Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010

Engineering is one of most sought after courses among the students pursuing sciences at class 12th level. India alone produces approximately 5 lakh technical graduates each year and doing well among this pool of graduates, you need a head start and a good knowledge of engineering colleges all over India. The list given below however contains some of the colleges in India but all the colleges are in top 100.
1. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Bombay
2. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur
3. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kanpur
4. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Madras
5. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Delhi
6. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Guwahati
7. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Roorkee
8. BITS Pilani
9. College of Engg , Anna University
10. IT-BHU Varanasi
11. Indian School of Mines Dhanbad
12. BIT, Mesra Ranchi
13. National Institute of Technology Warangal
14. National Institute of Technology Suratkal
15. National Institute of Technology Trichy
16. National Institute of Technology Calicut
17. National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
18. National Institute of Technology Rourkela
19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
20. National Institute of Technology Durgapur
21. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
22. National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
23. National Institute of Technology Raipur
24. National Institute of Technology Patna
25. Delhi College of Engineering New Delhi
26. Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh
27. Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology Patiala
28. Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
29. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi
30. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Bhubaneshwar
31. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi New Delhi
32. Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
33. IIIT- Allahabad
34. Institute of Technology , Nirma Univ, Ahmedabad
35. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
36. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
37. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
38. Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
39. Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jadavpur University , Kolkata
40. P.S.G. College of Technology, Coimbatore
41. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore
42. MNIT Jaipur
43. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur
44. JNTI Hyderabad
45. Guru Nanak Dev Engg College Ludhiana
46. CUSAT Kochi
47. University College of Engg (A) Osmania Univ. Hyderabad
48. Bengal Eng and Science University , Shibpur
49. MNIT Malviya National Institute of Technology Bhopal
50. PSG College of Technology
51. Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering
52. S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science
53. K.L. College of Engineering
54. R.V.R. & J.C. College Of Engg
55. Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology
56. G.H. Patel College of Engg & Technology
57. Jabalpur Engineering College
58. Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology
59. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
60. Amity School of Engineering
61. Mumbai University Inst of Chemical Technology51
62. Sardar Patel College of Engineering 52
63. P.E.S. Institute of Technology
64. Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)
65. Amrita Institute of Technology & Science
66. National Institute of Engineering
67. B.M.S. College of Engineering
68. Laxminarayan Institute Of Tech.
69. Nirma Institute of Technology
70. SRM Institute of Science and Technology

1,049 Responses to “Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010”

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 599
    Nehal:

I’ve got 93%in my cbse 12th boards.,plz let me know some colleges where i can get direct admission,on my board results,thanks.

2. 598
    surya:

i have scored 5155 rank..will i get admission in nit???

3. 597
    dhiraj:

kisne ye ranking kari h plse chek it PSG comes in top 20

4. 596
    Payal:

Sir ,I want to know which r the best colleges for EC branch along with fee structure.

5. 595
    jaydeep:

which is the best faculty in Engineering for 47.60%

6. 594
    sambit swain:

my rank 45454 i get govt college or not

7. 593
    spark:

this is worst site…..

8. 592
    apolok banik:

kindly let me know the exam dates regarding admission in b.tech?

9. 591
    saurabh:

insensible ranking

even nit patna ranked above iiit allahabd, what a joke

do u just do cut & paste and that too without brain

10. 590
    koushik:

I got 83.6% in +2. Give me the better college for BTech in civil engineering.

11. 589
    RAVI KUMAR:

abot affliation of engineering colledges?

12. 588
    jiwan karki:

sir,im from remote area of nepal .i wanna study in india at limitated fee.plz help to be agood engineer.i m so interested to study ther

13. 587
    sonali:

I want sample question papers for entrance exam for ME(E&TC)

14. 586
    ankit:

i want to take admission in btech in computer science.please tell which institue/college will be best for this which have better placement as well

15. 585
    Priyanka Gandhi:

what is the reputation & value of deenbandhu chotu ram university of science & technology,murthal for b.tech ECE

16. 584
    NIKITASHA:

is lovely professional university is good for engg.
    is its academic history is good and does it have a good placement

17. 583
    vikas:

sir,i hav scord 102 in aieee, please tell me which best college should get………………..i hav completed my 12th from haryana & m 4rm obc kota should i got NIT krukhshetra……………………..

18. 582
    rajesh sharma:

please arrange to intimate the basis of rank of colleges given above.

19. 581
    jumi:

sir, can u tell me he names of pivate engineering colleges with less donation and less admission fees.

20. 580
    Yash:

What is the rank of babu banarsidas engineering college,Lucknow

21. 579
    nithiya:

I scored 1071/1200… and my eng cut off is 178. . my community is MBC. what are all the possible colleges i can get??

22. 578
    piyush:

what are the dates of entrance exams for master of engineering 2010?

23. 577
    Jagriti:

Sir, with due respect i want to study nuclear engineering . So plz suggest me where to study. Shuld i do electrical eng in bachelor level to study nuclear further ? Which will be a good clg for this ? Will u inform the about the entrance dates and admisson forms ? I will be very thankful to u if u help me in this matter. U can contact me n [email protected]

24. 576
    chirag:

can you provide cut of marks for diiferent branch in all iit like cut off for
    mechanical enginering,civil,it,etc………….

25. 575
    Neha:

pls inform me whether any entrance exam application form for b.tech for any college we r able to fill now or not?maine 12th science stream se kia hai i want to know abt b.tech form of any colege of delhi or faridabad?sir/mam pls tel me.pls send me on my id as mentioned above

26. 574
    richu:

i want to join civil pls tell the way to join that

27. 573
    ROSHAN TAILOR:

informe about application form are avaiable for b.tech. proggrame 2010. form avaiablity for b.tech. 2010.

28. 572
    pavunraj:

i want to know the date for application for lateral entry engineering

29. 571
    pijush kanti gayen:

admission for civil engineering anywhere in India with lowest fees even in private colleges also. VIIT Ranking around 83000. appeared, IIT,AIEEE,WBJEE,GITAM,COMET-K.
    PLEASE SUGGEST WITH ANNUAL EXPENSES,ADMISSION FEES,HOSTEL FEES ETC.
    MOBILE NO.09038646166.

30. 570
    Rashmi:

Sir are there any engineering colleges in india where one can take direct addmission ?if yes then please give details of those colleges with fee structure.

31. 569
    Ashutosh kumar:

i want to know the lowest package offered by LLR in electronic and communication?
    I got to know that LLR has just started B-tech program around 3years before. Is it so? Please send me the right information abt B-tech course.

32. 568
    natasha:

what is the rank bhilai institute of technology durg chhattisgarh

33. 567
    sunita:

is there any due date to appear any engineering entrance exam in india for top 100 institutions

34. 566
    akshay agarwal:

tell me what i do if not selected this year in aiee and iit and i dont want to waste my year

35. 565
    dhruv:

Wat is the donation at RV college for civil engineering ??

36. 564
    shivam sinha:

give me name of college that gave 1oo percent placement in b.tech marine engineering

37. 563
    sonali:

what is the alternate admission criteria in the best engineering colleges of india, if a student dont opt for iit or aieee??

38. 562
    jasmeet singh:

sir,please tell me weather bits goa or hydrabad is better than uiet,chandigarh or not???

39. 561
    Saurabh:

Job opportunity of Civil engineers better than other branches or not ????

40. 560
    Saurabh 4f NIT patna:

Civil engineering branch of NIT Patna is the best branch and it get more than 100% placement with high pacakage so i suggest any student who wants to come in my college take civil branch..
    The demand of dis branch is growing fastly and my college best faculty is also related to Civil department….and all are geneous and good researcher….

41. 559
    ravyaneeta n jain:

sir is civil engenearing not suitable for girls

42. 558
    mayur:

how many percentage is needed to get admission for civil engineering in karnataka

43. 557
    sai krishna:

SIR, I HAVE GOT A RANK 10541 IN VELLORE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY THEY ASKED TO COME FOR COUNSELLING ON JUNE11 WHICH COURSE WILL BE OFFERED TO ME I WANNA DO CIVIL ENGINEERING THERE PLEASE TELL ME

44. 556
    Vanit:

is there any kind of website or any kind of programs that let you know what kind of branches we can get,, and what’s taught in them.. coz it’s really tough to chose a single branch of your intrest

45. 555
    gaurav dhutwaia:

i m completing my depolma so i want addmission in marine enng in latel entry can i got addmission

46. 554
    vaibhav:

sir i have scored 200 in aieee
    which is the best collage according to my rank

47. 553
    jawahar:

I need top 25 emgineering colleges in tamilnadu

48. 552
    SANDEEP:

ADMISSION FORM

49. 551
    I want list of entrance forms of collages in north india ?:

Lists of entrance forms!

50. 550
    Rajat:

Sir tell me the dates of private colleges engineering exams?

51. 549
    gaurav jha:

rank of BVM AND PDPU

52. 548
    katrina:

IS ENTRACE EXAMS ARE NECESSARY TO JOIN ENGINEERING COLLEGE?
    CAN I JOIN WITH THE HELP OF MY 12TH CUT OFF MARK?(I ATTENDED IIT.JEE 2010)

53. 547
    ajeet:

respected sir ,
    please tell me top 5 ranked wise engineering collage in madhya pradesh

54. 546
    ramesh:

I HAVE 200 MARKS IN AIEEE PLEASE TELL ME WHICH IS BEST COLLEGE FOR ME .AND FOR WHOCH BRANCH I SHOULD APPLY

55. 545
    kirtanprasad:

dear ser i want information about MIT Engineering college Pune and about best branches of this college and spetioly ECE BRANCH and the real rank of this college in INDIA

56. 544
    Boobathi:

im finished my diploma IT this year.when the application form issued for lateral entry admission in anna university… and please inform me when the counseling will starts..?

57. 543
    shona:

can u tell me the rannk of bits pilani goa campus.

58. 542
    salal Albert:

mode of admisssion system, i have appread AIEEE. l want to admit in civil engg. B.Tech. course 2010 session .

59. 541
    Gowda:

Am thinking to Join School of Planning and Architecture in Delhi for maters degree.How is the college? is it top & renowned college?

60. 540
    sathishkumar:

publish the list of engineering colleges in tamilnadu on the basis of their rank

61. 539
    gk gupta:

informe about application form are avaiable for b.tech. proggrame 2010. form avaiablity for b.tech. 2010.

62. 538
    VISHAL:

I scored less than 60%(agg.) in B.E. Should I eligible for m-tech in IITs or NITs through GATE score.

63. 537
    Galib:

dear sir, i want to get admission in ‘A’ Grade college in CSE without entrace. pl.let me the ranking of college

64. 536
    Gaurav:

I want rankwise list of best engineering college in india

65. 535
    Yogesh Bansal:

con i fill the application form of Dhirubhai ambani today as today is the last date……. if yes! then how?

66. 534
    sunil:

sir,what is the ranking of iet davv indore???
    in top 10 colleges of mp it is on 2nd and it is not in ur list???

67. 533
    monika:

which of the engineering colleges(for b.tech) are left for application.
    kindly mail me soon if there are any.

68. 532
    abhishek ghosh:

sir, could you please tell me the ranking of Icfai University Dehradun in terms of placement & infrastruture. also what are the chances of bagging a good job on successful completion of B.Tech from this university. I would also like to know that students of which stream get maximum placements from this university.

69. 531
    aishwara:

what is position of petrolium university dehradun and jp noida

70. 530
    mahender:

i want to know that how can i get admission in automobile engineering in india?.And if in aieee i did not get good marks than how can i take admission in automobile engineering in india? And send me all colleges in india of automobiles engineering? pls. tell me so fast?

71. 529
    litty:

sir, i want to know top engineering colleges in kerala.

72. 528
    rajat:

is preceding nuber before each college is their ranking.
    if yes,you need to take care of the mess which you have created.
    especially with the moti lal nehru nit.
    its in top 15-20 .u put it down to 35.explain it to me???

73. 527
    sahil:

rank needed to get admission in nit jalandhar/kuk in gen category of electrical or computer trade

74. 526
    sandeep:

i completed my b.tech with 68%. i want to join mtech in good college with less donation. help me pls..

75. 525
    Sachida Nand Misra:

we would like to know the direct admission in Top Engineering college of India with their procedure & fee structure for 10+2 pass student with physics, chemistry & maths.

76. 524
    Semmal:

Is PSG the top mechanical engineering college in india if so why?

77. 523
    gaurav:

which colledges give admission on pYYMENT THEIR PROCEDURE AND CONTac number

78. 522
    swarna:

need top universities details

79. 521
    sunil gupta:

dear sir, i want to get admission in sri mata universty katra jammu in CSE. pl.let me the ranking of college

80. 520
    sunil kumar:

how i take admission in m.tect/m.e.course in b i t meshra ranchi and what are the dates.

81. 519
    Paresh Kansara:

Let me know the procedure for applying in the 2nd Year Lateral Entry for B. Tech (CSE) course in Delhi
    Regards.
    Paresh

82. 518
    premkumar:

I WANT TOP 5 ENG COLLAGES IN TAMILNADU .

83. 517
    TJ:

which are the best engineering colleges in india for mechanical engineering ?

84. 516
    lal chand:

I have a desire study in india.How do apply for an engineering college

85. 515
    PALAK SOLANKI:

i am now-a-days doing diploma IT engineering after 10th pass thus can i get into IIT engineering directly after diploma? plz do reply

86. 514
    arijit maity:

if iscore 10000 rank in wbjee ;in which good engg. can i take admission?

87. 513
    AYUSH AGARWAL:

i want about the entrance form of punjab enginering college, jadavpur university,thapar eng. college

88. 512
    shahzaib ali khan:

i am btech 1st year student(uptu) i want to take admission in 2nd year to some other college is it possible.if possible please tell about the colleges giving amission in 2nd year to btech 1st year students.

89. 511
    Rosie:

Sir,i just wrote my +2 boards…and am expecting in 70s…i also appeared for the vit entrance…i want admission in some good engineering college with low donation…please help me out..

90. 510
    Ajay Aravindh.s:

I want top five engineering colleages in india.

91. 509
    MONU GARG:

I want to take admission in thapar inst. Of eng. And tech.patiala.

92. 508
    akash:

hello everybody,
    I want to know that which are the engineering colleges left for application for btech.
    if anybody have information plz mail me at (akash_anil2000yahoo.co.in).
    thanks in advance

93. 507
    Ted muchape:

I have a desire study in india. How do i apply for an engineering program

94. 506
    jukesh:

hello, sir….
    i passed GATE2010 with score:467,
    94.82percintile
    and air is 3046 out of 59934 in mech.engg..
    i am from SEBC category..
    i want to get admission in NIT..
    plz help me..
    in which NIT,i will get admission..

95. 505
    sunil kumar:

i have completed my B-tech in mechanical engineering in 2008.i want to do M-tech in a reputed college .what should i do .is gate exam the only way to join,or is there any other way like any other exam .

96. 504
    Gurpreet Singh:

i complete my diploma in Electronics&instrunentation with +75% advice me wgich college i will prefer for lateral entry in panjab the condition is that i want to do BTech in civil,electrical or machenical Please advice me on my email id:[email protected] thank you

97. 503
    shraddha:

where does the BITS GOA stands? OR which rank does BITS GOA stads?
    reply me as soon as. thanks

98. 502
    J.K. MISHRA:

Can I take the admission in mechanical branch in reputed privated engineering college in west Bengal ?

99. 501
    Kunj:

Hey, i know its quite difficult but im not sure as to which university i should be looking at, im interested in civil engineering, and im looking at Manipal at the moment. Ive done IB and im graduating in June, and im an NRI, also if its not asking too much, can you please give me a list of universities or colleges that specialize in civil engineering??
    thank you!

100. 500
    ajay patna:

sir my name is ajy from patna .if can give me all the information with fee.stracture in 100 pvt engg.collese in india.i can geti will be really thankful with respect.
    ajay kr.
    patna.

101. 499
    pooja madheshiya:

i live in gorakhapur and i have take admission engineering colloge in gorakhapur so what i’m do
    i do not fillup the form .

102. 498
    shubham:

how can i apply for iit pilani

103. 497
    prikshit singh:

give the name of aeronautical engeenearing institute which give the 100 percent placement of a candate

104. 496
    shivam:

i have to take admission in engg. college but i have passed in nios board with 64 perct. is there any problem in taking admission or at campus selection time. please send me my request

105. 495
    Mayank:

I am in X class of CBSE and my Dad want to do Automobile Engineering and then MBA , even i also Love Cars and can go Automobile Engg. My problem is Maths , i am just average student of 75 % plus in Maths but my science is fine with average of 85% plus marks in general till date . I can go for Medical also and till date am having interest 50 - 50 % in Both Lines . Please Help me , What to do ? Where to Concenterate ? Which is Better ? though i am a average student of 80 % plus .

Thanking You,
    Mayank Gandhi

106. 494
    Pinky Kumari:

Can u plz tell me the some top institutes for engineering where I can start my preparation for entrance examination, basicaly in north & east India.

107. 493
    akshay wahi:

can u plz guide me i have given my 12th cbsc board exams and looking for engeenering exams.plz tell what forms i should fill apart from nda, uptu,aieee,indra prastha(already filled).
    and plz tell should i give nda or uptu exams as both are clashing on the same day.

108. 492
    G V Ramakrishna:

please name the best colleges that are offering P G Engineering
    specialised courses for Electronics Instrumentation Engineering
    B. Tech students with low course fee and the admission
    procedures

109. 491
    sujit sahoo:

is manipal university one of the best engineering institutes in india?

110. 490
    sheffy:

My gate 2010 score in Instrumentation branch is 384 and overall rank is 1339,with a percentile of 90.5
    what are the chances of me getting into CUSAT or CET trivandrum

111. 489
    Balaji:

If we get a rank in GATE exam then what are the colleges we can apply?????/

112. 488
    shirish:

i am residing in Madhya Pradesh.Let me know the list of reputed enginnering colleges in Maharashtra state which offer admission on the basis of aieee score

113. 487
    keshav:

is there any engineering college name ice

114. 486
    Mohit:

How many engineering colleges are there in delhi which give lateral entry admission in B’Tech. after diploma in electrical engineering.

115. 485
    debasis mallick:

What is the position of Dehradun Institute of technology ?

116. 484
    Bond:

Rather than asking any question i will like to tell you that Ranking You are providing is no more than a crap.NITs like Kurukshetra,patna,durgapur are above to institute like MNNIT,IIIT-A,which shows what kind of stupid are you.
    If you have no idea about this field then you should not misguide young aspirants on such plateform and misguide them.
    So better you stop this crap and shut your site down.

117. 483
    Shivananda:

Im doing diploma in ME…Now I want aicte+NBA recognized private institute to complete B.Tech, with out any kind of lateral Entry Test

118. 482
    hema:

i have got above 900 marks in twelth exam where will i get oppurtunity for BE with good scholarship

119. 481
    deepali sehgal:

Sir/Madam,

i have done Pgdca,Msc-it,MCA. i want to become a sucessful lecturer in Computer Science ,So Please guide me phd in Computer science is best for me or not i am living in ludhiana so you just tell me the list of best phd college in ludhiana and also send me a fees structure and duration Period of this Course.and also tell me Part time phd Program
    and its fees structure. i shall be very thankful to you for this.

120. 480
    jyoti:

dear sir m clear my b.tech(bio.tech) in june 2010, so plz can u tell me abt what i hv to do to apply for m.tech nd anoter thing is my gate is not qualified can i get adm. in m.tech in dis year

121. 479
    roshni nagdeve:

after 12th which college i should choose for the engineering?

122. 478
    Jyoti mishra:

tell me about the komet k engenering exam 2010.

123. 477
    Harshal:

I have done degree in civil engg. i need your help to choose the colleges in mumbai for the ME (structure) in part time. send list the colleges of mumbai for pg

124. 476
    Arpit kathuria:

dear sir/mam,
    i am pursuing b.tech 3rd year.i want do m.tech after b.tech..so plz can u tell me about what i have to do now to apply for m.tech in 2010…

125. 475
    payal:

i want to get admission in govt engg clllege in punjab or haryana.
    i had passed three year diploma in eltx & comn.

126. 474
    karthik:

what is the rank to obtain in civil to get in top college in india

127. 473
    Jotesh:

DEAR SIR,
    I HAVE DONE DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEERING I NEED YOUR HELP AFTER THAT TO WHICH COLLEGES I CAN APPLY FOR? OR I CAN GIVE ENTRANCE EXAMINATIONS OF WHICH COLLEGES? CAN I APPLY FOR IIT OR AIEEE WITH NO +2 CLASS PASSING CERTIFICATE ONLY A DIPLOMA DEGREE IN HAND? PLZ HELP ME SIR
    YOURS TRULY,
    JOTESH GUPTA

128. 472
    top colleges for aeronautical engineering in india:

Respected sir / madam

i would like to know abt the top colleges for aeronautical engineering in INDIA

i will be thankful to u for this act of kindness
    pls let me know ASAP thanx

129. 471
    chandu:

i want ranking of iit for mtech in cs branch

130. 470
    shaukin:

i am pursing polytechnic diploma (last sem). iwant to know about top eng. collages that can be allowed leet test to take direct admission in 2nd tear in B.tech please explain about J.N.U. or D.U.

131. 469
    shubham:

i have got 421 gate score in computer science stream,where will i get opportunity for m tech with good scholarship.

132. 468
    islam:

sir my name is islam and iam from afghanistan i love to study in india and meet it people i want to get all the information that how can i get addmission in that collage(12th grduated)
    if you can give me all the inforation with fee plus food and hostel by this way i can get an estimat and find out weather i can afford it or not
    i will be really thankful
    with respect
    islamuddin sahil

133. 467
    amit kumar:

how much ranks are required to get admission in amity school of engineering ?

134. 466
    waseem:

sir, i wod like 2 know that what was the donation fee 4 betech in electric n eiectronics in bms college of engineering .i have recently qualified my +2 with distinction ,will i get any kind if relaxation in donation fee.i am a local resident of jammu kashmir and belong 2 middle class family.plz help

135. 465
    ramesh:

i want to get admission of my ward in govt engeneering college

136. 464
    Rohit:

How i give daiit exam 2010

137. 463
    Ravi shankar shah:

which collage will be best for enginerring of marine navy

138. 462
    mashood:

what type of cutoff you want take?

139. 461
    Darshak:

I have 95 percentile and my all over india rank is 5126…
    i need the guidance for some college…

140. 460
    kiran:

i am a mechanical Eng graduate. i got a GATE score of 431 in 2010.i have O BC quota reservation.Please suggest me a good colleges for M Tech course in the top engineering colleges in India considering the placement opportunities.

141. 459
    kesri nandan:

my gate 2010 AIR is 4778 and score is 481.My stream is ECE.
    Please give me idea about the colleges in which I can get admission for Mtech program.

142. 458
    anirban:

i want to persue mtech in vlsi design. wich are the best colleges to addmit according to the placement of the particular division

143. 457
    iftekhar hussain:

what kind of ranking is this… this is impossible…how nit bbhopal cam be on 49 th rank.

144. 456
    Chandan:

Which of the top 100 colleges provide admission direct in 2nd year of engineering for diploma holders in electrical engineering through lateral entry exams or give direct admission.
    Sir/Mam I am a diploma holder in electrical engg from Government Polytechnic from kolhapur. Please reply to my query…

145. 455
    Gauri P Ghatge:

Which of the top 100 colleges provide admission direct in 2nd year of enggfor diploma holders in computer science and engg through lateral entry exams

146. 454
    S.Gopalakrishna Yadav:

In which indian engineering college offer the nanotechnology in UG course pl.explain

147. 453
    ashu:

how my son can get admission in engineering college as he is nri .tell me the colleges

148. 452
    magesh():

when will the application form of psg engg college issued
    what is the last date

149. 451
    Anshu:

Best merine engineering university in south india. I want to know the detail info. Of its courses because i dont know much about it,and i dont want to do btech in mechanical,electrical etc. So please answer my question,i will be very thankfull to you.

150. 450
    manisha:

is direct admission in 2nd b.tech possible in bit mesra if you are an engg student in 1st year in some other aieee college?
    if yes,what is the procedure?

Pages: « 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All