23rd January 2012, 12:12 PM
manimegalai28

Can my daughter write JIPMER entrance exam if she was born in Pondicherry but came to UAW when she was 2 months old?

I'm from pondicherry married to person in tamilnadu now we live in UAE. My daughter was born in pondicherry but come to UAE when see was 2month. now she is in 8th std. I want to know whether If she wants to write JIPMER entrance She has to study in pondicherry school for 2 year or 3 year to get pondicherry quota? I'm please help me to take a decission ?

Related Questions:
  1. How many years to study in Pondicherry to get Pondicherry Quota?
  2. What is the procedure for taking admission in MBBS in JIPMER, Pondicherry univesity? I am a student of 7th standard from UAE
  3. Criteria for outside Pondicherry students to appear for JIPMER entrance exam? Is there any consideration for children of central government employees studying in KV?
  4. Is my daughter eligible to apply for tamil nadu engineering entrance exam? She was born in Chennai and both parents were born in Chennai. Currently she is studying in 12th(CBSE) in noida
  5. Can I apply for JIPMER entrance exam after B.Tech.(IT)?
  6. What books to refer for JIPMER to score at least 150? How to crack it easily?
  7. Is it possible to do MBA in pondicherry without writing the CAT exam of Pondicherry University?
  8. Am I eligible for taking admission in Jipmer medical college, Pondichery after competing my 12th through Tamil Nadu board?
  9. Has the common medical entrance test replaced all other entrance tests? Can we write NEET can we write the entrance exam of JIPMER, AIIMS or CMC Vellore Entrance Tests?
  10. Previous years question papers of Nurse exam conducted by JIPMER Pondicherry
  11. JIPMER Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which is a better college for MBBS, Lady Hardinge, Delhi or JIPMER, Pondicherry for MBBS course?
  13. Where will I get JIPMER entrance exam study materials in chennai