List of Railway Entrance Exams

Railway journey promotes the interest of common people in traveling, by the comfort, and security it provides to each one of them. The journey in train provides a facility to over view a country’s outback, regional areas as well as coastal towns. It is often a way of transportation by means of wheeled vehicles running on rail tracks. The Railway authority conducts entrance examinations for the recruitment of highly eligible candidates for various openings in the Railway service. Railway entrance examinations are held for the selection of technical and non – technical cadres in railway. The UPSC as well as the Central Government conducts the examinations for the recruitment of the candidates for various posts.

List of Entrance Exams

• Special Class Railway Apprenctices’ Examination - It is a must for the candidates to clear the intermediate exam or its equivalent. They should have pursued either Physics and Mathematics or Chemistry and Mathematics. Also the candidate should have a minimum of 50%. The candidate should be aged between 17 – 21 years to apply for the exam.
  • Railway Officers Examination- The various exams for this post include Indian Railway Traffic Service (IRTS), Indian Railways Accounts Service (IRAS), Indian Railway Service of Engineers (IRSE), Indian Railway Service of Electrical Engineers (IRSEE), Indian Railway Services of Signal Engineers (IRSSE), Indian Railway Store Service (IRSS), RPF Sub-Inspectors / Constables Examination

For the IRAS exam the candidates need to appear for the civil service examination for getting appointment in these posts. For the IRSS exam those who are engineers in the concerned field can apply for the examinations. To apply for the examination, the applicants should have completed the bachelors’ degree from a recognized University. In addition, the aspirants should have done their +2 level in Science stream.

Career Prospects

Those who passed the railway entrance examinations with high grade will be appointed in the available vacancies in Railway. The Railways of India come under the Central government. Excellent scale of pay is given to those working in railways. Even though the remuneration is less in the initial stage, with prior experience, they can get promoted to higher grades. They can expect high salaries after promotion.

564 Responses to “List of Railway Entrance Exams”

1. 564
    vignesh:

hai sir i am going to write my 12 std exams after i finish that how can i get a job in railway department

2. 563
    S.Sathiyavani:

helo sir,
    i hav intrested to work railway dept.now im doing BE(cse) final year.In railway field which post suitable for me and how to prepare that posting having the entrance exam..pls guide me sir.

3. 562
    joshna:

hello sir i am pursuing b.com final year which type of job i can apply pls answer me

4. 561
    rahul rana:

my name is rahul rana about railway tc exam

5. 560
    rahul rana:

my name is rahul rana about railway tc exam plz this types of any exam plz inform to my id

6. 559
    rahul rana:

my name is rahul rana i m very interested railway tc exam plz this types of any exam plz inform to my id

7. 558
    aditya:

i am studying final year mechanical. so…now how can i,.attened the railway exm,what is gud fr me

8. 557
    kulkarni kalpesh:

When fill up the form of Indian railway

9. 556
    kulkarni kalpesh:

When fill up the form of Indian railway

10. 555
    anbu:

respected sir i am study dme finalyear i want job in railway

11. 554
    praveenkumar:

after intermediate what are the steps to get railway job in electrical engeenering

12. 553
    J.VENKATESAN:

Respected Sir
    I am J.venkatesan and I did B.SC., M.SC., M.Phil., Sir I am Very interested in railway jobs sir so please inform any railway exam to my Email Id sir

13. 552
    neeraj kumar:

Test

14. 551
    Anupama:

I have done bsc(it) and wanted to apply for IRSEE exam is it possible for me to appear

15. 550
    anupama:

Sir ..i m final year student of bscit and 2 commerce and very much interested in IRSEE can i apply for the entrance exam for IRSEE

16. 549
    Romiyo Mclin Jojowar:

I am a ST student and my DOB is 6/4/1989 can I appear in
    IRSE exams

17. 548
    upendra kumar singh:

is B.sc IT Candidate elgible for Railway driver.

18. 547
    M.A.SHARAZ:

Respected sir…..At present i am studying in mechanical 2nd year I want to do a job in railway as an engineer or as a train engineer.so please can you guide me what to do after completing my btech.what are the steps to achieve my goal and which exam I have to clear and what are the books to be refer for the exam…so please guide me sir and is their any possibility to do the job as a railway engineer or a train engineer in foreign countries ..IF yes, then what is the procedure to be placed their…….

19. 546

hi sir/madam now i m studying B.E-computer science in need a jobs in railway with high salary..please can you favour for me..

20. 545
    pritam:

sir, I am b.tech final year mechanical student. I want to do railway job. but I have no idea about all railway exams. plz guide me about all entrance exam and its application form time..

21. 544
    Sk Imad:

I am studying b.tech in electronics engineering. . what exam I can give for railway job..

22. 543
    dipul sonowal:

entry indian railway b tech 2014

23. 542
    rakesh:

last date of application

24. 541
    T Sarathkumar:

I’m doing 3 rd yr civil engineering nd I’m completed diploma in civil engineering so I can appear for any railway exam? Nd I want more details for railway jobs nd exam …

25. 540
    aswini:

iam a computer engineer … iam very interested in writting railway exams… plz provide the details of upcoming exams in railway to get better jobs

26. 539
    Subramanian:

I am doing my 1s year mechanical eng i wish to write IRS examination in future. so can u hlp fr me to prescribe any books. I eagerly wt fr ur rply

27. 538
    Kavanashree:

When is the next upcoming exam please tell me i am waiting for that?

28. 537
    sonia:

I have completed my 12 from PCB . is any exam is there for which i’m eligible[A grade]

29. 536
    samarpan soren:

i am a B.E.(electrical engineering)student.i want to do job in indian raiway.will u kindly inform me in which exam i have to appear and what is process related to the exam?

30. 535
    prashant jha:

sir mein mechanical se btech passout hu .to mein kon sa post ke liye apply kar sakta hu please mujhe batao ki mein kon sa entrance du.so please give your answer

31. 534
    amul kumar gupta:

when exam illahabad, kolkata

32. 533
    Deep:

Station master ki job ke liye kaun sa test clear karna hoga or kya b.tech ke baad station master ban sakte hein

33. 532
    Shubham hanmante:

Respected sir
    i m shubham hanmante study at BSC.BIOINFORMATIC’S(1st Year)
    i m very interested railway tc exam plz this types of any exam plz inform to my id

34. 531
    Debashis Tripathy:

I am a +2 studying studrnt.I want to get entry in railway.suggest the related exams.

35. 530
    shazia aman:

i am going complete my intermediate (commerce) by this feb and from ISC, i want to do job in railway so if there any vacancies then sir
    let me know plzzzz

36. 529
    hemant kumar sharma:

sir i am b.tech in automobile branch…
    in which field of railway i can get the job and which entrance exam i have to clear??

and pls tell me the syllabus and book for the entrance exam

37. 528
    Rani:

Which railway exams suitable for BA B ed.

38. 527
    akhila:

I am studying in +2 science. I wish to write railway exam . would you please submit the date and full details to me?

39. 526
    suresh:

iam going to complete my12th how to write sc mechanical engineers entrance test

40. 525
    Konda Sai Aashirvaad:

can a student write rrb exam with arts stream and what r the posts provided??????????????please provide detailed information regarding this to my mail……………..

41. 524
    ANIL:

I am studying final year civil engineering how to apply IRSE exam……………..

42. 523
    vinoth clinton:

i am studying final year mechanical/ B.E/ofter i finesh the deg..
    i will written the RRB exam

43. 522
    ravikant patel:

how apply railway engg course

44. 521
    shalu kansal:

what is the best job in railway for girls ??????

45. 520
    sasipriya:

Dear sir, i am completed BCA , B.ed now doing MCA in corres, i m very interest to work in our southern railway, i can get job and which exam i have to clear?

46. 519
    AFAQUE HAIDER:

i am in b.com 2nd year and i am very much interested in railway jobs and looking for entrance exam for railway jobs so could you please help me out which entrance exam i can give at this point of time…

47. 518
    sonia shah:

Railway exams

48. 517
    Akhil:

Sir iam studiyimg in +2 . I have heard about entrance exam , what are the criterias & eligiblity factors for appear it ‎؟

49. 516
    Musrafeen:

After the 12th SCRA railway related entrance exam Available couching centers kahan 2 hain.

50. 515
    sabith:

which is the last date for applying railway entrance exam?

51. 514
    madhur tyagi:

sir i am studying in b.tech 3rd year in automobile branch…
    in which field of railway i can get the job and which entrance exam i have to clear??

52. 513
    swathi:

hi sir im doing b.sc it (1st year)..,im very much interested in joining indian railway, please inform the date of entrance exam for me pls…..

53. 512
    Abhishek jha:

i study in iti (draughtsman mechanical), so i want railway job ,so what better me

54. 511
    kavi:

when will be last date for railwayengineerig exam

55. 510
    yuvaraj:

Sir i completed diploma civil .can i eligible for railway exam

56. 509
    j.ganeshappan:

i am studing final year engineering(EEE),how to applying RRb exam.

57. 508
    sriraman.k:

railway exam last date please tell me sir?

58. 507
    SK.Saleema:

Respected sir, i am studying B.A(HEP). Pls inform railway entrance exam and pls give information to how to appeared for getting jobs in railway

59. 506
    manu:

i m doing my b.tech in ece (final year)…..sir pls inform railway entrnce exam nd give their full detail……thnku

60. 505
    madhushree:

Sir, I complete B.tech(information technology) in 2012,can i eligible for railway exam ,

61. 504
    jeevan singh:

dear sir,i am a B.B.A student .is there a good scope for me in railway?

62. 503
    R.mohanaradha:

Respected sir I am finalyear student from civilengg .did any job vacancies for me? if so any entrance exam for me? pls inform for me

63. 502
    bunty:

sir i doing final year in bba ..
    how can i apply???

64. 501
    sonal shewate:

i am studying B.E(EEE). Pls inform railway entrance exam and pls give information to how to appeared for getting jobs in railway

65. 500
    premkumar:

Respected sir, i am studying B.tech 4th year
    Can I appear for railway exam here any jobs for me in railways

66. 499
    samidha:

When will be the result of asst. Clerk exam held on 22nd Sept 2013.

67. 498
    T.sivalingam:

i am complet in diploma electrical & electronics engineering

68. 497
    Subburaj:

Respected sir, i am studying B.E(EEE). Pls inform railway entrance exam and pls give information to how to appeared for getting jobs in railway

69. 496
    Chandramani mishra:

Respected sir
    What is qualification required for become an railway engine driver or becoming a railway engineer and sir plz send me the salary list of all type of engine driver and as well as the salary list of engineer that is junior or senior section engineer and what should i do for achieving that post .
    sir .
    please send me the all type of information..on my mail ..as soon as possible.
    your cooperation will be highly appreciated
    ([email protected])

70. 495
    s.vinodhini:

I am doing B.E (CSE ) 2nd year.Can I appear for railway exam

71. 494
    seema:

Respected sir Im a final year ece student….did any job vacancies available
    for me? if so…….. any entrance exam available for me
    & wt is the age limit and syllabus for the exam

72. 493
    seema:

Who r eligible for indian railway entrance exam and wt is the syllabus for the exam

73. 492
    karthik:

i am studying be eee third year is there any jobs for me in railways

74. 491
    P.Prasanth Leo:

i am complete my 12th examination with 75%.did any job vacancies for me? and what are exam i write?

75. 490
    s.vivekkumar:

Sir,i have complete for 12 exam in 65%
    so you need what type job in railway department.

76. 489
    nisha:

any exam to be conducted by the railway department related to B.Com course

77. 488
    Akshay Shankar:

Sir, I complete BE (Mechanical) with Ist class degree for the year 2012. Plz inform me for railway entrance exams date etc. Plz send SMS for above details to 7676054833

78. 487
    Gunjan Singh:

myself gunjan singh have completed BCA(Bachelor of computer application) in 2013.so i want to give railway entrance exam please give instruction how to appeared in exam for getting job in railway.

Thanking You

contact no:-09687893579

79. 486
    reshma begum:

I completed my degree of electronics and communication engineering with 73%during 2013 ..did any job vacancies available for me?
    if any entrance exam available for this degree in railways?

80. 485
    sathya:

Im a final year eee student..
    Can i apply for irse exam now

81. 484
    mounika.h:

i ‘m about to complete my b.tech in cse.interested to get in to railway jobs sir.please tel me the list of exams to be passed through and what kind of jobs will be available for cse people

thanks in advance

82. 483
    K.Nirmal Kumar:

Now I am Studied b.sc(cs)…last year
    I am very interest to join Indian railway Dept..
    plz announce the railway exam 2013 exam date sir…plz

83. 482
    Bimlesh yadav:

rrc-er groop-d kolkata
    emploment notice no-01112/2012

ka examination kab hai

84. 481
    Bimlesh yadav:

I have comleted intermediat of science with 56% and i amma doing diploma with drilling technolgy my age is19did please inccform every vacancy available

mob.no-8521623540

85. 480
    paras kakran:

upcoming railway entrance exam

86. 479
    vikas:

Hello Sir
    I am graduat and post graduate, i want to know about examination of Railway A grade which exam firstly i should give, and what criteria i should be follow , please sugest me

87. 478
    Rajagopal:

I completed my degree of computer science and engineering with 72% ,my age is
    23,did any job vaccencies is available for
    me?

Is any entrance exam available for B.E.
    computer science students in Indian railway

88. 477
    blessy:

mme students have any raily jobs and paper patern

89. 476
    anusha:

i have study 4th b-tech with 73% please inform me for railway enterance exams

90. 475
    prakash r mohite:

my wife 28 running so he will done gregutation is complet in 2005 so i he will eligble to the job?

91. 474
    MADHUSUDHAN S:

I Complete BE (Electronics and communication) with 63%..is any entrance exam for me..plz tel me..ph;8050520422

92. 473
    Somnath:

I m B.Tech final year student.any railway vacancies are there for me..

93. 472
    jegatha.t:

I completed my 12th with 60% ,my age is 18,did any job vaccencies is available for me?

94. 471
    Suresh Kumar:

is any entrance exam available for B.E. mechanical students in Indian railway

95. 470
    ashish sahu:

wcr recuriment group d 2012 ka exam kab hoga?

96. 469
    Rajat meshram:

date of the form

97. 468
    sweetsurya:

How many vacancies for railway?

98. 467
    meena kumari:

please inform to every railway exam and i want to doing job plz do something for me(meena kumari)

99. 466
    bhola pandey:

when grp d exam will de held please inform me.still i am doing b.sc

100. 465
    charanjit:

sir, plz bata do ki railway ke +2 base par test kab hoga, or form kab ayege. Plz send sms my number 78376816433.

101. 464
    vijay kumawat:

books to be refered for b and c grade railway exams

102. 463
    rakesh kumar:

railway group ka exam kab hain bataye

103. 462
    vivek pandey:

sir,group d ka kb exmation hoga plz snd me…
    Mob no.9835832121

104. 461
    Mohit saini:

when the (mechanical engg. Diploma)held by the test and send by the sample paper by mail

105. 460
    devjani:

i am a women in 28 years old .i pass +2 can i get a job in railway

106. 459
    sutha:

+2 complite then 1 year course HDCA complite any jop

107. 458
    saranya:

exam details give in clearly piease after 2013 june month

108. 457
    pradeep kumar:

Hi my name is pradeep kumar. I am doing B.C.A and i want job in railway sector plse contact me 08750976879

109. 456
    Kumbhar jeevan:

I will become trian engine driver but no idea please give me idea i am 12std student

110. 455

I am priya,M.I’m doing my 3rd year B.tech(IT)I am interested to work in our southern railways.can i apply the railway exam for this year?if there is any possibilities please inform the details about the examinations.and which type of exams shall i prefer?..

111. 454
    mukesh krishna singh:

sir I completed Bcs (computer science) degree did you have a railway job for this

112. 453
    Harmandeep Kaur:

I have done MCA.Please tell me jobs for mca in railway.thanks

113. 452
    sindru:

now im doing engg 3rd yrdept ece
    which xams s suits me n where i have to apply

114. 451
    manoj kumar sahu:

I completed my BE in mechanical engg. with 64.6% . Can I apply for railway exam for section A and section B.Whats post in section A and section B.

115. 450
    Satya Ranjan Sahoo:

Sir, i am a B.Sc student having Chemistry honors & after graduation i want a good railway job having good income. So, please guide me , suggest me what shall I do & which entrance shall I qualify !!!

116. 449
    aravind:

sir i just compleated my 12th send me a exmination details after 12

117. 448
    shushma:

I m confused..:/ i pass graduation from comerce side ..nd i want a gov. Job in railway..cleark..,other side so mai kis exam ki tayari karu..r.r.b ya koi or btaye

118. 447
    gokul:

i’m doing my engineering in EEE . Can i get a job in Railways related to my field?
    what are the exams should i write?

119. 446
    jayashanthi:

Hello sir I am B.E ECE can I join railway job?
    when will it come? please tell me

120. 445
    malhar joshi:

i m in 7th sem of ECE ….how can i give the RRb exam and when it will come

121. 444
    Manish:

Sir mere 12th mai 78% bane hain can i join railway job

122. 443
    deepa:

How i apply fr indian railway job like…..ticket counter n station master..?

123. 442
    yase:

how b.e. candidates can apply for railway exam

124. 441
    akshat kaushik:

In which month entrance form releases ,i have passed 12 th just in this session ,and what i have to do for this please guide me

125. 440

sir, mai rail way servant hu,12th pass hu (sci.). mujhe job karke padhai karni to achhi post ke liye advice kare…..

126. 439
    -shreya:

I m doing +2 can i appear for railway exam

127. 438
    shweta:

hello……..sir i have only 42% in 12th can i join railway job?

128. 437
    rituparna dasgupta:

sir, i m doing diploma engineering in computer science n technology,my diploma will b completed in the year 2014, so can i then apply eor the railway job? i m very much in need of the job sir…….

129. 436
    manivel:

hello sir,i am doing my 4th yr civil engg…im interested to get a job in indian railway..in tamilnadu….which is the permanent job for my department and when was the entrance exams starts for this year…..give me the better idea for preparing and guide me sir

130. 435
    sebastian antony:

sir,i would like to do my b.tech in railwys..how can i apply for this my 12th marks is 92.6%…whether i will get addmission…

131. 434
    Mayank:

hello sir, kya mai 10 class ke baad railway ka job kar sakta hu kya

132. 433
    Nayan Bajaj:

want to get job in railway . i passed 12 class examination. it is possible

133. 432
    bhumi:

Want to get job in railway doing b.comm.is it possible ??

134. 431
    M.Anitha:

hello sir,now i was finishing my Bsc IT degree,my age is 20.can i eligible for applying this railway.may i know some entrance which is suitable for me?

135. 430
    shubham shah:

how to become a railway mechanical eng. what is salery

136. 429
    baljinder rathore:

i m baljinder i m entering in railway plz hlp me sir yeh mera bachpan ka sapna hai… mujhe naukri di jaye plz mujhe isme bhut interst hail….sir

137. 428
    jaideep nandal:

railway ticket checker job from sports kota

138. 427
    Naveen kumar:

Hello sir, I pursuing 4 year aeronautical engineering. what are the qualification for aply the asst.engineer in railway department

139. 426
    charul:

shall we give entrance exam during diploma years???

140. 425
    anasua datta:

hello,sir,
    am a graduate,now performing my M.Sc in anthropology under CU.this is my last year.am interested to get a job in indian railway.in kolkata.i need a job which will be permanent and money providing.what should i do to get a job in railways.

141. 424
    Thota saikumar:

i want become a TTE my qualification is B.Sc, i passed in 2012, my age is 22 so how can i apply for TTE exam? when is it conducted,let me know the details about this please..

142. 423
    shital puram:

sir, i just completed diploma in computer engineering what kind of job can be offered in railway ? please give me a perfect advice.

143. 422
    venkata raviteja:

Sir iam compleate intermediate with mpc group english meadium 687 marks . How to get railway job .

144. 421
    rajesh kumar:

when will be held T.C. C.C. J.C. EXAM

145. 420
    bhavana:

i want to know when the exam will be held.were i can get application forms to apply for examination,

146. 419
    A.Jaifelix:

sir, i just completed 12th what kind of job can be offered in railways….

147. 418
    santhilakshmi.m:

i am doing BE.,(ECE) IIIrd year.can i apply railway job.which type of job i can apply .please answer me.

148. 417
    ramya:

Which job is available in the railway department for a person who has completed 2nd puc in commerce with third class result and what is the expected salary

149. 416
    komal:

sir,I have completed my diploma in computer engineering and I have also completed my second year in engineering .may I know some entrance which is suitable for me??

150. 415
    shubham bangar:

railway exam ka first round kab hota he please bata dijiye?

151. 414
    debu ghosh:

sir, i have given my 12 exam in science stream so what type of job exam i need to give in railway

152. 413
    SANJAY.V:

SIR I AM STUDING BBM 2ND YEAR .. WHICH TYPE OFF JOB I CAN APPLY IN RAILWAY

153. 412
    gayathri:

I completed my diploma in ECE with 86%.I want to write the exams related to railway jobs,for my future practice.so, please tell me the information about that type of exams to my e-mail id.

154. 411
    poonam yadav:

i had passed my HSC exams last year with science stream by 50%… may i know some entrance which is suitable for me????

155. 410
    venku:

sir which types of jobs in railway,nw i studying b.a II yer

156. 409
    RAHUL KUMAR:

now im studying in b. com 1st year .and i want to how the prepared entrace exam.how shall i appear it. plz help me.

157. 408
    sandeep:

When will tc application for job invited by rrb

158. 407
    Joynal Abedin Choudhury:

Sir 2nd Dec 2012 may jo exam conduct keya geya ta NF railway ke dewara uska reasult announce keya hai ya nehi plz tell me as early as possible.

159. 406
    Joynal Abedin Choudhury:

Common Preliminary Exam held on 2nd Dec 2012, reasult is announced or not by NF Railway.

160. 405
    Umesh Swamy:

Now im studying in S.y.bsc. . And i wll complete my graduation in chemistry. . And i want to be T.c or a motorman of railway. . . Please help me. . Its my request . .how shall i appear it . .and wht requirments are needed

161. 404
    durga:

when will be the indian railway exam is conducted date?
    eligibiliy for this exam?
    what is the syllabus of this exam?
    is it online exam?
    how many seats are available in the above exam?
    last date for applications?

162. 403
    sayara bano:

i am doing computer engg …plzz suggest me kaun se group ke liye mai exam de sakti hu

163. 402
    sayara bano:

railway group A & B entrest exam date 2013

164. 401
    DEEPA:

SIR WHICH TYPE OF JOBS IN RAILWAY, AM COMPLETED DIPLOMA IN CS

165. 400
    sangeetha:

im doing my B.E(EIE) third year… can i attend the entrance exam?

166. 399
    Jasdeep Singh:

gud evng sir
    m Jasdeep… m doing electrical engg diploma…. mujhe suggest krdo konse group ke liye me xam de skta hu…

167. 398
    Kiran:

Sir,which types of Job in Railway for electrical engineer students..completed diploma in engineering.

168. 397
    manjiree shinde:

how to apply to give exams

169. 396
    kapil mudgal:

i am passout ECE engineer 2012 and i complete my degree with 69%. what can i do to find technical job in railway .

170. 395
    jaisudha:

For bcom candidate what type of exam should be taken

171. 394
    neelam:

above 21 years k bad hm kaun kaun se entrance exams de skte he raiway me ???

172. 393
    pokharaj gaud:

i have done 12th commerce and want job in railway department at any post.

173. 392
    Krishnan:

Sir, i like to proceed into railway sectors but i dont know whats the agelimit to attend the entrance exam and i am doing my B.E(EEE) second year.kindly describe the procedure..

174. 391
    lakshmietagi:

Is there any jobs for .B,A.M.S graduation,

175. 390
    Saurabh:

What are the latest entrence exam for ticket chacker in railways..?

176. 389
    ved prakash sharma:

2-12-2012 o jo exam hona hai , gorakhpur bord ka bo exam kaha ho raha hai , or ush ki timing kya hai

177. 388
    satish:

how can i complete my b.tech in rrb

178. 387
    pawan:

on 2dec.2012 railway exam

179. 386
    sravan:

I want to became train engine driver please tell me procedure exam date, i am completed b-tech(2012) in electronic and communication engineering

180. 385
    sravan:

I want to became train engine driver please tell me procedure exam date, i am completed b-tech(2012) in electronic and communication engineering please help me

181. 384
    mukesh kumar meena:

sir i fill up railway goods guards & assistant station master exam kab h please send me a mail yur kind information.

182. 383
    mohitverma:

sir i am a b.tech 3rd year student from mechanical student how can i enter in the of engineering department?

183. 382
    rahul mondal:

how i fill up railway ingenering enterns exam frome online

184. 381
    mohd asad:

i want job in Indian railway as a driver so i want to the qualification required for this post

185. 380
    ritesh:

sir, kya asm k exm date change ho gaya hi kya jo phle 28 oct ko the plz conferm date mere id pr bataye thanks

186. 379
    sachin singh:

about iras

187. 378
    avadesh kumar:

sir,im studying b.tech 3rd year(be electrical engineering).what is the syllabous of electrical enginering in railway secto?r.sr .plz rply.

188. 377
    saket sinha:

sir i am passed 10th 75% &
    12th passed 68% with pcm i am study in b.sc sir mere ko tte ka job chahie uska fom kab niklega

189. 376
    avneet chhabra:

i m doing 12th
    nd i m keen to join railway…but i dont know how 2 do…plzzz suggest me sumthing
    so that i can fulfill my dream..

190. 375
    manjunath:

THE EXAM TO BE WRITTEN BY THE MECHANICAL ENGINEERS TO GET THE JOB IN THE RAILWAY DEPARTMENT ?

191. 374
    Digamber sharma:

i want complete list of rrc 2010 exam are you send me this list.and my marks of this exam my roll no is 1344456 and control no is 4378116

192. 373
    madhuri:

i have passed 12th with 55% and i am intrested in railway dipartment can i apply sir plzz send your answer on my email id [email protected]

193. 372
    shrinath chavan:

sir i will complete diploma in mechanical engineering in 8 month soi want to do job in railway sector and have a gaurantee for railway job so which type of course can i do aftr this to 100% job in this sector please reply

194. 371
    how to apply scra entrance exam:

195. 370
    sajitha s:

i had completed in myUG degree BA english sir,now am dng in mib international business,in which position is best for me ?

196. 369
    sajitha s:

when will you call for the railway exams?

197. 368
    nikunj patel:

i am doing my final year information technology(IT) engineering in shankershinh vaghela bapu institute of technology in gujrat.please tell me that the syllabus of railway engineer and date of railway enterance exam

198. 367
    shubham jain:

i am doing my third year mechanical engineering in mangalayatan university.please tell me that the syllabus of railway engineer and date of railway enterance exam

199. 366
    pawan:

when is railway engineering exam in 2012.

200. 365
    Ranjit kumar sah:

can i want to check my call letter list in rpf written exam?

201. 364
    eswari:

i am doing my final year Electronics end communication engineering in V.S.B engineering college.i wish to work for our southern railways.whether there is any possibility to get the job immediately after finishing the exam with high grade?

202. 363
    Sudhir Dhameliya:

Sir, i have done engineering in E.C. with 65% and i want the job in railway so plz give me guidance abt it.

203. 362
    harshita:

i have completed my DCA so iam apply in RMS so i want to know when i will get forms of RMS
    THAKS

204. 361
    avinash sahay:

i am student of BTECH COMPUTER SCIENCE 4th year.which all railway exams can i attend?????

205. 360
    brindha.m:

I am Brindha,M.I’m doing my 3rd year B.tech(IT) in Bannari amman institute of technology,sathyamangalam.I am interest to work our southern railways.can i apply the railway exam for this year?if there is any possibilities please inform the details about the examinations.

206. 359
    senthamil selvan:

hai,iam senthamil selvan .i am completed the b.sc.,computerscience with 70% study from bharathithasan university,additional qualifigation for HDCA,joined the M.sc, cs.I like indian railways employe ,When will the Entrance exam date with it’s syllabus’ please help Nanpa………..

207. 358
    pushpa:

when will be last date for railwayengineerig exam

208. 357
    ASWANY RAJAN:

Government job after BA english literature ? how to apply in railway exam?

209. 356
    riya:

sir,i have passed my b.tech ,but it is not complete due to reappear ,but i have 3 year diploma in cse if there any job regarding it please inform with syllabus and entrance exam date.thank u

210. 355
    Shashikumar:

I completed my B’com and now im working in CA office. I interested to have a job in indian railway and my puc percentage 70%. BCOM 64%.
    If there is an any chances for getting a railway jobs plz tell me what should i do?

211. 354
    DILIP KHANKARY:

sir i am in I.T.I. machinist trade …………JOINT job in Indian railway… so sir plz tell me what should i do

212. 353
    vinod:

sir i am vinod i have given 3rd year BMS EXAM i have passed 5th sem with1st class but my6sem result since not dicllerd can i apply for any post in rrb

213. 352
    sharanshyam uk:

for b tech mechanical engineering degree holder,what are the possible railway entrance examinations?

214. 351
    Shruti:

I have completed my BCA and am doing my masters in HRD now… And is my qualification eligible to Railways Entrance exam.. Can i get job in railways

215. 350
    MIDHUN:

I I’m pursuing BTECH COMPUTER SCIENCE 4th year.which all railway exams can i attend?????

216. 349
    shraban chowdhary:

sir i am in B.com 2nd year ……………..i am interested to have a job in Indian railway …………..so sir plz tell me what should i do

217. 348
    sandeep jaiswal:

how to become deputy cmm (sales) what exam & procidure we will proceed.

218. 347
    MANOJ:

HAI I M MANOJ I HAVE DONE DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY FROM GUJARAT UNIVERSITY.NOW I M 31YEAR OLD CAN I APPLY FOR ANY JOB IN RAILWAYS. I M DOING BA IN ENGLISH AS AN EXTERNAL STUDENT THIS YEAR.PLZ HELP.

219. 346
    chandran:

what is the exam is conducting on june-3-2012.At the place of perambur(tamilnadu dist).

220. 345
    S.VENKATESH:

WHEN WILL BE THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION

221. 344
    S.VENKATESH:

WHEN WILL BE THE ENYRANCE EXAMINATION

222. 343
    abdul fazal:

sir, i am abdul fazal from mumbai know i have completed 12 th exam and i am interested in account pleave get me information what tips of railway job better for me.

223. 342
    raja:

hello sir i have doing my bsc.computer final year so i wanted to know any entrance exam and send me wat kind of exams are available pls sir………

224. 341
    nitin sarkar:

whether.you have sent admit card to nitin sarkar under notification vide ner|rrc\d\o2\2010

225. 340
    ashish kumar singh:

I want to know that how can i get my railway enterance exam date sheet-up-patna

226. 339
    ashish kumar singh:

I want to know that how can i get my railway enterance exam date sheet:u.p

227. 338
    koushal:

age limit bataye or MBA wale ke liye railway me konsi job h.

228. 337
    ankit:

what type of questions are asked for ncrrailways please let me know..

229. 336
    Rajesh.K:

Rajesh.K

Hi……. I completed my B.com and now im working in MNC. and If there is an any chances for getting a railway jobs? plz send the details to my below mail id.

230. 335
    monu tyagi:

sir/mam
    i have completed BCA and now pursuing MCA.so i want to know about here is option for software related work in railway.give me answer in detail.

231. 334
    Anusuya:

In which month railway exams will be conducted?

232. 333
    dadul singh:

hello sir i have given 12 board exam this year so i wanted to know any entrance exam and send me wat kind of exams are available pls sir………

233. 332
    Ganesh pandian:

Sir, I did my MBA with finance elective. Is any jobs are available. Please clarify. Thank you.

234. 331
    Deepak kumar:

I want to know that how can i get my railway enterance exam date sheet. In delhi

235. 330
    amritha:

Please can u ge me the all the details regarding engineering entrance examination of railways.

236. 329
    nirbhay singh:

i am 12 class in 71% in up board .sir 12 pass railway formand my age 18 year

237. 328
    s.vinothkumar:

i want to know that what is syllabus of railway exam test base on BE civil engineering

238. 327

sir/mam,
    i just want to know abt the syllabus of sr section engineers post…is there any site which can sugges me abt the paper pattern and also the previous years question papers….my techinical detail is
    b.tech 67% with mechanical streem

239. 326
    Selvakumar:

for writing railway exams the age required is?

240. 325
    subham:

I HAVE PASSED 12TH CLASS EXAm.I M INTERESTED IN ENGehat kind of jobs are there related to my field in railways &send me what kind of exam are available for me in railway.

241. 324
    subham:

sir; now i give +2board exam. i m interested in join in railway. so i want to details in it.

please give all information it.

242. 323
    snehiljaiswal:

I HAVE PASSED 12TH CLASS EXAAM.I M INTERESTED IN ENGINEERING AND WANT DETAILS OF CAREE OPTION IN IT

243. 322
    Radhika:

Hi……. i completed my b.sc (computer science) and now im working in MNC. Any chances for getting railway jobs? plz give the details

244. 321
    Tarique:

Hi…,
    i am apear b.s.c nd cmplet d.t.ed.
    wht is scope 4 D.t.ed in railway sir?
    I wnt join railway i shuld any job plz help sir,
    plz give me a detail sir

245. 320
    manish kumar:

group ‘D’ 2011 , ka admit card internet ma dawnlode kar diya gaya hai,our exams kab hai .

246. 319
    aishwarya:

when the dates for bds (dental) job exam 2012 will come?

247. 318
    Ratheesh PR:

There is an exam going to be conducted on May 6th can i know for which post the exam is conducted.

248. 317
    Jameer Ahmad:

i want to know that what is syllabus of railway exam test base on 10th passed.

249. 316
    KISHORE:

Hai, i am kishore i will going to finish ug (bcom(ca)) in may . My aim is want to join in rail way . What are the exam can i attend and when its was conduct .pls menaction the date . Pls help me

250. 315
    Nivetha:

Hello sir /mam i am doing 3rd year b.sc in electronics .what kind of jobs are there related to my field in railways &send me what kind of exam are available for me in railway.

251. 314
    c.karthick:

sir,i was writing +2 this year.may i can write any exams in railway?pls tell me sir

252. 313
    vignesh:

i am doing final year in CSE,Am i eligible for railway exams

253. 312
    t.c.:

pleace call for t.c. exam

254. 311
    shubham goel:

SCR exam full name
    when will it conducted

255. 310
    Swathi:

Hi! i cmpltd my b.com (computers) and now m pursuing mba (finance and hr) 2nd year.any chances for getting railway jobs?my cource is eligible for these r not?plz gv the details.

256. 309
    Raisa Sarkar:

Sir i had finished my ISC just now for what government job can i apply

257. 308
    vipin kumar:

i want to be a t.c in railway. for tht what should i have done?

258. 307
    KRUNAL:

when is the railway ticket checker entrance exam?

259. 306
    sanjay gupta:

what is scope for b.pharmacist in railway where should i apply pl.give me detail on email id

260. 305
    nancy:

i am doing final year B.E,but i have one arrear ,can i apply to railway entrance exams, what are the exams are available . pls tell about that

261. 304
    arikki:

I am completed in dece . how to apply for railway job

262. 303
    archana:

hi sir i am prusing 3rd btec in computer science, wht kind of exams and jobs are there related to my field in railway and any government sector. pls tell me

263. 302
    Suman pal:

Sir ,i am suman.i am b.com 2 nd yer apper with accountancy.what kind of job in rail way i want ?

264. 301
    esther:

Dear sir… i want the list of candidates who applied for railway job in 2011 on 10th base…..

265. 300
    kushal jawarkar:

i am 12th pass student i am intrsted exam in railway. so i want to apply for the post of ticket collector I want to appear for railway jobs but when are the exams held and how apply and eligibility…..i just wanted information about all this????? and for what jobs i can apply in railways???? plz sir send me mail on ” [email protected]
    your faithfully,
    kushal jawarkar

266. 299
    khaju.Shaik:

Good afternoon sir.Are there any RRB exams approaching with eligibility of intermediate?If any please mention the date………

267. 298
    vishal patel:

hello sir/mam ,i am b.e. final year student of I.T. branch,i want job in railway department…….. so which post i can apply in railway department????? pls reply me sir……

268. 297
    shubham:

sir,i am in cis 10 recently i complete my exam can anyexam in railway ..pls tell me on no..9616099605

269. 296
    shanmugamanikandan:

hi sir i am doing my 3rd year be in computer science ,what kind of jobs are there related to my field in railways and send me what kind of exam are available for me in railway sir

270. 295
    govind patidar:

i am 12th pass student i am intrsted exam in railway

271. 294
    K.dass:

I am completed in dece i am how is apply for railway job

272. 293
    gomathi:

Hai sir…………….. i’m BCA final year student…….. i want job in railway department…….. so which post i can apply in railway department????? pls help me sir…………

273. 292
    Gayathri.R:

Am going to complete degree 2nd year..entering in to 3rd year. what is the procedure for joining ..when can i join?

274. 291
    abhishek saxena:

Is there any requirment for a computer engineer in india railways , if yes? , please tell me the criteria of the entrance .

275. 290
    mohit kr:

sir i have a question that in railway which stream required and with % of marks and i have just passed class 12th which post should i prefer to fill up form?????/

276. 289
    saran:

i have completed diploma in mechanical engineering, how to apply for a job

277. 288
    rajesh:

What is the Qualification required for Raiway mechanical engineering

278. 287
    ANIRUDHA:

plz send me mail when the exam forms will be released on net……….plz

279. 286
    jayaprakash:

hello sir i am studying final BE ece and also finished diploma in EEE with 80% pls send the information of railway exam details and eligble details

280. 285
    fayaz:

Hi sir,,

I pursuing MSc Microbiology Degree .. can i apply for RRB exam? kindly clarify

281. 284
    M.seetha:

Hello sir/Madam,
    I am B.Tech(I.T) final year in K.L.N.College of Information Technology. how can I apply RRB2012,please sir reply me.

282. 283
    A.ABDULISACK:

sir,i am studing BE (EIE)electronic instrumentation engg final year student
    can i apply RRB 2012,how apply & eligibility

283. 282
    kavita:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Post Graduate in management, i wanna job in Railway.
    Please send me appropriate information, how can i apply for that.

284. 281
    Labani Chakraborty:

I want to appear for railway jobs after my graduation but when are the exams held and how apply and eligibility…..i just wanted information about all this????? and for what jobs i can apply after graduation in railways????

285. 280
    Vijaya:

sir,I am BE(CSE) final year student. can i apply RRB2012, please reply me.

286. 279
    DEEP PRASAD:

i m the students of hotel management…………but im trying to get job in indian railways………….which posts will be suitable for me plz give me the solutions……….

287. 278
    Aditya:

i m aditya nd i have passed 10th with 58%and 12th with 54% in commerce stream ,
    plz help me to suggest the job in railways nd banks .
    Nd we also persuing ITI, from goverment college ne privately persuing bba from tmu.
    Plz suggest me about for good job my phone no. Is 7417676901

288. 277
    Mani Kantan:

Iam manikantan and i have done my diploma in eee with 70%.Presently iam doing job as a electrical maintanance in Hofincons,I need to know about there is any vacancies for diploma(eee) in RRB.
    Thanking you,

Your’s faithfully,
    ManiKantan.T.

289. 276
    mathi:

RESPESTED SIR /MADAM

WHAT ARE THE QUALIFICATION IN RAILWAY TICKET CHECKER?

290. 275
    om prasad routray:

sir,now i am countinue the B.TECH in computer science branch.i am want job in railway.so please sir you give me suggest about the exam

291. 274
    ashish jamdar:

i m in be in meacanical engg.in last semester n,so i m seeking for a job in railways department
    so help me out with this and support me to keep up my hope,

292. 273
    ashish jamdar:

i have complited be in meachanical engg.so i m seeking for a job in railways department
    so help me out with this and support me to keep up my hope,

293. 272
    AVIJIT SAMANTA:

how can i apply after B-TECH engineering? [email protected]

294. 271
    Vidyashree:

Iam Vidyashree and Ihave done my diploma in elecricals and electronics engineering with 65%.Presently, I m seeking for a job in railways department, with a hope that it may brighten my future.Somebody, please….. help me out with this and support me to keep up my hope.
    Thanking you,
    Yours Sincerely,
    Vidyashree.K

295. 270
    CYNTHIA BASHEER:

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
    PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHICH EXAM CAN I APPEAR TO GET A BETTER JOB IN RAILWAYS. IM IN SYBCOM AND NEED TO HAVE A BRIGHT FUTURE AHEAD IN RAILEAY FIELD PLEASE ENSUR ME A BETTER WAY

296. 269
    darshna jain:

i have completed bsc so 4 which post im apply in railway department

297. 268
    Ananthu .s. Kumar:

Respected Sir, I wanted to know about the educational qualifications of Railway Locomotive Pilot [Details about the studies required].

298. 267
    kalki:

now i’m pursuing my degree in BE(ECE-3rd yr).
    For which post shall i write the exam?
    And inform me the exam dates.

299. 266
    cedrick lawrence:

i m 10th passed from ICSE board 0f 2011 npw i m syuding i class 12th from isc board.
    what are the jobs available for me in indian railway?

300. 265
    kakoli das:

send me the date of entrance exam

301. 264
    naveen:

2012 civil engineering passout students are eligible for RRB 2012 ?

302. 263
    himanshu:

sir, i completed mca . can i eligiable for current vacancy of railway section engineer signal .

303. 262
    jabeen:

respected sir/madem
    i want job in railway please conform me about railway bharti.I realy want it

304. 261
    RAVI KUMAR:

when is the exam of loco pilot to be scheduled?

305. 260
    Amrutha:

I’m final year BE(ECE) student.i want know whether any railway based job fair is there or not if it is there can you piease say me the date….

306. 259
    saurabh:

i wanna know about the exam in which if we pass our full gradution fee is given by railway depatment……
    and after gradution we get job in railway..????

307. 258
    Khurshid azad:

Diploma in civil. Mob-8092668437

308. 257
    Anshu:

I m Anshu Jain a Mechanical Engineer looking for job in Indian Railway Sector so plz suggest me some good jobs(about Dept./Selection Procedure/Criteria/Exam date/ Syllabus) where i can prove my self. plz contact me at:
    ID: [email protected]
    Mobile: +91 9907977724

309. 256
    purnima:

when vacancy is open for ticket checker in this year2012 & whats the qualification for this post.

310. 255
    jitendra:

How can apply in railway after diploma? I am in my last semester?
    please sir reply soon,

311. 254
    pushpa:

which month railway exams will conduct ?

312. 253
    aditya:

Can I appear for Indian Railway Traffic Service exam after 12th Examination for commerce student?
    Then how much percent is required for appearing this exam?

313. 252
    aditya:

Can I appear for Indian Railway Traffic Service exam after 12th Examination for commerce student?
    Then how much percent is required for appearing this exam?
    IF yes then how?

314. 251
    Sumit a patel:

Respected Sir, i am completed hsc and i join railway exam and prepare my future please sir give me railway exam forum date and exam date.

315. 250
    nageshwari:

what are the railway exam have for diploma candidate

316. 249
    neha beharani:

what should be the qualifications for railway entrance exam

317. 248
    vishnu kant:

for the post of ticket collector in railway,which exam have to be qualify ? when exam will held in 2012.and job detail in after pursuing Bsc electronics

318. 247
    Jram:

I have completed diploma engineering only . So which post i can apply in Railway Department
    Contact me @: [email protected]

319. 246
    KAILASH CHANDER:

I AM IN DIPLOMA MECHANICAL IN 6 TH SEM, I LIKE JOB IN RAILWAY, CAN I APPLY IN RAILWAY FOR J.E?

320. 245
    indu:

details of the examination and job fair

321. 244
    vedika badal:

how to get a job in railways ater studying bba?

322. 243
    Prushottam kumar:

For the post of section engineer in railway, which exam will have to be qualify?

And job details in railway after pursuing b.tech in civil engineering?

Please send me the details.

323. 242
    D.kuldeep:

Sir,i have completed my deploma from IETE in electronics&telecommunication.know i am preparing for JE post in RRB.am i eligible or not…plz help me..

324. 241
    kishore:

sir/madam,
    when is the next ticket checker exam in 2012. pls inform me pls

325. 240
    harshitha:

sir…tel me the railway exam date which comes under in 2012.im a diploma candidate,can i appear in this exam?

326. 239
    TTE:

Please inform railway vacencey my email id

327. 238
    gopikrishna:

when will be the exam of IRSE
    i want details of IRSE like application form,fees,exam details Etc,,.

328. 237
    Deepak:

Is there any exam for post graduates (M.Tech Mechanical) in Indian Railways?

329. 236
    naiem abbas:

what is process ph 12 th pass for job????

330. 235
    Lovelina Nancy.L:

Sir/mam, am lovelina nancy doing my 3rd yr B.E in electronics.. I hve my interest to get a job as southern railway signal inspector. As i dono any details about how to apply for this, let me get knowledge abt this.. Contact me: [email protected]

331. 234
    venkatesan:

Any railway exam vacancy when it will be held
    please write me mail if any vacancy of railway driver etc.
    Mail id [email protected]

332. 233
    mohideen abdul khader:

hello’
    i am pursing my B.E final year in electrical and electronics engg.,.also completed diploma in eee., i had intrest in railways as a engineer.when the railway notifications will be released? when IRSEE exam will be conduct ? how to apply?where does the applications find?i how will search in website ?
    please kindly inform me regarding the notifications……
    send to my mail [email protected]
    thanking you………!

333. 232
    Ramya K:

I am completed diploma engineering only . So which post i am apply in Railway Department .

334. 231
    Atul Batish:

I want to know the date of next railway exam and also the date when the application forms of this paper will be released?

335. 230
    harmeen kaur:

R/sir/madam ,
    i am doing btech (3rd year), in computer science,,,,
    i want to get job in rilway … i want to know about various posts and exams of railway ,,as i don’t have any knowledge regarding this…..

336. 229
    Vijendra:

Any railway exam vacancy when it will be held
    please write me mail if any vacancy of railway driver etc.
    Mail id [email protected]

337. 228
    Sharath:

Sir,am b.pharm dgree student so i want to do job in railway department any jobs are available for me?u can contact to my number9030158826

338. 227
    natarajan.e:

hello sir/mam i am natarajan.e i am doing diplomo in electrical and electronics , i am intrested in railway jobs can appy for that exams

339. 226
    Abhishek Gupta:

sir ,i want to know that when does railway exam group-d 2010,will held.

340. 225
    sheikh:

i will need exam date on any raliway examination please inform me in upcoming raliway exam

341. 224
    sajjan kumar:

i’m pursing M.C.A final year.i’m intrested railway job.can I eligible for any of these exam? if yes, can you say which exam?
    Reply as earlier as posible sir
    mob no.09971424509

342. 223
    Narayani:

Hi i am Narayani i am doing B.E ECE 3rd year. plz tell me the railway exams details

343. 222
    hemant sen:

my self hemant i have completed my diploma in jetking As a networking now i am working in Wipro infotech i want to goverment jobs in IT field so plz if having some Requirement To match my profile Send me mail Plz ,

344. 221
    jananie:

Respected sir/madam,

I am a textile grautuate and now preparing for UPSC prelims.In the mean time i want to attend railways exam also.please send me the exam details which is eligible for me.Thank you.

345. 220
    Pabitra Gourab Das:

Please detail the list of Ticket Collector exaqm & dmit card

Good Night

346. 219
    balu:

sir…
    im 2nd b.tech mechanical, but i also hav skills in computer as well as mechanical skills
    so,their is any jobs in railway. plz send me a mail.and i need exam details also

347. 218
    SOYA ANJANA:

I AM IN DIPLOMA ELECTRICAL IN 6 TH SEM, I LIKE JOB IN RAILWAY, CAN I APPLY IN RAILWAY FOR J.E?

348. 217
    Arthi:

Respected sir/madam,
    I’m arthi studying 2nd b.sc computerscince do i have a chance to get into railways department i’m interested to get into railways kindly inform about the exams and which posting is good to enter kindly please inform me.
    Thanking you,
    your’s obediently
    Arthi

349. 216
    Divyesh:

i m in B.E Mchanical Engineering at last sem….
    when the IRSE exam will concluded…..?
    and say qualification which required for this…..

350. 215
    Rupesh pawar:

Dear sir, i am completed graduation in b.com now i am fitness trainer can i eligible for jobs in indian railway and how can apply for this. Plz tell me. my contact no. 9870868548

351. 214
    Anusuya:

hi sir…
    is there any job vacancies for 2012 passed out from computer science depatment ….
    if any information kindly update me sir…
    and i need exam details also
    REPLY PLSSS………

352. 213
    shishupaul:

sir iam a d pharm holder i can get the railway hospital pharmacist job sir

353. 212
    Puja:

i’m pursing M.A final year.i’m intrested railway job.can I eligible for any of these exam? if yes, can you say which exam?
    Reply as earlier as posible sir
    mob no.08936049414

354. 211
    Sarath Kumar:

Sir/mam,

I am looking for a position in Railways. I am B.Tech IT graduate 2011 passout. So please tell me how can i get into railways. And that too Indian Railway Service

355. 210
    saddam:

dear sir i m B A 2nd year nd i am very intersted in railway job so plz tell me the about railway vacancies i m very thankful to u

356. 209
    Pradeep kushwaha:

Dear sir/mam i am e.c.e. Diploma holder and i am very interested in railway job,so pz tell me the about railway vacancies for electronics diploma holders. I am very thanful to you

357. 208
    Pradeep kushwaha:

Dear sir/mam i am e.c.e. Diploma holders and i an very interested in railway job,so pz tell me the about railway vacancies for electronics diploma holders. I am very thanful to you

358. 207
    srishti:

plz tel me m final year ece student
    railway xams fr me???

359. 206
    rishika:

I Am student of B-Com part2 I want railway job, indian railways accounted service how i can apply for this post

360. 205
    Dadapeer kotwal:

Hi,im dadapeer im a mech engg student wil u pls tell me wht is criteria n procedure for railway exam along with date in detail…plz sent it to my [email protected]

361. 204
    jagan:

The two list above said match me, but what is the last date to apply, and how to apply , sir.

362. 203
    asha k.s:

Respected sir or madam am studying ma BE in production engineering final year am interested to take indian railway service for engineers exam plz send me all information

363. 202
    rajkumar:

sir,now i’m studying B.SC(computer science).I am interesting for write bank exam and railway exam.
    i want to attend the railway exams or bank exams.how can i attend? i need some tips about railway exams and bank exams!

364. 201
    Bambam kumar:

Hello, I am B.E 3rd year Mechanical student. I had intrest in railways as a engineer. When the railway notifications will be released? How to apply? Where does the site it founds? Please kindly inform me regarding the notifications….. Send to my mail- [email protected]. Thanking you sir.

365. 200
    moulika lakshmi.y:

rrb pharma grade 3 exam syllabus and model papers we need

366. 199
    gandhiram:

sir iam a d pharm holder i can get the railway hospital pharmacist job sir

367. 198
    shalini:

plzzz inform me if any upcoming vacancy is there in railway any zone…for B.E qualifide

368. 197
    K.Kiruthiga:

hai sir/madam gudevening i m miss K.Kiruthiga i m persuing my M.sc(it) now i want to write railway exam, regarding this i want to know about the exams and procedure of appling and writing exams in this year with date and fee structures imedieatly.

369. 196
    srikanth:

i had studied ssc and completed 11/2 year craft course in hotel management in service so can i get a job in railway catering

370. 195
    aditya:

i want to know the about railway exams for final year electronics & communication engineering student.

371. 194
    Raghavendra:

I am completed diploma in computer engineering with 86.58%.
    I am interesting for write bank exam and railway exam. Which is best to me. Send me reply.

372. 193
    prakash:

i have got a call from rrb for pharmacist grade 3. where can i get previous years question papers or model question papers?

373. 192
    raja sekhar:

date of 2012 railway entrance exam?

374. 191
    suganiya:

I’m persuving my final year BCA . Can you suggest me the list of jobs opening in 2012 in railways for BCA graduates and when does the entrance exams conducted and also suggest me the books for entrance exam

375. 190
    sruthi.g.m:

i ve completed my 12th std in the year of 2011.. but now im pursuing BA english and BSC computer science in correspondence… am i eligible to write any of these railway exam…. if yes, pls kindly inform me… thank u…..

376. 189
    firoj:

i am looking railway job. what i do please guide me.

377. 188
    R.PARTHIBAN:

Now i’m studying diploma civil final year.i want to attend the railway exams.how can i attend? i need some tips about railway exams!

378. 187
    bhupendra singh:

what is the quistion pattern for pharmarcist grade 3

379. 186
    Achanta greeshma:

I completed diploma(eee) and persuing my b.tech final year.i applied for loco pilot last year but not yet received the date of examination and hall ticket so please can you provide me the details of it and suggest me the upcoming notifications in scr secunderabad

380. 185
    THenmozhi:

I have completed my diploma computer engineering..diploma holders can attend the railway exams

381. 184
    chandan:

civil engg now which exam
    is going on

382. 183
    sharmistha:

how can i join with indians railways in their legal dapartments?

383. 182
    sharmistha:

i just complete my b.a.llb from calcutta university. now i want to join with indians railways legal department. what is the procceedure for that?please inform me.thank you.

384. 181
    Vijith.A.T:

Plse Infofme me exam Date of Ticket Collector in RRB Thiruvananthapuram

385. 180
    ayesha raunaque:

about ticket cheker examination date and form

386. 179
    JAYANTA MONDAL:

date of birth-02/04/1974 b.com pass un reserved male cndiate
    i want to know about i can get obtain any type of govt. job

387. 178
    avinash yadav:

civil engg. k liye kon - konse entrance exam hote hai.

388. 177
    NAEEM HUSAIN:

Medical grade cee-one ke saath ner group d ka final result kab aayega.

389. 176
    suresh:

list of exams in railways after completing mechanical enginnering…..and how to attend them?

390. 175
    sathiskumaar.l.n:

I am an MCA graduate ..i want to know about officer grade railway exam announcements and for the station master,ttr,tte etc

391. 174
    Akash:

Respected Sir, I am Akash from Ahmedabad .
    I am in 12th after finish my graduation what should i have to do ? Which post i have to prepare for ? I want all the details of entrance exam . I am waiting for your early response for me sir

392. 173
    sreeraj:

I want to get a job in railways.I am currently working as a microsoft sql database administrator.i want to know the possibilities of getting a job in railways either for technical or non technical

393. 172
    indu:

i am indu undergoing B.E I want to know the details about entrance exams.

394. 171
    E.PAVANKUMAR:

sir.iam pavankumar studing pharm.d[doctorofpharmacy] after my studies iwant 2 become rly division com.manager.plz guide me.thanking you sir

395. 170
    kirithika:

sir,i m pursuing mca second year… can i eligible for any of these exams? if yes, can u say which exam……
    reply as early as possible sir
    thank u……

396. 169
    RAJESH:

WHEN THE EXAMINATIONS DATE

397. 168
    palak:

sir,i m student of 3rd year electrical & electronics branch,& my average % is 58 yet…can i m eligible for exams IRSE,IRSSE…Plz help…
    thank you……

398. 167
    melvin christian:

I am pursuing my graduation (B.com) right now and i will be an graduate in this march 2012. Please guide for the recruitment’s into the railways, regarding for what post i should apply the best and what would be the most suitable job for me.. and when should i start giving exams for the upcoming recruitment’s and from where…

399. 166
    Kamran khan:

Respected Sir, i am persuing B.Sc.(Hons)final year with geography[A.M.U.],plz tell me about any upcoming exam in railway.

400. 165
    abhishek malik:

hello sir, i am bba gradute student from punjab technocal university.now i am doing mba..i am 21 year old. Am i eligiable for railway exam..if yes then pls tell me about upcoming exam..?
    thanku sir,

401. 164
    Monisha:

sir please send me date of exams?and also last date for submit the application

402. 163
    pranali lasane:

how i get gov. gob

403. 162

i am a third year be student and interested in railway engg. job how could i get it plz tell

404. 161
    sagar ranjan sahu:

i want to know about rrb exam , how to give , where i will get the form

405. 160
    dadapeer kotwal:

HI,i am a mechanical engineering student will u please tell what is the procedure to apply job in railway dept with schedule

406. 159
    inder:

t.t.e vacency in indian railway without sports quota

407. 158
    akhil:

can you say me which is the highest salary job in the railway for ece students

408. 157
    divya:

can tell me what type of question shall be asked in the railway enterence exams,please and please sugest me about that and show that which type of questions are asked

409. 156
    vijay kumar:

complete 12 with P.S.E.B, Pursusing.BTtech in Meachanical Enginnering
    plz reply

410. 155
    Pooja:

When is the next entrance examination & procedure of Ticker Checker. Completed BSc HS.

411. 154
    seenu:

how i’ll prepare for railway exams

412. 153
    Upcoming vacancy in indian railway for engineering and officer grade post:

Plz ans quickaly.

413. 152
    Lakhan:

I like work in Indian Railway by an T.C.?
    In central railway

414. 151
    MONALISA:

what r the jobs in railway board for ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG.?

415. 150
    veerababu.Telu:

sir/madam ,
    i am B.E 3rd year in computer science ,i want write exam in railway so plz guide me .this my request.

416. 149
    malashree:

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am B Com Grauate so would you like to work in INDIAN RAILWAY ACCOUNTS SERVICE (DEPT ) Kindly suggest the how to apply for this post

With King Regards,

Malashree V

417. 148
    md anwar khan:

what is the examination date for ticket collector to be held in February 2012 under RRB Ranchi. Pls respond mail as given above.

418. 147
    Hillol Sinha:

Pleace imform me about the examination of EASTERN Railway exam(18.02.2011) and SOUTH EASTERN Railway exam(14.01.2011).Please sent me mail to the address.

419. 146
    Bhavani:

i have passed 12th class in 2005-2006, suggest me jobs in railway.???

420. 145
    vijay:

RESPECTED SIR,
    i am bsc.i.t. graduate student from mumbai university. I am 24 yrs old should i am applicable for railways exam. if yes then pls tell me about upcoming exam.

421. 144
    rahman:

i completed BBA. i am looking railway job. what i do please guide me.

422. 143
    shilpa:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAVE COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONICS AND I WANT A JOB IN RAILWAYS FOR A PARTICULAR POST ,PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAILS ,
    THANKYOU

423. 142
    Elzi:

Am a MCA degree older,am searching for railway jobs.. if any vacancies available do inform me

424. 141
    Dhanushia:

I m looking for job at railways if any vacancies in railways pls
    inform me
    mobile no: 9788029107

425. 140
    boopathy:

MCA degree jobs in railway department, information about job typs

426. 139
    amarjeet kaur:

please tell me exam date railway ticket collector test

427. 138
    samman kumar:

I am diploma ECE with second class.i want to get a job in Indian Rly.i want to know about current openings in north eastern railway for dip. ECE..please sent to my mail.

428. 137
    ruffin:

i’m doing my B.E final year (civil engg). i would like to know about current job vacancies in railways. can i apply for the current year example

429. 136
    kaustubh joshi:

whats the occupation and age reqired for this exam?

430. 135
    vikram singh:

rrb kolkata goods guards second stage exam date

431. 134
    rahul bhatia:

i m looking for job at railways if any vacancies in railways pls infom me

mobile no. 9657042472

432. 133
    reshma:

i,m dng my final year B.E.(ECE branch).i would like to know about current job vaccancies in railways,is there any test,hw will be the selection procedure,when will be conducted etc..kindly reply to my mail..

433. 132
    arlina:

is there any railway exam for 12th pass student

434. 131
    zareen:

is there any railway exam for 12th pass student

435. 130
    rajan:

is there any gov job in bank b.tech (cse stream)in india

436. 129
    Lakshmi Narayanan:

Dear sir/madam,
    i m dng civil engineering 2nd yr wat i hv to do for getting job in Railways ????? Pls send to mail address

437. 128
    V.Kalaiselvi:

Hai

438. 127
    BASUDEV SAMANTA:

I am diploma Civil with first class.i want to get a job in Indian Rly.i want to know about current openings in south eastern railway for dip. Civil..please sent to my mail.

439. 126
    neha:

i want to know about the job of t.t.e in northern railways?

440. 125
    SARASWATHY .B:

Respected Madam \ Sir ,

I Have Finished +2 Only ,
    in this Qualification based job Requirement for S.R Department Exam When . Kindly Send it .

SARASWATHY BALASUNDARAM .

441. 124
    Bharati Nihalani:

I had ginen RRB Exam for the post of Clerk on 05th Dec. 2010. will you help to know when & How i will get results.

442. 123
    ekta:

when will the application form are available and what is the last date of form submission???????

443. 122
    jyoti:

please tell me exam date of ALP.

444. 121
    divya:

Dear sir/madam ,
    i m going to complete m.sc physics in april 2012 which exams i can attend can u say me

445. 120
    Naveenkumar:

please send me railway exam result ……………..

446. 119
    nikhat:

i have passed 12th in 2009 I want to appear in railway entrance examination for further job

447. 118
    sardendu kumar sahu:

i am sardendu and getting railway job for free advice give me.
    thanks sir,

448. 117
    ranjeet sharma:

i want to attend railway engineering examination. so from which site can i get the application form?

449. 116
    ANU:

i want to know about railway exam for electrical engineers. i nilima a student of 3rd year eee branch in gec ,bbsr

450. 115
    shahas:

i want to attend railway engineering entrance examination.from which site can i have the application form

451. 114
    Sam:

Sir, i have heard abt engineering by indian railways.plz let me know the admission procedure, and abt application forms soon

452. 113
    Nandji singh:

Dear sir , main tak railway loco pilot ka teen baar exam de chuka hun . per exam ke result kab nikalta hain .mujhe pata nahi chalta hai.plz iske bare mein batayen .

453. 112
    kuldipsood:

I want to see my grand daughter as an officer in Indians Railway and get to prepared

her for IRTS
    Emam to be conducted in 2012 ‘Please guide about application forms and other related information

454. 111
    Adarsh Patanayak:

Please give me information of Railway Commercial Entrance Exam detail i am appared in class 10 th.

Thank You,

455. 110
    krishnkant patankar:

sir/m’am mai railway k enginering entrence exam k bare me janna chata hu so plz mujhe exam k form aur importent news dijiye

456. 109
    Vinitha R Nair:

Kindly let me know about all the details about SCRA-2012 Examination including the date of exam and how to apply for the same etc.

Thank you,

Vinitha

457. 108
    udhayakumar.s:

sir i complete my diploma in civil engineering this year. my date of birth is 19.01.1991. I want know about the upcoming examination which is suitable for my qualification. please send the details to my mail.
    thanking you sir.

458. 107
    MANISHA KUMARI:

I AM A 4TH YEAR ENGINEERING STUDENT OF BRANCH COMPUTER SCIENCE, WHICH TYPE OF FORM CAN I FILL UP.

459. 106
    soumya:

dear sir ,i hv finished my graduation and am 21 years old….so cant give scra exam ….is there any other way to get a class A or class B job in railway….plzzzz answer soon

460. 105
    kalyan Bhowmick:

Good mng,Everyone.I have completed my graduation in Arts.after graduation I am doing a job in MNC in Mumbai.Now i am looking forward to work for railway .I am 26 years old.Asssit me with some option where I can apply.
    Hoping to get your reply soon.

461. 104
    VICKY:

DEAR SIR

WHAT THE PROCEDURE TO BECOME A RAILWAY TICKET BOOKING OFFICER

462. 103
    nilesh kumar:

dear sir i m doing b.com and i want to give the exams for railway ticket boking officer please help me that what i should do for the procedure

463. 102
    Srikant:

Sir when is the notification for the post of pharmacist in south central railways going to be released in 2012

464. 101
    Akash Gupta:

will you please send the scra last four years exam papers.

465. 100
    ratna gopal:

how many years the course will be ?

466. 99
    sripal reddy:

hi sir i want become railway emp waht to u

467. 98
    Santhosh kumar:

1.What mean by railway exam? 2.what colafecation in railway exam?

468. 97
    santosh kumar singh:

sir, plz tell me now i am study 3rd year computer science(B.E) in karnatka .. i have hearing power loss but i dont have got physcially desciabe certificate. may i got good job in railway.

469. 96
    AKHILA:

I’m pursuing b.tech final year .I’m a computer science and engineering student. what type of jobs are there for our software field? what exams should we appear for? please tell me the exam dates and the concerned material to prepare for the exam..
    thank u..

470. 95
    sahil sharma:

i’ve done my b-tech in mechanical and now working in private sector. i would like to know abt the upcoming exams in railway in which am be elligible. please send me the details regarding to exams.

471. 94
    AJAY KUMAR VERMA:

please tell me when will exam conduct of notice no. 04/2010 , please informe me at my email . thanks you………

472. 93
    HARISH GOWTHAM:

im pursuing my b.e, eee(3rd year). i would like to know about the upcoming exams in railways and for which exams im eligible i need clear information about that sir.please send to my mail.

thanking you.

473. 92
    r.lalitha:

im pursuing my b.e, eee. i would like to know about the upcoming exams in railways and for which exams im eligible i need clear information about that sir.please send to my mail.
    thanking you.

474. 91
    0osaravelli:

hello’
    iam pursing my b.tech final year in electrical and electronics stream. i had intrest in railways as a engineer.when the railway notifications will be released? how to apply?where does the applications find?i mean in which site it founds?
    please kindly inform me regarding the notifications……
    send to my mail [email protected]
    thankingyou sir,

475. 90
    Anmol:

i m pursuing B.Tech with IT nd i want a job in Railway.
    what should i do?

476. 89
    RAJESH KUMAR PATNIAK:

I am M.tech holder in Electrical Engineering with 9.23 cgpa.
    What are the current openings for me in East coast railways, and how can i opt for them.

477. 88
    Rajadurai:

i am dip. Civil with first class..i want to about current openings in southern railway for dip. Civil..pls sent to my mail..thank u

478. 87
    divya:

i’m finished my b.e in electrical engg. what should i do for getting job in railways.

479. 86
    Kiran Kumar Panda:

My question is when the TTI exam will come ?

480. 85
    amit kumar:

i am mechanical final year student and i want to know the form date of exam of railway engineer plz send on my mail

481. 84
    joy ganguly:

when railway engineering entrance exam of 2012 will be held ? AND What type of questions will ask in that exam ?

482. 83
    armaan:

what type of questions will ask in railway exams

483. 82
    asad:

I am completed intermediate i want to get the job in railway
    tel me at what u wil conduct the exam date

484. 81
    jeni:

i’m final year computer science engineering student,so i’m write what type of exams in railway

485. 80
    jansi:

I am a computer science engineering student. I want to get job in Indian Railways.. Can i get a job? Wat are the qualifications required to get d job?? How to get d job?? Wat exams i have to write to get the job?

486. 79
    govind kumar pal:

i want to all detail about railway services

487. 78
    RONOJOY:

I AM A STUDENT OF COMMERCE BACKGROUND. I AM A B.COM, MARKETING HONS GRADUATE FROM CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY, AND PRESENTLY I AM PURSUING MBA. I WANT TO KNOW THAT IS THERE ANY JOB FOR MBA( MARKETING) STUDENTS ?

488. 77
    Deepak:

sir i want to prepare for all exams based on higher education so please tell me about all type of indian railway exams………….

489. 76
    sunil:

i want railway exam

490. 75
    jaffar sathick.k:

i want to know what are the technical (engineering) posts are available in railway department?

491. 74
    mohan Bisht:

Please send me all detail about Railway service exams after pass Inter mediate Exam

492. 73
    avinash:

i am in 10+2 agriclu.how to apply railways job ?

493. 72
    neha:

i am in btech 4th yr (IT)…i am eligible for railways job???
    and from where i will get the application form.????

494. 71
    UMESH SHARMA:

I am a student of final year electronics & communication.
    and i want a job in railway .sir,what is difference between
    exam IRSE &IRSSE?what is better option for me .And what is
    the exam date of IRSE & IRSSE .
    please,take a early action on it.

495. 70
    V.Nithiya:

I am studying B.E ECE final year.I want to work in railwaays.Should i have to write exam? it is so can u please tell me where i can get application form?

496. 69
    shikhar sharma:

please send my result

497. 68
    Meraj Ansari:

What is the scope of computer Engineer in the railway.

498. 67
    md anzarul haque:

iam final year mechanical student.i want to job in indian railway.so what is the prosejure for job in indian railay

499. 66
    madhusmita nandi:

i am pursuing btech in eletronics and telecommunication branch.this is my final year.which type of rilway exam i can give.can i get a job in rilway??

500. 65
    rajeev:

i am a diploma holder in civil engineering branch.i want to get job in railway.i want to know the age limit

501. 64
    Garima:

i wnt 2 get the information of online exams of railway.

502. 63
    Subodh:

i am pursuing B.E. in mechanical engineering. this is my final year . till now my aggregate % is 60. i wish to join railways as an engineer. are there any exams other than upsc through which i can achieve my goal.

503. 62
    amitT:

i am doing engg. with IT and lefl 1 year then i complete my degree. still my %tage is above 60 .can i get job in railway ???

504. 61
    samrender singh:

sir please tell me about the job after b. tech. in indian railway

505. 60
    irshad begum:

sir my qualification B.A(MATHES), B.Ed i intresting railway job.pleas inform me sir my E mail [email protected]

506. 59
    shriram:

i am cse branch of engg. can i apply for job in indian railway. so please asked me sir.

507. 58
    Nikhilrajan:

i am 3rd yr B.E mechanical student ………..can you say what are the procedures and how to apply for this exams for mechanical engineering student……..suggest some guidelines to make career in railway engg.services…
    thank u sir.

508. 57
    kuldeep singh:

i have filled the form of group ‘D’ last some months. sir i want to know about the examination of this.

thanking you.

509. 56
    kishore:

sir i finish diploma in cse can i write any exam in railway jobs

510. 55
    G.ASHWIN PRABHU:

Pls give details for applying online registration for entrance exam of indian railway mechanical engineering 2011

I finished BE degree specialization in MECH.I want to get job in railways,is there any openings for me .If yes means please specify the details of that

511. 54
    selva:

hai sir…what are all the exams are available for diploma holders?

512. 53
    suba:

hai sir,i am a final year engineering student(ECE)..am completed diploma in ECE…if i write a exam with diploma qualification or engg?

513. 52
    Nitheesh:

nitheesh …..trivandrum
    i’m doing my final yr ECE. Am i eligible for applying railway examinations. I want the examination schedule for 2011 and 2012.

514. 51
    anup singh:

anup singh ….mumbai

i have complete my hsc in science with 50.10%, now i want to join the railway.plz sir suggest me what can i do to take a railway jobs.

515. 50
    Anitha Baskar:

when will be the exam for the post under signal section? Please inform me at the time of recruitment for the above post…my mail id : [email protected]

516. 49
    ganesh:

tc xam when

517. 48
    meenakshi pant:

i am a commerce student with 54% marks in 12th . i want to join the railways as the campassionate ground. i am doing my graduation (b.com.2nd year)what shall i do.?

518. 47
    Mansi Mehta:

mansi mehta..ahmedabad

i have completed my graduation in management…BBA-(finance) 4rm guj university..in year 2011..m i eligible for any railway xams…??? i want 2 give various central goverment entrance xams….please giude me…whether m i eligble….as soon as possible…through mail…
    thnks
    your regards

519. 46
    ramya:

I’m doing my final year MCA.
    i am seeking a job of railway or any other government sector..so can u please let me know about the various entrance exam for which i am eligible.
    please tell me….

520. 45
    kumar swami:

sir i’ve finished B.E. (mech). i’m expecting a good job in railway. so if u conduct any railway exam, can u sent that information to my mail address continously?

521. 44
    jaymangal:

I am a b.tech student tell about ……

what is best prepare procedure to beat the exam by very simple method

please tell me!!!

522. 43
    nirmal:

i have finished my graduate course (b.sc) in 2010..i am seeking a job of railway or any other government sector..so can u plz let me know abt the various entrance exam for which i am eligible ..pls mail me as soon as possible

523. 42
    swapna:

i have finished my U.G course (B.Com Corporate secreatary ship) in 2005 i am seeking for a job in postal , railway or any other government sector so can u plz let me knw abt the various entrance exam for which i m elligible pls mail me as soon as possible.

524. 41
    Arun:

plz sent railway exams for civil engineering students.

525. 40
    shilpa dwivedi:

m doing B.A.Sc(H)instrumentation sci from DU…
    I WANT GOVT JOB….so can u plz let me knw abt the various entrance exam for which i m elligible..i really need the list of those entrance exams…pls mail me soon sir..
    thanku…good day..

526. 39
    Reasoning By:

i want solved papers from rrb alp

527. 38
    sagar:

what is the post for civil engg student in railway and what is exam and what is the salary and what is eligibility criteria

528. 37
    Naveen kumar kashyap:

sir i am grawation in b.se (bio).and diploma in pgdca.suggest jobs in railway.

529. 36
    Rakeshsharma:

Physical test given in allahabad and awaiting for group d writen exam date

530. 35
    harish:

there r any job which is not having interviews

531. 34
    ashil:

respected sir iwnt to know list of railway examination

532. 33
    khushboo:

what are the eligibility criteria for filling up the form for railway entrance exams???????????

533. 32
    sagar:

respected personnal
    plzz tell me what are the posts are there for civil engineering student in indian railway and what is the salary for respective posts

534. 31
    vineet kumar:

im vineet kumar i passed three year diploma in electronics & communication engg. i want to get a jobs in indian railway

535. 30
    GUNTAMUKKALA SRINIVASARAO:

EDULAVALASA(VILL&POST)
    POLAKI(MANDAL)
    SRIKAKULAM(DISTRICT)
    AP

536. 29
    UDAY:

When will the vacan. of TTE will come in highlight,
    plz tell if any other job in indian rly. clrk ? and it’s qualification?
    plz rply soon.

537. 28
    Shivani:

i have passed 12th class in 2010-2011, suggest me jobs in railway.???

538. 27
    m krishnamurthy:

e.n.eno:5/2010
    please sent my pet and writen exam haltickets
    ph:9494644468

539. 26
    Bidyut Biswas:

Hi! M doing b.com,i want to join indian railway,
    can u plz tel me which exam i can give so that i can gv the exam

540. 25
    kalaiselvi:

I finished BE degree specialization in ECE.I want to get job in railways,is there any openings for me .If yes means please specify the details of that

541. 24
    hari krishna:

driver posts entrants exam date and salary all answers i won’t.

542. 23
    murugan:

sir i’ve finished B.E. (EEE). i’m expecting a good job in railway. so if u conduct any railway exam, can u sent that information to my mail address continously?

543. 22
    Murali:

Pls give details for applying online registration for entrance exam of indian railway mechanical engineering 2011

544. 21
    avdhesh:

plz give me previous question paper of group c.

545. 20
    sathish kumar:

i am pass in b.sc mathematics throw dictance education and diplamo in teacher education in regular. i want a gov jobs .now i want know about SCRA EXAM2011

546. 19
    anil:

what type of jobs i get after completion of inter?

547. 18
    Shashank:

Sir am pursuing b.tech in electrical branch..suggest some guidelines to make career in railway engg.services…

548. 17
    R.REVATHY:

Sir please,
    send Group D exam previous question papers and group D Exam date.

549. 16
    Aarti:

plz inform me about rpsf/rpf constables examination date….

550. 15
    rohit solanke:

I m the diploma holder in electronics & communication branch so whcih type of rail exam will suitable for me?

551. 14
    paviya:

is there any requirement for bca in railway exam.am so interested in a railway job so pls help me out which exam&post will be suitable for me.hope you would suggest me a way

552. 13
    Divya:

Hi Sir,

Am Divya pursuing my MBA. Am so interested in a railway job so could you please help me out which exam & post will be suitable for me. Hope you would suggest me a way.

Thanks & regards,
    Divya

553. 12
    AMIT:

HOW I GET ALL PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTIONS PAPER SINCE ITS STARTED.PLZ

554. 11
    SUSHEEL:

i m a computer science engg. final year student,,,,so in whats type of railway exam is appropriate for my carrier??????

555. 10
    Shiba Prasad Barik:

i am undergoing B.E computer science & engginering student…
    is there any railway jobs for cse students.

556. 9
    anjuli:

when & where railway exam noticification published.

557. 8
    ramkumar:

i am undergoing B.E mechanical engginering student………..can you say what are the procedures and how to apply for this exams for mechanical engineering student

558. 7
    raghu:

is there any railway jobs for btech/ece students

559. 6
    madhukrishna kondra:

madhu krishna kondra
    s/o k thimmanna
    h no:8-141
    kannapukunata village
    dharmavaram post
    dhone mandal
    kurnool dist
    andhrapradesh
    pin :518222

560. 5
    SUMIT:

when and where the exam of ticket collector held

561. 4
    nagendra:

exam date

562. 3
    saravanan.c:

is there any requirements for civil engineering in railway exams…

563. 2
    nitesh saini:

how to download entrance exam form
    and from which site

564. 1
    mukesh:

what book to refar for the ticket colletar poste’s and what are the subject and plz tell the names of the authers of the book.