AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6144 43 42 41 40 [39] 38 37 36 35 341 » Show All

1. 5730
    deepanjali:

what is exam fee,address to be written on DD?

2. 5729
    Tamal Paul:

How many nit in India?

3. 5728
    sachin:

When i will get AIEEE form

4. 5727
    mrinal das:

what is the minimum mark that is to be obtained to pass aieee exam this year.
    & how should i prepare myself for the exam

5. 5726
    Anand:

To whom favour the demand draft is to be made for the exam fees for the AIEEE 2011

6. 5725
    asmita:

pls tell me how to prepare for b.arch drawing test & aptitude test ????

7. 5724
    Dhan bhadur:

From where we collect the hard copy of entrance from

8. 5723
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

where did i get AIEEE forms for 2011 when i was ofline? mainly in cuttack (bhubneshwar) orissa.?

9. 5722
    bharti jha:

from were ican get the form in mumbai

10. 5721
    ANKIT:

HOW MUCH QUS. WE SOLVE FOR IIT AND AJEEE..

11. 5720
    suryakanth:

last date for application form

12. 5719
    ajayjawa:

how to cancle the registration of aieee application form.

13. 5718
    Akshay Kinikar:

Website to fill online AIEEE forms??

14. 5717
    Himanshu:

What is the last date of aieee 2011 offline form submission

15. 5716
    dinesh:

I am submitting online form & off line examination ,and fees is 500 rupees ( general/ 2% of examination fees and sales tax ) but exact amount not realized, so please give me detail.

16. 5715
    abhishek:

I’m in baroda, gujarat. Where can I get the exam form for aieee,2011?

17. 5714
    Sumit Roy. Sahibganj. Jharkhand.:

Sir, I am studing in B.Tech 1st year GKCEM,Kolkata. But I m not happy to get admitted here. I want to admit in NITs.I passed 12 with 53% in 2010. What should be AIEEE rank for this. Plz inform me. I m preparing for AIEEE 2011.

18. 5713
    Prachi Goel:

How To Crack AIEEE Exam With Scoring Good Rank

19. 5712
    akshaya:

CAN U PLS TELL ME HW DO I GET ACCESS TO AIEEE-2011 APPLICATION FORM? I WANT TO APPLY ONLINE.

20. 5711
    pankaj:

there is how many min marks to crack this exam?

21. 5710
    Dr.S.M.Aradhya:

My son would like to take AIEEE exam 2011. Kindly send the application form and other details

Dr.S.M. Aradhya
    CFTRI, Mysore570 020
    Karanataka

22. 5709
    ASHUTOSH SINGH:

UPTO WHAT RANK B.TECH COURSES ARE OFFERED IN NIT’S?

23. 5708
    shiva:

i have passed my 12th in 2010
    and appeared for eamcet in the
    year 2010. actually i got two years gap so as i am eligible to
    sit in aieee 2011? and how much will be the entrance fee……

24. 5707
    muheeth:

i belongs to Muslim caste from the state of Andhra Pradesh where in my caste is now being treated as BC(e)group.My Father!s income lmit comes under OBC(Non Creamy Layer).Kindly clarify shall i come under OBC group in AIEEE exam.

25. 5706
    suhail:

to whome should i make demand draft for paying aiee 2011

26. 5705
    bhaskar pandey:

i have passed 12 in 2009 and also appear in aieee2009 am i eligible in aieee2011

27. 5704
    aman shrivastava:

examination form

28. 5703
    VISHNU NARAYANAN:

What is the cost of AIEEE FORM.

WHAT IS THE EXAM DATE OF AIEEE

VISHNU NARAYANAN

29. 5702
    komal:

How many seats are available for nits?

30. 5701
    Salman 29 11 2010 Replay:

One mole of symmetrical alkane on ozonolysis gives two moles of an aldehyde having a molecular mass of 44 u.The alkene is (1) ethene (2) propene (3) 1-butene (4) 2-butene

31. 5700
    ronak prateek:

sir, i submitted my aieee confirmation page along withdd on 27/11/2010. but, by mistake ienclosed coloured photos of mine.please reply at once. my reg no. is 5011788.

32. 5699
    L K Ravichandran:

How to do online registration for AIEEE exams scheduled in Apr 2011.

33. 5698
    naveen:

where can i get the application

34. 5697
    Swapnil meshram:

Sir i have aeronautical engg. In B.E. so how to apply for that branch

and in which colleges it will available

35. 5696
    abhijeet anand:

my date of birth is 06/06/1994
    Can i appear in the examination of 2011 aieee?

36. 5695
    piyush chaudhari:

what is exam fee of ofline exam and online apllication

37. 5694
    rajeev:

Which books we should refer for AIEEE

38. 5693
    sanjana:

don”t v get to fill online application forms for AIEEE-2011?

39. 5692
    Himanshu:

What is the last date of sumission of online and offline applicatiom form for aieee2011 plz help

40. 5691
    YAGNIK:

how to fill the form of AIEEE???

41. 5690
    Suresh:

I am studying abroad in Class XII. While applying online for AIEEE, it is noted that credit card payment is accepted for cards only from ICICI Bank and Axis bank which I do not have. I assume that the only option available for me is to take demand draft. However it is stated that the DD shall be from a scheduled commercial bank which is not possible abroad. Will the DD for Rs 500 taken from a local money exchange payable at Delhi be accepted?

42. 5689
    Suresh:

I am studying abroad in Class XII. While applying online for AIEEE, it is noted that credit card payment is accepted for cards only from ICICI Bank and Axis bank which I do not have. I assume that the only option available for me is to take demand draft. However it is stated that the DD shall be from a scheduled commercial bank which is not possible abroad. Will the DD taken from a local money exchange payable at Delhi be accepted?

43. 5688
    Prateek Sharma:

i am in12 th class.

44. 5687
    VIJAYANT:

Sir,what is aieee-foreign ?

45. 5686
    VAIBHAV SHRIVASTAV:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW AVAILABILITY OF AIEEE 2011 FORM IN ANY BARANCH OF SYNDICATE BANK IN PUNE,MAHARASHTRA

46. 5685
    MAYU:

i want aieee aplication form please send it on my email id

47. 5684
    mayu:

I DIDN’T FIND APLICATION FORM PLEASE SEND IT ON MY EMAIL ID

48. 5683
    THARIQ:

WHERE WILL THE APPLICATION FORMS AVAILLABLE

49. 5682
    niraj bhalala:

i have already given aieee exam in 2010 i want to give this year also so can am i eligible for the exam

50. 5681
    Aabha sharma:

LIKE SANJAY I HAVE DONE THE SAME MISTAKE . I have submitted online form for AIEEE -2011 BE/B.Tech offline examination and insted of Rs 500 I have drawn Demand Draft for Rs. 900. Hard copy of form is yet to be submitted.Number of DD is also entered while submitting the online form and amount of fees shown is Rs.500. Will hard copy of my form if submitted with DD ofsame number but for Rs. 900 will be accepted. If not what shoud I do ?

51. 5680
    sachin:

i am in 11 th class. can i give the exam of AIEEE 2011.

52. 5679
    Sanjay:

I have submitted online form for AIEEE -2011 BE/B.Tech offline examination and insted of Rs 500 I have drawn Demand Draft for Rs. 510. Hard copy of form is yet to be submitted.Number of DD is also entered while submitting the online form and amount of fees shown is Rs.500. Will hard copy of my form if submitted with DD ofsame number but for Rs. 510 will be accepted. If not what shoud I do ?

53. 5678
    sachin:

how many seats in aieee

54. 5677
    Preeti:

will the examition centre be in all the cities of India

55. 5676
    sachin:

How many seats are available for nits?

56. 5675
    sagar sable:

i have passed my 12th in 2009
    and appeared for aieee in the
    year 2009. am i eligible to
    sit in aieee 2011 ?

57. 5674
    SANJANA:

CAN U PLS TELL ME HW DO I GET ACCESS TO AIEEE-2011 APPLICATION FORM? I WANT TO APPLY ONLINE.

58. 5673
    Ruchita Dash:

when will aieee forms of 2011 will available? plzease tell me the date i will grateful to you

59. 5672
    vishwas garg:

what is scheme for exam aieee2011 for hindi med. students reply as soon as possible

60. 5671
    ayush:

when is the aaplication forms coming out on sale..?
    where it will be available?

61. 5670
    Sudeep:

I m a sc cantidade i want to know that ,it is imp to enclose xerox copy of sc certificate while submitting the form of aieee

62. 5669
    Ponchanon Borah:

how to download AIEEE application for 2011

63. 5668
    ajay:

aieee se admisson lene ke liye kya donestion dena padega

64. 5667
    sumit:

Sir i am a prepearing for 2011 HS examination .I want to be a electronics ingenear. I want to know that what are the benifites of giveing aieee .and what types of help it will give in my future studies.

65. 5666
    saravanan:

sir am livind in ambur here no facility to buy application form so will you tell me where i want to buy it

66. 5665
    GAGAN:

WHAT IS THE PRICE OF AIEEE FORM…???AND WHERE IS IT AVAILABLE….????

67. 5664
    Jaimin:

name the courses under BE and B.Tech separately.

68. 5663
    Hitesh:

name the courses under BE and B.Tech separately.

69. 5662
    goutam:

please advise when printed form will be given and also name of bank at kolkata to get form.

70. 5661
    Tariq Anwar:

Will the AIEEE exam be conducted online or it will be conducted as usual ?

71. 5660
    Sahil:

At what rank seats of pec closed?

72. 5659
    kazi salimuddin:

kindly update on application submission date.

73. 5658
    Gaikwad Yugandhara Sanjay:

Examination fee for online submission for offline BE/B.Tech exam if submitted by demand draft shoud be how much?

74. 5657
    Amir Ahmed:

what is the cost of fourm of AIEEE

75. 5656
    karishma:

sir, i want to know that where the forms will be available off line as i want to fill it off line

76. 5655
    rvdhamnikar:

what is the exam fees for aieee?

77. 5654
    Rajesh:

Sir I am a Tamil Nadu State Board Syllabus student will i be able to face the exam with only state board syllabus….

78. 5653
    narayan tripathi:

In kanpur from where we are going to get the forms and if we are getting them from bank then from which bank and what is its location.

79. 5652

how to fill aieee form

80. 5651
    Shah:

I’m residing in Saudi Arabia. Can I make the payment of fee by demand draft from any bank in Saudi Arabia?

81. 5650
    rajni kunde:

good afternoon sir,
    i want to know about your opinion- iam XII passed iam appearead in (b.e).uit haven family problem.ieaved my college .iwant to part job with AIEEE exam study.plz give me the answer rightnow.

82. 5649
    PRIYANKA GARUD:

Which books we should refer for AIEEE?

83. 5648
    M.G.Praveen Kumar:

Examination Fees through Demand Draft in whose favour has to be remitted and where? Please answer me at once. Thanks.

84. 5647
    Ranjeet Sharma:

HOW MANY SEETS IN AIEEE GOVERMENT COLLAGE 2011.

85. 5646
    kuldeep singh:

please show me the form of entrance test

86. 5645
    archana:

from where i cam get the form.

87. 5644
    sandeep gothwal:

sir,i want to know the accurite date of applicatiopn form for aieee2011

88. 5643
    Lokesh Malik:

name of dd in favour of ?

89. 5642
    tulika:

does the form of aieee is available in the market or website?

90. 5641
    shoaib raza:

from which bank demant draft make? sir

91. 5640
    chetan:

WHERE I GET THE AIEEE 2011 EXAM FORM (OFF LINE ) & WHAT IS THE EXAM FEES

92. 5639
    MOHSIN:

SIR I AM STUDENT OF B.TECH 1′ST YEAR AT LOVELY PROFESSIONAL UNIVERSITY FROM AIEEE CONSIDERATION. I HAVE PASSED MY 12′TH BY 2010 AND I WANT TO GIVE AIEEE EXAM AGAIN TO TAKE ADMISSION IN ANY NITS CAN I ABLE TO GIVE EXAM WHAT ARE THE RULES FOR THAT.

93. 5638
    pratik dilip kushare:

what name should i draw on DD or to whose name i should draw DD ?

94. 5637
    Aditya Kulkarni:

1.Will AIEEE-2011 exam be available online ?
    2.For regular exam which centre nearest to Pune will be available?

95. 5636
    Arun:

How many seats are available for nits

96. 5635
    faizi:

i have passed my 12th in 2009 and appeared for aieee in the year 2009,2010. am i eligible to sit in aieee 2011 ?

97. 5634
    patil charuli sanjay:

name of DD in favour of ??

98. 5633
    sandesh:

which book should be refered for aieee exam

99. 5632
    which date form start aieee forms:

please show me date when aieee form come in market

100. 5631
    Ruchika Sancheti:

how to download AIEEE form for 2011????will the AIEEE 2011 exam will be online???

101. 5630
    vishal verma:

what is the criteria for sc castes..is their any relaxatation for schedule castes in aieee???

102. 5629
    CHANDAN ANAND:

last date 4 submission of form

103. 5628
    Shahbaz:

Hi.. Sir,
    please give me a model question paper

104. 5627
    mayur:

i m not finding online application form for aieee.Please send me a direct website for it

105. 5626
    ashish kumar singh:

when aieee offline form is available

106. 5625
    Braja Kamal Gautam:

What is the prise of AIEEE form?

107. 5624
    APURV:

IS 2011 AIEEE AND AIPMT WILL HAVE A COMMON TEST?

108. 5623
    sakshi:

wot is the actual eligibility of aieee??????

109. 5622
    apoorva:

from where will get forms? at wat date wil get forms?

110. 5621
    Sourabh:

What rank is req. 2 tke adm in MIT PUNE???

111. 5620
    Amith Raj:

I’m a final year student of diploma in mechatronics engineering can I apply for this exam if I can what are the procedures and how to get the application form

112. 5619
    Jay:

I am in first year of enginering cn i gve aieee and cet again:-q

113. 5618
    UL DHAKAR:

how to download AIEEE application for 2011

114. 5617
    pooja prasad:

i want registration form

115. 5616
    pooja prasad:

i want my registration form

116. 5615
    shuham dede:

which documents are required by sc /st candidates for aieee 2011

117. 5614
    rahul sharma:

what wil b d closin rank to grt into dce in aieee

118. 5613
    Aman Raj:

I’m appearing in class 12th Board exam. 2011. I want to give this AIEEE exam. not in 2011, but after a year break. i.e. I want to give AIEEE in 2012. If this is possible?

119. 5612
    m uma maheswar rao:

sir ,i m m uma maheswar rao from orissa(berhampur)i m belongs to st catogory i m filop the on line application form
    i want to give the mony (250/-) in the from of demand draft
    but i m not geeting the option of demand draft,this is shown in application form(you are alrady pay the exam fee)after the complition of 1st step .but i m not giving the demand drafty no. what can i do now please give me the reply

120. 5611
    Rami:

What is the last date for submit the form of aieee2011?

121. 5610
    RAJAT SAHU:

How to apply AIEEE 2011 FORUM

122. 5609
    Nitish kumar "NITIN":

from where i will got aieee & viteee form in mumbai?

123. 5608
    suleman:

what is the reserve quota for sportsman
    tell me please

124. 5607
    Siddhant:

what is the system of photographs when applying for aieee. the website says “The photograph must indicate clearly the name of the candidate along with the date of taking the photograph”. so should i get a photo done with a placard in hand?? if not…then what??

125. 5606
    From where i can get the form?:

I am a student from the state Assam.
    How can i get the form on online?

126. 5605
    nukul:

name of bank demand draft should be needed in nagpur

127. 5604
    sohini:

Exact date of examination , Weather there is exam. centerat Siliguri. Name of the Bank from where the forms will be available. Start & last date of issuse of forms.Last date of submission.

128. 5603
    sikendar:

which book is good for preparation of B.Tech

129. 5602
    deeya:

what are the examination dates of AIEEE

130. 5601
    sudarshana:

what is the exam fees?

131. 5600
    faijan khan:

I am 12th class student. So I am not Read mathmatics Induction chapter So what will I do for it.

132. 5599
    suresh:

Is it eligible to write the examination AIEEE for Diploma holder in Computers

133. 5598
    Shubham:

On 24/11/10 i have filled aieee form but bi mistaken i have submitted mode of examination online but i want to give offline therefore i want to cancel my form so what all i can do my registration number is 9001308

134. 5597
    anu shree:

is the aieee exam are online or only the registration are online? plz rpy soon.

135. 5596
    govind gautam:

give the detail about photograph

136. 5595
    Ashish Saxena:

I am ashish saxena studying class XI, Kindly assist can i apply for AIEEE 2011 exam.

137. 5594
    akshay pawar:

pune me form kidhar milega

138. 5593
    Mohit:

I presume that the Demand Draft amount for 2011 examination will be Rs.500 i.e. 2% of examination fees and sales tax is not applicable for this option which is there for payment through Credit Card.Pl. confirm

139. 5592
    Asif:

Plz Send me the information about AIEEE form.

140. 5591
    Paritosh:

When are the forms being made availableon line and in physicalform? What is the number of chances candidate get for AIEEE ?

141. 5590
    Gaurav kumar:

Gaurav here,want to know the process of filling the AIEEE form of online process…let me know the process….

142. 5589
    sumit:

i m a student studying in class 12 and have biology group ………can i apply for aieee..please tell me…..

143. 5588
    Nikhil Gilbi:

how can we apply for the AIEEE 2011 ?where will be the exam conducted for the students from kerala?

144. 5587
    rakesh:

how can we apply AIEEE form from net.From which website we can fill the form.

145. 5586
    Ramesh Upadhaya:

In Mumba where we get i AIEEE form and at how much cost

146. 5585
    Ayush Jain:

May the students appearing in class 11th this year appear in the AIEEE exam 2011.

147. 5584
    vicky:

pl provide lat three exam papers with answers

148. 5583
    pragya singh:

for 2010 12th passed out students offline forms will be available or not? or only online registration is possible?

149. 5582
    C.S. SAMTANI:

DEAR SIR,

KINDLY CONFIRM WHETER AIEEE OFFER ADMISSION IN HOTEL MANAGMENT COURSE, IF YES HOW / WHERE TO FIND AND ANY SUJECTION CAN BE GIVEN FROM YOUR SIDE

THANKING YOURS,
    TRULY
    CSSAMTANI

150. 5581
    Satya Prakash:

What are the important documents I need to submit along with AIEEE-2011 application form?

Pages: « 6144 43 42 41 40 [39] 38 37 36 35 341 » Show All