Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur

The President of India Inaugurated the University called as Jai Narain Vyas University in the year 1964 on 24th august in Jodhpur. The University Included 4 government colleges at the time of its establishment. The university holds a campus of about 592 acres and 4 other campuses making the total land area of about 764.75 acres. The University was awarded a grade A by NAAC or National assessment and accreditation council.

The various faculties in the University are Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Commerce, Faculty of Engineering, Faculty of Law, and Faculty of Science.

The university offers various courses which include certificate courses like Certificate in French language, Course on population and Development. The University offers Post Graduate Diploma Courses in the field of Computer Technology & application, Human Resource Management, Desert Technology, Tax Practice, International Business & finance etc. Apart from these the University offers Post Graduation Programs like Master of Arts in History, English, Journalism, Geography, Public Administration, and many more. It also offers Master of Sciences, Master of Commerce, and M.E. in various disciplines, Master of Law, Master of Computer application, master of business administration and many other programmes. It also offers under graduate engineering programmes like B.E. in Chemical, mechanical, electronics, computer science, I.T. etc.

The university offers all the modern facilities for its students which include a large and spacious library supporting all the courses offered by the university. The university also offers computer facility with well equipped laboratories for engineering students.

The university has got various collaborations with the international institutes and thus students have an exposure to international technologies as well. To take admission in the university colleges the students are required to fill in a prescribed application form that can be obtained from the university itself by writing a letter and mentioning the course for which you are applying.

42 Responses to “Jai Narain Vyas University, Jodhpur”

1. 42
    Dushyant joshi:

exam date of b.com 1st year private

2. 41
    JYOTI:

Syllabus of m a previous hindi n political science 2013-14

3. 40
    DALPAT:

MA privious exam time table public administrasion 2013 kab say chalu ho rahy haI

4. 39
    usha vyas:

paper pattern for b.a. second year private student, 2012-2013?

5. 38
    neelam:

MA privious exam time table public administrasion 2013 kab say chalu ho rahy hay

6. 37
    bhoopendra singh:

Sir please tell me date of B.Sc. Final private form of examination and shedule

7. 36
    MAHESH:

PLEASE INTIMATE DATE/EXAM SCHEDULE OF B ED EXAM 2012

8. 35
    neetu:

exams date of m.com final year business administration wen to be held ???????
    exam dates of m.com previous year tooo?

9. 34
    khivraj singh:

I WANT THE SYALLABUS OF B.A IInd YEAR COMPUR

10. 33
    deepak:

respected sir, i want m.a previous private hindi literature examination date

11. 32
    omsinghrathore:

i want b.a.1st year time table for regular student plz send me in my email id fast

12. 31
    Parijat Sen:

what is the last date of submitting the entrance exam form of M.Ed. of 2012 ?

13. 30
    yajuvendra Singh:

i wanna permission letter of B.A. III 2012

14. 29
    sahdev vishnoi:

timetable kab aayaga

15. 28
    soniyapurohit:

how I download permission letter for 2012 exam

16. 27
    vicky:

b a private final year exam date kya hai ?
    HISTERY
    SOCIOLOGY
    PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

17. 26
    Jetharam:

Ba private 1st year ka time table kya hai?

18. 25
    Nandkishor Choudhary:

Privet B.A. 1st year exam time table

19. 24
    hansraj khoiwal:

B.A. 1st year exam time table 2012

20. 23
    bhawani:

i want to know b.a 2nd private exam date,. n time table, plz, inform me me as soon u can,.

21. 22
    bhomaram:

when will be started B.A. 1st year exam 2012 ?

22. 21
    Sarwan:

i want to know BA Second year exam start date.

23. 20
    harshit soni:

can u plz give me mcom 1st year syallabus
    of jai narayan vyas university

24. 19
    Kapil Sankhla:

post graduate diploma in tax practices Course required & syllabus. Last date of submit application form & fees.

25. 18
    bhomaram:

exam fee of B.A. 1st year

26. 17
    umesh:

tell me the last date private student admission form

27. 16
    deepak mishra:

tell me the date of admission form of master of tourism administration from jai narayan vyas university,jodhpur .

28. 15
    muskan jagtiani:

please send me m.a in english exams time table i want addmission
    also ple tell me what is the process

29. 14
    tejpal:

please tell me the last date of submission of private BA form in jai narayan vyas university,jodhpur

30. 13
    bhawana:

send me MA privies private student from required

31. 12
    bhwana:

ma privies private student from required

32. 11
    mamta:

where is b ed exams?

33. 10
    Devesh:

How many % required for admission in LLB course in jai narayan vyas university,jodhpur

34. 9
    Abhimanyu singh:

i want to addmition in bba , so what requred percentage in 12th for GENRALcatagary

35. 8
    jitendra:

I want to b.a. &time table b.a. 3 year 2011

36. 7
    asha:

what is the PTET Exam date & Last date of submit application form

37. 6
    Deepak bhandari:

What Fees is M.Com in Your College.Reply

Rgards
    Deepak Bhandari

38. 5
    bagadaram seervi:

sir i am br seervi 12th pass 60% in class 12v sir me adission bba college in jodhpur j.n.v.u. college in jodhpur sir plese just call 9602766593 ok sir just call or just enterance fees or axam

39. 4
    sanju:

send me BA final year private exam schedule

40. 3
    mayur:

Send me the MA Previous Private exam date

41. 2
    gaurav jain:

what is the university website address? we have been searching the details for the exams dates of Masters in Economics final year 2011.

Please send the Dates for the exams and the website .

42. 1
    narender singh bhati:

Kindly send me BA Ist year private exams date/Time tabe