Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010

Engineering is one of most sought after courses among the students pursuing sciences at class 12th level. India alone produces approximately 5 lakh technical graduates each year and doing well among this pool of graduates, you need a head start and a good knowledge of engineering colleges all over India. The list given below however contains some of the colleges in India but all the colleges are in top 100.
1. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Bombay
2. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kharagpur
3. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Kanpur
4. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Madras
5. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Delhi
6. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Guwahati
7. Indian Institute of Technology IIT Roorkee
8. BITS Pilani
9. College of Engg , Anna University
10. IT-BHU Varanasi
11. Indian School of Mines Dhanbad
12. BIT, Mesra Ranchi
13. National Institute of Technology Warangal
14. National Institute of Technology Suratkal
15. National Institute of Technology Trichy
16. National Institute of Technology Calicut
17. National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra
18. National Institute of Technology Rourkela
19. National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
20. National Institute of Technology Durgapur
21. National Institute of Technology Hamirpur
22. National Institute of Technology Jalandhar
23. National Institute of Technology Raipur
24. National Institute of Technology Patna
25. Delhi College of Engineering New Delhi
26. Punjab Engineering College Chandigarh
27. Thapar Inst of Engineering & Technology Patiala
28. Dhirubhai Ambani IICT Gandhinagar
29. Netaji Subhas Institute of Technology New Delhi
30. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology Bhubaneshwar
31. Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi New Delhi
32. Vishwakarma Institute of Technology Pune
33. IIIT- Allahabad
34. Institute of Technology , Nirma Univ, Ahmedabad
35. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
36. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
37. International Institute of Information Technology, Hyderabad
38. Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
39. Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Jadavpur University , Kolkata
40. P.S.G. College of Technology, Coimbatore
41. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology Bangalore
42. MNIT Jaipur
43. Harcourt Butler Technological Institute Kanpur
44. JNTI Hyderabad
45. Guru Nanak Dev Engg College Ludhiana
46. CUSAT Kochi
47. University College of Engg (A) Osmania Univ. Hyderabad
48. Bengal Eng and Science University , Shibpur
49. MNIT Malviya National Institute of Technology Bhopal
50. PSG College of Technology
51. Sree Chitra Thirunal College of Engineering
52. S.G.S. Institute of Technology & Science
53. K.L. College of Engineering
54. R.V.R. & J.C. College Of Engg
55. Hindustan Inst of Engineering Technology
56. G.H. Patel College of Engg & Technology
57. Jabalpur Engineering College
58. Dharmsinh Desai Institute of Technology
59. M.S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology
60. Amity School of Engineering
61. Mumbai University Inst of Chemical Technology51
62. Sardar Patel College of Engineering 52
63. P.E.S. Institute of Technology
64. Maharashtra Institute of Technology (MIT)
65. Amrita Institute of Technology & Science
66. National Institute of Engineering
67. B.M.S. College of Engineering
68. Laxminarayan Institute Of Tech.
69. Nirma Institute of Technology
70. SRM Institute of Science and Technology

1,049 Responses to “Top Engineering Colleges In India 2010”

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 749
    shweta:

i have scored 36 marks in aieee 2010 say where i get admission in orissa

2. 748
    gaurav:

Sir/Madam,
    I scored 309227 rank in aieee and 18685 sc category rank. please suggest me best engineering colleges in U.P. according to my aieee rank. please reply me n i have got 65% in my cbse boards in 12th class

3. 747
    kundan gupta:

sir i am the student of nepal please give me top five private collage for engineering and the procedure to get a admission

4. 746
    kundan gupta:

sir i m a student of nepal and i want a admission in a good collage of engineering in india , will please suggest me a good collage and the procedure to apply for that

5. 745
    Sourav Patra:

hi I have ranked 654 in wbjee 2010

can I get mechanical at jadavpur university

please inform me soon
    \

6. 744
    rakesh:

are these really 2010 ranking of colleges????

7. 743
    rakesh:

are these really 2010 ranking of colleges……….

8. 742
    rituraj:

my brother got 75%in 12 class,his having pcm.and he got ranked 300000 in aieee.he want to do mechanical engenering,so pls suggest best college in india,if it possible pls tell any nit college
    thanking u

9. 741
    chetan:

is there any chance of getting any NIT with all India rank 24291 in Aieee 2010

10. 740
    Preety:

my aieee all india rank is 52788 and category is general also i have secured 91% in 12 board which colleges i will get

11. 739
    azhar hashmi:

sir i have no aieee merit,, how can i take the admission various engg colleges

12. 738
    kiran:

sir, i got 3324 in punjab cet and 62 marks in aieee .please suggest me the best engineering for computer science in punjab

13. 737
    Ajit rajput:

I want to take admission in a good engineering colledge .but dates of apply are over . Plz tell me any dates of exam or date of apply left

14. 736
    siddhardh:

my aieee AIR is 18716& ANDHRA PRADESH state rank is 3109.what courses do i get in NIT - WARAMGAL.What are the better colleges (nits)will get.

15. 735
    riya:

i got 69000 rank in aieee2010 .can i get any college?

16. 734
    anshul:

i hav got 80% in my cbse boards in class xii ………… 42 marks in aieee……… how much marks do i require in mhtcet to take admission in a good engineering college……………. plz………..do reply………..

17. 733
    Mohit Dhiman:

Sir/Madam,
    I scored 48683 rank in aieee and 10573 obc category rank. please suggest me best engineering colleges in punjab or himachal according to my aieee rank. please reply me

18. 732
    JYOTSNA:

my rank in AIEEE 2010 is 112213 and marks are 83 which best colleges i can get at this rank?

19. 731
    sachin:

during councelling which collages are available for me

20. 730
    siddharth:

sir i have got 164208 as my air and 10200 as my state rank in aieee 2010 .Could u please tell me good colleges of Haryana in which i can get admission. Please reply

21. 729
    tapesh:

ranking and what placements from iiit allahabad?
    i ve got 24500 rank in uptu-see should i take addmission and tell me the name of the colleges.

22. 728
    faseen:

i hav got 52000th rank in aieee can i get best colleges depending on this rank

23. 727
    debesh:

My AIR in AiEEE is 24853 .Shall I get any NIT? If not ,which other good colleges I can get admission.Pl suggest.

24. 726
    himadhar:

i wanna know about k.l.university & i have got a rank of 900 in entrance examination & which group may i get i prefer ece will i get it& igot a rank of 73000 in aieee which college will i get with ece group

25. 725
    amita:

My son scored 96% in guj. board and in AIEEE rank 17228. He would like to take Mechenical engg.
    In case opt for NIT which best 5 NIT in which we can take admission.
    Pl.list on preference basis.

26. 724
    ANKIT:

can u tell me rankwise list of NITs

27. 723
    Suhas Patil:

Kindly send list of master of engineering (computer science) colleges list in maharashtra

28. 722
    sagar:

I have scored 209455 rank in AIEEE-2010. which colleges will i get to take admission during my counselling??? please mail me detailed information about the rankwise colleges.

29. 721
    Mrudul:

Can i get admission to any of the b.ed colleges in maharashtra I have secured 50% marks in hsc.

30. 720
    phanindra:

sir/ mam ,
    i wanna know about the rank of the collage, Andhra university collage of engg(A),vishakapatnam. and i also wanna know about the details about the collage’s placement’s.

31. 719
    SATYAKI PAL:

sir,i got 75.55% in isc exam 2010 is there any engineering college that takes admisson through isc result.please tell me also about its fee structure and donations

32. 718
    ankit vilas komawar:

i have got 69.12% in 12th exam and want to join a engg college for B.E course so,i request u to guide me for joining a nice college.
    thanks!

33. 717
    Alok:

hello sir…
    i have got 73 percentage in 12th…..can i get admission in any engineering college on the basis of my 12th percentage

34. 716
    p.ramarao:

aieee cut off ranks for admission into bhilai institute of technology,durg during 2009-10 session

35. 715
    ramaro:

2009 aieee cut off ranks for admission into bhilai institute of technology,durg,chattisgarh

36. 714
    sai:

i hav got aieee all india rank 15976 can i get into any nit can i use girls reservation where can i get ECE/EEE/MECHANICAL branches kindly pls…. make me know immediately

37. 713
    Hasnain:

Sir, i want to know what is ranking of international marine academy chennai in marine colleges & what is placement record

38. 712
    sucheta:

can u tell me the procedure of admission in panjab university chandigarh and mumbai university for chemical engineering.

39. 711
    abhishek:

i want know about amity institute noida?
    what are its placements?
    how good it is?
    there can be better engineering collage which u can suggest?
    instiute compared to amity at lower fees?

40. 710
    suman kumar:

MY RANK IS 8639 IN AIEEE 2010 ,CAN I GET TOP 5 COLLEGES?
    plz suggest me about colleges

41. 709
    J. Gibi:

I have scored 37 marks in aieee 2010 and I belong to ST category. Is there any scope for getting admission in any NIT and inform please.
    Jarli Gibi.

42. 708
    NISHANT PANDITA:

i am a kashmiri migrant .
    my pcm score is 88.44%.
    aieee(b.tech) score-63
    aieee(b.arch) score-176.
    kindly suggest me the best possible college in maharashtra under j&k quota;

43. 707
    manoneet:

sir, i have got rank 109982 in aieee exam.pls send me the list of best colleges according to my rank ,as soon as possible

44. 706
    Sanj:

i scored 80 marks in my aieee 2010 and got rank 120580.
    pls suggest me some good collages in north India

45. 705
    Arun:

please any one mail me does the universities of tamil andu are good to do chemical engenering please i request any one who see this mail me please please please

46. 704
    Pradeep:

Sir, i got 47% from maharashtra board ……plz tel me which engenering is best for me …………..i am interested in computer enginer ………bt my percent …..so plz advise me were i got admination plz.

47. 703
    prasoon kumar:

i ‘ve got 31393 rank in aieee exam ………..which nit will i get ?

48. 702
    RAHUL:

please give me top ten private colleges in india

49. 701
    arpit:

hello sir,i have got 48 marks in aieee,so sir plz suggest me some of the collages as i am litrally confused at this moment..

50. 700
    ANVESHA:

my rank in AIEEE is 55777 which all colleges can i preferably get?

51. 699
    shakthi:

heloo sir, i hve got 248310 national rank and 5555 state rank(tamil nadu)… is there any probability for me to get a seat in any of the NIT’s???pl. reply soon…

52. 698
    ketangupta:

i hv scored 77marks in aieee 2010 please suggest me about branch iwn’t civil braanch preffered nit’s and aieee private colleges

53. 697
    Anita Oberoi:

Guys, I want your help. Im from rajasthan. Pls tell me abt the good engineering colleges in delhi, bangalore?
    My AIR in aieee is 167632. I know its poor. My 10+2 percent is 86% in pcm and 82% overall. Pls tell me good colleges in delhi, bangalore, mumbai etc. through my aieee rank and cbse marks. Pls guys help me out.

54. 696
    Nitesh Singh:

Sir,I’ve secured 71.4% in class 12th CBSE board and an aggregate of 73.3% in PCM.Kindly suggest me some placement assured engineering colleges.

55. 695
    muthahammil:

i secured 95% marks in pcm in 12th nd hv secured ai rank around 85000 and category rank around 20000,state rank 3500,state category rank 1400 will i get qdmission in any good engineering colleges?if yes tell which.

56. 694
    Sudhanshu Saha:

I want pursue career in Mechanical Engg. Please tell me which is the best college in India for this and what is the career prospects?

57. 693
    Akshaj:

sir i got 102 marks in entrance test of manipal university for b.e. and my rank is 9057.is there any possibility of me to get admitted.?? if yes,then please tell what branch can i get. sir please reply..

58. 692
    himanshu:

tell me about manipal inst of tech.is it good for engineering or not?

59. 691
    Sudhanshu:

i have applied for cusat cochi and have got a cat rank-5000.
    please suggest me that i shud go in it or not and i want mechanical eng. so can i get it or not i have also given some other entrance exam like-
    kitee-13000
    wbjee-27000
    aieee-not qualified for b.tech but qualified for barch

so please suggest me the suitable path and some details of cusat cochi like placement and all.

60. 690
    Shubham:

Hello sir, i hv secured 66 % in pcm in 12th n i want to take admission in best collage , plz tel abt sm collages in which i cn take admission……

61. 689
    Pinku:

Hello i got 62 marks in btech and 118 marks in barch in aieee 2010 is there any scope of getting college

62. 688
    ankur:

ranking of dit dehradun in india

63. 687
    sonu:

I have scored 42 marks in aieee 2010 my rank is 387618 is there any way to take admission in B.tech. in any reputed college.If its possible then please send me the list of colleges.

64. 686
    Shashwat:

I have scored 77 marks in AIEEE 2010. Please suggest me good college, preferably NIT.

65. 685
    akash:

IITJEE-2010 AIR 7850 GE CATEGERY, AIEEE 15000 RANK , UPTU 2000 PLEASE SUGGEST COLLEGE AND SUBJECT

66. 684
    birendra:

sir,i scored 136 marks in aieee 2010 my ranks are –
    all india overall rank-40977
    sir plz suggest me some good colleges.

67. 683
    aakash:

i have secured 52% in PCM n 12th n i wnt to pursue mechanical engineering so sir will u please tell me if i can get admission in the colleges in mumbai??????????i request you to make it fast,.

68. 682
    RISHI:

I HAVE GOT 396 RANK IN SAAT HELD FOR ADMISSION IN ITER,BHUBNESHWAR,TOP ENGINEERING INSTITUTE IN ORISSA BUT THE TOTAL COST FOR 4 YEARS CROSSES 9 LACKS AND MY FINANCIAL CONDITION IS NOT SO GOOD I WILL HAVE TO TAKE LOAN FOR THAT .WILL IT BE RIGHT TO TAKE SUCH A HUGE AMOUNT AS LOAN?? I HAVE GOT 5400(GEN)AND 790(ZZ) IN ORISSAJEE WHICH COLLEDGES I WILL GET????

69. 681
    Aayush:

I’m Aayush frm NEPAL. I scored 61% in 11 n i have just given 12th exam n hopin’ 4 same result i.e around 61%, which will be out with in next 2 months.
    With such a low percentage, can i get admission in B.E Comp. in reputed college. If yes, which are the best collage for students like me.
    Waiting for your kind reply, Sir.
    Thanx

70. 680
    Suraj:

I m doing btech frm civil engg..i should prefer mba aur mtech..plz rly soon

71. 679
    Ravi:

will u plz tell me can i have admission in a govt. engineering college if i m haing aieee rank upto 3lac..

72. 678
    soumyabhusan sasmal:

my result in hsc-2010 71.66 say 72% and my aieee -2010 marks obtained is 88 and rank in state(mh)4997 overall 6634 and all india rank> 69562 overall 97417,bits pilani score 215, iwant to have mechanical engg. in mumbai or mah.or in india in reputed college(nit) pl advice cani have on not?

73. 677
    Arun:

which is top 5 NIT in india for mechanical engineering ?

74. 676
    parmeet:

i have passed 12th with 76%… can you suggest me the colleges which have their own entrance exam or not want any eligibility in aieee.As my aieee was not so good..!!!

75. 675
    kritika:

respected sir , plz give me the position of bbd lucknow ,ajay kumar garg , golgottia and ram swaroop in all india basis according to recent analysis

76. 674
    Nikhil Srivas:

What is this !!!!
    on which basis is this ranking done……any survey held ?? or just for nothing..
    NIT allahabad 35 :O .
    Tell me a single factor that brought it so down even when it gave a 100% on-campus placement even at the time of recession.
    A brand new beautiful building is standing upright now.
    A 8 floor hostel is under construction.
    An entry of AIR 28 from AIEEE this time.
    Holding the prestigious position in the mind of every engg student.
    ——————————————————————————————————————————————————————-
    This rank list is a whole misleading one.

77. 673
    NEERAJ:

sir,i have scored 77.2% in mp board,can i get direct admission in any of the engg. colleges in india on giving just an interview in the college?

78. 672
    Ankit:

What is the ranking of E-MAX collage of engineering & technology ambala in india

79. 671
    Bikash rai:

Sir i got more than 63% in 12 n appear aieee.please send me information about good b.tech engg colleges in india but it should be cheap.thank u.

80. 670
    SATHISH:

i have got 59 marks in AIEEE exam.which nit college is fit for me?

81. 669
    kuntal:

pl let me know in which colleges i can take admission in 2nd year engg. I am in 1st year in engg. in a college in south india . chane is essential for me due to health ground pl help

82. 668
    ramesh:

I Have Qualified both for B.Tech. and B. Arch. in AIEEE 2010.
    I am very confused that what is better between Civil Engg. and B. Arch. kindly suggest me.

83. 667
    sumit:

sir my aieee2010 ran is very poor.
    my air is 607608.in gen.category is 360926.
    my state rank in haryana is 29535,in gen category is 20129
    so tell me in which colleges in haryana give me admisson in b.tech

84. 666
    RAVI KANT:

sir,i scored 127 marks in aieee 2010 my ranks are –
    all india overall rank-43977
    state rank-2518
    OBC all india rank-9312
    OBC state rank-1206
    sir plz suggest me some good colleges.
    sir can i get NIT Patna?

85. 665
    Amit:

I hav 2 take admsn in automobile eng.. College.Which college iz perfect 4 dis brance?

86. 664
    sharwan:

what i take admission in amity

87. 663
    r.naveen:

i had 171.5 cutoff in 2010.can i get the seat in marine engineering through counselling

88. 662
    pankaj:

i got 158 marks in b.arch. my air rank is 5944(category)& state rank is 272(category)
    can i get any nit collage?

89. 661
    shashank:

this rank according to a survey in 2010 frm students
    and basis of this survey is placements ,infrastructure,faculties,facilities {outdoor and indoor} and many more….
    ranking is true without a doubt….

90. 660
    isha:

tell the list of engineering colleges with fee structure & admission criteria.

91. 659
    c mandal:

i get 507 rank in st category in wbjee which college can i get admission& in which branch

92. 658
    Trideep banerjee:

eml for 120 marks in iitjee 2010 and 40700 can provide which most sutable govt. colleges including NIT’s for mech or aeronauticle eng.

93. 657
    Shubhi gupta:

Can you tell me about the engineering colleges which take direct admission on the basis of oard percentage. My sister got 91.4% in 12th from UP Board.

94. 656
    Ripu:

is the list of the colleges are put according to their rank ?.I want to know about KIIT , it is in the 30th position of the given list , is KIIT the 30th best college in india ?

95. 655
    kamal:

i hav got 41000 rank in wbjee 2010 and 920000 in aieee 2010, can i get admisson in b.tech in aeronautical engg in india??????

96. 654
    chandrakala:

I have passed AISSCE class XIIth with following marks:
    PHYSICS: 89
    BIOLOGY: 86
    CHEMISTRY: 84
    MATHEMATICS:82
    ENGLISH: 52

BUT I HAVE NOT QUALIFIED IN ANY ENTRANCE EXAM .
    SO CAN YOU PLESE SUGGEST ME ANY TOP GOVT. COLLEGE CONDUCTING ENTRANCE EXAMS OR CONSIDERING CLASS XIITH MARKS.
    KINDLY REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

97. 653
    chandrakala:

I have passed AISSCE class XIIth with following marks:
    PHYSICS: 89
    BIOLOGY: 86
    CHEMISTRY: 84
    MATHEMATICS:82
    ENGLISH: 52

BUT I HAVE NOT QUALIFIED IN ANY ENTRANCE EXAM .
    SO CAN YOU PLESE SUGGEST ME ANY TOP GOVT. COLLEGE CONDUCTING ENTRANCE EXAMS OR CONSIDERING CLASS XIITH MARKS.
    KINDLY REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

98. 652
    depak yadav:

sir.
    i get addmition gov. university in civil engineering
    so plz tell me dow. apply form in u.p. m.p.& h.r.

99. 651
    MOULISHA DAS BURMAN:

My GENERAL rank in AIEEE is 85127 with State rank 3314 and OVERALL rank is 122314.which college would i get through probably??

100. 650
    MOULISHA DAS BURMAN:

My GENERAL rank in AIEEE is 85127 and OVERALL rank is 122314.which college would i get through probably??

101. 649
    Sumit:

I want to know about CUSAT and the position of all its colleges in top colleges

102. 648
    saurav:

I have scored 175677 rank in AIEEE-2010. which colleges will i get to take admission during my counselling??? please mail me detailed information about the rankwise colleges.

103. 647
    shani kumar:

for admission in engineering through aieee rank 354505

104. 646
    sobhon:

i am a 1st yr student of mechanical engineering in jadavpur university……….i want to know the ranking of my university in mechanical engineering in india 2010

105. 645
    monika:

i am pursuing B Tech ,civil engineering from DEHRADUN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,DEHRADUN.I wish to know about the job opportunities in civil engineering.

106. 644
    Akash Sethiya:

i have passed 12 with 86.2 percentage from MP-BOARD can you consult me i want direct admission in good NIT engineering college on basis of my board percentage that would have less fees either b.tech cs.

Contact no. 0731-4248954

107. 643
    Tsantu:

What is the fee structure of marine engineering in bacholer

108. 642
    Pankaj Jejurkar:

I got maths-84, physics-76, chem.-70 in XIIth sci. I may get around 15o in mhtcet 2010. which branch of eng. should I choose

109. 641
    dev:

i want to know about the top 50 colleges in maharashtra!!??
    and an i got 64 in cbse so can i get good college with in top 50!!??

110. 640
    Namrata Jain:

Sir i got 81% in 12th done from rajasthan board.aggregate % in pcm is 79.55 plz sugest me bst engineering college where i can get direct admission..most probablu in rajastan with affordable fees n good placements..also do suggest me which branch i should take

111. 639
    nikhil:

which college offers best package or placments for civil enginering? or which is the best college for civil engineering in maharashtra or india except iit’s.

112. 638
    Pratik Harsh:

What is the rank of S.I.T. Bhubaneshwar all over India?

113. 637
    shashi shekhar:

i occupied 40000 rank in aieee. which college will be the best for me in ece branch?

114. 636
    Prince:

I scored 83 percent in 12 cbse in which good colleges can i get direct admission

115. 635
    amrita:

l get 11192 rank in CET-PUNJAB 2010.i want to get admission in govt. college in punjab.Can i got admission in govt. college? and plz also tell me about the fee structure of govt. colleges?plz reply soon…………….

116. 634
    Rohit:

What are the ranks of following IITs in India.
    1 IIT Mandi
    2 IIT Hyderabad
    3 IIT Ropar(Punjab)
    4 IIT Gahnadinagar
    5IIT Indore
    6 IIT Patna

117. 633
    pratik sikka:

i have passed 12 with 72% from cbse board ,iwant direct admission in good engineering college.

118. 632
    Saurabh:

Hi….frnds dis ranking based on truth …NIT Patna rocks with good placement and faculty …….NIT rocks always.

119. 631
    sourabh das:

i have passed 12 with 80.4 percentage from isc board can you consult me i want direct admission in good engineering college on basis of my board percentage that would have less fees either b.tech cs or mechanical.

Contact no. 08109700807

120. 630
    vipul:

i have got 693 in kalinga(kiit), will i’ll be getting electronics or computer science there.↲what is the annual fee (tution + hostel ) there.

121. 629
    Debasish Das:

what is the procedure tojoin engineering college? How much donetion and college fee?

122. 628
    tapan ghoshal:

my rank in wb-jee 2010 is 507 can i get mechanical in j.u

123. 627
    Satyam kapoor:

Bhai kitna paisa lete ho institute upar dikhane ke liye….1 baar koi aur site khol k dekh lo….mnnit ki rank pata chal jaega…12 se 19 ke bich me hai….

124. 626
    jaideep malik:

what is rank of LNMIIT (jaipur)?

125. 625
    vivek:

what is the position of dit dehradun amongst all india engineering colleges?

126. 624
    Prakash:

I m going to get about 210 in AIEEE so i want to know the list of Engineering colledges in which i can get admission on the basis of AIEEE

127. 623
    rajveer singh:

sir i am student of diploma in electrical engg.i want information about lateral entry goverment engg. collages for adimission2010-2011.plz tell me the goverment lateral engg. coollages.and about top private LEE collages.thanks

128. 622
    ashraf kamal:

sir i got 87 marks in entrance test of manipal university for b.e. please tell what branch can i get. i am also keen to donation if needed. sir please reply must

129. 621
    sukant:

i got 68% in pcm suggest me best college 4 civil or macanical

130. 620
    SHIV PRATAP SINGH:

respected sir i had got very low marks in 12th science . i got only 60.4 % marks in 12 class . so could i got admission in b.tech in any college with 100% placement. please reply me fast …..

131. 619
    john:

i was completed mt dme at 90%.i want to join govt.marine engineering college.pls guide me.

132. 618
    deven:

I got 63% in 12 .which engineering field in good or medical field.
    where can i see my reply

133. 617
    Sintu singh:

Sir, I am student of k.v. in manipur. I had scored 70% in p.c.m. And i want to join engg. College(electronics nd communication)so i want yur guidance..

134. 616
    deven:

I got 63% in 12 .which engineering field in good or medical field.

135. 615
    deven:

I go 63% in 12 .which engineering field in good or medical field.

136. 614
    ashwini:

I scored 74 percentage aggregate in 12th class pcm.Can u consult me where can i get direct admission in engineering college based on boards percentage.college should be having less fees and most probably in tamilnadu

137. 613
    Akansha:

Career options in genetic engineering.

138. 612
    Ghanshyam kumar:

Best engg. Collage in punjab for ECE

139. 611
    Ghanshyam kumar:

Is the ECE branch of llr,ludhiyana is better?

140. 610
    achet walling:

is there any b.tech courses after 10+2 for nuclear engineering in india???

141. 609
    Karthik:

sir,my achive is scientist in electronic field.but,now complete DECE-2009 only(in TN).(2009-10 in VSAT field job)now i am trying enggineering for ECE.Any reserch & development related engineering course is available?.Otherwise any Related separate colleges is available in south? .what are the reqirements for the course?kindly guide me..Thanks

142. 608
    harshit yadav:

plz send me the list of engineering colleges which take admission on the basis of iiteml rank.

143. 607
    Karthik:

Dear,i was complete my diplamo(ECE) in 2009.my diplamo % is near 90,now can i join for latral any government college.kindly guide me..Thanks…

144. 606
    manoj:

i secured 67.6%in pcm suggest me cheap and best college for engineering(computer or civil enginnering coolge)

145. 605
    achal:

this ranking is completely wrong……………

146. 604
    siya:

can you please provide me cutoff ranks or marks in aieee to get admission in chandigarh colleges?

147. 603

sir i have scored 175 markes i belong to sc category .i get admission in nit kuruksutra.

148. 602
    Abhishek:

I scored 71 percentage aggregate in 12th class pcm.Can u consult me where can i get direct admission in engineering college based on boards percentage.college should be having less fees and most probably in delhi

149. 601
    sarita:

i had 50% marks in 12 but i want to addmision in engeerining collage .but i had not fiiled aieee from .

150. 600
    keshava kumar:

i wnt info abt interence exams conducted by colleges presonly

Pages: « 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All