Xavier Institute of Communication, Mumbai

Xavier Institute is one of the top ranking institutes of India providing various courses to the aspiring candidates. The institute is maintained its reputation among the other communication institutes of India since it was built up. The institute is having recommendation by the government of India for providing better carrier aspects to the aspiring candidates. The institute is providing all sorts of facility to the candidates to get comfort in their studies.

Infrastructure or campus:

The infrastructure of this institute is distributed in various buildings as mentioned below and along with very nice campus well oriented by the institutes authority.

Cardinal Gracias Media Resource Centre

Sound studio

Video / CD Recording and Editing

A 120-seat air-conditioned mini-theatre with large screen video projection

An air-conditioned conference room

A computer lab

Courses Offered:

Journalism & Mass Communication

Public Relations & Corporate Communications

Advertising & Marketing

Television & Video Production

Digital Media

Advanced Graduate Diploma in Advertising, Marketing and Public Relations

Admission Procedure:

The institute offers each and every year to the candidates to join this top class institute by enrolling their names and filling the application form for pursuing the chance to join this institute. The candidates have to follow all the rules and regulation provided by the faculties of this institute.

Placements:

The institute is established to provide a complete platform for the aspiring candidates having different educational area for the candidates. The institute is having 100% job assurance for the candidates of this institution. The companies that recruits from this institute are Infosys, TCS, HCL, IBM, CADBURRY, WIPRO, ICICI BANK, VEDANTA, VODAFONE and many more.

St. Xavier’s College, 5, Mahapalika Marg, Mumbai 400 001, India

Phone: 91-22-22620661 or 22620662 or 22620665.

150 Responses to “Xavier Institute of Communication, Mumbai”

1. 150
    divyanshu verma:

Sir/Ma’am,
    I am a student of class 12th and I want to do my graduation through mass communication.Do Xavier’s collage offer any undergraduate course,if yes then how would get the application form and the other requirements?

2. 149
    rahul bagchi:

When will the admission forms for 2014-15 batches be available?

3. 148
    neha:

when will the forms for St. xaviers be available? is there an entrance test for eco hons n bcom hons? will the forms for xviers in ahemdabad mumbai or kolkata be the same?

4. 147
    Jatin:

I want to know the date of the entrance test, the pattern of entrance test, how does one prepare for this entrance , what is the syllabus or are there any books to be referred. Also kindly provide me with the Model Question sets or Previous years question papers. Please help me regarding this.Will be waiting for your response.
    Thankyou.
    Jatin

5. 146
    panju123:

Thanks for the above info. But students I feel must apply to other well-rounded programmes such as Delhi School of Communication and MICA. These courses have a huge legacy and also have great placements. Students that way can have more options and at the end better career opportunities as well. Cheers!

6. 145
    Ankur Wagadre:

am applying for the entrance test for jounralism &mass communications from XIC, mumbai
    kindly help me with the following:
    1. previous years Question papers
    2. paper pattern
    3. time allotted for each question

7. 144
    niti gupta:

i am applying for the entrance test for Diploma in advertising, marketing & communications from XIC, mumbai
    2. paper pattern
    3. time allotted for each question

8. 143
    panju123:

For all those applying to XIC, one should also apply to IIMC and DSC. Both these institutes are great in curriculum and DSC esp. has outstanding placements and internships. Cheers!

9. 142
    Akanksha:

Hey,
    I am a bms graduate. I want to persue pg in advt and marketong from XIC
    Please do let me know when are the online test conducted and what are the criteria to fit in for this pg.

10. 141
    Thokchom Devina:

I am completing my BA in Journalism & Mass Coomunication in this August. I intend to pursue PG course in Television & Video Production/Digital Media. What is the admission criteria, fee structure and whther hostal accomadation is available.

11. 140
    sandesh:

I am a final year student of mass communication and I want to apply for the pg diploma course in film, tv & video production . I want to know the date of the entrance test, the pattern of entrance test, how does one prepare for this entrance , what is the syllabus or are there any books to be referred. Also kindly provide me with the Model Question sets or Previous years question papers. Please help me regarding this.Will be waiting for your response.
    Thankyou.
    sandy

12. 139
    sandesh:

I want to apply for the pg diploma course in film, tv & video production . I want to know the pattern of entrance test, how does one prepare for this entrance , what is the syllabus or are there any books to be referred. Also kindly provide me with the Model Question sets or Previous years question papers. Please help me regarding this.Will be waiting for your response.

Thankyou.
    Sandy

13. 138
    Aman Jinwal:

i am applying for the entrance test for Diploma in advertising, marketing & communications from XIC, mumbai
    2. paper pattern
    3. time allotted for each question.

14. 137
    rishi:

I am a final year student of mass communication and I want to apply for the pg diploma course in film, tv & video production . I want to know the date of the entrance test, the pattern of entrance test, how does one prepare for this entrance , what is the syllabus or are there any books to be referred. Also kindly provide me with the Model Question sets or Previous years question papers. Please help me regarding this.Will be waiting for your response.
    Thankyou.

15. 136
    Shreya:

what are the topics covered in the OET in advertising in XIC,Mumbai??

16. 135
    sumana pandey:

sir/mam i m in 12 i would lyk to know the criteria for admission for undergraduate course for masscom..would u plz guide me..and also the fee structure

17. 134
    sucheta mishra:

plz tell me date of filling application form for pg diploma course in mass com & film production .

18. 133
    bidisha:

Please let me know the admission procedure for Journalism & Mass Communication,public relations entrance exam, selection criteria and the fee structure for the session 2012-13.

19. 132
    Siddharth Bose:

Please let me know the admission procedure for Journalism & Mass Communication, the entrance exam, selection criteria and the fee structure for the session 2012-13

20. 131
    danish:

mass comm question paper in iimc

21. 130
    divya:

hey,i did my b.b.a in advertising and public relation this year…i want to applly for mass.comm.course.if u plz tell me the admission procedure nd fees detail

22. 129
    nitambini:

i would like to know regarding the pr course mba for the year 2012 i would like to know which exam is need for it

23. 128
    divya iyer:

hi iam pursuing my tybmm and i want to do pg in advertising and marketing i want to know when is the entrance exam ??…Request you to help me with the following queries;
    1.) Pattern of the entrance test
    2.) Model Question sets
    3.) Can you provide previous years question papers for refrence .
    4.) what is the syllabus.
    Will be waiting for your response.
    Thankyou.

24. 127
    priyank:

hi, i have applied for bmm and bms course in st xaviers. just wanted to enquire what type of questions are asked in their entrance exam and are sample papers available for the same ?

25. 126
    panju123:

Hi, The entrance exam for XIC is already over. But you can try other leading communication schools like The Delhi School of Communication (DSC) for advertising and PR.

26. 125
    JURISMITA SHYAM:

WHEN WILL THE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MA IN ADVERTISING AND PUBLIC RELATIONS BE ORGANISED IN ST. XAVIERS COLLEGE, MUMBAI?

27. 124
    mehal:

Don’t know whether there are any sample papers available. However, I gave the DSC (www.dsc.edu.in) exam for communication recently and the written test focussed on basic reasoning with section on English. They also looked at creativity and writing skills. So I guess it will be similar.

28. 123
    disha:

hey, i am going for entrance exam to st.xaviers.I need a sample question paper. plse send me one……….

29. 122
    mamta:

Hi. I am applying to xaviers college for BMM. Where can I find a sample test paper for the entrance test? What are the kind of questions asked?

30. 121
    gaurav singh:

i m the student of class 12 and want to become t v reporter or news reader.

so plz help me and give me more information or tell me wat to do..

31. 120
    MEESHA VARSHNEY:

sir/madam, what’s the criteria of the admission for the undergraduate course in mass com?

32. 119
    NATASHA:

I am an NRI living in Dubai and wanted to check the prospects of admitting my daughter for BMM course. She is a CBSE student and expecting results for Grade XII in the 3rd week of May 2011

I want to know what are the various formalities I need to complete before I fly to Mumbai for admissions.

Thanks and regards
    NATRAJ

33. 118
    ankita:

please send me a sample question paper for the enterance exam, and type of questions ask in the exam, books to refer?

34. 117
    panju123:

HI

Thanks for the above information. For preparation to leading communication schools such as The Delhi School of Comm. (DSC) or Xaviers, you need to have a strong flair of the language and a certain degree of creativity. They may ask you to write a story, give a tagline to a picture etc. It will help of course to have a knowledge of advertising, PR and media. Other than that, dont be nervous and just be yourself! :)

35. 116
    megha:

wen is the entrance exam for pg diploma in journalism and mass comm??…Request you to help me with the following queries;
    2.) How does one prepare for this entrance
    3.) Model Question sets
    4.) Previous years question papers.
    5.) what is the syllabus or are there any books to be referred.
    Thankyou.

36. 115
    parag dhoble:

good morning sir my name is parag i am form arvi dist.wardha Maharashtra mi Q. i am working in newspaper as taluca correspondent last 6 years my graduation completed in BBA & interested to continue in media field which course u preferred yo me for bright future where available, admission procedure,please help to take decision i am confused

37. 114
    Sinjita:

Hi…..I want to know what kind of placements are available if we do the one year diploma course from Xaviers. Please help.

38. 113
    mahendra:

what the entrance test is requir clear take addmition in pgdm programm in collage

39. 112
    panju123:

Just want to know about the other institutes that offer mass comm in Delhi especially. Please do let me know.

40. 111
    Goutam Roy:

Want to know what is the qualification criteria for Admission ?
    Is there a Entrance Test ?
    If yes when it will be conducted & the centres.
    Course details & duration.

41. 110
    ishant:

hi i am ishant, i have completed my 10+2 dis year…. i want to apply for bachelor of mass comunication…. plz tell me whn will be the application forms available… wats d admission procedure.. nd hw to prepare for entrance exam..

42. 109
    Manisha:

I want to enquire about the institute’s exam date-2011 and application forms

43. 108
    Hardik Sakhla:

Can you please tell me how does one prepare for entrance test for PG Diploma in Advertising, Marketing and Communications

44. 107
    mayuri:

hii m mayuri…. i hd completed my 10+2 dis year…. i want to apply for bachelor of mass comunication…. plz tell me whn will be the application forms available… wats admission procedure.. nd hw to prepare for entrance exam..

45. 106
    panju:

Hi All!

Just wanted to let everyone know that the following is a comprehensive list of institutes offering communication and advertising/public relations programmes.

1. MICA
    2. The Delhi School of Communication (DSC)
    3. Jamia

Everyone may consider these in addition to Xaviers as well. :)

46. 105
    nitin:

I would like to know about the film making course, i.e. the duration, entrance exam date, qualification and so on

47. 104
    Girish Sule:

I want to apply for “Post Graduate Diploma in Corporate Communication 2011-12.” How do I apply ? I could’nt search on ur site . pl help.

48. 103
    Suryendu Bharadwaj:

I want to know how to apply for masters in mass communication and journalism in you college for session 2011-12 and the eligibility criteria.
    All the details regarding course like fee, duration, next admission time and its due date etc.

49. 102
    Madhur Sharma:

HI

I need to know the entrance exam date for PG diploma in Film, tv & digital video production 2011. Also if there are any test papers available for the preparation of the etrance

50. 101
    manishsingh:

hi, sir i done my gradution with pol-science (hons)..56%..and i want to take admission in ur college to do master in mass comm (photography, cameraman)..so give me totaly information…

51. 100
    aparupa borkotoky:

i want to know how to apply for masters in mass communication in you college for session 2011-12 and the eligibility criteria.
    Kindly let me know.

52. 99
    SUBHKRITI:

wen is the entrance exam for pg diploma in corporate advetising and pr??…Request you to help me with the following queries;
    3.) Model Question sets
    Thankyou.

53. 98
    Melveena Swami:

Could you please mail me details as to when are the entrance exams for mass communication.

Melveena

54. 97
    shivani:

hello, i am final year student of B.COM i want to take admission in your college for the session 2011-12 please tell me the eligibility citeria and when the forms will be out for mass communication as soon as possible.

55. 96
    shivani:

Hi wanted to know about admission procedure for your mass communication program and also about the eligibility criterias.

56. 95
    kamna ratra:

hello, i am final year student of economics honours i want to take admission in your college for the session 2011-12 please tell me the eligibility citeria and when the forms are out as soon as possible

57. 94
    supriya:

please tell me when the entrance exam is going to held and tell me about the admission procedure for advertising and marketing

58. 93
    kishore kunal:

when forms will be available for masters in mass communication and television production courses.

59. 92
    anisha:

wen is the entrance exam for pg diploma in journalism and mass comm??…Request you to help me with the following queries;
    3.) Model Question sets
    Thankyou.

60. 91
    monica.lund:

what is the application procedure to XIC for advertising course?

61. 90
    charu:

hi i just wanna know when the application forms of pr nd corporate will come nd what is the admission criteria plz…. let me know

62. 89
    noopur:

i just wanted to know when will the forms be out for 2011 for the public relations and corporate communication course?

63. 88
    yasir ali:

HI! I want to appear for the online examination and i would like to know what should i study and it would be great if you could mail me a sample paper

64. 87
    Panash:

Hai.. guys i want to know the start date of application for the PG courses in XIC as well as the end date.
    Do guide me plz…

65. 86
    megha pathak:

i would like to know if there is PG diploma course offered in PR and corporate communication along with the important form and submission dates. are there any selection process for the same . please let me know ASAP please.

66. 85
    purbasha:

when is the entrance exam for pg diploma in journalism and mass comm.?what is the eligibility criteria?plz do response

67. 84
    Dhriti:

From which date will be the application form be available?

68. 83
    aheli:

may i know the admission procedure in mass communication and as well when the forms for mass communication would be out.

69. 82
    pawan:

How can I get admission in Btech(Software Engineering) at Xavier Institute of cummunication,Mumbai. Plese reply soon.

70. 81
    mansi:

i would like to know about the pg courses and procedure for entrance..?? basically i m very much interested in doing pg in event management and public relations…

71. 80
    noor saba:

I have completed my BA and want to know about pg diploma in journalism.All the details regarding course like fee, duration, next admission time and its due date etc.
    thankyou.

72. 79
    Jagrati Chhatwani:

I m pursuing my B.com final year… I m interested in PG diploma courses of Mass comm… I want to know the admission procedure in detail….

73. 78
    Vishakha Giri Goswami:

I want to join the institute becoz i want to make a bright future in mass media and im also very interested in mass comm,so plz i kindly request to give every information 4 admission.

74. 77
    Sanjana:

Hi. I would like to know about the Undergraduate courses you offer. Would like to know about the courses you offer regarding Mass Communications and the admission procedures. I will be giving my board exams this March.

75. 76
    RANJAY RAJ:

I am a final year student of 10+2 and I want to apply for the BACHLOR IN MASS AND JOURNALISM course. I want to know HOW CAN I GET ADMISSION FORM & the date of the entrance test, the pattern of entrance test, how does one prepare for this entrance , what is the syllabus or are there any books to be referred. Also kindly provide me with the Model Question sets or Previous years question papers. Please help me regarding this.Will be waiting for your response.
    Thankyou.

76. 75
    Poornima Tyagi:

I am a final year student of mass communication and I want to apply for the pg diploma course in advertising and marketing. I want to know the date of the entrance test, the pattern of entrance test, how does one prepare for this entrance , what is the syllabus or are there any books to be referred. Also kindly provide me with the Model Question sets or Previous years question papers. Please help me regarding this.Will be waiting for your response.
    Thankyou.

77. 74
    Sunaina Agarwal:

i am a mass media final year student. me and my friends are planing for admissions at good colleges in our country. Can you please guide us with how to prepare for journalism and film studies also productions.

78. 73
    Sunaina Agarwal:

i am a mass media final year student. me and my friends are planing for admissions at good colleges in our country. Can you please guide us with how to prepare for journalism and film studies also productions. thank you.will be waiting for your reply.

79. 72
    L.Fernandes:

what is the date of entrance exam of journalism 2011

80. 71
    kamna:

what is the date of entrance exam of journalism 2011

81. 70
    aditi gandhi:

I want to pursue my PG in marketing and advertising, so would like to know the dates for entrance exam and the fees for the same.
    also in case one has to pursue communication management what is the syllabus, fees, and eligibility for the same.

82. 69
    rupal:

I have done B.A. from Cotton College and want to do masters in mass communication from xaviers, mumbai..
    can i please know the dates and fees of the entrance exam and the fees of the course

83. 68
    richa mangal:

heylo sir/ma’am
    i havent filled in any mba entrance form as of now, but now i dont wnt to waste my entire year. i want to do my mba in mass communication.
    can you please suggest me good colleges and also does xicm offers a mba in mass comm or not

thanx and regard
    richa

84. 67
    Roshni:

do you provide undergraduation courses????

85. 66
    Kripa:

I want to pursue my PG in marketing and advertising, so would like to know the dates for entrance exam and the fees for the same.
    also in case one has to pursue communication management what is the syllabus, fees, and eligibility for the same.

86. 65
    Steffi Gomes:

I would like to know about the procedure how to get registered for the Public Relation & Corporate Communication program when are the application forms going to be issued for 2011 and when is the entrance exam going to be conducted for the same ??

87. 64
    Uzoma:

I need to know the illegibity criteria, fees schedule and how one can apply for 2011 academic session.

88. 63
    krushita.adhia:

when are you issuing the pg(public relations) application forms for 2011…what is the portion that is likely to be covered in the entrance exam??

89. 62
    priyanka surkali:

im bsc last year student wanted to know about the entrance exam dates and the fees structure for jm and pr courses for pg

90. 61
    ANKITA DWIVEDI:

WHEN IS THE XIC ENTRANCE EXAM, WHERE I COULD GET THE FORMS?

91. 60
    apurva:

I am doing my last year of b.com, i wanted to kmow the dates of entrance for next year for post graduation…..

92. 59
    Bernadine D'Souza:

When are the application forms available for Mass Communication & Journalism coming out?

On which site can I visit to download this form?

What is the last date of application? Can I apply online?

Thank you for your assistance and understanding.

Best wishes

93. 58
    madhukar shree:

I have done b.com from symbiosis college and want to do masters in mass communication from xaviers, mumbai..
    can i plzz know the dates and fees of the entrance exam and the fees of th course

94. 57
    Akshay:

I am interested in PR & Corp communications course.. I wanted to know when and where the forms will be available and also the last date of application for the course in 2011..I am located in Hyderabad

95. 56
    Prashant kumar:

What is the eligblity criteria for xic,is there any course for bachelor degree

96. 55
    Maria Francis:

I’m 27 year old working with Axis Bank designated as Manager for Card Operations. I wish to pursue my PG in Public Relations & Corporate Communication from Xaviers. Request you to help me with the following queries;

1.) Eligibility criteria
    2.) Age Criteria
    3.) Pattern of the entrance test
    4.) How does one prepare for this entrance
    5.) Model Question sets
    6.) Previous years question papers.

97. 54
    kalyani dass:

dates for application form 2011

98. 53
    akhil agarwal:

please send me or tell me the link from which i get the model question paper for the entrance exam at Xavier’s Institute of Communication…regarding the course of PG DIPLOMA IN ADVERTISING AND MARKETING..

99. 52
    krishnapriya singh:

when do we start applying & when is the entrance exam held for journalism and mass communication this year and also if u could send model papers for the same.
    thnk you

100. 51
    GARGI:

when will the forms for PG DIPLOMA courses from XIC, MUMBAI be available?

101. 50
    Kabir Ahmed:

where can i find the model question paper for the entrance exam at Xavier’s Institute of Communication??

Thank You.

102. 49
    Nikita Oberoi:

I am more intrested to work for magzine cover page… in glamour field, i m not getting the right course for the same. and the college too. kindly advice me good college in mumbai.

103. 48
    Supriya p:

Sir i done my b.com this year n i want admission for pg or master in mass communication from xavier institute so sir wat is admission procedure n on which dates it start plz tel me

104. 47
    Aashka:

i want to know about the fee structure for masters in mass communications and journalism….m done with b.com…

105. 46
    sheetal:

i want to know about pg diploma in PR with its fee structure.

106. 45
    riya:

KINDLY LET ME KNOW-I WANT ADMISSION IN ST.XAVIER COLLEGE FOR 11TH & F.Y.B.COM. when are the forms out!!!

107. 44
    Prerana Amin:

I need to enquire about the admission procedure for PG Mass communication Course from XIC

108. 43
    megha garg:

when will the forms be issued for certificate course of ABCDE and Radio Jockey?also is it possible to apply for both the courses at the same time?

109. 42
    AKANKSHA SINHA:

when the admission procedure of xavier institute of commnication will b closed.??????????

110. 41
    kritika:

what is the eligibility criteria for admission in xavier institute of mass communication,mumbai.do inform about online filling of application form and admission process.i would be grateful .thanku

111. 40
    sarita kumari:

why you dont have bio-tech

112. 39
    siddharth jain:

when are forms going to be issued

113. 38
    S. Saldanha:

Please send me a sample paper of the xic online entrance tests of Mass Communication and Journalism course , Advertising & Marketing course, Film, Television & Digital Video Production course which is to be held in Mumbai.

114. 37
    kirti:

hie…..can i get some quetions related to jounralism course….so pls provide me some sample quetions for online entrance exam

115. 36
    STELLA ANTHONY:

KINDLY LET ME KNOW-I WANT ADMISSION IN ST.XAVIER COLLEGE FOR 11TH & F.Y.B.COM.

CAN ANYONE HELP US IN ARRANGING THE DOCUMENTS & SUBMITTING-BCUZ WE ARE IN GULF BY THE TIME WE CAN ALL ADMISSIONS WILL BE CLOSED.

SO PLS LET US KNOW.

THANKING YOU IN ADVANCE

STELLA ANTHONY

116. 35
    anubhuti:

can i get a few sample papers for PR and Coporate Communication. I have an entrance tomorrow and my centre is st. Xaviers school, delhi. i will be obliged to get a quick response.

I have read a few weekly magzines, but I feel it wont be enough. please send me 1 or 2 sample papers for PR and corporate communication.

117. 34
    vivek saini:

hi this is vivek saini .i have applied for the course of advertisement and marketing…can you please provide me with some samle question papers for the online enrance exam for xaviers institute of communications or else kindly suggest me some guidlines for the preparation of the exam.

118. 33
    Ackrity:

can i get a few sample papers for PR and Coporate cCommunication….i hav an entrance tomorro and my centre is Xaviers Kolkata….ill be oblighed to get a quick response….

119. 32
    Binita Shah:

HI! I want to appear for the online examination and i would like to know what should i study and it would be great if you could mail me a sample paper

120. 31
    sweta roy:

hi this is sweta. i have applied for the course of public relations.can you please provide me with some samle question papers for the online enrance exam for xaviers institute of communications or else kindly suggest me some guidlines for the preparation of the exam.

121. 30
    pooja relan:

hey i m pooja relan i have applied for television production 1 yr diploma course….can u please provide me its last year papers or sample papers….

122. 29
    poornima:

i’v applied for pr and corporate communication course in st. xaviers.can you please send me a sample question paper of the entrance exam.it will help me in getting a fair idea for the preparation..thanku..

123. 28
    Simran:

can you please provide me with some sample question papers for the online entrance exam for Xavier’s institute of communication TV & Video production course or can you advise me as to how to prepare for the exam.

124. 27
    sadhya:

i wanted to knw if thre r any sample papers available for xaviers college of communication entrance test fr advertising and marketing.

125. 26
    sadhya:

i wanted to knw if thre r any sample papers available for xaviers college of communication entrance test for advertising and marketing.

126. 25
    Simran:

Can i please get a few sample question papers for the online entrance exam for the TV and Video Production course. Thank you.

127. 24
    nikhat:

Please send me a sample paper of the xic mass communication and journalism course which is to be held on May 9 at ahmedabad

128. 23
    Riddihi:

hey… could u plz give me an idea of what kinda questions wud be asked in the online entrance test ??

129. 22
    chehek:

Is there any under-graduate course in mass communication or media studies in Xavier’s. What is the deadlines for submittimg forms

130. 21
    Deepika:

i have my online entrance test on 2nd may please send me sample question for Television & Video Production

131. 20

i wanted to knw if thre r any sample papers available for xaviers college of communication entrance test fr advertising and marketing

132. 19

wat r the courses of pg and wat is the last date?

133. 18
    Samreen Ahmad:

Please send me a sample paper of the xic advertising and marketing course which is to be held on May 9 at Kolkata

134. 17
    Purvi:

I mail me sample question papers for exam preparation.

135. 16
    nikhat:

cn u pls arrange me sample papers of entrance xams required for P.G. in mass communication . i m really in need of tht. pls help me !

136. 15
    debopriya:

plz send me a sample paper fo this entrence test

137. 14
    sohani:

hi, i am interested in giving the entrance exam for the xavier institute of communication and would like to know what the pattern of the entrance question paper would be like? please help me with some suggestions as to how should i prepare for the exam?

138. 13
    sohani:

hi, i am interested in giving the entrance exam for the xavier institute of communication and would like to know what the pattern of the entrance question paper would be like?

139. 12
    rahul j kadam:

I M RAHUL KADAM IM RECENTLY HELD THE EXAM OF FYBCOM.COULD I PERSUED FOR COMMUNICATION COURSE AS A PART TIME. AND HOW MUCH FEES OF THIS COLLEGE.I WOULDNT ALWAYS ON LINE U CAN CONTACT ME ON THIS NUMBER 9892422188.THANK YOU.

140. 11
    vaishali:

i hve applied for ur pr course at pg level.What type of questions come in the entrance? Is it objective or subjective? pls do suggest d reading material as soon as possible!!!!!!!

141. 10
    Ankit Verma:

Please send me model question paper of entrance exams for masters in mass communications course.

142. 9
    Ankit Verma:

My name is Ankit Verma from Jaipur(Rajasthan) and I want to pursue masters in mass communication from your collage plese give me all details and contact no. of counsellor of your collage please.

143. 8
    abhishek sharma:

is it government college/
    what is the fee for taking admission in the institute and what is the procedure in admission?

144. 7
    Ayushmaan:

I have given my class 12 examination and i just wanted to know that what should i study to get prepared for the mass communication admission test.
    thanks and regards,
    Ayushman

145. 6
    niharika sneha:

I have applied for the Public Relations & Corporate Communications course from the Xaviers college. I just wanted to know that how do need to prepare for the entrance exam. Which type of questions come and what do need to study to clear the exam. Either the questions will be objective or subjective.

thanks and regards,
    niharika

146. 5
    aprajita:

When is the entrance exam for the course -
    Advertising and Marketing ,
    Public Relation and Corporate Communication ?

what’s the procedure of admission ?

147. 4
    Garvita:

do you have M.A. in mass communication course if yes may you kindly send me model question paper or what kind of study material we require for entrance exam

Yours sincerely
    Garvita

148. 3
    noor:

sorry to disturb you but i have one question about the entrance exam for journalism and mass communication

149. 2
    Chitra Devaraj:

hi..
    I was very inspired by the various courses offered in media
    and interested to join the course in media/advertising
    i would like to know what kind of study material we require for the entrance exams.

Chitra

150. 1
    mayuri sarmah:

i am interested in joining the course on public relations & advertisement. i want to know the entire profile of this course & also about the fees structure.