AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6132 31 30 29 28 [27] 26 25 24 23 221 » Show All

1. 3930
    subodh kant kumar:

in niit collahe minimum fish

2. 3929
    aniruddh kawtikwar:

i do not receive admit card till the date

3. 3928
    sayyed zeeshan:

i had did not get my hall ticket (reciept)
    when i will get that? and the exam is on 25 of april.
    reg.no.2065173

4. 3927
    angela vijay sonawane:

where is my aieee center my application form no.705474?

5. 3926
    anujah d:

I have not received AIEEE 2010 hall ticket till now.
    When can I get?
    My emailID [email protected]

6. 3925
    R. vasantha kumar:

There is a error in my father’s name.What to do

7. 3924
    k.sengutuvan:

sir applied for my AIEE exam in december2009 but i didnt get any reply from you.

8. 3923
    Raushan anand:

my mother`s name is worng in application form. I have submitted my request on 24/03/2010. Request FORM-213050.Application Form no-0079669.I have send my Request Form on 24/03/2010.Please tell me how much time be taken.

9. 3922
    ROCKEY KUMAR ROY:

when i got admit card ? in the instruction of not getting admit card written that two photh and photocopy of the form send karna tha. but i haven not photocopy of the form what should i do? but i have copy of verification details form.

10. 3921
    harpreetkaur:

my admit card is not received yet.my application no. is

11. 3920
    tarun sharma:

may i give AIEEE test after 11th class?

12. 3919
    KIRTI:

When i got my hall ticket or can i see my hall ticket details on internet &if so then on which website.My application form no is 232117.

13. 3918
    snehit gadiya:

i have not received my admit card.my application form no is 218164
    please kindly look into the problem.do reply as early as possible
    thanking you my emailid is [email protected]

14. 3917
    snehit gadiya:

i have not received my admit card.my application form no is 218164
    please kindly look into the problem.do reply as early as possible

15. 3916
    poonam paliwal:

when i will receive my admit card

16. 3915
    pravin joshi:

had did not get my hall ticket (reciept)

17. 3914
    keerthi:

sir how can i know whether my application reached you or not my application form no. is140879

18. 3913
    Shubham Prakash:

I haven’t got admit card till now. Today is 24th march. Please confirm whether my admit card dispatched or not.

19. 3912
    S.PALANI KUMAR:

SIR,CAN I KNOW MY APPLICATION STATUS.
    I HAVE’NT RECEIVE MY HALL TICKET YET.HAVE YOU SEND IT.

20. 3911
    dorjey:

how to apply?

21. 3910
    hyndavi:

when to receive hall tickets for aieee-2010

22. 3909
    flourine sharma:

is filling of two application farm will froud … or 420 cases will apply on me

23. 3908
    Prashant Sinha:

I want to join AIEEE…
    I am taking studies in 11th with “PCM”
    what should I do?

24. 3907
    pulkit jain:

i had recieved my admit card for aieee2010 there are mistakes in my and my fathers name.instead of pulkit , dulkit is written and in my fathers name insted of hemant kumar , hemant komar is written. so kindly suggest me what to do now.
    yours sincerely
    pulkit jain

25. 3906
    ankitu:

i want the question of aieee of previous year…………………………….

26. 3905
    dilesh:

dear sir…
    i havent recieved my admit card yet .. so kindlly send me admit card at my home as detailed in my form .. as soon as you can

27. 3904
    harman jot:

when will be admit card get despatched

28. 3903
    deepak tiwari:

still yet not received my entrence exam hall ticket. i want to know when will my hall ticket comes.

29. 3902
    Jagdev:

admit card is not received.&form no is 283168.

30. 3901
    M.B.thilak:

when hall ticket will be provided?

31. 3900
    Saurabh Sawant:

I am appearing for AIEEE-2010 exam. But till date I have not received hall ticket . So could you write me on e-mail my seat no. & center as earliest ?

E-mail address is [email protected]

32. 3899
    Saurabh Sawant:

My registration no for appearing AIEEE-2010 exam is 2116977. But till date I have not received Hall ticket. Could you immediately e-mail me my seat no. & center ?

My e-mail address is [email protected]

33. 3898
    Neha Ajaykumar Thombare:

Sir, today only i got my hall ticket. but on that in candidate ’s name there is a spelling mistake in my surname. thay have typed THDMBARE insted of THOMBARE. please tell me what should i do now? because i want correct surname spelling in my result sheet.. What should i do know?

34. 3897
    diptesh chanda:

when i will receive my admit for 2010 aiteee entrance exam???

35. 3896
    sanket:

about hall teket and center of exam?

36. 3895
    Sagar Brahmbhatt:

sir can i able to know about my reciept of aieee exam?
    when it will be come?

37. 3894
    nayan tewari:

sir my fathers name has been printed wrongly so pls correct it and send me a new admit card
    real name-shrikant tewari
    pinted name-shpikant tfwapi

38. 3893
    saurabh patel:

when i get receive examination receipt ?

39. 3892
    rajesh:

can i please get an application form through internet ?

40. 3891
    MANSI:

WHEN WILL COME ROLL NUMBER OF AIEEE 2010. WE ARE WAITING OUR ROLL NUMBERS

41. 3890
    MANOJ KUMAR MEENA:

i want to be my examination center in which school and city

42. 3889
    adita:

i forgot my aieee application no.what sould i do?

43. 3888
    MUKAMMIL KHAN:

i am found admit card.registration.575858

44. 3887
    ankur bansal:

RESPECTED SIR,I FORGOT THE THUMB IMPRESSION ON THE APPLICATION FORM & THEY HAVE CANCELLED IT AFTER THAT I HAVE SEND THE PHOTOCOPY OF THAT AIEEE FORM WITH THUMB IMPREESION BUT I DON’T GET ANY ANSWER YET.WHAT IS THE SOLUTION OF THAT PROBLEM

45. 3886
    Mukesh Mani Pandey:

i can’t receive my admit card please confirm me my admit card dispatched or not.Application form No. 0343083.

Mukesh

46. 3885
    Reenu Rabia:

i have not yet received my admit card. please confirm me the submission of my form (form no. 419700)

47. 3884
    archana geneviva kerketta:

form no. 1017061 has been accepted or not?

48. 3883
    Shruti Shukla:

Respected Sir/ma’am,
    From where I can know my application status and information about hall ticket???????

49. 3882
    raja rajan:

when will my hall ticket foe aieee 2010 will come to me

50. 3881
    manpreet singh:

my application form no. 288228. please tell me my application status as i have not received my admit card as yet.

51. 3880
    Abhishek tiwari:

i forgot my application form no. what would i do for 2 check the status or to get my nd admit card?

52. 3879
    pawan:

can i know that my form is selected?

53. 3878
    divya.e:

sir i applied for aieee exam but i didn’t get the exam card i applied on december

54. 3877
    narender:

sir/mam when we got our roll.no

55. 3876
    HARENDRA SINGH RAWAT:

I hvae not get my adm card yet my application 364602

56. 3875
    Soumesh:

sir i’ve missed to fill one column under heading “medium of question paper” is there any problem in getting admit card

57. 3874
    A. Navaneetha Krishnan:

can i apply aiee now

58. 3873
    susheel:

can i know my application status and information about hall ticket

59. 3872
    PRAVIN:

when i got admit card?

60. 3871
    viraj dani:

i had did not get my hall ticket (reciept)

61. 3870
    vishnu:

can i apply for AIEEE now if possible

62. 3869
    Piyush Raj:

i can’t receive my admit card please confirm me my admit card dispatched or not

63. 3868
    tejswini:

sir,i want to know whether my form accepted or not.My application no. is 409209.
    than you.

64. 3867
    surabhi:

i have not yet received my admit card. please confirm me the submission of my form (form no. 675453)

65. 3866
    keerthy:

my application no : A363023134
    what is the status of application form

66. 3865
    Satyam kumar:

Sir mera admitcard abhitak nahi aaya hai? My application form no-462422

67. 3864
    a.japar sathik:

application form

68. 3863
    Onkar nath:

Where can i see the details of the application of my son?

In previous years there was a provision of checking the details of the candidate prepared by CBSE and there was one chance of correcting it as per the application form details.

69. 3862
    siva priya:

i am b.sc final year student .i like to study MBA,can i write aieee.which exam can i write.

70. 3861
    Bipasha De:

Is there any option between Chemistry and Computer Science for the entrance exam of AIEEE? If yes may i know the syllabus?

71. 3860
    DEEPA:

pls i want know whether my from has accepted or no my from no : 066094

72. 3859
    [email protected]:

I hvae not get my adm card yet my application A110032686

73. 3858
    kundan kumar:

I have not yet received my admission card for this AIEEE entrance examination 2010.

Pl let me know the status of my application form and send me the admission card as earliest.
    application is 223040.
    my mobile no is 09973195130

74. 3857
    Bhanu Pratap Singh:

Sir My Form No. Was A110032686 I have not got my Roll no. admission card please help me

75. 3856
    Akshay:

dearsir,
    please send my addmition card on my home address.
    my applicatin form number(2014581).

please send admit card to mail

76. 3855
    Akshay:

I have not yet received my admission card for this AIEEE entrance examination 2010.

Please send my addmition cardt.
    admission card as earliest send sir

Thanking You sir,

77. 3854
    Siddharth Anil Gaikwad:

i want to know whether my form has been accepted or not
    my form no.is 2013032

78. 3853
    ajeet singh:

Sir.
    I want to know my examination center.Because till now i have
    not received my Admit Crad?
    Can you teel me Examination center? NAME ajeet singh my form no. 596251

79. 3852
    vannya:

examination centre of application no. 453260
    date of birth 10/06/92

80. 3851
    AVinod kumar:

i still yet not received my entrence exam hall ticket. i want to know when will my hall ticket comes.

81. 3850
    Vikrant:

i have send my application form.You don’t send my admit card.please send immediately

82. 3849
    jagannath swain:

Did my application recieved?If recieved, was it correct?

83. 3848
    NARENDRAMUDRA. N.G.:

Please state the details of roll number and examination centre for the application No. 2012805

84. 3847
    rajan sharma:

I have applier for the entrance test aieee for year 2010 and my registration no is 2099971 kindly give me the status of my roll no and examination centre.
    thks
    aakriti gaur

85. 3846
    praga:

my aieee application no. is 2002898 plz give me my application status.

86. 3845
    manusha:

my aieee application no. is 2002862 plz give me my application status.

87. 3844

my aieee application no. is 2002838 plz give me my application status

88. 3843
    divesh kumar:

i want to know the last date for appearing in aieee 2010 and 2011. can i apply this year ?

89. 3842
    nishant kumar choudhary:

sir my aieee reg no is 706124 ……i want to know where is my examination centre?

90. 3841
    SUMIT KUMAR:

if cat falls down on the roof . when she does`nt injuried . WHY ?

91. 3840
    arpit:

is my form accepted or not my form no.is 599861

92. 3839
    arpit:

is my form accpeted or not 599861

93. 3838
    akshay T R:

give me information application status and when will get the hall ticket

my application no is 098165

94. 3837
    Milav Pareshbhai Soni:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO. IS -734342.
    Pl let me know the status of my application form and send me the admission card as earliest.

95. 3836
    gokul:

i want to know where my center is

96. 3835
    N SWARNA:

my form no. is 091083. I want to know the status

97. 3834
    mohd fairoze:

i want to know whether my application form is received or not
    plz

98. 3833
    rshopy:

have you accepted my application or not.
    my application no :2158411

99. 3832
    tanuj:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMITTING FORMS FOR AIEEE

100. 3831
    R.SHOPY:

I want to know my application form is accepted or not.
    my application no 2158411

101. 3830
    Maryanush Marandi:

I want to know weather my application is accepted or not my application no. is 905642

102. 3829
    tony:

sir I have not yet received my admission card for this AIEEE entrance examination 2010.

103. 3828
    ABHISHEK PATNI:

Tracking of Application Form

104. 3827
    Amit Kumar Nayak:

Respected sir, I want to know that my application form is accepted or not? My application no. is 908150.

105. 3826
    Mallika Saarkar:

My aieee entrance form no. is- A151009814. Plz inform me,my form status and when I shall get my admit card.

106. 3825
    U.VELLADURAI:

can i join in the IIT with AIEEE marks?

107. 3824
    vishnu gupta:

sir my application no. is 675949 i didnot received my admit card . my admit card send me my e mail id

108. 3823
    Payal Chandak:

Sir/Madam,
    How will i get my hall ticket for writing the exam?
    from where should i collect my hall ticket?
    Plz rly immediately.

109. 3822
    KARAN:

WHAT IS ROLL NO / IS IT THE SAME AS REGISTRATION NO?

110. 3821
    aman jain:

Is my form accepted or not???
    my no is 550171

111. 3820
    jitendra kumar:

i wanna know whether my form accepted or not no.508217

112. 3819
    shiva yadav:

I forget thumb stamp, my application form no. is 516556 ,tell me if i am valid candidate or not

113. 3818
    Susmita Minz:

My aieee 2010 Application Form Number is 934415
    Please intimate my Roll No. and Entrance exam centre.

114. 3817
    Ravi Sagar:

i have not got my Admit Card till 17.03.2010. please show me the status of my Application form.

kindly send my admit card on my above e-mail id.

Ravi sagar

115. 3816
    M JAHANGEER UL NAZIR:

B TECH
    FORM NUMBER 426493

116. 3815
    rahul navale:

give me information of exam & my hall tikit

117. 3814
    Azim pirjade:

i want to know whether my form has been accepted or not
    my form no.is 433572

118. 3813
    Ronald Jacob Andrew A:

Thanking You sir,

Ronald Jacob Andrew A

119. 3812
    Aman jain:

is my form accepted or not…..
    my form no. 557101

120. 3811
    Miral Parikh:

When and where will be AIEEE forms available for tha year 2011?
    please do the needful for me

121. 3810
    UTPAL BANGORIA:

i want to know that my form is accpeted or not regist. no. 2178745. if yes, how i can check out my name in your final list.

122. 3809
    PRIYANKA:

HOW TO SEE THE REJECTION & ACCEPTENCE OF FORM

123. 3808
    Jarli Gibi:

I have applied for AIEEE,2010 but could not confirm about status of my application yet.

124. 3807
    SHIRISH PARAB:

If we give AIEEE, then it is okay for getting admission in architectural field with the passsing marks of 12th as well as in AIEEE Or elsewhere , we have to give NATA ?. then what is NATA. please explain, its very confusing

125. 3806
    SHIRIN JOSHI:

I want to know whether my application form(form no 226527)
    is received or not and is accepted or not? I also want to know where and when I should collect my hall ticket? please inform me as soon as possible.

126. 3805
    himanshu suhanda:

i wnted to know whether my form reached or not?

127. 3804
    Sahil Verma:

Sahil verma
    I have submitted my AIEEE application form long ago but i have not received my roll number yet.I wish to know when will i get my roll number and which is my center for giving entrance examination this is urgently required as i have to sort out my programme and book railway tickets to reach the examination center. Applicatin no. (148244)
    your faithfully
    Sahil verma

128. 3803
    betty maria chacko:

i would like to know about the centres where the aieee exams would be conducted.

129. 3802
    Payel halder:

want to know my center of examination . my form no.930700

130. 3801
    Nitin Kumar Tiwari:

I am Nitin Kumar Tiwari, from Satna (M.P.) 485001, my application form number is I didnot recived my admit card. Is their any site from where I can download my admit card. Or sir, if possible pls. send the same in my mail ID ([email protected]).

Awaiting for your reply..

Thanks & Regards,
    Nitin Kumar Tiwari
    Satna (M.P.)485001

131. 3800
    Akash kodap:

I want to know whether my application form {form no 983008} is received or not,Pls responce immediately.

132. 3799
    kuvar vaibhav singh:

my from no 528722 is it accepted or not i want to know please inform me

133. 3798
    NEHA JAISWAL:

i want to know my exam centre and roll number my applicatio form number is (773340)

134. 3797
    VIKAS:

REGISTRATION NUM IS AVALIABLE WANT TO CONFIRM THE DETALILS

135. 3796
    vaishnavi anand:

what is my centre for aieee 2010.

136. 3795
    Niraj Bin:

Sir.
    I want to know my examination center.Because till now i have
    not received my Admit Crad?
    Can you teel me Examination center?
    My application No:..0333512
    Name:..Niraj Bin
    Tripura,Agartala
    pin:..799009

137. 3794
    AMITA SHARMA:

I WOUD LIKE TO CONFIRM WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS RECIVED OR NOT.MY FORM NO IS 480121.

138. 3793
    Nivetha:

When can i receive my Hall Ticket for AIEEE-2010 entrance exam?

139. 3792
    Kaushik Nandi:

Respected sir,kindly let me know weather my application form is recieved or not
    my application no. is 332102
    plzz quickly ans me

kaushik Nandi

140. 3791
    Bikash Nath:

I have allready submit the form of AIEEE 2010. Have my name and roll no resistered or not, if resistered please give admit number.

141. 3790
    NEERAJ:

please inform me the centre of examination aieee 2010

142. 3789
    Siddharth Gaikwad:

I want to know that whether my application form(form no.2013032) is received or not and is accepted or not?please responce immediately.

143. 3788
    sreeraj:

For eligibility for AIEEE Exam do i want 50% mark in maths,phisics,chemistry??
    the mark is only TE or it is TE+CE??

144. 3787
    SHUBHADA:

I have filled the form but still I have to register online, if yes please let me known. what is the last date of resgistration.

145. 3786
    SWATI R. JHAWAR:

My seat no. is 2082680. what is the exact date of exam & where will be my centre address. when will I receive my hall ticket

146. 3785
    SWATI R. JHAWAR:

My seat no. is 2082680. what is the exact date of exam & where will be my centre address.

147. 3784
    khade vikas:

i want to know whether my appl. form is accepted or not & my app.no is 2064429 if accepted ans. on my account .thank you

148. 3783
    RADHIKA:

i want to whether my application form no.A111003636 is recieved or not

149. 3782
    Shweta narayan:

when will be the admit cards dispatched

150. 3781
    harshika:

I want to know that my application form {no.679058} is sumitted or not ? is it accepted or not? what is roll no.? please response immediately

Pages: « 6132 31 30 29 28 [27] 26 25 24 23 221 » Show All