AFMC MBBS 2012

AFMC (Armed Force Medical College) conducts an entrance exam for students who aspire to get admission to Armed Forces Medical College Pune. The exam is conducted on national level. AFMC is the first medical institute in India. Students after completion of their MBBS course from this institute can work at least for 7 years in armed forces. The entrance exam is conducted every year.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of AFMC test is 120 minutes. It will be having 200 multiple choice questions. There will be 50 questions from Biology, 50 questions from Chemistry, 50 questions from Physics, 25 questions on Intelligence, Logic and Reasoning, 25 questions on English Language and Comprehension. For every wrong answer there will be negative marking. The question in the entrance test will be based on the syllabus which is generally followed by higher secondary boards.

The basic requirement is qualification in 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. The minimum mark required is 60% marks or above in PCB. They should not have scored less than 50% marks in English and in other science subjects. Those who have passed any other examination which is equivalent to plus two with PCB and English as their subject Candidates should also have passed mathematics in 10th standard.

Those who are appearing in the current year of 10+2 examination before May 2nd are also eligible to apply. The lower age limit is 17 years on or before 31st December of the applying year. The upper age limit is 25 years. There is an exception of 5 years for those belonging to SC, ST or OBC.

Candidates who are currently doing B.Sc final year should be 24 years on the year of application. The candidate should be an Indian citizen. Those who have migrated from Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan and any other country with an intention to reside permanently in India can apply. Students should not be married. They are also not allowed to marry in between the course. Candidates should be physically fit.

How to Apply?

Prospectus and forms can be purchased from (Admission Cell) Armed Forces medical College, Pune by paying Rs 155. The Demand Draft should be addressed to Commandant, AFMC, Pune. Candidates should also send two separate papers of 9cms x 5cms in size with the DD. Candidates should also enclose a request for obtaining the application form and the prospectus. They should also enclose a self addressed envelope with a stamp of  Rs 45/-. Forms should be addressed to Officer-in-charge (Admission Cell), “Armed Forces Medical College, Pune 411 040 ”

How to fill the Form?

Candidates who wish to apply online can download the application form from the website. The form should be printed on A4 size paper only. Candidates should fill in all the details very carefully. They can send the filled application form with a Demand Draft of Rs 250/- to AFMC Pune.  The applicants should also enter their name and registration behind the Demand Draft for reference.

Candidates can also purchase the form from designated post offices by paying an amount of Rs 250/- through a Demand Draft. The format followed here is same as the one followed for online application. They should also send a self addressed stamped envelope with the candidates address. The envelope should also have a 60 rupees stamp and the size should be 11”x13. AFMC does not accept drafts taken from nationalized banks. Money sent through any other medium such as post, money order, cash will not be accepted.

Important Dates

• Entrance Exam will be held by May 1st week.
  • Application can be purchased from December 3rd week 2010 to January last week
  • Final date of submitting the form is February 1st week
  • Results will be published by last week of May
  • Interview will be by June

List of AFMC Exam centers

• Yol
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Vasco-Da-Gama
  • Varanasi
  • Vadodara
  • Udaipur
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tezpur
  • Shillong
  • Secunderabad
  • Ranchi
  • Ramgarh
  • Pune
  • Port blair
  • Pathankot
  • Naziabad
  • Mumbai
  • Mhow
  • Meerut
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kanpur
  • Kamptee
  • Jodhpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jammu
  • Jalandhar
  • Jaipur
  • Jabalpur
  • Gwalior
  • Guwahati
  • Gorakhpur
  • Golconda
  • Gaya
  • Devlali
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Danapur
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chilka
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Belgaum
  • Bathinda
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Bagdogra
  • Aurangabad
  • Ambala
  • Allahabad
  • Ahmednagar
  • Ahmedabad
  • Agra

Contact Address for the AFMC Exam

• Admission Cell, Tel No: 020 - 2682 0028,
  • Fax no: 020 - 2687 4759

OR

• Officer-in-Charge (Admission Cell), Armed Forces Medical College, Sholapur Road, Pune - 411040

Reference Books for AFMC Exam

• 10 Mock Test Papers for BHU by Panel of Experts
  • AFMC – Pune Solved Papers by N. Khurmi
  • AFMC Explorer 2011 by Dr. Sandeep Ahlawat.
  • AFMC Medical Entrance Solved Papers by Editorial Board.
  • Arihant 5 Mock Tests & Solved Papers for AFMC by Panel of Experts.
  • Armed Forces Medical College, PUNE Entrance Exam Prep Books by Panel Experts.
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of AFMC (PUNE) by Panel of Experts.
  • DhanPat Ray Biotechnology & Environmental chemistry by M.MahaJan
  • GK, English & Reasoning – Medical Entrances by Editorial Board.
  • KHURMI AFMC by N.Khurmi.
  • Medical Entrance Guide by G.R RaiZada.
  • Mtg AFMC Explorer 16 Years Solved Papers by Dr. Sandeep Ahlawat.
  • Objective Botany by Dr.Naresh Malik

Coaching Centers for AFMC Exam

• Tandem
  • Sreekrishna Entrance Coaching Centre
  • Sachdeva College
  • Oasis Educational Services (OES)
  • Helix Institute
  • Excellent Institute
  • Elite Academy
  • Dr. Bhatia Medical Coaching Institute Pvt.Ltd
  • Darshana Academy
  • B.R.M Academy
  • Achievers Academy
  • ACE Tutorials (Medical and Engineering Wing)
  • ACE Tutorials (Engineering Wing)
  • ACE Tutorials
  • A.K Vidyamandir (Medical Wing)

Study Plan

Few steps which should be followed by students in order to get a better result are:

Students should approach a systematic method to learn their potions. By solving previous years question papers they will become more acquainted with the syllabus. It will also help them to understand the pattern of the question paper. They should try to read and write down their notes regularly. They can also make a timetable and follow it strictly. Everyday students should at least study for 4 hours. Revision will also be another method to learn their portions well. If one wishes to take a break for a short time is also good. It will freshen up their mind and help to concentrate well. While studying one should focus and concentrate on it completely.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results can be obtained from the official website of AFMC. Candidates should also enter their respective roll number as well as their date of birth. The web link is http://www.afmcdg1d.gov.in/afmc-result/index1.asp.

Cutoff Marks

The cutoff of AFMC entrance exam depends on the result. If the winning percentage is high the cutoff limit will kept high and vice versa. The students having 70% in the exam will call for the interview process. But today the exam is highly competitive and hence the students score at least 80%+ can get admission into the Institute.

Score Validity

Similar to other medical entrance test the validity period of AFMC score is one year.

2,234 Responses to “AFMC MBBS 2012”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 584
    rajni:

please sir reply must its very imp for me .plz send it ater

2. 583
    rajni:

respected sir will u please send me some sample papers and last 10 years question papers of AFMC. this will widly help me in my strong prepration..

3. 582
    madhu upadhyay:

how i can recive the afmc m.b.b.s foam . i live in indore .
    i want to give this exam . i m kendriya vidhalaya student .
    plz give me information about this exam. or how to apply.
    madhu upadhyay

4. 581
    A.K.M. AHSAN HABIB:

Sir/Madam
    I am a student of bangladesh. I have passed my H.S.C. exam in 2009 from science group which is equal to 12th standard. Am in eligible to appear entrance exam of 2011? Have there any reserve seat for foreign students? Then plz let me know the whole procedure.

5. 580
    charlie:

what is duration of of mbbs in afmc

6. 579
    M.P.Divakaran:

For admission to MBBS in AFMC for the age criteria as per you is mentioned as 17 years as on 31.12.2010. But my daughter ’s date of birth is 14th March 1994. Pl. clarify whether she is eligible to apply or not.

7. 578
    ashok:

Respected sir,i am studying in puc 2.my family is poor.i am interested to study afmc collages, we can pay any fees sir,plz send replay sir
    ……………………….yours obediently….
    botta.ashok
    IIIT -Nuzvid.

8. 577
    ashok:

Respected sir, iam studying in puc 2.my family is poor. iam interested to study afmc collages, we can pay any fees sir,plz send replay sir
    ……………………….yours obediently….
    botta.ashok
    IIIT -Nuzvid.

9. 576
    apoorva srivastava:

sir/maam
    the syllabus for afmc will b from cbse board or from any other board?

10. 575
    ASHWIN B MATHEW:

I am now studying in NavodayaVidyalaya. Do i get any privilege in getting the entrance exam?

11. 574
    jitendra jaiswl:

where are afmc mbbs colledge in m.p.

12. 573
    chandrabhan:

afmc 2011 ka application form ka date kya hai. please rply me soon.

13. 572
    VIKAS:

Now I am in second year of mechanical engineering .so can I eligible for AFMC entrance exam ?

14. 571
    deepmala:

if i have completed age of 24 years and my qualification is Msc. so i wish to ask that is iam eliglble for the mbbs trainee

15. 570
    Priya kaushik:

Sir, my date of birth is 12 april 1995 .
    Am I eligible for AFMC 2011 written test.
    Thaks

16. 569
    maddulety:

my date of birth is 1900-07-09 iam eligibility 2011afmc cet

17. 568
    RITHWIK:

U CAN’T SEE ME

18. 567
    kishore vaghela:

My daughter is studying in class 12th. Her date of birth 14/02/1994. Can she appeared in afmc entrance exam. 2011.

19. 566
    susha:

I am BCA candidate (2010) can I apply for AFMC 2011?
    plz reply……….

waiting for your reply…..

20. 565
    Yashwant r. Wadaskar:

Please sent me date, silyabus & entrans exams spesification.

21. 564
    sarita:

the date of birth of my daughter is 20 february 1994 .Is she elligible for AFMC MBBS ENTRANCE TEST 2011.

22. 563
    vilas:

I was not able to attend 12th science examination-2009.(”becouse,I was extreamly illed.I have also medical certificat with me.”) which is my first attempt for 12th exam.now can I give ‘afmc entrance exam-2011′

23. 562
    maddulety:

requested sir,

24. 561
    shama suri:

is there any seats in mbbs course on the basis of sports.if yes then tell the minimum grade required.

25. 560
    Vishal Nemane:

Sir/Madam
    For AFMC exam which books should I prefere

26. 559
    pratibha:

sir/mam… plz send me solved papers of previous year

27. 558
    manakmani:

sir/mam i am an final year student can i appear in afmc exam2011?

28. 557
    ravindra kumar joshi:

sir i m appearing in 12std exam this year.can i appear in AFMC exams

29. 556
    albert:

how many seats are for nursing?

30. 555
    afsana:

sir/mam who ever you are kindly read my mail. i am very anxious to join AFMC pls tell me how to prepare and what are the topics on which i should focus more.in simple please tell me the portion.

31. 554
    deepika bhardwaj:

i was born on 8-03-1994 and curently studing in class 12th
    could i apply for afmc entrance exam 2011
    please answer immediately

32. 553
    sir/mam can i feel form through the net?:

can i feel afmc form through the net n how?

33. 552
    JIBRAN:

I have passed class 12 in 2009 with PCM from ISC board,&if i give an additional biology exam this year from UP bard (as it has the provision) or from isc board ,would i be eligible for AFMC enteranse exam 2011

34. 551
    john ekka:

sir/mam i’m student of 12 class and i’ve to give aiims entrence exam when i’ll get enterence form

35. 550
    gulshan kumar:

i am gulshan kumar i have passed b.sc(a.p.s) could i apply for afmc plz tell immediately

36. 549
    ANUPAMA.J.NAIR:

SIR/MAM IAM A 12TH STANDARD STUDENT STUDYING IN ISC SYLLABUS I LOVE 2 JOIN AFMC CAN YOU PLS SEND ME THE SYLLABUS AND SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS? PLEASE REPLY

37. 548
    Esha:

Plz tell Is there ny rule 4 graduate candidates having age 25 to 26 to appear in AFMC exams

38. 547
    VISHNU.J:

My date of birth is 07-02-1994 and i am currently in +2 . Can i apply for this exam. Pls reply.

39. 546
    Atul Mangulkar:

Plz tell cut off marks of 2010 MBBS

40. 545
    MERLIN:

SIR/MADAM MAY I KNOW THAT IF A STUDENT FAILS TO CLEAR THE AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM IN FIRST APPEARANCE , CAN HE TRY FOR IT IN THE NEXT YEAR. PLS REPLY

41. 544
    maya:

my kids are thai national can they eligible for mbbs,aiims or afmc pls tell us how

42. 543
    aditya:

i am a B.Sc passed student my date of birth is 10.9.87 is i am elligible to fill the form of afmc

43. 542
    rabina shrestha:

dear sir/madam,
    i am student of grade 12 and i want to give entrance examination for it. may i know what eligibility must i require for it?

44. 541
    ANKUR:

AGE LIMIT FOR AFMC MBBS 2011

45. 540
    Brahmdeep Singh:

SIR/MADAM,
    I AM STUDENT OF CLASS 11th .CAN I FILL THE FORM FOR AFMC ?

46. 539
    Sandeep Jugran:

please let me know whether i am eligible for afmc, I wear spectacles of -2.50 D

47. 538
    karthika manoj:

respected sir\madam,
    im karthika manoj a student of 12th standard.i would love 2 join AFMC-PUNE.May i know abt the maximum marks to be obtained in my board exams and in the entrance exam.and from where we can buy forms for appear in the entrance exam of AFMC…please let me know the subjects and syllables for the test and send me last 10 years papers for better preparation for AFMC 2010 entrance exam.

48. 537
    karthika manoj:

respected sir\madam,
    im karthika manoj a student of 12th standard.i would love 2 join AFMC-PUNE.May i know abt the maximum marks to be obtained in my board exams and in the entrance exam.

49. 536
    sandipan das:

sir/madam….. this year i m preparing for my 12 isc exam…wat s da minimum marks required in isc????

50. 535
    pranita:

I Have spects.am I eligible to take admission in AFMC? If not then I can take treatment & solve my problem . But, I can do this after confirmation of admission. Is it possible?

51. 534
    Shikha Tyagi:

sir/ma’m……….. this year i’m preparing for my XIIth std board examinations…………….i want to give the entrance for AFMC so. from where i can take coaching for this . n we have any merit list for Xth also……………………….. and when we are selected for AFMC so this is compulsion that till our courses are not over we have to stay there.. and from where we can buy forms for appear in the entrance exam of AFMC……………….. please tell me the name of centre if it is in delhi.. it is much better………………. otherwise i can arrange it from whereever u tell me…………….. please…………….. my e-mail is [email protected]

52. 533
    Mahesh:

We are looking for candidates who are interested in taking admissions in Medical (MBBS) in govt collage
    Direct admission till last date and get govt.collage your choice.

For more details kindly contact us

Mahesh Shrivastava
    kolkata

53. 532
    sarojini:

my daughter wanted to join in AFMC what are the minimum marks she should score in entrance examination

54. 531
    krshan kumar bagariya:

please let me know the subjects and syllables for the test and send me last 10 years papers for better preparation for AFMC 2010 entrance exam.

krshan kumar bagariya

55. 530
    smita das:

Can a Bsc 2nd year student of microbiology having physics and chemistry as general subjects appear for AFMC 2011?

56. 529
    Aryan asem:

My sister is currently doing b.sc(agri)2nd yr.is she eligible 2 appear this exam ?

57. 528
    masi:

piease tell me syallbus for afmc

58. 527
    harshil shah:

what should be d minimum age for giving this exam?
    and i am in 12th std. and i am of 16 years(running), my birthdate is 29 october 1994 can i give the exam next year?

59. 526
    brijrajsingh:

I am Brijraj singh & my daughter is very anxious to appear in the AFMC medical exam - 2011. She is required your guidence and requesting previous model papers for preparation of the Exam.

Yours Sincerly
    Brijraj Singh

60. 525
    vinita:

my dob is 24 jan 1994. Am i eligible for afmc exam 2011?

61. 524
    PAROMITA:

Sir,what type of course should I follow to get a chance in AFMC?

62. 523
    mallikarjuna naik:

SIR IBELONG TO ST RESERVATION CATEGORY HOW MANY MINIMUM MARKS SCORE TO QUALIFY IN AFMC

63. 522
    mallikarjuna naik:

SIR I BELONG TO ST RESERVATION CATEGORY HOW MANY MINUMUM MARKS TO QUALIFY IN AFMC PLZ REPLY

64. 521
    mallikarjuna naik:

Sir, ibelong to reservation category (ST) how many minimum marks should i score to qualify

65. 520
    ritesh rajurkar:

if in 12th std in subejct biology 58 marks obtained out of 100 then i m ellglble for afmc or not plz reply me

66. 519
    UPENDRA PANDYA:

Jai Hind,

My daughter intrested to join AFMC for M B B S
    she completed HSC with 59% with PBC, pl guide and how , where we submitt Enternce exam form

67. 518
    anish:

can afmc exams be written in the month of june -july

68. 517
    DOYEL:

Sir, I am a student of class 12.. I just want to know how can I join AFMC to fulfill my desire to be a successful doctor??????

69. 516
    LAXMI:

WHAT IS THE FEES OF a.f.m.c.

70. 515
    geetu:

is der any spcefic enterance test for bds in afmc??????

71. 514
    hiremath prasad basavraj:

plz let me know my score in afmc cet 2010 my roll no was 4o8040 belgaum thanking you

72. 513
    abhinav chaudhary:

sir i had an accident of burning my hand in childhood,though its all right and dnt create any plm at all.plz tell me am i eligible for afmc?

73. 512
    sangmesh:

sir, i am sangmesh from karnataka. i have complited puc 1st but due to some problem,i was not attended the puc 2nd year exam. so please tell me that, Am i eligible for AFMC. ……..Thank you

74. 511
    priya lunkad:

please give me my result

75. 510
    Amar Prem:

I want to know the syllabus in detail for the entrance exam of AFMC’2011

76. 509
    sangmesh:

sir, i am from karnataka. i have complited puc 1st year but due to some problem, i did’nt written the puc 2nd year exam means i was not attended the exam. hence i am attending puc 2nd exam next year 2011-march.Along with i have complited NCC C certificate. so Am i eligible for AFMC? please reply to my e-mail address mentioned above. Thank you

77. 508
    geetika upadhyay:

sir i want to know my score in 2010 afmc entrance for my improvement can u plz send me my score my roll no is 454643

78. 507
    lalit prakash:

sir in this exam physical test is included height, weight and other physical fitness is ocurr in the exam.

79. 506
    Arnab Das:

I am a student of B.sc 1st year with Zoology hns from West Bengal.
    I obtained 61.00% in 10+2.
    Physics_62%
    Chemistry_68%
    Biology_77%
    English_49%
    Bengali_51%
    Am I applicable for AFMC ?

80. 505
    Aakanaksha kunjeer:

sir, plz send me 2009 and 2010 question paper with model answer

81. 504
    Aakanaksha:

sir, plz send me 2009and 2010 question paper with model answer.

82. 503
    BIJU:

I want know question paper 2010?

83. 502
    Rajesh kumar sahu:

I want the result

84. 501
    avneesh arya:

sir,i have lost my admit card so,i want to know my roll no. my form no. is 293329

85. 500
    sunita saini:

sir i want to know my afmc 2010 exam result my rollno. is440649

86. 499
    GUHAN:

i got failed in your entrance exam 2010,may i know how much i scored in my exam (roll no :415769),for my improvement..pls reply…

thank you..

87. 498
    Deepshikha:

entance exam date for 2011.date of subission of forms for 2011 enterance.

88. 497
    ajay bamboria:

sir , my admit card is lost but i want to know wether iam selected for interview or not
    my application form no. is 069280
    urgently!

89. 496
    meenkshi:

i want 2 knw the quespapers of 2010 year…

90. 495
    Rashmeet Kaur:

please tel me result for 2010 exam

91. 494
    vaisakh.a:

exam result 2010

92. 493
    Anas Kz.:

sir, i want to know wheather my roll number is selected in the result list. its 460699. Urgent.. Thank you

93. 492
    jaspinder kaur:

i want to know the solutions of the exam held on 2 may 2o1o for AFMC exam roll no…447820

94. 491
    Zaid:

Who is roll no. 433602 in afmc 2010?

95. 490
    fathahudeen:

i want to know the solutions of the exam held on 2 may 2o1o for AFMC exam?

96. 489
    dheeresh kumar sharma:

plz. send me previous papers of afmc.

97. 488
    sangeeta:

i have not recieved my admit card what ican do??

98. 487
    Reena Kumari:

My Application No has 226000Idid”tget my Admit card,so plz send me admitcard As Soon As

Reena kumari

99. 486
    Divya:

ir, plz send me previous year question papers of afmc entrance exams…. this will help me a lot…. plz also send me some guide lines to prepare for this exams… sir plz , i need it.
    thankyou.

100. 485
    KAPIL BHATI:

my app no.is 125722 Idid’t get my admit card.plz send it.

101. 484
    AKANSHA:

sir question papers of AFMC 2009 2008

102. 483
    Niangneihching tombing:

Can you Please send me the previous year question as soon as possible ?

103. 482
    budania:

address of afmc examination center in jaipur?

104. 481
    renuka:

how it will registered the forms

105. 480
    vinod:

shall hall ticket not send till now ?

106. 479
    Laly K M:

the previous year question papers for AFMC .PLEASE as soon as possible.

107. 478
    intermediate syllabus of AP or ncert:

intermediate syllabus of AP or ncert what will be the syllabus for afmc 2010

108. 477
    sishir:

sir,I need a question paper of 2009 AFMC when will i get .

109. 476
    sishir:

need a question paper of 2009

110. 475
    priya srivastava:

i need model question for AFMC medical entrance exam

111. 474
    rajatraj:

pl provide me afmc interance papers

112. 473
    akarsh.s:

please give download admit cards for afmc 2010

113. 472
    deepak:

I had’nt get my admitcard yet for appearing in afmc 2010 entrance exam

114. 471
    SHWETA:

MY APPL NO 277683 TILL 2DAY I DID NOT GET ADMIT CARD PLZ EXPEDITE MY ADMIT AND ACK CARD AT MY ADD

115. 470
    Y. Ravali:

not received hall ticket for my application
    serial no 027542
    y.Ravali

116. 469
    ghanshyammwwna:

exam center plz ……

117. 468
    roshan:

the previous year question papers for AFMC .PLEASE as soon as possible.

118. 467
    nidhi sharma:

sir, plz send me previous year question papers of afmc entrance exams…. this will help me a lot…. plz also send me some guide lines to prepare for this exams… sir plz , i need it.
    thankyou.

119. 466
    Tapash kumar Kalita:

plz plzplzplzplzplzplz

give the process to download the previous years question papers ..

120. 465
    anugya:

sir llz can you send me last ten years question papers of afmc. i shall be grateful to you plz send it to my id

121. 464
    anugya:

sir llz can you send me last ten years question papers of afmc. i shall be grateful to you

122. 463
    Narayan eppa:

please let me know the subjects and syllables for the test and send me last 10 years papers for better preparation for AFMC 2010 entrance exam.

Narayan

123. 462
    sakshi:

kindly send me the names of places where the forms will be available in nasik?

124. 461
    Piyali Nandy:

Dear sir/Madam
    I am a candidate to appear AFMC Joint entrance exam 2010 . My Entrance Examination roll no is 465642.and application form no is- 904453.Kindly send if Prospectus for AFMC entrance exam 2010 is available.
    Yours faithfully
    Piyali Nandy

125. 460
    rohit sharma:

my application form number is 296673.still i din’t got my call letter.i want to know the status of my call letter

126. 459
    P N SINHA:

DEAR SIR,

BCECE PATNA IS CONDUCTING THEIR MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAM ON 2ND MAY WHICH CLASHES WITH AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM,

HENCE KINDLY TALK TO BCECE AUTHORITIES AND RESCHEDULE YOUR EXAM DATE.ALTERNATELY THE CENTRE OF EXAMINATION OF MY DAUGHTER RISHIKA PRAKASH MAY BE CHANGED FROM DELHI TO PATNA WITH AFMC EXAM FROM 5 PM OR VICE VERSA

THIS IS AN APPEAEL FROM A HAPLESS FATHER.

WITH BEST REGARDS

(P N SINHA)
    CHIEF MANAGER(MECHANICAL)
    GHATSILA,JHARKHAND

127. 458
    Raja sekar.A:

sir, plz send me pervious years questions papers,.that would help me for my preparations

128. 457
    bala:

i need model question for AFMC medical entrance exam

129. 456
    KONEPALLY LAVANYA:

\ I have suplied MBBS FOR 2010 ENTRANCE BUT NOT RECEIVED HALLTICKET TGILL TO DAY
    k.lAVANYA.
    Hyderabad
    andhra poradesh

130. 455
    alice:

respected sir,pls send me last5 years entrance exam papers..of AFMC..
    yours sincerely,
    Alice

131. 454
    sandeep:

sir;i have not my roll no. please tell.

132. 453
    JEET S MEHTA:

please let me know the subjects and syllables for the test and send me last 10 years papers for better preparation for AFMC 2010 entrance exam

133. 452
    johnson:

we need previous years entrance question paper

134. 451
    Mukesh Khicher:

please send me last five years afmc question papers.
    yours sincerly
    Mukesh

135. 450
    banduma choudhary:

i am not got my afmc,s hall ticket.please reply on my mail add how to got this.

136. 449
    pramod:

now can i get application froms for mbbs course 2010

137. 448
    sunil kumar:

sir, please tell me the fee structure of this course

138. 447
    prabhjyot:

what is the next session for selection ?

139. 446
    NITU SINHA:

sir, plz send me pervious years questions papers,.that would help me for my preparations………………yours faithfully nitu sinha

140. 445
    monikahanotia:

I reqest u plz give me last previous course.

141. 444
    smita malekar:

I want books name for afmc exam please send names of books as possible as

142. 443
    smita malekar:

I want books name for afmc exam please send names of books as possible as

143. 442
    harsha:

i want to know the last date of application for AFMC … because i wish to write the enterance exam for MBBS

144. 441
    harsha vardhan:

want to see hall ticket

145. 440
    Nikita Banerjee:

Sir, when the result of AFMC BSC Nursing will come, which was held on 7th February, 2010. How can I know this?

146. 439
    sabreen:

i request you to please send me a sample question paper of AFMC.I would be very much thankful.

147. 438
    Dharmendra sharma:

I request you to please mail me the sample question papers of AFMC.I would be very much thankful And obilized if you do the needful.

148. 437
    siddhant bajpai:

now can i apply for application form for MBBS course 2010.

149. 436
    siddhant:

now can i apply for afmcmbbs 2010

150. 435
    Anshu Priya:

I request tu to plz Email me THE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS FOR AFMC exams

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All