AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6124 23 22 21 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 141 » Show All

1. 2730
    kshitij Jain:

how i can know the status of my applcation ie whether the same has been received by aieee office or not.

2. 2729
    PRASAD CHAUDHARI:

how to know my application is reach at aieee unit.
    also how to know my application is accepted or not.

3. 2728
    shamita:

is it necessary to give the aieee b.tech exam as well as b.arch. exam for architecture?

4. 2727
    Seedevi:

I have forgotten to put Parent’s Signature in the
    form kindly let me know how to rectify the problem
    please sir… help me in this regard

5. 2726
    cln.sastry:

When is the last date of purchasing DD of what cost and last date of online submission to post the same to Delhi

6. 2725
    saurav:

what is my AIEEE aplication status for 2010. my application Number is 2032570

7. 2724
    manish:

how to get the online application status?

8. 2723
    mudit verma:

sir,can you tell me how can i check the status of aieee 2010 application form.please send the link to me via email.

9. 2722
    aniruddha:

last date of submission of appication for aieee2010

10. 2721
    RITESH RANJAN:

How can i know that my application form reached to aieee office?

11. 2720
    harshit:

sir ihv left sec 17 blank ntt writen and marked anything in the sec “corse applying for” wat can be done………to avoid my form getting rejected

12. 2719
    Ashwant:

I have filled on line application for AIEEE 2010 and sent the same by speed post. But I have not mentioned the name and date of taking the photos below my photograph as per the instruction. Can I send one more application with another DD for Rs.450/-?

13. 2718
    Malkeet:

Sir how do check the status of my form?

14. 2717
    arka:

i forgot to put my finger print in the form no 029453 can i fill another one on line

15. 2716
    Prateek Seth:

I have missed out to put on the ‘left hand thumb impression’ in AIEEE 2010 application form (application form no.:354743) in the ‘column number 18′ as per the requirement.
    Due to this I’m being skeptical whether the form would be rejected or I’d be sent any intimation for the correction of the same.
    So,therefore,I request you to kindly do the needful and oblige.
    An immediate action would be highly appreciated.

Prateek Seth.
    (aspirant)
    You can respond to my query at
    email-id : [email protected]
    ph. no.: 09696086553.

16. 2715
    suryansh saxena:

i have submitted my entrence form for 2010 entrence examination offline.Unfortunately i pasted my photo without name and date.Now i m in tention wheater my form is accepted or rejected.please reply me soon.

17. 2714
    mohit garg:

How to know whether my application has reached AIEEE unit ?
    Moreover my photograph on my online confirmation page does not indicate my name and date of photograph. however i wrote it outside the box on the right side and at the back of the photograph. will the form be accepted ? pls reply soon.

mohit

18. 2713
    Snehal:

Can you tell me how can i check the status of aieee 2010 application form.please send the link to me via email.
    I have tried searchin on AIEEE site and googled too, but still unable to find.

Snehal Bagate

19. 2712
    KIRTI SAHNI:

how to acess form status

20. 2711
    gaurav:

sir,by mistake i hve sent rs500 dd instead of rs450,will there would any problem?leas reply me sir.

21. 2710
    Sukhmaneet:

SIR MY APPLICATION NO IS 608337
    PLEASE ANS ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
    I FORGOT TO FILL LEFT HAND EXPRESSION..

22. 2709
    Sukhmaneet:

sir,i forgot to fill left hand expression.
    i am worried about it.plaese tell me what to do.
    thanx

23. 2708
    shilpa.p.r:

i have done a mistake when filled the online application form. In the place of mailing address i have wrote my mail id
    but in the form i changed it and wrote my actual address will the form be accepted ? please kindly reply immediately

24. 2707
    anuj chainani:

sir, i have filled D.D. date wrong in block 27. what should i done now? please tell

25. 2706
    ajay:

i am form ap sir , due to telegana close i can apply on
    30th december

26. 2705
    ARKA:

my formno is 029453 i didnot put my thumb print in the form so can i send another form online.pls reply soon

27. 2704
    ajay:

i can apply on 29th dce sir

28. 2703
    ajay:

i apply on 29th dcec

29. 2702
    RAJASREE.M:

i have one mistake at the time of filling application through online. Father name RAMAKRISHNAN instead of RMKRISHANAN. What can i do for this mistake? pl revert soon

30. 2701
    Alisha Shaw:

My registration no of AIEEE2010 is 2129233 , due to some reason I want cancel my application. So what is the procedure to cancel an application of AIEE2010.
    Alisha Shaw

31. 2700
    chintan:

Daer Sir,

I wanted to know whether Member of Chartered Accountant of India is eligible to Attest as a Signature of principal/Institute/Gazzette Officer.

Please suggest me as soon as possible.

32. 2699
    annie puri:

want to know about receipt of my application form of aieee 2010. my application no. is 294556

33. 2698
    jasmine kukreja:

sir,how to check whether my form has reached or not??

34. 2697
    Ankit Aggarwal:

My application form number is 405368.
    I wanted to know my application status.

35. 2696
    GANESH:

Good Morning Sir,
    Iam a diploma holder in EEE. Now i can write AIEEE Exam for lateral entry into IIT

36. 2695
    U.N.KATRE:

From where can i get information regarding the acknowledgement of application form sent by speed post from Pune on 12-12-09? Please kindly inform me on above address
    thanks.
    U.N.Katre

37. 2694
    raju:

We Lost printed envelop supplied by the Board.
    So What do now.

38. 2693
    asif j kidwai:

sir,can you tell me how can i check the status of aieee 2010 application form.please send the link to me via email.

39. 2692
    Saumya Sangal:

Dear Sir:

Red. Application No 618936

The thumb impression has been inadvertently left out. As the date for submission is still not over, i could have one of three alternates :

a. Provide the missing information at your office
    b. Send a photocopy of the form alongwith the missing information
    c. Submit a new form

Please let me know which should be done. I understand today is a holiday (Dec 28th), hence an early reply tomorrow would be appreciated

40. 2691
    prasoon:

my application form status application no. 535715

41. 2690
    Nabaparna Bhattacharya:

I JUST WANTED TO ASK THAT WHY ARE THE ONLINE FORMS NOT BEING SUBMITTED TO THE AIEEE CENTRE…THIS IS A PROBLEM THAI I HAVE BEEN FACING SINCE LAST 2 DAYS….NEITHER THE SERVER IS ACCEPTING THE FORMS NOR WE ARE PROVIDED WITH OUR RESPECTIVE REGITRATION NO.
    I HEREBY REQUEST THE RESPECTIVE AUTHORITY TO CHECK THE PROBLEM OUT AS THIS IS CAUSING A LOT OF FRUSTRATION INB OUR LOVES……………DT-28\12\2009

42. 2689
    rohit prasad:

dear sir, Forget to put left thumb impression on form. Sir, can i submit another form…………..

43. 2688
    Gunjan:

please tell me that how can i check the status of my aieee 2010 application form…please give me the site where i check my application form’s status…

44. 2687
    Biswajit nayak:

Wheather a diploma candidate can appear aieee exam for his b.Tech

45. 2686
    Suraj Parkash Bissa:

My self Suraj Parkash Bissa, I send my application form on date 22-dec-09 by speed post but i have made mistake in filling the application form i.e i attech my recent photograph but photo is coloured photo and name is also not written on photograph, Iwant to know that what i can do fill another(New) application form ya send name written attested photograph for that application form
    Pleace tell me ,what i do sir.
    Thankyou
    yours scincerly
    [Suraj Parkash Bissa]
    Mail id is [email protected]

46. 2685
    Sandeep:

I applied for AIEEE ONLINE and has sent my application BUT I HAVE ATTACHED A PHOTGRAPH WHICH IS COLOR AD DOSE NOT CONTAIN MY NAME AND DATE , everything else is perfect and the photo is of good quality and attested. SIR I WANTED TO KHOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION WILL BE ACCECPTED OR NOT ? Sir please kindy tell me this.

47. 2684
    VISHAL:

sir,i haven’t fill one column related to urban,rural in the application form . will my form be rejected or accepted???? please inform me….

48. 2683
    LAKSHMI RAJ:

sir,i have missed to give my thumb impression on application form.will my form be rejected?is there any procedure so that i can give paper? reply soon please.

49. 2682
    kalyani:

are diploma holder also applicable for this exam?
    as i passed my tenth and then i joined diploma so m i eligible for this exam and now i m in last year of diploma

50. 2681
    monika:

i monika want to know what is the last date of form submission.i appeared not by online,what is the cost of form if i apply both b.tech,b-arc.please tell seperately cost of form.i m general category.

51. 2680
    saikiran:

how to know whether my application has aieee unit my photograph on my online confirmation does not indicate my name and date of photograph however i wrote it below the photo will the form b accepted

52. 2679
    nirdosh:

sir i want to know status of my application form

53. 2678
    surabhi:

sir,by mistake i filled the spelling of my name wrong in aieee form.please tell me how do i correct it.

54. 2677
    abhishek:

i clicked b arch only in aieee online form,i want to change it to b tech.how can i do this change.

55. 2676
    sivasai:

could you please send me the link via e- mail with which I can check my application status?

56. 2675
    Adheer:

57. 2674
    deepak:

AIEEE forms avialability at banks

58. 2673
    SAMRAT MAZUMDAR:

Moreover my photograph on my online confirmation page does not indicate my name and date of photograph.will the form be accepted ? pls reply soon.

59. 2672
    j gokul:

is my application received ?

60. 2671
    Shweta:

I have not put the left hand thumb impression. Could you suggest what can be done now…can I submit fresh application form?

61. 2670
    latha:

hello sir, i have omitted place and date in declaration column
    pls reply …………….

62. 2669
    Ankit Pathak:

I have sent my aieee application form-2010 on 14/12/2009
    Application form no-2072040
    Could you please help me to know whats the status of my form??
    Thanking you!

Ankit Pathak
    Bangalore..

63. 2668
    SHIVENDRA:

WANT TO KNOW APPLICATON FORM STATUS HAVING APP.NO 411923

64. 2667
    vikrant yadav:

resp. sir, I am appiaring for class 12th in march 2010 . But I have written in app. form that I am appearing in 2009. so, sir in this case what can I do ?

65. 2666
    md.ajijul:

please tell me the last date of on line application form fill up.please reply me as soon as possible.

66. 2665
    SIBU NEWAR:

Sir i hav summited the online form but due to link fail i hav not got the registration number what to do.

67. 2664
    ABHIJEET PRADHAN:

I FORGOT TO GIVE THUMB IMPRESSION ON MY APPLICATION FORM FOR AIEEE 2010 what can i do

68. 2663
    Nitesh Ranjan:

Sir, I have darkened the bubbles with pencil in place of ball pen. Will it be accepted or I should apply / send another application form?

69. 2662
    teja ram:

check aieee aplication form 2010

70. 2661
    krishna vardhan reddy INDURU:

please tellme wethermy application is registerd or not REG NO 2137695

71. 2660
    baset:

i m interested

72. 2659
    anupam malik:

sir how can i check the status of application form

73. 2658
    deepukrao:

is the application form available now?if available how to take it online

74. 2657
    Shreyal:

When will we be able to check our Hard copy application form status.

75. 2656
    Jatin luthra:

Sir, i have submitted aieee’s form
    How can i know whether it is accepted or not

76. 2655
    saravana.t.s:

how can i know the current status of my application no:2208318

77. 2654
    rajeswari:

how can i know the status of hard copy of my aieee form?

78. 2653
    shraddha:

i have comitted a mistake in my aieee form, what should i do now

79. 2652
    Pranay Jyoti:

Dear Sir/Madam

I am filling AIEEE 2010 ,and i filled all circles with pencil.Then sugeest me what i do ? Wheter my Application form will be rejected or not?

80. 2651
    SHARAD AGRAWAL:

i have register form for aieee2010. my form no. is 581675.kindly tell me about the status of the form

81. 2650
    POLRA PRITEN PRAKASHBHAI.:

Is it possible to apply for AIEEE-2010 after DIPLOMA in Electronics & Communication for the admission in B.E.?

And whats the procedure for it?
    How can i apply for it?

82. 2649
    ravi kumar:

what is the rate for obc candinate application.

83. 2648
    Harsh Kumar Udasi:

I have opted for Hindi Language (By mistake) as the medium of Exam. to be conducted in April 2010. can I change this to English? My Application No. is 2126528.

Harsh Kumar Udasi

84. 2647
    Sukhmaneet:

sir,i forgot to fill the left hand expression.
    please tell me what to do.
    thanx

85. 2646
    Sukhmaneet kaur:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
    I forgot to fill the left hand expression on the form.
    my form.no is 608337.i am very upset.
    I extremely sorry for that. Kindly tell me what to do.
    SIR, I have no more time to do something.
    PLEASE HELP ME
    VERY GREATFUL TO YOU.
    THANX

86. 2645
    m sowjanya:

i have send my application form to aieee unit on 30 november 2009 how tocheck my application status

87. 2644
    ritu:

i m trying online submission but its simply unsuccessful its not submiting wen i m clicking
    plz help me out i want appear for dis xam
    n da forms in respective branches r also out of stock
    wat shud i do ???

88. 2643
    akash.gupta:

i want to confirm my application form ,which i had sent

89. 2642
    arindam:

sir, can u tell me how can i check my application form

90. 2641
    mynk:

how can i get the status of my application form whether my form is reached or submitted to the aieee head office.

91. 2640
    prem parshad:

can we use whitner on mistake in aieee form while darking bubbles?

92. 2639
    prateek singh:

dear sir …
    aplication form cindicate bank me milana band ho gaye hai . sir plz farm bhejane ki kripa kare .

93. 2638
    Bhumika Goel:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY AIEEE APPLICATION STATUS..
    WHAT SHOULD I DO SIR..
    PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS FOR THE SAME TO MY EMAIL ID
    THANKS FOR YOUR CONSIDERATION

94. 2637
    vikram singh:

HELLO SIR MY MARKS IS 341/600.ANDMATHEMATICS IS 41.SIR MY I PARTICIPATE IN B/BTECH INTERANCE TEST.

95. 2636
    guruprabhav:

the minimum age for AIEEE, if any.

96. 2635
    K. Bindu Latha:

I want my AIEEE application form Reg No. 2127096 canceled becoz I have done some minor mistakes in that form. Sir, Can u help me out in cancelation, so that i can apply a new form online…Sir, I request u to plz send me reply as soon as possible…

97. 2634
    hiren:

we have made a misteck in sending you D.D. we send D.D. at the following address. “the assistant secretary (aieee unit)” at “new delhi”. is that true to send D.D. at new delhi.pls rpl as fast as you can.

98. 2633
    CHAUDHARI PRASAD:

How to know whether my application has reached to
    AIEEE unit ?
    Also tell me how to know my application is accepted or
    rejected ?

99. 2632
    PRANAV PRABHA:

Your Response No : 2517
    Our Online Reg No : 2058220
    Kindly reply for the above response no in the given E_mail Id-

Pranav Prabha

100. 2631
    avneesh kumar singh:

I filled the bubbles with dark pencil. and two bubbles are not not filled.
    1. nationality
    2. question paper medium.
    so will the form accepted or not. plze send the link on my id because last date is near..

101. 2630
    SURBHI MATHUR:

i have sent my form thru speed post i want to know whether it reached or not

102. 2629
    vini:

I haven’t written my name and date of taking the photograph on the photograph pasted on the application form. so can I please send another form without any mistakes, please sir.

103. 2628
    vini:

I haven’t written my name and date of taking the photograph on the photograph pasted. so please can I send another form without any mistakes, please sir.

104. 2627
    lav:

i have submitted the aieee exam form online and got the confirmation reciept.but,now i came to know that i have written the mailing address in place of postal address.so how i can made the change in the exam form.should i submitt the another form offline is it legal….my form will get rejected or not..how can i get my admit card if postal address is wrong….plz help me send some suggestion on mi id

105. 2626
    M I M:

Moreover my photograph on my online confirmation page does not indicate my name and date of photograph. however i wrote it outside the box on the right side and at the back of the photograph. will the form be accepted ? pls reply soon.

106. 2625
    mayur:

107. 2624
    Arijit Bakshi:

I filled the bubbles with dark pencil. & Forget to put left thumb impression on form. Sir, may i submit another form, without any mistake Pl.?

108. 2623
    saurabh roop rai:

how i apply for ofline aieee exam…
    i m from jodhpur.i want to apply aieee exam.but othorig sindicet bank told that apply form has be fines..they said apply BY NET BUT I NEVAR FIEND ANY PROESS OF OFLINE AIEEE APPLICESTION FORM ..SO PLZZ early reply on my id because last date is near..

109. 2622
    vivek kesarwani:

sir,i have not written the registration no. this will create a problem or not .

110. 2621
    Sharad:

i have filled a form and i filled the dd of 450 instead of 750

111. 2620
    rupak thakur:

myself rupak kumar thakur..
    my application number is 577037.
    i have filled the form of aieee-2010.
    but sir,i have done a mistake.
    i have use hb pencil in place of pen for darkening the circle.
    i want ao ask whether my form will be rejected .
    or i should fill a new application form..

112. 2619
    sukhmaneet:

respected sir /madam
    i hav forgot 2 give d left hand expression
    application no.608337 will dere b any problm?? if yes plz suggest wat 2 do?
    thanx

113. 2618
    prakash:

sir..i have one doubt.am a diplomo student..we can write ah sir this exam…

114. 2617
    parvinder:

how we can fill the online form

115. 2616
    GULSHAN KUMAR SHARMA:

I FORGOT TO GIVE THUMB IMPRESSION ON MY APPLICATION FORM FOR AIEEE 2010 what can i do

116. 2615
    i have forgoten to my lefput t hand thumb impression, i m worried ,how it can b corrected:

i have forgoten to put my lefthand thumb impression, i m worried aout that how it can b corrected

117. 2614
    GULSHAN KUMAR SHARMA:

I FORGOT TO GIVE THUMB IMPRESSION ON MY APPLICATION FORM FOR AIEEE 2010 EXAM WHAT IS THE SOLUTION OF THIS MISTAKE

118. 2613
    Hitendra Rathore:

my application no. is 557817. i want to know that my application form is submitted or not.

119. 2612
    Ismita Saradhna:

My Registration No. is 28 22 37,

How can I confirm that my form is submitted.

The submition date is 15/12/2009

120. 2611
    Sukhmaneet kaur:

Sir, I forgot to fill the left hand expression.
    I feel extremely SORRY for that.
    will there be any problem.
    If,yes .WHAT CAN I DO?

121. 2610
    prashant:

what type of document will be submitted with aieee2010 application form.

122. 2609
    deepak:

respected sir/mam
    i had filled my application form bubbles with HB pencil.wiil my form reject?

123. 2608
    shazia rashid:

sir,i have sum problum in my registration my name is shazia rashid but i have intered in online application form shasia rashid and iwant to apply in english course for BE/B Tech only but i intered in hindi please help me where are i salov my problum

124. 2607
    indrajeet ambadekar:

i have dispatched my application on 07/12/2009 by registered post {RLADA8782} but have not received the aknowledgment yet. my application no. is 2003046

125. 2606
    SOUJANYA:

actually i have given my caste as OBC in my application form which i have applied online!!but iam OC.can u plz tell me whether i can change.n how i can change.plz reply as soon as possible sir/madam.

126. 2605
    Ishita:

How can I confirm whether my form is reached & accepted by the aieee committee???

127. 2604
    SHASHANK:

how can i check status of my application form,which i applied on line and submitted hard copy thru speed post on 14/12/09.regards
    SHASHANK

128. 2603
    pravin:

admission form for aieee 2010 online availability

129. 2602
    R N SWAIN:

Where can I get the application form at CUTTACK (ORISSA) AND WHAT is the last date for application.

130. 2601
    Dhana:

how do i get to know about my application form?

131. 2600
    aryan:

hey i have done some silly mistake like in the coloumn of nationality i put i instead of 1 & i have done such more mistakes also so what should i do

132. 2599
    paresh ku behura:

i have a simpil mistek in my gardian name
    how it can be change

133. 2598
    sourab chowdhury:

I want to fill up aieee form online

134. 2597
    Harleen kaur:

after filling the form online where do we find the form number or the registration number?

135. 2596
    Dibyajyoti Biswal:

I have darken all the circle by pencil and post it.What can do now,sir ?

136. 2595
    K.Maneo:

Can i fill the application form for aieee on online

137. 2594
    K.Maneo:

I fill aieee form on online

138. 2593

i want application form

139. 2592
    avantika:

i do not write name on photo

140. 2591
    neeraj tiwari:

how much fee for aiee examantion from on line

141. 2590
    Anirudh:

by mistake i filled the coloumn where it is mentioned “are u the only child of ur parent” which is meant for only girl candidate and i hav already posted it.
    so i just want to know will my form b rejected ,if yes then is there any way out.

142. 2589
    sourav kumar:

is my application form is submitted?

143. 2588
    vanita:

i have posted my form on date 10th december,2009.how can i know about my registration????

144. 2587
    pulkit:

i hav not given my left hand thumb impression..so wat should i do now ???

145. 2586
    V.Nandhini:

My Reg No is 2092998. I have fixed my photographs in the Application form which was recently taken but it does not have the name and the date on the photograph. As per the Sr No 6 in “INSTRUCTIONS AND PROCEDURE FOR ON-LINE APPLICATION FOR AIEEE - 2010″ you have mentioned that the photograph must indicate clearly the name of the candidate along with the date of taking the photograph. Will my application be rejected? Please let me know how to go about fixing this issue.

Nandhini

146. 2585
    vishwajith:

I have obtained the propectus from local Syndicate Bank :i have doubt regarding the following : Code no 1,2 ,3 is advised to be written in Sr No 17 in Aieee application form at page no:25 ,but the bubbles inthe form are marked as 5,6,7 . Pl advise as to what code I should write in sr.17(box) for the course applyinh. Sould I follow the original brochure or thr rewritten version of bank clerk. Thanks

147. 2584
    jay:

Will the forms be given after 26th of December? What is the last date of submission?

148. 2583
    JOYDIP BANERJEE:

SIR/MADAM,
    I HAVE WRONGLY ADRESSED TO “THE ASSISTANT SECRETARY(AIEEE UNIT),CBSE” in the demand draft instead of “SECRETARY CENTRAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION”.i have already paid by online.now what can i do??? WILL MY FORM BE REJECTED?? PLZ I WANT A FEEDBACK AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE!
    THANKING YOU!!

149. 2582
    atul kaushik:

course duration of b.e & difference b/w b.tech & b.e & college detail in india

150. 2581
    prasanth:

i have entered wrong address,is it possible to change it,
    please reply me.

Pages: « 6124 23 22 21 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 141 » Show All