AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6155 54 53 52 51 [50] 49 48 47 46 451 » Show All

1. 7380
    shreyanshi shah:

how a student will get maximum marks in aieee ? how can we achieve this

2. 7379
    deepak:

i want to know information about the online aieee test dates and also when we will recieve the halltickets.we were not yet informed till now

3. 7378
    amen:

all aieee barch question papers are available at aieeebarch.com

4. 7377
    Ab rashid bhat:

How I can get my admit card & when?

5. 7376
    mritunjay mishra:

my date of birth is wrong printed on admid card and i also lost my registration no.so what i do

6. 7375
    DEBASIS TUDU:

Sir, I have received “FORM REJECT INFORMATION” but didn’t found why and how it was rejected. How can I know and rectify it?
    my application form no. is 2078573
    Please inform me on my email ID- [email protected]

7. 7374
    Nilesh Patel:

Please give me a AIEEE Exam date.

8. 7373
    ng deshpande:

i can not submit app.form of AIEEE exam , but now i want to give a exam of AIEEE . Plz. tell me that how can i submit my form in your office. So, when i submit my app. form . Plz. give me your responce immediatly .
    Regurds, Neha

9. 7372
    Ramji Niranjan:

How can I download my admit card on internet?

10. 7371
    krati sahu:

my applicaton form no 646201.i have not recieved my
    admit card i am worried about it

11. 7370
    sujaeshree:

when will i get my admit card? my registration number is “5434976″

12. 7369
    sujaeshree:

when will i get my admit card?

13. 7368
    saumya kumari:

wen i would get my admit card?

14. 7367
    SHIWANI:

what is my roll no.
    my form no. is 846638

please send me my roll no. and exam center of my AIEEE. Exam

SHIWANI GARG
    D/o Sh. VIJENDER GARG
    Address : 1330/13 Gohana Road
    PANIPAT
    HARYANA

15. 7366
    himanshu negi:

is my application form has been recieved or not?

16. 7365
    abhinav:

sir i clicked no change button and then i again entered my app. number and dob and they gave a link to reprint your verification form, by mistake i clicked on it.. They told to fill it and send to the office. I dont want to change anything, so i didnt send that form. Will my admission form get cancelled? Please reply its urgent

17. 7364
    ankit yadav:

DEAR SIR
    I HAVE FILLED AN ONLINE APPLICATION FORM.MY REG. NO.IS 5087068. WHEN I CHECK THE STATUS ABOUT THIS ,THEN I FOUND THAT IT HAD REACHED . BUT I STIL NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD. PLEASE REPLY IN MY ID .
    MY ID IS ([email protected])
    THANX SIR HOPE YOU WILL REPLY EARLIEAR.
    ANKIT YADAV

18. 7363
    MEHUL DESAI:

IS THERE ANY CHANGES IN AIEEE EXAM PATTERN OR NUMBER OF QUESTIONS IN QUESTION PAPERS FOR B.E.?

19. 7362
    bhim singh:

sir, i want to know my AIEEE exam date.

20. 7361
    Anju.s.s:

sir, i didn’t receive my hall ticket my application number is 2041529

21. 7360
    HARIKA.D.P:

Application no:5018374
    sub:humble request regarding correction of category
    By oversight,Ihave mentioned the category as GENERAL instead of OBC(sub category 3A ).I humbly request your goodself to correct the same in my application as well as in your records.Ishall shortly send the supporting document for OBC (sub-ctaegory 3A).
    Please oblige and I take my apology for the inconvinience caused.

22. 7359
    sagar kumar suman:

sir i want to know when my admit card will receive and i want to know how i know my exam centre.pls tell me on my emailid

23. 7358
    mahesh:

how to prepare for exam?

24. 7357
    prasad:

i am forgot my aieee application no

25. 7356
    renu:

my son shravan devaiah as applied for AIEEE entrance exam and not recieved any conformation or admite card from your side please do the needful and obliege. thankyou
    renu

26. 7355
    gracey joseph:

When will get the hall ticket for entrance exam.

27. 7354
    CHETHAN KUMAR.S:

5201790 is my reg no i have not received my admission thcket please tell when i will receive it please tell me

28. 7353
    Sunny Sharma:

My son Sunny Sharma applied for AIEEE 2011. But still not received any conformation or Admite card from your side. pls do the needful.
    Munindra Sharma

29. 7352
    Harshit:

I want 2 ask u if i filled AIEEE form but by d mistake it was filled wrong then wat i hav 2 do..?

30. 7351
    Amarjeet:

wen was my admit card will come ???? Pls tell me sir on my email ID [email protected] application no. is 575238

31. 7350
    shweta:

can you plz give the information about following:
    1)avablity of forms in the year 2012
    2)and last date of submition of form

32. 7349
    Gaurav:

Tell me that my regn form has been accepted or not

33. 7348
    JUHI S MOREY:

DEAR SIR , I HAVE FILLED IN AIEEE EXAM FORM FOR YR 2011 . WHILE FILLING IN BY MISTAKE I DID NOT TICK MARK THE OPTION OF ARCHITECT . BUT AS I AM SEEKING FOR ADMISSION TO B. ARCH . COURSE I WANT TO MAKE THE CORRECTION FOR ARCHITECTURE AND APPEAR FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM . PLEASE GUIDE ME FOR PROCEDURE FOR THE SAME . THANKS .

34. 7347
    SUDA .T.V:

my registration no. is 5263078 i want to know my application status.please help me

35. 7346
    KRINA PATEL:

GUD mrng sir,i have forgotten my application no. & hall ticket has not got.so, sir please reply me on that id.krina patel,b.m.highschool,patan-384265

36. 7345
    clinton williams:

hello sir my name is clinton williams.A my application no is 194350.sir i request you wheather my application form is accepted or rejected if my form is accepted when my admit card will come please email the result in my id [email protected]

37. 7344
    SURAJ PILLAI:

I did not receive my hall ticket, when we will get the hall ticket for entrance exam. my AIEEE. FORM NO. 310621

38. 7343
    anuj:

sir i want to nknow about the admission procedure in op jindal institute sonipat for admission in engineering??????

39. 7342
    anuj:

sir i want to nknow about the admission procedure in op jindal institute sonipat for admission in engineerimg??????

40. 7341
    sajal pandey:

sir mera nam sajal pandey hai. mai puchna chahta hu ki mera form no 113664 kya accept hua hai ya nahi kripya ap mujhe mere nere e-mail per bta de.

41. 7340
    saravanan:

i forget to apply for aieee exam is it possible to apply now

42. 7339
    nupur pande:

Dear sir i didnt received my hallticket when we will get the hallticket for entrance exam

43. 7338
    RAVI PATEL:

please tell me when come my admit card? Tell me my app. Form is confom? Please tell me…

44. 7337
    Barsha Paul:

i would like to know my exam. centre and whether my admit card has been depatched or not.

45. 7336
    Barsha Paul:

sir, i would like to know the exam centre and whether my admit card has been despatched

46. 7335
    Dipesh kumar:

I have applied through application form by speed post but I have not get my admit card till now. My application form no. is 363277.

47. 7334
    ashwini seeniraj:

Sir, I have applied for AIEEE exam 2011. What is the date of examination? So far I did not receive my hall ticket and instruction. You are requested to intimate the same at the earliest please.

Thanking you.

Ashwini seeniraj

48. 7333
    Revanth:

I forgot my application number nd also the way i filled my details…pls hlp!

49. 7332
    BHARATHI:

i cant access my registration No. and Application, by the giving the correct details also….please let me know how to get my registration No. or application No.

50. 7331
    Kamalkant:

When will admitcard issue?

51. 7330
    sanjoy das:

how to know my application form is accept. sir my application form no. is 2071984 and sir myemail id [email protected]

52. 7329
    patel sanket:

Dear sir i didnt received my hallticket when we will get the hallticket for entrance exam.i want to know whether my form has been submitted or not

53. 7328
    Pratiksha Dwivedi:

Hello Sir Namaste My name is PRATIKSHA sir my application form number is5263815 sir I request you that please inform me wheather my application form is accepted or rejected if my application form is accepted please inform me my registor number and tell me when will you send my registor number
    I am waiting for your result I hope you that you send answer quickly my email is [email protected]

54. 7327
    NIRBHAY SINGH:

Sir my application number is5295217.can you please let me know my centre.

55. 7326
    ashish kumar sharma:

when we will get aieee admit card

56. 7325
    prawin:

when will the hall ticket reach me ? and how can i get a top rankings?

57. 7324
    chhavi thakur:

my application no.is 556751 .i havent got mine admission card till now. please arrange to send the same at my home address .thankyou

58. 7323
    gv chalam:

what about OBC [creamylayer;noncreamylayer]reservation in aieee 2011.what is the proccedure?

59. 7322
    Haris:

I want to know my application status. My application no is 166847

60. 7321
    anushree:

i have applied for B.Arch/Planning can also apply for B.Tech also please reply

61. 7320
    Deepak Prasad:

wen was my admit card will come ???? Pls tell me sir email me [email protected] application no. is 0401142

62. 7319
    MALLIKARJUNA V:

Hello Sir Namaste My name is Mallikarjun.V sir my application form number is 649127 sir I request you that please inform me wheather my application form is accepted or rejected if my application form is accepted please inform me my registor number and tell me when will you send my registor number
    I am waiting for your result I hope you that you send answer quickly my email is [email protected]

63. 7318
    MUNISHA SAPROO:

I WANT TO KNOW THE CENTRE OF MY EXAMINATION

64. 7317
    nimishakavi sai sirisha:

Dear sir i didnt received my hallticket when we will get the hallticket for entrance exam

65. 7316
    shrijana pandey:

my registration no is 5244185 for AIEEE 2011 Exam,what is my appl.status & Admit card status?

66. 7315
    ABHISHEK MITRA:

MY APPLICATION FORM IS 289251.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY HALL TICKET YET ,CAN U PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN WILL I GET MY HALL TICKET.

67. 7314
    shubham:

maximum what type of question will be asked?theoritial or conceptual

68. 7313
    prerana wankhede:

i want to know whether my form has been submitted or not

69. 7312
    Vamsi:

I have not received Hall ticket till now for AIEEE 2011. My registration number is 5021264.

Please update my Halltickect status.

Vamsi

70. 7311
    bhanushalideepak:

hey abe tak aieee 2011 ki hall ticket mili nahi hai kabhi milegi ?

71. 7310
    Thanu:

S

72. 7309
    Nafees Ahmad:

Whether my application form number-5258657 is accepted or not ?

73. 7308
    Chinmay Joshi:

WHEN AND HOW I WILL GET MY HALL TICKET?PLZ RLY

74. 7307
    CH RUPARANI PATRA:

hi sir,
    my application form submit or reject .my application no-9007338

75. 7306
    shubhadeep bose.:

what is the new date of AIEEE-2011 exam??

76. 7305
    suraj:

sir my application no 773803 what is the status kindlytell me

77. 7304
    Jinu George:

Sir when will be the halltickets of AIEEE will be published whether it will be publish on net or it will reach on our home

78. 7303
    viplove:

Whether my application form number-310631 is accepted or not ?

79. 7302
    Anuroop:

My friend lost his registration number how to find this

80. 7301
    DIMPLE JAIN:

I WANT TO KNOW FROM WHERE I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD OF AIEEE TEST??
    BY POST OR ONLINE??

81. 7300
    PRIYA:

i want know my form status my application form no. is B171012679

82. 7299
    kiran cheema:

sir how to check that my form has been successfully approved ?

83. 7298
    pvr karthik:

i have sent my application in december 2010 vide appl no. 5009427, till now i have not received my admit card. can you please let me when can i expect my admit card.

84. 7297
    venkat:

hi sir i want to knw when wil be the dates of hall tickets will be issued

85. 7296
    shronik thakur:

when i ll recieve admit card
    form no. –484230

86. 7295
    meghana:

sir, pls tel me form no 189813 has been uploaded or not?pls im waiting for reply………pls mail me,so that i can take further step…..

87. 7294
    Anushree:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR b/arch only in the application form.CAN I APPEAR FOR B TECH EXAM ALONG WITH B Arch

88. 7293
    Karan Thakur:

My Form No. is 5114202 . I want to know that my form had been submitted yet or not .

89. 7292
    Anushree.lJain:

I have appiled for AIEEE b.arch/planning and now can i apply for AIEEE B Tech entance exam from the same application form which i have submitted ? i request you to inform me as earliest please do the needful and obluige.

90. 7291
    sandeep khalkho:

i want to know my application form states

91. 7290
    ANKIT BINAYAKIYA:

WHAT I DO AIEEE AFTER 11TH CLASS

92. 7289
    Subhradeep chakraboty:

dear Sir
    kindly send the information wheather my application has been received and accepted for the exam . my application no 0114805.
    S. Chakraborty

93. 7288
    shephali rawat:

sir, i have forgot my application number and i forget how did i fill my form please sir tell me my application number. My name is shephali rawat and date of birth- 11nov1992. My father name is r b rawat please sir tell me my application number

94. 7287
    Ankit:

Sir, my registration no.is 5330701. Wht is my roll no? Plz tell me sir.

95. 7286
    Ankush kumar:

I want to know about my aieee form

96. 7285
    Vicky sharma:

i want to know my form status, my form no. is-257399

97. 7284
    JERIN JOHN MATHEW:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR b/tech only in the application form.CAN I APPEAR FOR B ARCH EXAM ALONG WITH B TECH

98. 7283
    RAVINDRA.VISHWAKARMA:

Sir, i wanna date my form had beem submited or not yet … please email me at .. [email protected] and my contact nomber:- +91-8898826454 please may i request sir’s.

99. 7282
    385371 is ma form no. Sir, i wanna to knw dat my form had been submited or not yet... Pls email me at.. [email protected]:

Siwang.manindra

100. 7281
    Himani:

My registration number is 52776211.What is my roll number ?

101. 7280
    M.V.R. ANIRUDH:

My request no. T-186155. How to check correction affected?

102. 7279
    M.V.R. ANIRUDH:

My request no. T-186155. How to know whether my request for correction is addressed and how to check correction?

103. 7278
    Bittu singh:

Sir i want to know if my aieee 2011 apllication form has been accepted or not. My apllication no. is 599233. Please reply me as soon as possible. Thank you

104. 7277
    Preeti cheema:

How to know that wheather my application form is being approved or not?

105. 7276
    Arun kumar singh:

sir my application no 145177 what is the status kindlytell me

106. 7275
    sudheer:

what is dehydration?

107. 7274
    Balaji Gahire:

How to exam phial up the form of AIEEE and were Please
    in Aurangabad.
    Con.9975983667,

108. 7273
    SRAVANTHI:

Madam/Sir, my sister has applied for AIEEE examination she is studying in IIIT Basar She has enrolled her hall ticket number as per her UNiversity ID number. Is she eligible for the exam

109. 7272
    KEERTHI:

Sir, I Keerthi studying in RGUKT university has applied for AIEEE examination but I enrolled my Hall Ticket number as B091483 as per University ID number. Am I eligible to exam. I humbly request you to clear my query as soon as possible. I am will be waiting for your mail. Thanking you!

110. 7271
    MOHD.ADIL:

Sir can i know my form sucesfully accepted or not,my form no.is393321

111. 7270
    saurabh:

i will conformed my form will submited.

112. 7269
    anujkumar:

my aieee application form recived or not and when i get my admit card my application no.is 2046766

113. 7268
    karua tamori:

sir, my resgitation no.5379253 and requestno.150458 How to check my correction in form

114. 7267
    Saurav kumar:

Its me saurav sir n my form no. Iz 655654 n i want to know my form status. Kindly email me at [email protected] plz

115. 7266
    sabarirajan:

how to verify the application send

116. 7265
    shreelatha rao:

my daughter chandana rao has applied for the aieee 11 and her application was sent on 11-01-2011 via speed post ( article no. EK719304277IN). Her application number is 207893. i HAD BEEN ON THE WEBSITE to check her application status since 20 days. Till yesterday it was displayed that the application was not yet processed but yesterday I found that it was not received. Through India speed post net tracking I got the intimation that the post had been delivered on the 13th of Jan. 11 to the CBSE.
    My daughter is worried about this & cant concentrate on her studies. Kindly solve our problem.

117. 7264
    Devyanshi:

Dear Sir,I wanted to know that how can i achieve my goal in aieee. I am a U.P. Board student & it is tough for me to get good rank what i want. Please help me.

118. 7263
    megha:

when will i get my roll number of aieee exam 2011?

119. 7262
    Amish Khan:

I want to know of my aieee 2011 aplication no 162099

Amish khan

120. 7261
    Md. Mozahir hassan:

may i know that my form is sucessfuly accepted or not, form no - 5257899

121. 7260
    S.VENKATACHALAM:

AS PER YOUR UPDATE(EARLIER) EXAM DATE IS 24.04.2011.NOW U HAVE CHANGED 1ST OF MAY 2011.AFMC EXAM DATE IS 1ST MAY 2011.
    HOW CAN ATTEMPT 2 EXAM AT SAME DAY.PLS LET U KNOW THE ABOVE .PLS I AM AWAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.

THANKING YOU,
    WITH REGARDS,
    S.VENKATACHALAM.

122. 7259
    ANIL PRAJAPATI:

HELLO SIR, IWANT TO KNOW THAT MY APPLICATION FORM SUBMIT OR REJECTED. APPLICATION NO-5339319. PLEASE REPLY SIR . THANK U

123. 7258
    Nishant Sharma:

status of application No. 733384

124. 7257
    sneha:

how to get aieee form numbers

125. 7256
    Neha Sinha:

Sir, My daughter Neha Sinha has sent an application bearing application no. 519857 through speed post (EF 140944417) on 5.1.2011 which is delivered at AITEE. Unfortunately name of my daughter over photograph is printed by photographer as Neha Singh instead of Neha Sinha. Please do the needful action to correct the error and allow her to appear in your test. Please reply either on email or mobile no. 09431200410. Thank u.
    Lakshman Prasad, Patna.

126. 7255
    MOHAMMED NAFEEL C.B:

Sir,when will i get my hall ticket?

127. 7254
    prachi jain:

what is the date of dispach of admit card???

128. 7253
    prachi jain:

sir,my application form is received or not. my no is 5385849,please repley
    iwant to know that in AIEEE exam,is there any ques.related to physics & chemistry or not…& what is the date of exam ?
    plzz reply soon…

129. 7252
    PRUTHVIRAJ:

sir,my application form is received or not. my no is 5399545,please repley.

130. 7251
    Shashank umesh:

sir, I have sent filled application through speed post on 6/1/2011. which is delivered on 10/1/11 at AIEEE. my no is 198004, but on net it shows not received at, please do the needful to receive my application.speepost no is EK78013100IN
    PLEASE REPLY.

131. 7250
    Shashank umesh:

sir, I have sent filled application through speed post on 6/1/2011. which is delivered on 10/1/11 at AIEEE. my no is 198004, but on net it shows not received at, please do the needful to receive my application.

132. 7249
    Md Arman Hussain:

i want to know that my application form has been accepted or rejected.My aieee applicatiom form no is 427178.
    So plz check it and send information to my email id [email protected]

133. 7248
    amritha:

how much should i obtain to get a rank with in 2000

134. 7247
    savitri g hugar:

Sir may i know that my form is successfully accepted or not form no 5288380

135. 7246
    abhinav:

sir i clicked the no change button in aieee verification, and then i again entered the app. no. and d.o.b., there was a link to reprint the verification form, and by mistake i clicked on it, they gave me a request no. and it was writen to send this page to cbse office. And i dont want to change and not send that page, will my form get cancelled?? pls reply its urgent

136. 7245
    chandrakant jena:

what was the maximum or we can say average marks needed to clear the AIEEE or IIT for b.tech courses ?

137. 7244
    Gireesh Chandar Tiwari:

SIR MAY I KNOW THAT MY FORM IS SUCCESSFULLY ACCEPTED OR NOT. FORM NO–403142

138. 7243
    Amrit Tripathi:

i want to know that my aieee form has been accepted or rejected…
    My aieee form no. is 493640.
    So plz check it and send informatiom to my email id- [email protected]

139. 7242
    himanshu:

i have registered for aieee examination online but not submitted demand draft and submitted ofline form, would be any problem

140. 7241
    Divya Save:

Can you tell me the status of my aieee form?
    Form no. 670018

141. 7240
    Neetu Arora:

My son, Nauroze Arora, has applied for AIEEE exam scheduled for April 24th 2011. So far, we have not recieved any intimation from your side. Is his name registered?

142. 7239
    vijaya:

sir i reqeusted for change in date of birth during varrification . It was accepted and given a request no. and writen to send this page to aieee office. I have sent it on 02/02/2011. I would like to know whether it is considered and will I get hall ticket.

143. 7238
    sumit kumar:

I sent my form No.567567on 3/01/2011,
    but when i am checking the aieee application status, they say my form is yet to be received.so pls email me the status . i am confused now.

144. 7237
    deepak:

my registration no. 5055890 iz reached or not.plz tell me my no is 7898867584 or my id [email protected].

145. 7236
    RAGHUNATH V:

I wish to appear both AFMC & AIEEE entrance examinations. I already opted the centre madurai for AIEEE Examination and chennai for AFMC Examination. So kindly request you to give a centre in chennai for AIEEE to appear both AIEEE & AFMC at chennai.
    RAGHUNATH V

146. 7235
    abhishek rana:

sir,i posted my aieee form no-556406 on 5/01/11.application status is showing that my form is not yet reached . what should i do now?

147. 7234
    Yadwinder:

Sir is there any procedure of applying for AIEEE 2011 by late fee charges.

148. 7233
    vinay kumar:

my form is not ricieved yet what i have to do?

149. 7232
    wasim:

sir i reqeust for change in applicaton form during varrification this was by mistake. It was accepted and given a request no. and writen to send this page to aieee office. If i dont want to change & not send that page will my form cancel or not?

150. 7231
    PRIYANKA AGRAWAL:

I sent my form no.143868 of aieee, sent to you by speed post
    but when i am checking the aieee application status, they say my form is yet to be received.so pls email me the status . i am worried about it.

Pages: « 6155 54 53 52 51 [50] 49 48 47 46 451 » Show All