Pondicherry PGCET 2012 MBA/MCA

Pondicherry Linguistic Minority Engineering Colleges Welfare Association (PLMECWA) conducted an entrance exam for the admission into various courses. PLMECWA PGCET is a common entrance test for the selection of appropriate candidates for the MCA and MBA courses offered by the unaided colleges in Pondicherry. The duration of this post graduate programmes are two years. Large numbers of applications are received by PLMECWA each year for the entrance test. The exam is a highly competitive one.

Structure of PLMECWA PGCET

The selection of the candidates is based on the written test. The MBA candidates have to attend a written test consists of 120 objective type questions. The time allotted for the exam will be of two hours. The test includes questions from five different sections. It is to evaluate candidates skills in English language, Reasoning, Genera knowledge, mathematics etc. For the MCA candidates there is a written test of 90 questions. The time allotted for this test is two hours. It includes questions from five different areas. It is to analyze the Analytical, Logical, Computer awareness etc. of the candidates. Those who clear the written test will be selected.

Syllabus for PLMECWA PGCET

The syllabus for both the MBA and MCA entrance test is given below.

For MBA

The test consists of 120 questions from the following areas.

• Section 1: Language Comprehension (20 Questions)
  • Section 2: Mathematical Skills (30 questions)
  • Section 3: Date Analysis & Sufficiency (30 questions)
  • Section 4: Intelligence & Critical reasoning (30 questions)
  • Section 5: Indian Global Environment (10 Questions)

For MCA

The MCA test consists of 90 questions from five sections.

• Section 1: Mathematics (Ancillary level) (20 Questions)
  • Section 2: Analytical Ability (20 questions)
  • Section 3: Logical Reasoning (15 questions)
  • Section 4: Comprehensive Verbal Ability (15 questions)
  • Section 5: General Awareness in Computer Science (20 Questions)

For applying for the MCA Courses the candidates should have a Bachelor’s Degree with 55% marks in any of the following subjects

• Computer Application
  • Commerce
  • Economics
  • Business Administration
  • Corporate Secretary-Ship with Mathematics/Business Mathematics/Statistics/Computer Application

The candidates who have completed graduation in Science subjects with Mathematics or Statistics as an optional subject can apply for the MCA test. For getting admission for the MBA courses the candidates should have a Bachelor’s Degree inn any subject with 55% marks. There is no age limit for applying the test.

How to Apply?

The exam form will be available from the counter of any colleges under Pondicherry Linguistic Minority Engineering Colleges Welfare Association by the payment of Rs. 400/-. The candidates can use the form downloaded from any of the following websites www.balajitrut.org, www.smvec.ac.in, www.popejohnpaulcollege.com. The candidates can obtain the application form and information booklet by post. Those candidates need to post a letter of requisition to the concerned authority. The registration number of the candidates should be mentioned in the request letter. The demand draft of Rs.450/- should be enclosed with the letter. The signature of the candidate should be put in the backside of the DD.

How to fill the Form?

The booklet given with the application form contains the instructions of how to fill the form. The candidates should follow it for avoiding mistakes. All the details entered in the form should be complete and correct. Otherwise the applications forms will not be received. The details of the payment of the fee should be mentioned in the form. All the needed documents should be attached with the form. The Bank Draft of the application fee should be enclosed with the form. The form with all required documents should be sending by registered post or speed post to the concerned authority. The form reached after the last date will not be accepted.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Commencement of issue of Application form: From the First Week of August, 2012

Last date of submission of filled Application From: Last Week of August, 2012

Issue of Hall Ticket: From the Last Week of August, 2012

Date of Common Entrance Test: Last Week of August, 2012

Announcement of results: First Week of September, 2012

Date of Counseling: Second Week of September, 2012

Classes Commence by: Third Week of September, 2012

List of PLMECWA PGCET centers

Test Centers for MCA

• Rajiv Gandhi College of Engineering and Technology, Pondicherry
  • Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal
  • Sri Manakula Vinayagar Engineering College, Pondicherry
  • Christ College of Engineering & Technology, Puducherry
  • R.V.S. College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal
  • Pope John Paul-II College of Education, Pondicherry

Test Centers for MBA

• Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology, Kalitheerthalkuppam, Pondicherry

Contact Address for the PLMECWA PGCET

• The Convenor, Common Entrance Test for Postgraduate (MBA/MCA) , Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology, Pondicherry - 605 107

Colleges Accepting the PLMECWA PGCET score

• Bharathiyar College of Engineering and Technology, Karaikal
  • Pope John Paul-II College of Education, Pondicherry
  • Manakula Vinayagar Institute of Technology, Kalitheerthalkuppam, Pondicherry

Reference Books for PLMECWA PGCET

• A Communicative Grammar of English By: Geoffrey Leech
  • Arihant’s MCA preparatory book
  • Business English and Communication By: Clark
  • JNU MCA Entrance exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Quantitative Aptitude by IPSR publications
  • 30 Days to a More Powerful Vocabulary by Wilfred Funk and Norman Lewis.
  • Mathematics for MCA Entrance Examinations by Amit Choudhary, Neelam Choudhary
  • English PLUS I.C.S.E For Class 10 by Xavier Pintz
  • MCA Entrance by Amit M Agarwal
  • Quantitative Aptitude for MBA Entrance Exams by Guha Abhijit
  • MCA Entrance exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude by Aditham B. Rao
  • A Complete Guide for M. C. A. Entrance Exam by R. S. Aggarwal and Deepak
  • MCA entrance examination by J.V. Subramanyam
  • Nishit Sinha’s DI LR book by Pearson
  • Numerical Aptitude by R.S. Agarwal
  • Word Power Made Easy by Norman Lewis
  • Verbal reasoning by R.S. Aggarwal
  • Ramesh MCA Entrance Exam Guide by RPH Editorial Board
  • The CAT 3rd Edition by Arun Sharma
  • Student’s Companion by Wilfred D. Best
  • The Pearson Guide to MCA Entrance Examinations by Edgar Thorpe
  • Verbal Ability by Arun Sharma
  • Wren and Martin English Grammar

Coaching Centers for PLMECWA PGCET

• National Institute of Advanced Learning
  • Insight MCA Classes and Test series
  • Commerce World
  • Softdot Technologies
  • I.M.S
  • Akshardham The competitive Exams Academy
  • Progress Coaching Centre
  • Success Guru
  • Achievers Tutorials
  • C.E.T.P.A.Infotech Private Ltd
  • Fundas and Competitions
  • Achievers Academy
  • Rajendra institute of Higher Studies
  • Gupta Classes
  • Maths Guru Coaching centre
  • Erudite Educational Center
  • Axiom academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • A.H .Saraswathy Mandir
  • Career Launcher India Limited
  • Disha Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • S.K.D.New Standard Coaching Classes
  • I.N.P.S Coaching Classes
  • Infomath
  • Sachdeva New PT College
  • A.C.E engineering Academy
  • Dishtek
  • V.N. Coaching Centre
  • Pace Academy
  • T.I.M.E

Study Plan

The candidates should plan their study two months before the exam. Then only they can cover all the important topics of the exam. Divide the whole portion of the syllabus into small sections. Fix the time for completing each section. Try to complete the portion within the time limit. It makes them self motivated and helps to study the portions with more interest. Try to collect previous question papers from the website. Self tests are conducted with those question papers. It helps them to identify the time needed for completing each question. By regular practice candidates can manage the time at the time of the exam. At the last days of the exam, revising all the topics and it helps them to answer almost all the questions. By following a systematic study plan, candidates can qualify the entrance test.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The lists of the short listed candidates are available from the following websites www.balajitrust.org, www.smvec.ac.in, www.popejohnpaulcollege.com. The candidates should keep watching the website for knowing all information about the admission process.

Score Validity

The exam score is valid for getting admission for the current academic year only.

498 Responses to “Pondicherry PGCET 2012 MBA/MCA”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 498
    s.alphonnza:

when will pgcet exam and where will get the application form?

2. 497
    SIDDIQ RAZA:

I Want vtu pgcet model question papers.and the detail of syllabus for entrance.

3. 496
    Gururaj:

Can I Know Late Fee last date!!!!!!!!!
    ??
    Help Me

4. 495
    rizwan:

when is pgcet exam and where?
    what is the fees structure sir,per year?
    how many marks get secured to allow mba,sir?

5. 494
    Mohammed asif:

Sir,I want to appear for the Karnataka PGCET for MBA,
    Therefore it is kindly requested to provide me with the details of the exam,
    1.release of the PGCET-MBA enterence forms.
    2.exam dates etc.

6. 493
    NARAYAN:

hi dear sir , this is NARAYAN Swamy I did my BBM and I got only 51.16 % . aim is to do MBA but now this marks can help to get a sit in recognised university .. if it’s yes means whic college . and this pgcet can help me to get a sit . pls tell me soon am waiting for your reply.
    regards NARAYAN

7. 492
    Prashanth:

Can you please give me information about about when is the last date to submit the entrance exam’s application form and what is the examination date.

8. 491
    yakkati.naresh:

sir i was written pcu entrence test for mca on 29th may.please send my result.my H.T.NO.is 323520044.

9. 490
    yashaswini.k:

when will be the Karnataka pgcet exams will be conducted and when will be application form issued

10. 489
    Alamdar:

please tell when are the pgcet forms issued ? what is the procedure for applying ?

11. 488
    Chamundi.g.t:

when is last date of pgcet submition.where we will get theapplication form.

12. 487
    ARVIND KUMAR:

sir pls give me the information abt kanataka pgcet ….

13. 486
    bhagavan:

i want to know karnataka pgcet notification details of 2011,what is the eligibility for pgcet,i ,can i appear for karnataka pgcet 2011

14. 485
    dinesh:

where i can find pgcet previous papers

15. 484
    dinesh:

plz send previous test papers

16. 483
    vikas:

when pkarnatka 2011 exam will be conducted

17. 482
    when will be the pgcet exam conducted:

give me the dates for exams

18. 481
    pavan:

when will pgcet exams commence and where will we get application forms

19. 480
    s m prasannakumar:

i need a detail information about mba pgcet 2011
    when is the last date for application form
    how application form should be filled
    what is the exam fees for GM & OBC category
    venue details

20. 479
    basvaraj mc:

what are the eligibilities to apply pgcet.

21. 478
    chimmani jyothi:

Give me the details about karnataka pgcet exam,how can we get the application of pgcet in which websites im not getting the application in pgcet.vtu.ac.in website pls help me .As im the non local member, may i eligible to that exam .give me full details pls.

22. 477
    syed:

when is pgcet exam and where?

23. 476
    Nilesh Agnihotri:

sir all the information u have given in this page is not enough pls update ur site as details about pgcet karnataka is very important that only u have not given

24. 475
    supriya:

how much marks we want have for kuvempu univarcity addmition

25. 474
    Vedavathi S:

Where do i get the application form is this exam is valuable all over India?
    How much is the application fees?
    Where are those exam centers?

26. 473
    Durekshanigar:

When we get vtu pgcet exam applications forms?
    How the councilling wil held?

27. 472
    vinod:

i want to know karnataka pgcet notification details of 2011,what is the eligibility for pgcet,iam from andhra pradesh ,can i appear for karnataka pgcet 2011,give reply as soon as possible,you may also give details on my mobile no:9177662312

28. 471
    Subhi:

Hey, Can you please give me information about PGCET 2011.
    and also the procedure of fillin the form.

29. 470
    shiv kumar kn:

hi ihv only 45% in the graguation is their any chance of writing exam………..?and i belongs to sc/st….caste & i hv NCC,SPORTS QUOTA is thier any chance that i can get …? pls msg me pls

30. 469
    AKRAM:

WHAT IS THE DETAIL PROCEDURE OF GETTING THE PGCET FORMS AND FROM WHERE IT CAN BE OBTAINED

31. 468
    prakash:

where should i get the online pgcet application form..?

32. 467
    Rajashekhar.R:

how can i apply for pgcet?

What is the last date for applying pgcet?

When is the exam start for pgcet ?

33. 466
    Vinay:

I need to kw the procedure to get the application FORM for KARNATAKA PGCET 2011.. When is last date to submit the same..?

34. 465
    vani:

what is the last date of application for pgcet exam on may 6th and 7th?

35. 464
    Diora:

Are we gettin the hallticket from pgcet cell are they sending it to our house or we have to get it through the internet???

36. 463
    gajalakshmi:

what is the semester fees for doing MCA in SRI MANAKULA VINAYAGAR ENGINEERING COLLEGE.

37. 462
    balkrishan sharma:

what is the process and fee structure OF MCA .HOW MANY SEAT .

38. 461
    Sangeetha:

when will pgcet exam? in where to giving form to apply?

39. 460
    GANESH:

HOW MANY MBA SEATS ARE ALLOCATED FOR THE TAMILNADU STATE STUDENTS IN PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY

40. 459
    Rajesh.p:

pls help me about pgcet-2010 , like exam date, exam type ect.

41. 458
    anarkali:

could u please send me BBM production and material management november 2004 question paper.

42. 457
    Gowthami:

Could you please send me some model questions for MCA entrance exams 2009 ?
    Especillay I need for Mathematics (Ancillary level).

43. 456
    ramakrishna:

i am studying bbm finalyear.i wantto do mba,so i need information about mba entrance exams such as cat, pgcet,mat,and kmat

44. 455
    nisha:

i want to ans’s of 2007 & 2008 pgcet for mca model quesion paper’s ans plzzz
    send me. on [email protected]

45. 454
    lingaraj patil:

when would i get my admission ticket sir

46. 453
    Ishak:

When the Pg CET (M.C.A) exma will be conducted?

47. 452
    vijaygupta:

stock markets sub question mba and mca

48. 451
    lingaraj patil:

hello sir/madam
    i lingaraj patil i could not get my admission ticket

49. 450
    srinivasa:

Pl mail model question papers of pgcet for M.Tech

50. 449
    jansi:

where will i get the application form for pgcet?

51. 448
    manjunath.s:

wel still i didnt get ma allticket.can i know y is it so late ?

52. 447
    Mohammed Shahid:

hello i m shahid, wen will i get my admission ticket for Mba entrance held on july 12 2009.Still i didnt get my admission ticket.

53. 446
    madhu:

where to collect the application form

54. 445
    Chandan:

When are the last date for issue of pgcet application’s please do reply?

55. 444
    virender singh:

i want toknow about mca in haryana

56. 443
    nagesh:

when is the last date for application fr pgcet and kmat

57. 442
    salma:

where do i get the mba application form in bangalore plz provide me the details of that.
    when and where will the pgcet2009 exam forms will be issued?

58. 441
    mohammed shabeer:

please let me know how to fill the form and send one rough copy

59. 440
    shwetha:

when s pg cet held for 2009 mba..i heard its on 12th july…

60. 439
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.:

+9194814-16927………for more information contact me…ok RASHMI RANI

61. 438
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.:

Hi Rashmi Rani……did you get application form…..

62. 437
    Ananya Mohanty:

The pgcet application form date is expired on 5th june.so i have no time to apply the form.so how can i apply the form please tell me the procedure.

63. 436
    rashmi rani:

Please let me know as to where can i get the application form to MBA PGCET 2009.It is not present in the websit till date .kindly direct me to the correct website or let me know the other sources from whers i can get them.

rashmi rani

64. 435
    gopesh:

i want to know about the centers of the exams.

65. 434
    dhill:

when the results and conselling the PGECET conducted

66. 433
    putta:

how shall i take application form from internet?

67. 432
    poornima:

can please tell me how to get application form to pgcet

68. 431
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.:

[email protected]…,for more information ….contact me……+919481416927

69. 430
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.:

Hai Anusuya, neha,manjunath and SUMA….Mba PG-cet applications are available….

70. 429
    manjunatha:

hi, this is manjuntaha & i was studying MBA @ B’LOORU in 1 of the VTU ‘S COLLEGE but i quit d clg just b’coz lack of my English in me & lack of facilities in dat clg . I didn’t write exams of 1st sem & also i didn’t pay d exam fee. But now they r tellin dat to get my M’cards back i should pay d 2nd year fee 50,000+10,000=60,000. but we dont have dat much money to give dem. 1 more thing is shall i write again PGCET entrance exam by getin duplicate M’cards ? is it become problem for or i may take another university ? if anybody know abt dis plz mail me to dis ID- [email protected]

71. 428
    meenazparveen:

i want to know tat how to download the pgcet hallticket

72. 427
    Usha K n:

Hi..
    My name is usha, i completed my BE in biotech so wanna do mtech in biotech.. Is any colleges offering mtech in biotech those intake students through pgcet.. My email id is [email protected].. Please if any one knows about this inform me as soon as possible..

73. 426
    sudheer:

i wanna do mtech in hyd plz any one can sujjest me

74. 425
    venkatesh:

i want to pursue mtech in hyd if any entrance are there

75. 424
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.:

Hai friends. . For friendship of MBA STUDENTS please send mail to [email protected] or send sms to 919481416927. . We want to build MBA students friendship organisation. .so plz reply . . . If you have interest. . Ok

76. 423
    NIshanth:

Can u plz tel me how to get d application form for PGCET…

77. 422
    Nagaraju M:

Please provide the pgcet application for karnataka.

78. 421
    Gayathri.M:

please could you tell how to download application form and imp dates

79. 420
    Avinash:

Please let me know when the pgcet(mba) forms for June 09 exams will be issued.
    If the forms are available on the web please attach me with the web link.

80. 419
    Punith:

let me know as to where can i get the application form to MBA PGCET 2009.It is not present in the websit till date .kindly direct me to the correct website or let me know the other sources from whers i can get them

81. 418
    akshay:

when is the entrance examination for MCA 2009 ?
    when will be the application form available on the net

82. 417
    bharatesh:

sir how to get application forms through net

83. 416
    yousuf:

hi sir
    when is the pg cet2009 for banglore university

84. 415
    rajesh:

respected sir/mam,
    can you please send me detail about pgcet and k-mat entrence exam?

85. 414
    mubarak:

Could you please let me know will be pgcet forms available.Can we apply for evening and regular in one application for MBA

86. 413
    harsha:

hello pls anyone tell me da procedure to download applications my no is 9980751929

87. 412
    harsha:

hello sir please tell me the procedure to download pgcet applications

88. 411
    avinesh:

Please let me know as to where can i get the application form to MBA KMAT 2009.It is not present in the websit till date .kindly direct me to the correct website or let me know the other sources from whers i can get them

89. 410
    aivinesh:

kmat examination date and when forum will issue

90. 409
    Anusuya:

Respected Madam/sir,
    When is the pgcet exam conducted in 2009, i want to know the exact date and when the application form will be availabe..? as well want to know the dates of k- mat exam…? pateern for both pg- cet and k- mat exam.. plz provide the information..

91. 408
    vinut:

hey ppl,

If any 1 has any idea as to from where the MBA PGCET forms are avaliable kindly post the same here .

Thanks for your help,
    Vinut

92. 407
    vijay:

Please let me know as to where can i get the application form to MBA PGCET 2009.It is not present in the websit till date .kindly direct me to the correct website or let me know the other sources from whers i can get them.

Vj

93. 406
    harish:

when is pg-cet application forms r coming out…….

94. 405
    neha:

I want know when is the pgcet vtu exam 2009

95. 404
    jagadish:

can u tell ..? when is pgcet application form ‘ll come out… and where it ‘ll be get… can u tell plzzz…

96. 403
    preetam:

I want a application form of vtu mba entrance exam 2009.I wanted to know from which website i can down load the form.

Preetam

97. 402
    Abdul saleem:

i want to know when is the pgcet exam, date please

98. 401
    pramod:

when is pgcet exam for mba in banalore university and when applicatin are giving

99. 400
    vinuth:

can u please send the dats & detail of the pgcet exam

100. 399
    Vinay:

whre do i get sample question papers previous years PGCET exams?????????????????/

101. 398
    shoeb:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me.. thank you..

102. 397
    shoeb:

when ur going to release PGCET application forms.plz give me information soon

103. 396
    kishore kumar .k:

hi sir i have completed BCA … next which course taken totally confused plz suggest me….
    one thing BCA IVth sem one subject is not attend the exam…plz tell me …..eligeble for PGCET enterce exam or not … i have wrriten that exam on the date 0f 29-05-2009…plz suggest me…

104. 395
    abinay:

hello sir… when will you issue the application form for PGCET 2009?
    please reply me..

105. 394
    Shilpa:

was studied natural science but intereste3d to do MCA not have required % in PUC shall i write entrance

106. 393
    Chandan.N:

I just wanted to know where the application forms will b given and where v need to submit that forms in Bangalore..?

107. 392
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.:

Hai i am from chitradurga. . I want 2 know about Mba cet and application. Inform me,,cell number is 9481416927 or [email protected]

108. 391
    SS KULAKARNI. B .E.:

Hai friends i am Shyamsundar kulakarni. . . I would like to know about PG-CET Application. . So plz inform me to +9194814-169 27 or http://[email protected]

109. 390
    SHARAN:

Hello Sir/Madam:

I would like to know PGCET exam dates (for MCA ) and details of VTU application forms and where in bangalore i can get the forms and apply at which centers.. please help me.. thank you..

SHARAN

110. 389
    Vijay:

Hi Team,

Please let me know the nearest centre from where I can go by person and collect the application form for PGCET.

And also it would be great if you can tell me if this PGCET entrance is common for VTU and BU or is it for either of them.

Will the downloaded forms accepted or will the forms have to be submitted online.

Thanks in advance for any or all the help you will provide me

Eagerly waiting for the response.

Vijay

111. 388
    Arunml:

When will Mtech pgcet exams are announced. when can I join colleges for MTech.( 2009- 2010)

112. 387
    rajesh kumar:

what is the entrance test date of the pgcet 2009 mca .

113. 386
    rajesh kumar:

when the selection process will complete ?

114. 385
    Sandy:

I need a info regaurding vtu entrance examination 2009 (mba)

115. 384
    Ajay raj:

hello namaskar………….when the exam date for pgcet..

116. 383
    mridul:

can u tell me exect pgcet 20009 dates , where can i get the form .

117. 382
    Suneetha B.R:

i am studying in final year b.com in bangalore i want to write PG-CET SO please can you tell when applications are given and where

118. 381
    Mahesh:

Is some1 there to answer…………..?

119. 380
    Anand.bellale:

I want to about PGCET DATE AND FORM

120. 379
    Anand.bellale:

This is anand.bellale
    I want to know about K-PGCET When the entrance exam plz help me if u got the information about application form and date of the exam plz msg me on 9742532426 or email me on [email protected]

121. 378
    Sudhi:

when VTU MBA entrence exam?
    i want information about 2009 VTU MBA entrence & appliction.

122. 377
    NIthin:

Hello, I would like to know the examination date of PGCET 2009 MBA and I would also like to know when will they issue the application forms and where in Bangalore? I request you to reply for this message ASAP. Thank you.

123. 376
    Nithin:

Hello, I would like to know the examination date of PGCET 2009 MBA and I would also like to know when will they issue the application forms and which place in Bangalore? Please reply for this ASAP, thank you.

124. 375
    prasanna:

i want to know the application form dates and place where the application forms are issuing for pgcet mba entrance exams and for kmat too………….. plz send the reply

125. 374
    vinod:

i want to know the pgcet date for exam and when will be the form will be given.

126. 373
    bhanuchandch:

HELLO
    where i get online application of PGEC2009. please give the information.

127. 372
    hucharaya:

hello pls tel me when pgcet exam held and also i requir old solve quetion papers

128. 371
    Hucharaya:

hello pls tel me when pgcet exam held and also i requir old quetion papers

129. 370
    Hucharaya:

When is the PGCET exame

130. 369
    pradeep:

Is there any restrictions regarding the states . as csndidates from different states can apply for MAT exam ?

131. 368
    sreekanth:

i want to know when is pgcet and when the applications are going to avilable and where!

132. 367
    DKT:

can u plz tell when is the pgcet forms r gotting to b out..i hav already missed cat i dont want to mis this can u plz giv any information about this….

133. 366
    suma:

dear sir/madam
    where the application form of pgcet will be avaliable in the bangalore pls sir send this information as early as possible wit in 2 day ..

134. 365
    suma:

when the pgcet exam will be held ?

135. 364
    venkatesh:

i want to know the application form dates and place where the application forms are issuing for pgcet mba entrance exams and for kmat too………….. plz send the reply

136. 363
    Prathima.N:

when do pgcet for mtech exam wil be called for the year 2009-2010?

137. 362
    mahesh:

Can u gve me old question paper

138. 361
    kowshik:

i want know when the application forms issued for the pgcet(karnataka)entrance exam

139. 360
    vijay:

is there MSc in vtu

140. 359
    jyotsna sharma:

sir i am a non karnataka student i want informetion about VTU PGCET mba entrence 2009 & That appliction when will come

141. 358
    Summaiya.A.Peerzade:

sir, i am in B.E 8th sem.i want to know the the dates when the PGCET 2009-2010 for M.Tech forms will be out .and when they r conducted the enterence exam.

142. 357
    jyotsna sharma:

what date will the karnataka pgcet 2009-2010 for pgdbm will be available??? and from where can we get the application forms???

143. 356
    rp:

where we collect the application form in tumkur

144. 355
    wasim akram:

i am studying in final year b.com in bangalore i want to write PG-CET SO please can you tell when applications are given and where

145. 354
    sowmya D S:

I’m in my final year degree, I want to know the difference between KMAT and VTU PG-CET, On what date, these two exmination are conducted for the academic year 2009, please send me the information regarding this.

146. 353
    shafi shaikh:

send me about all exams entrence

147. 352
    Anand.bellale:

I m anand
    Dear frds i need information about KMAT & PGCET
    Help me plz
    Hello frds if u got d information about PGCET OR other exam plz call or msg me on my no 9742532426 i m waiting 4 u r call dear frds it’s request

148. 351
    anusha km:

hello sir i just want to know when the the forms r issued for pgcet exams ….

149. 350
    madhu:

hello sir. . i want to know when will be the pgcet 2009? and application issuing dates for mba?

150. 349
    MAhesh:

ho am Mahesh from bangalore…i m doin myBBM final year now..i jus want to know when is the Karnataka PGCET 2009 exam will be conducted..and also whre and how to download application form…and how much it costs..
    pls let me know as early as possible

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All