AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6130 29 28 27 26 [25] 24 23 22 21 201 » Show All

1. 3630
    VIKAS.S.KUMATHE:

I want to know wheather my application formaccepted or not

2. 3629
    saurabh:

i want to know status of form no 50570

3. 3628
    pranav k.p:

I WANT TO KNOW WETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED BY U OR NOT AND OFCOURSE IT ACCEPTED OR NOT . APPLICATION NO IS:2123553

4. 3627
    D Srividya:

my application form was send to AIEEE office on time
    in this 1st time we are send application with out DD.
    and same application with DD also send on next day. i need status
    to-day we have received one later from AIEEE of Delhi
    comment on that latter we are not received the DD what i can do for this can i send one more DD for 450\=

5. 3626
    D Srividya:

we need to check Hall ticket number and which date exam will conducting

6. 3625
    neha:

i want 2 know is my aieee application form is received or not??my no is 940443

7. 3624
    sandip prajapati:

i want to know that my application form will receive or not.my form no.2081838

8. 3623
    vikash joshi:

i want to know whether my application form is accepted or not. Application form no. 677627

9. 3622
    savan:

I want to know wether my application form is received by u or not and accepted by you or not

10. 3621
    RAJAT:

is it possible that the rank which a student get is valid for the next year or not??????????

11. 3620
    RAJAT:

aieee examnation are basically held on may or june but this year it have to be held on 24 april…my question is this that some of the state board have not finished their board examnition how a student can give the entrance examnition?????????

12. 3619
    kratika:

By mistake i forgat to give the thmb impresion in my form, cud i knw hw my form wil b treated.. wil it b rejected

13. 3618
    Yogendra Kumar:

please check status of application form no. 223515

14. 3617
    jehangir:

I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM ,NO. IS 2219241

15. 3616
    anurag:

what is eligibility for aieee.
    kya admit card aa gya aa gya hai

16. 3615
    mohit:

form no. 721088 reach or not…..

17. 3614
    deepak mittal:

I WANT TO KNOW WHEATHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS ACCEPTED OR NOT THANK YOU

18. 3613
    Ulhas.V.Hanchate:

Kindly send my sons confirmation latter his application no.is 2065808.Please send E mail to my above address.

Ulhas.V.Hanchate

19. 3612
    R.jeeshita:

can i know very clearly ..was my application had reached to a designated place….my reg no.is 2030569

20. 3611
    tirtharup chatterjee:

my form of aieee 2010 withh application form number 167235 is received by the board or not?

21. 3610
    megha:

plzz teLL mY AQppLIcAtIOn StAtUs My no iS …595323

22. 3609
    sonali chaturvedi:

my aieee entrance exam 2010 roll no & examination centre my application form no is 223100

23. 3608
    khushboo saxena:

I WANT TO KNOW WETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED BY U OR NOT AND OFCOURSE IT ACCEPTED OR NOT . APPLICATION NO IS:436519

24. 3607
    darshika dankhara:

I want to know wether my application is recived by u or not and of course it accepted or not. APPLICATION NO IS:2109358

25. 3606
    pranjal:

i want to know status of form no-730805

26. 3605
    Anshuman:

I want to know whatever my application form is received by you or not and ofcourse it accepted or not.Applications no is 227366

27. 3604
    pavan singh:

any boys 12th class private ho to
    exam de sakta hain

28. 3603
    p.manogna:

i forgot my application form number. so plz. kindly let me know how can i find it.

29. 3602
    mayur:

I want to know weather my application form is accepted or not.Application no:15771

30. 3601
    SAMANTA PANDEY:

Respected Sir
    Kinly let me know the status of my application Form which bearing Registration No. is 2046109.

31. 3600
    YOGESH MEENA:

kindly confirm receiving status of application
    my application
    please inform.
    thanking you.

32. 3599
    PARAS:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED BY U OR NOT AND IS ACCEPTED BY U OR NOT
    APPLICATION NO IS 412503

33. 3598
    govind kapoor:

i want to know wether my application form is received or not and is accepted by you or not APP. NO. 299217

34. 3597
    sanskriti prahladka:

sir,I wanted to confirm whether my application form no.555978,sanskriti prahladka, has been confirmed or not.

35. 3596
    peeyushdixit:

i have not send my dd with application form. i have sent only dd no. is it a mistake if it isthat what can i do

36. 3595
    prashant:

i want to know whether my form has been recieved by you or not

37. 3594
    MITALI DHAREULA:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER YOU HAVE RECIEVED MY AIEEE MY APPLICATION FORM NO IS 301321

38. 3593
    SYED:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION IS RECIEVED OR NOT AND IT IS ACCEPTED OR NOT.MY APPLICATION NO IS:059559.

39. 3592
    SYED GULAM:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION IS RECIEVED OR NOT AND IT IS ACCEPTED OR NOT.MY APPLICATION NO IS:059559.

40. 3591
    VIPUL MISHRA:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED OR NOT AND IS ACCEPTED BY YOU OR NOT 348451

41. 3590
    ABDUL RAZACK:

sir i want to know wether my application form is received by u or not and ofcourse it accepted or not application no IS: 2086611

42. 3589
    sarfarazul hassan:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED OR NOT AND OF COURSE IT IS ACCEPTED OR NOT.APPLICATION NO:2288018

43. 3588
    megha:

i want to kno about my application form is recieved by u or not my application no. is 2031892

44. 3587
    PANKAJKUMARSHARMA:

I HAVE NOT SEND MY DD FOR B.ARCH . I HAVE PUT ONLY DD NO. IN FORM. NOW WHAT CAN I DO???????????

45. 3586
    Suman karmakar:

i want to know whether my application was accepted or not.
    application no 773506.

46. 3585
    GAURANG:

plz let me know that the form having no 564781 is reached or not

47. 3584
    parag:

plz let me know that the form having no 548159 is reached or not?

48. 3583
    rajvi lad:

how to show the aieee application form?

49. 3582
    savan:

I WANT TO KNOW WETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED BY U OR NOT AND OFCOURSE IT ACCEPTED OR NOT . APPLICATION NO IS:236503

50. 3581
    danial bin haque:

form number 563836 is accepted or not

51. 3580
    pratap:

I WANT TO KNOW WHEATHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS ACCEPTED OR NOT THANK

52. 3579
    ashutosh:

I WANT TO KNOW WETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED BY U OR NOT AND OFCOURSE IT ACCEPTED OR NOT . APPLICATION NO IS 266102

53. 3578
    VEDULA RAGHAVA SASTRY:

Dear respected sir /madam
    my name is vedula raghava sastry
    sir i passed intermediate in 2007 but i received a letter “you are not elligibletoappearat the entrance exaination due to the fowwoing reason
    “PASSED CLASS 12th class or eqailent examination in 2007″ “but you may infor with document evidence
    what is that
    sir/madam kindly please send my email id whay ihe document evidence my emil id:[email protected]

54. 3577
    anand lodha:

what is the date of exam of aieee 2010

55. 3576
    PRATEEK SRIVASTAVA:

I WANT TO ASK WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM HAVE BEEN RECIEVED AND ACCEPTED OR NOT MY FORM NO. 718324 ALSO TELL MY EXAMINATION CENTER NAME

56. 3575
    SHUBHAM:

i want to know that whether my form is accepted or not

57. 3574
    PRATEEK SRIVASTAVA:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM HAVE BEEN RECIEVED AND ACCEPTED BY YOU.MY APPLICATION FORM NO. 718324 ALSO TELL MY CENTER NAME

58. 3573
    Trishla:

when i will get my admit card? my form no. is 543443

59. 3572
    rupesh gonjhu:

sir,i had filled aieee application form with pencil.please sir, accept my application form and give me reply that my form had been accepted or not.

60. 3571
    rizwan:

what is the procedure for making changes in aieee application form ,online

61. 3570
    nagargoje avinash:

i want to know whether my application form is received or not and is accepted by u .my registration.no. is -2071841

62. 3569
    shabir hussain:

plz ask me weather my application frm no.904010 is accept or not?…

63. 3568
    Aman verma:

sir , i want to confirm that my application no 224412 for AIEEE exam for the year 2010 is reached to you or not ??? where to confirm .

64. 3567
    Shivani:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS ACCEPTED BY U OR NOT.AND ALSO I WANT TO CHANGE MY ADDRESS AND PHONE NO. SO HOW SHOULD I DO THAT

MY APPLICATION NO IS:991026

65. 3566
    aatish:

i want to know the status of my app.form 417253.whether it is recieved by u or not

66. 3565
    Ajay Sharma:

Dear Sir ,

My son has send the application for AIEEE entrance 2010 . How do I confirm that the same has been received at your office . Also please update by when the Hall ticket / admit card along with exam center be send / posted or can be checked on net. The application no is 403645 .

Thanks & regards

Ajay Sharma

67. 3564
    vishal:

i want to see my aieee exam center. my seat no. is 187685. some one tell me how to see the center

68. 3563
    karuna sahu:

I WANT TO KNOW WETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED BY U OR NOT AND OFCOURSE IT ACCEPTED OR NOT . APPLICATION NO IS:481511

69. 3562
    karuna sahu:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECEIVED OR NOT AND IS ACCEPTED BY YOU OR NOT

70. 3561
    karuna sahu:

I WANT TO KNOW WHEATHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS ACCEPTED OR NOT THANK YOU

71. 3560
    Ramesh sonta:

kindly confirm receiving status of application
    my application no.932805
    please inform.
    thanking you.

72. 3559
    renuka:

for aieee exam I have given centre choice chennai(1) and
    delhi(2) but now I want to give exam in delhi only. Is it possible for me to change my exam centre in delhi only.

73. 3558
    renuka:

I have given choice of examination chennai (1) and delhi(2) but now I want to give test in delhi only. Is it possible for me to do the exam in delhi centre only.

74. 3557
    A.Lavanya:

i want to know whether my application form has reached successfully application form no 029714

75. 3556
    Jyotshna:

When we will get admit card?

76. 3555
    gyanendra mohan pandey:

has my form summit? my form no. is 354337.

77. 3554
    snehanshu:

i have misplaced my admission number and therefore not able to find out the form status.kindly let me know what to do?

78. 3553
    shashank:

i wanna know whether my form has been accepted or not
    app no.=808680

79. 3552
    NADIMPALLI KRISHNA VARMA:

I HAD FORGOT MY APPLICATION NUMBER, WHAT TO DO SIR.

80. 3551
    gnaneshwar:

i want to know whether my application was accepted or not application no:476270

81. 3550
    lekha laxmi pradhan:

Please let me know if my aieee application no. 324583 is accepted or not.

82. 3549
    preeti:

I want to know whether my application was accepted or not.My application no. is 682713

83. 3548
    S. VAISHNAVI:

Please acknowledge receipt of my application for AIEEE 2010.My appln. No. is 2193357

84. 3547
    sairaghu:

i want to see my application status

85. 3546
    ASHRAF ALI:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHETHER MY APPLICATIN IS ACCEPTED OR NOT
    APPLICATION NO.620709

86. 3545
    anuj marathe:

application no 2020669

87. 3544
    mayank khurana:

how can we know that our application form has been accepted or not..
    pls inform me if my app. form is accepted..

88. 3543
    Jitto Joseph:

Application form already submitted but lost serial number. How can I track the form.

89. 3542
    sudama upadhyay:

i want the ststus of application no. 069278

sincerely
    sudama

90. 3541
    sarita:

i want to know whether my application form was accepted or not application no 211415

91. 3540
    ROSHAN KUMAR:

sir i have requested to change my exam center

my first choice exam center is Patna is pls, cancle

i want to my exam center is delhi pls. reply

MY no.9006104409

roshan kumar

92. 3539
    adarsh kumar bhattad:

i want to know that my application fornm was accepted or not.apllication no. is 2105923

93. 3538
    adarsh kumar bhattad:

can you please inform me that my application number was received or not.please kindly inform me as early as possible.

94. 3537
    nisha pandey:

application no 060554 admission card not received request send by following address
    d p pandey cpor (tel)
    cto (ed)
    training division
    headquarters, sputhern naval command
    naval base kochi 682004

95. 3536
    pooja jain:

i wanted to know that has my application form reached newdelhi.
    am i elligible to write aieee exam 2010.
    ma name is pooja jain
    application form no-243831.
    cateogry- general.
    i kindly request you to let me know about it as early as possible

96. 3535
    vishal:

i want to know status of app. form no 613872

97. 3534
    richa:

I want to know whether my application was accepted or not.
    application no:696219

98. 3533
    sagar shyanbabu senapati:

admit card till not received

99. 3532
    KASLIWAL PRATIK DILIP:

CAN MY FORM SUBMEET? MY APPLI. NO. IS 2027239.

100. 3531
    Ruman Latif:

Sir, please let me know whether my application form for year 2010 is received or not. The form no. is 426126.

101. 3530
    ANTARA MALLIK:

SIR, I WANT TO KNOW THAT WHETHER MY AIEEE APPLICATION FORM HAS BEEN RECEIVED BY YOU OR NOT.
    MY APPLICATION NO IS 007045.

102. 3529
    ashish sharma:

is my application form accepted or not my application form no. is 750979

103. 3528
    sushmita:

i want to know whether my application was accepted or not
    application no:154991

104. 3527
    pritam singh:

i just want to know that my application form was accepted or not?

105. 3526
    name:

my application no. is 431348 of AIEEE
    please give me my rool no as soon as possible

106. 3525
    Pratap Singh Khanayat:

I want to check is my daughter’s Application registered or not in iit-jee 2010

107. 3524
    Priyanka:

I want to check is my Application registered in iit-jee 2-10

108. 3523
    ashwani kumar pandey:

sir,i want to conform about form no.-542905.

109. 3522
    hitesh singh bhati:

i want to know status of my appliaction form no:611419, wheather it accepted or not, if it is accepted what is date of dispatch of my admit card?

110. 3521
    archana katariya:

i want to know whether my application was accepted or not.. application no:580720

111. 3520
    resham:

if i dont get my aiee admit card than what should i do ?

112. 3519
    sonal:

i want to now dat my application form was accepted or not.
    application no.571418

113. 3518
    ravi agarwal:

any help regarding the admission in private college in india pls feel free to contact me ph: 99033882268

114. 3517
    md tahur:

application no:074581

115. 3516
    shubham:

kindly tell me status of my application form -283797 ? when the admit is expected to come ?

116. 3515
    SAURAV PAUL:

please inform me whether my application form of AIEEE 2010 was accepted or not.
    application no.015451

117. 3514
    Preeti:

Tell my application status, Application no 183219

118. 3513
    Preeti:

I want to know whether my application was accepted or not.
    application no: 183219

119. 3512
    Rajesh:

I have done some mistake in application form .i want to correction in my mail address.can i do it online?

120. 3511
    kewal saikia sonowal:

application no:908306

121. 3510
    anik ajaykumar patel:

application no:222131

122. 3509
    gurpreet:

Good Evening sir/mam,
    I submitted my online form of AIEEE2010 on December 16,2009.
    but i have not received my roll no, please send me about this .
    registration no:2183385.
    Course applied:B Arch.

123. 3508
    dhru:

there is a change in my form which is published on your website.i made that chang but i had not printed that page..and now that page was not opening so what can i do for making change? plz guide me…its my humble request to you sir…

124. 3507
    ravi shankar:

please tell the status of my application form
    application no.385764

125. 3506
    darshan:

i want to know application status of 932887 please

126. 3505
    darshan:

i want to know application status of 932887

127. 3504
    rishi raj:

sir, plz tell the status of my applicaton form no.796885

128. 3503
    pushpak gohey:

Sir,I have misplaced my application form no.I wanted to do the verifivation.What should i do now?
    Please help.

129. 3502
    rohishaliya yogesh:

pls u give me a response that my form is accepted or not?????
    my form no: 788070

130. 3501
    rohishaliya yogesh:

pls u give me a response that my form is accepted or not?????

131. 3500
    suraj kumar patel:

sir please inform that whether my application form was accepted or not bcoz there is a mistake in my name of the photo that pasted on the form.my app. no.-2301442

132. 3499
    Manish Verma:

want to know whether my application was accepted or not.
    application no: 537816

133. 3498
    s.madhu sudhana:

i have completed my+2 (79.99%) in 2001. i belongs to SC caste. do i have elligible for aieee now? i wants to become an engineer> plz replly for my quairy sir

134. 3497
    devbrat pandey:

i want to know whether my application was accepted or not. application no;089199

135. 3496
    harshith:

application no:135147

136. 3495
    ROSE MARY M S:

application no:1218443

137. 3494
    Akash:

I want to know the status of my AIEEE application form-233498

138. 3493
    KARTHIK S:

Kindly inform when my appliation form No.2033464 received
    at your end?

139. 3492
    Shilpa:

please inform whether my application with no- 173715 has been received or not.

140. 3491
    aparna thomas:

plz sir tell me the status of my application
    the application no is 313795

141. 3490
    Abirami:

I am one of the candidate of AIEEE. I want to know whether my application was accepted or not. Please inform me about the receipt of application.My application no. 091892

142. 3489
    ankur kumar savita:

i have forget my thumb impression. after some time i have send my thumb impression .please tell me my form is submitted or not.
    name— ankur kumar savita
    form no.– 544566
    address– E-376 barra-8 kanpur nagar

143. 3488
    ankur kumar savita:

sir i forget my thumb inmpression. after some time i have send my thumb impression. please tell me my form is submitted or not.

144. 3487
    kadli harish:

sir i want to know my application status

145. 3486
    nalin sharma:

app no284587

146. 3485
    Pragyan Papamita Sahoo:

I want to know my application status(Application no.:278145) and which center is provided to me.

147. 3484
    rishi raj:

sir, i forgot to take a photo copy of my application after filling it ,and uptill now i haven’t received my admit card .so sir, please guide me now what to do? ———————————————– please reply!!!!!!!!!!

148. 3483
    S M Tameem Ahmed:

i want to know whether my application has reached the office r not
    application number-088078

149. 3482
    Pranab K Sahu:

I have posted application form for my daugther slotted to appear for B.Tech. Can I know the status please. “Puja Sahu, B-206, Sun Grace, Raheja Vihar, Powai, Mumbai.” Regards.

150. 3481
    alwin joy:

Please inform about my receipt of application form for AIEEE 2010.Application no.135855. alwin

Pages: « 6130 29 28 27 26 [25] 24 23 22 21 201 » Show All