VITMEE 2012 MCA M.Tech

Vellore Institute of Technology conducts the Master’s entrance examination for the Various M.Tech and MCA aspirants. The Vellore Institute of Technology is affiliated under the VIT University, is one of the number one private Engineering institutes in the country. The quality of learning and the valid exposure offered by the institute made the aspirants from different parts of the country to take the Master’s Entrance exam for their desired fields. The Entrance exam is generally considered to be one of the difficult entrance examinations to crack for the higher study aspirants.

Structure of VIT MCA M Tech Exam

The VIT Master’s entrance examination is a computer based entrance test with 110 questions. The total marks for the examination is 100 and there won’t be negative marking, if the answer is wrong. For the M Tech candidates there will be different streams of question paper and can select the interested paper on which they want to pursue the M.Tech Degree. The streams of papers are,

• Civil Engineering
  • Computer Science and Engineering & Information Technology
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Instrumentation Engineering
  • Electronics and Communication Engineering
  • Life Sciences
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Nanotechnology
  • Pharmacy
  • Mathematics

Syllabus for VIT MCA M Tech Exam

CIVIL ENGINEERING

• Geotechnical Engineering
  • Soil Mechanics
  • Foundation Engineering
  • Water Resources Engineering
  • Fluid Mechanics and Hydraulics
  • Hydrology
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Water requirements
  • Air Pollution
  • Municipal Solid Wastes
  • Noise Pollution
  • Transportation Engineering
  • Highway Planning
  • Traffic Engineering

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

• Engineering Mathematics
  • Mathematical Logic
  • Differential and Integral Calculus
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Numerical Methods
  • Linear Algebra and Transforms
  • Theoretical Computer Science
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Theory of computation
  • Analysis of algorithms and computational complexity
  • Computer Hardware
  • Electronics
  • Digital logic
  • Computer Architecture and organization
  • Software systems
  • Data structures
  • Programming methodology
  • Algorithms for problem solving
  • Programming language
  • Operating systems
  • System & program development methodology
  • Management Information systems
  • Databases management systems
  • Computer networks & Data communications
  • Computing Technologies

CHEMICAL ENGINEERING

• Laws of thermodynamics
  • Law of conservation of mass and energy
  • Introduction to particulate solids
  • Fourier’s law of heat
  • Differential and integral method of analysis of rate data
  • Diffusion in liquids
  • Overview of industrial biochemical processes

CHEMISTRY

• Atomic Structure
  • Spectroscopy
  • Thermodynamics
  • Chemical kinetics and equilibrium
  • d and f block elements
  • Solid State
  • Instrumental methods of analysis
  • Stereochemistry
  • Reaction Mechanism
  • Organic synthesis
  • Heterocyclic compounds
  • Biomolecules

ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING

• Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Complex variables
  • Transform Theory
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Electric Circuits and Fields
  • Signals and Systems
  • Electrical Machines
  • Power Systems
  • Control Systems
  • Electrical and Electronic Measurements
  • Analog and Digital Electronics
  • Power Electronics and Drives

INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING

• Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Complex variables
  • Numerical Methods
  • Instrumentation Engineering
  • Basics of Circuits and Measurement Systems
  • Transducers, Mechanical Measurement and Industrial Instrumentation
  • Analog Electronics
  • Digital Electronics
  • Signals, Systems and Communications
  • Electrical and Electronic Measurements
  • Control Systems and Process Control
  • Analytical, Optical and Biomedical Instrumentation

ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

• Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Complex variables
  • Numerical Methods
  • Transform Theory
  • Network
  • Analog Circuits
  • Digital Circuits
  • Control Systems
  • Communication Systems
  • Electromagnetics

LIFE SCIENCES

• Biophysics
  • Biochemistry
  • Biotechnology
  • Cell Structure and Function of the Organelles
  • Molecular Biology
  • Recombinant DNA
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Genetics
  • Microbiology
  • Immunology
  • Plant Sciences
  • Food Science and Technology

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

• Geometry
  • Linear Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Differential equations
  • Control Theory
  • Applied Mechanics And Design
  • Engineering Mechanics
  • Strength of Materials
  • Theory of Machines
  • Vibrations
  • Technical drafting
  • Fluid Mechanics And Thermal Sciences
  • Fluid Mechanics
  • Heat-Transfer
  • Thermodynamics
  • Applications
  • Power Engineering
  • Refrigeration and air-conditioning
  • Turbo machinery
  • Manufacturing and Industrial Engineering
  • Engineering Materials
  • Metal Casting
  • Forming
  • Machining and Machine Tool Operations
  • Metrology and Inspection
  • Production Planning and Control
  • Inventory Control
  • Operations Research
  • Some Current Trends In Design And Manufacturing
  • Mechatronics System Design
  • Computer Integrated Manufacturing
  • Computer Aided Engineering
  • Automotive Engineering

NANOTECHNOLOGY

• Quantum Physics
  • Solid State Physics
  • Electricity and Magnetism
  • Materials
  • Fabrication
  • Characterisation
  • Electronics

PHARMACY

• Medicinal Chemistry
  • Natural Products
  • Pharmaceutics
  • Microbiology
  • Clinical Pharmacy

PHYSICS

• Mathematical Physics
  • Spectroscopy
  • Electro Magnetic Theory
  • Quantum Mechanics
  • Statistical Mechanics
  • Experimental Design
  • Lasers
  • Nonlinear Fiber Optics
  • Solid State Physics
  • Materials Science

MATHEMATICS

• Linear Algebra
  • Complex Analysis
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Algebra
  • Numerical Analysis
  • Partial Differential Equations
  • Mechanics
  • Topology
  • Linear programming
  • Calculus of Variation and Integral Equations

MCA

General English

• Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Basic English Grammar
  • Synonyms and Antonyms
  • Meanings of words and phrases
  • Technical writing

Mathematics

• Set Theory
  • Algebra
  • Calculus
  • Vectors
  • Trigonometry
  • Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning
  • Computer Awareness
  • Computer Basics
  • Organization of a Computer
  • Central Processing Unit (CPU)
  • Structure of instructions
  • Data Representation
  • Representation of characters
  • Integers and Fractions
  • Binary and Hexadecimal Representations
  • Binary Arithmetic
  • Boolean algebra
  • Truth tables
  • Venn diagrams

The basic requirement for taking the master’s entrance exam of VIT is the bachelor’s degree with 60% marks for the computer application aspirants and that of 50% for the technology candidates from the recognized institute/university. The MCA candidates must study have mathematics as a subject in their graduate as well as in the plus-two stream. The candidates having the degree of BTech or B E or M Sc in the related field can appear for the M.Tech entrance test. The candidates should have an excellent performance background in the 10th and plus-two level.  The appearing students of the final year examination are also eligible for taking the examination.

How to Apply?

VIT MEE form can be obtained by

• From the selected Post Offices
  • VIT Campus admission office Chennai
  • By mail by sending the application for VITMEE form to VIT University
  • Online Registration is another way for applying the exam

The applicant should submit the form along with the needed credentials to the admission center before the ending date. The cost of the form is Rs.900/-

How to fill the Form?

The instructions will be given in the official website or can see in the information brochure. Follow the instructions and fill the form without any mistakes. The applicant should paste the recent photo in the suggested column. They need to attach the necessary documents along with the form and make sure the filled form reach the VIT center before the last date given for submission.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Issue of Application forms:  First Week of May , 2012

Last Date for the receipt of completed Application Forms at VIT: Last Week of May VIT Masters Entrance Examination:  Third Week of June, 2012

Declaration of Result: Third Week of June, 2012

Commencement of Classes: Mid of July, 2012

List of VIT MCA M Tech Exam centers

• Vijayawada
  • Vellore
  • Pune
  • Patna
  • New Delhi
  • Nagpur
  • Madurai
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kochi
  • Jaipur
  • Hyderabad
  • Coimbatore
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore

Contact Address for the VIT MCA M Tech Exam

• Admissions Officer, VIT University, Vellore-632014, Tamil Nadu, India.
  • Ph: 0416-4207070 (4 lines), 2202168, 2202157,
  • Fax: 0416-2245544, 2240411,
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the VIT MCA M Tech Exam score

Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu

Reference Books for VIT MCA M Tech Exam

• MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • JNU MCA Entrance Exam Guide By Rph Editorial Board
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations By Edgar Thorp
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination By Amit Choudhary and Neelam Choudhar
  • Gate Civil Engineering by Dillip Kumar Bera, Subhrajit Das
  • Computer Organization and Architecture By William Stallings
  • Database Systems Concepts, By Abraham Silberschatz, Henry F. Korth,  S.Sudarshan
  • Engineering Mathematics by B.S .Grewal
  • Engineering Mechanics by R.S Khurmi
  • Strength of Material by Sadhu Singh
  • Theory of Machine by .R.S Khurmi and S.S Rattan
  • Mechanical Vibration by Grover
  • Machine Design by R.S .Khurmi
  • Gate Papers Civil Engg. Solved Papers By Gate
  • Popular Master Guide Gate Civil Engineering By Rph Editorial Board
  • Chapter Wise Solutions Of GATE (Engineering) Civil Engineering By Panel Of Expert

Coaching Centers for VIT MCA M Tech Exam

• Aakash Institute
  • Academy Of Technology & Management
  • Axiom Academy
  • Brilliant Achievers
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Classic Academy
  • FIITJEE
  • Gaap Education
  • Hartron
  • Infomath
  • Rajendra Institute of Higher Studies
  • Sachdeva New P.T. College
  • Softdot Technologies
  • Success Guru
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tara Institute
  • V.N. Coaching Centre

Study Plan

A clear-cut study plan will make the exam easier for the students. The candidates need to cover the syllabus of the question papers and refer to the concepts in details. Make use of the different study materials and coaching centers. Practice with the model question and previous papers. Taking mock test will help you to familiarize with the VITMEE examination. Reading the English news papers and watching the news channels will help to improve the vocabulary and general awareness part of the MCA aspirant.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be published in the official website of VIT university and the students can get the result from the website by providing registration details of the written examination.

Score Validity

The score of VITMEE will valid for one year.

539 Responses to “VITMEE 2012 MCA M.Tech”

1. 539
    rajesh:

good morning sir, i will complete my btech in may 2014 so i want to do Mtech in vit,so please send me when the application form will be released?

2. 538
    markose:

last rank of student who got admission in vit vellore for mtech in communication on merit bases…..?

3. 537
    atul kumar:

i got VITMEE(air):2337.
    my GATE 2013 score is:430
    my question is can i got admission in vit(computerscience or information technology or software engineering or mobile computing) plz reply

4. 536
    hari krishna kumar:

i got 27 marks in gate 2013 from eee , whether i write VITMEE or directely i can got the seat for m tech

5. 535
    Manali Kulkarni:

Hi;
    I wanted to know the date when are exams for M.Tech degree entrance conducted for year 2013 ??
    Thankyou.

6. 534
    v.baskar:

good evening sir, i will complete my B.E.,(mech) in 2013. when i apply VITMEE for joining m.tech(manufacturing engg).

7. 533
    basil k jacob:

i will complete my b-tech in mechanical engg,year 2013,can i take m-tech in chemical engg?

8. 532
    AMMU NAIR M.D:

sir..
    i have completed my btec in ece form calicut university kerala and i am interested to do mtec but i didn’t attend the exam you provided. did i have any other option to get a seat there.will you please send me the details about that….

9. 531
    muralidhar:

i need sample papers of vit mtech entrance exam

10. 530
    pnagaraju:

sir.pleasesendmequestionpapersmechanical

11. 529
    nitin sinha:

sir can i have previous year question papers… for ece

12. 528
    Murali:

sir, where the cs-it previous question papers will find, can you send the previous papers to this mail pls..

13. 527
    s.raveendra reddy:

please change exam date

14. 526
    bhaskar:

can u send ece previous ques papers

15. 525
    kumarraja:

sir, please give information for fee structure of GATE2012 qualified candidate

16. 524
    alekhya:

how to selecting candidates in mtech councelling, plz,send me previous question papers of ece

17. 523
    satya:

can u plz send me the previous cse question papers

18. 522
    raghavendra:

sir, in andhrapradesh frm june 8-june11 there is pgecet entrance xam iam appearing for this exam also…
    is there any chance to alter the examination dates?

19. 521
    Karthik:

sir, in chennai which postoffice mca application forms are issuing?

20. 520
    srinivas:

sir,will you please send me previous question papers regarding vit entrance

21. 519
    sanjay:

sir i have an entrance test on 10 june for vizag steel plant. but vitmee 2012 also in 9th and 10th june. for me both are important.is there any chance to alter the examination dates?

22. 518
    sreelakshmi:

sir i am b.tech ECE 2011 PASSOUT STUDENT I GOT 61% THIS YEAR I AM INTERESTED TO JOIN M.TECH PLZ SEND ME PREVIOUS M.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM ECE QUESTION PAPERS

23. 517
    chandra mohan:

please mention the application fee for M-Tech entrance…

24. 516
    sai:

sir,can u plz send me previous m.tech entrance exam cse question papers.
    Thank u

25. 515
    G.Soundarapandian:

When will you application for M.Tech Biotech entrance examination

26. 514
    Nikhila:

can u plz send me previous m.tech entrance exam cse question papers.
    Thank u

27. 513
    shailesh:

sir,please send me vit MTECH previous question paper for ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING…..Is it sufficient to study previous gate papers for VIT Mtech exam …plz guide me

28. 512
    raghu:

how much fee should be pay after getting a seat in vit m.tech for mechanical ?

29. 511
    NARAYANASWAMY DAMA:

M.Tech entrance model papers
    To send my mail ID [email protected]
    Please inform that SIR

30. 510
    Manoj:

sir..i’m manoj ,i got 65% in 10th ,74 in 12th and 59.2 in BE..can i apply fr m tech in vit….

31. 509
    sulogna paul:

can you pls tell me the post offices from where i can get the mca form?

32. 508
    avinash:

when is the deadline for vitmee online apllication and what is fees structures of mtech ?

33. 507
    Puja pradhan:

Can u pls tell me the post offices from where i can get the mca form?can i apply online?

34. 506
    reshma.r:

why there is no spl exam for biotechnology? i mean m.tech

35. 505
    basha:

Is notification for m tech out ?
    please reply soon

36. 504
    basha:

Is notification for m tech out ?
    reply soon

37. 503
    sreekanth:

dear sir,i got 13.5 marks in gate 2012,how i join in mtech in vit, based on above marks…and also please tell me the last date of entrance test and course offered in electrical and electronics..please replay me……

38. 502
    praise:

sir.. i didnt get GATE…. may i elligibile for VIT entrance exam for M.Tech?

39. 501
    Praise:

sir i didnt get GATE… may i elligible for M.Tech in VIT.

40. 500
    manas:

i m an electrical student .i have got 27 marks in 2012,can i directly eligible for seat

41. 499
    Nagesh jha:

Actually, sir i am from BIHAR BOARD,
    i have not get 60% IN 10th and 12th but i have 72% in BCA.
    So i am elagible for vit MCA .
    If yes then send me link for previous year mca enterance quection paper.

42. 498
    karthik:

i got 25 marks in gate 2012,whether i have to write the VITMEE or directly eligible for the seat ,please reply me sir

43. 497
    sandeep:

i have completed my btech with ece stream,
    may i eligible for mtech mechanical engg

44. 496
    onkar kulkarni:

i have got 29 marks in my GATE scores 2012
    in mechanical engg..
    is it possible to get admissions in VIT.

45. 495
    kiran:

sir i got 10 marks in gate .how to join in vit plz rply me

46. 494
    VIJAY KUMAR:

Sir,i am ece student. i got 28 marks in gate-2011(qualified) and 22.33 marks in gate-2012(not qualified).May i take admission in M.tech.plz reply…

47. 493
    tanu:

sir, i got 14.65 marks in gate 2012 and i want to get admission in vit.. could i be able to get admissions in vit…..plz reply sir…..thank you..

48. 492
    RAKESH:

Hey guys, I’m doing my M.tech in VIT, No need to hurry, just apply for VITMEE, If you got good score in GATE, then they will inform you “No need to write entrance exam, you directly elegible for counselling”, or else just clear the entance, it’s not very tough, all the best juniors…………….

Urs,
    Rakesh.

49. 491
    kumar:

I have got 14.56 marks in gate exam and now i want to go for VITMEE to do M.Tech….can any one tell me how to go for that….whether i need to go for entrance exam of VIT or i can get seat in VIT through the gate marks,. please reply me,….,

thank you sir.,

50. 490
    Sulabh:

I have got 25.67 marks(Computer Science) And score is 230 in gate exam and now i want to go for VITMEE to do M.Tech….can any one tell me how to go for that….whether i need to go for entrance exam of VIT or i can get seat in VIT through the gate marks which i got….

51. 489
    Kusuma:

I have got 12 marks in gate exam and now i want to go for VITMEE to do M.Tech….can any one tell me how to go for that….whether i need to go for entrance exam of VIT or i can get seat in VIT through the gate marks which i got….

52. 488
    Divyesh:

sir, my gate mark is 21.33/100 and score is 171,
    my ug cgpa til 7th sem is 91.7
    can i get admisn to m.tech(it) without attending entrance exam???pls reply

53. 487
    vikash aryan:

i have got 20.67 marks in my GATE scores 2012
    in electronics and communication(E & C).
    is it possible to get admissions in VIT.

54. 486
    vikash aryan:

i have got 20.67 marks in my GATE scores 2012
    in electronics and communication(E & C).

55. 485
    sumit satyam:

My GATE-2012 score is 443,Gate marks(41.33/100),95+ percentile.
    10th-86.6% and 12th-65.5% ,B.tech comp.sc(upto &th sem)-8.20(cpga).

what are my chances in getting to good college for M.tech. Please give me details, i am confused from where to start.Please suggest.
    With Regard
    sumit satyam

56. 484
    sireesha:

I AM PRE FINAL YEAR STUDENT IN ECE .I WANT TO APPLY FOR M.TEC EXAM WHICH WAS CONDUCTED BY YPUR UNIVERSITY.CAN U PLZ SEND ME THE DATE OF APPLYING FOR M.TECH 2013

57. 483
    puja pradhan:

when form wil com for MCA

58. 482
    kavya:

sir pre final year students can appear the exam(vitmee)?

59. 481
    maha lakshmi:

when will you conduct the post graduate exam?
    closing date for application of entrance exam?

60. 480
    trupti:

sir i am in final year of BE BIOTEH.i want to do m.tech in biotech.specialy in bioprocces engg…i am eligible ?? how to get admission???

61. 479
    Abirami:

Part time Mtech in computer Science and Enginering is available at vit ?

62. 478
    A.S.ANANTHA PADMANABHA:

Please send the complete details of M.Tech coures in Mechanical branch for year 2012. Details like, enterence exam date, date of application, admission details and amount, accomidation,
    M.Tech in Machine design, Heat transfer, etc details of courses also needed.

A.S.ANANTHA PADMANABHA

63. 477
    pruthvi:

sir, i am having 58% in (E&C)B.E.. am i eligible for M.Tec in VIT….
    please kindly reply…….

64. 476
    kruparth:

sir, i m having only 57% in my B.E.(E&C)engg…i want to do my B.Tech. in VLSI …………please reply me ….and m i eligible for VIT

65. 475
    suvarna:

Sir i’m a be/b.tech final year student with BIOTECHNOLOGY BRANCH,i want to do M.tech in BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING,please inform me wether i’m eligible to wright VITMEE Entrance Exam.
    Education Qualification as follows:
    10th=70.08%
    12th or PU=50.08%
    BE=65.88%.
    FOR BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING I HV TO WRITE VITMEE ENTERENSE EXAM?

PLEASE SIR INFORM ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

66. 474
    praveen kumar:

this is request to u that i need sample papers or last year question paper of VITMEEE for preparation of 2012 test so ,help me out or u can provide me a link so that i can pratice..
    Thank u.

67. 473
    Manoj:

Sir,I HAVE ONLY 59 PERCENT IN BTECH FRM CSE BRANCH PLESE TELL ME WEATHER IAM ELIGIBLE TO TAKE VIT MASTERS ENTRANCE EXAM TO DO MY MTECH IN VIT UNIVERSITY

68. 472
    chaitanya:

please send the notification details for M.Tech
    admission details and fee particulars

send the complete information about the cut off marks and the exam pattern
    sincerely
    chaitanya

69. 471
    gayathri:

sir i’m not getting the application form for mtech ………is MCA MTECH is same to mtech……….is VITMEE refers to mtech entrance examination

70. 470
    sadhana:

cud u plz help me with study material available for m tech in mechanical stream.
    other than the coaching centres is der any particular book available in store ??? plz help.
    thank u .

71. 469
    mousumee behura:

can u plz tell me when the entrance exam for m.tech in biotechnology will be held on and how i will get the application form for this.

72. 468
    harsha:

sir, i want to appear for vitmee 2012, so kindly send me the syllabus, previous & this year model question papers of civil engg. stream for my reference… please

73. 467
    murali:

sir, what about ME examinations??? please tell me…

74. 466
    vamsi krishna:

sir i am from hyd niet clz wd back ground of ece dept i want to do my mtech(vlsi) in vit uni if i qulified in entrnce exam how much amount will bee clz fee %hostel fee plz give the details

75. 465
    Lakshmi sagar:

hello sir, this is Dr V.Lakshmi sagar.., B.D.S.., sir i have interested in doing masters in bio medical engineering, i want to attend the VITMEE 2012 MCA, MTECH.. All i want is is there provision for Mtech Bio medical engineering for 2012-2013 acedemic year, Can i apply for Mtech inn Bio medical engineering??? please repy me

76. 464
    yash shinde:

i have scored 54% in final year of bachlors of engineering in production engg. can i apply to vit for mtech course…?

77. 463
    pavan:

sir..i wanna appear for vit m.tech 2012 entrance exam ..so can u please send me the detail of exam..in which date exam wil be?
    and please send me the previous papers of m.tech in computer science..

78. 462
    Manoj:

sir,when is the last date of applying for M.tech 2012.when is the exam?can u mail me previous year qustion papers Entrance Exams for M.tech

79. 461
    Ramesh:

Iam studying btech final year plz inform with mtech 2012 notification&application cost

80. 460
    Riyaz:

is it compulsary to attend vit entrance exam for mtech?

81. 459
    kesavan:

sir, i am commerce student(bcom ca) . i will join for mca for details pls..

82. 458
    phani:

Sir, I have found only one stream for civil engineering in M.tech i.e Structural engineering….is that only the one stream VIT is having? and what rank should i get to do M.tech in Civil engineering in VIT…please help me…!!

83. 457
    ranjitha:

when is the last date for entrance exam for m.tech ,and how to apply that?

84. 456
    abhishek:

when is the last date of applying for vitmee 2012.when is the exam? and what are the courses offered for ece students for mtech.

85. 455
    pradeep:

when is the last date for entrance exam for m.tech?

86. 454
    kanya:

last date of M.TECH entrance exam application in VIT?

87. 453
    abhilash mirji:

sir/mam i am interested in securing M.S. DEGREE in mechanical enginnering.do you have any m.s. programms in mechanical stream in VIT.

88. 452
    manali patnaik:

whether GATE score/ranking is accepted for admission to M.Tech in VIT

89. 451
    gokulraj:

i want fee structure of mca and and also mention donation fees

90. 450
    sudarsan:

i need to join PG in a good universities. i need full details about various entrance examinations. especially in VIT

91. 449
    parag:

where do I get application form for vitmee???

92. 448
    rahamathulla:

There is any free seats in vit, it has how to get.
    There is any scholarship available.
    how much rank to score ,we get free seat.

93. 447
    HARIKRISHNA:

I HAVE ONLY 55 PERCENT IN BTECH FRM ECE BRANCH PLESE TELL ME WEATHER IAM ELIGIBLE TO TAKE VIT MASTERS ENTRANCE EXAM TO DO MY MTECH IN VIT UNIVERSITY

94. 446
    GAURAV BADAL:

sir i dnt have math in 12th can i eligible for MCA in ur institute?? plz help me

95. 445
    saranya.p:

I request you to plz send me the fee structure and other details for doing M.TECH in your college….

96. 444
    mahesh:

if i join M.Tech in VIT can i get styfund or not ?

97. 443
    venkatesh:

here any previous qustn papers for m.tech

98. 442
    lahari:

Sir,plz inform me M.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM DETAILS .i am an e.c.e student can you tell me what are the programs offered for e.c.e people and i want the model papers for preparing mtech entrence vitmee.plzzz send the papers

99. 441
    Vishnu:

Sir,I am studying B tech 4th year-eee and i had interesting to study electronics.i elegable to study which streams in Mtech.

100. 440
    mahaprasad panda:

fees structure for mtech in vit in electrical and electronics engineering..??????

101. 439
    rajesh:

i had noticed some coaching centres names here…but…i want to know those cenres available in which cities..

102. 438
    Ratna:

What are the mtech programs offerd for ece

103. 437
    pramod:

where is the applications of dis exam will be available?online or offline?

104. 436
    adil:

i want fee structure of m.techand and also mention donation fees

105. 435
    Pintu kumar:

this year my bca will be complete .i want to join vit for mca ,i want to know the syllabus for entrance exam and selection procedure and fee structure.

106. 434
    Vasundhara:

I am doing job in Software Company(MNC) in Pune & completed my MCA(Science)and I want to take admission for M Tech in VIT as part time course, will you please guide me reagarding
    1.Entrance exam dates & last date for sending application form
    2. Detail syllabus for M Tech ntrance Exam Test
    2.Fees
    3.Schedule of M Tech studies

107. 433
    nithin:

this is nithin from bangalore. i want to get some information regarding m-tech in your institution.I am mechanical engg. student,i need to know about entrance exams and management fees(donation) incase couldn’t clear entrance paper.

108. 432
    nishan das:

sir this year my mca degree will be complete. Can i join the this year mtech exam ?

109. 431
    Rashid:

Hello…
    sir i have done M.sc in math ,i am join to MCA in VIT. please mail me the VIT 2011 Eligibility Criteria & syllabus for mca entrance exam……..

110. 430
    vijayakumar:

i am pursuing btech,wants to know about entrance exam details and da last date for application fee

111. 429
    Harendra Singh:

sir if any student’s %age below 60% in B.Tech then that can be take admission in M.Tech

112. 428
    Zakir:

Is it necessary to write entrance exam in m.tech for a GATE percentile

113. 427
    sandhya:

hi sir,
    i’m pursuing my b.e final year in electronics and communication ….can u please suggest me which books have to be referred for the entrance exam

114. 426
    Kalyan:

Hi, I am Kalyan. I have done my Engineering in ECE 2008 Passed Out. Currently i am Working at Huawei Telecommunications India Pvt Ltd as a Transmission Engineer. My Over All Experience is 3 Years. Now I am Planning to do M.Tech at VIT. Please Suggest me in this. I am having an Experience for 3 Years, Tell is it help full for my Carrier….

115. 425
    Vinod:

I got 59.9 in 10th class,inter in 73.9 and btech in 55 ,i get job after m.tech in vit

116. 424
    SANTOSH:

i’m pursuing my b.tech final year, can you please tell me about the entrance exam for m.tech-2012

117. 423
    damodar:

i am studying b-tech final year.when will be the m-tech entrence exam and syll for m-tech ……..please send for acc year 2012

118. 422
    ravikant:

when will be the entrance exam for m.tech for instrumentation engg.

119. 421
    koniki.venatarao:

when will be the entrance test for M.tech students of information technology and computer science engineering students.

120. 420
    debashreeta pattnaik:

is it 60% for hons or for aggregate

121. 419
    Priyanka Vajja:

when will be the entrance test for M.tech students of information technology and computer science engineering students.

122. 418
    Kavya:

any study materials for the masters in electrical engineering..

123. 417
    zubaida:

hai..
    is there any scholar for M.Tech students?

124. 416
    ramesh:

ANY COACHING CENTERS IN HYDERABAD.AS WELL AS ANY MATERIAL FOR PREPARING TO VITMEE

125. 415
    Pravin patil:

in vit any external M.TECH programme in mechanical engg.
    Plz reply.

126. 414
    Sagar patil:

Hallo sir i am the student of B-pharmacy can you give the info. about M-tech. in pharma. What eligibility crieteria for M-tech. in pharma in vit plz tell me sir thanx

127. 413
    ashokreddy:

please send me vitmee previous question paper for ece

128. 412
    Vinodh:

Pls send me vitmee previous year question paper

129. 411
    revanth kumar chilukuri:

sir i am the student of prakasam enggineering college sir i want many more details to do m tech in vit sir iwant 2012 vitmee exan update in my email id

130. 410
    rajsekhar:

sir i complete my btech(eee) please provide me syllabus for Mtech

131. 409
    rajsekhar:

i want full details about mtech in vit power system

132. 408
    Disha:

Please provide me the syllabus for MCA entrance of VIT……

133. 407
    Disha:

Please provide me the syllabus for MCA entrance of Vellore Institute Of Technology,Vellore

134. 406
    issaque:

sir,am cmped my betch(ece). please send me the details when m.tech admission starts ,what is the syllabus to prepare

135. 405
    vakani.saisreeharsha:

where i show the syllbus for all m.tech branch

136. 404
    Anisha:

I have got 1097 rank in vitmee,n am a ece student.which branch will be alotted to me?and what is the stipend value given for all branches.please reply soon.

137. 403
    Pooja Singh:

i want to know about exactly total seat in mca in vit college?
    And i also want to know about mca placement of vit in this year?

138. 402
    anoop:

I have got a Rank of 565 in VITMEE 2011, and have GATE Score of 404 in Mechanical Engineering, will I get Automotive Engineering course?…

139. 401
    Nitin Bhujbal:

Admission procedure in detail

140. 400
    mohan:

sir, i got gate rank 295. can i apply for m.tech admission now

141. 399
    arun kumar:

sir i want the model papers for preparing mtech entrence vitmee.plzzz send the papers

142. 398
    nani:

sir i want the model papers for preparing mtech entrence vitmee.plzzz send the papers

143. 397
    arvind patel:

m tech from electrical branch for 2012 full details with syllabus of intrance exam.

144. 396

sir i want to admission for m.c.a in v.i.t university but i clear 12th class without maths stream so can i take admission in v.i.t university for m.c.a or not please give me detail for elegibility criteria for admission in v.i.t for m.c.a without maths in 12th class.

145. 395
    sayee:

sir i receive in on line form for m.tech in through application what should attached i mean all my b.tech marks lists also attached……………..?????????????????????please tell me sir

146. 394
    Sathyan:

I would like to apply for M.tech CAD/CAM at VIT
    I had completed 10+ 4year Diploma +3Year BE,I want to know whether i am eligible for the course
    because in VIT application 10,+2,UG percentage were asked but i got only diploma not +2
    Need help

147. 393
    teja:

is there any enclosures to be sent with vitmee application?

148. 392
    ansar:

1. From where i will get vitmee 2011 M tech application form
    2. Eligibility for admission
    3. fees structure

149. 391
    naresh kumar:

how to apply mtech

150. 390
    Priya:

I GOT 65% IN U.G CAN I ABLE TO DO MCA IN VIT AND HOW CAN I GET THE ONLINE APPLICATION FORM PLS SEND THE PROCEDURE SIR……………

151. 389
    siva:

how to get vit m.tech entrance exam application forms

152. 388
    akshay pahwa:

i am from chandigarh. can u please tell me by wat date we will get VITMEE form on market. n can u please tell me the average package placement for MCA in ur college?? plz reply soon

153. 387
    rincy:

please send the previous year question papers of vitmee for ECE?

154. 386
    b.soma sekhar reddy:

please send the the application form for admission for entrense test of VIT

155. 385
    dharma:

i am dharma , i completed my b.tech from last year , how do i give application

156. 384
    parthiban:

where i want get application form for vitmee?
    what is the last date for applying?

157. 383
    VAMSI:

where i can get application form for vitmee?????
    what is the last date for applying??????

158. 382
    sarvani:

can u send me vitmee 2011 biotechnology syllabus or atleast links?

159. 381
    shahnawaz:

hello sir,i want to do mtech.tell me the date when the application form will issue ?? and from where i can get the form for mtech.now i am living in delhi so please tell me the location..
    Also i want to know about your hostel..suppose i taking an admission to your university then it will compulsory to take holsel??? plase clear….

160. 380
    rameswara:

i want to join mtech i n your colg
    what is the proper site& online application form avail.last date of sub mission

161. 379
    HEMANT KUMAR:

DEAR SIR,

I m Hemant kumar persuaing BE degree in 8th sem mechanical, i have scored +19 in GATE exam.I m seeking for admission of MTECH.

162. 378
    Sushmita Roy:

where do i get tha application form of VITMEE 2011 MCA?

163. 377
    vinod:

sir i need syllabus for entrance exam of m.tech

164. 376
    Rajeev:

In which post offices vit mee applications available

165. 375
    kashif raza:

where are the designated post office for receiving application for entrance exam in mtech???

166. 374
    Vinod:

From where I can get the syllabus for questions asked in VITMEE.

167. 373
    Chetan:

sir my gate percentile in mechanical engg. gate 2011 is 98.45.
    i want to do my carrier in automobile industry,
    sir how to apply for direct interview?

and sir,which subject should i revise for interview?

168. 372
    ravi:

last date VITMEE 2011

169. 371
    anuj nogja:

sir, my GATE percentile is 92 so how do i apply ??
    plz tell me as soon as possible since i am not getting .

170. 370
    ashwin:

when will the forms for vitmee be issued??

171. 369
    aanchal:

i am aanchal b.tech final yr student…i want to aplly in vit…and i live in delhi…from where i can get application form admission…tell me the bank name as soon as possible

172. 368
    aanchal:

i am aanchal b.tech final yr student…i want to aplly in vit…and i live in delhi…from where i can get application form admission…tell mei the bank name as soon as possible

173. 367
    Ilakkia:

how to apply for VITMEE

174. 366
    bk suresh:

please send me the details when m.tech admission starts ,what is the syllabus to prepare

175. 365
    vivek:

i m studying in final year i want prepartion of vitmee entrance exam i want to syallbus for electonics and communication
    engg
    how to prepare

176. 364
    venkatesh:

i am venkatesh ! i am studying b-tech final year ece ,iam having 66% agregate in b-tech up to now and i have 82 % in inter and 10th standars just i want full detail about the schedule of xam and syllabus and any guide lines to secure good score and question paper pattern please provide us info as soon sapossible.
    bt i am nt qualified in gate exam.how can i apply for vitmee enterance test

177. 363
    swathi:

about fee details ,entrance exam pattern to do m.tech

178. 362
    pri:

what is the syllabus for m.tech in vit.den exam date.my native cbe so i know where the appli is available

179. 361
    manu:

iam studying mca after mca i want write mtech entrance so what is the syllabus and how to prepar and how many marks did it contain

180. 360
    teja:

when vit m.tech 2011 noification?

181. 359
    mukesh patidar:

what is the syllabus of vit for m .tech????

182. 358
    arun kumar:

in bangalore where v get application form for M.tech in vit

183. 357
    neha gupta:

plz tell me availability of app forms in kanpur and fee structure and cost of form

184. 356
    tushar:

Sir,does it mean that not getting good percentile in GATE will reduce your chance of getting admission to mtech cources in VIT to almost nil,even if you score high marks or get a good rank in VITMEE 2011?I ask this because in the above article you have used the word PREFERENCE to those who have good marks in GATE

185. 355
    tushar:

Sir,i m tushar..I got a Gate score of 21 i want to know whether this mark is valid for getting an admission in Vit ….Pls Reply me sir.

186. 354
    nayan prakash:

when exactly the VITMEE will be conducted?

187. 353
    vivek:

want to know the exam date and application fee details kindly replay me please

188. 352
    Aravindan:

pls tell me the date when the applications for bca are issued??
    where is it issued??

189. 351
    akanksha:

I want to know the syllabus for m.tech entrance exam for vellore institute of technology?

190. 350
    manju:

i have got 33.33 marks in gate and my percentile is above 92 in ece stream. can i apply directly without writting the entrance exam ? what are my chances of getting admission?

191. 349
    pravin:

Can you plz let me know the centres for exam for mtech programs in vit?whethere the any center available in maharashtra?

192. 348
    yogendra:

I got 93 persentile in GATE. Sir i want to know about collages.
    which collages are good foe me, where i can apply.

193. 347
    zameer:

i want to know the exam date and application fee details kindly replay me please

194. 346
    bhushan:

application forms date forms

195. 345
    tapasa kumar sahoo:

Sir,im tapas..I got a Gate score of 28.67 in cs. i want to know whether this mark is valid for getting an admission in Vit ….Pls Reply me sir.

196. 344
    babi:

sir,i would like to know what fee i wil have to pay if i get enrolled for mtech in comm. engg considering that i hav a gate percentile of 95

197. 343
    kishor:

dear sir, i am mechanical engg. graduated in 2009 from pune university. i have 2 yr industrial experience( Automobile ) . will that any significance for doing Mtech.

pls let me know.

198. 342
    Ramesh chand:

Sir, i m obc candidate ,i got 43 marks in gate & my AIR is 4762 IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING .
    May i get scholership?

199. 341
    R.Chithra:

Sir,im chithra.i had completd my b tech in 2010.I got a Gate score of 21.67 i want to know whether this mark is valid for getting an admission in Vit ….Pls Reply me sir.

200. 340
    Sandeep kumar:

Sir, i want to do my m.jech. What is your fee structure.

201. 339
    rajendra:

sir i got 96.94 percentile in gate my current cgpa is 8.03.could i atten for direct interview in cse .can i got scholarship

202. 338
    rajendra:

pls about your selection procedure for mtech and pls mention your course fee

203. 337
    suji:

I am doing my B-Tech E&I in KALASALINGAM UNIVERSITY and i got 66 persentile in gate 2011 ,I want to persue my M-Tech in VIT .what course i can get and what course will be offerd to me 80% in 12,7.6 CGPA till 7 sem plz guide me

204. 336
    Banra:

Sir,does it mean that not getting good percentile in GATE will reduce your chance of getting admission to mtech cources in VIT to almost nil,even if you score high marks or get a good rank in VITMEE 2011?I ask this because in the above article you have used the word PREFERENCE to those who have good marks in GATE.

205. 335
    Vineeta Shukla:

Can you plz let me know the centres for exam for mtech programs in vit?

206. 334
    PRVAEEN KUMAR G.:

HOW MANY sets are avilable for mtech( related to electronics).

207. 333
    krity:

I am in my final year of BTech Biomedical Engg., undergoing last semester training at IITDelhi and i want 2 persue MTech in the BioMedical Engg.
    m CGPA till 7th sem is 9.2
    10th: 86%
    12th:86%
    can u brief me with what chances and options i have and the necessary details.
    Waiting for your reply

208. 332
    gowtham:

Application forms for VITMEE 2011 is avaliable at chittoor post office or not?

209. 331
    praveer sihota:

sir,i have completed my b.e. in biomedical with 73% agrregate.my 12th marks are 58.08% and 10th marks are 78%.my expected gate score would be arround 20 in instumentation.can i apply for mtech in bme engg.plz guide me sir what would be procedure,fee structure for two year and placement.

210. 330
    sivakrishna:

i am studying B.Tech final year in electronics and communication Engineering . is VITMEE score enough to join M.Tech in VIT . please mail me the syllabus for VITMEE

211. 329
    manish jee:

i m student of bca;
    i want know that when well be realise mca application form ;
    sir plz tell me
    thankx

212. 328
    sivakrishna:

sir i m final year b.tech student and my branch is electronics and communication &engg. with aggregate percantage is 63.0. i got 81 % in 10th, 91% in 12th. may i eligble fr m.tech. i havent any gate score. sir pls give me fee(cost) of styudying m.tech in vit for 2 years.

213. 327
    PRAVEEN KUMAR.S:

i am PRAVEEN KUMAR.S doing my final year engineering (ece) in a private engineering college………..i have the passion to join m.tech……..i was secured 21.3 score in gate2010 but eligibility fixed for obc category is 22.5…………and my gate percentile is 83.4 …….i want to know about,if any preference will be given for my score in any colleges to join m.tech course…………so i can able to apply for the general counseling ah for m.tech ………..plz respond me

214. 326
    dharma rao:

sir i completed my b.tech(ee) in 2010 batch , now am intrested join m.tech in vit, i got 59.71 5% im b.tech and 71.8% in inter and 69.999% in 10th class… am i elgibil apply?

215. 325
    JATIN PATEL:

I had completed my engineering with 66% aggregate and i had cleared gate with 90 percentile in 2010.
    do i have to appear in viteee ?
    and would i get the stipend with my gate score????

216. 324
    santanu roy:

sir…if i take admission in MCA then how much money will be need…within 3 year…plese give some idea….?

217. 323
    chhaya:

i m done my i.com & i m student of bca in 6th sem. sir can i apply in mca in vit university…………………???????????////
    plz tell me sir it is necessary………plz……..

218. 322
    Swati:

What is the amount of buying the admission form of mca viitmee of 2011, plz send the full detail of it.

219. 321
    chenju:

i am doing my final year btech(cse)..i hav an aggregate of 76%. i had 94.3 percentile in gate 2010. shud i need to write the vitmee this time or can i apply for direct interview?? do v have gate scholarships in vit?? please do reply sir….THANKYOU

220. 320
    prabhavathi.s:

sir,, what is the criteria for M.TECH scholarships in VIT

221. 319
    mayur:

regarding the course for vitmee entrance exam.

222. 318
    Drishya Nath M:

Iam doing my final year b-tech in ECE and so interested to do my M.tech in vit. Can you mail me the availability of forms,eligibility criteria, examination dates and syllabus?

223. 317
    j.k.ganesh:

sir..i completed my BE(CSE) in 2010 batch…now am interest to join M.Tech..how to prepare for VITMEE-2011.regarding this entrance exam any portions is there???

224. 316
    praveen kumar:

i get the direct admisson mtech through management

225. 315
    krishna chaya:

sir iam doing my final year b-tech and so interested to do my m tech in vit and iam having 70% agregate in b-tech up to now and i have 80 % in inter and 10th standars just i want full detail about the schedule of xam and syllabus and any guide lines to secure good score and question paper pattern please provide us info as soon sapossible.

226. 314
    abhishek:

sir i m final year b.tech student and my branch is computer Science &engg. with aggregate percantage is 66.0. i got 61 % in 10th, 64% in 12th. may i eligble fr m.tech. i havent any gate score. sir pls give me fee(cost) of styudying m.tech in vit for 2 years.

227. 313
    mithun:

Hi Sir,
    i am currently in 3rd year of BE automobile. i wanted to do MTECH in automobile engineering in VIT. So Can you provide me the syllabus to prepare for the M.tech entrance examination and books to refer … I have avg of 65% till my 5th sem

228. 312
    Alias Baby Mattamana:

I am doing final BE in mechanical . I want to do M Tech in VIT. kindly inform me the syllabus and fee structure for ME Automotive

229. 311
    tushar:

Sir i m currently in my 4th yr of b.e. with an aggregate of 63%.i got 77% in 10th and 56.26 %in 12th .am i eligible apply?

230. 310
    madhavi:

i am madhavi(mca). i want to do m.tech……may i eligible for m.tech…..

231. 309
    vicky:

Hi sir
    i m manoj studying in B tech 4th year in ECE, i would like to join Mtech in VIT…. Please guide us the procedure to join the prgm. and i has

B.tech with 76%
    Inter with 89.4%
    SSC with 82.3%
    and also give me the cost(fees) of studying m.tech in vit for 2 years.
    and the portion for studying for VITMEE-2011
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rply me sir

232. 308
    manoj:

Hi sir
    i m manoj studying in B tech 4th year in ECE, i would like to join Mtech in VIT…. Please guide us the procedure to join the prgm. and i has

B.tech with 76%
    Inter with 89.4%
    SSC with 82.3%
    and also give me the cost(fees) of studying m.tech in vit for 2 years.
    and the portion for studying for VITMEE-2011
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rply me sir.

233. 307
    ketan banwala:

Hi sir
    i m ketan studying in B tech 4th year in mechanical trades, i would like to join Mtech in VIT…. Please guide us the procedure to join the prgm

234. 306
    madhuri:

admission for m.tech after b.tech in EIE.
    i got 55% aggregate in b.tech..
    shall i get a seat in VIT through donation for m.tech? how much will be the overall payment??

235. 305
    Rishi:

Sir….i passed 12th with biology nd i got 65% marks nd do a BCA nd got 62% ….
    so sir plz tel me i am eligible for MCA entrance exam or not…….

236. 304
    afsal:

sir, myself afsal im persuing btech final year with 84percnt in amaljyothi college of engg n tech in kerala,im intrested in mtech how can i get the application form n may i know fee structure sir

237. 303
    manoj sharma:

what is the fee structure of vit for mca admission and complete fee a structure.

238. 302
    Abhishek Shukla:

I’m doing final year mechanical engg. in Babu Banarsi Das engg college . Sir kindly inform me the procedure and syllabus for entrance exam for m tech in automotive engineering.

239. 301
    deepika:

syllabus for vitmee exam .

240. 300
    manas:

sir i have completed my 10th 39% in t5he year of 2004 and +2 41% in the year of 2006 and my bca 65% in the year of 2010.so sir can you tell me plz i’m eligible for mca study in vit mca entrance examination.

241. 299
    S.ANKAMMA RAO:

ple inform me M.TECH ENTRANCE EXAM. DETAILS.

242. 298
    althaf:

sir, myself AlthafHussain im persuing btech final year with 67 percnt in AlHabeeb college of engg n tech in hyderabad,im intrested in mtech how can i get the application form n may i know fee structure sir

243. 297
    NANTINI.B:

sir, i need pattern and syllabus for mca entrance exam

244. 296
    ankush:

i am student of final civil engg. want to take admission in your institute for M.Tech program structural engineering, is there any entrance exam test for that.

245. 295
    rashmi:

sir ,i am doing bca final year,i want to do mca in vit ,can u mail me the availability of forms ,examination dates and syallabus to my mail id.

246. 294
    raghuvaran:

sir now i’m doing final year mechanical engg. in anjalaiammal mahalingam engg college . may i know the fee structrue for ME automotive engg.

247. 293
    ashish:

i m a bca from jiwaji university madhya pradesh and right now i m putting myself in new delhi from where n how can i get application form for mca in vit in new delhi itself

248. 292
    vijay:

i have completed my tenth in 2001 and completed my 12th in 2004 and at present iam studying engineering 4th year nd ihave 56% in my 12th
    can u plz tell me wether i was eligible to write m-tech entrance exam of vit

249. 291
    Prashantha c:

Sir, i completed my B.E in ECE with 56.14% and puc 71% and sslc with 77.88%. Is i’m eligibality to do M.TECH?

250. 290
    v.kogila:

sir, I got 87% in 12th[non maths],68% in 10th and 82% in bsc[it] degree level. am i eligible to write vitmee[mca].

251. 289
    v.kogila:

sir,i got 87% in 12th level[non maths],68% in 10th level and 82% in bsc[it] degree level. am i eligible for vitmee[mca].

252. 288
    v.kogila:

sir,I am doing b.sc[it],do I need 12th level maths for m.ca admission.

253. 287
    v.kogila:

I am doing my b.sc[it],do I need 12th level maths for mca admission.

254. 286
    raj:

I am doing final year B.Tech(cse), i want to do M.Tech in VIT, i have not applied for gate exam . can u mail me the availability of forms,examination dates and syllabus to my mail id.

255. 285
    Gaurav:

Sir i dont have maths at 10+2 level. Am i eligible for mca from srm university

256. 284
    sumit bhavsar:

Hello…
    sir i am studying Bca final year , m join to MCA in VIT. please mail me the VIT 2011 Eligibility Criteria & syllabus for mca entrance exam……..

257. 283
    SADAF AAMIR:

sir, i am b.tech biotech final year student . sir i got a rank on your university entrence exam (or gate rank ).
    sir how much fees will pay per year with hostel .

258. 282
    gowtham:

sir syllabus for entrance exam for m tech in automobile engineering

259. 281
    Abhijit Deka:

Sir i m currently in my 4th yr of b.tech with an aggregate of 67%.i got 80% in 10th and 57.6 %in 12th .am i eligible apply?

260. 280
    sravani:

i am studying B.Tech 3rd year in computer Science and Engineering . is VITMEE score enough to join M.Tech in VIT . please mail me the syllabus for VITMEE

261. 279
    Thamizh Cheziyan:

I have above 75% in my schooling and i have above 80% in my BCA degree. I ‘ll be passed out April 2011. I would like to do my MCA in VIT. I’m not a maths student in 12th level. can i have eligibility to do MCA in VIT. Clarify my doubt please..

262. 278
    laxman:

sir i am B.tech final year student , sir if i got a rank on your university how much fees will pay per year with hostel…

263. 277
    durgesh:

i am doing final year b.c.a. but i hv passed 10+2 with bio. group can i eligible for vitmca.

264. 276
    deepa:

I am doing final year B.Tech(IT), i want to do M.Tech in VIT, can u mail me the availability of forms,examination dates and syllabus to my mail id.

265. 275
    Rahul:

I have 59.45 % aggregate in my B.E.(Computer Science). I have passed out in 2009 .I have given my gate exam in 2010 but couldn’t qualify. I will again sit for gate 2011. So am I eligible for admission to M Tech.

HSC = 79.5 %
    SSC = 73.33%

266. 274
    sandeep:

I am studying B TECH fourth year i am passed out in 2011 i want to join M TECH in VIT UNIVERSITY when you conduct entrence exam for MTECH the entrance date was expired how to join in your UNIVERSITY

267. 273
    anand:

when will the applicationform for m-tech course is available??
    and from where can i get it??

268. 272
    I HAVE b.tech 55% can i do m.tech:

rply

269. 271
    gurpreet:

from where do we get mtech entrance exam form

270. 270
    sri:

Can you provide me the syllabus to prepare for the M.tech entrance examination for computer science and engineering which will be conducted by your college?How many number of seats are available in each branch for M.tech.
    How much u percentage is required to enter to the VIT Institute.

271. 269
    G SRINIVAS REDDY:

Hello sir, iam completed my mca with 73% aggregate i want to do M.tech so please tell me the details of application to do M.tech .iam waiting to ur answer sir,
    Thanking you sir.

272. 268
    Arunkumar:

Hello sir
    i’m completed in my BCA ug degree in MCAS .
    In our clg the MCA sheet’s are available sir
    i’m waiting in your answer sir
    thankyou sir

273. 267
    suraj moon:

sir,pls give me the cut off for M. Tech in automotive engineering. also,give the syllabus for same

274. 266
    sindhuja:

Can you provide me the syllabus to prepare for the M.tech entrance examination for computer science and engineering which will be conducted by your college?How many number of seats are available in each branch for M.tech

275. 265
    Subhendu:

Please let me know the names of reference books of M.Tech (Electrical & Electronics Engineering)for VITMEE 2011.

276. 264
    Abdul:

what is the minimum GATE ranking to get into VIT Mtech in VLSI/Embedded?

277. 263
    rakesh:

i got 879 rank in vitmee, will i get seat in m.tech(PE, VLSI, SENSOR SYS), pls any one tell me

278. 262
    Arun:

My rank in VITMEE is 833.
    Will i be eligible for M.Tech VLSI ???
    Please let me know …

279. 261
    prateeksha:

my rank is 433..i applied for m.tech computer science.i want to know no. of seats for this course…..chnaces of getting admission????????

280. 260
    Christy:

Hiii,
    my VITMEE rank -273…
    would i be eligible to get M.Tech-Biomedical Engg course???
    also i want to know about the placements for this course….

plllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply me asap.

281. 259
    Christy:

Hiii,
    my VITMEE rank -273…
    would i be eligible to get M.Tech-Biomedical Engg course???
    also i want to know about the placements for this course….

plllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz reply me asap…

282. 258
    atul:

please tell me up to what rank of vitmee can get admission in CADCAM course,

283. 257
    soumya:

my rank in vitmee-2010 is 47..i want to know how many seats are avaliable for mtech biotechnology in vit.and also want to know about placement for mtech biotech in vit

284. 256
    shital mahajan:

I am in T.E. of E&TC ,I want the syllabus for entrance of M.Tech. or M.E.?
    & which are the colleges having the private CET for that exams ?
    Pleaze send me above information.

285. 255
    PRAMOD:

My rank in VITMEE is 514.How many number of seats in every branch.Can i get good course there

286. 254
    sowmya:

Sir/Madam

when will the results of vitmee be announced? It was suppossed to be announced on 15 jun 2010.

287. 253
    Harsha:

Can you please tell me approximately how many students will apply for M.Tech program in V.I.T? Does getting rank below 2K in VITMEE have any chance of getting into V.I.T. I just want to know the my chance of getting into V.I.T.

288. 252
    sandeep:

my vitee entrance xam score is 924.i dont have a gate score.am a btech mech student will i be eligible to get a gud seat in vit,preferably in automotive or automobile engg

289. 251
    praveen:

please help me to download the admit card for vitmee 2010 of appln no 2010553144

290. 250
    neenu:

please help me to download the admit card for the vitmee 2010 of appln no 2010806205

291. 249
    basha:

sir,i got 5680 gate rank ….i need viteee mtech(ece) syllabus and some sample papers ..plz help me sir

292. 248
    basha:

i qualified in gate …..my rank is 5680..
    i need the syllabus for writing viteee mtech (ece)and some sample papers to know the pattern of vitee ….plz help me sir..

293. 247
    santhu:

Hi, I want to know the syllabus of VITMEE for ECE can u please inform me and link we i cna search for previous year papers also waiting for soon response..

294. 246
    LAKSHMI NARAYANA:

I need the sample question papers of M_tech entrance exam for VITMEE.
    Please do the needful

295. 245
    Amit Sharma:

Hi Sir, i need previous yrs papers for M.Tech. Computer Science & Engineering entrance Exam- VITMEE Conduct by VIT. So plz Send me.

296. 244
    snehadeep:

i want to know that how many student apply for mca enternce in vit

297. 243
    yogesh wankar:

i want to join m tech through mca so
    what i do or how i prepared for this

298. 242
    dipak:

please send the procedure to apply for automobile engg. application in on line and also send full details like dd,application submission, last date, etc.,as quick as possible… Plz……

299. 241
    Marudha Sundar:

Hi sir,
    I need model papers and previous year papers for M.Tech Electrical & Electronics Engineering entrance exam (VITMEE-2010 ) conducted by VIT. So please help me.

300. 240
    Shrihari Pawar:

I need the sample question papers of M_tech entrance exam for VITMEE.
    Please do the needful

301. 239
    M Ranga Rao:

Please let me know where can I get the model papers of VITMEE (Mechanical)

302. 238
    K.pavan kumar:

please send the procedure to aplly m.tech biomedical aplication in on line and also send full details like dd,aplication submission last date etc.,as quick as possible…

303. 237
    glitto mathew:

sir i got 99.08percentile in gate 2010 cs stream……sir how can i apply for the intrview.plz tell me the information as early as possible?plz reply to my mail immediately.. i wil be thankful to u sir..

304. 236
    uumamaheswararao:

i am umamaheswararao my b.tech in mechanical i am applying for m.tech in your inst.my cast is sc my gate score is 329 how can i apply for interview

305. 235
    Ronak:

hello sir i completed my B.E in computer engineer with 65%.
    so sir i want to get admission in M tech in vit so am i eligible for aligiblity criteriya?

306. 234
    Anju:

Hi, I want to know the syllabus of VITMEE for ECE can u please inform me and link we i cna search for previous year papers also waiting for soon response..

307. 233
    K.pavan kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I’m Pavan from Andhra Pradesh, completed my B.Tech final exams on 26th of this month. I am an BIOMEDICAL student. My GATE score is 42. My B.Tech % is 60%. Am I eligible to apply for VITMEE!
    If so how can I approach! How much score should I get in VITMEE Entrance Exam! Also how should I prepare to get the best score! Please guide me regarding this aspects….
    Awaiting Ur quick reply..

308. 232
    gopal:

i am (gopal) from vizag(A.p).i got 93 percentile in “GATE 2010″. i want 2 apply for M.tech in your inst. how can i apply for interview. plz tell me the information as early as possible.

309. 231
    sneha priya:

sir/mam

iam sneha. completed my B.Tech in mechanical stream.so iam applying for M.Tech in cad/cam . i want to know how many seats are available for this stream.

310. 230
    pundarikaksha mishra:

how can i get the application from b.tech entrance exam vit..rejistration no. 102020456

311. 229
    HARIKA:

Sir/Madam,
    I’m Harika from Andhra Pradesh, completed my B.Tech final exams on 23rd of this month. I am an IT student. My GATE score is 148. My B.Tech % is 65%. Am I eligible to apply for VITMEE!
    If so how can I approach! How much score should I get in VITMEE Entrance Exam! Also how should I prepare to get the best score! Please guide me regarding this aspects….
    Awaiting Ur quick reply..

312. 228
    satyaprasad ghanta:

hai,
    i am prasad.i got 584 score in gate 2010(ECE).will i get the admission with out writting VITMEE.can u reply to my email

313. 227
    kamal gurgar:

hello sir,i would like 2 ask that we are having final examinations from first week of june .in this case what we have to do to appear for vitmee.

314. 226
    umamahesh:

Hi.. my gate score is 329 i got 58% in my B.tech i completed my B.tech form bec i completed my mechanical engineering what are my chances of getting direct admission without having to write the entrance test….hoping for a quick reply

315. 225
    champa das:

i am a btech student in IT. can i apply for mtech (full time) course without gate & sponsorship?

316. 224
    shashi kumar:

how can i get the application form for the m.tech entrance exam in VIT…?

317. 223
    nimmy:

My gate percentile is 90.8 in ECE. What are my chances of getting admission for M.Tech. in VIT in reference to previous year’s result. And where can I find the syllabus for the courses offered.

318. 222
    nanda:

sir! iam ECE student from andrapradesh how to apply? and where the application.

319. 221
    Ramakrishnan.B:

date of the entrance examfor m.tech & can u plz send the syllabus for m.tech biotechnology…

320. 220
    umamaheswararao:

Hi… my gate score is 326 and i am Sc i did complete mechanical engineering and what are my chances of getting diect admission without having to write the entrance test… hoping quick reply

321. 219
    radha:

Hi..I got GATE air 4370 out of over 1 lakh appeared in CS stream and a gate score of 489….What are my chances of getting direct admission without having to write the entrance test…. hoping for a quick reply

322. 218
    Nitesh Kumar:

i want to do M.Tech in I.T Networking,can please provide syllabus for that.

323. 217
    K.Jaiwanth:

sir please send the syllabus and model of the question paper for M.Tech Mechanical.
    pls farword to my mail.

324. 216
    AMRITA CHATTERJEE:

Can the form for M.Tech application be downloaded from the webbsite or is there any post office in kolkata from where form can be obtained?

325. 215
    rajput sandip:

sir i want detai information @ entrance exam 2010 for m.tech.program plz send it as early possible

326. 214
    pratik gautam:

please tell me entrance date and availbility of forms

327. 213
    gopal:

hi i need sylllabus ans exam pattern pls farword to my mail

328. 212
    srinivasu:

sir,iam ece final year student.i have 90.56 percentile of marks in Gate2010.Can i expect admission in mtech core decipline,with reference to previous admissions .thanking you sir.

329. 211
    kandhavel D:

please give me details of fee structure for M.Tech and also details of the assistantship for the same.

330. 210
    manish pandey:

sir i got 30th rank in gate 2010 in aerospace…………………..cnan i apply for m.tech admission

331. 209
    manoj gupta:

please tell me entrance date and availbility of forms

332. 208
    mhesh:

this exam there any exam for hyderabad students?

333. 207
    kamal gurgar:

hello sir ,
    please give me details of fee structure for M.Tech and also details of the assistantship for the same.

334. 206
    mahesh:

sir! iam ECE student from andrapradesh how to apply? and where the application.

335. 205
    sagar:

i m currently appearing for be mechanical
    is there any exam center for mumbai students? and what is syllabus for mechanical students?
    is it same as gate?

336. 204
    sagar:

is exam there any exam center for mumbai students?

337. 203
    priyanka.anthem:

sir i require the syallabus for the Mtech enterance exam . i am interested to do in VLSI System.
    please do mail me the syallbus and previous year question paper.

338. 202
    samuel:

if i get seat in written exam what is the particulars of fees for m-tech.if any schlorships provided.if so please give me details and conditions

339. 201
    paul:

sir please send the syllabus and model of the question paper for mtech biotechnology.

340. 200
    pavan:

sir please send m.tech entrance examination syllabus for ece

341. 199

Sir, i need to know the syallabus copy for electronics and communiczation branch for the MTech entrance exam along with its format. I would request you to mail me previous year question paper.

342. 198

i need the excat syllabus for the Mtech entrance for electronics and communication branch. could you please send the previous year question paper to my email id.

343. 197
    Bipin:

Helo sir i need vit mca syllabus and sample papers,please send me……

344. 196
    rubi:

Respected sir
    I want to do m.tech in biomedical.can you please suggest m syllabus and model of the question.
    thanks you

345. 195
    vamsi:

i want to do mca in vit so i need syllabus and model papers so please send previous model papers and syllbus for mca in vitmee2010 exam so please help me……….please send

346. 194
    onkar:

my gate score is 508 and rank is 2214 and percentile is 96.26.
    I want to do M. tech (automobile engg.) in VIT .
    can you tell me about syllabus for entrance test ?
    if possible send me previous question paper on my e-mail.
    thank u .

347. 193
    Amit:

sir i want to know m.tech CS syllabus and application procedure for mtech in ur coll

348. 192
    madhu:

i am madhu from ece,i want to do mtech in vit, i need the syllabus and previous papers .plesase mail me.

349. 191
    charitha:

I am sucharitha from industrial biotehnology, i want to do M.tech, bio medical engeneering in VIT,i need the syllabus and previous papers. please mail me.

350. 190
    swathi:

i am swathi from ece,i want to do mtech in vit, i need the syllabus and previous papers .plesase mail me.

351. 189
    Kumar:

Hi..I got GATE air 4374 out of over 1 lakh appeared in CS stream and a gate score of 487….What are my chances of getting direct admission without having to write the entrance test…. hoping for a quick reply

352. 188
    S.Rizwana:

sir i want to know m.tech biotechnolgy syllabus and application procedure for mtech

353. 187
    annie stanley:

i want to join vit for m.tech biotechnology. kindly let me know the syllabus for vitmee 2010. and can i get the last year question papers??

354. 186
    mandeep:

I want to appear for VITMTECH in electronics and communication engg and want to get the syllabus for VITMTECH entrance test and previous year question papers.. please can you send me the link of previous papers.please kindly give me the information

355. 185
    Jerrin:

iam going to appear for the VITMEE.., could u send me the prevoious year qns paper…..???

356. 184
    sathwik:

i am sathwik from ece.i want to do my mtech in vit .i am now 3rd year and i have appeared in gate can i appear for vit exam in 3rd year please reply

357. 183
    gyan:

my GATE score is 435 in CSE.. may i take direct admission in VIT..

358. 182
    shiva kumar k:

vitmee syllabus for M.tech(EC) plz……?

359. 181
    Abilash:

I,ve a gate score of 93.2.Should i write any special entrance for mtech course for electronics and communication in Vit.How should i apply.

360. 180
    G.santosh:

i want to do mtech in mechanical plz send me some informatn about vitme exam on my mail id. Also sylbus and criteria of selection if i m not gate qualified?

361. 179
    vijay:

i want vitmee2010 syllabus and previous papers…plzzzz help me

362. 178
    vijay:

i want to appear for vitmee2010.. iam from ece stream … i want the exact syllabus and previous question papers of this test…plzzzzz help me

363. 177
    nitink.:

can you please tell me syllabus for the vitmee for 2010 computer science

364. 176
    vijay:

I want to appear for VITMTECH in electronics and communication engg and want to get the syllabus for VITMTECH entrance test and previous year question paper.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me

365. 175
    nikhil nandankar:

i want to appear for VITM TECH in information technology
    networking but i am a bit confused ta\hat should i opt the mechantronics or the IT networking…
    kindly help me …
    and how are the recrutment for the mechantrnics in the institute ….
    and also send the link to the syllabus and earlier years question papers for both the branch..

366. 174
    bharani:

i am bharani frm eee, i want to do mtech from vit, i need syllabus and some model questions and please mail the model question papers

367. 173
    rohini:

sir,I want to appear for VITMTECH in electronics and communication engg and want to get the syllabus fot VITMTECH entrance test and previous year question paper.. please can u send me the link of previous papers. is gate score required for the entrance… please kindly give me tha information sir..

368. 172
    sandeep kalsule:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to appear for M-TECH in VIT through MECHANICALengg and want to get the syllabus fot VITMTECH entrance test and previous year question paper.
    Thanks & regards,
    sandeep kalsule

369. 171
    ATUL KUMAR:

May any problems for one year gap

370. 170
    Manit Shah:

I got AIR rank 4608…. GATE score 485….in EC field…. What are my chances of getting admission directly!!

Please Reply.

371. 169
    sreekanth:

1) how to get VITMEE APPLICATION FORM?
    2)WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS?
    3) PREVIOUS PAPERS?
    4)REFERENCE METERIAL?

372. 168
    srinivas:

i want to appear for vitmtech in computer science & engg. and also i want the syllabus for vitmtech for computer science department and also previous question papers

373. 167
    aejaz:

sir were will i get the application for m.tech entrance exam in hyd.

374. 166
    D.vishnu chaitanya:

I want to appear for VIT M TECH in electronics and communication engg and i want to get the syllabus for VIT M TECH entrance test and previous year question paper.

Thanks and regards,
    Chaitanya.D

375. 165
    shraboni:

I want to appear for VITMTECH in electronics and communication engg and want to get the syllabus fot VITMTECH entrance test and previous year question paper.

Thanks and regards,
    Shraboni Mondal

376. 164
    Akhilesh velumuri:

may i plz knw the xam pattern nd the practice papers for the vitmee & where could i find them .plz send me the link sir

377. 163
    subba reddy:

sir where we get the M.TECH Applications

378. 162
    Ram:

i want to apper in vitmee 2010 , please give me syllabus of mechanical

379. 161
    Dayananda:

sir i want to know about ta syllabus for vitmtech entrace exam n previous year question paper too,

380. 160
    santu:

sir please send me m.tech application available date and laste date of application iam very much interested in joinning vit m.tech iam living in a.p gudur nellore district …….

381. 159
    santhosh:

please send me syllabus for VITMEE for cse background

382. 158
    arpan:

can you please tell me syllabus for the vitmee for 2010 computer science/ information technology

383. 157
    anne:

sir i want to know about ta syllabus for vitmtech entrace exam n previous year question paper too,

384. 156
    suyameendra simha:

could you please send me the syllabus for vitmee entrance exam for persuing mtech in vit (i am an ece background student).also send me the fee structure for m.tech.please do reply sir…

385. 155
    love arora:

sir. i’m a final year Btech student(mechanical stream); i would like to go for VITMEE, i am looking for my Mtech in AUTOMOTIVE
    engg., so kindly put some light over the syllabus, for preparing the same.. and about fee structure of it..

386. 154
    Dayananda:

will you provide stifend for all M.tech students those who selected through VIT entrance exam

387. 153
    swati:

Sir,I am final year BE computer science student.
    I need the syllabus for the entrance exam VITMEE .Gate score is necessary for appearing for the exam or not
    kindly tell me the M-TECH entrance application date and say the syllabus for computer engineering

388. 152
    Merris:

can i knw more abt VITMEE MCA Enterance exam including its syllabus and date of examination??? wat abt the fee structure 4 MCA????

389. 151
    Swapnil:

I want to appeard for vitmee 2010,would you please tell me syllabus of mechanical?

390. 150
    Hari:

Sir , kindly tell me the M-TECH entrance application date and say the syllabus for electrical engineering

391. 149
    sridhar:

could you please send me the syllabus for vitmee entrance exam for persuing mtech in vit .(iam an ece background student)

392. 148
    nireesh:

syllabus for vitmee for computer science

393. 147
    ram:

i want to appeard for vitmee 2010,would you please tell me syllabus of mechanical.

394. 146
    srabanee:

kindly tell me the date for the entrance exam and also the syllabus for electrical engg

395. 145
    SUNIL:

Sir,I am final year CSE student.
    I need the syllabus for the entrance exam VITMEE .Gate score is necessary for appearing for the exam or not.

give me some suggestions to prepare for exam

396. 144
    kishore:

I am looking for VITMEE Automotive Engineering.Can i get the Model papers of the Past few years.

397. 143
    nirupama:

hi..im doin my b.tech cse in hyd MGIT..i would like to knw abt mtech NRI fee structure in VIT..??plz do rply me…….

398. 142
    himabindu:

kindly tell me the syllabus for vitmee… i want to join m.tech in vlsi

399. 141
    satya:

i want to one answer sir we conduct when mtech entrance exam .and i want to syllabus of this entrance test and where and where avilable these application forms,how to prepare for this exam and we read the which books for preparation of this entrane exam.in this test questions are giving from which book and this entrance exam syllabus is in which books ,i want these booksnames and authors

400. 140
    M.Gayathri:

sir,kindly tell me syallabus and previous year question papers for electronics and communication engineering

401. 139
    sowjanya:

syllabus for vitmee.want to do mtech in vlsi

402. 138
    ansa:

hai sir…am ansa….am doin ma 2nd yr b.tech[biotechnology} in sct tvm.i want 2 knw the syllabus for vit mtech entrance exam….nd question papers of last 10 yrs….thank u…

403. 137
    BIBEK:

i just completed my be in electrical and electronics with a percentage of 51 and took me 7 yrs to complete…will i stand a chance of getting in the college if i do well in entrance exam..or my degree will haunt me forever…

404. 136
    VIVEK AK:

sir i wud like to enroll myself in VIT for MTECH..so kindly tell me frm where il get the application form….do send in the FEE structure for the course………

405. 135
    ANKUSH:

Sir, i have aggregate 57.56% in B.E.(Electronics & telecommunication). i am from Maharashtra. i complete my diploma in E&TC. where i get application form? and what is the syllabus for entrance exam?

406. 134
    lavan:

sir, kindly tell me syallabus for mechanical (vitmee 2010 ).

407. 133
    Anju Anand:

My name is Anju Anand, I wants to knw the syllabus of mtech entrance exm 2010 for biotech branch and the fee structure of the course. Please do as soon as possible.

Thankng u,
    Anju Anand

408. 132
    jenni:

sir,am doing my final yr b.tech in andhra pradesh.am interested to do my m-tech in vit so please kindly tell me abt academic& hostel fees particulars,syllabus for entrance exam & when applications are issued?

409. 131
    ravi:

sir, kindly tell me about the fee structure for MCA…. If i selected
    VITMEE

410. 130
    venkatesh:

syllabus of vitmee
    when applications are given

411. 129
    shani kumar:

please send me entrance date application information

412. 128
    raja manohar.ch:

sir, when m tech applications are sold by ur university and were should we buy them plz kindly send the answer 2 my mail id

413. 127
    srikanth:

syllabus for mtech

414. 126
    srikanth:

2010 mtech entrance dates

415. 125
    Akash:

plz tell me the about mca entrance exam???

416. 124
    ASIT GHOSH:

charge of vit in MCA

417. 123
    Ugesh Kumar:

I have got a B.E(Mechanical) agregate of 58.33 is there any posibilities for getting admission in VIT.

418. 122
    ambily:

please tell me the syllabus for vitmee m-tech entrance examination 2010

419. 121
    Macklin:

where can i get a test sample of mechatronic entrence test?

420. 120
    meetty:

sir,i like 2 get some previous yr qustn papers f VITMEE..im hvin an electronics n communicationengg background…

421. 119
    Soumen Chatterjee:

Please provide me with sample papers of VITMEE.

422. 118
    prabhakar j:

sir, i want 2 know about the notification date for VITMEE2010 for MTECH

423. 117
    nanda:

how much you are going to charge for M.Tech entrance exam

424. 116
    Nikhil Singh:

please tell me the syllabus for vitmee m-tech entrance examination 2010.

425. 115
    srinivas:

can you give the guarantee of placements after completion of m.tech in your university if we completed the m.tech successfully.

426. 114
    umesh chandra reddy:

sir i want to know the syllabus details and question paper pattern for m.tech…am having b.tech electronics back ground

427. 113
    Thamizhselvan:

If any possible to get Entrance exam Application through online.

428. 112
    M.Swathi:

I want the syllabus for m tech(IT)and also last 10 year model question papers,this is my request sir

429. 111
    shiva:

sir i want to know m.tech syllebus and application procedure for mtech
    than you.

430. 110
    vamsi:

sir i want to know that ,Is a student without gate score can apply for vimee2010?

431. 109
    kirti:

sir i want to know that ,Is a student without gate score can apply for vimee2010?

432. 108
    Swati Chowdhury:

I want to know about the syllabus of M.Tech for ECE students.Is the paper same for engg branches?? and also i need question papers of last 10 years….

433. 107
    sangi:

sir,I need Syllabus of M.Tech entrance exam 2010 and also send model question papers(Computer science and Engineering)
    Thanku….

434. 106
    Suhas N:

hiiiiiiii kavya … Wre r u…?

435. 105
    kavya .k:

I want to know about the syllabus of M.Tech….. and also i need question papers of last 10 years….

436. 104
    RAVI SHANKAR:

hello Sir/Mam,
    All i need to know is the syllabus of m.tech( school of electrical) and also some sample question papers thank u..

437. 103
    abhishek:

i want to know the syllabus for entrance exam for m.tech automotive engg.

438. 102
    Swapnil Thakre:

Hello sir, I want to know that if the exams are commencing in june then when the academics will start & for which year?
    Whether stipend is offered or not? Will i get informed when the forms will be out?

439. 101
    ravithejareddy:

can u please say that when will M.TECH exam for ur college and when the appilications will be sold

440. 100
    Rohit kumar:

i want to know the syllbus for mca entrance exam.
    I’m doing BCA and I’m in 3rd yr now. Please inform me, where from I get the form of MCA entrance exam for 2010 and what is the last date of submission of date form?

441. 99
    Rangaballava Swain:

I am a MCA student.I want to syllabus of VIT M.tech entrance 2010.plz help me

442. 98
    tarun pratap:

sir, i need syllabus of vit mca entrance 2010…
    plz help me…..

443. 97
    tarun pratap:

i m tarun from bhopal.
    what is the syllabus for mca entrance for vellore institute of teechnology?
    which book should i prefer?

444. 96
    senthil:

good after noon sir…

i will finish my UG degree with i am eligible for your MCA programme

445. 95
    Deepti jain:

will you please intimate me when is the last date for issue of application forms for M.Tech entrance into VIT,and also please give the syllabus of the exam(computer science and enginering)

446. 94
    amrita maity:

sir,i am amrita i want to know that how can i apply for mca from vit.what is the syllabus for mca entrance?&what is the date of form issuing from vit& send me sample paper of this exam for last 10 years immediately,thanks

447. 93
    amrita maity:

can u please send me the syllabus and last 10 years question papers of mca entrance exam in vit.

448. 92
    mohammed rahamtullah:

will you please intimate me when is the last date for issue of application forms for M.Tech entrance into VIT,and also please give the syllabus of the exam(computer science and enginering)

449. 91
    karthick:

is the course ELECTRONICS IN MEDIA is offered in vit university

450. 90
    madhu:

Apart from studentguide co in , website where you find VIT question papers, is there any other source?

451. 89
    bhartiya tiwari:

i am doing graduation in Physics(H) from delhi university. I am in third year now. I want to do MTech from VIT after my graduation. When will i have to apply? What is the procedure then? Will i have to apply in the month of june next year?

452. 88
    sumeetkumar:

i want to know the syllbus for mtech entrance exam

453. 87
    sinchan:

how con i get admission to vit’s m tech programme “mechatronics”?

454. 86
    kalyan:

i am intrested in joining in your institution.i want certain details about the institution.

1)i came to know that every year some candidates are qualifying in VIT with GATE percentage.
    may i know with how much percentage of gate score they got admission in to VIT.

2)when will be the application forms will be sold.

455. 85
    Madhav Prasad.T:

Sir, iam mr.madhav prasad pursuing my b.tech final year frm jntu,
    I have certain Doubts Regarding Admission dat
    1)Candidates must have to complete there final year before the selection interview of the examination, so can i have any idea regarding when the selection of interview will be held(i.e, date)
    2)for entrance of m.tech the prefered syllabus will be kindle send to my email address.

456. 84
    niha parveen:

sir,i am niha i want to know that how can i apply for mca from vit.what is the syllabus for mca entrance?&what is the date of form issuing from vit& send me sample paper of this exam for last 10 years immediately,thanks

457. 83
    pankeshkumar pardhi:

sir plz send me syllabus for entrance exam for m tech in automotive engg

458. 82
    yogesh sharma:

i want to ask about the entrance test papaer of be tech.

459. 81
    punit:

i am pursuing mca i need knowledge of mca and syllabus

460. 80
    punit:

i am pusuing mca i need syllabus of gate

461. 79
    praveen:

i am completed mca from kakatiya university i want to do m.tech.

462. 78
    esha:

sir,kindly send me d sample question papers of previous m-tech(cse) exams as soon as it is possible,thanks

463. 77
    susruth:

am susruth i wanna steat in your collage in automobiles in M.tech

464. 76
    simran:

please send me m.tech(computer science & engginering entrance test)papers of last five years of punjabi university patiala. this is my request .

465. 75
    janardhan:

i have to know 2009 m.tech entrance exam qualified people , please send my e-mail

466. 74
    kriti:

sir can i get vitmee model question paper of last few years of MCA. URGENTLYplease.

467. 73
    Reshma Shaikh:

when is the Entrance Exam for M.Tech?

468. 72
    somu:

sir plz send me syllabus for entrance exam for m tech in automotive engg n ilso its course syllabus too… plz

469. 71
    Anoop:

i want VIT mtech entrance exam previous years papers…..plz send it…

470. 70
    M.Ranjithkumar Reddy:

My name is M.Ranjithkumar reddy .Send me the M.TECH(IT) entrance question papers for 2008

471. 69
    pragya:

sir i want the question papers of vnit m.tech entrance exam for electrical.i m non gate student.

472. 68
    bhanu:

please send me M’tech entrance exam Q’s paper of last year
    i need it urgently!!!

473. 67
    R.RAJAGANESH:

KINDLY SEND ME VIT M.TECH (COMPUTOR SCIENCE) ENTRANCE EXAMINATIONS MODEL QUESTION & ANSWERS.

REGARDS,

R. RAJAGANESH

474. 66
    gaurav tomar:

sir i want vit entrance exam solved paper of mca

475. 65
    hanuman:

when will conduct on m.tech entrance exam
    i want information about on gate details

476. 64
    sachin:

please send me M’tech entrance exam Q’s paper of last year
    i need it urgently!!!

477. 63
    NISHA:

please send me m.tech entrance test papers

478. 62
    sekhar:

may i know the M.tech entrance exam date and its pattern plz forward to my mail id

479. 61
    akshay:

please any tell the last date for the submition for the M.tech application form..
    please please

480. 60
    preethy:

I need model question papers for M.Tech Automotive Engineering
    URGENT………PLZZZZZZZZ help me………

481. 59
    mahesh:

will you please intimate me when is the last date for issue of application forms for M.Tech entrance into VIT,and also please give the syllabus of the exam(information technology)

482. 58
    ipsita s:

sir..plz let me know the course syllabus for m.tech exam of et&c branch

483. 57
    naifah:

plz let me know the m.tech entrance exam date and the last date for application gate form submission

484. 56
    natasha:

entrance syllabus for M.tech(mechatronics)

485. 55
    asha:

Hi Sir…………. As i want to know the exact portion of m.tech entrance…….. So plzzzz me the details of the exam………

486. 54
    u.supriya:

when is the last date for application submission for m.tech

487. 53
    ganesh:

pls let me know the entrance exam date for M.Tech.
    how to get the form for this exam.

488. 52
    anurag:

when will the M.tech entrance exam application forms will out…..?
    please give the syllabus of the exam(Mech.) in m.tech

489. 51
    Vishal:

sir,i have not given the entrance exam for gate.
    is there any other way for getting the admission in M.Tech

490. 50
    Rohit Khandelwal:

can u provide with the syllabus of mca course offered by you..

491. 49
    Rohit Khandelwal:

pls let me know the entrance exam date for M.Tech.
    how to get the form for this,the syllabus for cs and it.

492. 48
    Aananthalakshmi:

please give me the syllabus for entrance exam m.tech cse and it….

493. 47
    Bhavya:

what is the last date to submit the application form for M.Tech Entrance exam?Where do v get?
    and what is the procedure?

494. 46
    gsaratbabu:

previous mca entrance papers

495. 45
    komal saluja:

please give the syllabus of the exam(cse) in m.tech

496. 44
    komal:

please give the syllabus of the exam(cse) in m.tech

497. 43
    ramakrishna:

today quastion papers

498. 42
    Taranjit kaur:

when will b the M.tech application form are out for the admission in biotechnology..??
    From where we get the application form???

499. 41
    Poorva:

when will the MCA entrance exam application forms will out…..?

500. 40
    sachin:

when will the M.tech entrance exam application forms will out…..?

501. 39
    sakshi gupta:

when will the forms of vit mtech in networking will be out. and when is the exam.

502. 38
    sravan kumar:

heyy ,, i want to know about the notification of mtech in vit university….
    please post the information about that…pleaseeeeeeeeeeee

503. 37
    radha:

dates of ussue of mtech at vit for 2009-20111

504. 36
    baisakh:

will you please intimate me when is the last date for issue of application forms for M.Tech entrance into VIT,and also please give the syllabus of the exam(information technology)

505. 35
    bilwa:

what is the last date to submit the application form for M.Tech Entrance exam?/
    and what is the procedure?

506. 34
    vijay Somani:

Sir I had not gave the GATE Exam For The M.Tech(Computer Science) Course Is Any Other option For me So that I can take an Admissionin your university.or if any another Exam is there so that just by cracking that i can get a chance in your university.

507. 33
    sandeep:

mtech 2009 application forms and procedure, details pls at the earliest

sandeep

508. 32
    ajay:

i want to know to you.what is the eligilibilty of MCA & M.Tech. please reply soon
    thank yo

509. 31
    amitav sarkar:

how much is the price of mca form??????????can i get mca form from kolkata??????????

510. 30
    Anusha:

Will you please intimate me when is the last date for issue of application forms for M.Tech entrance into VIT,and also please give the syllabus of the exam(Computer Science Engineering)?

511. 29
    kuldeep:

mtech 2009 entrance dates

512. 28
    Soumya PC:

513. 27
    sandeep kumar:

will you please intimate me when is the last date for issue of application forms for M.Tech entrance into VIT, and about scholarships for the students in VIT in M.Tech

514. 26
    satish:

will you please intimate me when is the last date for issue of application forms for M.Tech entrance into VIT, and about scholarships for the students in VIT in M.Tech

515. 25
    NITIN:

could u please tell me whether the forms for admission to mtech 2009-2011 are out? what is the last date to fill and submit forms?

516. 24
    siva:

sir/madam just i want important dates for the mtech admission 2009 in your college

517. 23
    sravanthi:

when will applications for m.tech computer science and engg 2009 will be issued by vit

518. 22
    radha:

when will applications for m.tech biotech 2009 will be issued by vit

519. 21
    deepty:

i m 8th semester now…i want to know about the application form details of M.tech in communication engineering,VIT.
    COULD U PLZ HELP ME

520. 20
    Ashish:

Where can i get VIT mca Entrance form in Bangalore?

521. 19
    Saroj K Behera:

I am an employee working in TCS. For higher studies I am doing MCA under SASTRA University, Chennai. We have been informed that this is a regular course and a distance one. So will I be eligible to do MTech.[ in Computer Science ] in your institute.

Request you to please let me know about this. So that I will plan accordingly.

Thanks and Regards,
    Saroj K Behera

522. 18
    ponmalar thirumalai:

m tech entrance exam ,when it will be started?

523. 17
    nitu:

I’m doing BCA and I’m in 3rd yr now. Please inform me, where from I get the form of MCA entrance exam for 2009 and what is the last date of submission of date form?

524. 16
    nitin:

I’m doing BCA and I’m in 3rd yr now. Please inform me, where from I get the form of MCA entrance exam for 2009 and what is the last date of submission of date form?

525. 15
    neelanjan:

i want to know that when and where will i get the exam forms for M.Tech course.what is the syllabus and where will i get it.any contact number.

526. 14
    Anumita:

527. 13
    kumar:

Hai friends

I need information regaurding important dates of exam and the corresponding syllabus.
    if any one know send me the information to my mail.

528. 12
    kumar:

hai freinds
    i want to know the important exam details ,corresponding dates and the details.
    if any one found information farword the details to my mail .

529. 11
    kavitha:

hi friends where can i get teh syllbus foe M.Tech entrance exam?

530. 10
    Sujit Saha:

When and from where I can collect the VIT entrance examination 2009 will be available? I am rwsiding at Kolkata, West Bengal. Please inform me. Is there any posiblity to fill-up on-line the entrance Form?

Sujit

531. 9
    neo:

hey wer wll i get da entrance frm for eng.?? pls lemme noe.. pls..

532. 8
    gajraaj:

when will be the forms of m.tech enterance be available? and where can i gt them from

533. 7
    urvi:

when will the forms for VIEEE be available? and where can i gt them from?

534. 6
    gayathri:

when will the forms for undergraduate admission be released? Is there an entrance test for the same? if so, when will it be held?

535. 5
    anju nair:

same question thet how can i apply for vit engg. enterance examinations…….plz let me know as fast as you can…….

536. 4
    raj:

when will the appliction form for doing MS at VIT for the year 2009 be given

537. 3

How can we apply the vit engineering entrnce exam?our institute is not provid us this form.i need som help frm u abt this form.

538. 2
    Rishi:

where can i get the forms 2 viteee from?????

539. 1
    praveen:

syllubus for entrance exam for metch