Data Entry Operators, Lower Division Clerks, Staff Selection Commission

Profile:

Subordinate Services Commission was re-designated as Staff Selection Commission (SSC) on 26th September, 1977. Making recruitment to Group C and Group B posts in departments of Government of India is the main responsibility of SSC. Nine regional/sub-regional offices located at different states of India consitutes the network of Staff Selection Commission. A Chairmen assisted by two members and a secretary or controller of Examination, heads the commission.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Data Entry Operators and Lower Division Clerks in Staff Selection Commission.

Candidates should be between 18 to 27 years of age as for applying for both the posts.

Educational Qualification:

12th passed is the minimum educational qualification required for applying for the posts of Data Entry Operators and Lower Division Clerks in Staff Selection Commission.

No. of posts: No information is available about the number of vacancies.

Pay Scale:

Data Entry Operators: Rs. 5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 2400
Lower Division Clerks: Rs. 5200-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 1900

Selection process:

Selection of the candidates will be made on the basis of a written examination that will be held on 31 October 2010 followed by a skill test in Data Entry or Typing.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the completely filled in application form in the prescribed format to the Regional/Sub Office pf the Staff Selection Commission. An application fee of Rs. 100 (No fee for SC/ST/PH candidates) is need to be paid by the interested candidates in the form of Central Recruitment Fee Stamps.

Last date for online application: 20 August 2010

For more information visit http://ssconline.nic.in

378 Responses to “Data Entry Operators, Lower Division Clerks, Staff Selection Commission”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 378
    YOGENDRA SHARMA:

110 % SELECTION KE LIY CONTACT KRE :
    RAI TRICK CENTRE:
    PLS TRY

2. 377
    laxmi sharma:

sir , i had fill form for ssc clerk and operator job 2013 but i did not got call letter even then my all friends have got the form but i did not got plz kindly send my call letter as soon as possible

3. 376
    supriya:

i am not 18 complete …. but have passed 12th can i be eligible for this exam….

4. 375
    rajeev:

what will be the educational qualification code for inter pass candidates to be filled in form

5. 374
    priyanka pandey:

Sir LDC & DEO ka jo exam hua tha 21st & 28th october ko uska result kab aayega. Please aap uske result ki date declare kar dijiye.

6. 373
    C.Vijayan:

Lower Division Clerks Selection Commission Examination Model Question paper or previous examination question papers for reference and preparation. Is it available in the net.

7. 372
    kamlesh kumar yadav:

sir my admit card give me gmail

8. 371
    Ngamso jajo:

I have already filled up my online form which was going to be held at 21 & 28 oct 2012 but till now i didn’t get my admit card. So pliz gave me some instrution to get that before the exam??

9. 370
    ajay bahadur:

when will the admit card available on bebside

10. 369
    Deepesh singh Panwar:

I wanna know about the Mock test fo LDC Exam organised by SSC and attempt them on the computer. So please tell my the site name in which the Mock Test is found.

11. 368
    VARSHA:

i cleared the combined higher secondary exam for LDC AND DEO . my roll no. is 2201056112 . i would like to know my marks and rank , as i am not able to open that file of marks availble on the ssc website ! ..

12. 367
    Ram Hmar:

Dear all,

Could anybody provide information for SSC DEO&LDC skill test date and venue for North Eastern Region.

13. 366
    ranjanni gaur:

i request you to let me know when the typing test would be conducted?the dates and the venue, as i am unable to find it in the websites given.And have they, already dispatch the admit card? my roll no is 2201645985 ticket no 2131264.waiting to your responds.my email id is [email protected]

14. 365
    Anjan Dey:

i requested for you my staff selection commission of lower division clark exam result i didnt get..my roll no. is 4410588350.
    hall ticket no.-4042099.plz send my result my mail id is [email protected]…….

15. 364
    Lamneineng Gangte:

i request you to let me know when the typing test would be conducted?the dates and the venue, as i am unable to find it in the websites given.And have they, already dispatch the admit card? my roll no is 2201120658 ticket no is 2610265.waiting to your responds.

16. 363
    sanish sathyan:

Last date for submitting lower division clerk application in 2012?

17. 362
    santosh:

sir my r no.-3206079193 ticket no-3441374 catogery_obc
    D.O.B-15.2.1989 what is result exam 4-dec2011 plz send on email.id

18. 361
    Nitesh chouhan:

Plz give result data entry operaters and lower division clerks exam : 04 december 2011
    roll no. 6006004363
    ticket no. 6003051

19. 360
    Mohan rawat:

When will result declare of clerk grade of 4 dec. 2011?

20. 359
    Seilenthang Haokip:

When will the typing test for ssc chsl 2011 held. When will I get the hall ticket for that. If supposed I do not get the admit card through mail due to some reason, where can I got the admit card.

21. 358
    Paosei Haokip:

Sir. I would eagerly want to know the time to dispatch the admitcard for typing test when u dispatch plz.inform me in this number +918974813372 and which date & time would it be for typing test or can we download the admitcard ? Plz. Inform me my roll no. is 5501900943 (Paosei Haokip)

22. 357
    Thangjang Haokip:

Sir, plz.inform me the time to dispatch the admitcard for typing test when can i get the hall ticket for typing test ?

23. 356
    Bishnu Thapa:

sir when the result of ssc chsl 2011 Held on 4.12.2011 declare.

24. 355
    savaralajayalakshmi:

when dataentryoperator, lowerdivision clerks results will declera 2011 plz tel me

25. 354
    anshu:

show the result of ssc exam in my email id………..

26. 353
    aparna:

sir please inform me when the result of DEO come out .
    kindly send the date on my email id

27. 352
    narayanan:

i was wrote the ssc data entry operator and lower division clerk examination exams on 04 dec 2011. but i didn’t my exam result. so please send my result on my email id.
    roll no:8204500722

28. 351
    Sagar kumar:

Sir, pls inform me when will the result of chsl exam held on 4 december be declared. My cell no. Is 8087697404. Pls inform soon. Thank you.

29. 350
    devendra:

sir when result of ssc data entry operator and ldc declare plese send my id - [email protected] and send sms my contact no 08149787830 plese

30. 349
    Ravidutt Sharma:

sir when result of ssc data entry operator and ldc declare plese send my id - [email protected] and send sms my contact no 09813464113 plese

31. 348
    vasu ks:

when you declare the result for data entry operator and lower division clerk . the exams was held on dec 2011.

32. 347
    deepak kumar gupta:

sir when result will declare of lower division clerks held on 4 dec.2011.my roll number is 6007000509 .please my call letter sending.
    mo.no. 9303543581

33. 346
    Ravi:

when will declare the result of ldc&deo ex 04dec 2011 ? plz send on my email id
    thank u.

34. 345
    suman:

when will the data entry opertor and ldc result will come out which was held on 11 december 2011 plz reply me the answer…

35. 344
    seema singh:

when result of deo and lcd will be declared held on 4th dec,2011

36. 343
    rahul singh:

when result will declare of data entry operator and lower division clerk held on 11 dec 2011

37. 342
    ch suresh:

Whn will declare the results of ldc and deo ex held on 4th december 2010

38. 341
    lian tonsing:

ssc newdelhi exam result.i want to know the exam was held on the past 11/12/11

39. 340
    shilpa:

when result will declare of data entry operators, lower division clerks held on 4th dec,2011

40. 339
    Pari thakur:

when data entry operator and ldc result will declare. plz tell me

41. 338
    Pari thakur:

when ldc result will declare. plz tell me

42. 337
    vaibhav:

when declearing a result data entry operator (ldc)

43. 336
    sachin vishvakarma:

when result will declare of december of 2011 exams?????????????????????????

44. 335
    shankarachary:

I complected at my Degree (B.S.c) M.E.C.S
    Type Write English Higher, Telugu Lower, Hindi Lower,
    PGDCA , I.T.I (R&TV) Inter Vocational (EEE)

45. 334
    ashwini saini:

dear respected sir,
    plz inform when will declare the written exam result of ssc deo & ldc of dated 11/12/2011.

46. 333
    samuel stone:

when is the results going to be declared for ldc and deo ?

47. 332
    sunita:

when will be the results declared for the exam held held on 4Dec

48. 331
    yadu:

when will we get LDC & DEO results which was held on dec 2011?

49. 330
    sheo shankar kumar:

I wanna solved question paper of ssc data entry exam 4 december 2011……….

50. 329
    jeeva:

Respected sir ,can i know the vacancy for lower division
    clerk, date, online application date, exam date etc.

51. 328
    Jamunadas adil:

ssc deo ka result kab tak aayega

52. 327
    Vikas Gupta:

What is the difference between lower division clerk-cum-computer operator and clerk. what are their scale in punjab govt.

53. 326
    shailendra singh negi:

sir, can you tell me about cutoff of ssc deo and ldc in my email id

54. 325
    Nayanjyoti Baishya:

when the result of LDC and DEO of 2011 which was conducted in 4/12/2011 will be declared..

55. 324
    vikas:

I want to know these how much minimun number need for passing marks. i requested to u sir pls send more information on my mail.

56. 323
    vindhya:

Even i didnt get my call letter till now. exam is on 17th and 24th ..
    what is the reason…plz let me know if any one knows about the call letter

57. 322
    poonam:

good morning

mai ye janna chahti hu ki ldc cleark ya deo ke liye minimum kitne marks wala pass hota hai matlab har part me kitne kitne mark aane chahiye or iske baad typing speed dono post ke liye same hai ya alag alag plz sir ye sab information meri email id pe send kar dena plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    thanks alot sir

58. 321
    man2:

what is the cutoff mark of ssc chsl
    i want to know the total vacancy/recruited of previous year and e.

59. 320
    Achla:

i did not get my call latter tomorrow my exam so pls send my call latter [email protected]

60. 319
    Souvik santra:

Sir please send me some previous year question of ssc ldc to my mail.

61. 318
    vinod:

did data entry operator and lower clerks exam conducted?

62. 317
    Subhasis das:

MY ADMIT CARD HAVE NOT COME AND My Registation no is 5121335260.
    SO PLEASE DO THE ENQUIRY , WHY I HAVE NOT YET GET MY ADMIT CARD. PLZ. SEND IT AT MY e-mail id is [email protected]
    Thanks.!!

63. 316
    Satabdi kar:

Sir, I did not receive my admit card for data entry operator. How can I get it? My address is Vill- DOULATPUR, P.O.- CHANDUR, P.S.- ARAMBAGH, DIST- HOOGHLY. PIN- 712602. DOB - 252\1991. PLEASE DETAILS ABOUT IT SEND MY EMAIL ID.

64. 315
    ilawanda:

i didn’t receive my admit card for lower div clerk exam for 4th dec 2011

65. 314
    vivek:

sir tommorrow is my ssc exam I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD yet so please mail me procedure of getting it as soon as possible
    NAME: VIVEK BHARDWAJ
    REGISTRATION ID.51201939231
    D.O.B-20-09-1992
    please details send me my mail id.

66. 313
    sandeep:

ssc exams entrance is mines marking used and not

67. 312
    shrikant:

how to get the hall ticket for ssc ldc exam?

68. 311
    mahendra:

sir, did not get my admit card,exam date 4/12/2011 so help me sir pls

69. 310
    Anurag Srivastava:

My admit card of Data Entry Examination 2011 has not yet reached to my home. Kindly send immediately.

70. 309
    M.karmakar:

Pls send me a model question paper on ssc lower division clerk & data entry operator in my emai,as soon as possible

71. 308
    anita chaudhary:

sir i don’t receive my ssc lower division clerk roll number,,,,,so please help me sir,tomarrow is exam………what i have to do…??

72. 307
    praveen ekka:

sir,ihave a not recive my admit card……so please send my admit card in my email id……………………………………………………

73. 306
    sambasri:

i did not get my call letter for tomorrow staff selection commission DEO’S&LDC’S written examination.so please sent my hallticket to my email address nelakanti [email protected]

74. 305
    Raman(8146502032):

i m also didnot get my roll roll number. please tell me something.

75. 304
    Haroon:

sir,i didnt receive my hall ticket for the lower division clerk please send me the hall ticket to my mail

76. 303
    hare ram singh:

I have not received my hall ticket till 03 Dec 11. please send it on my email address.

77. 302
    Pavit Tyagi:

Sir, my admit card not receive and exam is on 4th of december,
    So please send me my admit card and roll no. At my email id.
    Pavit Tyagi
    S/o Tirlok chand tyagi
    DOB: 01.03.1990

78. 301
    smita:

how to get it my call letter. plz give me my call letter.

79. 300
    anjan:

is there any each group qualifying marks ic ssc chsl exam?what is the averege cut off marks for general category for this exam?

80. 299
    Manuta:

Sir i dont recieve my ssc lower division clerk roll no.so plz help sir

81. 298
    jithendrababu:

sir, i am applied for the post of ldc. but i did not the hall ticket&admit card. when did shall exam conducted? please details send me my mail id.

82. 297
    shiv prakash singh:

I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD EXAM DATE 04/12/2011
    how can i download my admit card?????????
    please sir\mam send my admit card today or tomarrow ……
    my resedent is …..
    vill- tangapur , post-jagat pur , distt- unnao (u.p)
    i hope you are soon here .

my email id is [email protected]

83. 296
    ASHISH KUMAR KATIYAR:

so please send me my admit card & roll number at my email id.

Ashish Kumar Katiyar
    S/o Ashok Kumar Katiyar
    DOB: 26.03.1988

84. 295
    sudeep tiwari:

sir, i have not recived my admit card till today, my exam date will come soon 4 dec 2011,which web site is give me net admit card please tell me

85. 294
    smita:

How to get it my call letter

86. 293
    Anuja p:

MY ADMIT CARD HAVE NOT COME AND EXAM IS ON 4th OF DECEMBER.
    SO PLEASE DO THE ENQUIRY , WHY I HAVE NOT YET GET MY ADMIT CARD. PLZ. SEND IT AT MY e-mail id.
    Thanks.!!

Name: Anuja P
    Date of birth: 01-05-1985
    reg id: 51123319403

87. 292
    nandita:

sir currently i need previous solved question papers

88. 291
    nandita:

sir currently i need previous solved papers or simply send me the email

89. 290
    vikram wakchaure:

I have no recive my admit card of deo & ldc exam 4rh dec 2011 please sir send me my id resion

90. 289
    Manoj kumar:

Manoj Kumar
    ssc exam 04. dec.2011 admit card & roll no. not delivered please my admit card send my id

91. 288
    Aman Kant:

Sir mera admit card nhi aaya hai? Sir please send me my admit card immediately .

92. 287
    ashutosh kumar:

i have not got my admit card ashutosh kumar registration id no -51201007264 emailid - [email protected], mobile no - 08757720063

93. 286
    sreekanth:

sir, i not yet recived my admit card for dec4th commencin exam ……plz give me reply

94. 285
    N. Shobha RAni:

this is shobha rani i did not receive my hall ticke plz send hall ticket my id

95. 284
    bharti rohilla:

dear sir/mam my exam on 11.12.2011but still i m not received my admit card plz send my admit card on my email id [email protected]

96. 283
    manisha:

sir i dint get my admit card please send m admit card

97. 282
    arvind saini:

i have not recevied my hall ticket please send me the same as soon as possible

98. 281
    srinivasanaidu:

dear sir/i did not receive hall ticket & admid card ssc 2011 plz send hall ticket sir on my email
    name:gajala srinivasa naidu
    date of birth16-06-1987
    email-id:[email protected]

99. 280
    suresh:

i did not get hallticket…..plz send me hallticketthrough my mail ,address my D.O.B is 15/06/1988

100. 279
    saleem:

sir,iam apply the post LDC PLZ SOME MODELS&LAST YEAR PAPER GIVE

101. 278
    prathu:

dear sir/i did not receive hall ticket & admid card ssc 2011 plz send hall ticket sir on my email
    name:pasala prathyusha
    date of birth16-04-1992
    email-id:[email protected]

102. 277
    dheeru yadav:

mera admit card nahi aya hai jaldi bhej do kyoki exam 4dec ko hai

103. 276
    kamal das:

dear sir i dont receive my admit card so please send
    my admit card for my mail id [email protected]

104. 275
    PREMJIT KUMAR:

I DID NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD EXAM DATE 04/12/2011

105. 274
    poonam dixit:

i want to know that how i can get my hall ticket

106. 273
    Ramawatar Kaler:

Our Applicatoon Form Not Recived Our Side
    Please Send Our Application Form.

Tanku Sir

107. 272
    satya:

plz send me previous model papers for data entry operator send me my mail id plzzzzz sir

108. 271
    satya:

sir, plz send me previous model papers for data entry operator send me my mail id plzzzzz sir

109. 270
    sandip kumar giri:

sir ssc exam date is 4 december 2011 but i have not yet receive my admit card .i also checked on websit but my name has not been mentioned .i have also checked on dabered canditates but i dont fine there also.plese tell me what i should do. my email is [email protected] and phone no 9681301666

110. 269
    Arghya:

What is the minimum qualifying marks in each group in SSC H.S LEVEL examination 2011?

111. 268
    Arun Kumar:

yet i dont received my roll no.

112. 267
    meena verma:

Sir, i have not receive my admit card for LDC & DEO exams .my registration ID:51200958603.pls send me my admit card & roll number at my email id. [email protected]

113. 266
    prabsimran:

sir i have not received my admit card i had submited the form by post pls mail me my admit card on my email id

114. 265
    poonam singh rajput:

so please send me my admit card & roll number at my email id.
    My adress
    set.20 block 6 G
    sector-6 bhilai nagar (C.G)

115. 264
    sahin:

sir, i have not receive my admit for LDC & Data entry operator

116. 263
    sandeep:

dear sir/i did not receive my rollno.& admid card ssc 2011 plz send hall ticket sir on my email id
    my address is
    1747/1 near hari palace
    ambala city

117. 262
    Pinki Behera:

Res,
    Sir i applied for the post of SSC data entry operator,but i don’t find my admit card in your website serch box. So, pls send my admit card to my addressed e-mail or give me any information regarding my admit card.

Pinki

118. 261
    Sakshi:

MY ADMIT CARD HAVE NOT COME AND EXAM IS ON 4th OF DECEMBER.
    SO PLEASE DO THE ENQUIRY , WHY I HAVE NOT YET GET MY ADMIT CARD. PLZ. SEND IT AT MY e-mail id.
    Thanks.!!

119. 260
    Ranga swamy:

sir, I have not receive my admit card for LDc & DEO exams. this is my registration no. 51120934144

120. 259
    v.vasudevan:

hello sir: i have not receive my hall ticket ple send me. my date birth 27.07.1988.

121. 258
    xxx:

ghjanta ke kiye aanouced kiya hai 4 admit card jab link hi khatam hai……………………….

122. 257
    Rajithra .s.nair:

Sir, i have not receive my admit card for LDC & DEO exams .my registration ID:51123401684.pls send me my admit card & roll number at my email id.

123. 256
    SANCHIT KHATRI:

SIR, MY ADMIT CARD HAVE NOT COME AND EXAM IS ON 4th OF DECEMBER. SO PLEASE DO THE ENQUIRY THAT WHY MY ADMIT CARD HAVE NOT COME

124. 255
    satveer:

sir, mera admit card nhi aaya h jbki exam 4 dec ko h

125. 254
    ali tarique:

dear sir/i did not receive hall ticket & admid card ssc 2011 plz send hall ticket sir on my email id

126. 253
    anjana sanam lakra:

dear sir i dont receive my admit card so please send my admit card for my mail id - [email protected]

127. 252
    abhishek:

sir i did not get hallticket…..plz send me hallticketthrough my mail address
    my name is abhishek and my frder name is upendar singh my dateofbireth is 08/11/89

128. 251
    Somnath Guchhait:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    please send me 10 years solved question papers regarding the exam of data entry operators and lower division clerks to my email address.. [email protected]

129. 250
    gopal puri:

i haqve not receive my roll no. please aslo send the same.
    Gopal puri & Harsh puri

130. 249
    PROVASH:

isr 4th december SSC LDC ar exam kintu ekhon o admit card ti pelem na plz help me

131. 248
    D. MEHARANAND:

sir iam not get my hall ticket please send my hall ticket my contact no. 7799207237

132. 247
    devi:

dear sir/ madem i did not receive hall ticket for the post of DEO ssc of 2011 plz send hall ticket sir

133. 246
    somesubudda:

sir i did not get hallticket…..plz send me hallticketthrough my mail address

134. 245
    neha kumari:

mujhe abhi tak call letter nahi mile hai pls mere email id per bhej de

135. 244
    navid shaikh:

4 december ko exam hogabole the clerk post ka,,,,,,
    hame to ab tak hall ticket nai mile hai….
    please kuch help karo…..

136. 243
    mohammadbakash:

i had not received my LDC hall ticket so far please reply me when it will be send to us

137. 242
    shagufa yasrab:

how can i download my admit card

138. 241
    jigishaparmar:

please send me solved question papers for the exam of lower division clerks to my email address

mera email Id [email protected]

139. 240
    jigishaparmar:

mera name jigisha parmar he mene ssc ke liye form sabmit kiya tha post se lekin abhi tak mera call letter ya nahi he pl muje mere emaail id par bhej dij ye ga mera em id- [email protected] he

140. 239
    gaurav gupta:

mera ssc clerk grade ka admit card nahi aaya hai .please sir aap mera admit card bhajne ka cast care.

141. 238
    pradumna:

sir,plz send the last five years sloved exam paper for deo+ldc

142. 237
    Ravindra singh:

Sir/mam, can u plz tell me the my examination center of ssc on 4th of Dec and my registration id is 51125436932

143. 236
    MANPREET KAUR:

my registration id is 51124126056. plz send my roll no. for SSC DATA ENTRY OPERATOR & LOWER DIVISION CLERCKS which will be held on 4-12-2011.

my id - [email protected]
    mobile- 98888803942

144. 235
    Ashish Warhekar:

I have not recieve my admit card for ldc & deo exams my regestration ID is 51201105374. plz send me my admit card & roll no at my Email-ID.

145. 234
    JYOTHISHA V:

I didnt receive my Hall ticket for the Examination which will be held on December 4 2011. Kindly send my Hall ticket

146. 233
    RAJESH KUMAR BARNWAL:

I didn’t receive my admit card for ldc & deo exams the Examination which will be held on December 4 2011. Kindly send my admit card.

Date of Birth 22/09/1982

147. 232
    priyanka mishra:

Dear Sir/ Madam,
    please send me 10 years solved question papers regarding the exam of data entry operators and lower division clerks to my email address..
    THANKING YOU SIR/MADAM.

148. 231
    Devaraju'M:

a+b+c does not mens

149. 230
    Deepak kumar:

I didnt receive my Hall ticket for the Examination which will be held on December 4 2011. Kindly send my Hall ticket

Name deepak kumar
    Date 12-02-1987
    dist Bhiwani
    state Haryana
    ph.no 9034625362

150. 229
    ESHA DAS:

I have not received my call letter yet my exam is on 4th december . plz send my call letter through my e mail id- [email protected]

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All