AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6111 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 480
    snehil:

i have not received my admission form yet.wen i will receive it
    plz reply soon

2. 479
    sam:

i havnt recieved the admit card yet.how long will it take?
    and how can i assure whether my application is accepted or not.

3. 478
    shami:

i’ve not yet received my admit card..when will i get it.
    how to know my application number..

4. 477
    sheela:

i have not received my admission card yet.what to do ?

5. 476
    sangitha:

i,m going out of station ,i want to know if i,ll recieve my admitcard by ordinary post or not.and if there would any problem in recieving my admit card as i will be out of station

6. 475
    neha:

i have not yet got my aieee admit card
    when it will come
    plzz
    let me know

7. 474
    padmaja:

is there any change in the date of AIEEE2009

8. 473
    dharmendra:

sir I yet have not recieved my admit card. What should I do & how can I check my acknowldgment card
    My application no. is 9021859

9. 472
    Sneha:

Is there any change in exam date of AIEEE due to elections?? Please let me know the exact date of exam.

10. 471
    Rishi:

we have not yet recieved the admission card of aieee
    .what is the exact reason???

11. 470
    RUPESH:

i have not recieved my admit card, when it will come.

12. 469
    Bittu:

My aieee admit card hasn’t reached yet. Why?

13. 468
    deepal rathod:

we have not yet recieved the admission card of aieee

14. 467
    sumitra panchal:

dear all,

application number is : 1145839 ; and the admit card is not yet received, pls advice ASAP.

sachin singh on behalf of Sumitra Bhagwanlal Panchal

15. 466
    kevin beji alackal:

while submitted the application we have put two options. 1st option is Ernakulam (237) and Second opiton is Dubai (284).

Please advise Kevin can either use any center, either center-1 or Center 2.

We need your urgent reply.

16. 465
    Arpan Saha:

My online Application # is 1016632 and admit card not yet received. Kindly advise.

17. 464
    Harish:

I hav’nt recieved my admit card yet….can u tel wen we are supposed to get?

18. 463
    anoop s nair:

will AIEEE date change .It’s date clashing with kerala CET.

19. 462
    Rakesh kumar sah:

i have not yet receieved my admit card.let me know about my admit card soon.

20. 461
    Arvind Kumar Samant:

I Have not recieved admid Card Appli No. 9883615

21. 460
    Abhijeet:

what about admit card? when i will recive it?

22. 459
    Gupta Meera:

what about admit card?when can we find?

23. 458
    Arjun:

I check my admission status regularly but they alway say that it is under process .
    I wanted to ask by what date should i get the admit card if it passes the tests.
    I also wanted to how i should go around with the further process if the form is rejected

24. 457
    rayis:

There is a correction in my father’s name.I failed to download that copy of the correction page and send it.can i do it now????
    how can i again download that correction copy????

25. 456
    Mohan:

how we search my admission form

26. 455
    Mohan:

when we get hall ticket

27. 454
    manoz:

i actually belong to andhrapradesh but in application i hav given state code of eligibility as andaman and nicobar would there be any problem

28. 453
    prathmesh:

How to search to AIEEE registration number in 2009?

29. 452
    Jagannath:

Is there any change in the examination date due to elections ?

30. 451
    vedprakash sahu:

what about admid card? when can we get?

31. 450
    gudapati chaitanya:

i

i have not submitted the corections form (in net ie uploading the form)what should i do?

32. 449
    harisingh:

hello i had missed the last date of submission of the form for aiee to the current year what is the next option i dint know.. what to do please give any idea about it..

33. 448
    adnan:

sir,i have not retained photocopy of the aieee application,how can i know the status of the same

34. 447
    harish:

i want to know whether my form number 9114471 has been accepted

35. 446
    Rushi J Shah:

my name is Rushi J shah,birtdate 24/02/1992 application no 9115341.I forgot to write the question paper medium in col 9 of application.i checked my application varification in which medium of exam was written as Hindi.I immediately sent the change request online to correct it as English. My request no is 140621.What should I do to make the change positively ? Request your prompt advice.

36. 445
    Kumar Saurav:

my name is kumarsaurav my aieee application form no. -9206252
    I FORGET TO WRITE CENTRE NO. ON TOP OF ENVELOP ?
    what should i do for this mistake?

37. 444
    waqas ahmad:

has my formbeen accepted

38. 443
    LEO LOUIS:

Is there any change in date of AIEEE 09 date of 26.04.2009? Due to election some state governments are rescheduling thir entrabce exam dates.

Awaiting your reply

LEO LOUIS

39. 442
    hrudya:

when is the last date to receive the admit card for aieee..i have applied for it ,but still ihavent received the admit card from them..

40. 441
    KR:

My Registration number is 9060900 for my entrance examination.I have opted first choice for Cochin. Could you please change the centre from Cochin to Manglore. Thanks.

41. 440
    siddhesh:

I got the center 0321 Matunga (E) no.1
    but i dont know name of this college & also address of that.
    con u plz send me all this information on my email id.
    plz send…..

42. 439
    surender kumar:

my name is surender kumar my aieee application form no. - 1208682
    i am write my name in form is surender sharma due to mistake than how i can change it. pls help me

43. 438
    amey makhe:

My application no. is 9339871.can you please say where the exam centre is?pleaz answer sirr

44. 437
    aniket gupta:

My application no. is 9339871.can you please say where the exam centre is?(amey deepak makhe)

45. 436
    amey deepak makhe:

how i can see my centre of entrance exam (aieee) on web????

46. 435
    Tom Thomas:

i had made a mistake in my application form.The mistake is that i want to apply for only for Be\B-tech exam and i had applied for other exams which costs 750\RS.I had only kept only 450\RS with my online application form and I am only interested in writing BE|B-TECH exam.i kindly request to make my form eligible.

47. 434
    Chaitanya:

My application no. is 1118096.can you please say where the exam centre is?

48. 433
    Bevin Mathew:

As my Application No. 1063775 is still shown as not yet received; how shall I know if I will receive the admit card. When we enquired over phone, we were informed that the final update will be published in the newspaper. In which newspaper will these details be published and on what date? Appreciate your response.

49. 432
    Nielsh:

I have made a mistake in my Father’s name. Instead of ‘A’ they considered it as ‘G’. For choosing the centers, by mistake, I clicked the optin for correction. So I wrote the same priority for center selection in the correction coloumn.
    I have sent the request for correction as per their rules on 26th Feb.
    They start sending the admit cards from Mar 3rd.
    Will they accept my request ?

50. 431
    R.Praveen:

My Registration number is 1029340 for my entrance examination.I have opted first choice for Bangalore. Could you please change change the centre from Bangalore to Chennai. Thanks.

S.Rajagopal

51. 430
    aditya:

my appl. form no. 1033613 has not reached. please confirm & tell some alternatives

52. 429
    rizwan:

i have submitted the form i want know that the broucher of the aieee exam u r giving or we have to download it

53. 428
    Anshuman Johri:

Anshuman Johri

Sir, I ave applied and submitted the application online my Registration No. is 1009153 and also I have made a DD dt.8.12.08 sent by Speed-Post dt.24.12.2008 but I don’t have the confirmation page. Sir please help me what should I do. Sir, please kindly give me any advise.

54. 427
    sahil:

application number 9140861 receiving conformation

55. 426
    Rohit Mardi:

sir, i have applied and submitted the application online and also i have made a draft but i don’t have the confirmation page. sir please help me what will mi do now. sir please kindly give me any suggestion.

56. 425
    karan:

hey,i had checked the status of my form and it says that my form has been delivered but the status message says that it hasnt been received or processed.so could you please tell me whether or not my form is rejected or would be because i had not printed the date and my name on my photograph though it has been attested ie has been stamped by the school.
    thank you………….

57. 424
    DIVYA KUMARI.P:

sir i want to know my AIEEE application status my application number - 9547278

58. 423
    Manuj:

please send the status of my aieee form
    form no. 9450521

59. 422
    shahid khan:

I have sent my online confirmation page on 29 december after filling the AIEEE application form online . But when I enter my application no. in the AIEEE website for the status of my application form, it says that it has not yet been received my application no is 9523336

60. 421
    namit:

how should i cancel the aieee form i have filled online

61. 420
    jaan:

i forgot to put the left hand thumb impression wat should i do ………… will my second form be accepted

62. 419
    KAASI PRASAATH V B:

I don’t think that i have written my register number at the back of my demand draft
    what should i do???will it be of any problem???And i would also like to know whether my application has reached the centre.What should i do to know about the status of my application?

63. 418
    Ahmed Hasan:

sir i have a query that yesterday i posted my aieee application form but the mistakes i did is that i posted the form through courier service and instead of the seal of gazzeted officer i sealed the stamp of ‘vishesh karyakari adhikari’.will my form be accepted?please help me. ths exam is very important for me. please help me.

64. 417
    dhruv khaitan:

i have attested a coloured photo which does not specify my name and birth date will it do?? or sould i send a new form…but if my first form is accepted and i send a second form both will be rejected….what should i do???

65. 416
    Subrata Das:

I have sent my online confirmation page on 15th of December after filling the AIEEE application form online . But when I enter my application no. in the AIEEE website for the status of my application form, it says that it has not yet been received. Moreover i have sent the confirmation page in 12 inch * 10 inch sized envelope. I have my address and the sending address there but I have not written the registration no. Will it make any problem? Please answer my queries as soon as possible. Please Please.

66. 415
    Ajay:

I forgot to put the left thumb impression on AIEEE form
    Will it be rejected
    Or what can I do for it,
    Should I go to CBSE office for it????????
    Pls reply soon…

67. 414
    Shabbeer:

Can you please tell me the exam pattern and the evaluation of marks in AIEEE. Is there any negative marking, if yes how will it all calculated and how much each bit will carry, and also how many questions will be there. Thank you.

68. 413
    mohsin khan:

i have to submit my (aieee) form. when can i submit my form. after due date. how have to i submit my form. plz help me sir.

69. 412
    Mohammed:

My brother applied for AIEEE via online. He already posted the application. A mistake happened is that he used the photograph without showing Name/Date. As per the instructions it may be rejected.
    Have any way to get the same application accepted? or can I cancel the application and apply new one?
    but 5th jan 09 is the last date of online application. Please reply me soon. Thanks.

70. 411
    kishan:

i couldn’ttake printout of applicaton form but i have taken the print out of the bank chalan from.
    please tell me that i will do?
    my registration no is 1124658

71. 410
    chandra prakash:

ihave paid my fee of examination by the bank chalan form.
    please send me that what thing i will post by speed post?

72. 409
    niharika:

i am a uttarakhand domicile presently living in delhi and have finished my 10th and 12th from delhi in AIEEE FORM i have marked delhi as my state code so i just want to know that whether i will be eligible for uttarakhand counselling or not

i have all domicile document with me please answer my question soon

73. 408
    jiya thareja:

i have forgot to put my thumb impression on my aieee form, what do i do now?plse reply as soon as possible.

74. 407
    gautam:

I have only written 2 in S. No. 13 in AIEEE 2009 form and not darken as it was not written in the instruction. Instruction stated only to write approriate code. but my frnds have written as well as darkened also. Is there any problem with this. Plz reply me soon, as I have gone tensed with this.
    Waiting eagerly for ur response.

75. 406
    AJAY P SEBASTIAN:

SIR, i did not write the date in which my photo was taken on the conformation page.what should i do now?sir plz give me an immediate response.

76. 405
    AJAY P SEBASTIAN:

CAN COLOUR PHOTOS BE PASTED ON THE CONFIRMATION PAGE?

77. 404
    AJAY P SEBASTIAN:

DEAR SIR,I NEEED ERNAKULAM AS MY EXAMINATION CENTRE.BUT DURING FILLING OF THE APPLICATION FORM I DIDNOT SEE ERNAKULAM AND MADE MY CENTRE CHOICES KOZHIKODE,TRIVANDRAM AND COIMBATORE.I HAVE SEND THE CONFORMATION PAGE TO AIEEE.WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW?SIR PLZ GIVE ME AN IMMEDIATE REPLY

78. 403
    avneet kakkar:

I forgot to put the thumb impression. What to do now?

79. 402
    shashanka m dibbi:

i have asked a question.where can i found the response?

80. 401
    Mehak Sood:

I need to check the status of my application form bearing no. 9773213 registered for IITJEE 2009

81. 400
    TUSHAR:

SIR
    WHILE FILLING UP MY AIEEE FORM….I ACCIDENTALLY WROTE MY FATHERS. HALF NAME IN PLACE OF MOTHERS NAME OPTION…
    SIR PLZ GUIDE ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?????
    SHOULD I GET NEW FORM OR ANY OTHER ALTERNATIVE IS THERE …
    PLZ REP SOOON .TIL THE MORNING SIR..THANK YOU

82. 399

post no. 297 (+1)
    I have entered B.Arch/B.Planning instead of B.E./B.Tech.
    I have re-registered and got a new form.
    But, I have made the payment for both the applications, before noticing the mistake.
    Can I get a refund of the fee paid for the former??

83. 398
    ASHISH SWAMI:

sir, i asked a question on 29 December 2008 i want to it’s answer as soon as you possible

84. 397
    JABIR PERUMPEREMEL:

how can I cancel the applied form of AIEEE 2009?

85. 396
    SHASHANKA M DIBBI:

I HAVE WRITTEN MY ADDRESS IN SMALL LETTERS IN THE CONFIRMATION PAGE OF AIEEE. WHAT CAN I DO?
    I HAVE A PHOTOCOPY. CAN I SUBMIT THAT?

86. 395
    meena:

i should now whether u have recieved my application form ? my application form no is 9007170
    where is the exam center ?

87. 394
    supriya:

in whose favour shall i make the DD if i hve applied for online application form for aieee?

88. 393
    angad:

While putting the left hand thumb impression in aieee form ,the ink spreaded and the thumb impression has not got proper structure(thumb lines are not formed, instead a ink stain is there);
    Tell me if this can be corrected or any thing can be done for this. please tell urgently.

89. 392
    chirag:

what are the estimated marks to be scored to get into any IIT in each subject ?

90. 391
    anoop:

sir i m planning for B.E and B. arch. (both) so i hve to pay additional fee Rs.300 but sir i want to know that in which favour i can make this D.D of Rs.300
    thanks sir plz reply as soon as possible.

91. 390
    SHAGUN SHARMA:

I forgot to put thumb impression

92. 389
    Harsh thakur:

By mistake, I’ve stuck one black/white photograph without representing name and date…what should i do now???????

93. 388
    mistake made in form:

I make a mistake in filling aieee form .I put a colour photo in appilcation form i sent it in speed post.what should i do ?

94. 387
    LALWANI PRAKASH TEJBHAN:

I HAVE MADE A MISTAKE IN FILLING MY DEMAND DRAFT NUMBER.I HAVE WRITTEN ITS SERIAL NUMBER INSTEAD OF ITS DEMAND DRAFT NUMBER.I HAVE SEND THE FORM TO THE SPECIFIED PLACE.HOW SHOULD I PROCEED FURTHER NOW?

95. 386
    afni:

I made a wrong selection of the course for aieee exam while filling the application form which is already submitted.I would like to cancel the registration.What should i do?

96. 385
    mandeep yadav:

while filling the aieee form,
    i forget to fill and bubble
    the column no.17.
    my application form no. is 9459408
    shall my form be rejected ?
    should i fill another form ?
    could i give aieee 2009 ?
    waiting for your positive response…

97. 384
    sumit kumar singh:

what are the marks required to get mechanical seat in NIT (any NIT al over India)?
    please,send me the above detail as quickly as possible?

98. 383
    ASHISH SWAMI:

i have submitted my forum.i want to know whether it is accepted or not

99. 382
    mandeep yadav:

while filling the form i forget to fill and bubble the column no.17
    shall my form be rejected ?
    can i fill another form ?

100. 381
    RAUSHAN KUMAR:

SIR
    I have submitted my form i want to know whether it is accepted or rejected.i want to know last date of submitting form by speed post

101. 380
    ashu:

i v submited my form yesterday i want to know if it is rejected i will come to know it after or before d last date of availability of form.. if after den will i be able to give xam or not?

102. 379
    khyati mishra:

while filling my form online, the person who was filling the form interchanged two letters of my father’s name…
    i want to know will my form be rejected for this???? and is there any way to correct it..
    plz rply….
    regards..

103. 378
    ankit:

I have filled my form online and i do not have AIEEE envelope.so how to post my form?

104. 377
    Syed:

I forgot to put my left hand thumb inpression on the form….Will my form be rejected???And is there any ways i could complete the form??

105. 376
    praveen:

how to check my application whether it is rejected or not?

106. 375
    vignesh:

i have not printed my name and date of photograph what should i do

107. 374
    shashank:

by mistakely i v filled centre of bombay(2nd option)i dont want dat center wat do i do??

108. 373
    shashank:

on 27th maine apna form bheja tha mujhe ye janna hai ki agar vo reject hoga
    to mujhe last date se pehle pata chalega ya baad mein aur agar baad mein to main xam mein appear ho paunga ya nai..plz rply urgently..plzzz

109. 372
    ashu:

i v submited my form yesterday i want to know if it is rejected i will come to know it after or before d last date of availability of form.. if after den will i be able to give xam or not??????

110. 371
    nitish sharma:

please tell me how to cancle my old form of aieee….

111. 370
    nitish sharma:

first i have appliy aieee form online because of which i was facing some difficulties .
    now i have bought it from a bank and i want to cancel my old online submitted form.
    please tell me how i can do this.

112. 369
    nitish sharma:

first i have appliy aieee form online because of which i was facing some difficulties .
    now i have bought it from a bank and i want to cancel my old online submitted form.
    please tell me how i can do this……

113. 368
    Devesh:

I missed the thumb impression in aieee form will the form rejected

114. 367
    faiyaz:

how to cancel aieee 2009 form

115. 366
    Ishan:

should the male candidates leave the field “single girl child to parents ” empty or fill it NO

116. 365
    sumit srivastava:

my problem is solved so please dont cancel form no 9259505, which i asked to cancel earlier. that think to cancel was written by someone my mistake. so sorry for all incovinience. THANFYOU

117. 364
    rahul kumar:

Tell me ,there is any lateral entry for diploma holders in aieee .

118. 363
    Vignesh L:

i did not write my name & date of taking the photograph in the AIEEE application form of 2009 . i have attested the same from the principal of school where i am studying.

please tell me what do i do ? Will it be rejected?…
    can we send another form or will i be disqualified if i do so?
    even i forgot filling my name and registration number behind the demand draft.. please guide me as soon as possible..

119. 362
    Lakshay Gupta:

While filling the form for AIEEE(09) i pasted my photograph without name and date of photo, but wrote the same below the photograph(both)in my own handwritting as the specimen photo in the form does’nt include this information as part of the photograph, will my form be rejected. kindly advive. Regards

120. 361
    anjan:

i have not written my name & date of taking the photo graph under the photo and i attached the one colured and one black photo so waht can i do ? will my form be rejected

121. 360
    abdullah:

respected authority,
    i have unfortunately posted my form without filling candidate’s mailing address,
    will my form be rejected?,please tell me what can i do to make my form acceptable.
    for my mistake,i have sent a latter as well as faxed with missing information.
    please reply

122. 359
    hrushikesh vaidya:

what is the status my JEE2009 applcation form.My form no. is 9134385

123. 358
    Abdullah shaikh:

respected authority,
    i unfortunately forgot to fill the candidate’s mailing address.But written on post envelope.
    will my form be rejected ? if not,please tell me what can i do to make it acceptable.i have done following processes,
    i have sent a letter as well as faxed with proper candidate’s mailing address,form no.,DD no.
    please reply.

124. 357
    abdullah shaikh:

for our mistake ,we have sent a letter as well as faxed with proper candidate’s mailing address,form no.,DD no. .please tell me what other thing i can do, so that my form willn’t be rejected.
    please reply.

125. 356
    abdullah shaikh:

I and my friend unfortunately forgot to write canditae’s mailing address.
    because the forms were filled by other person.
    will our forms be accepted ?if not,please tell me what can i do?
    and I and my friend decided to give both exams.ie.arch. and b.tech, there is DD inside the envelope too.
    please reply

126. 355
    atif:

i submitted my aieee form with out the thumb impression,so is my form going to rejected?please answer my question as soon as possible.

127. 354
    swaralipi:

can u please let me know within what time the online application form for aieee must be filled up???is there any specific time during the day when we can fill up the form or is it that it can be done anytime we wish???please inform me…

128. 353
    Don:

Sir my DD is taken from State Bank of travencore,But I wrongly filled State BAnk of India.please tell me what do i do ? Will it be rejected?…

129. 352
    NAVEEN:

sir, i have registered for AIEEE application. but i had comitted a mistake. i had given my category as general , but i am OBC. How can i change it? my reg.no. is 1161303

130. 351
    Aditya Harsana:

By mistake i have left thumb impression column empty. so what should i do now???
    should i fill in another another form..??
    please reply as earliest as possible

131. 350
    ahmed:

my brother filled the aieee form but didnot take his thumb impression.so will he have to register anew form?

132. 349
    Ranjit:

how many seats are there in G2CET

133. 348
    atif:

i am second year intermediate student.I submitted the aieee form with out my thumb impression by mistake,so will my form be rejected?if my form is rejected how will i get to know about it?and if so will i have to buy a new form?please answer my question.

134. 347
    dinesh:

what is the syallbus of computer science for AIEEE exam.

135. 346
    Vignesh Chandiran:

have you recieved my application registration no.1002245

136. 345
    vineet:

i did not write his name & date of taking the photograph in the AIEEE application form of 2009 . i have attested the same from the principal of school where i am studying.

please tell me what do i do ? Will it be rejected?…

137. 344
    Rajat Anand:

unde serial number 336 I asked a question for which i havn’t got any reply to my email adress

pl help me out whee can i get the answer for that question

138. 343
    Kapil:

please tell me the venue for chennai. where i can get the AIEEE form.

will be waiting for your reply within 24hrs. its very urgent…

139. 342
    GAUTAM:

SIR BY MISTAKE I HAVE PUT MY ADDRESS IN SMALL LETTERS WILL MY FORM BE REJECTED???

140. 341
    Suresh:

My son did not write his name & date of taking the photograph in the AIEEE application form of 2009 . We have attested the same from the principal of school where he is studying.

please tell me what will we do ? Will it be rejected.

141. 340
    devansh:

While putting the left hand thumb impression in aieee form ,the ink spreaded and the thumb impression has not got proper structure(thumb lines are not formed, instead a ink stain is there);
    Tell me if this can be corrected or any thing can be done for this. please tell urgently.

142. 339
    Rohit Warrier:

i have not written my name & date of taking the photograph.please tell me what will i do ?

143. 338
    sumit srivastava:

to cancel my aieee form . form no. is 9259505

144. 337
    Priyanka Gupta:

I have wrongly filled 10th passing year as 2007-2008. Actually it is 2006-2007. Although I attached the mark sheet of 10th.
    Will my form be rejected?

145. 336
    Rajat Anand:

While filling up thethe application form for AIEEE 2009,under column number 18 while applying the leftthumb impression the ink got spread outside the box.So, pl guide me whether I should send new application form or send the photocopy of application form attested by gazzeted officer along with original form.

146. 335
    himanshu:

i have put right hand impression instead of left hand
    what should i do

147. 334
    SWAYM PRABHA SETHI:

SIR/MADAM,
    MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 1029925 dated 2/12/2008.i have not written my name & date of taking the photo graph.I have attested my photograph in the backside of the photograph.i have not attested my photo graph on the frontside.please tell me what will i do ?

148. 333
    k.n.basavaraju:

we did not recieve any acknowledgement for my daughter send
    application to aieee 2009 form no.9925604.please do the needfull

149. 332
    Nimmi:

I am a latin catholic and my husband is an orthodox syrian christian .Is my daughter eligible for OBC quota?

150. 331
    b suraj kumar:

I got my AIEEE 2009 application form filled but forgot to get it attested on the back side though i got it attested by a Gazetted officer along with his seal on my photograph. So I wanted to know if my application form will be rejected or is it accpetable as I have got it attested on my photograph. Also I have already sent the application form. If my form will be rejected, then do I have to send another application form as it is clearly mentioned in the information bulletin that If a candidate submits more than one application form, his/her candidature shall be liable to be cancelled and debarred for future examination(s). An early response will be highly appreciated. Thank you.

Pages: « 6111 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All