Amity Institute of Biotechnology 2011

Amity Institute of Biotechnology is the Institute under the Amity University that offers professional Biotechnology degree courses to several aspiring candidates. Under this recognized university this institute has India’s top class faculty members and has high profile classrooms and stuff. Institute is India’s ranked 1 Private Biotechnology Institute. Institute provides the degree courses recognized as per the UGC Institute are located in Noida for providing these renowned courses to various candidates along with 100% placements records for the candidates. Amity institute is India’s most ranking college in the biotechnology department. The institute has its top class laboratories with highly new and modern technology instruments including all high standard books on biotechnology.

This institute holds very excellence record in the placements of the candidates mostly outside of India and its training and practical ideas are based on the modern technology that are revealing day by day. All the candidates want to be the part of this Amity institute has to attend an entrance exam based on their previous studied syllabus. They focused mainly in the research area. This is the only institute which has the dual degree course on biotechnology. The institute provides all the notes related to the courses. Applicants have to maintain all the possible rules and regulation for the entrance exam. This institute has the top class infrastructure and all possible records than the other institution. Institute also organized personality developments programs.

Courses offered by Amity:

B.Tech Biotechnology

M.Tech Bioinformatics

M.Tech Biotechnology

B.Sc (Hons.) Medical Biotechnology

B.Tech + M.Tech Biotechnology (Dual degree)

B.Sc (Hons.) Biotechnology

M.Sc Biotechnology

M.Sc Bioinformatics

MBA – Biotechnology Management

• For bachelor courses candidates should have minimum of 50 % aggregate in 10+2 level from the recognized Board that are eligible for the above course.

• For Master’s program candidates should have done graduation with life sciences or any elegant stream with at least 60 % aggregate from the recognized University that is eligible for this course.

Selection Criteria:

• Graduate candidates have to appear in English Language test and Interview for admission into Masters Courses.

• For MBA candidate has to appear in English Test, GD and Interview to be the part of the institute.

Important Dates:

• Last date for the submission of the completed application form:

1.  PG Programs: 2nd week of February, 2011

2.  UG Programs: last week of May, 2011

Amity Institute of Biotechnology

Amity University campus

Sector 125, Noida

Email: [email protected]

202 Responses to “Amity Institute of Biotechnology 2011”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 52
    Ravi Fulani:

kindly provide the admission informtion regarding the course biotech and also provide the admission criteria of this course.
    I want information about entrance test.I want to know the pattern of questions.Can you mail me the sample of entrance test.I will be very thankful.may i know the fee structure including hostel.

Done B.Sc in BCZ

2. 51
    saima yasmeen on19 july 2009:

sir,i want to know the sample paper of m.sc biotecnlogy entrance exam….on which basis entrance test will be held?plz rply to my question?plz send me sample paper of m.sc boitech entrance exam……..

3. 50
    swati:

sir/mam pl email me the fee structure of m.sc biotech as soon as possible

4. 49
    anjali:

SIR I WANT TO ASK U THE SYLLABUS FOR ENTRANCE OF MBA Biotechnology?

5. 48
    HIMANI:

SIR, I WANT TO ASK U ABOUT WAT CAN I DO IN FUTURE. THATS MY LAST YEAR IN B.Sc. biotechnology and now i m totally confused between MBA Biotecnology and M.Sc. biotechnology. wat curse will best and will givs bright future. so plz advised me

if i want to do MBA in Biotechnology then this is necessery to attempt MAT exam?

6. 47
    shriddha:

sir,my name is shriddha awasthi…admit card for b.sc biotech of amity university for 2009 does not reached to me.and when i search on the internet i can’t found it . what i do . how can i found my admit card….

7. 46
    robin prasain:

i have not received my admit card for biotech entrance exam till now.may i know what should i do now? what could be the reason?

8. 45
    Parminder Kaur:

I want information about entrance test.I want to know the pattern of questions.Can you mail me the sample of entrance test ([email protected]).I will be very thankful.

9. 44
    ajeet sen:

kindly provide the admission informtion regarding the course biotech and also provide the admission criteria of this course.

Ajeet Sen

10. 43
    Rohit Nandwani:

I am a Maharashtra state board student and would like to know the admission granted to the B.Tech Biotechnology or B.Tech + M.Tech Biotechnology is on bases of merit of which exam. Is it the H.S.C. board exam marks or any other private exam conducted by Amity. Also please let me know the details of private exam if any with respect to syllabus and other information and is there any reservation system in the institute?

11. 42
    POOJA SINGH CHOUHAN:

I want to take admission in MBA biotech. My entrance test is on 13 july.kindly tell me about the syllabus so that I can prepare accordingly.

12. 41
    shreya:

may i take admission in msc biotech now

13. 40
    shagufta:

what type of enterance exam is there for doing biotechnolgy after +2 in PCB. What is its syllabus?what is the date of exam for lucknow campus

14. 39
    PRIYANKA CHKRABORTY:

WHEN IS THE ENTRANCE EXAM FOR m.sc BIOTECHNOLOGY

15. 38
    rajesh mishra:

what is ur next date of releasing the form after 20 june?

16. 37
    rajesh mishra:

why is noida campus placement is more than lucknow campus?

17. 36
    anubhav:

i have applied for b tech in it in noida campus of amity. can u please tell me about the syllabus for the entrance test, fee structure and hostel and mess fees of the institute?

18. 35
    geetanjali:

what is last date for submission of application form for m.tech (biotech)???

19. 34
    rashmi:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me whats the date of entrance examnation 2009.

20. 33
    Isa parvez:

Sir, my name is isa parvez i want to take admission in your institute in Bsc biotech may i know the fee structure including hostel last date of admission or application my e-mail ID is [email protected]

21. 32
    isha bhardwaj:

i have not received my admit card for biotech entrance exam till now.may i know what should i do now? what could be the reason?

22. 31
    kiran katare:

I want to know that what is master program and life science. Recently i have done BSc in Biotechnology.

23. 30
    nilakshi p:

i have applied for b tech in biotech in noida campus of amity. can u please tell me about the fee structure and hostel and mess fees of the institute? also what sort of placement can i expect after taking a b tech degree there?

24. 29
    Dr shalini:

what is the entrance exam date for pg programe at amity?

25. 28
    gaurav:

hw can i get application form 4 b-tech & wat iz the last date of submition

26. 27
    ahjaz:

can i now apply for btech in biotechnology

27. 26
    sukesha:

what type of enterance exam is there for doing biotechnolgy after +2 in PCB. What is its syllabus?

28. 25
    atul:

whats the date for biotech entrance

29. 24
    amrita singh:

when forms are avilable for entrance exam? and is any admission is going on any college

30. 23
    rohit:

when is the entrance exam for BTech

31. 22
    Charu Palni:

When is the entrance test for B.TECH-BIOTECHNOLOGY in amity , noida ,? What is the syllabus for the entrance test ?WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMITTING THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE COURSE OF B.TECH + M.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY IN AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA ?

32. 21
    Deepa kandpal:

when is the entrance test for B.TECH-BIOTECHNOLOGY in amity , noida , and syllabus for the entrance test .

33. 20
    rajendra dalbhanjan:

i hav appeared for hsc .
    i wanted to apply for b.e. in biotechnology
    what is its eligibility?
    on what marks is the addmission procedire carried out?
    is it hsc?
    what is the procedure to apply for this engineering?
    and want more information on other engineering sides
    please help!!!!

34. 19
    Pushpika kumari:

I have sent application form in last week of april but it has not been received yet.I have also photocopy of application form. What should i do now?

35. 18
    dolly:

What will be the syllabus for the enterence in msc biotechnoloy?
    What is the process of admission and fee structure?

36. 17
    Geeta:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMITTING THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE COURSE OF M.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY IN AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA

37. 16
    Geeta:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMITTING THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE COURSE OF M.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY IN AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA

38. 15
    shabnam:

what is the procedure to take admission in b.tech?is there any test?wat will be the syllabus?

39. 14
    MOHD ALI:

fee structure of bsc biotechnology
    hostel fees
    dates of entrance forms submission and announcement of result of entrance

40. 13
    shiny jacob. g:

i’ve applied for the entrance exam for amity university for M. Tech in Biotechnology, i’ve received an sms stating that you can register for interview in university website but i couldn’t find that, can you just help me in which site should i block my interview date

41. 12
    simran:

1.Is there any entrance exam for admission in Bsc.+Msc. 5yrs course in Biotechnology nd B.Tech 4yrs course in biotechnology
    2.wat is the last date of submitting the application forms in amity university noida for these courses.

42. 11
    malvika:

wen the next amity exam is going to b held fr B.TECH in biotechnology.kindly tell me the exact date.

43. 10
    Pranav:

WHAT IS THE LAST DATE FOR SUBMITTING THE APPLICATION FORM FOR THE COURSE OF B.TECH + M.TECH BIOTECHNOLOGY IN AMITY UNIVERSITY NOIDA

44. 9
    vageesh:

do the entrance sample papers for b tech biotech r available or not?

45. 8
    prashant dagar:

total fee including hostel fee and also the job aspects.also admission details

46. 7
    prashant dagar:

what is the elegibility criateria, marks in pcb required . any entrance exam or interview. duaration of course .total fee and fee per semester for under graduate courses in BSC. medical biotechnology

47. 6
    SUBIR:

Please send admission form -soft copy for admission to Graduate course in Bio-tech for Biology stream student cleared XII Class

48. 5
    Dr.Ragesh Rai:

what is the last date of submissiom of appliction form for the course og M.Tech Biotechnoloy course in Amity University Noida

49. 4
    Dr.Ragesh Rai:

50. 3
    ritesh singh:

1)Is there any entrance exam for admission in Bsc.+Msc. 5yrs course in Biotechnology?
    2)what is the date of entrance exam?
    3)which is the nearest exam centre to patna?

51. 2
    moonmi deka:

i want to know about B.Sc(Hons.) in medical biotechnology,admission details in this course.tuion fees as well as hostel fees and job aspects.

52. 1
    shruti:

i am presently doing my b.tech program under anna university.could you please keeep me informed as to how will the admission procedures would be.

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All