AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6136 35 34 33 32 [31] 30 29 28 27 261 » Show All

1. 4530
    Rajesh swami:

it is necessary to study in cbsc pattern or icsc patter while
    appearing in class 12th

2. 4529
    ajay patwardhan:

i have finished my first year PUC . now i am thinking to write AIEEE exam. so, i want to know the formalities to apply for this exam.

3. 4528
    madhusmita ghatuari:

please tell the dates of aieee results????

4. 4527
    Aakash garg:

To Prove-the distance between the sun and the earth is 14.9 crore

5. 4526
    tonmoy:

aieee result ??????/

6. 4525
    tonmoy:

aieee

7. 4524
    raku:

i lost my AIEEE admit card, so i don’t have my roll no.
    can u pls help me to get my roll no to check my rank?

8. 4523
    vivek kumar dubey:

how many hands have a man?

9. 4522
    renu:

when are aieee results going to be declared

10. 4521
    Aditya:

sir i reside outside delhi and want 2 get admission in DCE,i expect a rank between 2000-3000.can i get admission with this rank in dce?

11. 4520
    sanjay singh:

IF Candite get aggreat 50% in 12th under CBSE Since streem is he eligiable for AIEEE IF he pass entrance exam

12. 4519
    ANDERSON BRAHMA:

I am likely to get selected in IIT 2010 & much sure about AIEEE 2010. But i am confused for my counseling coz i am worry with my percentage. I have a very low percentage securing Eng(80); Che(62); Phy(55); Comp Sc(84); & Maths(33) overall 63%…. Is it sir the counseling done by individual marks of PCM or overall PCM 60%…? My PCM aggregate is just 50%. But, sir i am the ST candidate. Sir, would am i be applicable for counseling if i have been selected with above marks/percentage….
    So, Sir please suggest me as soon as possible….
    THANKING YOU SIR………!

13. 4518
    Tarun Aggarwal:

How much rank shall I get in AIEEE to get seat in any NITs if I belong to Gen.cat.?

14. 4517
    MUZAMIL:

WANT TO KNOW THE RESULT DATE PLEASE INFORM I NEED TO GO OR OTHER OPTION THEN.

15. 4516
    naksha:

i want to know when the exam wil commence in 2011? and how and when can i get application forms for this

16. 4515
    RAHUL:

HOW MUCH MARKS ARE REQUIRED IN MATHEMATICS FOR B.tech in AIEEE

17. 4514
    yashasvi:

my roll is 26251327. Please tell my application no.

18. 4513
    prafful:

HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE IN 12TH CLASS REQUIRED FOR ELIGIBLE IN AIEEE B.TECH ADMISSION

19. 4512
    aman:

I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
    Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
    Plzz reply.
    Its urgent

20. 4511
    hiren:

how to know my marks in the exam ?

21. 4510
    kurian:

what should be the rank to get civil engineering and please give us some names of collage in kerala and tamil nadu

22. 4509
    shibu:

what should be the rank to get civil engineering and please give us some names of collage in kerala and tamil nadu

23. 4508
    Maniken:

Expected lowest score for SC candidates for getting NIT seat for engineering course in 2010?

24. 4507
    prachi sahoo:

My AIEEE scoring is 120 to 130 in G.E. (ORISSA). Can i get a seat in MSc. math even at the last counselling?

25. 4506
    iman:

how many seats are available for engineering? what is the minimum rank reqd. for applying computer science

26. 4505
    Pratiksha:

Sir I filled the state Code as per CBSE Rules (Kerala)But I belongs to OBC Haryana residence am i eligiable for its quota in Haryana couselling What is the processor for engneering admission in Haryana state

27. 4504
    Babulsarma:

What is the maximum rank for general category student ( All India Rank) that is likely to get a berth in Electronics and Cmncn.in NITs

28. 4503
    vaishu:

How much rank shall I get in AIEEE to get seat in any NITs if I belong to O.C. community women

29. 4502
    yesasri:

if my aieee score is 170 what are all colleges i am eligible for

30. 4501
    surbhi:

sir i got 125 marks in aieee which rank and whcih college i will get . please reply soon

31. 4500

i filled the address of delhi in aieee as per said by d instructions in my coaching center but i am also a residence of haryana …… am i eligible for its quota….. in haryana counselling… as i m not getting a good rank….. plz help

32. 4499
    Subinoy Ghosh:

Sir how much marks i have to obtain to get chance in govt. colleges. And can i get the stream of software engineering through this exam? Kindly inform

33. 4498
    sreejha:

i am expecting to get 200 cut off can i get a seat in nit trichy

34. 4497
    Joseph Dominic:

Sir,I will score about 170 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.Please reply.Its urgent

35. 4496
    mukund sharma:

can i fill the form for B.tech enterance exam

36. 4495
    mukund sharma:

can i fill the form for B.tech enterence exam now

37. 4494
    vishal minhas:

i want aieee 2010 question paper

38. 4493
    brijesh:

SIR I WILL SCORE ABOUT 164 MARKS IN AIEEE .WOULD I BE ABLE TO GET ADMISSION TO ANY GOOD GOVERNMENT COLLEGE.IBELONG TO OBC DELHI. PLEASE REPLY . ITS URGENT.

39. 4492
    nancy:

how to know my marks in the exam ?

40. 4491
    sunil:

i want to know my serial no. of aieee form my roll no. Is 22700873

41. 4490
    Geetanjli:

I think my marks in eee will be 170-180,
    can i get any nit???????????????????/

42. 4489
    BILAL AHMAD:

plz tell me about deduction of marks exam passed by parts in calculating the merit list for engineering , i m not a fresh student and passed my exam in 2009.

43. 4488
    ajay:

please send aieee2010 answer keyof all four sets

44. 4487
    rishabh:

Falcons Educational Consultancy. Please contact us for Admission 2010-11 guidance and Direct Admission (Under Management/NRI quota). Courses Include : MBBS, BDS, Engineering, MBA, BBM/BBA, LAW, M.Sc. and other courses.
    We will take care of complete Admission process starting from college selection to joining college we will help you in selecting college of your choice available in your budget and considering your other requirement . We placed you in top medical or engg colleges. The admission procedure very easy and transparent
    For further details please contact: Rishabh Bansal (0935156500)

45. 4486
    nilufar:

please send the answer keys of b.arch,aieee 2010 as soon as possible. why is it not available. b.tech answer keys are made very much available. why not b.arch even a little?

46. 4485
    neeraj:

Respected Sir, I have given some other address in my application form but now i have shifted to another place, how can I change my address so that I could receive my score card at the new location in time.

47. 4484
    garima mogha:

sir,how much minimum marks i need to get admission in delhi??
    please help me.

48. 4483
    Ashish:

I am scoring 118 marks in aieee 2010 will i get a goverment seat

49. 4482
    meerakukreti:

please send solved question answer of 25.4.2010 entrance test

50. 4481
    anuradha:

i am getting very very less marks in aieee
    can i expect any good college

51. 4480
    deepika:

sir, my score in aieee is 164…whether i will qualify or not

52. 4479
    saket saurabh:

sir, what will be the expected cutoff for sc/st candidates in aieee 2010 ? i’m scoring 112 marks any chances of geting civil eng.

53. 4478
    sonal:

sir,i have lost my admit card after taking the exams.what do i do now?

54. 4477
    SACHIN SUDHAKARRAO. DESHMUKH:

SIR,I HAVE APPLIED FOR AIEEE2010 MY DATE OF BIRTH 16/03/91 I HAVE NOT GET MY ADDMIT CARD TILL NOW,ALSO I HAVE LOST MY APPLICATION NO ,I M NOT UNDERSTANDING WHAT TO DO??CAN U HELP ME?

55. 4476
    alan:

ive lost my application number..what should i do further

56. 4475
    machireddy snehitha:

please send my admit card

57. 4474
    sohail:

how many marks does aminority commmunity that is muslim should get in exam to get a seat

58. 4473
    ramesh kr. singh:

sir i have resive my admit card ON 24/04/10 but on admit card my name is worrng
    worrg name- RAMESH KUMAR STNGH
    correct name- RAMESH KUMAR SINGH
    ROLL NO. -23100931
    APPLICATION FORM NO.- 0527801
    Q-WHAT AM I DOING SIR? REPLY ME

59. 4472
    amol Kharade:

dear sir i have’nt recieved my admit card.pls tell what to do?

60. 4471
    Govind:

I recevied my admit card,but in admit card Exam. Center not clear. How can i get clear Exam. Center

61. 4470
    yatharth sharma:

i am not receive my admit card please send me my admit cart by mail my aieee exam ragistration no. is 564191.
    yatharth sharma
    jaipur.

62. 4469
    VAJA BHIMABHAI PARABATBHAI:

i have no received my hall ticket

63. 4468
    savliya kishankumar:

I want to know my roll no. and center
    I have not recieved my roll No……yet

My registration no is 0745241
    Howcan i check my roll no on net????????
    please help me…..

64. 4467
    Rupashree Goswami:

Due to some reason, I have lost my admit card. So, can you inform me about the immediate procedure to get the admit card as i have only one day, i.e. saturday, in hand.

Thanking you .

Obidiently your’s
    Rupashree Goswami

65. 4466
    RAFI AHMAD:

sir,i have applied for AIEEE 2010 in OBC category & ihave my certificate issued in sept. 2009.can i get admission on basis of this obc certificate or i have to renew my obc certificate on specified proforma.& if i could not submit the new obc cert. whether ccb will treat me as GEN. category or not?

66. 4465
    prashant.singh:

can i mark all option as same what will be the average marks I will secure

67. 4464
    avneet:

sir, my cousin prince gupta hasn’t received his admit card till now. and his admit card is also shown in the admit card list. So plz take quick action to provide his admit card.

68. 4463
    anil:

may i know at present how many people are writing this aieee in this 2010.and how many seats are available for engineering.

69. 4462
    shweta arun kunghadkar:

have lost my application form xerox.
    I have not yet recieved my admit card, hall ticket.
    I had forgotten my registration number.
    How can I get my registration number, admit card, hall ticket

70. 4461
    D.S.V.A.KALYANI:

BARCH MODEL PAPERS REQUIRED

71. 4460
    SANDEEP:

hall ticket details

72. 4459
    satish kumar:

satish kumar:23apri’2010
    sir, I have applied for AIEEE2010,through No.686200,my date of birth being 13/02/91..I am very anxious whether I will get my admit card before the exam date or not.

73. 4458
    jenish:

i have lose my aieee admit card so what to do?

74. 4457
    prasann.sam:

i have sent a draft of Rs80 $ all documents but i have not yet received my duplicate admit card .so what to do?

75. 4456
    mani kumar:

i have not recvied my admit card yet.my DOB is 14/02/1992.
    my application number is 0406036.and could you tell me if i have download my provisnal admit card by internet those allowed in examination cetre.please sir send my admit card my postel address;
    mani kumar
    H.NO.1164/12, GALI NO-4 SHANTI NAGAR,
    KURUKSHETRA (HARYANA)

76. 4455
    mani kumar:

i have not recived my admit card yet.my DOB is 14/02/1992.my application form number is 0406036.and could you tell me if i have donwload my provisnal admit card by internet those allowed in examination centre. sir please send my admit card my postel address

Mani kumar
    H.NO.1164/12,GALINO-4,SHANTI NAGAR, KURUKSHETRA
    (HARYANA)

77. 4454
    ravi:

i dont know my application number. please can i know how can i get it.

78. 4453
    ravi:

i did not receive my aieee admit card

79. 4452
    krishna kumar gupta:

i applied for my son ROHIT GUPTA’S ENTRANCE on 29-12-2009 vide speed post no.SPEN426240582IN BUT TILL TODAY I HAVE NEITHER HEARD ANYTHING NOR REECED ANY ADMITT CARD THOUGH THE EXAMS ARE ON 25-04-2010.

PLEASE ADVISE WHAT TO DO ?

KKGUPTA

80. 4451
    khasim:

I have lost my application form and till now now I did not got my hallticket from VIP , TO get my hall ticket what should I do please send me message soon because exam is held on 25th i.e two days remaining

81. 4450
    Harsh:

my admit card has been not reached at my address and have to give exam on 25 april now what to do

82. 4449
    Harsh:

my admit card has yet not reached.

83. 4448
    A.SRAVANI:

sir,i didnt got my hall ticket …exam date is coming nearer ..my application no is 2161460…

84. 4447
    Priyanka:

Sir i hav not recieved my admit card till now.my application no is 175834 even though i hav reapplied again. plz send it soon before exam date.thanking you.

85. 4446
    RITA SHARMA:

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADDMIT CARD OF AIEEE AND I HAVE FORGOT MY APPLICATION NO. SO PLEASE TELL ME HOW SHOULD I PROCEED FURTHER

86. 4445
    rajeshwar singh chib:

sir,i have applied for AIEEE2010 and my form no.is747746.I didn’t get my admit card.plz sir help me to get it before exam.

87. 4444
    sumant:

i did’nt recieve my admit card

88. 4443
    Kamal nagar:

I have applied for aieee througth no.2203312
    ,my date of birth being 5/6/93 ,I could not get my application confirmation yet. I will get my admit card before the exam date or not .

89. 4442
    suresh:

what is the name and address of examination center in chennai plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

90. 4441
    rokhsana anjum:

sir, my aieee 2010 admit card candidate name is wrong my coreect name is rokhsana anjum but in admit card is rdkhsana anjum. application form no 0284866. roll no 21323301. plz correct my name in on line admit card contact no 919852120335

91. 4440
    Kumuda Sahu:

Sir, i want to know about my aieee Admit card.i have not recieved my admit card for aieee exams.pls send me my admit card soonly. My registration number is 2181899.My date of birth is 11/06/1993. As given in the information i have again send the draft of rs.50 later(12 april-2010) with rs.30 postal charge.On provisional admit card receipt also my date of birth is not responding. Please check this information soon . My mobile nmber is- +919040177961

92. 4439
    snehan olikara:

How many seats in total in NIT’s.

Snehan Olikara

93. 4438
    Ujjawal kumar:

I had recently received my admit card.There is an error in candidate name.In that name is UIJAWAL KUMAR,but the correct one is UJJAWAL KUMAR.Please correct it and assit me for further.My roll no.is 23319864 and application form no.is 0668578

94. 4437
    AABID:

HOW SHALL I CHANGE MY EXAMINATION CENTER FOR A.I.E.E.E

95. 4436
    gaurav:

how get admit card now by internet

96. 4435
    Arun Rathee:

Sir, mujhe mera rollno abhi tak nhi mila plz help me sir when will i get my rollno and what to do me now ? Or sir kya main apna rollno. Net se niklwa sakta hu to plz tell me the site.

97. 4434
    bhagwat amit chandrashekhar:

sir, I have applied for AIEEE2010,through No.949959,my date of birth being 15/12/92.I could not get my application confirmation yet.I am very anxious whether I will get my admit card before the exam date or not.

98. 4433
    prasad:

in Hyderabad exam centers

99. 4432
    ARJUN:

Sir, due to some reason i can not submiited my confirmpage. so i will recived my admit card or not. please confirm me. For this ishall be very thankfull to you. my form no. is 2298570 and D.O.B is 28/02/1992.

100. 4431
    ARJUN:

Sir, due to some reason i can not submiited my confirmpage. so i will recived my admit card or not. please confirm me. For this ishall be very thankfull to you.

101. 4430
    kanchanapally sunil babu:

i had lost my registration number

102. 4429
    sri upananda das:

I have not recive admit card.I have lost my prospectus.so i have given my admit adress.
    Name:sri upananda Das.
    vill+p.o:pipalibari
    dist:nalbari
    state:assam
    pin:781338

103. 4428
    satvir kaur:

Sir, i want to know about my aieee application form.i have not recieved my admit card for aieee exams.pls send me my admit card soonly. my application form no. is 617314.

104. 4427
    radha bindu:

I have lost my application form xerox.
    I have not yet recieved my admit card, hall ticket.
    I had forgotten my registration number.
    How can I get my registration number, admit card, hall ticket.

105. 4426
    shruthi:

sir, i haven’t recieved my admit card yet i have reapplied again but still no reply from you people please reply

106. 4425
    Axel Joaquim Fernandes:

DEAR SIR,

TODAY IS 20-04-10 AND YET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD.. I HAVE ALREADY SEND YOU THE DEMAND DRAFT ETC. AND REQUESTED TO SEND THE COPY OF MY ADMIT CARD TO MY MUMBAI ADDRESS.. KINDLY ADVISE IF I CAN USE THE PROVISIONAL ADMIT CARD.. WILL APPRECIATE YOUR EARLIEST REPLY..

107. 4424
    bhagyashri bangar:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMITE CARD-2010. AND I HAVE LOSTED MY XEROX OF APPLICATION FORM.PLEASE TELL ME. WHAT SHOULD I DO.

108. 4423
    mafiamundeer:

i want AIEEE question paper

109. 4422
    Mohammad hazim qureshi.:

A man is standing on the wall where acc. due to gravity is exact 9.8m/s. A bear down the wall is wating for his hunting, what is the colour of the bear.

110. 4421
    MANSHI BATHLA:

I want to know my roll no. and center
    I have not recieved my roll No……yet

My registration no is 402943
    Howcan i check my roll no on net????????
    please help me…..

111. 4420
    TOUSIF HASAN:

Respected Sir
    I Tousif Hasan has applied for aieee entrance exam.My application no is 2147303. i dint recieve my admit card yet but my roll no:25012245 and centre no:250030 has displayd on net on the provisional admit card. what is the further process. reply soon or plz send my admit card as soon as possible

112. 4419
    PRITAM VILAS ROKADE:

dear sir, i have not received admit card. my birt date is 11/04/1993

113. 4418
    priyanka.a.c:

i hv not yet recieved ma admit card as yet.Please tell me wat to do as i have also lost my zerox of the application form.im getting tensed as to very less days r left for the exams..so please do help. here r a few details. name:priyanka.a.c
    mother name:nirmala.a.c
    father name:naidu.a.c
    plz do find it out

114. 4417
    gourav:

i md faruk mansuri of jamshedpur dont get my admit card till now. i m very concisious about it. pleas tell me what i hv to do??

115. 4416
    sanguravindrareddy:

we have not got hall ticket

116. 4415
    B.N.Srivastava:

My son Arg Chandra, Registration No. 305922, Course Applied BE/B TECH, Centre – Lucknow has not received the Admit Card.

117. 4414
    s.magesh:

iam not yet received my admit card, can you help me?

118. 4413
    K.Kulandaivelu:

I have not received my admit card for aieee examination which is held on 25.4.2010.My registration number is 2128588.pls tell me the procedure how can I get the admit card before the exam.

119. 4412
    RISHI KUMAR:

i have yet not recieved my admit card of aieee, its my honourable request to the management to please send my admit card as soon as possible.

Yours faithfully,

Rishi Kumar
    Regn.No. 68294

120. 4411
    Sonali Khan:

Have notreceived my admit card yet. I have send the xerox of my application form along with the draft xerox and additional money but no response has been shown. What should I do?

121. 4410
    shridhar magadum:

sir i haven’t recieved my admit card yet and my friends have alredy got that….so is it possible to get an admit card online???if yes please describe the procedure that should be done to do this…..waiting for your reply…
    yours sincerely
    Shridhar S.magadum
    other details are-
    Application no-2258580
    DOB-13-7-1992
    draft no-029317

122. 4409
    pardeep singh:

sir my roll no. for aieee 2010 is 21415171and appp. no is 0341977.i found my name incorrect in my admit card .plz tell me how i can get my correct admit card o plz send me email address for sending this correctionn letter

123. 4408
    K.MOUNIKA:

i haven’t recieved my admit card

124. 4407
    priyanka nandwani:

sir i hv nt gt my admit card yet..today is 18 april n aftr sm dayz exam will b held ..sir wt to do…plzsnd me information on my email id..

125. 4406
    mounika:

i have till not received my hall ticket and admit card
    i have not noted my registration number and application number so you kindly help me by sending my hall ticket as soon as possible very very urgent

126. 4405
    Sir mera rollno. Nhi mila abhi tak to kya kru ab ?:

Sir i don’t recieved my rollno. So wat should i do now ? Plz rply

127. 4404
    navjeet singh:

i have not recieved my roll no

128. 4403
    rupesh:

still i did not receive my aieee hallticket.what to do? pls help me

129. 4402
    himanshu joshwa:

i have not recieved my admit card yet my application form no. is 266975 . Pleeeeeaaase see to this matter

130. 4401
    himanshu joshwa:

i have not recieved my admit card yet my application form no. is 266975 . Pleeeeeaaase see to this matter, thanking you

131. 4400
    naghore shivdas:

we dont got my hall ticket of my sister as rani marotrao somware from nanded for auragabad centre

132. 4399
    YOGALAKSHMI.R:

my initial is printed wrongly as ‘A’ INSTEAD OF ‘R’ what shall i do?

133. 4398
    p.suthamathi:

i send my application proper time. but still i not receive my exam hall ticket. please send immediately or how i receive my hall ticket. please explain.

134. 4397
    rituparna ojha:

I have not Recived my admit card yet ,what should i do ?

135. 4396
    deepak v kaloya:

if mine name is wrong in the aieee form so how can the correction to be done…………..

136. 4395

sir…i have not yet recieved my admit card…i have submitted my aplication form…i have checked my status through online sites but not yet recieved my admit card…plz verify and send me fast air…my registration number is 26612811 nd my application number is 0085096

137. 4394
    gurjant singh:

i haven,t recieved my roll number yet.my form number is 340362

138. 4393
    EKTA VERMA:

My Form no. is 811197. I have not received my admit card .Please send my admit card as soon as possible.

139. 4392
    twinkle:

sir pls i hv not got not admit card yet..pls response soon my serial no. is 278285 n dob is 15/01/1993

140. 4391
    amit kumar maurya.:

I have received my admit card but the candidates name written on it is incorrect.Name written on it is amit kumar maurya but my correct name is amit kumar maurya.My email ID is [email protected] please give me a quick response on it and try to resend my admit card as soon as possible.

141. 4390
    amit kumar maurya.:

Dear Sir, I have not yet received my admit card for Aieee 2010.i have not retained the photocopy of my application form.My application status shows that my form has been received and i can see my provisional admit card on the net.It also informes that my admit card has been dispatched but i havent recieved it yet.please help. Amit. REGISTRATION NO:534682

142. 4389
    komal shukla:

I HAVEN’T RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET. WOULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO GET MY ADMIT CARD.

MY FORM NO. IS =810316

143. 4388
    AVINASH:

dear sir i have’nt recieved my admit card.pls tell what to do?

144. 4387
    abhishek kr. singh:

sir,i have not yet received my admit card ,but i have undertaking can i appear in examination & what can i do to get admit card though i have send some documents but by mistake not send demand draft.but i send all documents&demand draft today, can i get my admit before examination……..please help & your positive response will be highly regarded……

145. 4386
    ramesh:

sir i did not get hallticket wat can i do sir please give me contact no ……. nd my contact no is 9480048845.. sir please give me contact no for taking hallticket..

146. 4385
    s.m. saraf:

i have not received my admit card my reg no. 2149704. pl do needfull

147. 4384
    zameer:

sir from where can i download my aieee hallticket

148. 4383
    Ashish Gupta:

I have got my admit card which has some error in FATHER
    NAME ” The correct Father Name is Varinder Kumar Gupta
    please do the correction as soon as possible and resend
    the admit card with correct Father name.

149. 4382
    Mohit Pal Gupta:

How many candidates are appearing in AIEE 2010 enterance exam?

150. 4381
    kavya:

last date to apply aieee

Pages: « 6136 35 34 33 32 [31] 30 29 28 27 261 » Show All