UPCPMT 2012

CSM Medical University in Uttar Pradesh conducted an entrance exam, Uttar Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Test (UP CPMT) each year. This test is conducted for the selection of suitable candidates for various dental courses and medical courses in the Medical and dental colleges of Uttar Pradesh. 41 medical and dental institutes in Uttar Pradesh have done their admission through the UP CPMT exam. A large number of candidates appear for the test. The test is not so easy and the students have to prepare hard for getting admission. The test is conducted for the admission of the following courses.

• MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery)
  • BDS (Bachelor of Dental Surgery)
  • BHMS (Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery)
  • BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery)
  • BUMS (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery)

Structure of UP CPMT

The admission of the candidates depends upon their score in the entrance test. The test will consist of two papers. Two hours are given for completing each paper. The first paper includes hundred questions from the subjects of Botany and Zoology. The second paper contains hundred questions from Physics and Chemistry. Those who qualified in the first two papers have to take a third paper. It is for evaluating the candidates’ Hindi language usage. The test is of objective type format. Each question has four options.. The candidates who clear the tests will be selected for the counseling session.

Syllabus for UP CPMT

The UP CPMT test includes two papers of questions. The two papers cover questions from the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Biology. The questions are from the Higher Secondary Syllabus. The topics for the exam are given below

PAPER 1

Physics and Chemistry

Physics

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments Electrons and Photons
  • Rotational Motion
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Nitro compounds
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • P-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Redox reactions
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

PAPER 2

Biology (Botany and Zoology) – 100 questions

BIOLOGY (BOTANY & ZOOLOGY)

• Biodiversity
  • Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Cell the Unit of Life, Structure and Functions
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecological adaptations
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Ecosystem
  • Environmental Issues
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Growth and Movement
  • Photosynthesis Respiration
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Structure and Function – Plants

The applicants should be the residents of Uttar Pradesh. They have to complete their plus two with 50% marks in the subjects of biology, physics and Chemistry. They should also have a pass mark in English. For the SC/ST candidate’s 40% marks is enough for attending the test. The candidates must be of at least 17years at the time of the entrance test. The candidates appearing for the plus two examinations can also apply for the test. They should have to produce their mark sheets at the time of admission.

How to Apply?

The application form and exam prospectus can be obtained from the Head post offices of Uttar Pradesh state. It is also available from the post offices of Dehradun and Nainital In the state of Uttarakhand. The forms are also available from the Punjab National Bank branches by the payment of Rs.875/-. The cost of the application form is Rs.665/- for the general category students and Rs. 365/- for the SC/ST candidates.

How to fill the Form?

All the instructions for filling the form should be there in the prospectus provided with the application form. It helps the candidates to fill the form without any mistakes. All the details should be filled correctly. Make sure that none of the columns are left blank. The completed form should be send to the Chairman CPMT exam, Lucknow University. The form should be sent only through speed post or Registered Post. The form reached by any other means will be rejected.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of application forms: First Week of March, 2012

Last date of Availability of form: Second Week of April, 2012

Last date of submission of forms: Second Week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance exam: Last Week of May, 2012

List of UP CPMT centers

• Varanasi
  • Saharanpur
  • Noida
  • Muzaffamagar
  • Moradabad
  • Meerut
  • Luck now
  • Kanpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jaunpur
  • Gorakhpur
  • Ghazipur
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faizabad
  • Bareilly
  • Azamgarh
  • Allahabad
  • Aligarh
  • Agra

Contact Address for the UP CPMT

• UP Combined Pre Medical Test, Department of Medical Education and Training, Uttar Pradesh (U.P), India.
  • Phone: 0522-2287653, 2286652, 2288193

Reference Books for UP CPMT

• Practice problems in Physics for Engineering and Medical Entrance exam by S. Mishra
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of WEST BENGAL JEE (Medical) According To New Pattern
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of UGET (MAHE) MANIPAL Medical Entrance Examination
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of AFMC (PUNE)
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of BCECE Medical Entrance Examination

Coaching Centers for UP CPMT

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • BRM Academy
  • Career Point
  • DAMS
  • Hierank School of Competitions
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Oasis Education Services
  • People’s Career Academy
  • Sahil study Circle

Study Plan

The UP CPMT exam is a tough exam. Students have to prepare well for score good marks in the exam. The students have to divide the topics into small areas and it helps to cover the topics easily. Collect the previous question papers from the website and practice with the help of that. It helps to identify the pattern of questions and time needed for completing the test. Revise the topics at a regular interval of time. It helps them to identify the difficult areas of study and can give more time for studying that portion. By following a good study plan students can attain the test.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results of the exam will be published in the University website www.upcpmt.nic.in. The list of the selected candidates will be there in the website. Candidates can check this website for availing all information regarding the exam and admission process.

Score Validity

The score of the exam is valid for one year. After one year the exam notification for the next academic year is released.

829 Responses to “UPCPMT 2012”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 379
    shashikant pathak:

pls tell me date of application form

2. 378
    vainkteshvar tripathi:

pls tell me cut of for gen category

3. 377
    rahul gupta:

please send me upcpmt solved paper-2010 and tell me last rank which got last mbbs seat in upcpmt -2010 and tell me my cast obc and ncc certificate 10th level can apply for ncc reservation

4. 376
    Suresh chandra maurya:

Reverend sir/ma’am
    please send the solved paper of UPCPMT-2010
    Please tell about the cut off/minimum marks for getting selection in MBBS

5. 375
    ANUP SAHU:

6. 374
    ROSHNI:

PLEASE SIR/MAM TELL WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS FOR GETTING SELECTION IN MBBS.

7. 373
    Uday Singh Kushwaha:

sir/ma’am
    Tell me the date of cpmt 2011 application form and exam date?
    please send the solved paper of UPCPMT-2010.
    Please tell about the cut off/minimum marks for getting selection in MBBS.

8. 372
    praveen dwivedi:

i complished 12th with PCB & COMPUTER (2009), but i complete ENGLISH as a individual subject just next year(2010). so please tell me i am able for cpmt entrence exam or not.
    THANK U.

9. 371
    manoj kumar yadav:

up cpmt me goverment college ke liye kya score karna hoga

10. 370
    nutan chaurasia:

sir actualy i want to know it is possible to give a online exame of cpmt.

11. 369
    tell me the date and centres from we get the application form of upcpmt 2011:

tell me the date and centres of application form of upcpmt2011

12. 368
    dr.yogesh kaushik:

I AM GOVT. OF INDIA PSU EMPLOYEE ORIGNALLY RESIDENT OF UTTAR PRADESH PRESENTLY WORKING IN M.P. ON ALL INDIA BASIS POSTINGS. PL. CLARIFY IS CERTIFICATE OF DOMICILE IS COMPULSORY BEFORE APPEARING OF MY WARD IN SAID ENTRACE EXAM. OR IT CAN BE SUBMITTED ON LATER STAGE. PL. CLARIFY.

13. 367
    ajay:

plz send paper of upcpmt 2010,2009

14. 366
    poonan pandey:

what is the date of examination of upcpmt2011

15. 365
    Arish:

How many mark are required for OBC condidate to get admisson in goverment medical colg!

16. 364
    shadib:

pmt of amu when will be present

17. 363
    NEHA:

Reverend sir/ma’am
    please send the solved paper of UPCPMT-2010
    Please tell about the cut off/minimum marks for getting selection in MBBS.

18. 362
    ashish:

what is the last date of submission of form?

19. 361
    rohit bharti:

i am from bihar. can i fill the form without having domecile of UP for 20% seats in cpmt?

20. 360
    armaan:

plse tell me the rank which got last seat in MBBS in UPCPMT 2010

21. 359
    armaan:

plse give me tips for good performance in exam

22. 358
    Neha:

pls tell me, when the apllication form of upcpmt 2011 is available…

23. 357
    Maryam:

kindly tell entrance test date of UPCPMT n when forms will be issued ,wats the last date of submission of form
    n wat will be the syllabus
    or tell exact website so that i can have full n exact information

24. 356
    Sawan:

Exam date of upcpmt 2011?

25. 355
    SACHIN SHUKLA:

Tell me the date of cpmt 2011 application form and exam date?

26. 354
    ajay:

when forms for mbbs entrence test will be available.

27. 353
    Vinod Sharma:

Other states candidate are also apply in upcpmt 2011

28. 352
    Pawan9041:

what is the last rank which got seat in MBBS in UPCPMT 2010

29. 351
    Pawan Kumar:

please tell what is the last rank which got seat in MBBS through UPCPMT 2010

30. 350
    pawan:

please tell me the rank which got last seat in MBBS in UPCPMT 2010

31. 349
    priyanka mishra:

when the forms for the admission in MBBS

32. 348
    swati badgujar:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER I CAN APPEAR FOR UP CPMT entrance exam.i m from delhi and secured 78.6% in 12th (physics, chemistry, biology,maths,english).

33. 347
    KULDEEP KUMAR:

sir i am a serving air force personal recently being posted to lucknow with effect from 28 march 2011 . i belong to haryana state. my daughter is appering for cbse 12 standard exam with pcmb subject from karnataka state in march 2011. i want to know wheather my daughter is eligible to apply for upcpmt exam 2011 or not.

34. 346
    RAJ:

how many year after12t we can apply for CPMT

35. 345
    Rupam.s.Gupta:

send it fast please

36. 344
    pankaj:

what do you mean by domicile. kindly let me know in detail regarding it.

37. 343
    preeti chauhan:

sir, plz tell me cost of upcpmt form…..!

38. 342
    Rohini:

for UPCPMT , is there any availability of online application form?

39. 341

write about the hybridisation.

40. 340
    kirti singh:

plz tell me that can i apply in UPCPMT marks is bio-70 ,che-64,phy-47

41. 339
    preity pandey:

From where can i get UPCPMT form in chhattisgarh? when online form will be available?

42. 338
    KOMAL MALIK:

Please inform me when the application form of cpmt-2011 is available?

syllabus & criteria of the exam.upcpmt inquari
    from where i can get application form?

43. 337
    sachin mehra:

respected sir……………
    wht is the approximate marks for m.b.b.s required……………

44. 336
    priynka:

Sir; please tell me about the examination date of CPMT- 2011
    and also about the distribution date of appliction forms for CPMT-2011.
    -Thanks for the support

45. 335
    anand singh:

respected sir i want Question papers of 2009,so plz send Question paper of 2009

46. 334
    anand singh:

respected sir please tell me when will upcpmt application entrence exam form come

47. 333
    vishad:

from where can i get upcpmt 2011 form in delhi????

48. 332
    Abhishek pandey:

Please send me UP CPMT Solved Q/papers.

49. 331
    mukesh kumar singh:

pl inform when CPMT form will available.

50. 330
    Abhishek:

Sir/ mam, i live in delhi. I don’t have domicile of up. Am i eligibile?

51. 329
    Abhishek:

Will apllication form availiable in delhi?

52. 328
    ABDULLAH dhampur:

PLZ TELL ME WHEN WILL BE ONLINE AND OFFLINE FORM AVAILABLE?

53. 327
    SHILENDRA:

PLS TELL ME THAT WHEN UPCMT FORM WILL AVAILABLE AND FROM WHERE
    SHAILENDRA PRATP SINGH

54. 326
    sujal:

please inform me when cpmt exam date 2011

55. 325
    ankush:

please tell me when will the offline form for UPCPMT available ?

56. 324
    KULDEEP KUMAR:

I am serving in Indian Air Force as a Junior warrent officer and being posted to lucknow with effect from 28 march 2011 my daughter will be passing her 12th standard CBSE exam from bangalore karnataka. i belong to haryana state.i want to know wheather my daughter is eligible to apper in up cpmt 2011 exam or not.

57. 323
    KULDEEP KUMAR:

I am serving in Indian Air Force as a junior warrent officer and presently being posted to Lucknow with effect from 28 march 2011. My daughter will be passing her 12th standard CBSE exam from Bangalore (Karnataka) in march 2011. I want to know wheather my daughter will be eligible to apply for UP CPMT EXAM 2011 or not.

58. 322
    Sumit dubey:

Respected office members … Please tell me wheather up cpmt 2011 will be held in two parts…. I mean one paper of zoology and botany.. And another paper of physics and chemistry

59. 321
    renuka agarwal:

please tell me when will the offline form for UPCPMT available ?

60. 320
    RAJENDRA PAL:

Respected sir

I want to knows . when UPCPMT application form

available & what is the last dates?

61. 319
    sushil kumar:

i want to know the upper age limit for appearing to the upcpmt exam.
    plizzz sir tell me
    i shall be higly obliged you

62. 318
    sushil kumar:

i want to know the upper age limit for appearing to the upcpmt examination

63. 317
    vaishali Bansal:

i want to know the date when you will start application forms 2011 for MBBS ? plz inform me wen i get the application form 2011.

64. 316
    vaishali Bansal:

i want to know the date when you will start application forms 2011 for MBBS???????????????

65. 315
    Sachin kumar:

When will be form availabel

66. 314
    Rakesh:

Please inform me when the application form of cpmt-2011 is available?

67. 313
    panchaxi:

plz tell me when cpmt form will available .
    syllabus & criteria of the exam.

68. 312
    manish bharati:

upcpmt inquari

69. 311
    sanjay:

hello sir/ma’am
    from where i can get application form?

70. 310
    Danish ansari:

plz sir information me when cpmt 2011 will available.

71. 309
    raghvendra singh:

plz inform me when cpmt 2011 form will available?

72. 308
    rahul dubey:

plz inform me when cpmt 2011 from available at kolkata

rahul dubey 10.01.2011

73. 307
    basantlal patel:

how are cpmt addimission?

74. 306
    ankita:

plz inform me when cpmt 2011 form will available?

75. 305
    harsh khanna:

when will be cpmt form available

76. 304
    chandra shekhar yadav:

when will be cpmy form available and how much it cost ?

77. 303
    durga:

sir plz information about the upcpmt form2011

78. 302
    roshni:

sir can i get the information of previous year papers of cpmt.

79. 301
    Ahishek Kumar:

ZOOLOGY,BOTANY

80. 300
    asif:

sir please send me solved paper 2008,2009.2010 and also told me that goverment college me admission ke liye minimum and maximum kitni rank honi chahiye

81. 299
    shubham kumar gupta:

sir pl informe about back year solved paper of PMT BHU AND CPMT UP

82. 298
    arun:

im in orissa how can i get the application form for up cpmt 2011
    and till which date it is available?

83. 297
    gaurav:

Plz may can i know. how can i get the upcpmt 2011 forms in allahabad and where it will be available

84. 296
    Itisha malik:

Plz may can i know. how can i get the upcpmt 2011 forms in delhi and where it will be available

85. 295
    RIA GANGULY:

when will admission form 2011 be available and from which bank?

86. 294
    RIA GANGULY:

when will admission form 2011 will be available?

87. 293
    surbhi:

what r d charges of form?

88. 292
    mohdnihal:

last rank for qualification cbse pmt

89. 291
    manoj singh:

Plz may can i know. how can i get the upcpmt 2011 forms in delhi and where it will be available

90. 290
    bhawna:

sir i born in rajasthan can i give a upcpmt exam plz reply

91. 289
    rahul chaudhary:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME UPCPMT SOLVED PAPER OF 2007,2008,2009,2010……..

92. 288
    omkar kapil:

i am omkar kapil from gurgaon i want to give the entrance exam of upcpmt .But sir my ques is i was born in haridwar in 1992 that time it was include in u.p but now it is in uttrakhand so i am applicable for this test or not and i passed my 12 from hbse oard and get 70.2 % marks
    Plz reply

93. 287
    Ankush Pal:

Sir, I am having domocell of delhi will I be able to sit in the entrance exam UPCPMT 2011

94. 286
    PRASHANT:

SIR PLEASE SEND ME UPCPMT SOLVED PAPER OF 2007,2008,2009,2010……..

95. 285
    VATSALA:

when admission form will be available

96. 284
    vivek singh:

Sir I lived in (up) Pratapgarh. sir please send UPCPMT solved papers of year 2007,2008,2009,2010……
    and 2011 UPCPMT examination date and when apply 2011 UPCPMTintrence FORMS in Marcat.

97. 283
    Megha Rani:

sir please send UPCPMT solved papers of year 2007,2008,2009,2010……

98. 282
    PRIYANKA:

Sir,please send me the UPCPMT solved paper of year 2007,2008,2009,2010.And by mistake in online application form of AIPMT i had written wrong percentage of tenth class so there is any method to correct it but i am fully eligible for the exam………..please tell any method to correct it.

THANK YOU

99. 281
    mamta:

sir please send me upcpmt solved papers yearof 2007 ,2008,2009,2010 please…………………………………….,.

100. 280
    munseer khan:

i am study in b.a can i take exame of cpmt

101. 279
    POOJA YADAV:

please send me “upcpmt 2010″ entrance exam date.when we can take forms

102. 278
    sonal bansal:

what is the maximum age to appear for mbbs course in upcpmt if i appear for the mbbs course in 2012

103. 277
    piyush singh:

my rank s 18494 in gen ……..so tell me which college can i get for bams course.. . .. …

104. 276
    Sudhir:

Kindli send me the age criteria of CPMT entrance exam.

105. 275
    KIRTI SHARMA:

Sir Ihave been selected in upcpmt2010.My combine rank is
    25631 in backworld class. I qualified for BAMS.When i can get
    admission. And which collage.I am waiting for that.
    Thankyou

106. 274
    Abdul kavi:

My date of birth is 13august2010 of which year upcpmt entrance exam I can give.

107. 273

sir i’v got 26192 rank(general) in upcpmt i belong to sc category,plz tell me will i b able to get admission in gov.college,hw should i b able to know my sc and ff rank.

108. 272
    Ankit Kashyap:

Sir, My MBBS combined general rank in UPCPMT is 7167. Will I get MBBS in any govt. or private college of UP

109. 271
    anshi srivastava:

my combined general rank is 896 and 234 rank in girls in upcpmt 2010 whether i will get any govt MBBS college and which?

110. 270
    sneha:

Respected sir, this is Sneha. my upcpmt 2010 rank is 13184. please tell me will i b able to get a gov. college or a private college for MBBS.
    also tell me about fee structure of private college.

111. 269
    ANJALI CHAUDHARY:

SIR I HAVE GOT COMBINED GENERAL STATE RANK AS 9095,I FALL IN OBC CATEGORY,CAN I GET A GOVERMENT MBBS COLLEGE? PLZ SEND ME THE AVAILABLE PRIVATE COLLEGE LIST WITH ALL THEIR DETAILS.
    THANK U

112. 268
    I get 2363 rank in cpmt..so can i get any government or private college of mbbs.. my admit card is also lost..is admit card is compulsory in counseling..if no then how i will get it.. And till now i didnt recieve my counseling letter..when i will get it..:

My cpmt rank is2363 can i get mbbs college of government or private
    i also lost my admit card..is it compulsory for counseling..if no then how i will get it
    til now i didnt recieve my counseling letter..when i wil get it..

113. 267
    jyoti:

sir my general rank in upcpmt is 10733 i am sc girl can i get the admission in mbbs course.

114. 266
    ROHIT PAL:

i have got 688 obc rank … can i get any mbbs seat through upcpmt????????

115. 265
    preeti yadav:

hi my combined general rank in cpmt 2010 is 15765 will i get any govt.B.A.M.S. college?
    give me fee details of both private and govt.B.A.M.S.college.

116. 264
    pragati singh:

my upcpmt general rank is 15489.please tell me is there any chance of getting admission in any GOVERNMENT AIDED INSTITUTION .

117. 263
    pragati singh:

my upcpmt general rank is 15489.please tell me is there any chance of getting admission in any GOVERNMENT AIDED INSTITUTION through my girls SC reservation quota.

118. 262
    pragati:

my upcpmt general rank is 15489.please tell me is there any chance of getting admission in MBBS or BAMS or BHMS or BDS IN GOVERNMENT AIDED INSTITUTION through my girls SC reservation seats?can i also know my category rank?kindly reply on my emailid

119. 261
    jai kumar gupta:

sir,reply me about the scope of BAMS from government college.

120. 260
    jai kumar gupta:

sir,reply me that which is a better course out of BAMS and B.Sc -botany [both courses from government colleges]. What is the scope of B.Sc[BIOCHEMISTRY from amu]

121. 259
    neha:

sir my general rank in upcpmt2010 is 25068.can i get gov. college for bhms ..
    and

please tell me how shall i see my rank for SC and F.F. category!!!

122. 258
    rituka:

sir my rank in upcpmt is 4190…can i get any college for mbbs, bds or bhms…..please help me out for this sir……thank you

123. 257
    saba:

can i get the government college for mbbs my rank is 6251.and i also have army reservation….

124. 256
    shalini:

sir my rank is 12042 in cpmt 2010. can i get mbbs?

125. 255
    Swati:

can i get govt college for mbbs my rank is 4252.

126. 254
    Pooja:

Sir, I have 19000 rank in UPCPMT. Can I get MBBS or BAMS?

127. 253
    nidhi m:

my rank in upcpmt is 1635 .can i get admission in MBBS/BDS

128. 252
    nishtha:

sir, dis is nishtha… i’ve scored my general rank as 24,935…….. please tell me how shall i see my rank for F.F. category!!!
    please help me……….

129. 251
    Rahul kumar:

my general rank is 14116
    how i get my sc rank can i get mbbs college college on the basis of my category rank

130. 250
    hansraj:

how many general seats avaible for mbbs

131. 249
    RICHA SINGH:

sir i got 13714 in general rank in up cpmt …………how i can i know my girls rank …………………….can i get mbbs seat by my rankhing with qouta

132. 248
    RICHA SINGH:

i have got rank 13714 in upcpmt mbbs 2010, may be admission in mbbs,bds or bams

133. 247
    AFREEN:

SIR MY RANK IN UPCPMT IS 28808..CAN I GET A SEAT IN BUMS OR BAMS.THANKS

134. 246
    pankaj:

sir, i got 8661 rank in upcpmt.what are my chances of getting mbbs and in which college

135. 245
    neha:

can I get gov. college for MBBS with 10770 general rank in upcpmt . May I know my SC girls rank..

136. 244
    ganesh yadav:

sir,i am ganesh yadav. I got 16177 rank cani get admission in MBBS college and what are the procedure of counselling .please reply information on my mail. thank you

137. 243

sir i got 24476 in general rank in up cpmt …………how i can i know my girls rank and obc rank …and also obcgirls rank……………………….can i get mbbs seat by my rankhing with qouta

138. 242
    amogh:

What is the minimnum marks/rank required in upcmt entrance exam to be selected?

139. 241
    astha:

what college and course was offered to a candidate with 8500 rank in general catagory in 2009 upcpmt

140. 240
    Durgesh:

How many times candidate give exam?

141. 239
    ravi:

what was the last rank in 2009 got govt mbbs seat through obc.

142. 238
    saurav kumar singh:

what is the expected cutoff of cpmt2010 for general category …..

143. 237
    catherine:

sir am i eligible for getting selected in an mbbs govt. college if i have scored 104 rank in gen category

144. 236
    ABHINAV TIWARI:

WHAT WAS THE CUT OFF MARKS IN 2009 FOR GENERAL CATEGORY IN CPMT

145. 235
    anjali:

i still av not recieved my admit card yet how wud i get it ?????????

146. 234
    yuvraj:

i want to know about the answers of cpmt2010 qestions

147. 233
    Yogendra Singh:

I Want Papers Of UPCPMT 2009

148. 232
    rohit raghav:

i want the question paper of upcpmt 2009

149. 231
    meenal:

sir, what is the approximate marks for BAMS required

150. 230
    Pooja Dwivedi:

i have not received my admit card for upcpmt 2010 my form no is 140871.
    please tell whether it has been dispatched or not.
    how can i get my duplicate admit card.
    can it be downloaded form internet.
    please reply fast…………

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All