AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6111 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 630
    ashish:

sir my rank in b-arch(aieee) is 5346, and in SC category - 236 ,which college can get..??

2. 629
    jannu:

sire, I have got 53 marks in aieee exam 2009 . Can i get any govt. or private college through this score in aieee colleges

3. 628
    Sahana:

Is there a second attempt for aieee…?

4. 627
    paridhi jadhav:

my state rank is 280 (ST) WHAT COLLEGE WILL I GET (MP)

5. 626
    paridhi jadhav:

on the basis of my rank can u tell me which college i will get

6. 625
    jatinder jot singh:

I have got a rank 87950 in AIEEE. can I get a seat in PEC, Chandigarh in ELECTRICAL or CIVIL

7. 624
    ajay:

when will aieee counselling held in uttrakhand

8. 623
    deepankan:

i ve got aieee2009 and secured 127 mark
    airank-72950
    gen rank-53200
    state rank-10500(up)
    gen rstate rank-7324
    tell the expected college i vl get
    college will be good or bad

9. 622
    cavin dsouza:

i have scored 95 marks in aieee exam 2009.what are the list of colleges i am likely to be admitted to? AIR 138000 AND STATE RANK IS ABOUT 8600

10. 621
    jks:

will i get an admission in NIT calicut with a state rank of 1869 and category rank of 1057(general)

11. 620
    abhinav:

sir, my overall rank is 58196(gen) n state rank is 4716 (category delhi).
    can u please give me a list of coleges which i can get?

12. 619
    raveena:

i lost my hall ticket, how can i download it??

13. 618
    AKANKSHA DANDRIYAL:

SIR MY AIEEE 2009 ROLL NO IS 27000599 I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY REGISTRATION NO WOULD YOU PLEASE HELP METO FURNISH THE SAME

14. 617
    A V Kumar:

Can I find out the roll number by name

15. 616
    A V Kumar:

Can I find out the roll number of a candidate by his name?

16. 615
    PUNK:

I got 53000 rank in AIEEE. Am i eligible to get admitted in DA IICT?
    very Urgent……

17. 614
    Ankita Adhikary:

sir, what %age is reqired for AIEE b-arch/planning?
    plz inform me as soon as possible.

18. 613
    lalit:

please tell me which good colleges can i get with AIR-48745 and OBC AIR -10406
    Maharashtra state rank-2663 ,OBC rank-421

19. 612
    rahul rawat:

sir my aieee overall rank92499 and my category rank 21463. and state overall rank 4222 and my category rank 653. and iam belong from haryana. may i submit my nearest study choice centre.

20. 611
    rituraj bhogal:

i want to know my aieee-09 regestration no my roll no is 24110698
    plz send me as soon as possible, thanks.

21. 610
    KAMAL YADAV:

DEAR SIR,
    I GOT COMPARTMENT IN MATHS IN 12 CBSE. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR AIEEE COUNCILLING.
    I GOT
    AIR - 100552
    UNDER OBC - 23000
    STATE RANK
    UNDR OBC - 730
    WHICH COLLEDGE CN I GET IN AIEEE
    I GOT 111 MARKS IN AIEEE
    AND WAT IS STATE COUNCILLING

22. 609
    nikhil:

i have got 46% in hsc and 87 marks in aieee am i eligible for aieee

23. 608
    Prateek:

I whata registration form.

24. 607
    mallesh:

which college can i get with a category rank 8412 and state rank 1575

25. 606
    nirmal:

my AIEEE rank overall is 265731
    category[gen] is 171822
    state overall is 13756
    category[gen] is 7231
    I am from kerala. Can i get admission in any colleges with the mentioned ranks?
    Please mail to me the reply. I will be thankful to you.

26. 605
    anandakrishnan:

sir,i lost my admit card,and i don;t know my roll number of kerala entrance.sir please help me to find my roll number.how can i find it?

27. 604
    sandeep sinha:

please give me the list of colleges with AIR-1,52,625 HAVING OBC quota and AIR(OBC)-37,500 & STATE RANK-5799 & STATE(OBC)-866. with this rankings can i get admission in any of the NIT COLLEGES

28. 603
    Abhijit R:

I lost my hall ticket after checking out my results. what can i do know?. I got air:33,000 .Please help me sir. Reply to my mail [email protected] as soon as possible.
    Abhijit.

29. 602
    ashok:

Sir, I have scored 163 in AIEEE 09 and my All India Rank is 38685 and in category 29600. My Jharkhand state overall rank is 1762 and in category its 1159. Now its my request to suggest me that where will I get admission. I belong to a lower middle class family. Please oblise me.

30. 601
    swapnil:

Hello Sir,I have 111 marks in aieee,but I didn’t have 50% aggregate in pcm then I can eligible for engineering.

31. 600
    sohit:

my air rank in aieee is 113602.but i got compartment in physical education in +2.will counselling board consider my case?

32. 599
    Manoj b.:

I got 60 marks in aieee. My air is 321370, in ST catagory my air is 4830. My state rank(maharashtra) is 25742 and catagory rank is 193.
    Can i get admisson into NITor other aieee coleges.

33. 598
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

i have got 850609 in aieee2009 and i am from general category.Which college iwill get,please provide details

My brother rank in aieee is 57000.can he is eligible for councelling this year and how

34. 597
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

i have got 850609 in aieee2009 and i am from general category.Which college iwill get,please provide details

35. 596
    ruchi:

at AIR 100390 and state category rank [OBC] 1051 SUGGEST THE COLLEGE

36. 595
    teena:

I have AIR-35817
    and CATEGORY -7344
    WHICH COLLEGES can I get?

37. 594

i get 69 marks in aieee can i get admission in any collage in general category…..please reply soon……

38. 593
    resmi:

ihave got 87927rank[all india] & 2714 rank {statewise}in aieee2009 & gen category. iam asked to fill choices but still ,will i get admission in NITs?

39. 592
    Parijat:

Sir, i got compartment in mathematics due to illness. but i got 1500 rank in AIEEE B-architecture exam..can i get admission in any good college..through this rank..?or can i apply for aieee counciling..?

40. 591
    isha:

what are the chances that i will get a b.tech course in a good college if my aieee rank is :
    AIR: 745609
    Category AIR: 54087 ?

41. 590
    Hrilthiemsang:

Sir I hav got,
    All India Rank
    Overall 200533 ——
    Category 2256 ——
    State Rank
    Overall 5328 ——
    Category 15 ——
    i am from tamil nadu and wish to join tiruchipali Nit is it possible for me to join in EcE or EEE
    Is it possible fo

42. 589
    subash:

i lost my AIEEE roll number. so i cant able to see the results. so please help me…

43. 588
    saurav:

plz TELL ME if we can find out AIEEE results of any other candidate just by his name and not roll no

44. 587
    shahid:

sir i have got compartment in maths then can i go for counsilling?

45. 586
    Namrata Bikhchandani:

my state rank is 4929(MP) and AIR is 95916. which colleges can i apply to? can i get admissions in colleges of maharashtra through my state rank?

46. 585
    heena:

my aieee b.arch air rank is 11470 and 882 state rank(u.p) in general category? wat r my chances in getting nit in state thru state rank? any other colleges taking aieee candidates? which college is suitable for me?

47. 584
    Aravind:

i have lost my admit card. and i have not seen my results till today.so, please tell me what to do!

48. 583
    gayatri:

sir,i got 31 marks in aieee will i get a good college for B.E, i stand in O.B.C catogary

49. 582
    alone:

i want hall ticket number immediatly please aiee2009 of registration number 1155808

50. 581
    alone:

i lost my admit card please send my results by the regestration number 1155808

51. 580
    alone:

how i can get hall ticket of aieee2009

52. 579
    shantu ghosh:

what should a candidate do when he has scored 7lac + ranking plz suggest some good institues which can admitt me through management quota

53. 578
    sancheti kamlesh:

please send rollnumber aieee 2009 entrance examinition result my registration number 9600926 plz help me and my date of birth 21/1/1991

54. 577
    kamlesh sancheti:

sir my sister forgot roll number AIEEE intrance exam 2009 my date plz send as soon as…..i can not thing about my future planning without aieee entrance result 2009

55. 576
    pratiksha:

which colleges can one get with a AIR of 63590 and stae rank 3522??? general category

56. 575
    vaibhav shikhare:

i lost my admit card to see result what shall i do?

57. 574
    aftab:

hello, here is my result status of AIEEE’09 All India Rank
    Overall 159436 ——
    Category OBC 39841 ——
    State Rank
    Overall 7654 ——
    Category OBC 1494 —— i am from Madhya pradesh, plz tell me can i have any good college based on this result plz mail me the info i will be thnkful for you.

58. 573
    ankit:

what is the counselling process for those who are not eligible for online counselling?

59. 572
    chetan gupta:

colleges for air-105127

60. 571
    archana:

sir i got campartment in maths but i pass the aieee rank
    so will i eligible for councelling

61. 570
    Priyanka L.K.Mishra:

Sir, I lost my admit card. I intend to see my result. For this, I have no Roll Number. My date of Birth is 21.03.2001. I appear from Nagpur Centre(code is 248). Centre Name is Sankar Rau Dhawat Poly College, Nagpur. Kindly help me by intimating my Roll Number. Thanking You.

62. 569
    saumya:

plz TELL ME if we can find out AIEEE results of any other candidate just by his name and not roll no

63. 568
    shivangi:

would you pls tell me that how much marks or rank is required in aieee-2009 to take admission in thapar university(engineering institute) and Dhirubhai Ambani institute of information and commucation technology(DA-IICT)

64. 567
    SUNIL:

I’VE GOT 48 MARKS IN AIEEE 2009(GENERAL CATEGORY).WHERE CAN I GET ADMISSION .PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY.

65. 566
    DARSHAN.S:

I AM DARSHAN FROM BANGALORE.I HAVE LOST MY DOCUMENTS RELATED TO REGISTER NUMBER.MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER IS 9124606.KINDLY I REQUEST YOU TO HELP TO CHECK MY AIEEE RESULTS 2009.

THANK YOU,

66. 565
    Kamlesh:

When results will declared
    and will u send me my result

67. 564
    Dibya jyoti nanda:

pls give my rank of aieee

68. 563
    Alawmi:

Is there any other attems for AIEEE exam in 2009? What are the subjects required for AIEEE examination( B.Arch)? Is there any schedule tribe Quota?

69. 562
    Utkarsh Patnaik:

I have misplaced my AIEEE roll no. somewhere, so from where do i get my roll number.
    please help as soon as possible.

70. 561
    Rebecca:

Is there any chance of getting seat in Indian Planning and Architecture without AIEEE examination.Or, can i apply for the college without appearing AIEEE exam?

71. 560
    sskkartik:

i have misplaced my AIEEE roll no. somewhere, so from where do i get my roll number.
    please help as soon as possible

72. 559
    chitransha:

sir/mam,i m getting 90 in aieee 2009 .what rank can i expect?and what are the college for that rank?

73. 558
    Sylvester Dias:

I have received a letter from the AIEEE unit stating that in my form there was no left thumb impression. A column was Provided in the letter to affix my thumb impression. But it is said that the letter should be received by the board before 10th April. I am sure that i had filled out my form correctly along with the thumb impression. The letter was dated 27th March and i received it on 25th May. I have received my Admit Card without hassle and i have also appeared for the exam. What should i do?
    I am sure its a mistake on part of the board
    Will my candidature get cancelled?

74. 557
    karthik c uppund:

sir i am interested to know is there a second attempt in aieee?

75. 556
    karthik c uppund:

is there second attempt in aieee?

76. 555
    subhashini:

when will be the result of iit-jee declared? I lost my admit card aieee but has given the exam through duplicate admuit card downloaded from net and get it attested by gazzeted officer,while counselling will i have to face any difficulty?

77. 554
    Bevin Mathew:

My son has appeared for AIEEE. As an option, we plan to apply through NRI or DASA quota also. Will this disqualify him from getting admission through OP quota?

78. 553
    gourav bhatt:

if i have compartment in physicas am i ellgible to give aieee exam

79. 552
    TANMAY PATEL:

DATE OF AIEEE 2009 RESULT.

80. 551
    kanchan verma:

please send the answers of qustion book code D

81. 550
    Buvanesvari:

when will be the result for AIEEE-09

82. 549
    Dayal Verma:

When the result for AIEEE 2009 will be published

83. 548
    Sathya:

When the result for AIEEE 2009 will be published?

84. 547
    Rohit Pareek:

Sir/Madam
    i have misplaced my AIEEE roll no. somewhere, so from where do i get my roll number.
    please help as soon as possible.

85. 546
    ADITI:

FOR B.Arch entrance exam do i have to PREPARE for physics and chemistry paper in AIEEE OR JUST MATHS ? can i know the range of AIEEE ranking that i have to get to get admission in the school of planning and architecture,delhi

86. 545
    sandeep:

i did fill wrong bubble in my roll no…please tell me what do i do now?
    and please send me the solved answer sheet of aieee 2009 code c…..

87. 544
    anarkha:

Dear Sir/madam,
    After how many days of the AIEEE exam [26th Apr. 2009] will the answers be published on the net?
    anarkha

88. 543
    Rohan:

My name on the hall ticket is printed wrong and I want to correct it . I have realised it after the exam . So wat should I do now ?

89. 542
    pradeep rathore:

can u send me solved paper of AIEEE 2009 test book code-D ?

90. 541
    ravi:

how many days will be taken for the answers be published on the net forAIEEE exam [26th Apr. 2009]

91. 540
    JATIN:

i have forget my registration no. can i find that out with help of roll no.????

92. 539
    ashish:

I forgot to put my left hand thumb impression in the application form of AIEEE,BUT I got my admit card.Is there any problem.

THANKS
    ASHISH

93. 538
    Abhra Das:

Dear Sir/madam,
    After how many days of the AIEEE exam [26th Apr. 2009] will the answers be published on the net?
    Abhra

94. 537
    saumya:

sir , i by mistake did some rough work on a blank side of the answer sheet will this lead to rejection. i am really afraid . please answer soon

95. 536
    pramod:

I am student of b.tech in 2nd semester in satya college of engg. afilleted by mdu ineed to migrate from this coleege to ggn. in any college it is possible can u tell me the procedure

96. 535
    saurabh singh:

I forgot to put my left hand thumb impression in the application form of AIEEE,BUT I got my admit card.Is there any problem?

97. 534
    Pallavi:

Respected sir, my sister had lost her AIEEE admit card .
    plz sir help me how could i get new admit card plz tell as soon as possible i will be very thankful to u.

98. 533
    Ajneshwar kumar:

i have not receivd my admit card.Is i am able to give the AIEEE exam?if yes how?
    my details are:
    Application numbr is 9133960
    DOB:-08/11/1991.
    Name:Ajneshwar kumar.
    Father’s Name:-Sh.Paras Ram.

99. 532
    ajneshwar kumar:

i have not received my admit card.
    how can i sit in the exam.
    pls help me……….

100. 531
    sunny:

I am 12th appeared student of commerce with math. I am interested B.Arch, could be advise me about admission critria/fee structure / syllabus of exam for this course.

thanks & rgds.
    sunny

101. 530
    deepak:

where is the aieee center in dehradun?

102. 529
    Dibyo Ghosh:

To
    Sh. K.K. Dhingra
    Section Officer(Exam)
    AIEEE, CBSE Board
    Delhi 110092
    Ref: Your letter no CBSE/S.O./AIEEE/2009/07/28/09872/0550535 dated 27/3/09

With reference to your above letter, which I received today (25.04.09), I would like to bring the following to your kind notice.

I have checked the photo-copy of my Application Form (No. 9147996) and my left hand thumb imression is very much there in the Column No. 18. Therefore, I think there is some misunderstanding and mistake somewhere.

I would fervently request you to kindly look into the matter and allow my candidature.

With thanks and best regards,

Yours faithfully,

Dibyo Ghosh.

103. 528
    Ankur:

yet i have not received my admit card.i have resent the required documents along with demand draft of rs.80 but yet not received.what to do? i am confused can any one help me

104. 527
    shivendra:

i have filled for both b.tech and b.arch but now i wish to give only the first one and remain absent in the second paper. Will i still get the result according to the 1st paper?

105. 526
    Nasemul Haque Ansari:

My name is Nasemul Haque Ansari but in the admid card of AIEEE the name is MASEMUL HAQUE ANSARI. how to correct it

106. 525
    sainul abideen.m.p:

yet i have not received my admit card.what shall i do to get it soon?i applied online.

107. 524
    sravan:

how can i down load aieee-2009 hall ticket

108. 523
    krishan kumar bora:

I forget my AIEEE-2009 Registration/Application No. I have only my date of Birth, so you will suggest me to how find my Registration/Application No.
    Name - KRISHAN KUMAR BORA
    Date of Birth - 14-01-1991
    I wait for you reply/email
    My email is [email protected]

109. 522
    BHAKTI DEDHIA:

yet i have not received my admit card.i have resent the required documents along with demand draft of rs.80 but yet not received.whats the procedure to download the admit card?

110. 521
    Raj kumar singh:

Yet i have not get my admit card.whats the procedure to get my admit card soon.my form was applied online

111. 520
    p avanish reddy:

how can i download aieee-2009 halticket?

112. 519
    p avanish reddy:

i have not get my aieee 2009 hall ticket how can idownload it

113. 518
    Saroj:

My grand daughter appeared for her qualifying exam from Keraaikal Ponducherry and accordingly wrote her AIEEE at Ponducherry centre.She is now gone out of karaikal.May I know,in case she qualifles,for which we are nearly certain,is it possible to appear for councilling at any other cetre in any of the northern ststes.Pleare do reply.Thanking you.

114. 517
    om srivastava:

I am interested in knowing the number of seats allocated in top ten different engineering institutes for the students of state of Ponducherry in various specialities.

115. 516
    r desikan:

application no. 9262556 d harinee
    admit card not recd. applied for dupicate. exam centre is chennai pl cnfirm duplicate card and it
    not recd in time what to do pl advise

116. 515
    Raimasarma:

I “ve applied for BE/B.Tech & B.Arch/ B.Planning combind in AIEEE 2009, Now I am not interested
    to appear in the B.Arch/B.Plaaning but will attend B.E/ B.Tech exam in the 1st half on 26.04.2009
    Plz. tell me whether my absentsm will be treated otherwise ?

117. 514
    ganesh r:

i would like to bring it to your notice that i have not received my admit card.my centre is kendriya vidyalaya yelahanka bangalore and my application no is 9148251.i hereby request you give me a solution to this matter.
    name :Ganesh R
    app no:9148251
    date of birth:10/09/1991
    thankyou

118. 513
    sathya:

I would like to study B.Arch…I am a state board student.could u kindly tell the portions and qualifications for it? For your information till 1oth i studied in CBSE board.Will this exam be easy for me nor tough? how to prepare for it.many of my classmates have the same doubt…AIEEE is just at the opposite side of STATe board…can a student concenrate on both?
    sathya

119. 512
    MEENIGE NEELA SUPRAJA S/O M Ramana Reddy:

Dear Sir,I have not recived my admit card till now,How can I know wether it has been sent or not. Piz.do reply me. What should I do further. My exam centre is TJPS College Opp. Jute Mill Ring Road Guntur.My Roll No. 20206331
    Name:Meenige Neela Supraja
    DOB 05-07-1992
    Application No. 1172138

120. 511
    abhishek dhar:

My brother Mst Savyasachi Dhar has received the admit card for AIEEE few days back.
    There are some problem in that Admit Card and I am mentioning all the details and problems below:

Roll No : 21500413
    Candidate Name: Savyasachi Dhar
    DOB : 05/12/1991
    Father’s name: Swarna Kamal Dhar

Now the problem is that the name of the candidate is printed as :
    Savyacachi Dhar which is wrong (it should be Savyasachi Dhar)
    Father’s name is printed as Swarna Kamal Dhan (it should be Swarna Kamal Dhar)
    As these mistakes need your kind attention to avoid any harrasment for the candidate in examination centre I would request you to take necessary action at the earliest and intimate me on my mail ID. As we hold the copy of application form filled by the candidate it is pertinent to mention that there were no mistakes made from the candidate at the time of filling the application.
    Waiting for your reply!!!

Abhishek Dhar
    Lieutenant
    Indian Navy

121. 510
    sainath shinde:

I submitted my form for 2009 exam, but have not received any receipt. I also do not remember form number. Please do the needful.

Sainath

122. 509
    Rashmi Munnalal Dimber:

Dear Sir,I have not recived my admit card till now,How can I know wether it has been sent or not. Piz.do reply me,How do i know which exam center I have to go. What should I do further
    Name:Rashmi Munnalal Dimber
    Application No. 1117811

123. 508
    Pawanesh:

My cousin brother filled form for AIEEE and received the admit card 2 days back.
    There is some problem in that Admit Card and I am mentioning all the details and problems below:

Application Form No. 9141747
    Roll No : 27202069
    Candidate Name: Harshit Joshi
    DOB : 12/05/1990
    Father’s name: G. B. Joshi
    Center No. : 272004 (Campus School Pantnagar)

Now the problem is that the name of the candidate is printed as :
    Harbhit Joshi which is wrong (it should be Harshit Joshi)
    Father’s name is printed as G. B. Jobhi (it should be G. B. Joshi)
    Please look into the matter urgently as it can give problem to my brother at the time of entrance examination.

Waiting for your reply!!!

124. 507
    NAVAL PREET SINGH:

To
    Sh. K.K. Dhingra
    Section Officer(Exam)
    AIEEE, CBSE Board
    Delhi 110092
    Ref: Your letter no CBSE/AIEEE/2009/02/214/02303/0001308 dated 27/3/09
    Kindly refer your above mentioned letter, in this regards, it is brought to your kind notice that my previous application (9888001)there was some mistake i.e. my photograph attached was not showing my name and date of taking photograph. Fearing that my application form will not be accepted, i sent my new application (9944530)along my request dated 5-1-09 explaining the reasons and rquesting the new application and rejecting the previous application i.e. (9888001).Photocopy of the previous application i.e. 9888001 was also attaced alongwith new application i.e. 9944530. Now i have also recieved the admit card against new application no. i.e. 9944530. Now it is kindly requested that due to the circumstances as explained above, i may be allowed to appear in the entrance examination of AIEEE 2009 against admit card of application no. 9944530.
    NAVAL PREET SINGH
    S/O SH. J.S.SAHOTA
    #5808 G.F. SECTOR 38 WEST, CHANDIGARH

125. 506
    Govind Choukikar:

I want my roll number.please how could i do

126. 505
    Kadam Suresh Rohan:

i have applied for aieee 2009 entrance examination.
    i have recieved the admit card for this exam which describes
    centre no.-251006
    course-B.E/B.Tech
    application form no.-9519862

in admit card you have mentioned my name as KADAM POHAN SURESH while it is KADAM ROHAN SURESH as mentioned in application form
    also in father’s name coloumn in admit card it is mentioned as KADAM SORESH ATMARAM while it is KADAM SURESH ATMARAM as mentioned in application form.
    so it would be difficult for me to enter examination hall.
    kindly treat this matter as MOST URGENT.
    pls send me new ADMIT CARD and correct the name of mine as KADAM ROHAN SURESH and my father’s name as KADAM SURESH ATMARAM respectively as given in application form.

your’s sincerely,
    KADAM ROHAN SURESH,
    A-32.OM DATTAKRUPA C.H.S,
    DATTAWADI,
    KALWA,
    THANE-400605
    PHONE-02225394962
    MOBILE-9773360304

127. 504
    PARANTAP GHOSH:

I have recieved ny admit card. For this i must thank you for your sincere efforts. There is one problem on my admit card related to the language. I have selected language option as English, but it is written Hindi.
    I have already sent a fax in the head office.
    It is requested that the language of my paper may kindly be change to English from Hindi.

As i have opted only for English. My details are as follows:
    Name :PARANTAP GHOSH
    DOB : 06.12.1990
    Application No: 9663475
    Roll No: 28225593

I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness.

128. 503
    sreeshma:

i have not received my admit card yet

129. 502
    hemali shah:

not yet received my admit card..what do i do?

130. 501
    manthan gandhi:

I had applied for aieee 2009 entrance .
    aplication no 1170092 sent to cbse by speed post. but due to an oversight collmn 18[thumb impression] was left out. so in order to submit completed application form by cut off date ,we again applied online [application 9921436] assumising that my previous application [1170092] would not be granted .

but thanking you very much that your kind office sent us the incomplete column for thumb impression which was fulfilled by me as required for the process so that apllication was completed and we received the admit card also.
    kindly cancel my online apl.no.9921436 .
    i am sorry for inconvinence caused to your office.
    sir it was not our intention to go for duplicate application
    thanking for your kind cooperation. so now anticipate that my admit card [roll no 22006107] want have any problem.

131. 500
    THAKKAR DHWANI GIRISH:

I have recd. the admit card for All India Enginnering/Architecture Entrance Examination
    (AIEEE) 2009 describing :
    Centre No. 220030 Course: B.E./B.Tech Roll No. 22016814 Application Form No. 9799308

In admit card you have mentioned the name of my father’s as THAKKAR MIRISH JAMNADAS as against
    THAKKAR GIRISH JAMNADAS. So it will be difficut to enter the examination hall.So please issue me the new admit card or send me the letter and correct the name of my father as THAKKAR GIRISH JAMNADAS. Please take the matter as MOST URGENT.

Yours sincerely
    Thakkar Dhwani Girish
    102, Shriraj Apartment,B/H Mansi Complex,Vastrapur,AHMEDABAD 380015
    PHONE: 26764896 MOBILE : 9825107520

132. 499
    V.SARANYA:

my application number is 9468302
    i hav not received my admit card yet….
    pls give me a reply…….
    wat shud i do further?

133. 498
    V.SARANYA:

I HAV NOT YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET…….PLS REPLY SOON

134. 497
    GAJENDRA:

my permission letter not recieved plz help me

135. 496
    SALONI:

I have recieved ny admit card. For this i must thank you for your sincere efforts. There is one problem on my admit card related to the language. I have selected language option as English, but it is written Hindi.

It is requested that the language of my paper may kindly be change to English from Hindi.

As i have opted only for English. My details are as follows:
    Name :Saloni
    DOB:28.09.1992
    Application No: 9749489
    Roll No: 21419933

I shall be very thankful to you for this act of kindness.

OP Sangwan
    Head, CISCO Regional Networking Academy
    Amity University, Uttar Pradesh

136. 495
    j.m.raghu:

My application No.9093628. Admit card received. But the language is HINDI. I have forgotten to fill up col.9. I would like to have a change of language to ENGLISH.

137. 494
    J.Murugesan:

My son’s AIEEE 2009 application No.9093628 - Roll No.26613544
    My son inadvertently has not darkened the Col.9 Question paper medium. In the Admit Card the language mentioned is HINDI. But my son’s choice is English. I have already sent a fax in this connection to CBSE office New Delhi. I would like to have change. I am in a piquant situation. Will u please help me in changing the language to ENGLISH?

138. 493
    himesh diliprao parlewar:

I Have not recieved admid Card Appli No. 9880551

139. 492
    D A Santosh naga:

sir,i am from madanapalli,chittor (dt),andhrapradesh,sir iam not get my admit card when i get my admit card,please send mail to me please consider.give me reply as well as possible.

140. 491
    D A Santosh naga:

i did not get my admit card please send me infomation,or as well as send my admit card.

141. 490
    Padhiyar Bharat:

respected Sir,
    i am from north gujarat.by mistek i selected Allahabad as a exam center insted of Ahmedabad.
    now i want choose Ahmedabad as my exam center.
    How can i change my exam center.
    please give me information.
    my detail is below.

candidate name:Padhiyar Bharat Maheshbhai
    Course Applied:BE/B Tech Only
    Date of birth: 21/05/92
    registration number: 1135901
    Roll No.27500884

142. 489
    patel dipak:

all list show seat in AIEEE entrence candidate

143. 488
    swathi:

sir.i got my hall ticket of AIEEE.but there is a mistake in my dob .so please help me .how can i contact with members of AIEEE.for making change in my dob.phone numbers always busy.i couldn’t contact by phone.please reply me soon

144. 487
    GAURAV SWAMI:

SIR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD TILL NOW . HOW CAN I KNOW WETHER IT HAS BEEN SENT OR NOT

145. 486
    Abhishek:

Sir i have not received my admit card till now.How can i know wheather it has been sent or not.
    My application form number is 9325937

146. 485
    Tashi Lhundub:

Sir, I hav’nt recieved my admit card yet.how i can assure that my application is accepted or not? plz. do reply me.How do I know which exam centre I have to go.

147. 484
    when do we receive hallticket?:

When do we receive the hallticket. We are the residents of Mangalore taluk, Karnataka.

148. 483
    Jaspreet Kaur:

Sir, I hav’nt recieved my admit card yet.how i can assure that my application is accepted or not? plz. do reply me.

149. 482
    DINESH AGARWAL:

WHEN WILL I RECIEVE MY ADMIT CARD?

150. 481
    snehil:

i have not received my admission card yet.wen i will receive it
    plz reply soon

Pages: « 6111 10 9 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All