AIEEE 2012

The All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) is carried out for providing admittance to students into the graduate level Engineering and Architecture/Planning programmes in India.

Scheme of the AIEEE Exam

The AIEEE encompasses 2 papers.

Paper I

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The questions from these topics shall be of the objective type and all shall have equal weightage.

Paper II

• Mathematics
  • Aptitude Test
  • Drawing

The intention of this test is to examine the observation skills, imagination, innovative skills, observation and architectural awareness of the applicant.

Scoring and Negative Marking

Questions will have 4 options for students to choose the correct answer. Every correct response shall entail the full marks and wrong responses shall lead to the subtraction of 1/4th of the whole total marks allotted to that particular question.  Answers ought to be marked in blue or black ball point pens only.

Subject combinations

Paper 1- B.E/B.TECH

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

Objective type questions

Paper 2 Mathematics - B.Arch/B. Planning

• Part I Objective type questions
  • Part II - Aptitude Test & Objective type questions
  • Part III - Drawing Test (Questions meant to test the drawing aptitude.)

Syllabus for the AIEEE Exam

Mathematics

• Binomial Theorem and Its Simple Applications
  • Complex Numbers and Quadratic
  • Co-Ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Equations
  • Integral Calculus
  • Limit, Continuity and Differentiability
  • Mathematical Induction
  • Mathematical Reasoning
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Sequences and Series
  • Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Statistics and Probability
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector Algebra

Physics

• Alternating Currents
  • Atoms and Nuclei
  • Communication Systems
  • Current Electricity
  • Dual Nature of Matter and Radiation
  • Electromagnetic Induction And
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Kinematics
  • Kinetic Theory of Gases
  • Laws of Motion
  • Magnetic Effects of Current And
  • Magnetism
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physics and Measurement
  • Properties of Solids and Liquids
  • Rotational Motion
  • Thermodynamics

Section B

Experimental Skills

Chemistry

• Atomic Structure
  • Chemical Bonding and Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Chemical Thermodynamics
  • Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some Basic Concepts in Chemistry
  • States of Matter
  • Surface Chemistry

Section B

Inorganic Chemistry

• Alkaline Earth Metals)
  • Classification of Elements And
  • Co-Ordination Compounds
  • D– And F –Block Elements
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • General Principles and Processes of Isolation of Metals
  • Hydrogen
  • P - Block Elements
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • S - Block Elements (Alkali And

Section-C

Organic Chemistry

• Purification and Characterization of Organic Compounds
  • Some Basic Principles of Organic

Chemistry

• Biomolecules
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Halogens
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compounds Containing
  • Organic Compounds Containing Nitrogen
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Polymers
  • Principles Related To Practical Chemistry

Syllabus for B. Arch. /B. Planning Aptitude Test

Part – I

• Awareness of persons, Buildings,   Objects, Texture related to Architecture
  • Visualizing three dimensional objects from two dimensional drawings
  • Visualizing different sides of three dimensional objects
  • Analytical Reasoning Mental Ability (Visual, Numerical and Verbal)

Part – II

Three dimensional – perception

• Design and drawing of geometrical or abstract shapes and patterns in pencil
  • Transformation of forms both 2 D and 3 D union, subtraction, rotation, development of surfaces and volumes
  • Generation of Plan
  • Elevations and 3 D views of objects
  • Creating 2 dimensional and 3 dimensional compositions
  • Sketching of scenes and activities from memory of urbanscape, landscape & rural life

Language of the Question Papers

Applicants have the option to write the entrance exams in either Hindi or English. The language for writing the exam must be mentioned in the admission form. The option cannot be changed afterwards. But those who have opted for the Hindi paper will get the question paper in both Hindi as well as English.

The minimum qualification needed by one to appear for the AIEEE is a pass in standard 10+2. Students of the general category must have above 50 percent marks and applicants of the reserved communities must have above 40 percent marks in their finals. Students who are going to appear for their finals are eligible to apply for the AIEEE exam too.

How to Apply?

One can apply for the AIEEE exam by the online or offline methods. Forms can also be got by post from the office of the Assistant Secretary (AIEEE). An alternative is to get it personally from the regional offices of the CBSE. Other options are the chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank or other Designated Institutions.

Cost of Application Form

The price of the AIEEE admission form is Rs 450/- for students of the general category and Rs. 225/- for students of the reserved communities

Rules for Reservation

Reservation for applicants of SC/ST/OBC categories or who are handicapped shall be applicable as per the norms of the Indian Government/State concerned. This may be improvised on a timely basis.

How to fill the Form?

Students need to be very careful when they are filling the forms by the online or offline methods. Once the form is posted, students won’t get another chance to rectify the mistakes they made. Some tips are:

• Makes sure that you have filled the form using all the correct information only.
  • Use only the correct pen or pencil as mentioned in the prospectus.
  • Attach all the important documents securely. Non presentation of vital documents will lead to the rejection of candidature.
  • Provide the required number of recent photographs.
  • Send the mail before the last date declared.

Important Dates

Given below are the important dates pertaining to the AIEEE exam.

• Sale of AIEEE Application Form - The sale will begin in the mid of December and will be available until the second week of January.
  • Online submission of application - The forms can be submitted from the mid week of November to the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of application by post - The last week of December.
  • Sale of Information Bulletin at chosen branches of the Syndicate Bank - This will begin in the second week of January.
  • Last date for the reception of forms with Bank Draft – Mid of January
  • Date of dispatch of Admit Card - Admit cards will be dispatched from the mid week of March and this will resume until the end of the month.
  • Issue/dispatch of replica of the admit card – This will be done during the first week of April to the last week of April.  This will continue onto the first week of May in case of issue by post.

Dates of Examination:

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• PAPER – 1   - This will be carried out in the 1st week of May, 2012
  • PAPER – 2 - This exam too shall be on the same day but shall be carried out in the afternoon.
  • Declaration of Results - The declaration shall be on or before the 1st week of June, 2012
  • Dispatch of Score Cards – The score cards shall be sent from the 2nd week of June till the end of the month, 2012
  • Issue/Dispatch of duplicate score cards - Issue of duplicate cards shall be done from the 1st week of July till the end of that month, 2012.

Institutions That Accept the AIEEE Score

• National Institute of Technology (NITs)
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
  • Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology
  • National Institute of Technology, Agartala
  • National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
  • National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • National Institute of Technology, Delhi
  • National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology, Goa sufficient
  • National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Manipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
  • National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
  • National Institute of Technology, Nagaland
  • National Institute of Technology, Patna
  • National Institute of Technology, Pondicherry
  • National Institute of Technology, Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
  • National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
  • National Institute of Technology, Silchar
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (J&K)
  • National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
  • National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal
  • Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat
  • Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
  • Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs, IIITM & IIITDM)
  • Atal Bihari Vajpayee Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Amethi
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing
  • Indian Institute of Information Technology, Jhalwa
  • Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing

Exam Centers

List of cities where the AIEEE shall be carried out and their codes.

Andaman & Nicobar

• Port Blair - 201

Andhra Pradesh

• Guntur - 202
  • Hyderabad - 203
  • Tirupati - 204
  • Vijayawada - 205
  • Visakhapatnam - 206
  • Warangal - 207

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 208
  • Assam
  • Guwahati - 209
  • Silchar - 210

Bihar

• Gaya - 211
  • Muzzafarpur - 212
  • Patna - 213

Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali

• Chandigarh/Panchkula/Mohali  - 214

Chhattisgarh

• Raipur - 215

Dadar & Nagar Haveli

• Dadar & Nagar Haveli - 216

Daman & Diu

• Daman & Diu - 217

Delhi

• Delhi - 218

Goa

• Panaji - 219

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 220
  • Surat - 221
  • Vadodara - 222

Haryana

• Faridabad - 223
  • Hissar - 224
  • Kurukshetra - 225

Himachal Pradesh

• Hamirpur - 226
  • Shimla - 227

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 228
  • Srinagar - 229

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 230
  • Dhanbad - 231
  • Jamshedpur - 232
  • Ranchi - 233

Karnataka

• Bengaluru - 234
  • Hubli - 235
  • Mangalore - 236

Kerala

• Eranakulam - 237
  • Kozhikode - 238
  • Trivandrum - 239

Lakshadweep

• Kavarati - 240

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 241
  • Gwalior - 242
  • Jabalpur - 243
  • Indore - 244

Maharashtra

• Amravati - 245
  • Aurangabad - 246
  • Mumbai - 247
  • Nagpur - 248
  • Nasik - 249
  • Pune - 250
  • Thane - 251

Manipur

• Imphal - 252

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 253

Mizoram

• Aizwal - 254

Nagaland

• Kohima - 255

Orissa

• Bhubaneshwar - 256
  • Rourkela - 257

Pondicherry

• Pondicherry - 258

Punjab

• Bhatinda - 259
  • Jalandhar - 260

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 261
  • Jaipur - 262
  • Jodhpur - 263
  • Udaipur - 264

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 265

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 266
  • Coimbatore - 267
  • Madurai - 268

Tripura

• Agartala - 269

Uttarakhand

• Dehradun  -  270
  • Haldwani - 271
  • Pantnagar - 272
  • Roorkee - 273

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 274
  • Allahabad - 275
  • Bareilly  -  276
  • Gorakhpur - 277
  • Kanpur - 278
  • Lucknow  - 279
  • Noida - 280
  • Varanasi - 281

West Bengal

• Durgapur - 282
  • Kolkata - 283
  • Siliguri - 284

Abroad

• Dubai -  285
  • Riyad - 286

Contact Address of the AIEEE

• Address: The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit), Central Board of Secondary Education, PS 1-2, Institutional Area, IP Extension, Patparganj, Delhi 110 092
  • Phone: 011-22239177-80 Extension 110, 151, 157; 011-22246095, 22246087
  • Tele Fax: 011-22246095, 22235775
  • E-mail: pitams[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in; glmittal[dot]cbse[at]nic[dot]in (students are requested to put dot instead of [.] and at instead of [@] when sending the email)
  • AIEEE Helpline Numbers: 011-22236111, 12, 13, 14, 15

Reference Books

Many reference books will be available for students to make use of. A few of them are given below:

• H.C. Verma Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
  • I.E. Irodov Problems in General Physics
  • Halliday, Resnick & Walker Fundamentals of Physics Reference Book
  • Ebbing General Chemistry Reference Book
  • J.D. Lee Concise Inorganic Chemistry Reference Book
  • R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd Organic Chemistry Reference Book
  • I.A. Maron Problems in Calculus of One Variable
  • Vectors & 3-D Geometry Arihant Prakashan
  • Vectors Shanti Narayan Reference Book

Many more reference books by notable authors will be available in all leading stationary stores. Students can purchase this and practice on them.

Coaching Centers

There are many coaching centres in our country that offers students tutoring in AIEEE. Some of them encompass:

• Aakash Institute
  • AIMS Education
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Forum Private Limited
  • Career Launcher
  • Career Point
  • Eureka Academy
  • FIIT JEE
  • IITian’s Pace Education
  • Jamboree
  • Resonance Coaching Centre

Previous year Papers

Model question papers of the preceding years can be got from all leading book stores. Sometimes, guide books one buy will contain a few question papers. Besides this, one can always search the internet and download question papers. Numerous sites will provide one with these papers.

Previous year papers for AIEEE

These are a few of the links from where the question papers of the preceding years can be downloaded.

• http://aieee.learnhub.com/
  • http://tcs-itontap.com/AIEEEMOC/
  • http://questionpaper.in/QuestionPaper.aspx?id=40&bn=4

Study Plan

The best thing a student can do when preparing for the AIEEE Entrance Exam is to start from the beginning. As there is a lot to be covered, it does take time and a lot of concentration to get through all the portions. Students can enroll themselves there or study by themselves. It is recommended for students to study with some coaching centres as they will be able to get more familiar with all the portions without too much difficulty. Those who wish to study by themselves can purchase the guide books and start preparing.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results for the AIEEE entrance exam can be got from the official website of the Central Board of Secondary Education - http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Expected sectional cutoffs

Given below is the sectional AIEEE cut off’s for the year 2010:

• Students who get 380 and above marks will get a rank in between 1-10 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 350 – 379 marks will get ranked amongst 11-100 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 325 – 349 marks will get ranked amongst 101-500 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 300 – 324 marks will get ranked amongst 500-1000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 280 – 299 marks will get ranked amongst 1000-2000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 250 -279 marks will get ranked amongst 2000-5000 positions.
  • Students who get marks in between 220 – 249 marks shall get positioned amongst 5000-10000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 195 – 219 marks shall be placed amongst 10000-20000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 175 – 194 marks shall be placed amongst 20000-30000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 160 – 174 marks shall get ranked amongst 30000-40000.
  • Students who get marks in between 147 – 159 marks will be placed amongst40000-50000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 125 – 146 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-75000 ranks.
  • Students who get marks in between 108 – 124 marks shall be placed amongst 50000-100000 positions.
  • Students who get marks a few as 108 shall be placed amongst the above 100000 category.

Score Validity

The AIEEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current year of admission.

Legal Jurisdiction

Disputes that concern the conduct of AIEEE will be within the authority of only the city of Delhi. The legal person who shall sue or be sued against will be the Board’s Secretary. Person (s) who is caught in the act of attempting the leakage of question papers or attempt to help anyone in the unfair means in this exam shall be held legally responsible to prosecution under the Penal Code of India.

9,030 Responses to “AIEEE 2012”

Pages: « 61 60 59 58 57 [56] 55 54 53 52 511 » Show All

1. 8280
    Kapil:

When will be offline forms available..?

2. 8279
    suresh:

plz. tell me last date of forms. fast

3. 8278
    sandeep:

i’m OBC categoriy student.what rank should i secure to get admission in any one of the NITs?

4. 8277
    kishan:

Is this aieee applicable to this year only?

5. 8276
    Harsh bardhan niranjan:

sir,aieee ke offline form kab se milenge

6. 8275
    raj:

aieee ke form kab milenge aur kaha????????????

7. 8274
    Suresh kumar barsha:

When will the offline forms will be issued?

8. 8273
    Guftar ahmed:

where forms are available in jammu j&k

9. 8272
    yeshwanth:

when shall i get the application form for engineering

10. 8271
    ABHINASH:

WHEN THE FORM OF AIEEE WILL BE AVAILABLE

11. 8270
    Piyush:

I’m diploma holdèr can i get admission in AIEEE 2nd year

12. 8269
    hemant kr.:

sir, hw we will submitt onl9 form of aieee nd on wch site.

13. 8268
    neha kumari:

aieee ka offline form kabse milega

14. 8267
    Rahul:

NO OFFLINE FORMS.
    AIEEE forms has to be FILLED ONLINE only.
    One has the Option to give the exam either online or offline.
    You have to fill forms Online only.

15. 8266
    anand bivhor:

how to fill online aieee exam2012

16. 8265
    ritu:

what is the site for filling aieee online forms for the year 2012?

17. 8264
    livya david:

when & on which website will I receive online application form ?

18. 8263
    nilam:

what amount of dd is to be made if applying online for cast SBC

19. 8262
    ANAND MOHAN:

HOW TO FILL THE AIEEE FORM ONLINE

20. 8261
    vishwajeet:

aieee online form kab ayega

21. 8260
    randhir singh:

draft in the favour of which bank

22. 8259
    pallavi ranjan:

which type of phote do we need to attach?

23. 8258
    pradeep:

which date aieee examination

24. 8257
    suyash raii:

I completed my 12th (CBSE ) 4m Andhra Pradesh n gave all Engg xams 4m there only. I have taken drop n willing 2 give aieee 4m my home town bhopal.Is there rules n regulations regarding home state.

25. 8256
    dishant:

DEAR SIR, IN EXAM 2012 Ahmedabad - 220 NOT SHOWN IN CHOICE OF EXAMINATION CENTRE SO MY REQUEST TO PL INFORM AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE WHETHER AHMEDABAD IS EXAM CENTRE IN 2012 IF IT EXAM CENTRE SO PL CORRECTION IN APPLICATION FORM SO MY CHOICE IS AHMEDABAD I AM FORM AHMEDABAD

26. 8255
    vivek:

where and when we get the offline form of aieee?

27. 8254
    vishal:

where i fill aieee form

28. 8253
    Y.Selvi:

Where can I get the AIEEE Ent. Formin Chennai.

29. 8252
    Ravi:

to get application form to get admission in aieee…

30. 8251
    rathin swargiary:

from when aieee 2012 ohhline application form will be avauilable?

31. 8250
    balu:

how to apply. now it is available ,where,date of applying,last date

32. 8249
    Laxmikant Parmar:

Want to know the Start Date & End date of sale of application form offline for AIEEE2012

33. 8248
    Yogesh R Shirsath:

where we get offline aieee form?in pune?

34. 8247
    ajay pradhan:

will you please forward the online application form for aieee

35. 8246
    deeksha:

when offline forms of aieee will be available?

36. 8245
    vinay:

sir, maine 2007 me matrick pass kiya aur 2010 me 10+2 pass kiya hai,kya sir mujhe aieee 2012 me chance mil sakta hai,pleaze sir answer de..

37. 8244
    rskumar:

when & where the offline forms of AIEEE 2012 available at Meerut and what is the cost?

38. 8243
    suresh kumar:

In Meerut from where Iwill get application form of AIEEE 2012

39. 8242
    Abhishek:

Aieee me 15000 rank hai sabse aacha nit kaun sa hoga mere liye

40. 8241

offline form kab se milenge

41. 8240
    RAJ SINGH:

borhs theory of hydrogen atom.

42. 8239
    nepal singh:

where i fill aieee form

43. 8238
    tushar:

when & where forms of AIEEE2012 available in Pune ?

44. 8237
    nidhi panwar:

wen will the aieee online application form available?

45. 8236
    shefali:

at which site online application form avilable

46. 8235
    chirag pujari:

when will be form provided to us?what is the cost of online registration?

47. 8234
    koushik:

sir , from which bank i will get aieee 2012 form?

48. 8233
    shweta:

sir when and where aiee application form will available? which the centers are available for us in navi mumbai?

49. 8232
    shweta:

sir when and where aiee application form will available?

50. 8231
    Gaurav rawat:

Sir may i know from which website i can apply aieee online form

51. 8230
    Aryan:

Sir I want to know about offline forms

52. 8229
    VINOD KUMAR:

infom online forms date

53. 8228
    Abhishek:

when aieee 2012 application form will be available?

54. 8227
    ajay:

where i will get the AIEEE - 2012 enterance examination form.

55. 8226
    shreyashi:

sir ,i would be pleased to know what are the criteria for online application and about the fee structutre for general female candidate???

56. 8225
    komalkishor:

Sir i want to know about offline forms

57. 8224
    Ranjan:

Sir what is the cost of sc catogory form

58. 8223
    sunny:

Sir i don,t know about aieee !

59. 8222
    Harsh goyal:

Wich date aieee 2012 form comes?

60. 8221
    K.Lalromawia:

would you please help me getting the offline application form for AIEEE 2012. can a candidate from Mizoram write exam in Delhi

61. 8220
    madan:

when will aieee 2012 online application forms will available

62. 8219
    9612839581:

In 2011,I appeared AIEEE for B.E & B.TECH. I scored 42 marks,but I can’t able to pass 12 examination.was that time I got admission in any college through AIEEE?

63. 8218
    Ranbir:

CAN +1 STUDENTS APPEAR FOR THE EXAM? THAT IS +2 STUDYING STUDENT IN 2012??

64. 8217
    aurgha nandi:

which website should i open to get aieee application forms??

65. 8216
    sharnjit singh:

when will aieee 2012 online application forms will available. what is the last date for online application form submiting

66. 8215
    ravibalaji:

where i can get the application form for aieee 2012

67. 8214
    pradeep:

when will aieee 2012 online application forms will available. what is the last date for online application form submiting

68. 8213
    Sachin Yadav:

Sir i want to know about offline forms ? please replay now
    how can receive the form for internet.

69. 8212
    manasi:

sir,when will aieee 2012 online application forms wii avaiable? what is the last date for online application?

70. 8211
    amit kumar:

can i fillup aieee offline forms

71. 8210
    amit kumar:

can i fillup aieee offline forms tell me please sir

72. 8209
    shubham:

date of filling form onlin

73. 8208
    janki dave:

how can i fill up online form?

74. 8207
    manu:

, i need infomation about the application form issue in online and offline

75. 8206
    santosh kumar ari:

OBC is necessary for aieee

76. 8205
    osama anwar:

sir can u told ne a special site for it

77. 8204
    sonu:

sonu kumar call us 9801657727

78. 8203
    Tulsi ram jat:

Sir i want to know about offline forms ?

79. 8202
    manisha:

80. 8201
    Prathik.P.rao:

When can expect the date for application forms.

81. 8200
    sankhadeep:

when will the aieee 2012 form be sold?in which bank will it be sold??what is the cost?

82. 8199
    Ankit Kumar Chauhan:

I want to “AIEEE2012″ form availability in Agra location and sell branch for the brokers name please send by mail immediately.

83. 8198
    Monal kriti:

M preprng wid hcv nd abc..is abc a right choice 4 me..?

84. 8197
    Chitrangad sahu:

Sir, i have passed my 10+2 exam in the year 2009. Now i am appearing in “diploma in mechanical engineering” 5th semester. May i eligible for AIEEE-2012. Please give me any phone/mo. No. To query online.

85. 8196
    Sunit:

Sir, where from i collect aieee entrance form in Jammu

86. 8195
    Keyur mewada:

What approximate ranks and marks are required in aieee to get admission in any of NIT’s?

87. 8194
    akshay rana:

from where i can get aieee aplication form i need link…????

88. 8193
    M S N Murthy:

where do I get application forms in chennai.

89. 8192
    Vaibhav:

What is the price of online registration aieee-12

90. 8191
    S.U.NIKHIL:

When would AIEEE2012 application form release through online submission.

91. 8190
    Nawneet kumar:

What date of aieee offline form is publish?

92. 8189
    Nandu Bhoi:

when will be the application form for 2012 examinatoin available?

93. 8188
    JIGAR:

WHICH DATE AIEEE2012 FORM COMES

94. 8187
    abhishek jain:

what documents r necessary to fill aieee form?

95. 8186
    shashikant kumar:

how to complete question paper?

96. 8185
    khalid ansari:

Sir, what is the price of aieee form.where i got the form ? And what is the notification of this form.

97. 8184
    T.Satya narayana:

please send perticulars about AIEEE,BITSAT,VIT,KLE,SRM,
    GEETAM Informations

98. 8183
    shashank r patel:

hello sir ,
    ye aiee ka foram kabtak onlin aajayega ?
    kaya aap muje date bata shkteho !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

99. 8182
    DATTARAKSHITH:

may i know the website name to apply online for aieee

100. 8181
    Shaily:

when will i get the applicatin forms online to register..????

101. 8180
    sutha.s:

sir, i need infomation about the application form issue in online and offline

102. 8179
    sidharth sekhar sahoo:

how the tricky ideas come in their minds who solve the prombles so nicely,beautifully,interestingly with very very good ideas,which i like the most

103. 8178
    online submission of aieee forms date:

what is the date of online submission aieee forms.

104. 8177
    hassan:

what is last of registration of entrance

105. 8176
    Ramesh Jain:

When we can fill the AIEEE-2012 form online and how?

106. 8175
    Akshay parab:

when would we get the forms of AIEEE?,FOR 12TH HSC STUDENTS

107. 8174
    sangeeta:

when will be the forms of AIEEE available in the banks

108. 8173
    Rajaram yadav:

Your information about AIEEE 2012 is old.please upload latest information.

109. 8172
    Alok:

1.Geometrical shapes of the complexes formed by the reaction of Ni2+ with cl- ,CN- and H2o respectively are

110. 8171
    Surajit Das:

1.when AIEEE forms will be available and from where in kolkata?
    2.what percentage of questions come from NCERT text books?
    3.where off line Examination will be held?

111. 8170
    Chandana Balakrishnan:

I’m planning to give AIEEE this year..I have not attended any coaching classes yet , but have started reffering to guides and other books.I wanted to know that when will we get the application forms online?

112. 8169
    sahil tyagi:

sir, from where we can get the form……….in faridabad

113. 8168
    kurian:

please give the postal adress were i can get aplication form for aieee 2012

114. 8167
    rakesh:

when the aieee 2012 application form will get online for filing it up ?

115. 8166
    chirag pujari:

when forms will be avalable to us(urgent)

116. 8165
    vinay dewangan:

when can we get application form of aieee 2012

117. 8164
    I.P.Pathak:

Where i get Application form of AIEEE for year 2012 and last date of submission of entrance exam 2012

118. 8163
    Rahul:

which is the nearest center for nanded city?

119. 8162
    komal:

which date is submitted for online form start of aieee.

plese answer now.

120. 8161
    raj:

when will the form of aieee 2012 available and where????????

121. 8160
    dhanraj tamrakar:

aieee form 2012 form date

122. 8159
    rakesh mc:

i am studying in a state college in bangalore . where shall i get aieee application form and where to submit.

123. 8158
    ALOK:

when start aieee exam
    please send me a massage to 8507231319
    have a nice work

124. 8157
    shujauddin:

sir where i got the form?
    when offline aieee application form 2012 will comes ?

125. 8156
    anjali periwal:

sir i wanted to know that when will the aieee forms available in the banks

126. 8155
    shankha:

when is the aieee 2012 application form will be available ??

127. 8154
    samiran das:

please let me know the cost of form for female candidate & when it will be availablt for 2012 exam

128. 8153
    asif iqbal:

sir,why the price of the application form is not same for all communities? After all we all are students…….

129. 8152
    Prashant Khambadkar:

what is the price of the AIEEE application form ?
    where i got the form ?
    when will the AIEEE application be published ?

130. 8151
    sumit:

can i fill form for offline exam for aieee 2012 as i am having my 12th class from jaipur? from where i can get the form?

131. 8150
    raman:

when from aieee forms will available ??

132. 8149
    sam:

when will bee online form given
    what is the price
    where to pay money and how

133. 8148
    Raaz Malhotra:

when offline aieee application form 2012 will comes ?

134. 8147
    sweety rara:

aieee2012 application form kabe aayega i m gti student 1st year branch electrical engg. plz tell me aieee ki preparaion kaise karu.

135. 8146
    usha:

from when form of AIEEE 2012 WILLL BE AVAILABLE

136. 8145
    HIMANSHU:

WHEN WILL I GET THE AIEEE OFFLINE FORMS? WHAT WILL BE IT’S COST?

137. 8144
    deepakkumar murmu:

when will the aieee form avilable in the bank?
    tell me i m soon …

138. 8143
    dhanu:

what is the last date of online application for AIEEE

139. 8142
    pramod:

will the aieee 2012 form be filled only online?
    will the offline forms be not availiable in markets?

140. 8141
    sunil verma:

when start aieee exam
    please send me a massage to 9828476921
    have a nice work

141. 8140
    diploma:

what is the syllabus for diploma holder student .?

142. 8139
    Shubham:

When AIEEE 2011 form is opened?

143. 8138
    sandeep tomar:

sir i have given aieee exam two times in 2009 &2010 BUT because some problem not in 2011. could i apply for this exam in 2012.
    i got 59% IN intermediate.

144. 8137
    B.yedukondalu:

I want to know details about fees exam date please send to my email [email protected]

145. 8136
    RAKSHIT:

from when the forms of aieee 2012 will be available

146. 8135
    parveen kuamr:

sir i want to know the last date of online submission of form for Aieee. and other imp dates

147. 8134
    shaman:

when will aieee form 2012 will be available

148. 8133
    arundhati:

From when form for AIEEE 2012 will be available?

149. 8132
    [email protected]:

can i apply AIEEE application form today?

150. 8131
    R.Aswin sivam.:

I am going to complete my +2 in march 2012 .can i able for the entrance exam. and how to apply in on line .and which is the date of opening to apply

Pages: « 61 60 59 58 57 [56] 55 54 53 52 511 » Show All