Engineer Trainee and Management Trainee, Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Ltd

Company profile: MKCL is a public sector company and was established in the year 2001. Its main aim is to bring timely changes and set new standards in the field of information technology. It also works on e-governance, e-learning etc. It is a high-tech and an innovative company.  

Job profile: The candidates will be required to work in various departments like networking, hardware and programming. They will also be required to develop software and technology. The candidates will be required to show their manageability toward different problems and matters or planning and changes.

Educational Qualifications:
For engineer trainee – A candidate must be an engineering graduate preferably in CSE/IT/E&TC. A candidate must have a good knowledge of C/C++ and networking OR a candidate must be a MCA/M.Sc (computers)/MCS or an equivalent. For management trainee – A candidate must be an MBA preferably with an engineering background.

No. of posts: There are 50 posts in total which include 30 posts for trainees in software development, 10 posts for trainees in network technology and 10 for management trainees.

Pay Scale: The total package per annum will be around Rs1.9 lakhs.

Selection process: The candidates will be required to appear in a written test and those who qualify in the written exam will face the interviews.

How to apply:
The candidates are required to send their resumes to [email protected]. After sending their resumes they will get the acknowledgement and then they can fill the online application form. The candidates are required to draw a DD in the favor of Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Ltd payable at pune for Rs500. They are required to fill the DD details in the online form. They are required to produce a copy of the draft at test centre. The candidates are required to send the print out of the form along with the DD to The HRD Executive Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Limited Development and Operations Center ICC Trade Tower, 5th Floor A Wing, Senapati Bapat Marg Pune - 411 016, Maharashtra, India. They must write ET-MT scheme 2009 on the envelope.

The last date to apply is 22nd August 2009. The date of test is 12th September.

For details visit www.mkcl.org/careers.

12 Responses to “Engineer Trainee and Management Trainee, Maharashtra Knowledge Corporation Ltd”

1. 12
    Granthali:

sir/madam please send me the previous yearquestion papers of mkcl in management trainee as early as posiible, as we are having online entrance exam on 5th aug please mailme its very urgent.

2. 11
    ningappa:

Sir/Madam,please send me the previous year question papers of mkcl in engineering trainee which we the online test on 5th aug……. please mail me is very urgent

email:[email protected]

3. 10
    khandare umesh:

What is the syllabus for Junior Engineer’s entrance exam of MKCL?

4. 9
    Tilakraj:

I’m mechanical student and willing 2 prepare this exam.Can sm1 mail me sylabus

5. 8
    sonal jain:

plz upload the sample papers of mkcl ET-MT sceme 2009 or syllabus of mkcl..

6. 7
    Saagar:

i m too preparing for this exam but dont knw the syllubus. if any1 has it plz let us knw

7. 6
    Dolly:

I have a problem: i can’t photocopy of my DD but there is required in test of MKCL (ET) 2009….
    please tell me what i do know?
    can i elligible for written test????

8. 5
    nitul jain:

Anybody with previous question paper of MKCL-ET (networking) Please mail me at [email protected]

9. 4
    Manish Shridhar:

I want to know the detailed syllabus of MKCL entrance exam for the post of Engineer Trainee(ET) which is on 12th,September 2009. I have searched the entire website of MKCL but unable to find the syllabus. It was given on the link on freshersworld.com but now its no more available there. Kindly send me the syllabus as Im really preparing hard for the exam.

Thanks you,
    Manish Shridhar.

10. 3
    Manish Shridhar:

I want to know the detailed syllabus of MKCL entrance exam for the post of Engineer Trainee(ET) which is on 12th,September 2009. I have searched the entire website of MKCL but unable to find the syllabus. It was given on the link on freshersworld.com but now its no more available there. Kindly send me the syllabus as Im really preparing hard for the exam.

Thanks you,
    Manish Shridhar.

11. 2
    rishab:

plz upload the sample papers of mkcl ET-MT sceme 2009

12. 1
    vertika:

Anybody with previous question paper of MKCL-ET Please mail me at: