Clerk, Assistant Superintendent, Subordinate Services Selection Board

Profile:

Subordinate Services Selection Board came into existence on the occassion of the 50th Anniversary year of the independence of the country. The major objective behind the establishment of the board was to have a responsible body for making recruitment of capable, competent and highly skilled individuals or persons through the means of conducting written tests and personal interviews sessions.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the following posts depending on their educational qualification:

1. Recruitment of Clerk:
No. of posts: Total 180 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Rs. 5910-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 1900.

2. Recruitment of Junior Scale Stenographer:
No. of posts: Total 18 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Rs. 5910-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 2800.

3. Recruitment of Steno Typing:
No. of posts: Total 70 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Rs. 5910-20200 + Grade Pay of Rs. 2000.

4. Recruitment of Assistant Superintendent:
No. of posts: Total 24 posts are available.
Pay Scale: Rs. 10300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 3600.

Age Limit:

Candidates must be in between 18 to 37 years of age as on 1 January 2010.

Selection Process:

A written test followed by a personal interview examination are the selection criteria set for all the above specified posts.

How to apply: Application fee of Rs. 600 (Rs. 150 for SC/ST/OBC) is need to be submitted by the candidates. Candidates are required to apply online at http://recruitment.cdacmohali.in. The print out of the completely filled in application form must be retained by the candidates.

Subordinate Services Selection Board (SSSB),
Punjab SCO No. 1566-160,
Sector 8-C, Chandigarh.

Last date to apply: 5 October 2010

For more information visit http://recruitment.cdacmohali.in

26 Responses to “Clerk, Assistant Superintendent, Subordinate Services Selection Board”

1. 26
    Dinesh Chaudhary:

please send me the last year sample paper of subordinate service selection board for clerk post

2. 25
    asha rani:

sir, plz send me last 10 year qu papers of hpsssb clerk exam

3. 24
    asha rani:

Sir, plz send me last 10 years questions papers with answers of HPSSSB Hamirpur clerk exam

4. 23
    pratap singh:

pls send me previous q. paper of hpsss himarpur clerk

5. 22
    lata:

plz,send me the sample paper of clerk 301

6. 21
    Aneesh Dhiman:

Sir can u send me a copy of Clerk examination held on 18th march under 20% quota

7. 20
    Faquir Chand:

plz,
    sir send me previous year exam papaers hp subordinates services hamirpur of clerk post

8. 19
    mohit sharma:

please send me last five year question paper of hpsssbhamirpurclerck exam

9. 18
    Dr. Neelam kumar:

please send me last five years papers of clerical grade

10. 17
    suman:

plz,
    sir send me previous year exam papaers hp subordinates services hamirpur of clerk post.
    i really need this

11. 16
    rajan sharma:

Pl send previos question papar of clerk. Thanx

12. 15
    sachin sharma:

plz,
    sir send me previous year exam papaers hp subordinates services hamirpur of clerk post.
    i really need this

13. 14
    Rahul:

Plz are u send me previous solved ques. Paper of clerk of the ssss board hamirpur?

14. 13
    Kuldeep Singh Negi:

please send me last year solve sample paper of subordinate service board hamirpur

15. 12
    jas:

Pls post me the syllabus for election kango examination
    SSSB punjab

16. 11
    ritesh walia:

plz send me the result for the post of clerk 2011

17. 10
    jagdip:

please send me the last year sample paper of subordinate service selection board for clerk post

18. 9
    NAVEEN:

plz send me previous questions papes of assistant superintendent in dsssb

19. 8
    Ashwani:

Pls mail on email id the full syllabus of enterance test of clerk, Clerk, Assistant Superintendent, Subordinate Services Selection Board on my email ID

20. 7
    kusum:

if the candidate is s/c then what is the age eligibility

21. 6
    amit kumar mauray:

good morning
    sir ji mere inter me 51% aur graduation me 43.43% hai kya.is ko dektey hua koi job mil sakti hai .in banks sectors
    ya agar aapki knowledge me koi job ho to plzzzzzzzzzz tell me.

22. 5
    Kamaldeep Kaur:

Result for the post of Clerk

23. 4
    bhawna mahajan:

plz send me the exam date of… pSSSB.. clerk

24. 3
    Monika:

Pls mail on email id the full syllabus of enterance test of clerk,sssb

25. 2
    Anil Bhardwaj:

from where i can get the question bank for prepration for clerical post and steno typist for subordinate services seletion board, punjab

26. 1
    raj:

please send me the syllabus for Recruitment of Assistant Superintendent exam