UPCPMT 2012

CSM Medical University in Uttar Pradesh conducted an entrance exam, Uttar Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Test (UP CPMT) each year. This test is conducted for the selection of suitable candidates for various dental courses and medical courses in the Medical and dental colleges of Uttar Pradesh. 41 medical and dental institutes in Uttar Pradesh have done their admission through the UP CPMT exam. A large number of candidates appear for the test. The test is not so easy and the students have to prepare hard for getting admission. The test is conducted for the admission of the following courses.

• MBBS (Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery)
  • BDS (Bachelor of Dental Surgery)
  • BHMS (Bachelor of Homoeopathic Medicine and Surgery)
  • BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery)
  • BUMS (Bachelor of Unani Medicine and Surgery)

Structure of UP CPMT

The admission of the candidates depends upon their score in the entrance test. The test will consist of two papers. Two hours are given for completing each paper. The first paper includes hundred questions from the subjects of Botany and Zoology. The second paper contains hundred questions from Physics and Chemistry. Those who qualified in the first two papers have to take a third paper. It is for evaluating the candidates’ Hindi language usage. The test is of objective type format. Each question has four options.. The candidates who clear the tests will be selected for the counseling session.

Syllabus for UP CPMT

The UP CPMT test includes two papers of questions. The two papers cover questions from the subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Biology. The questions are from the Higher Secondary Syllabus. The topics for the exam are given below

PAPER 1

Physics and Chemistry

Physics

• Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei
  • Current Electricity
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Magnetism
  • Oscillations
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments Electrons and Photons
  • Rotational Motion
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Waves
  • Work, Energy and Power

Chemistry

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Nitro compounds
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • P-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Redox reactions
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

PAPER 2

Biology (Botany and Zoology) – 100 questions

BIOLOGY (BOTANY & ZOOLOGY)

• Biodiversity
  • Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Cell the Unit of Life, Structure and Functions
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Ecological adaptations
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Ecosystem
  • Environmental Issues
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Growth and Movement
  • Photosynthesis Respiration
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Structure and Function – Plants

The applicants should be the residents of Uttar Pradesh. They have to complete their plus two with 50% marks in the subjects of biology, physics and Chemistry. They should also have a pass mark in English. For the SC/ST candidate’s 40% marks is enough for attending the test. The candidates must be of at least 17years at the time of the entrance test. The candidates appearing for the plus two examinations can also apply for the test. They should have to produce their mark sheets at the time of admission.

How to Apply?

The application form and exam prospectus can be obtained from the Head post offices of Uttar Pradesh state. It is also available from the post offices of Dehradun and Nainital In the state of Uttarakhand. The forms are also available from the Punjab National Bank branches by the payment of Rs.875/-. The cost of the application form is Rs.665/- for the general category students and Rs. 365/- for the SC/ST candidates.

How to fill the Form?

All the instructions for filling the form should be there in the prospectus provided with the application form. It helps the candidates to fill the form without any mistakes. All the details should be filled correctly. Make sure that none of the columns are left blank. The completed form should be send to the Chairman CPMT exam, Lucknow University. The form should be sent only through speed post or Registered Post. The form reached by any other means will be rejected.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of application forms: First Week of March, 2012

Last date of Availability of form: Second Week of April, 2012

Last date of submission of forms: Second Week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance exam: Last Week of May, 2012

List of UP CPMT centers

• Varanasi
  • Saharanpur
  • Noida
  • Muzaffamagar
  • Moradabad
  • Meerut
  • Luck now
  • Kanpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jaunpur
  • Gorakhpur
  • Ghazipur
  • Ghaziabad
  • Faizabad
  • Bareilly
  • Azamgarh
  • Allahabad
  • Aligarh
  • Agra

Contact Address for the UP CPMT

• UP Combined Pre Medical Test, Department of Medical Education and Training, Uttar Pradesh (U.P), India.
  • Phone: 0522-2287653, 2286652, 2288193

Reference Books for UP CPMT

• Practice problems in Physics for Engineering and Medical Entrance exam by S. Mishra
  • Medical Entrance Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of WEST BENGAL JEE (Medical) According To New Pattern
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of UGET (MAHE) MANIPAL Medical Entrance Examination
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of AFMC (PUNE)
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of BCECE Medical Entrance Examination

Coaching Centers for UP CPMT

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • BRM Academy
  • Career Point
  • DAMS
  • Hierank School of Competitions
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Oasis Education Services
  • People’s Career Academy
  • Sahil study Circle

Study Plan

The UP CPMT exam is a tough exam. Students have to prepare well for score good marks in the exam. The students have to divide the topics into small areas and it helps to cover the topics easily. Collect the previous question papers from the website and practice with the help of that. It helps to identify the pattern of questions and time needed for completing the test. Revise the topics at a regular interval of time. It helps them to identify the difficult areas of study and can give more time for studying that portion. By following a good study plan students can attain the test.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results of the exam will be published in the University website www.upcpmt.nic.in. The list of the selected candidates will be there in the website. Candidates can check this website for availing all information regarding the exam and admission process.

Score Validity

The score of the exam is valid for one year. After one year the exam notification for the next academic year is released.

829 Responses to “UPCPMT 2012”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 679
    What to do when you dont have form no for admit card Up cpmt2011 ??:

What to do when you dont have form no for admit card Up cpmt2011 ??

2. 678
    abhishek yadav:

how can I find my upcpmt application form number? help me please.

3. 677
    shiv shankar:

sir my application no.465070 till i not get admit card pls tell me detail on my id and pls open window admit card downlod on internet.

4. 676
    lalji maurya:

my son wrtten their name in form as om prakash maurya but he get admit card name typed ompprakash maurya
    please confirm revert
    thanks & regards
    lalji maurya

5. 675
    dubey supriya:

WHEN WILL MY ADMIT CARD OF UPCPMT WILL COME TO MY ADDRESS- C-310,NEAR MMM ENGINEERING COLLEGE, DIVYA NAGAR EXTENTION GORAKHPUR .
    KINDLY SEND MY ADMIT CARD TO MY ADDRESS VERY QUICK BECAUSE EXAM ARE COMING NEARER

THANKING YOU,
    DUBEY SUPRIYA
    DATE OF BIRTH - 05/08 /1993

6. 674
    RASHMI KUSHWAHA:

Respected Sir, I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD UPCPMT-2011. HOW CAN i get it. I DID A MISTAKE, I DID’NT NOTED MY FORM NO. Please send my form number. Thank you.
    CANDIDATE NAME- RASHMI KUSHWAHA
    FATHER NAME-RAMANAND KUSHWAHA
    DATE OF BIRTH-02/07/1980
    CATEGORY CODE-20 (OBC)
    MAILING ADDRESS- RASHMI KUSHWAHA
    D 59/373A-1B JAI PRAKASH NAGAR SIGRA
    VARANASI (U.P.)
    PIN CODE- 221010
    MOBILE NUMBER- 9454697807

7. 673
    subhadeep maity:

sir my number is 449677,i have not got my admit card,i am also search on the net,there is no window to download the admit card,please tell me how to download my admit card.

8. 672
    HIMANSHI SINGH:

Sir, I have not get admit card till date, and misplaced application no. can I downlod admit card on internet with reference of my name. Plz. advise me fopr downlod process in case application no. not having.

9. 671
    Mohammad Yaseen:

sir i have applied for upcpmt 2011 my form no. Is 424859, and my date of birth is 19.12.1990. plz confirm that my application form has been accepted
    and
    i just want to know the complete information about downloading my admit card for cpmt 2011 .
    Plz give me information on [email protected]

10. 670
    anoop:

please tell me process how we know our application form number.

11. 669
    Sarvendra mishra:

Sir my application no 444384 till I not get admit card please tell me details on my ID and pls open window admit card downlod on internate.

12. 668
    avinash chauhan:

sir i had applied for upcpmt 2011 and my application form no.is 491110 plz confirm that my application form has been accepted
    and
    i just want to know the complete information about downloading my admit card for cpmt 2011 .

13. 667
    sonal gupta:

my admit card getten my application form no 421039

14. 666
    seevan ahmad:

sir i did not get admit card my Application no. is 456966. my form accepted or rejected here..what real date cpmt intreance.

15. 665
    suban ahmad:

sir my form has been reject so plz tell me why my form reject. my one year has loss.

16. 664
    seevan:

sir i had applide cpmt 2011 intrance test my application No. is 456966.so ple confirm my form has been accepted….

17. 663
    Rizwana Bano:

sir i had applied for upcpmt 2011 for MBBS and i misses application form no. & have not got my admit card plz confirm that my application form no.sir, i just want to know the complete information about downloading my admit card for cpmt 2011 . without these information.

Rizwana Bano
    D/O Mohd. Khalique

18. 662
    vishal ranjan srivastava:

plz tell me the status of my admit card.
    If we not receipt from post.Then what the proced-
    ure of downloading from net.

Vishal Ranjan Srivastava

19. 661
    DEEKSHA SINGH:

sir myself applicant no 451755 have not got my admit card yet so when will i get it?

20. 660
    ahamad nadeem khan:

sir, my application form no.of cpmt 2011, is lost by me ,so plz send my form no.by which i get my admit card.
    very kindly.
    thankyou………

name-AHAMAD NADEEM KHAN
    mother’s name-KISHWAR JAHAN KHAN
    address-16-A SHAHRARA BAGH ALLAHABAD UP
    mobile no.-9696426132

21. 659
    Nishu sirohi:

I m preparing for upcpmt exam, and i want to that what is the cutoff % of exam.

22. 658
    kanchan yadav:

my name is kanchan yadav, form no. 409991, mughe abhi tak admit card nahi mila hai, so kya karun?

23. 657
    savitri singh:

sir ,my application form no is 446891 .i have yet not recived my admit card

24. 656
    ritu sharma:

sir,I do not recieved my admit card till now.my application no.is 410535

25. 655
    radha devi:

my name is Radha devi d/o Naresh chandra gupta
    MY DOB - 10/10/1993
    Idid not get admit card
    pls confirn my admit card and
    send my mailing address
    if any problem pls mail as bellow

26. 654
    deepa maurya:

MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER IS 458344.PLEASE CONFIRM THAT MY APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN ACCEPTED?

27. 653
    deepa maurya:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD.PLEASE GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT MY ADMIT CARD THAT WHEN I’LL GET MY ADMIT CARD?

28. 652
    shagufta:

i have not recieved my admit card so please give me any suggestion to get it or please send it to me

29. 651
    Sandhya Singh:

When will I get my admit card? My form no. is 439614. Please give it as soon as possible.

30. 650
    prateek:

i wantto know admit card of uppmt which held in mid week of may already sent or not, because i have no admit card.

31. 649
    rishabh singh:

respected sir,i have applied for upcpmt 2011 please confirm that my form no.426953 has been accepted

32. 648
    DEEPAK GUPTA:

respectfully sir my app form no. is402680. I am not receive admit card please tell me my form is admitted or not? reply me on my mail as soon as possible thanks.

33. 647
    Anas:

sir pls can u tel me how can i check my status of my application form….,weather it is posible that ifomatin can be send to email id….

34. 646
    Rakesh kasyap:

when cpmt admit cards will be issue and till now i dont have receive my admit card

35. 645

where did we get!s our admitcarts of cpmt

36. 644
    Privesh panday:

Sir i had applied for upcpmt 2011 for MBBS and my application form no.is 474284 please confirm that my application form has been accepted.

37. 643
    Anshu Singh:

Sir, i didn’t get my admit card till today?my application number is 490487. so please ensure me, my application was accepted or not???

38. 642
    Karan:

I did’nt note my upcpmt form no. Is there any way to find out my form no.. I’m helpless

39. 641
    Bipin kumar:

I have not recieved my admit card then what i do?

40. 640
    MEGHA:

when i will receive my admit card?? the big problem is that i hav missed my application form no. so how can i download my admit card??

41. 639
    shubham johari:

sir still i have not recieve my admit card please send
    my form no- 431499
    shubham johari

42. 638
    Aakanksha Mishra:

Sir/Mam, i’ve checked my application form status, it has been accepted but i’ve not received my admit card till yet. niether it is available online!!! sir please help me out. my application form no is 432597

43. 637
    suman panday:

Mera admit card nahi aaya abhi tak

44. 636
    sunny awasthi:

sir i have applied for upcpmt2011 my form no. Is 482230, my admit card will we not come. Plz send me more information [email protected]

45. 635
    ankit verma:

please send me my admit card Ap. no. 475403 and send me my application status

46. 634
    pooja mishra:

sir, my form no. is 458332. could you please tell me whether my form has reached or not????

47. 633
    ritu verma:

i want to know my admit card status .is it disposed from the university or not plz tell me soon

48. 632
    Aparajita Tripathi:

What is the last date of reciving admitcard?

49. 631
    mohd toufeeq:

when we get admit card?

50. 630
    Mallika Singh:

sir i had applied for upcpmt 2011 for MBBS nd my application form no.is 454472 plz confirm that my application form has been accepted

51. 629
    ANIMESH JAIN:

Respected sir ,I did not get admit card.my admit card no.-454419 please send admit card…

52. 628
    NAFEES AHMAD:

Sir, My form no. is 428783
    I do not receive my admit card
    Sir plz give any information about my form

53. 627
    Rajender Kumar:

What is the date of UPCPMT 2011 enterance test

54. 626
    MOHD ZEESHAN:

I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD. HOW CAN i get it. I DID A MISTAKE, I DID’NT NOTED MY FORM NO. I M HELPLESS??

55. 625
    DURGESH AZAD:

RESPECTIVELY SIR, I HV N’T GOT MY ADMIT CARD . PLS TEL ME HOW CAN I GET ???????

56. 624
    divya singh:

sir i have applied for upcpmt 2011 please confirm that my form no. 474234 is accepted because till date i have not received my admit card

57. 623
    swapnil baiswar:

my form no. is 423727, please tell its status and roll no. for upcpmt 2011

58. 622
    swapnil baiswar:

sir i have applied for cpmt 2011 please confirm that my form has been accepted

59. 621
    ajit:

what is a scrath card number

60. 620
    manikant jha:

sir , i have applied for “UPCPMT 2011″ but my admit card not reached to me
    please sir check my application form which number is 473096, and send my admit card.

61. 619
    kunwar adeeb khan:

sir my application no is 409790 i have not recieved admit card till now kindly inform me on e -mail as [email protected] thanks

62. 618
    neha singhal:

sir i have applied for upcpmt 2011 please confirm that my form no 450690 has been accepted

63. 617
    sarika singh:

sir,my application no iz 457456,and i have not got my admit card

64. 616
    abhishek:

sir, i just want to know the complete information about downloading my admit card for cpmt 2011 .

65. 615
    SANA SHAHEEN:

I want to know about any change in exam date of upcpmt

66. 614
    Rajneesh singh:

Sir duplicate admit card net ka use hoga ya univ ka pls reply

67. 613
    nehasharma:

sir madam mera cpmt admit card nahi mela hai.

68. 612
    NITIN:

sir,i have not yet received my admit card.my app.no. is 413640.PLEASE CAN U CHECK ITS STATUS?

69. 611
    gaurav kumar:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO.IS 433348. IS MY FORM ACCEPTED OR REJECTED?

70. 610
    urvashi singh:

sir, my application no. is 466356, and i have not recieved my admit card…

71. 609
    Nidhi:

I have appllied for UPCPMT2011 please confirm that my form no.500020 has been accepted?

72. 608
    JOSHIMA SRIVASTAVA:

I want to know my form status.accepted or rejected

73. 607
    Harshit:

Mera admit card nahi aaya abhi tak

74. 606
    neha kumari:

is my form rejected or accepted?

75. 605
    krishna kumar:

What is the real date of u.p. cpmt exam 2011

76. 604
    vishal upadhyay:

i want to know my admit card status .is it disposed from the univercity

77. 603
    parsi shukla:

i just want to know the status of my application form no. 434829,if it has reached to u and submitted? please send me information on my email id

78. 602
    Rafat tehseen:

when we get admit card?

79. 601
    naziya khanam:

sir please tell about the status of my application form 446882.

80. 600
    naziya khanam:

si please tell the status about my application form 446882 ,if it has been reached to you

81. 599
    Deepak Kumar Verma:

my upcpmt 2011 application No 439019 submitted to you. Please intimate status of my application.

82. 598
    vivek kumar singh:

i fill CPMT form but i have not give my admit card and i have not remember my form no. sir pls tel me what can i do

83. 597
    Tulika Gupta:

I wanted to know whether my application form no.-424493 has been recieved by the upcpmt council.
    I also want to inquire about the date of recieval of admit card for the said examination.

Thanking you,
    Your’s faithfully
    Tulika Gupta

84. 596
    nikhil:

I just only want to know the status of my application form no. 426717, if it has been reached to you/ CPMT office and submitted ?

85. 595
    Sapna:

sir, i posted my application & i want to know the status of my form till now i dont recieve the admit card ..can u plzz help .
    plzz sir snd ur rply to my id

86. 594
    NEHA SINGH:

My CPMT 2011 application form No.414030
    Please send the massage wheather it is accepted or not.

87. 593
    sumit kumar:

i just only want to know the status of my application form no. 444037 if it has been reached to you/ CPMT office and submitted ?

88. 592
    vinod kumar gupta:

I only want to know that the states of my application form no.is 470527 are subbmitted or rejected.

89. 591
    Akanksha Pande:

sir please tell me,my application form of CPMT 2011 has been accepted or not? my application form no:460741

90. 590
    Mohd Nazim:

Sir my application form no.426320 Pls tell me about it

91. 589
    NEHA SINGH:

mY APPLICATION nO. 414030 FOR cpmt 2011
    PL SEND THE MASSAGE MY APPLICATION RECEIVED AT YOU END OR NOT

92. 588
    NEHA SINGH:

My CPMT 2011 Application No. 414030,
    pl send the massage redarding accepted or not?

93. 587
    kuldeep:

cpmt forms last date

94. 586
    saumyabrij:

my application no 431394 accepted or not

95. 585
    Rahul Tiwari:

Respected Administrator of this site,

sir/madam,
    I just only want to know the status of my application form no. 425710, if it has been reached to you/ CPMT office and submitted ?

96. 584
    pradeep:

My application form no. of u.p. c.p.m.t. 2011 is 400000. i want to know my form status

97. 583
    dipika:

my cpmt form no 401385 is submitted or not

98. 582
    DEEPAK SOLANKI:

My application No 443360 for upcpmt 2011. Till date i have not received ADMIT CARD.Please intimate the process of admit card and since when i will receive the admit card.

Thanks with regards.

99. 581
    Anshuman:

What is the real date of u.p. cpmt exam

100. 580
    sps:

Is my form rejected or accepted..my application form no. is 404644.

101. 579
    jyoti vishnoi:

sir i want to know that is my application form is accepted or not?

102. 578
    Harikesh:

please sir/mam send me upcpmt2009/2010 solve paper

103. 577
    khan:

how can i check that my application form has been reached or not

104. 576
    dheeraj:

any form for after intermidiate passed

105. 575
    shivam kumar yadav:

sir plz tell me how can i check my cpmt entrance 2011 form status.plz send me accurate webside

106. 574
    suraj:

sir please tell me, my application form for upcpmt entrance exam 2011 is accepted or not

107. 573
    kulsum sheikh:

please tell me whether my application form for upcpmt entrance exam 2011 is accepted

108. 572
    Sonal Omar:

sir, I am Sonal Omar tell me that my application form for upcpmt enterence exam 2011 is accepted or not? my application no. is 416667

109. 571
    nusrat jahan:

sir please tell me that my application form for upcpmt entrance exam 2011 is accepted or not ? application no. is 456684 if not accepted please give reason for the same.

110. 570
    mudassir:

sir plz tell is my application form for upcpmt is submitted or not?my form no is 450828.

111. 569
    nidhi priyam:

sir,pls tell me that my application form for upcpmt enterence exam 2011 is accepted or not? my application no. is 425829

112. 568
    preety:

my application form of number 465924 is recived or not by the exam comitte and when will i get my admit card?

113. 567
    Shiv Narayan Rajput:

Sir, I want to know about my application form 2011 is submitted or not.

114. 566
    Hina Faizi:

did my application form for upcpmt 2011 is accepted or not

115. 565
    shalini trivedi:

Dear sir I am shalini trivedi. I have submit my form no. is that 438204
    So please inform me that my form is accepted are not
    Shalini trivedi

116. 564
    garimamishra:

my application form no 417412 for cpmt entrance 2011 is accepted or not ?

117. 563
    sapna d/o Asit kumar:

repected sir
    Do? My form accepted plz tell me

118. 562
    Parkhi Singh:

did my application form for upcpmt enterence exam 2011 is accepted ?

119. 561
    sweta kushwaha:

Sir, download my admit card. My appliction from no.is 402250.

120. 560
    Rohit:

sir,how can i know that my application form has accepted or not

121. 559
    Tula ram:

Sir,please tell me about cpmt.application form no.431999 recieved or not.name pratibha gangwar dob.11.12.91

122. 558
    jyotidixit:

plz tell me information about my application form no.416753 on my email [email protected]

123. 557
    meenu:

how a student get admission direct in medical college in candition of not give any test

124. 556
    Sanjay Kumar Tiwari:

Dear sir I am Sanjay Kumar Tiwari I have submit my form no. is that 404180
    So please inform me that my form is accepted are not
    Sanjay Kumar Tiwari

125. 555
    dinesh satnami:

sir, regarding photograph shown on sample has shown date of birth of candidate instead of date of photograph taken. As per sample given in prospectus most of candidate photograph pasted on the form wiith date of birth even myself also. please accept the same and correct it in you prospectus in next year. thanks

126. 554
    Prabhu:

Sir plz tel me what is the minium marks qualifying this exams

127. 553
    anurag tripathi:

my admission form has been returned due to late submission of it/what can i do?

128. 552
    afrin tabassum:

my form no is 414407 ‘plz tel me sts tus of my form wthr acepts or not

129. 551
    sumit:

good news to all the candidates.. for direct admission in all the top colleges of UP. please contact - 9910494452

130. 550
    chetakshee chauhan:

my name chetakshee chauhan date of brith 08-01-1988
    pleas confirm me’ what my cpmt form submited for upcpmt 2011?

131. 549
    hijab:

My date of birth is 11th july 1995 so can i appear in CPMT EXAM 2012 in lucknow,india ?? !! !!!?

132. 548
    ravi pratap singh rajey:

I have applied for cpmt 2011 please confirm whethere my form no 505322 has been accepted or not?

133. 547

plz confirm that my upcpmt form is submited.

134. 546
    satish kr:

i have send my daughter cpmt form without photo attested,is this forms will be accepted

135. 545
    souvik pal:

i am reciding in west bengal and appeared isc exam, i want to take direct admission .give me the details on my emai.

136. 544
    triyugi narayan patel:

totaly how many seats in MBBS

137. 543
    dc pande:

what is the last date for UPCPMT form submission and may I request you to kindly post the details on your website

138. 542
    varun mehra:

sir, what is the cutoff marks for obc category to get admission in mbbs in up cpmt

139. 541
    neha sharma:

sir, what is d minimum marks of OBC category to get admission in mbbs in up cpmt

140. 540
    neha sharma:

sir, what is d minimum marks of OBC category to get admission in mbbs

141. 539
    alka kapil:

sir my application form no. is 505367,will you please tell me whether my form has reached or not

142. 538
    harmeet kaur:

sir my application form no. is 434905, please tell me that my form has reached or not.please reply soon. thank you.

143. 537
    harmeet kaur:

sir my application form no. is 434905, please tell me that my form has reached or not.plz reply soon. thank you.

144. 536
    Richa:

how can i fill upcpmt form online??

145. 535
    prakhar:

dear sir ! i have lost my application n m late. so please tell me, what is the last date to submit the form?

146. 534
    Ashish:

how can i fill UPCPMT 2011 form
    online & last date for
    submit.what is the website of
    online submit application form

147. 533
    Ashish:

how can i fill UPCPMT 2011 form
    online & last date for
    submit.what is the website of
    online submit application form
    2011 by online hoping for
    earliest reply

148. 532
    paras jain:

pleas confirm me’ what my cpmt form submited for upcpmt 2011?’

149. 531
    alim ali MBBS&BDS:

how can i fill UPCPMT 2011 form online & last date for submit.what is the website of online submit application form 2011 by online hoping for earliest reply

150. 530
    Devika:

How can I fill UPCPMT 2011 form online.

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All