AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6137 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All

1. 4680
    rahul muvel:

i got all india rank 488217 in aieee 2010 but category rank is 11451 in which university can expect seat

2. 4679
    ashish gaurav:

i have lost my admit card after examination .what should i do

3. 4678
    shivam bansal:

Hi Sir/Mam,

I got 26000 rank in aieee and state rank (Chandigarh) as 391 in general category.
    With this rank where can i expect to get admission. Please tell.

4. 4677
    nupur ghosh:

lost my admit card..i want to know my roll no. for aieee 2010.. i am in westbengal.(kolkata)… my name is nupur ghosh..how can i get my roll no. & aieee 2010 rank ????

5. 4676
    MOHAMED IRFANUDEEN.N:

Dears,

I have secured 7137 rank in state level.
    My Mark is 30.
    My category : OBC -MUSLIM
    Please inform me, what is next step for my admission ?

6. 4675
    Saud:

Sir i have got air in.b.arch4703 state rank205 category 102
    can i expect nit calicut for my course?

7. 4674
    Prakrut:

i hav lost my application number and roll number. How can i see my result?

8. 4673
    Paras Verma:

Sir i forgot my roll no, but i want to see my result of AIEEE result 2010 … I have lost my admit card of aieee 2010. Can I get my roll no. …its my humble request 2 u pls reply i m waiting….

9. 4672
    sruthy=h:

sir, i have lost ny admit card after the exam.please tell me my roll no. and what shall i do for counselling without my admitcard.

10. 4671
    Kshitij:

i got 41 marks in aieee 2010.in which college can i get the admission ?

11. 4670
    jay:

i got 185 in b.arch exam can i get vnit nagpur and wats the procedure ?????

12. 4669
    rajavardhan:

i got 17964 rank in aieee2010.in which state and universit can i expect seat

13. 4668
    rajavardhan:

i got 17964 rank in aieee2010.in which state and universit can i expect seat

14. 4667

VERY PLEASANT MORNING,SIR.
    igot 67 marks in aieee.so a want to ask….is der any chance for me to get a seat in any of the branches in NITs …if not….can you plz tell me where i can get a seat….!!?…please give me answer….plz.

15. 4666
    suraj:

i got 1806 as sc/st category rank in AIEEE and 150492 in overall will i get in NIT IN AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING

16. 4665
    manoranjan kumar:

sir,it lost my admit card,how can i see my result.

17. 4664
    NEEL PANJA:

I got AIR-29000, will I get admission in any NIT, if yes then which one & which stream.

18. 4663
    romi:

i got 43 marks in gen catg in aieee can i get any engg college in aieee

19. 4662
    GAURAV:

which i will get in aieee 2010 consclling on rank 39364

20. 4661
    nitish paul:

What is the qualifying percentage in mathematics for architecture required to be obtained in class 12 examination 2010?

21. 4660
    ANKITA MANOCHA:

I have got 2450 rank in Haryana state. Please let me know my best possible course in Haryana.

22. 4659
    niranjan:

do i get seat in suretkal my ranking is 4985(air);478(state)
    ;52(s.catogory)

23. 4658
    richa:

i got air 28733, will i get any NITs for architecture? pl reply….

24. 4657
    JITENDER PAL:

I PASSED TENTH CLASS NOWADAYS. MY PERCENTAGE IS 70.3% . I WANT TO BECOME A PLASTIC ENGINEER. SO I WANT TO KNOW THAT CAN I APPLY FOR IT ? IF YES, HOW ? PIEASE TELL ME SIR.

25. 4656
    vinay pant:

call to cbse office if u lost ur admit card forget roll no.

26. 4655
    bhanu sharma:

counclling for aieee,wat should we do?

27. 4654
    parul:

i got 95 marks in aieee. please tell me name of the top colleges i can get

28. 4653
    amit kumar bhamu:

I SECURED 57001 RANK IN AIEEE-2010 WILL I GET ANY OF NITS.IF YES THEN PLEASE MAIL THEIR NAMES

29. 4652
    apurba:

sir, i got AIR 30670 (s.c)& state 929(s.c). can i get addmission in nit.

30. 4651
    raju:

i have got 82860 in air with cat:OBC (NCL) do i get seat through ccb counceling

31. 4650
    monica mishra:

with a category rank of 86779…what college can i get for aeronautical engineering or automation and robotics..?

32. 4649
    ritu:

sir, i have got compartment in physics,and had cleared up in aieee and eligible for counselling, so plz advise me wat should i do.also tel me ccb will allow me for counselling and my comp. exam wil start from 17th july 2010

33. 4648
    Yatin:

how many applicants applied in 2010 in delhi n all India
    ???
    n is dere any scope for student getting rank in 4.71laks???

34. 4647
    dhruv:

can diploma student give exam of aieee

35. 4646
    Prianka:

Sir i got 165 in B.arch in gen will get a good college????

36. 4645
    Neeraj kumar:

my application form number is 755010 plz may i knw my roll number as i have lost my admit card.

37. 4644
    vinayka ts:

sir my roll no is 23401060 my state rank is 5218 . will i get a seat
    in be

38. 4643
    anuj:

wat is my result in aieee.

39. 4642
    Prashant Sawale:

I lost my admit card , Can I see my result online in some how??

40. 4641
    selvaraj:

Sir, Please let me know the cut off date as on which the annual income limite to be calculated for obc non-creamy layer certificate.

41. 4640
    Ajay:

i am not permitted for counselling online for aieee . what can i do for take part in counselling my score in aieee 2010 is 25 and my state rank is 29998. plz give me reply fastly.

42. 4639
    EBY JOSEPH:

HOW MANY STUDENTS APPEARED FOR THE AIEEE 2010?

43. 4638
    Gyanendita:

i lost my admit card but i remember my roll no.23010036 , please tell my application no.
    One more thing can i get any govt. College having rank 147000 in general and 37000 in obc category

44. 4637
    arvind:

per year fee for aieee

45. 4636
    KAILASH SATTI:

My AIEEE State Rankig(DELHI) is Overall: 3328, Category:3003 Will I get CSE/ECE/IT in DTU or Netaji Subhash Instt, Delhi. Any other college or institute in Delhi where I can get admission on my Rankings.

46. 4635
    KAILASH SATTI:

My AIEEE State Rank (DELHI REGION) are Overall:3328, Category:3003. Do I have chance to get CSE/IT/ECE in DTU or Netaji Subhash Instt. Any other institute or college in Delhi for admission on AIEEE State Rank Basis.

47. 4634
    KAILASH:

GOT AIEEE STATE (DELHI) RANK OVERALL: 3328 CATEGORY:3003 Do I have chance to get admission in CSE/ECE/IT IN DTU OR NETAJI SUBHASH INSTT IN DELHI. IS ANY OTHER COLLEGE FOR ADMISSION IN DELHI ON AIEEE RANK BASIS

48. 4633
    ASHWINI KUBDE:

Plese give me my roll nuber ashwini madhav kubde

49. 4632
    raj patel:

what r doing for studant file…………………………..

50. 4631
    Ramesh Pandey:

Dear All,

I haver lost my Admit Car, i have got a very good rank in AIEEE, Please advise i am eligible for Counselling or not.

Also i have entered wrong State code of Eligibility..is there any procedure to change the same.

51. 4630
    mahesh:

i have got 43%in pcm group ,can i get admission through aieee in maharashtra?

52. 4629
    suraj:

how i find my exam no. from my application form
    no.

53. 4628
    Rounak Kar:

How to get admitted in this college,when my WBJEE rank is 4575 and my AIEEE all India category rank is 64899(west bengal state category rank is 2512)

54. 4627
    jyoti:

sir i have got 41 mks in aieee will u tell me about the food engineeing college based on this mks

55. 4626
    RISHABH:

sir,i want to know about the counseling.i have got 8000 state rank is it possible for me to get a good college in my state?

56. 4625
    aditya:

hey!
    i hv got rnk more ten 1 lakh…wil i get ny collage.?

57. 4624
    ANAND NAIK:

Total How many students appeared AIEEE 2010???????

58. 4623
    sumit:

i want to know about aieee (lateral entry).
    which date apply for aieee(lateral entry) form.

59. 4622
    aryan:

Sir. i got a rank of 45000 in aieee……is der any chance for me to get a seat in any of the branches in NITs …if not….can you plz tell me where i can get a seat….!!?…please do answer me…

60. 4621
    rakesh:

i have lost my aieee admit card before my counclling . what i must do?

61. 4620
    ROBIN DUBEY:

SIR,I HAVE GOT 88%OVERALL AND APPROX.89% IN PCM IN CBSE12 BOARD EXAMINATION AND I HAVE SELF PREPARED FOR AIEEE AND MY OVERALL AIR IS APPROX. 64500 AND OVERALL STATE RANK IS APPROX.9000 MAY I CAN GET AERONAUTICS OR AUTOMATION AND ROBOTICS AS MY FIRST CHOICE IN ANY OF THE TOP20 NIT’S.PLEASE PROVIDE ME IMMEDIATE FEEDBACK THROUGH LIST OF THOSE NIT’S. THANKINGYOU

62. 4619
    PARTH PARMAR:

MY NAME IS PARTH S PARMAR, I WANT TO KNOW MY ROLL NO OF AIEEE2010.I LOST MY RECEIPT.

63. 4618
    hemil:

i lost my roll no. my application no is 233174
    name: VARKHADE HEMIL SANJAYKUMAR
    MOBILE NO : 9033694224
    PLEASE SEND ME MY ROLL NO…

64. 4617
    deepak:

Dear Sir\ Madam,
    I have lost my AIEEE hall ticket no and have no idea about my application number & the following are my profile details: G DEEPAK S/O G SATYANARAYAN , D.O.B 29-09-1991 ,Examination center was KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, THIRUMALAGIRI,SECUNDERABAD

With,
    Thanks & Regards,
    Deepak.G

65. 4616
    Shaikh Asim Mailk:

respected Sir,
    I am a student of 12th and I got 56 marks in AIEEE can i select in AIEEE?

66. 4615
    Vijay Bansal:

Good Morning sir,
    Sir i forgotmy roll no, but i want to see m result of AIEEE result 2010

How can i see it by name?

67. 4614
    ravi patel:

can i recive my aieee result only by giving my name?

68. 4613
    omkar:

i have lost my admit card after the exam what should i do for the councelling

69. 4612
    Divya Kusum:

I HAVE LOST MY ROLL NO MY APPLICATION NO IS 012837 KINDLY PROVIDE ROLL NO

70. 4611
    narendra:

i have got 42451 rank overall and in obc 8986.in which college & branch i eligible for admission

71. 4610
    nishant vatsa:

i have forget my roll no. how i can see my result.?

72. 4609
    Balaji:

AIEEE Colleges in Tamil Nadu only

73. 4608
    ankit:

sir, i lost my application and roll no of the exam -’10. .so can u tell me how can i know my result. . .plz reply

74. 4607
    tanuj jain:

i have lost my admit card after the exam what should i do for the counseling

75. 4606
    Shahbaz:

I hav lost my admit card n roll no,my application form no. is 782749,how can i recover my roll no.

76. 4605
    Rakesh:

result of Roll no 28009195

77. 4604
    gyansing meena:

what is website of aieee result

78. 4603
    kamaleshkumarverma:

sir………………………

i requested you please my friend reselts send my e-mail ….!!!!!

name anshu kumar pandey.
    s/o lalta prasad pandey.
    roll n. 299345

79. 4602
    Neeraj aggarwal:

Sir i lost my admit card ..so i m unable to check my aieee rank…can u pls tell how i can check my aieee result..?

80. 4601
    Sam:

Sir,i hv secured 40% in maths in 10+2 level .
    & got 66% overall.
    Am i eligibile for b.tec course .?

81. 4600
    Manpreet:

In aieee i got state(punjab) rank 15355 and in category i get rank 1493. Is i am get pec college. If no then which college i get in punjab.

82. 4599
    abhay walia:

number of students appeared in AIEEE 2010?? and number of seats of btech course in gen category in punjab engineering college along with the state rank in aieee 2010 upto which admission is possible for the same in punjab engineering college chandigarh??

83. 4598
    mdhup verma:

i have forgot my aieee roll no. but i have my form no. so, how can i get my roll no.?

84. 4597
    rakesh sagar:

i am rakesh. i forget my roll no how i can see my result.pls help me.pls.

85. 4596
    dinobandhu:

sir i have lost my admit card but i know my registration number can i get my roll number so that i can check my result

86. 4595
    VAMSI:

sir,i got 6400 rank in aieee btech,in which col i got admission?

87. 4594
    SHUBHAM KUMAR:

How i could fill up choices online for counselling of aieee 2010

88. 4593
    SRIDHAR:

HAI YA I GOT 6895 ALL INDIA RANK AND 1235 RANK IN ANDRA PRADESH IN AIEEE EXAM . CAN I GET GOOD COLLEGE FOR THIS RANK PLEASE SEND ME REPLAY IF YOU KNOW THANK U
    REGARDS
    SRIDHAR

89. 4592
    Atul Garg:

Sir, I have lost my roll no. of AIEEE, how can i see my result

90. 4591
    ram kumar:

sir i have lost my hall ticket so i don’t know my admit number so please help me to know my number

91. 4590
    DIGVIJAY CHAVAN:

I have lost my admit card of aieee 2010. Can I get my roll no. My registration no. is 2064596 and my date of birth is 4/5/1993.

92. 4589
    VIKRAM KHANNA:

@sumit kumar wat a gr8 question.don’t u have ur admit card.if u have lost it how will u take admission??

93. 4588
    Deo kamal:

My admitcard was lost. I am unable to know the result.
    because i forgot my roll no

94. 4587
    PARAG DESHPANDE:

I lost my admit card. I want to know my results. How can i get it

95. 4586
    Preeti Sharma:

my father”s name is SR Sharma. i have losst my admit card. i have appeared in this exam from centre no.3 kv sector-28 gandhinagar(Ahmedabad)- Gujarat

96. 4585
    anirudh:

SIR,I HAVE LOST MY ADMIT CARD BUT I KNOW MY REGISTRATION NO.
    HOW CAN I SEE MY RESULT…???

97. 4584
    HAUSHLA KUMAR SINGH:

d/s
    i have foget my admi card, so how can i see my results. please tell me.

98. 4583
    kiran:

i lost my aieee admit card i dont have my roll number can u please help me know my roll no or know my rank without my roll number

99. 4582
    sudhir:

what is total marks aieee-2nd paper for b.archi ?

100. 4581
    vishwajitsinh chauhan:

ii’ve got 1173 rank in aieee in state..but ma aggregate percentage is 44 in state board examination..so am i eligible fot admission procedure?

101. 4580
    SUBHAM TOMAR:

My AIEEE FORM NO. IS 0962251, BUT I FORGET ROLL NUMBER.
    PLEASE SEND ME MY ROLL NO.

102. 4579
    chapala laxmi sai shankar:

i got 46000 rank and in obc catogery i got 9900 rank what is the chance for getting admission in

103. 4578
    akshay:

I WANT TO KNOW MY RANK ROLL NO.- 24200934

104. 4577
    Sourav:

HELLO SIR. I WANT TO KNOW THAT AIEEE ENTRANCE EXAM RESULT HAD BEEN DECLARED OR NOT

105. 4576
    hemant:

can i get my roll no.?
    i have my registration no.

106. 4575

i have lost my aieee roll no.

107. 4574
    Pramesh:

sir, i forgot my roll no.also my admit card and question paper how can i see my result.

108. 4573
    snehil kaushik:

I have lost my admit card of Aieee. I want to see my Aieee 2010 result and I dont have my roll number Could you kindly help me getting my roll number. Thank you very much for your cooperation.

109. 4572
    chandan:

my application form no. is 254381 i want to know my roll no becoz my admit card is lost . plzzzzzz giv me my roll no…

110. 4571
    Krunal:

Please tell how many seats available in gujarat for aieee?

111. 4570
    Deepak Chowdary Vemula:

I have forgotten my roll number. and i had my registration number i.e.2241516. how to see the result

112. 4569
    siddharth mishra:

i have lost my admit card ,so how can i see my result

113. 4568

i dont have my roll no card and application form number ryt nw nd i result is out… can any one help me to find out my roll no of aieee so dat i can get to noe abou mah result of aieee…

114. 4567
    mahima:

i have got 666570 rank in aieee with 22 marks not meeting the cut off in gen category .can i get admission?

115. 4566
    priyank:

my application no. is 444351. I want to know my admit card no.

116. 4565
    Dibyajeet ojha:

Can i get aieee result by registration no? I’ve forgot my roll. no.

117. 4564
    nitish kumar gaggu:

i want to know my roll no,my form no is 509415 and my date op birth 05/12/1993

118. 4563
    Akshay:

how many students wrote aieee from kerala??

119. 4562
    arun:

how could i get my results.

120. 4561
    Abhishek Vanik:

I can forgot my admit card. How I can see my result?

121. 4560
    Shantnu:

I have got 85 marks in AIEEE, where can I get the admission

122. 4559
    ashwani giri:

123. 4558
    jacob s:

i m not able to c the results !i ve been trying for 1 hour now!
    what is the alternate way ?

124. 4557
    Saurabh:

When aieee result will be published

125. 4556
    venki:

i have forgot my roll no. how i can see my result.?

126. 4555
    Vibhor Garg:

When will the aieee results be announced ?

127. 4554
    Ajay:

i have forget my roll no. how i can see my result?

128. 4553
    anshul:

i have got 284/300 in pcm.i am expecting 2000-5000 rank in aieee how can i apply for dce.

129. 4552
    praveen kumar:

where we put the roll.no to reterive the entrance results

130. 4551
    rohan goyal:

when are aieee results going to be declared and also specify the time plz.

131. 4550
    Heena:

When are the results goin to be out? And At what time/?

132. 4549
    Heena:

date and time for aieee results?

133. 4548
    pritam bhowmik:

sir,can i get any govt. college if i score 100 marks in aieee???????????
    else suggest private colleges in that mark range………
    plzz it’s urgent….
    thank you…

134. 4547
    RAKESH KUMAR:

What is the benefit of OBC ranking in AIEEE examination result

135. 4546
    udbhav:

i need the list of the colleges….!!!

136. 4545
    ankita roy:

I like to know the date of publishing result of the recently held aieee exam and how much max marks is required to get admitted in govt colleges.

137. 4544
    ankita roy:

I like to know the date of publishing of result of aieee exam held recently and how much marks is required to get admitted in the govt. colleges?

138. 4543
    rahul kumar varman:

what is the proper date of aieee result?

139. 4542
    Debasish:

what is the date of results?

140. 4541
    abhishek bhatt:

i have got 61% in 12 and got 52% in pcm. am i eligible for admission through aieee

141. 4540
    sumit kumar:

142. 4539
    Venkatesh:

what is the date of results???????????????????????????///
    tension
    hmmm

143. 4538
    hirvita:

Give the list of colleges &branches of aieee
    &
    2009 merit list of st

144. 4537
    santosh:

sir, in aieee i getting 130 marks .i belongs to obc-noncreamylayer can i get nit

145. 4536
    trisha agarwal:

i have lost my admit card after the exam what should i do for the councelling

146. 4535
    sruthi:

date and time for aieee results?

147. 4534
    sharan:

what is the exact date of aieee results?

148. 4533
    pradeep:

result of aieee exam 2010 roll no.24301576

149. 4532
    JAINESH:

What is the maximum rank for general category student ( All India Rank) that is likely to get a berth in Electronics and Cmncn.in NITs

150. 4531
    pyu:

My AIEEE score is 121 in GE.(ORISSA). Can i get a seat in MSc. math even at last counselling?

Pages: « 6137 36 35 34 33 [32] 31 30 29 28 271 » Show All