Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010

Engineering is one of most sought after courses among the students pursuing sciences at class 12th level. India alone produces approximately 5 lakh technical graduates each year and doing well among this pool of graduates, you need a head start and a good knowledge of engineering colleges all over India. The list given below however contains some of the colleges in India but all the colleges are in top 100.
1. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Bombay
2. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur
3. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kanpur
4. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Madras
5. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Delhi
6. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Guwahati
7. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Roorkee
8. BITS Pilani
9. College of Engg , Anna University
10. IT-BHU Varanasi
11. Indian School of Mines Dhanbad
12. BIT, Mesra Ranchi
13. National Institute of Technology Warangal
14. National Institute of Technology Suratkal
15. National Institute of Technology Trichy
16. National Institute of Technology Calicut
17. National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
18. National Institute of Technology Rourkela
19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
20. National Institute of Technology Durgapur
21. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
22. National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
23. National Institute of Technology Raipur
24. National Institute of Technology Patna
25. Delhi College of Engineering New Delhi
26. Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh
27. Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology Patiala
28. Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
29. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi
30. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Bhubaneshwar
31. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi New Delhi
32. Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
33. IIIT- Allahabad
34. Institute of Technology , Nirma Univ, Ahmedabad
35. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
36. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
37. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
38. Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
39. Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jadavpur University , Kolkata
40. P.S.G. College of Technology, Coimbatore
41. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore
42. MNIT Jaipur
43. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur
44. JNTI Hyderabad
45. Guru Nanak Dev Engg College Ludhiana
46. CUSAT Kochi
47. University College of Engg (A) Osmania Univ. Hyderabad
48. Bengal Eng and Science University , Shibpur
49. MNIT Malviya National Institute of Technology Bhopal
50. PSG College of Technology
51. Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering
52. S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science
53. K.L. College of Engineering
54. R.V.R. & J.C. College Of Engg
55. Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology
56. G.H. Patel College of Engg & Technology
57. Jabalpur Engineering College
58. Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology
59. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
60. Amity School of Engineering
61. Mumbai University Inst of Chemical Technology51
62. Sardar Patel College of Engineering 52
63. P.E.S. Institute of Technology
64. Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)
65. Amrita Institute of Technology & Science
66. National Institute of Engineering
67. B.M.S. College of Engineering
68. Laxminarayan Institute Of Tech.
69. Nirma Institute of Technology
70. SRM Institute of Science and Technology

1,049 Responses to “Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010”

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 449
    sanjay kr:

Which of the top 100 collages provide admission direct in 2nd year for diploma holders in computer science and engg through lateral entry exams?

2. 448
    h c dubey:

i want to get information about last date for submitting form for the top 50 engineering colleges in MP, UP, Haryana and delhi not including IITs and AIEEEs.

3. 447
    samarjeet kumar singh:

what is the rank of Bharati Vidyapeeth College of engineerig, pune? is it one of the best colleges of engineering in maharashtra? i also want all the informations about this college.plese send me as soon as possible.

4. 446
    PRASAD:

I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT COMPUTER ENGINEERING COLLEGES . WHAT IS PROCEDURE OF ONLINE EXAM. FORM OR DIRECT ADMISSION . WHAT IS PROCEDURE OF ENTRANCE EXAM & THESE IS NECESSARY .

5. 445
    Fahim:

U missed manipal institute of technology…i guess

6. 444
    Amit Paul chowdhury:

komet k admission form

7. 443
    deepak dohare:

I like ammision in delhi engeenering college plz trel me the prosesor for taking admission

8. 442
    PRAVEEN RAM:

i m studing i diploma inelectronicsl engg in final year and i want study b-tech. but i have no idea about engineering collages and not more money for paid donation. so please show me ways

9. 441
    lakshman:

on what basis your are giving ranks to colleges

10. 440
    sravan kumar:

hmmmmmmmmmmm
    i am proud to be a student of kl university!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

11. 439
    Monali gulame:

By giving mhtcet exam can we get admission for aeronotical engineering in maharashtra or is there any other entrance exam for individual colleges. Also tell name of colleges for aeronotical engineering in maharashtra.

12. 438
    aaqib:

can i get the admission from diploma in engineering to direct IIT? plz help me.

13. 437
    shiwam:

i m studing i diploma in mechanical engg in final year and i want study b-tech. but i have no idea about engineering collages and not more money for paid donation. so please show me ways

14. 436
    kapuria hitesh bhagirath:

give me names of reputed civil engg. colleges with all details regarding forms.,fees,fee structure,nd every thing….

15. 435
    arushi:

can u please tell when the forms of delhi college of engineering(DCE) are out,,andand what is d last date for it??

16. 434
    Ehsanullah:

Asalamm Alikum. I am from Kabul,Afghanistan.I want to learn civil engineering please give me information about those colleges that are best in civil engineering and also give me information about “how to get addmisson, when should i get addmition,about your entrence exam” and about fees.It will be your kindness

17. 433
    namrata:

i want the list of top ranking mechanical engineering colleges along with their admission criteria in India.

18. 432
    Andy:

This is crap…

19. 431
    Kiran Dhar:

Date of issue of application form for entrance test for 2010

20. 430
    shakil:

i m student of dip eng final yr. i want to know about laterazlk entry for btech & B.E for good college& their criteria

21. 429
    vikas p:

dude, u have put mnnit allahabad at 35 not only below some not-so-good nits but
    JAMIA MILLIA and KALINGA!!!!!

n iiit hyd even below…
    bit mesra above nit w n t

u r nuts!!
    this is the worst ranking ever…

22. 428
    rajiv:

i am doing diploma. it will completed in june 2010. I want to take addmission in banglore engg. college in 2nd year. how can i apply for that

23. 427
    nick:

hey who has ranked so..where’s NIT,Surat ..its no where in this list..It is really unauthentic ranking..unbelievable..and completey wrong students please do not consult this ranking

24. 426
    advait sharma:

issue of admission forms of nirma institute

25. 425
    Jitendra Rajput:

hahahhaha…This is the most dumb and unauthentic ranking i have ever seen in mah life.I dont want to point out but Nits like patna,kurukshetra,hamirpur and bits mesra dont deserve a place in top 20. and Nit allahabad @ 35 ::O(It deserve place in top 15-20). I am certain you dont have any idea about colleges and your ranking looks more like a work of fiction.
    I advise students not to follow this type of ranking on blogs.Better Consult your friends abr real situation in colleges.

26. 424
    mukesh:

which private college has minimum fee

27. 423
    sekar:

what is admission criteria in aero-astro in MIT

28. 422
    aniket:

what is the all india rank of punjab college of engg. and tech.?and what is its placment percentage .

29. 421
    ranjeet prajapati:

i am rajeet.i request to you

30. 420
    jay prakash gupta:

tell me if i complete my b.tech first year from other university then can i take lateral entry admission in above mention college by giving entrance examm

31. 419
    nishant:

what is the procedure for transfer from one engineering college to another in maharashtra

32. 418
    Manas Manohar:

this ratings are crap. all NIT’s are not of same importance. NIT patna cannot be so highly ranked. who is the useless fellow who has done this rankins??

33. 417
    Rana Pratap Singh:

Advanced Booking Open for 2010-2011 Admission @ lowest rate.

Benifits:-
    1.Book ur seat in advance without donation.
    2.Only small Token amnt in form of DD paybale to college required.
    3.Confirm ur seat in any of the elite colleges.

Book for Any college in chennai like SRM university, Satyabhama, MGR etc Currently without Donation.

seats availaible for Btech, Dental, MCA,MBA, MBBS

Special offer for 1 year drop students or Lateral Entry Students.

contact

34. 416
    Nilam Raj:

Which of the top 100 collages provide admission direct in 2nd year for diploma holders in eletronics and communication through lateral entry exams?

35. 415
    Shadma:

what is the rank of Bharati Vidyapeeth College of engineerig, pune? is it one of the best colleges of engineering in maharashtra? i also want all the informations about this college.plese send me as soon as possible.

36. 414
    Shadma:

may i know the top colleges of engineeering in pune and in delhi,its ranking and placement? can you please send me the fees structure and other informations also? please send all the informations as soon as possible,i will be very thankfull.

37. 413
    Anupam Das:

I am doing diploma in electrical engg.i want to admit through direct admission in B-tech 2nd year in pune without donation in electrical dept. please give me those colleges name.

38. 412
    Subhankar:

I want to B.E. in mechanical engineering in pune or in bangalor after diploma in mechanical.so tell me the best colleges of B.E.

39. 411
    rishav raj:

I am currently doing my engg.from Sathyabama university.
    I want to join good engg. college in second year through laterl entry. please suggest the names with eligibility criteria.

40. 410
    nandini:

please tell me which one is best among ANNA UNIVERSITY AND DTU(DELHI TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY
    ). PLEASE RESMOND ME AT [email protected]

41. 409
    nandini:

please tell me which one is best among anna university and dtu(delhi technological uni.) for persuing b- tech

42. 408
    MADHAVAN:

I WANT AMTITH APPLICATION STATUS

43. 407
    Abinaya:

Is there any colleges with there own entrance exam or they need GATE2010 EXAM?

44. 406
    Shafique:

Is there any Government colleges with there own entrance exam? I would also like to known about Amity university, noida, its ranking & placement?

45. 405
    bhagwant sharma:

HEY M DOING DIPLOMA IN THAPAR COLLEGE SO NOW WHICH IS BEST COLLEGE FOR ME FOR B.TECH(THROUGH LATREAL ENTARY) RPL ME ON MY EMAIL ID- [email protected].

46. 404
    raja:

what is the ranking of dayananda sagar

47. 403
    Devesh:

How to apply online for b.tech course in srm university &manipal university

48. 402
    top colleges in pune:

1. top colleges of civil engineering in pune.
    2. percentage required in 12th std ISC board.
    3. which entrance exam to apply for civil engineering.

49. 401
    tabish:

sir i just wanted to know best engg colledges in madhya pradesh or near by states as maharashtra , rajasthan

50. 400
    D.Biswajeet Das:

I am a diplomatic in [mechanical] student pass out in the year 2009 .Want to take addmission in b-tech lateral entry.That means directly 2nd year sir.Will u give me the important dates of published forms of which collages are capable of lateral entry in b-tech[mechanical engg.] sir.

51. 399
    Tapash:

I have to take lateral entry in b.tech in computer science in Govt college / reputed private colleges without any donation.
    send me the form filling dates of all aicte approved engg. collages
    ……………thanks in advance

52. 398
    abhishek:

which are the top 20 institude not covered under AIEEE along with the best last date for applying for admissions 2010

53. 397
    ranjeet kumar:

i have to take lateral entry in b.tech in computer science
    ……………thanks in advance

54. 396
    Milan kumar:

will we be able to take admission in self deemed uniersitis like vinayaka missions and satyabhama this year.
    since there approval had been rejected by government

55. 395
    Bhagyashree Dattatray Bhargude:

I have received a message on my mobile, informing that my application is defective. Please let me me know what is the defect and how to rectify it.

56. 394
    Raj:

how have u decided this ranking,
    average package of IIIT hyd is 6.5 lakh
    student took admission here have least AIEEE ranking……

International Institute should be within 10 ranks for sure

57. 393
    NITIN:

Iam from Himachal Pardeh and I want to get admission for Engineering in Karnataka orMaharastra. Please let me know whether I can appear in KCET and MHCET ? I have learnt that in Karnataka KCET is the only criteria to get the admission in engineering colleges and only either karnataka state student or Karnataka state domocile are eligble. Is it true? If this is true then how I can get the admission.

58. 392
    rahul choudhary:

I have completed 10+2+currently pursuing diploma in mechanical engg.(3rd year). I want to know about the procedure for lateral entry for other state candidate in top 100 govt. engg. college in India.

59. 391
    Arun Batra:

which are the top 20 institutes not covered under AIEEE along with the last date for applying for admissions 2010 ?

60. 390
    anurag kumar:

i have to take lateral entry in b.tech in computer science
    ……………thanks in advance

61. 389
    prantik ghosh:

sir, i am doing diploma in electrical eng 3rd year.,,i want to admit in Maharashtra engineering college,,,,what is the date of lateral entrance examination,,,and the last date of submit the application form,& what is the syllabus for these examination…

62. 388
    vadivel:

will you tell me the best college names for joining marine engineering in india…… and also send me college fees structures ….entrace exam dates and coarses offered

63. 387
    tejeswar reddy:

what are the top 50 engg. colleges in india having their own entrance examinations

64. 386
    suman:

what is the basis of this ranking?

65. 385
    avinash chandra:

plz adujise for top 10 private engg. college

66. 384
    avinash kumar:

i am a hearing handicapped student doing b.tech from kiit university, bhubaneshwar. kya mujhe campus palacemen me problem hoga. plz advise me.

67. 383
    chitrasen:

i m pursuing my bca from I.P university (1st yr, 2nd sem) plz tell me, is bca good from I.p…univ..
    and also tell after bca i hv to go for MBA or MCA………??????

68. 382
    hunny:

sir could u plz tel me 10 best colleges in north India?????????(rank wise)

69. 381
    SYED SHAKIR SHARFUDDIN:

Sir/Mam, ..i wantd 2 know which al gud gov./privte colges cn i get aftr scoring rank under 10000 in aieee.

70. 380
    manish:

how to appear for aieee? & which are the best notes to pass this exam? what this exam concist of?

71. 379
    Naitik:

sir pls tell me enginnering entrance dates , forms (when they would be avai;lable) and linksof those xams

72. 378
    karamjeet singh:

sir i m last yr of b.tech in ece i want to m.tech in iit i also aplly fir gate exam if my % is 80 then who college give me scollership

73. 377
    abhinav:

i want know about some university like vit
    anna jadavpur

74. 376
    J. Venkata rao:

Please let me know the 5 years PG courses in Engineering after completion of 10 + 2 and its admission procedure in IIT.

75. 375
    vasanth:

the top 10 civil engineering collage in tamilnadu

76. 374
    shree:

what are the minimum marks required in graduation for admossion in top engineering colleges

77. 373
    Shabina:

Name of the engineering colleges in maharashtra who have their own entrance exams

78. 372
    sonam:

MNNIT Allhabad is way ahead of other NITs u’ve listed . Please give the reason for ranking MNNIT 35 .same question is for hbti kanpur.why it is on 43th position.please give reason for this also.

79. 371
    gaurav gupta:

what is the rank of kalinga university, srm university?

80. 370
    aniket:

hey.. i have studied in MANIPAL INSTITUTE F TECHONOLOGY…. for me it is the best after IITS and some govt affliated colzz…
    getting job was my aim.. and right now i m in INDIAN OIL…
    so MIT rocks…
    any1 can contact me @….
    [email protected] for knowing about MIT…

81. 369
    Bineet kumar:

I passed 10th in 2004.but passed 10+2 in 2007 for the first time. Again i done 10+2 in 2009.can i elegiable for IIT-JEE AND AIEEE-2010

82. 368
    sonal:

@hrithik sharma post-344
    ifcai is really really bad
    i m serious……
    i talkd 2 some1 who is studying dere
    he’s actually regretting his decision

83. 367
    Sachin:

Any engineering colleges in karnataka which conduct their own entrance exam and does not give preference to cet aieee or iit..?

84. 366
    Mubashshirul islam:

Sir, i want to do B.tech in marine.
    Please tell me top colleges of marine engineering in U.P. and Delhi . And tell me their fees structure and their admission procedure.

85. 365
    SANDEEP PRASAD:

passed 12 in 2008,55% in pcm.i m eligible for how many engineering exam.please help

86. 364
    Ajay Mital:

I will be completing my BCA under Madras University, this year. Please let me know if Iam eligible to get lateral admission in any Engineering College in Tamil Nadu. If yes, please inform me the majors I would be elgible to take up.
    Thanks and Regards
    Ajay

87. 363
    ayush gupta:

top 10 mechanical engineering colleeges in india

88. 362
    Mkumar:

What is the rank of kalinga university in india

89. 361
    tauseef:

i m become a aeronoutical engg in india best coll ..
    plz give some help aeronoutical engg..
    thank u.

90. 360
    arush:

could you suggest me the best colleges amongst the following for engineering (any 5)
    1 DCE
    2 NSIT
    3 SRM institute of science and tech. (chennai or delhi??????)
    4 Manipal institute of technology
    5 VIT, vellore
    6 Bharti vidyapeeth
    7 Thapar university
    8 BITS pilani
    9 Punjab Engineering college PEC
    10 Nirma institute of technology
    11 JNU delhi
    12 COMED K (for all bangalore colleges)
    13 YMCA faridabad
    14 ITM gurgaon

91. 359
    rahul choudhary:

please provide me the name of govt. aided or govt. engg. college ,where lateral entry for direct second year is possible for other state candidate.

92. 358
    A Mitra:

What is the latest ranking of Bengal Engg & Science University, Shibpur,West bengal in terms of quality of education and placement position. Is this university going to be upgraded to IIEST to IIT level?

93. 357
    Sidhant:

I am appearing for 12th exam with PCM. I have applied fot IIT JEE and AIEEE exams.

2. Please tell me are their top 50 Engineering colleges of India for which I will have to appear in separate entrance exam

94. 356
    Siddhant:

i m doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.
    I want to know which colleges among India’s top 50 Engineering colleges
    provide admission NOT THROUGH JEE/AIEEE but have their own admission
    procedure and if so , how to apply to them .

95. 355
    swati khandelwal:

when the forms be available for vit,vellore,kalinga,anna university,bits pilani,motilalnehru nd all the top engineering colleges.????????plz inform me abt this on my email id…..

96. 354
    Imesh:

Sir, I want to know about online forms of colleges

97. 353
    Ashish:

MNNIT Allhabad is way ahead of other NITs u’ve listed . Please give the reason for ranking MNNIT 35 .

98. 352
    arun:

admission procedure ob.tech in anna university in 2010

99. 351
    Gajendra sharma:

can u gave me the information about the forms of engineering colleges

100. 350
    Gajendra sharma:

I am doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for AIEEE.
    I want to know which colleges among India’s top Engineering colleges

Gajendra sharma

101. 349
    rahul sharma:

ABOUT SRM UNIVERSITY IN MOSI NAGAR CAMPUS UTTAR PRADESH

102. 348
    Rehan Fazal:

Sir,i am appearing in 12th board this year.I want the list of all private & engg. colleges of india who take there own entrance exam.
    Also the gov. colleges who take there own entrance exam not through jee/aieee/state exam.

103. 347
    D.P.Chauhan:

Rank of Govt. Engg. College,Rawat bhata Road Kota Rajasthan.

104. 346
    siddhesh gautam:

respected sir/ madam,
    i have dropped my year after 12th to prepare for iit but due to some health condition i was not able to concentrate on studies much. now much of my syllabus is left. i want to know how to prepare now, since only 3 months are left i am very much depressed and tensed sbout my future. please help me.
    thank you…

105. 345
    vishal:

i am become a aerounital engireer, what can i do for it

106. 344
    Hrithik sharma:

How is ICFAI University, Dehradun. Have heard a lot about it that it has a great brand value etc.?

107. 343
    himanshu:

can u tell me something about DCE….??? n i also want to know about admission procedure…

108. 342
    shivansh:

what is the procedure to apply for NSIT.delhi?
    also, among BITS colleges which one is the best.

109. 341
    skaruna:

My daughter doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.

110. 340
    Amol Karpe:

what is rank of Shri Guru gobind Singhji institute of Engineering & Technology , Nanded-Maharashtra ?

111. 339
    vijaykumar:

i need to study part time in Master of Engineering from Computer science.

+91-9558825244

112. 338
    prakash kumar mishra:

where is the ranking of motilal nehru national institute of technology

113. 337
    khushi:

i m doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.

plz give me reply.i want ur help

114. 336
    mahesh:

i have got 48% in hsc sci n cet less though i can get admsission in enginerring plz repli me

115. 335
    ankit bhattacharya:

I am doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for AIEEE.
    I want to know which colleges among India’s top Engineering colleges

With regard

Ankit bhattacharya

116. 334

i think the survey of top engineering colleges of 2010 is a biased one because IIT Roorkee is a better institute than IIT Guwahati. Also NIT Trichy is a far better institute than NIT Warangal or Surathkal. So i request you to review the ranking procedure before the next survey.

117. 333
    harsh:

is there any good coolege in pune with best placements and without any enterance test

118. 332
    susruth:

hi , i want m.tech coll in india where we can find automotive subject

119. 331
    b r doodi:

Dear sir ,

My son doing class xii with PCM subjects and preparing for IITJEE/AIEEE.

With regard

b r doodi

120. 330
    sunita:

if i got above 80% in 12 class boards, can i get a good collage of AIEEE.

121. 329
    Pratheek:

I am studyin in 12std cbse(PCMC). I am planning to pursue BE MARINE ENGINEERING from RL Institute. What are the other best colleges(TOP 10 colleges) that offer this course. AND is this field of maritime studies in demand…?

122. 328
    rohit:

What is the procedure of getting admission in Dhiru Bhai Ambani Engineering colllege?

123. 327
    swapnil kolte:

i want to know the cut offs of last yrs mht cet ? which are renowed colleges of maharashtra

124. 326
    asghar khan:

sir,i want to know the form date of leteral entry for b.tech in bhopal for 2010

125. 325
    ankur rana:

I WISH TO JOIN IIT , PLEASE GUIDE ME BEST ENGINEERING INSTITUTE OTHER THAN IIT IN SOUTH INDIA

126. 324
    Abin Abraham:

Iam in 12th,I want to get complete information about entrance exams conducted by top engineering colleges in india.

127. 323
    OM:

sir send me the admission procedure for the admission in aeronautical engineering in best colleges in indai

128. 322
    yogesh:

sir, i want to join electronics and instrumentation engg.tell me what is the scope of employment in this trade in future ,present,. i get a job after 4 years.

and the best college for this trade in haryana ,punjab

129. 321
    saurabh:

please inform me about the forms of marine engieering colleges for admission in 2010 send it soon

130. 320
    Tarun:

Are there good colleges which give admission on basis of 12th marks.

131. 319
    Vishwajit:

I am studying diploma in electronics & communixcation engg and I a better college for my further studies in engg. Plz guide me.

132. 318
    chirag:

how to get forms of kurukshetra engeniring university

133. 317
    govind:

jindagi me apni web page banai to kya hua merit list to rakh sale kanjush.
    please bhavishya ke students ke liye merit list rakhiye.

134. 316
    pankaj agrawal:

sir,how can i apply for aieee

135. 315
    vivek:

what is the date of sale of orissa jee form

136. 314
    viraj:

i am in 12th and want to do aerospace engenerring plz guide me!!

137. 313
    viraj:

i am in 12th and want to do aerospace enginnerig

138. 312
    shashikant sushant:

please provide me information about the exam date of following institution held in 2010 for aerospace engineering
    :indian institute of sciece banglore
    academy of aerospace and aviation(indore)
    indian institute of aeronautical engineering,dehradun
    PAME,PATIALA
    indian institute of ptroleum technology,gandhinagar, GUJARAT

139. 311
    niraj prakash:

i want take addmission in top 100 engineering college
    in session 2010-2014 but idont appere in aieee so i want direct addmission but i cant give maximum donation
    how i take addmission

140. 310
    nikhil:

sir/mam, plz tell me some other entrance examination except iit & aieee to get good college lil easy exams

141. 309
    BHARDWAJ:

sir/mam, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR ANNA UNIVERSITY,CHENNAI.I AM BELONGING FROM BIHAR.WHERE I CAN GET APPLICATION FORM

142. 308
    ashish kapoor:

i’m a student with of 12th standard with subjects : physics,chemistry,maths,english……what line should i go for…

143. 307
    neha:

sir. i want to know the date or month of the coming forms of top private engineering colleges

144. 306
    ALLkk:

Iwant to information of BITS PLANI & DHIRUBHAI AMBANI Engineering college

145. 305
    gaurav prabhakar:

How can I get admission thourgh lateral entry in these colleges.

146. 304
    ashish:

I am 12th appear student and want to do B.tech in marine eng. plz guide me

147. 303
    pankaj agrawal:

sir/mam, HOW CAN I APPLY FOR ANNA UNIVERSITY,CHENNAI.I AM BELONGING FROM BIHAR.WHERE I CAN GET APPLICATION FORM

148. 302
    ku. harsha j choudhary:

I am the undergradute student. After complision of graduation i want join the aeronautical or aerospace engineering studies, so tell me i have to prepare for which entrance exam, either AIEEE or PET. And tell the colleges who have affordable fees stucture.

149. 301
    SETU:

except for JEE and AIEEE which other enterance exams should i give to find a good engineering college

150. 300
    setu:

how should i register myself for the entrance test of BITS (PILANI)?

Pages: « 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All