AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 6156 55 54 53 52 [51] 50 49 48 47 461 » Show All

1. 7530
    Bidya Nongmaithem:

SIR I didn’t received my admit card .My application form no.is 460083 Please send.

2. 7529
    Ashwini:

REspected Sir ,

I did not Received my Hall Ticket For my AIEEE Exam, 2011.
    so, please i request to you plase send me in my Email ID - [email protected]. I am not able to download the Hall Ticket from the Internet as most of the time the site founds blocked.send me Details what i can do . if i did not recieve my Hall Ticket.My form no is 666667 and i have submitted the form by post (offline)

Best Regards
    Ashwini Kenjale
    Maharashtra.

3. 7528
    sumeet raghuvanshi:

dear sir ,
    i have not recieved my admit card ,,, centre no. till now please help me out i am in a mess

4. 7527
    Rajesh kumar panda:

I have not recieved my admit card .plz send my roll no and exam cem\nter

5. 7526
    MILAN P M:

I have not yet recieved my admit card. My application no: is 5240697. I kindly request u to send my admit card.

6. 7525
    Chayasmita Choudhury:

sir, i have not recieved my aieee admit card yet. i want to download my admit card. when it will be uploaded in the respective websites ? my application no. is 2053001

7. 7524
    savita payal:

respected sir , i am a student & appllied 4 aieee, last year i wanna ask why we have to complete all the formalities in the 3 hours provided 4 attempting the questions? I request u that this year all the formalities should be completed earlier to those 3 hours so that time provided 4 attempting the Qs is not wasted.

8. 7523
    archita:

my application form no.is 5294018 .please send my roll no. & examination centre.

9. 7522
    Neetti:

Respected Sir
    My son Saanidhya Dixit,Roll no. 26255542(AIEEE,2011),Centre no.262072,Mansarover,Jaipur has received his admit card with the B.Arch/B.Plannimg option mentioned.It is my humble request to kindly get that changed to B.Tech.KINDLY inform about the updated status.9999770775.

10. 7521
    Aken Naik:

I steel don’t have the hall-ticket for AIEEE2011 when will I get it???????

11. 7520
    shahid jamal:

i haven’t got my aieee admit card yet.when i will get it?
    my application form no is. 399143.n my adress is as given below

shahid jamal
    c/o; md. sobarati
    at; chatawni bajar
    near; masjid
    motihari
    district; EAST CHAMPARAN
    BIHAR-845401

12. 7519
    Sidhartha Sarkar:

my application form No.2056666. Pleases send my roll no. and Examination centre

13. 7518
    ramit choudhury:

i hv nt receve my admt crd. my application no. is 2113770. plse snd my admt crd

14. 7517
    harsh chandel:

ihave fogotten my application form number socanyou plese senmy application number. information are
    Father- Anand Kumar Singh
    mother name- Suman Singh
    phone number -9415257144,9454233786
    date of birth-15/08/2001
    Can you aloso send my examnation center and roll number

15. 7516
    preeti dipana arukh:

when i get my admit card?my application no is-5275880.plz reply me

16. 7515
    lokesh badgujar:

please send my roll no. & examination centre.

17. 7514
    Jespin jose:

sir,my application no is5381424 .please send me information about my roll.no and exam centre urgent….please

18. 7513
    sakshi saxena:

my application form number is 5086138 which has been admitted by database system but i didn’t received my admit card yet pls kindly send information regarding this.
    by mistake in place of mailing address i have filled my e-mail id.now what is the procedure to collect the admit card.In this regard I have mailed to the director of the exam at [email protected] and [email protected] on 12-04-2011.pls guide as early as possible.

19. 7512
    Y.Tejaswi:

my application number is 609822 please send my hall ticket number & examination centre

20. 7511
    TANUJ UPADHYAY:

what is the date of AIEEE examination.

21. 7510
    Ravikiran Hatekar:

My brother application no.is 5112772. he is applied for examination of AIEEE2011. please inform about exam center
    and send the admit card.

22. 7509
    Akshay Kakkar:

my application form no.is 5166796 please send my admit card sir

23. 7508
    PATHAN TANZILKHAN:

Sir, I have not receive my AIEEE admid card.plz post me. My application form number is 765465. My name is PATHAN TANZILKHAN and my email ID is [email protected]

24. 7507
    Nandhini.K:

hall ticket not received

25. 7506
    Neeraj:

my application form no is 389848,plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send the admit card

26. 7505
    neeraj:

my roll no. is not reach to me still,plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz,send

27. 7504
    kanishka:

i dont receive my AIEEE admit card.please give ur website to download the admit card …..my form no. is 331119

28. 7503
    veena ranuat:

my applicationform number is 5130755.please send myrollnumber and examination center.

29. 7502
    shubham shashikant panjiker:

sir i have not recieved my admit card what should i do now, please send me my admit card sir.my application form no is 408734

30. 7501
    JOYAL JOY PULIKKATHARA:

Dear sir, My admit card not recieve,my application no is 106007.kindly send the card to my email address

31. 7500
    HEMANT KUMAR SINGH:

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 9000253. I HAVE NOT RECEIVEDADMIT CARD YET. PLZ CONFIRM MY ROLL NUMBER AND EXAMINATION CENTRE IMMEDIATELY.

32. 7499
    RONIT M MISTRY:

My son application no. is 5060099 . He has applied for examination of AIEEE 2011 . Please inform about exam center and send the admit card.

33. 7498
    neha ranchi:

i have not received my admit card of application no. 755600.please send my admit card before examination date

34. 7497
    rakesh kumar:

sir, i want to know about my exam center..plz help me, my app no- 0157540. send my roll no also

35. 7496
    Aditya Sharma:

My application form number is 558201 kindly send me my roll number n examination centre’s information…

36. 7495
    RAJVEER KAUR:

my application form no . is 372185. please send my roll no and examination centre. please sir.

37. 7494
    Akash.p:

i didnt get my hall ticket .my application form number is 214323. please answer me

38. 7493
    Ankur Dhiman:

I have submit my application no. 2091459 for aieee-2011 but till date I have not receipt the Roll No. Please clerify immediately. Please send the roll No. at the address given on the form.

Ankur Dhiman

39. 7492
    arvind:

My sister application no. is 479623 . she has applied for examination of AIEEE 2011 . Please inform about exam center and send the admitcard.

40. 7491
    DIVYA THAKUR:

I have not received my roll number slip till date please provide me the speed post number or any other despatch number through wihch you have despatched my roll number

41. 7490
    lakshmi:

i have not received my hallticket for aieee as yet.what should i do now? Please help.

42. 7489
    SHOBHIT SHARMA:

application form status of Aieee

43. 7488
    dhiraj:

i have not yet recieved my admit card . it was given that last date is 7th . and noone in my coachings have recieved it . is there any delay from board or any mistake in our forms.? please reply urgently

44. 7487
    sandesh limbu:

my application form no. is 2068135..i ve not yet recieved my admit card.,., please inform me about my examination centre and necessary details,.
    #29/1, beerappa garden
    chamundinagar, r.t nagar post,
    bangalore-560032

45. 7486
    dheeraj kumar singh:

i have not received my admit card

46. 7485
    Priyam Saxena:

I have not recieved my admit card for my application form no -9002048. I have submitted my application for online exam. please send my admit card and address of centre where to write online exam.

47. 7484
    Sanjay:

Sir, my appl. form no. is-523664.
    I don’t know about my roll no. & exam center because I have not recieved my admit card.
    what to do now?

48. 7483
    bipin:

my aieee receipt not come

49. 7482
    chandan:

my application form no.is 521807. Sir, i not get my admit card. please give advise to how get my roll no. and center.

50. 7481
    Sneha:

gud afternun sir, im Sneha frm budge budge, kolkata…. Sir i have yet not recived my admit card.. Sir its a rqst to u to plz gv ur xact website or url so that i can download my admit card.. My Registration number is:246982.

51. 7480
    raman:

under how many rank we can get NIT

52. 7479
    Achyut Kuknoor:

I have not received my admit card. My application no. 5340640.What should i do.

53. 7478
    shafiullah khan:

My son (Amish khan)He has applied for examination of AIEEE 2011
    Please inform about exam centre and send admit card.

54. 7477
    kanhaiya lal:

my application form no.is 478187 .please send my roll no. & examination centre.

55. 7476
    Kalpeshbhai M Naik:

My dauther application no. is 5070735 . she has applied for examination of AIEEE 2011 . Please inform about exam center and send the admit card.

56. 7475
    Krupa Kalpeshbhai Naik:

I have not recieved my admit card my application form no -5070735 please send my admit card sir

57. 7474
    Biswajit panda:

I hav not yet received my admit card.my application no.-103292.what i shuld do.

58. 7473
    Vishal Garg:

I have not recieved my admit card as yet.Please send it through my id [email protected]
    Name: Vishal Garg
    Reg. no.:5240687
    Address:KD-132 Pitam Pura Delhi
    Demand Draft no.:806558 dated 21/12/2010
    Bank Name:State Bank of Bikaner Kota, Rajasthan

59. 7472
    chetan:

maine apne form par cast likhna bhool gaya toh kya mera admit card milega

60. 7471
    Shilpa:

i haven’t got my aieee admit card yet.when i will get it?
    my application form no is. 5207192.n my adress is as given below-
    flat no.”1A”, “Shyama Heritage”,Keshavnagar,chinchwad gaon.Pune-411033.

61. 7470
    Amani:

i did not receive my AIEEE hall ticket. Pls give the exact url or website to download the hall ticket

62. 7469
    sonali sethi:

SIR,I did not receive my admit card/ centre name yet.KINDLY HELP ME. MY APPLICATION NO.0224484

63. 7468
    Sandeep Kumar:

My Registration No. is 5433614. I have not received my Roll No. What should I do now.

Please help me.

Sandeep Kumar

64. 7467
    harry sharma:

Sir, I HARRY SHARMA i have not reieved my aieee roll no. yet,so please help me

65. 7466
    kruthi k k:

My Regd no 5272164

I have not received hall ticket so far
    Kindly inform the details how to get the same
    or can we down load the same from net

Pl not the change of email id
    (Pl note that email id given in application i.e,[email protected] is changed as above)

66. 7465
    anuj pandey:

How can i recive my roll no. and centre . I did not recive my roll no. yet

67. 7464

sir i did not recieved my admit card

68. 7463
    pawan kumar bunkar:

when i get my admit card ??
    pawan kumar bunkar
    V/PO_NATHAWALA TH_SHAHPURA DIST_JAIPUR(RAJASTHAN)
    my phon no_9785909084,,9660191168

69. 7462
    Priya Shrivastava:

My Application form no. is 5209450,i have not received my admit Card, What to do?

70. 7461
    sofia akhter:

i have not got my admit card till now 10april2011 i am very tense what should i do

71. 7460
    Ritu:

How can i recive my roll no. and centre . I did not recive my roll no. yet.

72. 7459
    Sucharita Mitra:

Spelling of my name has been printed wrongly as Suchrrita Mitra instead of Sucharita Mitra in my admit card of AiEEE 2011. What shall I do now?

73. 7458
    Ajai Kumar Srivastava:

My son’s application no. is 9002811 . He has applied for online examination of AIEEE 2011 . Please inform about exam date and send the admit card.

74. 7457
    Sneh Jineshkumar Shah:

when will CBSC give the receipt?

75. 7456
    ANJU BABY:

I hav not yet received my admit card.my application no.-5378285.what i shuld do.

76. 7455
    satyajit:

i have not received my amit card

77. 7454
    manish munjal:

what is my roll no. of aieee of 2011 .i am living in raisinghnagar.

78. 7453
    mayank srivastava:

I have not recieved my admit card my application form no -518292 please send my admit card sir

79. 7452
    ekta sharma:

sir,i haven’t received my admit card please tell the status of my admit card .aplication number is 424862

80. 7451
    harshketu:

i want to know my examination center in baroda, gujarat.
    my form no is 300586

81. 7450
    Brij kishore sharma:

Sir,my admit card have’t reached to my destination till now Rno.137038

82. 7449
    Shafiullah khan:

please
    Let me know the status of admit card for my son Amish khan application no 162099
    Thaking you

83. 7448
    SARASWATI KUMARI:

sir, i forget my application no and ihave not recived my admit card. please send my application no then i download the admit card from internet.

84. 7447
    sai geeta:

what is the last date of sub mission of aieee forms?

85. 7446
    sushmita sarkar:

aieee officials have written my name wrongly in verification form in there site.My name is SUSHMITA SARKAR but they wrote V in place of U in my name.and i have not yet recieved my admit card.plz help me out.

86. 7445
    pankaj:

i have not recieved my roll no how can i recieved my roll no application form no 482266

87. 7444
    mansoor ilahy:

i’ve not recieved my admit card to date,while my friends did.what i do now with???

88. 7443
    vipin:

sir i have not received my admit card yet my application no. is 531033.
    what i have to do now

89. 7442
    pritish:

I had not received my AIEEE admit card till now, please send it soon. my details are as follows:-

Name : pritish Harishbhai shukla,
    Form no:- 276210
    address:-
    c-17 vrajdham society,
    opp bapod talav,
    waghodia road,
    vadodara. (GUJARAT)

90. 7441
    birdevinder:

sir i don” received my admit card although all the information on aieee website is correct show’s form has been received

91. 7440
    a.hima bindu:

iam not recieved admit card till now. what about my admit card. thank Q

92. 7439
    deepshikha:

plz tell me wat do i need 2 do 2 give both aieee and afmc

93. 7438
    esha:

kindly let me know my roll no and centre …
    my reg no is 5411362

94. 7437
    Suhas:

I have applied to write the exam online but havent recieved any information about the exam date or admit card..what to do?

95. 7436
    sumithara:

i want know the correct exam date
    because the hall ticket its mentioned the exam date 24.04.2011

but the website mentioned 01.05.2011

96. 7435
    shafiulla khan:

Date 08.04.2011

please let me know of my son Amish khan ADMIT CARD or
    status of enrollment no 162099
    Shafiullah khan

97. 7434
    saii:

hallticket center

98. 7433
    Amish khan:

Date 08.04.2011 at07.15.am
    My enrollment no 162099
    My email id no as above
    sir, when i shall the ADMIT CARD and please let me know the application status.

Amish khan

99. 7432
    Vipin kumar dwivedi:

Collumn no.-17 i.e. Course applying for,has been left blank as such be allowed to appear in the paper both be/b.tech& b.arch/planning tngether

100. 7431
    Rohit:

Whats the percentage require in 12th for apparing the entrance exam

101. 7430
    manoj verma:

my roll no has not been reached yet,its 8th of april 2011.

102. 7429
    asim sagar:

i want to know my exam centre my apli no. is871408

103. 7428
    PILLAI PARTH SURESH:

Registration No.5171738 OFFLINE EXAM
    I have so far not received the HALL TICKET. When will i get the same? Kindly reply on my email also.

104. 7427
    navya:

sir, i have applied for aieee online examination….and i havent got my admit card yet…i m really worried please let me know at - [email protected]…. thank you in advance…

105. 7426
    dalip kumar:

sir , ihave not received my aieee admit card ,please send me my admit card on my email id . my applicaton form no is 306729 .my adress
    dalip kumar s/o shamsher chand
    c/o residential qarter bikram chowk jammu
    pin no 180006 state jammu and kashmir

106. 7425
    Ashish Kumar Modi:

what is my roll no.
    please send me my roll no. and exam center of my AIEEE. Exam

Ashish Kumar Modi
    Address : AT+PO.-SONHAT
    KOREA(C.G.)

107. 7424
    Ashu Kumar:

I am going to pass my class XII on year 2011. But by mistake i have written 2010 on my applicant form. So in this case will my applicant form be rejected?

108. 7423
    karunakaran:

how to prepare AIEEE exam and how students get maximum marks?

109. 7422
    M.Sowmya:

my application for AIEEE 2011 entrance exam is 231088 and applied from Hyderabad. I did not receive hall ticket till date. Please inform how/where to contact to get my hall ticket.
    My address is
    Plot no.213, South end Park colony, Behind Kamineni hospital, LB Nagar, Hyderabad - 500068.

110. 7421
    Tejswini Akaram Patil:

please give me my exam.centre my reg.no.is 5098893

111. 7420
    Somdev yadav:

I am not recieve my aieee roll no. Please send me my roll no. and address of my center. My application form no. is 505402

112. 7419
    SHREYAS:

Dear Sir/Madam, My application no.310626 & I have not received my admite card.Can U plz tell me when i will get my admite - card ?…..

email [email protected]
    contact no-9819366804

113. 7418
    reshu pathak:

sir,,
    when wiil i get my admit card??
    reshu pathak
    22 MIG BARRA 7 KANPUR
    PH 9936781760

114. 7417
    nishigandha bhaurao pawale:

when will i get my admit card?

115. 7416
    Abhishek Yadav:

I would like to know that roll numbers for aieee enterence
    are being dispatched from which date and till last dates

116. 7415
    alok kumar:

my entrance examination centre

117. 7414
    AMIT:

for admission in top engineering colleges of india contact on 9043865485

118. 7413
    ASHISH ANAND:

When will i get my admit card 2011? Plz reply soon

119. 7412
    Akanksha Dash:

WHAT IS MY ROLL NO. AND EXAMINATION CENTRE FOR AIEEE 2011 ? MY ONLINE REGISTRATION NUMBER IS 5290050

120. 7411
    Ankit:

When will the aieee admit card be dispatched.

121. 7410
    ABHISHEK KUMAR JHA:

sir i want to know my exam centre.APPLICATION FORM NO. 312532

122. 7409
    MANSI:

I WANT 2 DO ENGG FROM MAHARASHTRA…I WUD LIKE TO KNOW THE PROCEDURE PLEASE…..

123. 7408
    Sukhdeep Singh:

Sir! Please send me my roll number and exam center.

124. 7407
    shobith shetty:

I have not received my admit card, my application no 305929.

125. 7406
    sagar sasne:

when will i get my admit card? my r.no.5084922 pls.email me at [email protected]

126. 7405
    NAMRATA:

i still not received my admit card my application no. is 5088786

127. 7404
    shishir:

what is the status of the student who where appearing in the entrance examination.name-priyanka sinha
    mother name-uma devi
    state-bihar

128. 7403
    sagar sasne:

when will i get my admit card?

129. 7402
    gopal:

Most students are going through anxiety - When will AIEEE dispatch the hall tickets - the phones keep ringing and there is no status update - none of the students seem to have recevied the hall tickets.

Would you have any information or anyone who could post their feedback for benefit of all

130. 7401
    SHRIKANT:

IS FORM OF STUDENT NAME ABHISHEK SHARMA APPLICATION FORM NO. 497747 ACCEPTED OR NOT . IF ACCEPTED PSE INTIMATE DATE OF EXAM AND NAME OF CENTRE

131. 7400
    annapurani:

i want to change my mode of examination in my application form

132. 7399
    prashant sanjay raskar:

Dear sir i don’t gate admeat card
    my name :prashant sanjay raskar
    at:raskarwadi(dagadwadi) post :nirwangi tal:indapur dist:pune

133. 7398
    prashant sanjay raskar:

Dear sir i don’t no my application form number
    my name :prashant sanjay raskar
    at:raskarwadi(dagadwadi) post :nirwangi tal:indapur dist:pune

134. 7397
    shantanu:

how much marksneeded to get admission in nits

135. 7396
    shravani:

sir, when will i issue my hall ticket

136. 7395
    SUYASH GUPTA:

RESPECTED SIR

MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 173254 AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD. PLEASE CONFIRM ITS DESPATCH

137. 7394
    Himanshu Mehra:

What is my Roll No. My Registration No. is 5319907

138. 7393
    hello sir my name is anil kumar sah, my application number is 844492, sir i rquest you wheather my application from is accepted or rejected please sir:

mera admidcard kab aayega sir

139. 7392
    nikita pareek:

is there any change in examination date

140. 7391
    praneeth:

i have not recieved my admit card when it comes ?

141. 7390
    Vivek Sohani.:

I havent recieved recived admit card .
    What can I do?

142. 7389
    arsh:

I have submitted the fees of rs 500 drawn on Punjab state co-operative bank ,sector 40, Chandigarh having DD no. 555842 dated 15/1/2011 for be/btech and b.arch/planning entrance examination in sc/st category.
    there is a query regarding “FULL FEES NOT PAID”.
    Please clarify.

143. 7388
    mohan:

when we will get our admit cards as the dates r over.

144. 7387
    Rohit yadav:

sir i have not recied my admit card when i will get it.

145. 7386
    Dhaval Zala:

When the reciept of aieee 2011 will distribute. If it is distributed please inform me to my mail

146. 7385
    ravi kunal:

sir i give examination center choice patna gaya mazzafurpur and ranchi but my center is delhi plz change it …

147. 7384
    DHWANI UDAY SAMPAT:

I WANT TO KNOW MY CENTRE OF AIEEE B ARCH

148. 7383
    dhamma prakash bhagath:

sir i didn’t received my hall ticket

149. 7382
    dhamma prakash bhagath:

sir till now i didn’t received my hall ticket

150. 7381
    Navinkumar:

Sir, i have not receive my AIEEE admid card.plz post me. My app.no. 213024. My name is Navinkumar Gyanchand Hardaha. (M.H.)

Pages: « 6156 55 54 53 52 [51] 50 49 48 47 461 » Show All