AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6150 49 48 47 46 [45] 44 43 42 41 401 » Show All

1. 6630
    ashish:

from which bank can i get the app fom.

2. 6629
    mugunthan:

what is the last date for sending the forms?

3. 6628
    MILAN:

Is the exam schedule for AIEEE changed? If so, plz inform the schedule.

4. 6627
    rajesh verma:

sir,i have passed 12th in 2006 and(B.Sc.)with 56.5% (P.C.M.)can i apply for B.Tech and M.C.A.

5. 6626
    vishal kolte:

enginearing

6. 6625
    sumbul rizvi:

is it necessary to have good drawing skills for doing architecter…….please explain in detail……….

7. 6624
    rajesh eanjan:

what is the iast date of submission if the form by post and plz mention the cost and date of its availability in jamshedpur

8. 6623
    Anurag:

Can I get the forms in Raigarh.

9. 6622
    Adesh Kumar:

from which date form will be available

10. 6621
    satyam:

last date of submission of aieee form.

11. 6620
    vishal:

i have apply online earlier
    but i want to have offline exam
    how can i do

12. 6619
    vishal:

i want to change online exam to offline exam
    how can i do?

13. 6618
    dheeraj kumar:

what sort of test is the drawing test? What would be asked in that?

14. 6617
    dheeraj kumar:

i want to appear for B.Arch/B.planning. What sort of test is the drawing test? What would be asked in that?

15. 6616
    B R BEhl:

Daer Sir

There is clash in dates of AIEEE and AFMC Pune exam as both are planned on 1st May. My daughter shall like to appear for both exams .

Appreciate your help if dates for either exam can be shifted so that students can take up both the test.

Thanks and Regards
    B R Behl

16. 6615
    chintan:

Hey plz help me… i passed out 12th in 2007… can i appear for AIEEE

17. 6614
    vrushabh kamdi:

cost of the form pleas

18. 6613
    komal:

what is the cost of the form

19. 6612
    praveen:

how can i check my aieee 2011 application status??????????????

20. 6611
    Bhaskar:

Dear sir instead of gazetted officer me & my friend took SEO officer’s stamp & seal.What should we do now? plz help us

21. 6610
    Bhaskar:

Dear sir instead of gazetted officer me & my friend took SEO officer’s stamp & seal.What should we do now? plz help us

22. 6609
    narendra kamble:

Whether diploma holders can aPPLY FOr aieee? plz send answer to my email

23. 6608
    Ankit Singh:

Sir Please tell me the last date of Application Form & the cost of the form for SC

24. 6607
    Bhaskar:

Dear sir instead of gazetted officer me& my friend took SEO officer’s stamp & seal in application form what should we do?plz help us

25. 6606
    Pankaj kumar chowdhary:

whate is the rate of aieee form

26. 6605
    Pankaj kumar chowdhary:

Sir what is the last date of aieee form

27. 6604
    Hemant das:

From which date forms will be available in Assam and where it wiil be given?

28. 6603
    Pankaj kumar chowdhary:

Sir what is the last date of aieee

29. 6602
    Manisha Bhalla:

Repected sir/Madam
    How i get the online form of aieee and offline form please tell me

30. 6601
    SAYLI BHOIR:

HOW CAN I SEE MY AIEEE FORM HAS REACHED TO DELHI OR NOT?

31. 6600
    somenath:

procedure of getting online froms of aieee-2011

32. 6599
    sudhir:

how to know about the application form status ?

33. 6598
    shauryadeep:

where will we get aieee form in meerut

34. 6597
    AMAN:

PLEASE TELL ME THE COST OF FORM FROM WHERE I SUMBIT IT

35. 6596
    aashish:

ARE THERE SEPARATE FORMS FOR GIRLS AND BOYS ????

36. 6595
    dalip kumar:

i affix the colour photographs on my aieee application form.io want to send myn black & white photographs and save my form from rejection. ihave a photocopy of my application form can isend it with photographs
    my application form no.is 2007626
    plz solve my problem

37. 6594
    GURMAIL SINGH:

when will i found the exam roll no.and centre

38. 6593
    mukesh:

what is the last date for online submission of the application form for AIEEE 2011

39. 6592
    Tanmay Kothale:

I have filled the form online for off-line exam.I have pasted the photograph without my name & date,but i have written the name & date backside of photo.So please tell me, what should i do?.Thanking you.

40. 6591
    SHIVANSHU SINGH:

THE ENTRANCE EXAMINATION HAVE NOT STILL ARRIVED IN SYNDICATE BANK OF DISTRICT SITAPUR(261001),UTTAR PRADESH.SO PLESE KINDLY SHOW ME THE RIGHT GUIDANCE FOR THIS.

41. 6590
    lokesh mangal:

i got aieee2011 applicatin form from syndicate bank jaipur
    i want to know how much amount D.D.will paid 4 exam fees
    iwant also see old filled application form to help fulfill myform correctly
    my emailid [email protected]

42. 6589
    aparna:

will the form be rejected if i send a colour photograph without name instead of a black and white photograph with name?

43. 6588
    narayan:

What is the procedure to cancle Application Form.Give details

44. 6587
    pinky:

plys infom me how much amount of D.D. we have to make

45. 6586
    apar sethi:

What is the last date of submission of aieee form

46. 6585
    Ramandeep:

What is Regn. No. in aieee

47. 6584
    magi ravi:

can u display AIEEE 2011 form and its Rule & regulations.

48. 6583
    aishwarya agrawal:

when is the last date for the submission of the forms online and offline

49. 6582
    tarun:

i want to know where the forms are available in hyderabad,andhra pradesh?

50. 6581
    Ruchi:

Cost of the application form please?

51. 6580
    SANMAN PRADHAN:

which syndicate banks in mumbai is having the 2011 form available ? Please give me the exact address and tel. no. urgently as in Thane the forms r not available.

52. 6579
    Ullas r:

cost of the form?

53. 6578
    Apurba:

I have given draft serial no. instead of draft no. in payment fee application form(on line). What is the solution?

54. 6577
    gargee:

sir,i m a bio-maths student and wanted to appear in both afmc and aieee.but problem is that both are on 1st may.sir is this date for aieee is full and final or some changes will be made.plzzzz tell as soon as possible

55. 6576
    shiv poojan verma:

cost of the from please?

56. 6575
    upasana mukherjee:

what is the cost of the form of AIEEE 2011 available off-line ?

57. 6574
    ayush:

What is the last date of submission of AIEEE form after submission of online for 2010-2011

58. 6573
    Sainath:

Sir On which size envelop the application should be posted

59. 6572
    Prem:

cost of the form from syndicate bank & cost of the online application submission.

60. 6571
    sitanshu satpathy:

purchaged application no.174280
    while fill up sl no.6,8,7,12,13 due to a foresight instead of filling appropriate encircled number i have written alphabetical words,ei.
    sl 6- instead of encircled no.1 i have put up M in the sqare place,but perfectly encircled the number.
    like this sl no.8 instead of writting 2 i have written N
    sl no. 12 instead of writting 1 i have written G as general
    please advise i have to purchage another one or it will be OK

61. 6570
    jeena a v:

i entered dd number wrongly. how can it be rectified ?

62. 6569
    lavanya:

how much fees for this entrance?

63. 6568
    vsinghnain:

where i can have admissin form in Varanasi please help

64. 6567
    yogesh:

last date of aieee 2011

65. 6566
    Naveen varshney:

how many marks shoud be need in 12th.I got 57.2% with pcm 61% in aggregrate,can i eligible for aieee exam.what should be rank in aieee exam to get goverment college/unversity.

66. 6565
    avinash ray:

what is d adress of the banks giving the forms in kolkata

67. 6564
    rmehra:

Is their any advantage given to rural candidates? What is the criterion for being rural candidate?

68. 6563
    Shami Bharti:

How to download AIEE application form?

69. 6562
    nafees:

which date form will be release n how can we get the form… n what is the timing of form……..

70. 6561
    ASHWANI:

DATE OF FORM, N WHUCH PLACE WE CAN TAKE THE FORM… N TIMING

71. 6560
    irshad:

iwant adress of sending aieee form and whatis included inthe form

72. 6559
    govind:

form which date available and cost

73. 6558
    VIVEK ANAND:

SIR please help me in correcting my mother’s name title.I have written KUMARI in place of GUPTA

74. 6557
    Narayan:

How to cancel the Application form filled online tochange course selected & submitted

75. 6556
    VIVEK ANAND:

SIR please help me in correcting my mother’s name title.I have written KUMARI in place of GUPTA

76. 6555
    pritee:

cost of the form for girls please

77. 6554
    Nitin Kapoor:

How much tima a candidate can appear in the entrance exam of aieee .

78. 6553
    apurba:

I have given the draftserial no. instead of draft no. in payment application form [on line]. What is the solution?

79. 6552
    apurba:

Ihave given the draft serial no. instead of dfaft no.in paymment feeapplication.What is the solution?

80. 6551
    NIDHI AMIT PATEL:

By mistake instead of selecting option BE/B.Tech. and B.Arch/Planning both i have selected B.Arch/Planning only. and my demand draft is in concern with BE/B.Tech. and B.Arch/Planning both. could you please help me.

81. 6550
    tushar:

how can we see our application form?

82. 6549
    shanker lal saini:

where are available application form in kota and price of it

83. 6548
    shikha:

what are the prices of aieee forms

84. 6547
    nirmal:

can i get the aieee forms from all syndicate banks?
    is it available at any other center?>

85. 6546
    chandrasheker:

sir/Mam….
    I change my exam center in second choice

86. 6545
    Birendra prasad:

In which favour of i made a DD of AIEEE and did any bank is particularised for DD?

87. 6544
    vinita v k:

how to apply?

88. 6543
    Meghashree:

I submitted my application form,but while making the payment through DD i am getting Error mag as Application form nt yet submitted.But i got a registration number after submission.Plz guide me about how to make the payment through Demand Draft?

89. 6542
    dwipen kolita:

Sir, please let me know the dateof entrance exam of AIEEE 11
    as the date AFMC entrance is 1st May 2011.How can appear both the exam on same date. Therefore,kindly let me know if the entrace exam AIEEE 2011 is 1st MY 2011 OR NOT

90. 6541
    hrishikesh:

i forgot to take my parent sign on my form n even my photograph is without name n date. will my form be rejected? can i send new printout of my original form or i have to reapply with new registration number n fees?

91. 6540
    VIKASH KESHARI:

i want to a engeener but i can not prove that plz guide me for some help

92. 6539
    Anish:

What is the price of the AIEEE application form?

93. 6538
    SAIDEEPAK:

Cost of the form please?from which date the form will be available in THANE,MUMBAI & DOMBVALI,KALYAN & where we get it? regards

94. 6537
    sachin sahu:

i have made mistake by filing email address instead of residensial address in space provided for mailing address and registered d form wid page confirmation, so my question is can i registere another new form as i have not made payement yet.plz tel wether my form will be rejected or not in case of resumission of form, plz rply soon

95. 6536
    Himanshu gautam:

i’m in last year of polytechnic in electrical dptt. I’m 10th passed only. Can i apply in aieee for lateral entry.

96. 6535
    kushagra:

where we can post our completed form of aieee in south delhi???

97. 6534
    vikas:

how to chack best rank of risult

98. 6533
    guru:

respected sir if i want to apply for aieee after one year of doing my b.tech will i get admission in second year if i get nit in counselling

99. 6532
    khushal gautam:

please tell me the location of syndicate bank in Aligarh from where i can get the form?

100. 6531
    Akash wadalkar:

From where would i get form? Iam from Bhilai and 12th standard student..

Please inform me as soon as possible..also form distributing venue..
    My mobile numbers are-08103454919

101. 6530
    ashwin pandey:

what is the syllabus of computer science in BE/BTech paper of aieee 2011

102. 6529
    vivek:

how to get application form?

103. 6528
    vivek:

i want aieee alerts on my mobile what procedure could i follow?
    my mobile number is +918791367687

104. 6527
    B.K.Mishra:

Availability of off line application form for AIEEE2011 at designated places

105. 6526
    Sushmita Gupta:

cost of form and where we get form in chhattisgarh

106. 6525
    RAJDEEP:

i am rajdeep i submit my form but mistak my candidate name
    my right name is SINDHAV RAJDEEP HARSUKHBHAI so changed
    my mistek.

107. 6524
    sarvesh:

how many marks are enough to get nit’s

108. 6523
    jatin:

how many seat r there in b-tech.

109. 6522
    anand vijay jha:

how should i preapare?

110. 6521
    uday:

we have filled the DD of amount 500 what should be done

111. 6520
    Snehal:

How submit AIEEE aplication form online

112. 6519
    Prabhakar singh:

Pls tell me that i have fill the form online & How many documents require with application form before speed post
    Also tell me In Envelope address write by hand or any printed matter if printed matter pls tell me to whom we get.
    Prabhakar

113. 6518
    anshu:

Which date form will be availabale in bihar & last date online-offline

114. 6517
    Price of aieee application forms:

BRKumawat

115. 6516
    wasim:

is any quota for obc students?

116. 6515
    abhilesh:

how to get offline forms & what is the process of sending the form

117. 6514
    AAYU MISRA:

BY MISTAKE,I HAVE WRONGLY TYPED THE BANK DRAFT NUMBER WHILST ONLINE PAYMENT OF AIEEE FORM.I NEED TO KNOW HOW THIS CAN BE CORRECTED.

118. 6513
    jatin.satish.wadhwani:

sir, i live in ulhasnagar, near kalyan, i want to appear for aieee entrance exam, where do i apply for the same and from where did i will get my application form. thank you.

119. 6512
    Kamble Snehal Narayan:

My Registration No Is 5110892 How to cancel the Application form filled online tochange course selected & submitted

120. 6511
    Kirt Tanna:

If any one wants to register his name for AIEEE-2011 on line not the exam on line & wanted to give exam off line, can he allow?

121. 6510
    ramya:

i have submitted online aieee applicaion form but i did not notice my register number.&i have to know whether it has been submitted?

122. 6509
    sardar satwant singh-apolle:

cost of

123. 6508
    hrushabh saysardar:

At the end of photo their required a name?it is compulsary?

124. 6507
    Aditya Bhuvad:

I have filled wrong name of Taluka , i.e. TAL.
    and I have also done the final submit with taking printout of confirmation page. so, please guide me what should I do now?

125. 6506
    Gopal:

how can i feel the form of aieee entrance examintion.

126. 6505
    neeraj parasar:

when will the forum of aieee will available offline and what’s its cost(send me in detail).

127. 6504
    neeraj parasar:

when will the forum of aieee will available offline and what’s its cost(send me in deyail).

128. 6503
    U.P. Singh:

list of syndicate bank branches from where forms can be purchased/obtained.

129. 6502

what the cost of form and from which date form will be available in gurgaon

130. 6501
    Aman kumar:

Mai online aieee ka form kaise bharu

131. 6500
    Satyajit dey:

last date of form availability,its cost

132. 6499
    Axit Parekh:

Cost of the Form please?

133. 6498
    pradeep:

my question is, machenical branch which kind of job offers ?

134. 6497
    anand pathak:

The forms are available for aieee in delhi or not?

135. 6496
    monika sankhla:

From where & when we can get Offline form for AIEEE. Plesse tell us bank names or centres.

136. 6495
    Pulkit:

As the entrance course is from 11 and12 cls, my 11 cls study was the wrost and it is not esy 2 prepare 4 11th cls in few days of entrnce…. So, wch topics i shud prepare, plz tell me….

137. 6494
    ajith:

WHAT ARE THE CENTERS OF YTHE offlineFORMS DISTRIBUTION

138. 6493
    vikash:

sir.last date of aieee form resived in bank and last date of samit form.

139. 6492
    shantanu:

how can i submit the form of aieee

140. 6491
    pankaj:

from which date the form will be available in Himachal Pradesh

141. 6490
    PRASHASTHI PRABHAKAR:

which branch of syndicate bank in bangalore application available

142. 6489
    Tousif:

cost of 1 form plz

143. 6488
    s.j.khaalidh fazloon:

get me the branches of syndicate banks in chennai where i can get aieee application forms

144. 6487
    pulkit jain:

cost of offlineform of aieee please

145. 6486
    Nisha pimpale:

Shall Exam centre in pune?

146. 6485
    Darshika:

How can I get the copy of AIEEE form online?

147. 6484
    nakul:

i hv mistypd my demand draft number.plz tel what shud i do,plz reply immediately.

148. 6483
    MUSTAFA:

Demand Draft kis naam se bana hai or
    payble at kis jagah ka rahega
    plz help

149. 6482
    amar:

Dear sir i belongs to a Gen. Catageory and i payed only 450 rs of aieee online Regd. Fee
    is my rollno is issued Yes Or Not
    other wise pls tell me what can i do?

150. 6481
    sandeep:

n name of the branches of syndicate bank in kanpur where forms are available & cost of SC;ST form

Pages: « 6150 49 48 47 46 [45] 44 43 42 41 401 » Show All