M.Sc in Biotechnology, Biotechnology M.Sc

Biotechnology is one of the fastest blooming sectors in India. Their applications are almost everywhere, and when it comes to the course of M.Sc in Biotechnology; the standard is automatically set high. Biotechnology is basically a combination of Biological sciences with Technological sciences. Thus, under the course of M.Sc in Biotechnology, one needs to study in detail about the various biological components and how can they be utilized by combining with technology. It is of great importance to the mankind as it helps in knowing the various aspects of biology and its technological impacts. This is the reason for its wide scale application. The course contains a lot of researches and analytical studies that gives them a clear picture of various applications where it can be applied.

One needs to posses a Bachelor’s degree in Biotechnology in order to be eligible to pursue M.Sc in Biotechnology.

Course Outlook:

The course of M.Sc in Biotechnology is of 2 years. The course is divided into two parts of one year each. Every year an exam is conducted to know the students position and understanding of the subject.

Job Prospects:

The job prospects are huge in this field.  A person with a degree of M.Sc in Biotechnology is readily accepted in the various fields like Pharmaceutical companies, chemical Industries, Biotechnological Industries etc. Apart from that, one can be easily absorbed in the software industries, who are working on various Biotechnological Projects. Research option is also open for them.

Best Places to Pursue:

Indian Institute of Technology

Amity institute of Biotechnology

Amrita School of Biotechnology

St. Xaviers College

Jadavpur University

300 Responses to “M.Sc in Biotechnology, Biotechnology M.Sc”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 300
    Shiraz iram:

Sir, is it possible 2 do m.sc. Biotech through distance education, if yes then which university offers such kind of course?? And after that would i able 2 do net/jrf

2. 299
    Viral patel:

I running the m.sc biotechnology which subject are the best in dissertation?

3. 298
    Sneha:

Dear sir/madam,
    what are the career options in bangalore, after completing msc in biotechnology

4. 297
    Sneha:

Dear sir/madam,
    could you please tell me about entrance exams for biotechnology? As i taken microbiology as the major subject in my UG, and i wants to do msc in biotechnology how should i get prepared for the entrance exam? Can you give me some model question papers for that?

5. 296
    mahendra patidar:

I get 72 jounral rank (25in OBC) in ICAR for plant biotech which collage is sutaible for me according my rank

6. 295
    rajeswari:

how can i apply for m.sc biotechnology entrance exam in banglore and where should i get an application form and i have to know how to prepare an entrance exam?, please reply me its urgent…..

7. 294
    rajeswari:

how can i apply for m.sc biotechnology entrance exam in banglore and where should i get an application form?

8. 293
    rajeswari:

how can i apply for m.sc biotechnology entrance exam in banglore and where should iget an application form?

9. 292
    architasingh:

please tell me about where the places are empty in pharmaceutical companies to do work after m.sc. biotechnology

10. 291
    Hima N.S:

I have MSc Biotechnology. I want to work what are the jobs I get ?what should I do to get a good jobs..? Any further training I need for a
    job? Please help me I am stucked after my P.G

11. 290
    divya:

tell me the date of entrence exam?

12. 289
    HASIB ANJUM:

dear sir /mam,
    im the student of BScMLT n i wnt 2 tke admison in MSc in biotechnology,plz kindly reply me,wht are the cariteriya for the entrance xamation……..

13. 288
    mayank singh:

sir what is the minimum cuttoff of yoiur colege for the students taking addmisiom via ceeb(joint entrance examination) cnducted by JNU,DELHI…kindly answer sir pls.

14. 287
    Prabhat kumar:

Sir/madam i am doing Bsc biotech in lnmu{Bihar} and i want to know which cource is better for me after complete bsc biotech for good job

15. 286
    sulthan mohammed ansari:

i am studying final year b.sc biotechnology.. furtherly i can choose m.sc biotechnology.. which college is best.. please help me..

16. 285
    prasuna:

how can i apply for cbee. Wat is the online prosses. Where should i get the application pls tell me

17. 284
    mamcii:

sir/madam…
    i am a final year biotechnology student(graduate level)… may i know how can i apply for MSc biotechnology in jadavpur university…is the admission or students for MSc biotechnology are selected through entrance examination or merit basis on BSc degree marks..hope for your fast reply

18. 283
    vikas kumar prabhakar:

sir mai m.sc biotechnology karna chahta hu. kaisa rahega? kuch guidline dijiye

19. 282
    ravi shankar sinha:

sir mujhe admission m.sc biotechnology lena hai aap mujhe ache college ka naam batayen

20. 281
    meenakshi:

i wish to go for bioinformatice after my graduation in biotechnology……….. what are the scopes and is this possible or not?

21. 280
    Anuj:

can i do M.Sc biotech after simple B.Sc.

22. 279
    rafiya:

sir i have completed bsc biotechnology from osmania university? so to persue my master in biotechnology through university quota..can you pleae guide me where n when i’ll get the forms and wat are the further procedures and the fee in hyderabad

23. 278
    mehvishmaahi:

respect sir
    I want modal papers and sylbus of biotechnology entrance in msc of jamia millia.please give some links where i can get sylibus for it

24. 277
    sapana:

I’ve completed my B Sc.biotechnology from bangalore university in 2010 and now i want to persue my master in biotechnology through university quota..can you pleae guide me where n when i’ll get the forms and wat are the further procedures and the fee structures

25. 276
    pravitharajan:

respected mam/sir
    I am doing my b.sc biotechnology . can you tel me which is the best college in banglore to do M.SC biotechnolgy.
    &any importent entrane exam date please.

26. 275
    neera:

wts d date for d dispatch of d msc biotech nd msc microbio admission forms????????????

27. 274
    selvaraj:

Im completed msc Biotech, where i can apply for job

28. 273
    Yogesh kumar:

What is date for m.sc applying form date in BHU 2012

29. 272
    mona nath:

what is the admission procedure for this. any kind of entrance exams. what is the fee structure for this, both by the direct route and the entrance exam route.
    REGARDS MAINA

30. 271
    vasanthi:

will u please announce the exact exam date for the 3 sem msc microbiology students.

31. 270
    hanumanta jadhav:

i
    complated b sc biotech and inform msc agribiotechnology entrans

32. 269
    ishal fatima:

i have 2nd division in matric and F.sc and 522 marks in B.sc.can i get admission in biotechnology ang after that what kind of job can do?

33. 268
    Ravi Kumar:

which university would the best one to complete my master degree in biotechnology in India. suggest me the best institute, that must provide scholarship.
    and also suggest the institute in abroad.

34. 267
    Ram ji Gupta:

sir/mam,
    I m completed b.sc biotech with 77% at a.p.s.u. Rewa M.P. I want information about coaching of msc biotech in bangalore.

35. 266
    ankita:

how to prepare for the entrance test for msc biotectnology in jadavpur ?what is d syllabus?

36. 265
    amol:

myself master amol badhan
    i got a 56% in bsc biotechnology & i want to get admission for master course in biotechnology.
    shall i get admission in amity university…….?

37. 264
    Madhumita:

m studyn B.sc biotechnology. I would like to persue M.sc in biotechnology at Jadavpur university. can u plz tell me about the admission procedure.

38. 263
    nazish:

m pursuing bsc biotech…want admission in msc biotech…can u kindly tell me about the admission dates of JAMIA MILLIA HAMDARD and JAMIA MILLIA ISLAMIA

39. 262
    IRINA ENGLENGPI:

Bsc biotechnology final exams in May/2011 and would like to pursue M Sc in plant biotechnology.Suggest how to get admission into any of the reputed institutions,govt or private.

40. 261
    Md. Nazmul Huda:

sir, this is nazmul Huda from Bangladesh I am a Student of Bsc in agriculture. I want to complete my internship in biotechnology is it possible?

41. 260
    Gaurav Agrawal:

sir,I am BCA FINAL Student,please tell me about Msc CS from Jami Hamdard-How TO Apply,FEE & Sllabus

42. 259
    Nazish:

Sir, kindly can u tell me about the syllabus and model test papers 4 msc entrance in jamia hamdard…

43. 258
    anubha:

i did my b. sc. in genetics 10 years back. now i want to do m. sc. in genetics from distance mode. does ignou provide the relevant course?

44. 257
    Jyoti:

what is much better?? b.tech in biotechnology or b.s.c??

45. 256
    Himansu nayak:

Respected sir/mam,i am a student of m.sc 3rd sem. in north oriss university.I want to do project work in cuttack.plz tell me which is best at ctc.

46. 255
    Ria:

Im persuing m.sc biotech 3 sem i want to do 6 month training 4rm a pharma industry wat shuld i do

47. 254
    Biswajit singh:

Respected sir/madan,
    I want to ask you the question that sneha asked u
    you.
    I have done b.sc with 50.92% and want to m.sc biotechnology. pliz tell me whether I can do through distance or not. If yes pliz suggest me some university in India that offer the degree.

48. 253
    raju:

msc bio tech colleges

49. 252
    sneha dey:

Respected sir/madam
    im a student of final year of b.sc botany n interested in doin m.sc biotech. so i want to know the best colleges in india n the model question papers of such entrances n also the topics required.

50. 251
    sharvani:

respected sir/ma’m
    i hv completed my bsc biotechnology and want to take admission in msc biotechnology through bangalore university counselling procedure. can u plz guide me about the admission procedure, about application dates, counselling dates,……… can i pursue my further studies with microbiology instead of biotechnology?

51. 250
    raj:

Im completed msc Biotech, should u provide list of Biotech firm, where i can apply for job

52. 249
    arathy:

how to get application form of MSc biotechnology in MG University,Kottayam?

53. 248
    Anmol:

what is the date of application forms of msc biotechnology in lucknow university?

54. 247
    rajya lakshmi:

im a student of bsc biotech.i interested to do msc in central university of hyderabad.sir pls tel mew the syllabus for msc biotech entrance exam

55. 246
    Ashish kushwah:

Respected sir/madom …I m student in finalyear,I want to know Msc Agricultur entrance exams, so pleas Give me A Correct gidline For Date And Place…Thanks

56. 245
    unnati:

respected sir I can’t get my JNU entrence exam Whol ticket for Msc B.T. PLz give me information about the download whol ticket.

57. 244

i like to build my own company in future which is related to biotech .i study in s.y biotech .which field i can choose for msc biotech?

58. 243
    Vikram:

I am student of final year of b.sc biotechnology and i wanna information about M.sc biotechnology collage in udaipur and their admission entrance exam. so please tell me regarding that..

59. 242
    chandrasekhar:

what is the requirement for Msc biotech ?

60. 241
    Suhail:

I want modal papers of biotechnology entrance in msc of jamia hamdard.please give some links where i can get sylibus for it

61. 240
    kamal:

hiiiiiii,i am kamal complted my bsc biotech in lovely professional university punjab.i want to apply for msc biotech in punjab universities can u plz help me for which clg i should apply?/m very confused so i need ur kind suggestions.thank u

62. 239
    kamal:

hiiiiiii,i am kamal complted my bsc biotech in lovely professional university punjab.i want to apply for msc biotech in punjab universities can u plz help me to fill etrance forms and syllabus of test. i am really confused wat to do after bsc biotech so i need ur kind suggestions.thank u

63. 238
    suma:

Iam a Bsc graduate in zoology , whether I can go for MSc Biotechnology by distance education

64. 237
    anubha bhadauria:

sir i want to know msc in biotech or in foodtech,which is better and benificial option after bsc biotech?

65. 236
    manognya:

hiiiiiii,i am manognya complted my bsc biotech in pune university nashik.i want to apply for msc biotech in hyderabad ie.osmania university can u plz help me to fill etrance forms and syllabus of test. i am really confused wat to do after bsc biotech so i need ur kind suggestions.thank u

66. 235
    Avani kathiriya:

I am student of final year of b.sc biotechnology and i wanna information about M.sc biotechnology collage in banglour and their admission entrance exam. so please tell me regarding that..

67. 234
    nikita:

is there any entrance exam for msc biotech in mumbai
    plz send dates or how to apply for exams..

68. 233
    birbal:

can i do msc biotech with simple bsc life science(botany,zoology ,chemistry)

69. 232
    Bharadwaj:

dear sir i completed my Msc biotechnology with 72%……… what type of jobs i may get

70. 231
    shwetha:

sir i am a final yr student of Bsc(biotechnology) & i want to do M.Sc in biotechnology. So, please send me details abt colleges, the fee structure & their entrance exam.
    Thank you…………

71. 230
    Amit Sinha:

Sir, i m a final year student of Bsc (Zoology hons) and i want to do M.SC in Biotechnology (Genetic Engg). So, please send me information about colleges and their entrance test details…..
    Thank You.

72. 229
    krishan kumar:

what is the date s of avaiblity of application form of Msc biotecnology of aiims and jnu please give me informations about it thank you

73. 228
    RICHA:

please let me know about enterance exam online form for msc biotech in pune university for 2011

74. 227
    Sandeep temburkar:

Sir, I have done my graduation in Biotechnology last year2010..
    I want to do M.Sc in Biotechnology.. so please send me the JNU entrance exams details and admission.. thank you

75. 226
    Kuldeep:

How i will get dates of entrance exam&when forms of icar wil be available

76. 225
    Nick D'souza:

Nick D’souza: 18th January, 2011

Sir/Madam,

I am 3rd yr student of Biotechnology and I would like to do M.Sc in cell/molecular biotechnology. Could you suggest some colleges as I wish to register/enroll for the entrance exams? Am I too late to register now? Could you also tell me how to go about the procedure for enrolling/registering?

77. 224
    Nick D'souza:

Sir, I am a 3rd yr student of biotechnology 2010-11 and I would like know whether it is necessary to give an entrance exam to do M.Sc in Biotechnology. If it is not necessary, then which are the colleges that I can apply to after my exams?

78. 223
    Sneha:

sir/madam.
    I am sneha doing my final year BSc bio technology in mumbai.I would like to know which are the best colleges for MSc biotech in mumbai and also the job options available after MSc.

79. 222
    heena garg:

when will the m.sc biotech form available in the market

80. 221
    priyanka kashyap:

sir,im BSc biotech 3rd yr student.how i get previous year quests paper of biotech entrance?and want to know all imporiant dates for MSc biotech entrance2011.

81. 220
    ritu:

sir\madam,
    i m student of b.sc. biotechnology final year. i want to take admission in m.sc. biotech plz tell me which are best collage in india.and which collage are best in m.sc. biotechnology. and how does apply the job ? plzzzzzz sie or madam answer me……….

82. 219
    srikanth:

sir this is srikanth, i just compleate my Bsc.Biochemistry and i want to learn Msc.Organic chemistry in hyderabad Central univesity , how to get a seet in Central University

83. 218
    Vikram Pareek:

sir i want to take admmission in m.sc. biotech plz tell me which are best collage in india

84. 217
    Rajesh Kumar Barik:

sir,how i get previous year question paper of Msc BIOTECHNOLOY ENTRANCE

85. 216
    amar chandra mahatha:

hello sir/madam,
    i’m astudent of B.sc biotech final year.i want to know the dates of all university for pursuing m.sc biotech
    entrance exam details and dates of application to be submitted.
    so kindly request to you please help me to get this information

86. 215
    Reena pandit:

Hello,Sir/maddam,
    I’m a student of B.Sc Agriculture biotecnology final year. I want to know the dates of Pune university, Banglore University &Hyderabad central university for pursuing M.Sc. biotech entrance exam details &dates of application to be submitted.
    So,kindly request to you please help me to get this information.

87. 214
    tasu:

respected sir/madam;

i’m a student of final year i want to know about the govt. colleges/institutes which provide courses for msc in biotech n related fields…i also want to know about the syllabus and study material and the names of the concerned books……………. kindly reply….

88. 213
    vidhya:

respected sir/madam; i’m a student of final year i want to know about the govt colleges/institutes which provide courses for msc in biotech n related fields… kindly reply….

89. 212
    rajyalakshmi:

sir, iam a student of B.Sc BIOTECH 2rd year.after this i would like to get a seat in central university of hyderabad.so i would like to get the information about the syllabus for entrance exam and the model or pattern of the question paper.so please help me to get this information.I humbly request you to help me

90. 211
    parul:

i m the student of B.sc Biotech 3rd year. after this i want admission in M.sc biotechnology. pls suggest m the government colloges as well as some private colleges which give admission on the basis of merit list or direct and also their dates of issuing of their entrance exams

91. 210
    vipin singh:

i m the student of B.sc Biotech 3rd year. after this i want admission in M.sc Microbiology. pls suggest m the government colloges which give admission on the basis of merit list or direct

92. 209
    Dipti verma:

currently m pursuing for b.sc in bzc. M interested to opt for masters in biotech in the near future. So kindly suggest me the study material that i wud be requiring for the preparations to crack cbee conducted by jnu n iitjam. Are there any independent institutes which runs this course n conduct independent entrance exams? If so then plz do tell about them.
    Thank u…

93. 208
    monika:

I’m a student of BSc biotechnology 3rd yr n i want to start my preparations for Msc biotechnology entrance.So just wanted to ask u that how should i start up with it and I also want to know about the study material that I will need, like name of the books n further informations regarding that and also name of the best colleges for doing this course. i should sincerely start with my preparations from now only? please help me
    Thanking u,

94. 207
    Preeti:

i am doing my bsc microbiology( 2nd yr) and wand to do msc.biotechnology.please tell me about famous indian or foreign college/university for msc. Biotechnology. Date of enterance exams.date of form destribution and submission. Best book for preparation, minimum marks needed and the subjects to be studied and best way to prepare for there exams and GATE. Please tell me about the scolership programme so that it will help me in my studies.

95. 206
    kiran jangid:

i m a student of m.sc biotech final year from rajasthan university. i want previous years question papers to prepare for my exams? plsssss help

96. 205
    karthika:

i want toknow about the universities & colleges in india where ican do msc biotechnology/ msc biochemistry

97. 204
    vrushali:

Respected sir/madam, Iam student of B.Sc biotechnology final year i want to know about m.sc biotechnology colleges in pune & entrance exam of m.sc biotechnology.would you give me infomation about m.sc admission process? Thanking of you.

98. 203
    Dileep kumar:

Respected s……i m student of b.sc final yr ZOOLOGY hons n i wana know about m.sc biotech Q paper of previous 3-4 yrs n hw many q ask in physics,chem n bio n wt s d patterns. n wt s d total ct of marks plz guide me s………….yr faithfully dileep ku….from RANCHI.

99. 202
    sugandha:

i want to know abot january session admission in m.sc biotech in any collages in bangalore

100. 201
    anu awasthi:

my subjects in B.Sc 3rd yr are botany and chemistry. pl tl me which subject i should opt for iitjam entrance 2011.

101. 200
    jay vishwkarma:

msc in medical biotech kaha se hota he rajsthan se or kya karna pdega plz detel

102. 199
    Faiz Mohammad:

One of relatives wants his son to join M.Sc. Biotech.
    Please let me know if any of the institutes still have seats available and conducting admission, private or government ?

103. 198
    nithya:

i want to do my M.Sc.,Biotech in abroad with scholarship ragarging that i want some information.

104. 197
    Lekshmi Madhav:

Sir, I am a 3rd year BSc biotech student. I with to join MSc intergated programme. kIndly advice me the details.
    And also require some last year questions/solved papers/CDs.
    Kindly advise me any books availibale for preperation of the same.

105. 196
    sweta srivas:

I want syllabus and some last year papers for M.Sc. BioTech Entrance exam 2011????

106. 195
    asmita:

sir/mam,
    i m a student of biotech 3rd yr.and i want to do my pg in biotech .but for that i m so nervous that how shall i know about the colleges in india for msc biotech.so plz always inform me about it.and plz send me the format of questions asked by jnu delhi.

107. 194
    kiran bande:

sir please told me refference book for preparation of msc biotechnology enters examination and question bank

108. 193
    Nabendu Nath:

I am a student of M,Sc Biotechnology. in this year I hv admitted to this cource in Padmashree Gr. of Institution under Bangalore university. I hv completed my B,Sc in Zoology. Now I am very confused about Biotechnology.I am thinking aboyt my future job. Can I get a good job after completing M,Sc in Biotechnology? Waiting for your response.Thanks

109. 192
    shreeja tarmolia:

i have completed bsc microbiology and i want admission in msc microbiology.

110. 191
    binod kumar maurya:

hi i am student of biochemistry in B.U. JHANSI

111. 190
    sushil:

can i know when are Bangalore University MSc forms issued for the yr 2010/2011

112. 189
    suchitra:

i have completed my bsc biotech from madras university n want to persue my msc in delhi or banglore. please i want to know about entrance n admission detail of delhi, bangalore n central university.can u tell about the entrance detail of st. xavier college.
    i would be pleased if u advice me……..

113. 188
    sumit dey:

dear sir,i am fresh graduate in b.sc biochemitry.i am looking forward to do m.sc in biotechnology.please assist me with some good universities offering the course. with thanks

114. 187
    juhi:

M.Sc biotechnology in ISABELLA THOBURN COLLEGE ,LKO IS AFFILIATED TO WHICH UNIVERSITY?

115. 186
    shivani:

hello sir………i m doing bsc biotech 2nd year.n i wana know in which subject i should do msc after my graduation?? waiting for ur reply

116. 185
    PRIYANKA KUMARI:

where i can take admission in m.sc biotechnology but in good colleges.

117. 184
    manjunath:

Msc Biotechnology couse
    Is there any entrance exam to join Mscbt & what are the dates of form distribution and its submission

118. 183
    SHASHANK.S:

hello sir or madam
    please tell me when did you give the application and whats the cost

119. 182
    SHASHANK.S:

plse tell when will u give the application for msc

120. 181
    sandeep madhwal:

sir/mam i hv done bsc in biotech with first div bt culdn’t qualify any of the entrance exams i appeared for msc biotech till date viz jnu , iit jam, du south campus and so on plz let me know if there are any colleges/universities with good placement record where i can still apply for entrance exam or take direct admission for msc biotech ? i also want to know which colleges offer m.tech biotech after bsc biotech ? thnx

121. 180
    Deepak yadav:

Date of entrance examination M.Sc. Biotechnology 2010

122. 179
    prabhakar singh:

want to know about date remaing in universities to apply for m.sc. biotechnology??

123. 178
    Amit singh:

I want to know the scope of Msc. Biotech, fee of this course.

124. 177
    lokesh:

hi i m lokesh just now i have completed my b.sc biotecnology..can you suggest me what should i do after my t degree………

125. 176
    deepak soni:

hello my name is deepak i have been completed my B.Sc. in biotech but now i am searching for the college for M.Sc. in biotech where 100% placements are given to the students with a big package.
    the colleges where many famous research companies come for placements.
    please suggest me the colleges……

126. 175
    raju kumar:

sir i have completed my b.sc in biotechnology from bangalore university with 56% marks and now i want to go for pg degree in related fields of biotechnology so please suggest me some important colleges in India and foreign and important courses and how to get in there and all the scope and also i had planned for phd degree afterwards.

127. 174
    Nitish Srivastava:

i m a student of biotecnology(B.Sc.3rd year)from jagatpur pg college varanasi n i want to know schdule of entrance exam for msc.biotech of top university of india n also the top college of up n uttranchal.Is any reservation for all india inter university player?or national awarded in play(natak)in these university or college.plz…tell me soon
    is any best coaching in vns. for this

128. 173
    ravisahnker patil:

msc biotech entrance exam result 2010

129. 172
    prasanna:

i want to know the syllabus for m.sc biotechnology entrance for osmania university

130. 171
    adithi:

admission procedure and dates for msc biotechnology course for the year 2010 at mangalore university??

131. 170
    shailesh yadav:

what is scope after doing B SC in biotech?

132. 169
    Deepika A R:

hai my name is deepika.I have completed my B.Sc bt pls tel me is their is any entrance exam for M.Sc bt at mangalore university

133. 168
    Sukanya Madhwal:

tell me the syllabus of entrance examination of M.biotechnology at aiims also pls send me last years papers

134. 167
    Neelam rai:

sir i had completed my B.Sc biotech & i had obtain 53% now i want to take admission in M.Sc biotech please suggest me college

135. 166
    vivekanandan:

How apply the M.sc final year project work?

136. 165
    Deepali:

pls tell me, what is the career about M.sc biotech?

137. 164
    sunil:

pls tell me,what is the merit of taking admission to biotech?

138. 163
    vidya:

i have completed my bsc biotech from madras university n want to persue my msc in delhi or banglore. please i want to know about entrance n admission detail of delhi, bangalore n central university.can u tell about the entrance detail of st. xavier college.
    i would be pleased if u advice me……..

139. 162
    sneha:

please tell me,what is the procedure of taking admission to msc biotech?

140. 161
    lokesh kumar thakur:

hello sir/mam
    i want to m.sc. biotechnology and i am addmission of pune university.so give me complete procedure of addmission and fee structure.

141. 160
    Soniya:

I had completed my B.Sc Biotechnology.And i want to do PG in Biotechnology, So please suggest me any college .

142. 159
    prakash:

sir,how i get previous year question paper of Msc BIOTECHNOLOY ENTRANCE

143. 158
    Pradeep:

Hello Sir I am B.sc biotechnology Intigrated student in Rajasthan University & I want to join M.Sc. Biotech nology in Jawahar lal nehru university Delhi What Are the procedure and what is the syllabus for the entrance exam.

144. 157
    bipin:

heiio sir i completed my Bsc biotech ,and i obtain 68% in final exam ,so please suggest me which colleges best in karnataka for msc biotech,where addmission procedure without entrance test, only on merit list

145. 156
    asiya:

hi i m asiya just now i have completed my b.sc biotecnology..can you suggest me what should i do after my t degree………..

146. 155
    chetan desale:

can u give me information about the entrance exam for m.sc biotech 2010 in pune university

147. 154
    pratibha ,meerut:

Sir/madam,
    i am final year student,i would like to know about the msc biotechnology entrance date and details about the form of st.xaviers,delhi university,banglore university and other central university.thankyou

148. 153
    Dnyaneshwar Shinde:

I’m Dnyaanesh , Icompleted my second year Bsc biotech Iprerering for Msc entrance cunducted by JNU&IIT.Which books are best for that exam.

149. 152
    Ramgopal:

Sir/mam,
    i m ram and i m doing bsc biotechnology.and i get good marks like 86%.i want to know that what should i do for a good pacage in a short time.becoz my father geting tired and now i will have to do something for my family in short time

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

150. 151
    totade sp:

Respected sir
    I had completed my BSc in biotechnology.
    I am interested in Pharmaceutical biotech field
    plz. suggest me a college which dont take entrance exam?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All