DUMET MBBS/BDS 2012

Delhi University Medical/Dental Entrance Test (DUMET) is conducted for short listing the right candidates for medical and dental courses to various colleges under the Delhi University. The exam is carried out every year by the Faculty of Medical Sciences on behalf of the University of Delhi.

Structure of DUMET

DUMET is objective type and is conducted in two parts.Each question will have four answer choices from which the candidate can select the right answer. Part one of the examinations includes questions from Physics and Chemistry and part II includes questions from Biology.

Syllabus for DUMET

Biology

• Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function - Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Cell: The Unit of Life; Structure and Function
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare

CHEMISTRY

• The d-and f-Block elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • s-Block Elements (Alkali and Alkaline Earth metals):
  • Redox reactions
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Polymers
  • p-Block Elements
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens (X)
  • Organic Compounds with functional group containing nitrogen
  • Hydrogen
  • Hydrocarbons
  • General principles and processes of isolation of elements
  • Equilibrium
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Coordination compounds
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Chemistry in everyday life
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical energetics
  • Chemical bonding
  • Biomolecules
  • Atomic structure

PHYSICS

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Aspirants with 50% marks in the twelfth class and should have studied PCB along with English are eligible for the exam. Candidates with 40% marks are also eligible if they belong to the reserved category. Those candidates with sound health are only allowed to write the test. Candidates appearing for the final year +2 exams are also eligible but should have attained the eligibility at the time of counseling.

How to Apply?

The application form of DUMET is available in the university and the candidate can obtain the application directly from the office or through post, by sending a request to the Deputy Registrar. The candidate can obtain the application in hand by remitting a fee amount of Rs 750 as DD or Cheque by the general candidates and Rs 550 by the reserved category. The candidates who need the application by post can send a request along with a demand draft or cheque of Rs 800.by the general category and Rs 600 by the reserved category. There is another option available for the candidates to download the application form and can sent a print out of the application form along with the fee amount as cheque or DD.

How to fill the Form?

The candidate should enter the relevant data in the application form in their own writing in capital letters. The information entered should be in English with blue or black pen in the prescribed box provided. They have to paste a photo which is recently taken in the place provided to affix. Make sure you filled every necessary column and provide all the needed attachments along with the completed application.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of Bulletin of Information from: Third week of January, 2012

Last date for supply of Bulletin of Information by post: Second week of February, 2012

Last date of sale of Bulletin of Information by hand. : First week of March, 2012

Last date for receipt of Applications in the office of the Medical Faculty: First week of March, 2012

Issue of duplicate admission tickets Second week of May, 2012

Date of Delhi University Medical-Dental Entrance Test (DUMET): third week of May, 2012

Declaration of result of DUMET:  First week of June, 2012

List of DUMET centers

Delhi

Contact Address for the DUMET

• Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Medical Sciences, 6th Floor, V.P. Chest Institute Building, University of Delhi, Delhi-110007

Colleges Accepting the DUMET score

• Guru Tegh Bahadur Hospital
  • Lady Harding Medical College
  • Maulana Azad Medical College
  • University College of Medical Sciences

Reference Books for DUMET

• DUMET (Delhi Medical Entrance ) Solved Papers by Editorial Compilation
  • DUMET/DPMT Entrance Solved Papers by Editorial Board
  • Medical Entrnce Exam Preliminary And Main by R. Gupta
  • Medical Guide by G R Raizada, V Verma, R K Tuli, J K Batra, O P Arora, Ravi Chopra
  • Objective Physics: For Medical & Engineering Entrance Exam by M. C. Jain
  • Practice Problems in Physics For Engineering And Medical Entrance Examinations by Mishra
  • Ramesh DUMET Medical Solved Papers by RPH Editorial Board
  • Sure Sucess in PG Medical Entrance by Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for DUMET

• Datamatics Corporation
  • Edstar GMAT Prep.
  • Emphatic Result Academy
  • Genesis
  • I.M.S.Learning Centre
  • ICC
  • IMS
  • Magnus School of Business
  • Nalanda Information Technology & Business Management
  • Naren Commerce Academy
  • Nodnat Educational Services
  • Prime Center
  • Sharp Institute of Commerce and English
  • T.C.Y. Learning Solutions (P) Ltd
  • T.I.M.E.(Triumphant Institute Of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)
  • Tagore’s Institute of Professional Studies
  • TCY Learning Solutions (P) Ltd
  • TestMerit
  • Top Careers & You
  • Touchstone Educational (P.) Ltd
  • Vidyarthi Institute of Commerce
  • Wisdom Mart

Study Plan

The candidates can start preparing for the examination right from the tenth standard itself. They can collect the previous question papers and question banks. They can conduct mock test before the examination and this help them to gain confidence and also help in time management. Complex topics can be divided into sub headings and can also prepare notes which help them to understand and study the topics clearly and with ease. They should revise the entire syllabus at least thrice before attending the exam and make sure that the entire topics in the syllabus are covered.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result of the DUMET exam is available at www.fmsc.ac.in. The candidate can download his detailed score from the net and can use at the time of admission.

Score Validity

Delhi University Medical/Dental Entrance test score is valid up to one year.

351 Responses to “DUMET MBBS/BDS 2012”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 351
    RISHAV JYOTI:

ARE THE STUDENTS FROM JHARKHAND ELIGIBLE TO APPLY TO DUMET?

2. 350
    nitesh:

sir, how can we apply for dpmt colleges by our aipmt ranks.. ??? plz tell is the procedure is similar to aieee or is it different

3. 349
    Aditya gupta:

sir i want to knw this can i get dpmt 2012 .what will be my dumet rank My aipmt 2012 rank is 7100 .

4. 348
    kumar:

what will be my dumet rank for 288 marks in aipmt mains?

5. 347
    aakriti:

sir i want to knw this can i get dpmt 2012 rank i have scored 370 in aipmt 2012 nd my rank is 2481

6. 346

sir wen is the counseling of dumet plz tel us v r very tensd

7. 345
    nikhil:

sir i want to knw this can i get dpmt 2012 rank i have scored 371 in aipmt 2012 nd my rank is 2360

8. 344
    Sugandh sharma:

i belong to himachal pardesh . I want to knw that whether student of himachal pardesh cn apply for DUPMT or not

9. 343
    kanika:

when will be forms of DPMT (delhi university) are availiable ??
    Is it combine with AIPMT or independent body ??

10. 342
    ankita tiwari:

i m not from delhi, bt want to pursue my further studies from delhi. i know its very late now but still can i apply for dumet nw??
    plz reply soon so dat i could make a correct choice for my future
    awaiting for a favourable response.
    thanking you.

11. 341
    Surender:

What is seat quota for students passed 10+2 from Delhi. Can students studing in NCR benefited for Delhi quota.

12. 340
    Suman:

I m confused about the dates of application forms of DPMT 2012. Plz tell me regards this.

13. 339
    Archit:

What is the last of submission of application of Delhi PMT and how can I fill up the application on line. Is it combined with AIPMT?

14. 338
    shweata:

sir/madam m a studnt appering my board dzz very year..wd cbse…n i am 4om arunachal pradesh…cn i appear for dumet 2012..???/beindg a residnt of othr dn delhi???plzz replyy soon…

15. 337
    sandhya:

is dumet going to conduct with aipmt???
    i m confused plss sir reply me i am waiting..

16. 336
    puja:

dumet form is available now.

17. 335
    uroosa:

when will the dupmt forms will available and is it available online .. ?? plzz tell me where is forms available. waiting for your reply…

18. 334
    Rohtash Singh:

What is the last of submission of application of Delhi PMT and how can I fill up the application on line.

19. 333
    abdul aziz:

I want to know , UP State candidates are allowed to DUMET
    plz tell me

20. 332
    ravi kumar sah:

hello..sir,
    i am not from delhi bt i am pursuing my 12th class from cbse board,so can i apply for dumet.rply soon…

21. 331
    Sidhant Gothal:

when will the dumet forms out?

22. 330
    puja:

is dumet got combined with aipmt 2012 nd how we will get admission in delhi colleges

23. 329
    ns shukla:

i read somewhere news that dumet is not conducting in 2012. it fill seats by aipmt. but now i read the news sale of form but form is not available on your site. i confused.
    pl provide me details and accurate news aboubt dumet 2012.
    thanks with regards.

24. 328
    Ashim Rabha:

I am looking for the Application Form of BDS session 2012 for my brother. Please Sir reply as soon as to my email address.

25. 327
    Sir:

What should rank for sc student in PMT?

26. 326
    puja:

wen dpmt form will b available pl uslz te

27. 325
    JDGLKICBDN:

My native place is u.p And i have studied in CBSE board in u.p region.Can i get DUMET mbbs exam?

28. 324
    ANKIT JAYANT:

I passed my 10th & 12th class (cbsc) from kota Rajasthan , can I appear DPMT exam 2012 wlile i belongs from delhi

Ankit jayant
    Mail Id- [email protected]

29. 323
    Varsha:

I belong the SC category. Now I living in Delhi. I have the Caste certificate issued from my native place Tahsildar i.e. from Kerala. Is this enough to apply in SC category for DUMET

30. 322
    abhishek:

sir i want to know when the DPMT form are available ?

31. 321
    shabana:

pls tell me where nd when will get application form of dumet mbbs

32. 320
    prasanta patel:

sir,I belongs to Orissa state and complete my education here.please tell me sir,can i eligible to appear the dumet entrance test ?

33. 319
    vivek ojha:

i want to know that can fill form dumet2012 if i passed 10 from Delhi 12 from up and belong (up) and if eligible fill the form so tell me how i can form internet

34. 318
    vivek ojha:

I BELONG TO UTTAR PRADESH BUT IHAVE PASSED TENTH EXAM FROM DELHI CAN I FILL EORM DUMET

35. 317
    Deepak Singgh:

site name to download the application form of DUMET MBBS/BDS 2012

36. 316
    praveen:

i want to know at what date the dumet forms out to apply

37. 315
    nosheen ara ansari:

sir i am resident of rajsthan.i passed 12 in 2009 with 67% what i am aligible for dumet

38. 314
    ishal chauhan:

how to get the dpmt forms?

39. 313
    harish makker:

any domicile restrictions-?

40. 312
    sud:

where to download application form for MBBS entrance exams of DU

41. 311
    jai mercy james:

Respected SIR,

My native place is kerala.And i have studied in CBSE board in Chennai region.Can i get DUMET mbbs exam?

42. 310
    ajay:

how many seats of mbbs are there in dumet 2012

43. 309
    amir rasheed:

dear sir,my date of birth is 21.04.1996 and im belong to obc category can i eligible for dpmt entrance exam 2012

44. 308
    Asna perveen:

I belong to uttar pradesh. I m giving +2 exam from kota Rajasthan . My category is obc.Can I fill the dumet form . Can I get the obc reservation in Dumet and can i eligible for dumet exam. Can i get the admission in lady harding medical college.There is direct admission or not.

45. 307
    JYOTI SHARMA:

Issuing date of
    DUMET application form 2012

46. 306
    anil kumar:

sir, i am belogs from delhi but i have completed my 10th and 12th from up board, can i eliguble for dpmt in this year.pls tell me

47. 305
    Neil Bharadwaj:

Respected sir, i am a resident of Assam. I will be giving my 12 boards in 2012. Will i be eligible for applying in DUMET-mbbs exam? can i get the eligibility criteria for the exam?

48. 304
    raj kumar dubey:

respectede sir,
    i am residents belongs from jharkhand can i eligible to get govt med college in exam taken by yoiu in 2012 in course like mbbs degreee course after coming in good rank please tell me.

49. 303
    Md. Khalid Sunder:

Please furnish me whether a candidate of any state of Indian can apply for DUMET MBBS/BDS 2012 or not.

50. 302
    arun:

when will i get application form for dumet 7 from where

51. 301
    Abdul:

I scored 50 marks in dpmt last year . was i elegible for addmissiom?
    tell me plz……
    how much marks should for addmission ?
    i hv PH categry.

52. 300
    subham:

could i fill the form of dumet through internet or online?

53. 299
    shruti:

eligiblity criteria for students outside delhi to take the exam?

54. 298
    hitesh singh:

i have completed 12th in 2009
    so, i gap for 3 year
    can i apply dpmt 2012

55. 297
    nasimus sava:

plz when will i get the application form for the dumet

56. 296
    ravinder mehra:

when will be online forms for dumet and aipmt available?

57. 295
    TASHI WANGDI:

M LOOKING FOR THE MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM FOR MY BROTHER . M A MPT IN ORTHO IN SIKKIM MANIPAL HOSPITAL.. PLEASE RESPOND ME WITH THE AVAILABILITY OF APPLICATION FORM AND WITH THE ADDRESS TO SEND IT WITH IMPORTANT DATES ….
    DO THE NEEDFUL WITH THE FEES STRUCTURE IF THE STUDENT SUCCEED THE ENTRANCE EXAM
    THANK YOU
    Dr TASHI WANGDI
    MPT( ORTHO)

58. 294
    Abhinaba:

Is there any quota for single girl child for DUMET like DTU?

59. 293
    vinay bharti:

I am in class12 and i want know that how i prepaeing my entrace exam

60. 292
    ssyadav:

how many seats for obc girls in du for MBBS 2012 AND CUT OFF LIST OF 2011-12 .

61. 291
    Mohit negi:

Helo sir,
    i have complete my 12th in 2009. So i gap for 3years
    &
    Can i appear for dpmt entrance test in 2011

62. 290
    gaurav panwar:

i formaly request you to please sent me the date of the exams.
    and when the forms will be out ……

thank you…

63. 289
    PRIYANKA:

sir, plz tell me whether a student is eligible for dpmt if student has passed 12th class from nios.(open schooling).plz reply………

64. 288
    Venni:

Pls tell me the cut off list of obc in dpmt for mbbs seat….. Thanx

65. 287
    jyoti:

sir my sc catogory rank in dumet is 137 nd m from delhi .is there any chance of admission during second counselling ? please reply soon. thanks.

66. 286
    jyoti:

sir, my sc category rank is 137 n am from delhi.is there any chance of admission in medical college during second counsellig? i will be waiting for your answer.

67. 285
    nikhil:

my combined rank is 286 can i get mbbs in second counselling?
    do i have any chance? are seats increasing this year pls tel..

68. 284
    jk sharma:

Is there increase in seat of dumet 2011 and chances of second councselling

69. 283
    soni singh:

sir, my sc rank is 307 pls tell me is there any chanse in mbbs in dumet in second counselling

70. 282
    pravin kumar:

i got 333 marks in dpmt 2011 sc rank 276 i am from delhi region can iget mbbs seat in counselling.

71. 281
    gursimranjit singh:

list of schedule caste candidates of amritsar appearing in punjab pmt-2011

72. 280
    shalini gupta:

what is the last opening/closing rank for admission in mbbs/bds 2010 in dumet.

73. 279
    niraj kumar:

is there any chance to increase seats in dumet?

74. 278
    purushottam raj:

my home state is bihar but i hv taken admission in delhi as private candidate of cbse . can i appear in dpmt-2012

75. 277
    swati rathore:

sir mje mera result nhi mila rha dumet ki site pe plz mera reslt bta do aur kya m admission ke lye eligible hu ya nii mera rollno. 39072 h aur me obc hu mera nam swati rathore h..
    plzz send all the details in my id…

76. 276
    hansika:

my score in dpmt is 329/800 in sc category. my combined rank is in 2684. although eligible for counselling but what r d chances of getting a seat for mbbs.?

77. 275
    shashikant:

i didnt get my result..what would i do??

78. 274
    sania:

cn i knw the xpected cutoff this time going to be….can i get the seat of medical in dumet__?

79. 273
    deepanshu:

sir,please tell me how many student appeared in dumet 2010

80. 272
    gitika sharma:

i have scored 305 marks in dpmt / i want to know if i can get a good rank to be admitted in dumet

81. 271
    rajamaniamma:

cut off mark for mbbs admission general merit in dumet mbbs 2010 & expected cutoff mark for dumet mbbs 2011

82. 270
    Mridul:

I am expecting 570 marks in dpmt . Can iget mbbs in delhi? What was cut off in 2010 for general category?

83. 269
    subham:

i am getting 544 in dumet.what are the chances.

84. 268
    sonam:

i got 189/800 in dpmt from general category what is my expected rank please tell can i got any college

85. 267
    nirbhay kumar:

i have scored around 520 in general category in DUMET 2011.
    Do i have chance of getting mbbs..if yes than whats the probablity ?if no then why ?
    Pls reply me soon , because i am in dilema since exam was over..

86. 266
    RIDHIMA BHAYANA:

sir please tell me the cut off for obc candidates in dpmt.
    i am a girl. is there any chance of getting a seat with 435 marks.

87. 265
    IMRAN:

my cut off is 187. i get MBBS SEAT I am BCM

88. 264
    pulkit tomar:

i want to know the statusof my application form no. 0429

89. 263
    satish:

my sister vaishali yadav submitted the application form on feb.18,2011 and didnt receive her admit card yet, where she can get it from…thanx

90. 262
    shivya:

please check the status of my dpmt form no: 2347 and when i will get my admit card?

91. 261
    Dipak:

Mera admit card nahi aya kb tk ane ke chance hai ,net set dowload kr sakte hai kya

92. 260
    Animesh Gupta:

I want to know the status of my application form number : 1536

93. 259
    bhawna:

i want to know the last date of receiving of DUMET admit card 2011 and how to check the status of my application form of DUMET?

94. 258
    NEHA:

What’s the syllabus for dpmt 2011?

95. 257
    Dinesh Nayak:

How to check the status of my dumet 2011 application form?

96. 256
    Harsimran Kaur:

I want to know whether my application has been received for DPMT entrance exam

97. 255
    Sonia rana:

Please tell the status of my application form no.3735 whether it is received by authority or not.

98. 254
    Lekh Raj:

What is the total number of applicants for admission for taking enterance exam for MBBS 2011.

99. 253
    shashank Gourav:

kindly check the status of form no. 4726

100. 252
    archana choudhary:

check the status of form no.2069

101. 251
    PRIYANKA:

CAN A STUDENT BE ABLE TO SIT IN DUMET ENTERANCE NEXT YEAR IF THE STUDENT HAVE COMPARTMENT IN PHYSICS

102. 250
    AMIT:

Sir..plz tell me that approx how many students appear for DUMET every year?

103. 249
    ankit srivastava:

student of other state can give this examination???

104. 248
    vaibhav:

What is the last date of subbision of dpmt forms ??? From where they can be obtained ..

105. 247
    Sandhya yadav:

I’ve appearded in 2010 12 xam n got compartment in chem. N going to give compatment xam in march 2011 can i apply for dumet 2011

106. 246
    Isha:

my schooling is not from Delhi but i have the domicile of Delhi can i fill the application form

107. 245
    Huma:

Can a student who has not qualified his 11 and 12 std. exams from delhi and has studied from kendravidyalaya ,allahabad give this exam.

108. 244
    inam:

hello sir i have pass my +2 from j&K. AND I M UNder STcatagery

i m eligible in dumet or not

109. 243
    Himanshu:

sir plz tell me
    DPMT ke form me s.no. 7 me subject offerd me pcb fill karan ya all 5 subjects

110. 242
    preity pandey:

i am appearing in improvement exams this year.m in eligible to appear in dumet exam this year.???????? plz rply

111. 241
    deepak:

bds exam is on 22nd may.
    what about mbbs exam.

plz tell.

112. 240
    shalini:

Dear sir, iam Jharkhand, i wan to know that from where will i get the form for DUMET 2011?? were is my nearest source to get the form? plz inform me as early as possible…………….

113. 239
    rajan paul:

I am a inhabitant of kolkata nd i am appearing for DUMET 2011exam.so,i want to know where is the exam centre in kolkata.please inform me as early as possible..

114. 238
    vandana:

if a candidate is filling dpmt application form in reserve category but has got sufficient marks to get admision on the basis of open merit, is the allowed to take admission in open merit if eligible..,,please reply

115. 237
    ARNAB LAHA:

I am a inhabitant of kolkata nd i am appearing for DUMET 2011exam.so,i want to know where is the exam centre in kolkata.please inform me as early as possible..

116. 236

I am a permanent resident of Delhi by birth and have a domicile certificate of Delhi.I had completed my 12th from outside Delhi.According to DUMET I am not eligible for entrance test.Kindly convey me to whom I talk or how can I solved this issue?

117. 235
    lalit dabas:

Can N.I.O.S cndidate also apply For MBBS Exam. please send my email [email protected]

118. 234
    om prakash:

where will get the application form in kolkata for mbbs 2011 in DUMET.

119. 233
    nisham:

is dumet form online submission available ????????
    plz reply as soon as possible plz

120. 232
    A.K.Bera:

west Bengal candidate can appeared for DUMET MBBS/BDS-2011

121. 231
    moupriya bera:

outside candidate of delhi is appeared for mbbs entrance of 2011.

122. 230
    triranjan kumar:

sir i passed 11and12 out side delhi can apply dpmt form.i belong obg under obc quata.

123. 229
    divya:

sir m a girl student of general category i have done my al ma education til 12th from rajasthan! Sir plz tel me dat m i eligible for giving dpmt 2011? Plz tel

124. 228
    krishan:

what was the last rank of 2009 councelling in dumet

125. 227
    vandana:

when exacly the sail of dumet application forms have startet or will start?

126. 226
    kamal:

Nios candidates can also apply ?

127. 225
    MOUPRIYA BERA:

1. where will get the application form in kolkata for mbbs 2011 in DUMET.

128. 224
    shruti:

is dupmt form available online if yes then pls tell the website were it is available

129. 223
    Lala:

I want to do apply from dpmt. And I want to buy the cpmt application form?
    yeh form mujhew delhi main kahan milega
    Please reply me Or
    call me

130. 222
    abdul:

i secured 47% in bio and 40% in English .but i secured 68 marks in chem and 52% in physics.i have obc-ph category . can i eligible to fill the form of dumet.please tell me.

131. 221
    bc nirwal:

is dupmt entrance application form is available

132. 220
    Neeraj:

Wher i can by the applycation forms?

133. 219
    Ajay:

i want to know that how much chances we get for this exam
    (dpmt).do reply me as early as possible

134. 218
    lovely:

i want to become a nurse.what should i do.how we take
    admission in nurse college?please give me the list of nurse college in delhi along with their fees structure,govt.or pvt.,and how to apply.

135. 217
    sushil kumar:

when the dpmt foam is available by offline

136. 216
    Dipak:

In 12th class i have neither botony nor zoology,i hv only Bio how i wil prepare for second paper of Dpmt

137. 215
    R N SINGH:

My daughter is studing in Inter first year and she wants to persue MBBS .But she is physically handicapped(left hand forearm half does not exist means left hand without palm by birth) the ph percentage is 65%. I will be very very thankful about her whether she will be allowed or not to persue the above course.

138. 214
    Vinshu:

I am not able to get online application form from the website of du.How to get it?

139. 213
    Sibasis Sahu:

Can I appear DelhiPMT,as I belong to Odisha?

140. 212
    daraksha shahab:

i wanna knw, about the negative marking of mcq.nd is there no question 4m physiology portion….???
    do reply me soon

141. 211
    ABHILASH MAHANTA:

CAN DUMET BE GIVEN BY THE STUDENTS OF OTHER STATES OF SEBA COURSE?

142. 210
    Anchal:

Can’t Those Students, who have’nt done there 11th an 12th from Delhi Give the DUMET…??

143. 209
    triloki nath verma:

i m from Bihar.i m eager to know that can i apply for other state medical exams?
    If yes please suggest .
    Waiting for your favour.

144. 208
    Anuj Singh:

what was the cut-off for admission in MBBS for the year 2009-2010 in Maulana azad medical college, BHU, AFMC and AIIMS and through which entrance test i can be liable to get admission in maulana azad medical college (MBBS). please reply at the earliest.

145. 207
    Sunidhi priya:

Hello, I am from bihar and I want to know that can i fill the forms of medical colleges other states except.I yes kindly send me the name of those states.

146. 206
    romeo:

i wanna want know the date of publishing the date of dumet 2011?

147. 205
    rohit:

i wanna know about the closing rank of obc. 4 the mbbs course ..last year,,,,,, i m from delhi and tell me the rank near by mbbs addmsn?//////…… and also tell me the closing rank 4 the othr courses….

148. 204
    dinkarbhargav:

sir what is the minimum % get obc student

149. 203
    altaf:

we are the co-ordainer for m b b s admission at Georgia student those get 50% marks should apply .fee per academic year3000$.
    processing fee is applicable our contact no. 09922362774

150. 202
    PRIYANKA BHATIA:

Sir, My roll no 18529, Rank (SC) - 45,wait list - 6 from out side of Delhi Girls Candidate. is there any chance of getting adimission in MBBS in 2nd counselling to LHMC, Delhi…..Please reply me soon.

Thanking You.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All