasi:

which s the best college jntu hyderabad or nit warangal?
    I got 201 in eamcet and 2740 in aieee. which college should i apt in these two colleges .
    i request you to clarify my confusion.

72. 228
    akanksha:

i want to know good colleges for M.E in gujrat in EC and specially nearby baroda
    and pls give me the information about the admission procedure for the respective colleges

73. 227
    sanjay:

i have got admission in govt. engineering college this year and i want to change my college next year .i want to go another reputated govt. or deemed college such as P.E.C,D.U ,so pls tell me detaled processor of getting admisson in these colleges .and how much college yearly marks percentage matters?

74. 226
    ruchi khanduri:

how to score in entrance exam n which books should i prefer?

75. 225
    sagar burde:

hi iam sagar i want to know that can i get adddimission in engeering in jabalpur MP as i scored 48% in hsc & 45 marks in AIEEE ,87 marks in MHCET

76. 224
    Adesh yadav:

hi, i got 64 marks in eee and 88%in 12 plz suggest me some good colleges in north india on the basis of my marks and %…………… thanking u and reply soon

77. 223

my eee marks are 75,,,plzz suggest a coll…of engg.

thxs alot

78. 222
    sumanth:

can u please say me what are top 50 engineering colleges in hyderabad

79. 221
    SAURABH SYAL:

WHAT’S THE IMPORTANCE OF AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTES .IS THERE PLACEMENT IS GOOD THAN OTHERS. HOW IS N.C. COLLEGE IN PANIPAT

80. 220
    TANIYA:

i am a student of class 12th could you just list out few colleges of engineering which should be prefered. my 10th percentage is 89

81. 219
    Rahil:

My rank in AIEEE is 54000 and IITJEE extended merit list 20000plus at present I have not got any engineering college so please suggest what to do and how to get good private college or govt college and what the procedure to get admission through management quota or nri seat

82. 218
    rishant singh:

sir i have got 113 marks in aieee.plz refer some good college me in north india.thanks alot…

83. 217
    Riz the wiz:

THE RANKING IS TOTALLY BOGUS
    PLZ DO NOT BELIEVE IT……………….TRUE TO MY WORD

84. 216
    rajat aggarwal:

is itm gurgoan a good college whats its ranking

85. 215
    Shivansh Kansal:

my aieee rank is 61270.
    i want to take addmission in best college of haryana.

what college would you suggest?

as you know that 2nd councelling has finished.
    i still do not find a appropriate college.

86. 214
    BIPIN:

kindly advise personal documents required in order to get admission in engineering colleges in Gujrat and other states, i mean to ask that apart from marksheets of HSC and entrance exams what other documents are required for admssion? do they ask for birth certificate for example…

87. 213
    akshay moza:

plz , provide me with a list of top 25 engg colleges in maharashtra and karnataka..i wud be highly thankful to you….

88. 212
    Preeti:

I want 2 know the details about “ANUPAMA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, HARYANA”.
    please tell me, if it would be a good choice, to do the B.tech degree.

89. 211
    shailesh wankar:

which is the top goverment collage in maharashtra?
    how to get admission there ?
    what are the courses ?
    about the placements ?
    and fees details?

90. 210
    Archana Arora:

Is BIT Patna (Mechanical Trade) is better OR YMCA (IT/Computer SC) is better?
    Which One I should go for?
    My Rank is 24741.

91. 209
    ANONYMUS:

wat abt kakinada JNTU

92. 208
    arun:

u miss’d out one college….college of engineering trivandrum which is ranked number one among engg colleges in kerala other than nit calicut…how come u miss’d that college??

93. 207
    mankotia bhupinder:

wanna take direct admission in mca college done bca from iimt engeering college with 59%marks

94. 206
    santhosh89:

i want some course details about M-tech in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

95. 205
    sonu:

my rank in aieee is 8lakh can i get admison in any engg coll
    plz tell any coll of engg
    can i get any economical help from govt to continue my study?i belongs to a poor family from sc catagory

96. 204
    Jaley:

Why is DAIICT ranked at 28?. Being a student of DAIICT and also IIT qualified i know how esteemed institute is. The professor’s are also highly qualified. Level of education and educational facilities are extra-ordinary
    Infact it has won Microsoft award and provides top professors. You should first visit the institute , check the level of education and then put your ranking . Don’t misguide students. This is my humble request.

97. 203
    Sanjay(u.p):

I want 2 know list of top private engineering colleges in u.p state

98. 202
    GIRDHAR:

my AIEEE rank is 269722 and OBC category rank is 72378,
    jcece rank is 7800& category rank is 2640

is there any institute to take admission in b.e./b.tech for me

99. 201
    gopal:

my AIEEE rank is 269281 OBC
    & jcece RANK 7800 obc

so please tell me is there any institution to take me for b.e/b.tech

100. 200
    naina agrawal:

i passed my 12th and secured 82%,,,and my rank is not so good in AIEEE,,,which college i have to be taken??? for cs or ec branch???

101. 199
    hemant kumar:

i got 178712 rank(category) in AIEEE.i am looking for marine engineering college.please give me detials of marine engineering colleges

102. 198
    silky agarwal:

could you tell me some good engineering colleges which takes admission on the basis of percent
    my class 12 percent is 87.6 and pcm is 90.67…

103. 197
    Dinesh:

i have locked my choices but coudn’t get any of my choice in those catagory which i have selected. what should i do now?

104. 196
    harpal singh:

i want to take admission in Guru Nanak Dev engineering college ludhiana my cet(Pb) rank is 6961

105. 195
    irfan:

good colleg s for M.E (MASTER OF ENGINEERING)..ALL OVER INDIA

106. 194
    jaswinder:

i have clear my 12th examintion now i am interested in computer engineering. my marks percentage is 56% . i belong to reserved category (SC/ ST) . kindly guid us whcih institue is better for me in repsect of fees and education.

jaswinder

Punjab

107. 193
    kartheek:

can you give me list of t0p 25 engineering colleges in andhra pradesh???

108. 192
    subhash:

I am an SC candidate.My All India Rank(overall)IN THE YEAR 2009 is 226285 and in SC category my rank is 11025. I have also appeared in MHT-CET scoring 71 marks out of 200.I got 70.8% in 10th standard and 63.4% in 12th standard. I have studied from D.A.V Public School(CBSE), Navi Mumbai. Will i get addmission in NIT,Jalandhar or in any of the colleges of navi mumbai in any of the engineering streem?

109. 191
    sk tiwari:

Dear sir ,

My son doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.
    I want to know which colleges among India’s top 50 Engineering colleges
    provide admission NOT THROUGH JEE/AIEEE but have their own admission
    procedure and if so , how to apply to them .

With regards

S k Tiwari

110. 190
    hemant:

can i get the info about online forms issued by the b-tech colleges in mumbai

111. 189
    swapnil nigam:

i’ve secured 49493 A.I.R in aieee.whether i will get the n.i.t & if yes ,then which branch?

112. 188
    sneha:

my rank in aieee is 27474 can i get admission in ece or eee or cse or mechanical in any of the NIT’s please reply me soon

113. 187
    tarun sondhi:

i got 58% marks in class 12th. and my AIEEE rank is 1,00,000 which college i will take…….

114. 186
    geetha rama krishna:

please give the list of opening and closing ranks in all the colleges for all courses in andhra pradesh eamcet 2008

115. 185
    mamta agarwal:

i m in final year doing b.tech in electrical engg. what can i do after completion of b.tech? i want to pursue further studies abroad. please suggest.

116. 184
    chirag:

my aieee all india rank is 47525. tell me which college i prefered for BTEC in electronics and communication\computer sci

117. 183
    purti jain:

i want the list of best private engg. colleges in haryana

118. 182
    abhishek pandey:

I abhishek pandey want to take admission in jabalpur engineering college.Ihave got 42 marks in AIEEE.I can get admission or not ,please answer me

119. 181
    satish vyas:

I would like to have the list of top 20 Engineering Collages in Maharashtra State which offers Mechanical Engineering.

120. 180
    RAJIV:

the above listed colleges are rank wise, or just top colleges given randomly?

121. 179
    mahak verma:

hey…is jaypee waknaghat(solan) a good engineering college… and is it better than bhatiya vidyapeeth pune….

122. 178
    abhay.singh:

i am finding for engineering colleges in Bombay in which i can get admission?

123. 177
    student of NIT,patna:

hey,guys……whateva u do do not trust dis list or site…
    it does not hav da exact correct info…be it on ranking colleges or nything else..

124. 176
    vijeth:

I AM CURRENTLY IN 12th…..i am interested in mechanical engineering….i want to do my studies from banglore and that too in goverment college……so i wanted to know the goverment colleges in banglore offering the required course mentioned above with their aieee cut offs and karnataka cet cutoffs of last years????

125. 175
    NITESH:

upto what rank any branch of nit is avilable after 3rd or 4th round of aieee counselling

126. 174
    nitesh:

i wanna know that my all india rank is 31229 and state rank of up is 4302
    is there any chance to ge any nit with any of the following branches
    EC,CS,MECHANICAL,ELECTRICAL,EE,IT,CIVIL,CHEMICAL.

IS THERE ANY CHANCE OF GETTINNG SAME OPTIONS
    IN IIIT HYDERABAD,IIIT ALLAHABAD,ANY BITS COLLEGE
    EVEN IN 2nd OR 3rd ROUND OF COUNSELLING……………

PLZ REPLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE ITS REALLY URGENT
    AS IF NOT POSSIBLE I HAVE TO SEE OTHER OPTIONS……….

127. 173
    bani:

mah state rank (delhi) is 4478 n mah a.i.r. is 61813. will i b able 2 get nit jalandhar ?

128. 172
    vijeth v shanbhag:

I AM CURRENTLY IN 12th…..i am interested in mechanical engineering….i want to do my studies from banglore and that too in goverment college……so i wanted to know the goverment colleges in banglore offering the required course mentioned above with their aieee cut offs and karnataka cet cutoffs of last years????

kindly do the needful…..

129. 171
    mustansir zaki:

my state rank(m.p.)in aieee is 6700 & my 12th percentage is 57.so which is d best coll. for me

130. 170
    suja:

I hav scored 112 in pcm.. In which engg college will i get addmission for mechanical or electronics n telecommunication???????

131. 169
    aparna:

which collage i preferred for the BE
    please tell me which is the best collage for me
    i got 75%in last year diploma

132. 168
    kaushal:

sir i got 131 marks in SEEE which government colleage will i got

133. 167
    Zameer:

I have scored 63%in hsc n 78marks in cet but i have scored 145 mark in pcm .thn i can apply 4 engg. I am elligible or not.

134. 166
    pravesh:

can i take the admission in mca by donation

135. 165
    kavya:

my sis got 83% in 12th board exam 2009.
    to which all colleges can she apply?

136. 164
    archana panigrahi:

i have secured 83.83% in my +2isc board.can i know about some good engineering colleges which don,t take much donations and take students

137. 163
    tanvi:

i will be giving compart exam…nd i am tensed if i could get admission in any engineering college this year as i don’t wan’t to drop out this year…Would you please help me with information about engineering colleges forms available in the month of june/july…Would i get admissions any where??…..if i complete my compart exams well!!!

138. 162
    tanvi:

are there any more colleges left whose entrance exam is thr to be conducted?

139. 161
    tanvi:

wanna know where could i get admission on the basis of mt cbse result.

140. 160
    yatin kataria:

i have secured 87% marks in +2 cbse board exams.my aieee rank is about 188000.and my state rank is about 13000.which engineering college can i seek admission in?

141. 159
    p.sai nadh:

I got 4000 rank in state. i got a chance in Dr.mgr university in ece group. is it a good university?

142. 158
    Milan Tanwar:

I have secured 115 marks in AIEEE $ AIR is 93281.I belong to SC category $ state of eligibility is Haryana. Can I get mechanical,electrical,civil,etc. in NIT Kurukshetra or in some other NIT.Please reply soon.

143. 157
    sunny:

if any one not geeting best college for engineering then contact 2 me ma email id is looksunny2004atyahoo.com…..u can get solution here

144. 156
    ravi:

if any one not geeting best college for engineering then contact 2 me ma email id is [email protected]…..u can get solution here

145. 155
    TARUN:

CAN YOU PROVIDE ME A LIST OF 35 TOP ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN MAHARASHTRA AS WELL AS MADHYA PRADESH. I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU

146. 154
    vikas arora:

i have secured 65% marks in +2 CBSE board exams with 63.7% in PCM. which colleges are suitable for me in Haryana. my aieee state rank is 18778 and all India rank is 388447.

147. 153
    AMANDEEP:

hello sir i am fresher B-TECH in electronics and communication engg. i am looking for n-tech from best college in punjab.pls guide me what i can do for that, also say me when gate form is open in punjab

148. 152
    gaurav:

what was rank cutoff in b.tech in guru nanak engineering college ludhiana in 2008

149. 151
    sachin:

what is the actual fee to be paid for top10 colleges in karnataka.please let me know it before 16th may 09.especially rashtriya vidyalaya bangalore.J c college of engg P E S I T and M S R I T

150. 150
    sachin:

what is the actual fee to be paid for top10 colleges in karnataka.please let me know it before 16th may 09.

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All