AFMC MBBS 2012

AFMC (Armed Force Medical College) conducts an entrance exam for students who aspire to get admission to Armed Forces Medical College Pune. The exam is conducted on national level. AFMC is the first medical institute in India. Students after completion of their MBBS course from this institute can work at least for 7 years in armed forces. The entrance exam is conducted every year.

Structure and Syllabus

The duration of AFMC test is 120 minutes. It will be having 200 multiple choice questions. There will be 50 questions from Biology, 50 questions from Chemistry, 50 questions from Physics, 25 questions on Intelligence, Logic and Reasoning, 25 questions on English Language and Comprehension. For every wrong answer there will be negative marking. The question in the entrance test will be based on the syllabus which is generally followed by higher secondary boards.

The basic requirement is qualification in 10+2 with Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English. The minimum mark required is 60% marks or above in PCB. They should not have scored less than 50% marks in English and in other science subjects. Those who have passed any other examination which is equivalent to plus two with PCB and English as their subject Candidates should also have passed mathematics in 10th standard.

Those who are appearing in the current year of 10+2 examination before May 2nd are also eligible to apply. The lower age limit is 17 years on or before 31st December of the applying year. The upper age limit is 25 years. There is an exception of 5 years for those belonging to SC, ST or OBC.

Candidates who are currently doing B.Sc final year should be 24 years on the year of application. The candidate should be an Indian citizen. Those who have migrated from Nepal, Bhutan, Pakistan and any other country with an intention to reside permanently in India can apply. Students should not be married. They are also not allowed to marry in between the course. Candidates should be physically fit.

How to Apply?

Prospectus and forms can be purchased from (Admission Cell) Armed Forces medical College, Pune by paying Rs 155. The Demand Draft should be addressed to Commandant, AFMC, Pune. Candidates should also send two separate papers of 9cms x 5cms in size with the DD. Candidates should also enclose a request for obtaining the application form and the prospectus. They should also enclose a self addressed envelope with a stamp of  Rs 45/-. Forms should be addressed to Officer-in-charge (Admission Cell), “Armed Forces Medical College, Pune 411 040 ”

How to fill the Form?

Candidates who wish to apply online can download the application form from the website. The form should be printed on A4 size paper only. Candidates should fill in all the details very carefully. They can send the filled application form with a Demand Draft of Rs 250/- to AFMC Pune.  The applicants should also enter their name and registration behind the Demand Draft for reference.

Candidates can also purchase the form from designated post offices by paying an amount of Rs 250/- through a Demand Draft. The format followed here is same as the one followed for online application. They should also send a self addressed stamped envelope with the candidates address. The envelope should also have a 60 rupees stamp and the size should be 11”x13. AFMC does not accept drafts taken from nationalized banks. Money sent through any other medium such as post, money order, cash will not be accepted.

Important Dates

• Entrance Exam will be held by May 1st week.
  • Application can be purchased from December 3rd week 2010 to January last week
  • Final date of submitting the form is February 1st week
  • Results will be published by last week of May
  • Interview will be by June

List of AFMC Exam centers

• Yol
  • Visakhapatnam
  • Vasco-Da-Gama
  • Varanasi
  • Vadodara
  • Udaipur
  • Thiruvananthapuram
  • Tezpur
  • Shillong
  • Secunderabad
  • Ranchi
  • Ramgarh
  • Pune
  • Port blair
  • Pathankot
  • Naziabad
  • Mumbai
  • Mhow
  • Meerut
  • Lucknow
  • Kolkata
  • Kanpur
  • Kamptee
  • Jodhpur
  • Jhansi
  • Jammu
  • Jalandhar
  • Jaipur
  • Jabalpur
  • Gwalior
  • Guwahati
  • Gorakhpur
  • Golconda
  • Gaya
  • Devlali
  • Delhi
  • Dehradun
  • Danapur
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chilka
  • Chennai
  • Chandigarh
  • Bhopal
  • Belgaum
  • Bathinda
  • Bareilly
  • Bangalore
  • Bagdogra
  • Aurangabad
  • Ambala
  • Allahabad
  • Ahmednagar
  • Ahmedabad
  • Agra

Contact Address for the AFMC Exam

• Admission Cell, Tel No: 020 - 2682 0028,
  • Fax no: 020 - 2687 4759

OR

• Officer-in-Charge (Admission Cell), Armed Forces Medical College, Sholapur Road, Pune - 411040

Reference Books for AFMC Exam

• 10 Mock Test Papers for BHU by Panel of Experts
  • AFMC – Pune Solved Papers by N. Khurmi
  • AFMC Explorer 2011 by Dr. Sandeep Ahlawat.
  • AFMC Medical Entrance Solved Papers by Editorial Board.
  • Arihant 5 Mock Tests & Solved Papers for AFMC by Panel of Experts.
  • Armed Forces Medical College, PUNE Entrance Exam Prep Books by Panel Experts.
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of AFMC (PUNE) by Panel of Experts.
  • DhanPat Ray Biotechnology & Environmental chemistry by M.MahaJan
  • GK, English & Reasoning – Medical Entrances by Editorial Board.
  • KHURMI AFMC by N.Khurmi.
  • Medical Entrance Guide by G.R RaiZada.
  • Mtg AFMC Explorer 16 Years Solved Papers by Dr. Sandeep Ahlawat.
  • Objective Botany by Dr.Naresh Malik

Coaching Centers for AFMC Exam

• Tandem
  • Sreekrishna Entrance Coaching Centre
  • Sachdeva College
  • Oasis Educational Services (OES)
  • Helix Institute
  • Excellent Institute
  • Elite Academy
  • Dr. Bhatia Medical Coaching Institute Pvt.Ltd
  • Darshana Academy
  • B.R.M Academy
  • Achievers Academy
  • ACE Tutorials (Medical and Engineering Wing)
  • ACE Tutorials (Engineering Wing)
  • ACE Tutorials
  • A.K Vidyamandir (Medical Wing)

Study Plan

Few steps which should be followed by students in order to get a better result are:

Students should approach a systematic method to learn their potions. By solving previous years question papers they will become more acquainted with the syllabus. It will also help them to understand the pattern of the question paper. They should try to read and write down their notes regularly. They can also make a timetable and follow it strictly. Everyday students should at least study for 4 hours. Revision will also be another method to learn their portions well. If one wishes to take a break for a short time is also good. It will freshen up their mind and help to concentrate well. While studying one should focus and concentrate on it completely.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results can be obtained from the official website of AFMC. Candidates should also enter their respective roll number as well as their date of birth. The web link is http://www.afmcdg1d.gov.in/afmc-result/index1.asp.

Cutoff Marks

The cutoff of AFMC entrance exam depends on the result. If the winning percentage is high the cutoff limit will kept high and vice versa. The students having 70% in the exam will call for the interview process. But today the exam is highly competitive and hence the students score at least 80%+ can get admission into the Institute.

Score Validity

Similar to other medical entrance test the validity period of AFMC score is one year.

2,234 Responses to “AFMC MBBS 2012”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 884
    Subhada Mekap:

what is the adress for submission of demand draft?

2. 883
    Arunita Bose:

from where do i collect my application form in kolkata?
    kindly reply soon.

3. 882
    vishnuprasad hari:

FROM WHICH POST OFFICE IN KOTTAYAM (KERALA) THE APPLICANTS WILL GET THE APPLICATION FOR AFMC (2011)

4. 881
    himanshu sharma:

my date of birth 14dec1994 am i elligeble

5. 880
    nikita:

i m in 12th scince now.i will give 12th board exam in 2011. i want to give exam for AFMC what shoud i do? or where are forms available mumbai or thane

6. 879
    pourush:

pl tell me d cost of form for mbbs

7. 878

on what basis you will give the promotion

8. 877
    pallavi:

the date of afmc n aiee is colliding…..

9. 876
    kaushal v:

will there be any reserved seats for sports

10. 875
    Smita Bhattacharyya:

I would like to know whether any steps have been taken to shift the date of the AFMS MBBS entrance exam as it is clashing with the AIEEE?
    A concerned parent

11. 874
    reddappareddy:

i want to know the cost of AFMC application cost

12. 873
    naveen:

sir,how many last % cutoff in afmc?

13. 872
    saba:

respected sir!i have passed my fsc pre med securing 939 marks.plz tell me can i apply 4 mbbs adm in afmc n from where can i take application form.i belong to gujranwala.

14. 871

afmc form

15. 870
    abhishek mitra:

offline forms are available in which post offices in kolkata,west bengal?

16. 869
    sana:

pls intimate me the notification and application form release dates for afmc mmbs entrance exam 2011 to my email.i shall be thankful.

17. 868
    garima:

where are forms available in delhi??? pls tel

18. 867
    SHRUTI:

There is a clash between the entrance exam dates of aieee 2011 and afmc 2011.What should those students do who want to appear for both the exams? Please suggest some solution to this.Thank you.

19. 866
    LALIT:

SUB-AFMC-2011 MBBS
    DEAR SIR,
    AS SO MANY SCIENCE STUDENTS OF 12TH CLASS,ARE GOING TO FIND FUTURE IN MEDICAL AS WELL AS IN ENGINEERING.
    AS THESE COURSES ARE VERY PROFILE,SO FOR THEY WANT TAKE CHANCE IN BOTH STREAM, WHERE THEY CAN MAKE THEIR FUTURE.

BUT THERE IS A GREAT PROBLEM FOR ALL SCIENCE STUDENT WHO ARE APEARING IN BOTH STREAM IN 2011.
    AIEEE -2011 EXAM DATE IS ON 1.5.11.
    AFMC-2011 EXAM DATE IS ON 1.5.11.

IN BOTH CASES THEY HAVE TO LOOSE ONE EXAM,EITHER OF ENGINEERING OR MEDICAL.

AS PER MY KNOWLEDGE -QUANTITY OF MEDICAL STUDENTS ARE LESS AS COMPARE TO ENGINEERING STUDENTS.

THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU TO CHANGE THE DATE OF EXAMINATION EITHER ON 24.4.11 OR ON 8.5.11.

IN THE END PARENETS / STUDENTS HAS NOTHING BY LOOSING OF ONE EXAM.

FROM ALL SAD STUDENTS/PARENTS ,I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGE IN CHANGE IN EXAM DATES.

AGAIN I SHALL BE HIGHLY THANKS IN YOUR NICE DECISION BY HELPING THE STUDENT/ PARENTS.

PLEASE SEND THE REPLY BY E-MAIL, WHATEVER YOUR ANSWER.

WAITING YOUR REPLY AT THE EARLIEST.

THANKS

J.P.SHARMA
    PARENTS OF LALIT SHARMA.

20. 865
    JKALA:

ARE THERE RESERVATIONS OF SEATS FOR OBC NON CREAMY LAYER CATEGORY

21. 864
    vinod kumar:

where are forms available in Delhi

22. 863
    satyabratadas:

i have got 43 out of 100 marks but i have 72% can i apply

23. 862
    Aniket Gaurav:

My date of birth is 02/01/1994 & my 12th exam is in 2011. Am i eligible for AFMC enterance exam.
    Your sincerely
    Aniket Gaurav.
    +919507225505

24. 861
    ali:

how many %place for defence persons child

25. 860
    j.dhanasehar:

Do you have AFMC institute for medical education in chennai of tamilnadu,south india.

26. 859
    Binu:

I want to know about the fees for MBBS in AFMC.kindly mail me

27. 858
    Amit Aryan:

how can i’m colf. afmc exam.

28. 857
    Mayur:

I was born on feb26,1994.
    but i am very much interseted in AFMC.And i am also taking my 10+2 exams in 2011. So please can i take up the afmc medical exams . please oblige me

ypurs sincerely,
    Mayur S

29. 856
    aarshi mishra:

wen an 4rm were i get afmc form . pls rpy soon

30. 855
    harshit jauhri:

what are the medical requirements for a person appearing for afmc?
    is there any fee concession for state govt. teacher’s ward?
    how many times one can apply for afmc?

31. 854
    Bineetha:

Can a student appearing for 12 th board exam this year apply for afmc entrance?

32. 853
    Hanumant:

information about application
    How be can get application out of pune
    Required documents at the time of submission of application

33. 852
    sjeyantheeswari:

IN AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM DO WE HAVE NEGATIVE MARKS FOR WRONG ANSWERS?

34. 851
    sjeyantheeswari:

IN AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM DO THEY HAVE NEGATIVE MARKS FOR WRONG ANSWERS?

35. 850
    B R Behl:

This is to bring to your notice that there is clash of dates between AIEEE exam and AFMC examination. The students wishing to appear for both examination shall not be able to take both exams due to clash of date and timing ie 1st May 2011. My daughter too shall not be able to amke to either of these 2 exams.

In view of of i sincerely request you to either change the timing or date of exam to enable students to appear for both the examination.

Looking forward for a possitive response from your side

Thanks and Regards
    B R Behl

36. 849
    Aayushi:

it is more esy to all students,if they get forms online.is it available?

37. 848
    animesh chandra nath:

when i will get form? by on or offline.

38. 847
    SANJU:

DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM is 1ST MAY FOR AFMC AND ALSO FOR AIEEE.HOW DATES FOR TWO EXAMS CAN COLLIDE! I MEAN IF ONE WANTS TO APPEAR FOR BOTH THE EXAMS THEN HOW IS IT POSSIBLE?AND I THINK TIMINGS ARE ALSO SAME.

39. 846
    prathmesh shinde:

from where did i get the form?

40. 845
    RICH KUMARI:

i m passed intermedia state board from supplymentry 2010, with 52% aggregate and atleast each subject 50 marks obtain, 40 marks in English. i belong to SCHEDUL CAST. Can, i apply 2011 MBBS entrance exam.

41. 844
    A.VENKATARAVI:

WHERE IS AVAILABLE AFMC APPLICATIONS NEAR GIDDALUR
    PRAKASAM(DT) IN ANDHRAPRADESH.

42. 843
    nimisha arora:

I am born on 14 january . Am I ELIGIBLE FOR
    afmc 2011 ??

43. 842
    deepankar nayal:

Can i fillup online application for AFMC entrance 2011

44. 841
    HARKESH CHAUHAN:

sir/mam =====

SIR MY DOB IS 17/05/1994 AM i able to get admission in mbbs 2011

45. 840
    Ashwini Tripathi:

Is there any reservation for NCC cadets ?

46. 839
    Gautham:

my date of birth is 22mar1994 can i apply for this or not

47. 838
    Divas:

mere samaj me nahi ata ki kaya karu
    i have maths and bio in 12th and can’t dicide now what to do
    the reason is father wants me as enginner and i want to be NDA personel mother wants me to be doctor i can’t decide mow what to do????????????

48. 837
    omkar t kale:

what is better- online submission or by post

49. 836
    Hargovind Singh Chandel:

How did I get Reservation against Armi EX serviceman

50. 835
    Shatadru Kumar:

Can a candidate submit from by online?Can I got the from MALDA H.O.?

51. 834
    Anish:

what is the cost of afmc form and from where i get the form

52. 833
    subhasis:

where i get my application form in kolkata,w.b?

53. 832
    Subhasis:

where i get my application in kolkats, w.b

54. 831
    DIVYA GUPTA:

Where can I get the online AFMC 2011 forms for MBBS entrance?

55. 830
    Kalyani Gaikwad:

my DOB is 8 mar 1994 and i will be appearing CBSE higher secondary certificate examination in2011,am i eligible to appear for AFMC MBBS 2011?

56. 829
    Arechana S R:

how I can send the application form to the centre

57. 828
    ritesh:

dear sir i had passed 10th in 2005 &10+2 in 2009 with 70 ./. can i appear in afmc mbbs 2011

58. 827
    ritesh:

dear sir i had passed 10th in 2005 & 10+2 in 2009 with 70./. can i appear afmc mbbs 2011 pls informe me

59. 826
    S D Pillai:

AIEEE 2011 entrance examination and AFMC 2011 entrance examinations are fall in same date (i.e., 01 may 2011), please change your date as it is not possible for candidates applying for both exams.

60. 825
    abdul rahman:

sir.am bsc nursing studiying 4th year can i apply afmc MBBS 2011,pleas replay soon sir

61. 824
    d p singh:

Please advice on availability of application forms from post-offices. Last date of submission of forms, date of exam, exam centres etc..

62. 823

sir , i am preparing for AFMC exams and need
    last five year question paper of AFMC for practice.

so sir please send me last ten year qustion paper into my e-mail my email ID IS [email protected]

63. 822
    rajesh:

sir , how can we know exam procidure

64. 821
    aakriti:

Pls,tell about the centres for the exam in H.P.

65. 820
    kishan:

sir iwant to know the syllabus of aemc

66. 819
    dushyantdewan:

when will be the forms available and where?

67. 818
    Thomas:

For MBBS admission, when will get the application from the site?

68. 817
    SUMIT KUMAR:

when did A.F.M.C form will declare

69. 816
    rishi:

if i am not physically fit then i appear exam ?

70. 815
    kisan:

how can i got afmc form

71. 814

sir,on 1st May we are having aieee exam also. so,how can we apply for both the exams

72. 813
    NAWAL kishore baghel:

whether the student appearing in 12 th class in 2011 can apply for AFMC MBBS 2011 PL. GUIDE ME

With thanks

Nawal kishore bAGHEL

73. 812
    Abhinav meena:

kindly send the informatioabout where these forms will be available

74. 811
    vikas:

hello sir my friend is preparing for AFMC exams and he need
    last ten year question paper of AFMC for practice.

so sir please send me last ten year qustion paper into my e-mail my ID IS [email protected] or [email protected]

75. 810
    shashank:

what will be the price of application form of AFMC

76. 809
    nithesh:

sir my DOB is 10/01/94 will i be eligible to attend this exam

77. 808
    indranil karmakar:

when afmc application 2011 issue?

78. 807
    Pragati Ingle:

I want to know more about PHYSICAL TEST…….?

79. 806
    ponnu:

i have myopia 5.4 . will i be eligible in health check up for afmc.

80. 805
    Muhammad usmad .k:

Is this entrance examination is a writen or objective type

81. 804
    pavithra pradeep:

iam going to appear for the plus2 board exam inmarch 2011.Am I eligible for applying for the AFMC MBBS entrance exam?

82. 803
    Kriti Karmakar:

In the Employment News advertisement I found the MBBS Admission Application Form of AFMC was available online. In the AFMC website I could not find any such window to download the Application Form. Is it available online?

83. 802
    Dr.Menon:

My daughter’s DOB is 13/3/1994. whether she will be able to get admission in MBBS 2011?

84. 801
    rina raju manwar:

sir/mam
    from where we get the application form.

85. 800
    rina raju manwar:

sir/mam
    from where we get the application form.kindly please send detail on my email [email protected]

86. 799
    Madhu Soodanan:

Please tell me whether AFMC is giving any quota for their children or single girl child in MBBS admission

87. 798
    Mani:

I need more details about physical test?

88. 797
    Swaleha Madani:

Do you have any reserved seats for NRI? Please reply soon.

89. 796
    aslu rashad a r:

is there any physical eligibilities like 100% eye sight require for appliying to a f m c course entrance examination?

90. 795
    vasanth:

Entrance application form for mbbs

91. 794
    sk .meer hussain:

.sir…………….my name.is meer hussain….i am very interest to study in afmc …sir …..60% either 1st year 0r total intermediate…

92. 793
    nima tsering:

how can i get form of afmc in arunachal pradesh?

93. 792
    pavithra pradeep:

my date of birth is 9-2-1993and going to appear for the +2 cbse exm in march 2011.am i eligible for applying afmc mbbs entrance exm-2011?

94. 791
    ritu:

My date of birth is 19 Dec 1994. Am I eligible for admission in AFMC MBBS 2011?

95. 790
    Shreya Prabhudesai:

Is it compulsary to work for the Army,after we have completed the MBBS course?

96. 789
    MOHAMMED SUHAIL SYED ALI:

My date of birth is 03-06-1994.Now I am studying in twelth standard.I secured 95% marks in Plus one examination last year.I am a resident of kerala and belongs to OBC.According to my age,can I attend AFMC-MBBS entrance examination? Is there any alternation for the age criteria? I request you to reply as early as possible.
    Thanking you Sir.

97. 788
    harshitha:

are the students having spectacles can be selected for AFMC if their syudy background is perfect ?

98. 787
    vaishali mishra:

When AFMC Pune forms for MBBS 2011 are going to come. what is the admission procedure kindly E-mail

99. 786
    raj:

when will application for afmc mbbs course will be published

100. 785
    Vivek:

my dob is 30 march 1994 can i apply for afmc exam 2011
    plz reply as soon as possible

101. 784
    VISHNU:

SIR from any bank can i get the application form of aiims and afmc

102. 783
    Palak Singh:

Please inform me the date for Availability of forms for AFMC MBBS 2011 at Post Office.

103. 782
    akash sharma:

sir, when the online application form of afmc mbbs2011 i get on respective website please infrom me as soon as possible.

104. 781
    shamba:

what is the date of the exam?

105. 780
    ashish mishra:

Respected sir/madam,
    There are any special books to refer to take up this examination? And this exam will include CBSE board syllabus? I request you to send me last 10 years question papers.
    hope you will do the needfull.

Thanking you,
    yours obidiently
    ashish mishra

106. 779
    Bhushan:

Who can attested the application form of afmc?

107. 778
    ankit choudhary:

Respected sir,my name is ankit and my date of birth is 7 AUGUST 1994.Iam a student studying in andhra pradesh and iam going to write my EAMCET exam next year in june,so my question is will i be eligible to write for afmc2011 entrance exam?

108. 777
    Dwigbijoy Paul:

what is the date of the exam ,elebility to how con join /

109. 776

cost of application form of afmc, aiims?

110. 775
    tantarysajjad:

with good regards i am tantary sajjad from j&k.sir i need afmc papers of five years.
    thank you in anticipation

111. 774
    riporgoi:

fee of form, campus selection, job guarantee etc

112. 773
    akanksha negi:

my dob is 08sept,1994.am i eligible for the afmc exam 2011.please reply immediately

113. 772
    prajwal:

when can i get the forms and where can i get the forms , please suggest me offline forms so that i can get it easily and i am staying in Bengaluru

114. 771
    sksharma:

I want to know entrance exam. date of 2011 and previous question paper of AFMC-2010.

115. 770
    pradeep:

Sir,i will 17yrs in the 1st week of january am i eligeble to write the afmc exam which is going to be conducted in the 1st week of may? and can please tell me the fitness required for the medical tests? please reply fast

116. 769
    Suthiraj.s:

Is there any reservation for daughter of an ex-service men?What are the criteria for physical test?I am having myopia and my power is -1.5 and my elbow is slightly projecting inward so am i eligible to apply?

117. 768
    deepak:

sir,in which cities in haryana application forms are available

118. 767
    K. SAI SEKAR:

My son will be completing 17 years only on 3rd May 2011. Is he eligible to take afmc 2011 exam ?

119. 766
    nilanshu mandal:

from which all post offices can i get AFMC application form?

120. 765
    RENU RATHOURE:

RESPECTED SIR, I WANT TO KNOW ALL THE PHYSICAL QUALIFICATIONS WHICH WOULD BE REQUIRED FOR ENTRANCE IN AFMC.

121. 764
    monica:

From where the forms of AFMC exam can be obtained ?
    In mumbai city is there any location we get the form ?

122. 763
    ravikant:

sir,I AM PERSHUING OF DMLT RADIOLOGY IN ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY.MY DATE OF BIRTH SINCE 30MAY1990.AM I ELEGIBLE APPERING IN WRITEEN EXAM IN MBBS.

123. 762
    durga:

i am appearing student of +2 science 2011,can i apply for afmc exam2011.please reply sir

124. 761
    sumair:

how can i apply for AFMC AND WHAT IS PORTION

125. 760
    puneeth:

I will be 17yrs in 1st week of january so whether i am elligibale for afmc exam this year

126. 759
    shirish:

Sir,i will 17yrs in the 1st week of april am i eligeble to write the afmc exam which is going to be conducted in the 1st week of may? and can please tell me the fitness required for the medical tests? please reply fast

127. 758
    NISREE.K.SUNIL KUMAR:

I AM NISREE MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 11-5-1994.AM I ELIGIBLE TO WRITE THIS EXAM

128. 757
    vinoth:

my dob is 28 apr 1989 …
    am i eligible to write this xam ?????
    me currently doing my b.tech ..comp sci…:)

129. 756
    charles thangadurai:

in chennai city is there any place to get the application form

130. 755
    akshay:

I got 55% marks in board exam. am i eligible in afmc entrance test. please sir reply soon.

131. 754
    rou:

after completing mbbs course in afmc during 7 yrs service may i got salary

132. 753
    sadiq:

Gud morn.

Rispected Sir/mam
    I have 1 que. that munimum how many years we can do service in armed force.

133. 752
    SHADMAN:

Is it neccessary to secured 60% marks in physics chemistry and biology to eligible for AFMC?

134. 751
    NITU:

My D.O.B is 09/01/1994 .Is i am eligible to write AFMC entrance exam in 2010.

135. 750
    Madhavi:

My date of birth is 8-05-1994. So am i eligible for appearing AFMC 2011…??
    Please reply soon..

136. 749
    shivam naik:

respected sir/mam i am now in 12 and im 16 i want to give afmc exam in 2011 ,i am bron on 10/3/1994 ,can i give in 2011 ?? 10

137. 748
    Abhay Rana:

are there any consideration for childeren of ex-service mens?

138. 747
    vishwanath raghuramaiah:

application form for MBBS enterance examination

139. 746
    seema:

I will attain 17 yrs of age on 22 feb 2011? Am i eligible to write the AFMC exam to be held in may 2011?

140. 745
    sindhuja velamuri:

Sir,i will 17yrs in the 1st week of january am i eligeble to write the afmc exam which is going to be conducted in the 1st week of may? and can please tell me the fitness required for the medical tests? please reply fast

141. 744

sir i want to ask that what is the any other feild in which we can take job after degree from this institute

142. 743
    Shreshth:

I am 23-1-1994 born. Am i eligible to participate in this examination?I am keenly interested in this. Waiting for your reply,plzzzzzzzz……….

143. 742
    nithiyanadham:

is any exam center in tamil nadu…………..2 write ur entrance exam

144. 741
    anju:

I m studing bsc(maths) 2and year as dis year i didnt get med seat…. Cn i apply for afmc?

145. 740
    kalpana sharma:

sir,pless let me know when application form wil be avalable..

146. 739
    anjani:

when will be exam of afmc 2011. Plz tell me examination date.& about examination form.

147. 738
    nikitha:

please let me know about BSc nursing courses and when the application for the same will be issued

148. 737
    SANIA:

I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS-XII IN A WBCHSE SCHOOL.I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF THERE IS A QUOTA FOR THE 80% SCORERS IN BOARD EXAM?….IS THERE A WAY OUT IF A STUDENT IS HAVING A GOOD
    %OF MARKS IN THE CONSECUTIVE BOARD RESULTS?

149. 736
    shweatha george:

are there any consideration for children of service/ex-service men?

150. 735
    dipak:

From where the forms of AFMC exam can be obtained ?
    In Vadodara city is there any location we get the form ?

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All