Apollo Hospital 2011 Emergency Medicine

Apollo Hospitals are one of the renowned hospitals of the nation that render quality education and research programs to explore to the deserving candidates. Apollo hospital is approved The Indian Government for providing varied medical courses to the candidates. This institute is one of the physiologist institutes in India with great infrastructural facilities.

The Institution also has a comfortably orthodox tie-ups and other Institution in abroad also having optimistic salutation from the outsides candidates.  Apollo hospital is providing upbringing with these tie-ups of College of Emergency medication. The Institution is conducting the Entree Test for admission in to this University.  The Institute is also recommended by the set of the top examination hospitals and institutes of India. It has provided all sorts of upgraded facilities to the candidates.

The Institution is having very city structure as pursuing larger region and having various labs which are fine prepared by the modern instruments. The institute is advisable planted and trying to get the top state. The Institution is providing all sorts of contemplate materials to the candidates to cover their syllabus and excel in their quest for quality and knowledge. The varied courses provided by the institute are helping the candidates to chassis their business.

COURSES offered by the Apollo Hospital:

• 3 year Full time Post Graduate Program in Emergency Medicine

ELIGIBILITY:

• The candidates who are the registered MBBS with medical council of India are only eligible for this course.

CENTERS:

• Apollo hospital
• Hyderabad
• Chennai
• Delhi
• Ahmadabad
• Bengaluru

NOTE:

• For more details, prospectus and application form, please write to the address given below. The letter should be written in their own handwriting and should contain a specimen of the  signature of the candidates.
• For application forms please enclosed a Demand Draft for Rs1000/- payable to AHERF at Hyderabad and your Name, Age, Qualification, Experience, MBBS and MCI certificate copies.

IMPORTANT DATES:

• The date for MCEM Part “A” Exam will be held at Hyderabad and Delhi: 1st week of June, 2011
• The last date for applying for this exam: end week of March, 2011

CONTACT DETAILS:

Mr. Sayeed
CEO’s Office
Apollo Health City
Jubilee Hills
Hyderabad – 500 033

Ph. 040-23551066

E-MAIL: [email protected]

60 Responses to “Apollo Hospital 2011 Emergency Medicine”

1. 60
    dr.vikas:

Does the courses conducted by Apollo hospital in emergency medicine and in diploma in clinical cardiology is recognized by Medical council of India(MCI).

2. 59
    Dr.Anjali wankhede-zade:

I have done DA(anaesthsia) & at present I’m working as ICU Registrar at sterling Baroda.I want to do a correspondence course in critical care.SO please help me to procced.

3. 58
    Dr.BABU:

am a BAMS graduate searching for the emergency medicine and other courses of institutions.do you offer any course for BAMS graduates? if yes then please give me the detais.

4. 57
    Dr.Rahul Katta:

Its is recognized by MCI…

5. 56
    dr humera:

is emergency medicine MD IS RECOGNIZED BY MCI,and does it needs any experience to do MD IN IT and what are the scopes in it.

6. 55
    Dr Firdous zareen:

Is the 3yr MD emergency medicine in apollo hyd recognised by MCI………….???

7. 54
    Ali reza:

I am general practiotinner working in Dubai since 2004 in privete clinic would like to continue my post graduation in emergency medicine in India so need the criteria and to apply to study in India for emergency medicine

Advanced thanks

Dr Alireza

8. 53
    dr.anoop tripathi:

With the introduction of MD-EM in some of the med colleges in India, what will be the future of doctors doing 3yrs masters program in EM provided by some reputed med institutes/hospitals -MEM conducted by GWU-RRIEM US(MIMS,Max,Kolkatta) , or others doing 2 or 3yr dip./fellowships from Apollo/others, which are not recognized by MCI. Will these docs ever be considered, received, recognized or treated at par with MCI MD_EM degree holders - academically/professionally in govt.med colleges/institutes (acad. ranks, salary etc.) or even pvt colleges/inst/hosp.
    The Qs. arise becos MCI in all certainty will probably never recognize these MEMs & others, equal to MD-EM, as in order to establish MD-EM as a single stipulated thread for being recon’d Emergency Physician , no matter how good or even better the MEMs & other docs may be as compared to MD-EM. Further they MEM/etc. are following a similar curriculum as established by MCI including case presentation/seminars/researches/thesis/log book, & also the training/education are provided by established EM instructors/physician from US/others, not to forget our Indian specialists.
    Therefore, it becomes quite pertinent to Q. future of such EM degrees & docs possessing them in Indian set up as far as MCI rulings, views & practices restrain the degrees & the docs….
    Now, with time EM is going to grow as an independent specialty in leaps & bounds globally, & the requirement/demand of trained EM physicians in next five yrs.is expected to cross ~100s & thousands ~ in India From where the Govt, the MCI & the med inst/coll/hosps are going to fill in the huge gap, settling with the docs of other sps. both academically & rendering Eservices, & MBBS graduates to run full fledged ED.
    The time has come for MCI to give way to flexibility & recognize a few of such progs which almost completely fulfill the criteria set for MD-EM, giving away due acknowledgement & entertain the services of the MEMs & a few others ,bridging the gap of requirement of trained EM physicians, providing the ES to the people of this country, & aiming for a more flexible, concrete , holistic & well framed out program, establishing well thought off & researched guidelines for enhancement of EM specialty & E Services on a long term basis, with intermittent 3or5yr review.
    Although, like an article with views & suggestions, the Qs still remains about the future of other “non MD-EM degrees & docs” in view of MCI in India , & not to forget the future of EM & its growth as an independent medical specialty….

9. 52
    dr. ali asger:

Resp. sir,
    i want to know that can bams student do course in critical care medicine or not.
    if not then which course u offer that a bams ug is eligible.

pls. reply soon

urs faithfully
    ali asger

10. 51
    SACHIN TAMMANNAVAR:

MD emergency medicine in APOLLO HOSPITAL is recognised by MCI or not????????

11. 50
    dr.anoop tripathi:

sir, can an application for md emergency medicine be filled/submitted online, together with ddraft number included therein, and subsequently couriered to the above official address.Also is there any provision for online payment of charges, or else charges directly deposited in the hospitals official account. Can the prospectus of md emed downloaded directly from the official web site. Hope for early compliance, thanking you. Dr.Anoop Tripathi

12. 49
    DR.PRADEEP:

FOR MORE DETAILS GOTO

wwwDOTemergencymedicineDOTin

U CAN DIRECTLY CALL UP D GUY CALLED SAYEED AND ASK HIM FOR THE DETAILS….

13. 48
    vijaya sree:

is a md general medicine candidate eligible for emergency medicine….. what more fellowship courses do u have after md gm

14. 47
    dr.shoeeb akram:

if the person has done ug course in BHMS,can he/she apply for this course.

15. 46
    parveen yadav:

sir, is bams graduate applicable for emergency medicine diploma in your hospital.please suggest any other diploma course in your hospital

16. 45
    Dr. Meghna Haldar:

I would like to know about the number of seat for MCEM in Apollo Hospital, Delhi, and where i could get the application form for the same

17. 44
    shilpa.m:

to get md seat in emergency medicine management quota in bangalore

18. 43
    DR.SANDEEP KUMAR PATHAK:

my seat dr.sandeep kumar pathak am B.A.M.S.,M.D.(Ayu) COMPLITED IN 2009 am intrestad Emergency medicine course so plz send detail info. my Add. C\o Dr.S.K.Pathak 2nd flor dr prem hospital bisan sroop colony panipat 132103 MOb.9996398697

19. 42
    anoop:

i wan’t to do mcem course, what r the eligibility criteria for part a,b,c levels,where can i get the application forms. I have been as an chief emergency medical officer in a 200 beded private hospital(reputed) for 7years, am i eligible for mcem part b directly….thanks there

20. 41
    Vikas Gupta:

Pls let me know the fee structure, exam dates & stipend paid during the course(PG in emergency medicine.

Vikas Gupta

21. 40
    swathi:

am a BAMS graduate searching for the career in emrgency medicine and other allopathy courses.do you offer any course for BAMS graduates? if yes then please give me the detais.
    waiting for your reply

22. 39
    rudra:

what stipend i will be getting per month?what %age of students are passing this exam?what is the fee structure?can i apply a study loan for this?

23. 38
    Wasim Mohammad Bhat:

Dear sir, could u please tell me abt the syllabus of entrance test(3 year PG in emergency medicine),fee and qualification required .I am MBBS from kashmir and my internship completes on 17 feb 2011. With regards

24. 37
    Dr Chandan:

i need details about entrance test, course,future in india?

25. 36
    DR Ali:

I need details abt degree in emengency medicine conducted by apollo hospitals.wht will be the syllabus and fee for three years thanks

26. 35
    Dr avadhesh kumar umar:

I need detail information about postgraduate imergency medicine exam in apollo hospital.

27. 34
    smitha:

i need detail information about mecm exam 2011 in apollo hospital date of exams and last date of application form

28. 33
    afaque:

hello its drafaque,i have done mbbs, i want to get joined for postgraduate degree of emergency med(3years course) in Apollo new delhi can i know what is the syllabus 4ur entrance in this course & when can i apply this year|(2011)

29. 32
    mainular rahman:

i m a bams graduate, do you offer any emergency course

30. 31
    Dipak:

When the entrance exam apllication for apollo will be declared for 2011

31. 30
    regina joseph:

i want to give entered exam

32. 29
    Shoaib M.Nagaonkar:

My question is that
    Can a BHMS student apply for this course and can i get full information of this course with fees ? plz reply

33. 28
    Dr.anu:

Halo,m an bams graduate n had done my p.g frm europe in gyne n obs…do u offer any advance diploma courses in emergency medicine or surgry ????if is dere any courses so cn i knw abt.dat n d prosoectus…..u r req.to plzzz let me knw…wid regards ..dr.anu

34. 27
    Dr anil kumar nair:

i want the full detail about DIPLOMA COURSE IN EMERGENCY MEDICINE &TRAUMA FOR THE BATCH 2011-12

35. 26
    Dr.Nidhi:

dear sir, i would like to know about MCEM exams 2011 in Apollo hospital, date of exams and the last date of application.

36. 25
    DIPLOMA IN CRITICAL CARE:

SIR
    MY SELF DR. ASIF ALI , I AM BAMS ( AYURVED) DOCTER
    I AM REGESTERED UP MCI R.NO. 50783
    I AM MEDICAL DIRECTOR OF K.G.N. HOSPITAL IDGAH ROAD JWALAPUR HARIDWAR UTTRAKHAND 249407.
    09997172761, 9808600129. [email protected]
    I WANT TO DO DIPLOMA IN CRITICAL CARE/ EMMERGENCY MEDICINE/ DIPLOMA IN INTENSIVE CARE UNIT ?
    PRESENTLY IAM RUNING 20 BED HOSPITAL WITH MY 17 DOCTER
    DEPT. SURGEORY
    MEDICINE, ENT,EYE,GYN.&OBS,ORTHOPEDIC,

37. 24
    anupsinh chhasatia:

is emergency course available at mumbai????????when the entrance will be conducted?

38. 23
    arabinda:

course fee & salary

39. 22
    Dr.Hanuma Deevi:

i am BAMS GRADUATE.i am intrested in critical care and emergency medicine.Do u offer any emergency course for Bams graduates.if so please send me the details
    waiting for u reply
    thanx in advance.

40. 21
    Candice D'Mello:

Hi, i would like to know the details for emergency course2011

41. 20
    Atma:

Sir,apollo ka mbbs entrance exam hota hai ya nehin?form kab nikalrahahe?

42. 19
    Dr Vishal mahajan:

Sir,when is appolo starting MD in emergency medicine.

43. 18
    dr.rutuja:

i m a bams graduate,and i m searching for a carrier in emergency medicine.do u offer any diploma course for bams graduates?if yes,how can i get its prospectus?plz let me know
    waiting for ur reply
    dr.rutuja,hyderabad

44. 17
    Akhlak ahmed:

I m a B.D.S. FINAL YEAR STUDENT..WANT TO Join the course of MD IN CRITICAL CARE MANAGMENT..HOW CAN I JOIN THIS

45. 16
    shivani jain:

when will be the next entrance exam of emergency medicine be conducted ?

46. 15
    DR.A.SRINIVAS:

MCEM,is it recognised?which book we have to study?when is the exam?how much we have to pay?

47. 14
    akg:

brocher & course information by mail.

48. 13
    Dr.D.Ananth Kumar:

I have finished FAEM(Fellowship in Accident and Emergency Medicine - two years training) from CMC,Vellore. Do I need to undergo three years training again incase if I cleared part A? Is there any provision that I can finish MCEM one year since I have already got proper training in Emergency Medicine?

49. 12
    dr.anu:

m doin m.d micro in institute.can i do emergency medicine while doing this or finishin this

50. 11
    sushree:

hi…i want to do membership in emergency medicine……i m joining MD Aerospace medicine….can i do along with it??wat about the clinical experience of 1 yr??

51. 10
    dr imran:

hi i have completed bams course…can i eligible for emergency medicine course

52. 9
    ajay sharma:

I want to enter in mcem 3 yers pg ,is it possibleto do residency in some other hospital,do we have mcem in delhi apollo .and who is the guide and what r the postings

53. 8
    Dr.Suzi Jacklin.M.A:

Please mail me the syllabus for MCEM Step A and other details as to the scope in this field

54. 7

is it recognised by MCI?????

55. 6
    kalpana:

when will the entrance for 2010 emergency medicine be held and when will the forms be given?

56. 5
    Abdul Rub:

is there any hospital from mumbai for emergency medicine?

57. 4
    mohammad gulrez:

is the 3 year full time post graduate programme in emergency medicine in apollo hospital recognised by MCI or not?

58. 3
    dawlath:

i am elgible for mcem partb exam but failed in uk can i sit ini yr diploma in emergency medicine at appalo hospitals

59. 2
    dr ashu kumar:

i m doing md anatomy in aiims , delhi can i do this course along with?

60. 1
    ritu:

is this course of emergency medicine is a degree course?