Application form of Maharashtra Public Service Commission(MPSC) Entrance exam
The Maharashtra Public Service Commission is a body which conducts various exams for recruitment in the departments and agencies of the Maharashtra government. When there are vacancies available in the government departments, the MPSC advertises the exam schedule in papers like “Employment News”. It is published every week.
For the Class I and Class II Officers Exams, the candidates must be a graduate below the age of 33 years. For the OBC/SC/ST/NT categories they are relaxable up to 2 – 5 years. Candidates who are appearing for the PSI/STI/Assistant Exams should be graduates. The age limit for the general category is 33 years and of the OBC & SC/ST/NT categories, it is 35 and 38 years respectively.
Application procedure
Online application
The application form can be downloaded from the authorized website of the MPSC. http://www.mpsc.gov.in/MPSC/indexe.jsp. The completed application form, attached with the relevant documents should be submitted along with the fees at the designated post offices. (Open category- Rs. 400/ and for the OBC- Rs. 200/-).
Offline application
The Price of Application Form along with Prospectus is Rs.100/-. The Application Form and the Prospectus is obtainable from the designated Post Offices. The details regarding the location of the Post offices where the Application Forms and prospectus can be obtained could be viewed on the MPSC website. The fee for the open category is Rs 400/- and for the OBC candidates it is Rs.200/-. The fees amount needs to be paid at the time of submitting application form in the post office.
Filling the application form
Things to be noted:
- The candidate should write the year of the MPSC Exam, the Centre Code Number and the name of the Examination in the requisite boxes.
- The candidates should write their name in BLOCK letters only.
- Candidates should indicate their marital status in the given columns.
- The complete postal address of the candidate must be mentioned.
- The date of birth, the community and gender of the candidate should be indicated in the appropriate columns.
- If the candidate is disabled or is an ex-serviceman, the relevant certificates should be submitted.
- The candidate should write the Optional Subjects Code Number of the choice they have taken.
- The candidate should make sure that their photograph is pasted correctly. The photo should not have any kind of mark on it and should be a clear. They are also advised not to staple or pin the photograph to the MPSC Exam Application Form.
- The filled form should be sent along with the documents mentioned in the prospectus.
- List of State Public Service Commission (S.P.S.C) Entrance Exams
- Government Labour Officer, Maharashtra Public Service Commission
- Government Jobs in Public Service Commission
- Maharashtra Public Service Commission Exam Books
- Application Form for Kerala State Public Service Commission Entrance Exam
- Karnataka Public Service Commission, Commerce Papers
- Karnataka Public Service Commission, Civil Engineering Papers
- Ayurveda Medical Officer, Rajasthan Public Service Commission
- Karnataka Public Service Commission Geology Papers
- Forest Apprentice, Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission
- Adminitrative Service, Tehsildar Service, Rajasthan Public Service Commission
- Karnataka Public Service Commission, Public Administration (Paper I) Papers
- Medical Officer, Rajasthan Public Service Commission
- Karnataka Public Service Commission, Public Administration (Paper II) Papers
- Karnataka Public Service Commission Philosophy Papers
280 Responses to “Application form of Maharashtra Public Service Commission(MPSC) Entrance exam”
what is maximum age of army ex-servicemen and OBC candidate for appearing MPSC and posts?
Can i apply mpsc exam after hsc?
Can i apply mscp exam after hsc?
about date of the exam form of mpsc????
About the date of MPSC2012 examination.
a good online service
Please tell me what is the last date to submit application form of mpsc
exam date for drug inspector post in maharashtra ?
can i get exam date for STAFF NURSE recruiment
Tell me when publish PSI2012 exam form and send me a website about psi form. I want all details about PSI 2012 exam.
what is the last date of submition of aplication form
sir,please give me some educational dipartment ads timetable.
Can a Ex-serviceman whose civil qualification is HSC (10+2) and Indian Army Graduate is illigible for MPSC?
sir, i am interested in class two officer pre exm so plese tell me mpsc exam dates and and important ditels
Tell me when publise PSI2012 exam form and send me a webside about psi form. I want all details about PSI 2012 exam.
can i get information about mpsc, upsc for ayurveda doctors in 2012…dates, forms etc.
which date of
mpsc exam
I want to know from where i will be able to download the form for this MPSC exams of class I & II .
please guide me as i have already checked the website given for downloading form .
Thanks& Regards,
chetana
sir i am interested in class two officer preliminary exam plz tell me detail of application form, submission & exam time/date for 2012
Can I give upsc exam instead of mpsc, nd I Want to give Indian revenue exam, so pls give me detailed information,
sir i want know about that what facility of army person in MPSC exam.
Sir,please infom me what is the last date for MPSC pre exam for the year 2012. And what is the procidure
where can i get the details of mpsc exam at nagpur?
hello sir, i am B.C.A graduate student so can i give MPSC exam.
than you.
give me final date for mpsc PRELIME 2012
please tell me the last date for submission of mpsc exam form for year 2012.
please tell me the procedure and exam date of mpsc 2012.
when will be the forms for mpsc exam conducted on feb 2012 will issue. nand where they will be available is it possible to fill up them by net and what is the new syllabus
sir, plz send me details about recruitment of matron post through mpsc and details aboutexam.
want to know psi physical test exam date
Kindly inform me the names of the 1)Chairman, 2) Public Information Officer and 3) Appellate Authority of Maharashtra Public Service Commission, Mumbai.
wat is the date of exam in 2012
Sir, Ex-serviceman having qualification HSC (10+2) and graduation certificate issued in accordance with Govt of India, Min of personnel public greviences and pension department can be eligible for MPSC exam or not. Please clarify
what is time table schedule of mpsc exam in 2012 please send me details and also give me the traning center name in pune which provide traing for mpsc exam.
Respected sir, I am hsc (commerce)completed, what is the procedure of giving a MPSC exam. what will the 1st step of give exam mpsc please sir
plz. tell me date of mpsc exam (2012)……..all……please sir
when will be the forms for mpsc exam conducted on feb 2012 will issue. nand where they will be availabl is it possible to fill up them by net. if yes then how?
Sir, please tell me is their any compulsion for the MS-CIT percentage or proof of passing the examination while filling the MPSC/STI/PSI/ASST form
When the filling online STI form on internet
Sir, please give me the details of last date of application form and procedure of filling application form of pre examination MPSC.
sir i m interested in class one officer exam plz tell me detail pf form submition and exam time/date detail for 2012
from,
sunil
what is the procedure of the application form of MPSC Entrance Exam 2012
sir, plz tell me the last date to apply for mpsc exam-2011 and from where will i get the form?
please tell me the procedure and exam date of mpsc 2012.
What is the last date for making application to MPSC (Pre) Exam 2012.
2012 chi mpsc exams date…kay hay samjel ka
Respected sir, I am studying in BBA III , what is the procedure of giving a MPSC exam. what will the 1st step of give exam mpsc please sir
sir i am interested in class two officer preliminary exam plz tell me detail of application form, submission & exam time/date for 2012
Dear sir, I am graduate b.com i want to apply for the mpsc exam so please help me how to apply for the mpsc entrance exam for clerical post in 2012 & where are the institutes for the same.
please guide us.
regds,
Vishakha
I am b.com 2011 pass out my age 28 year can i give examanation
sir i m interested in class one officer exam plz tell me detail pf form submition and exam time/date detail for 2012
dear sir/madam,
I applied for mpsc clerk typist , where can i collect call letter of that exam…plz help me
Thanking you.
Rahul
sir im interested in class one officer exam pls tell me details of form submition and exam details for 2012
sir i am appearing for the final year engineering exam……i am interested in mpsc-psi exam which is on 22 nd april……sir,when to fill the online form and how?….and also tell me about coaching classes for mpsc-psi exams….
what is the prcedure for preparation of IAS officer pls give me reply as early as possible
I have comepleted B.Com and now I am instrested in MPSC, could you please guide me with the admission procedure.
When I can submit the admission form & whom should I contact.
Mpsc forms kewa sutatat.,
I want to know which exams conduct under MPSC. On which website we get the information of exams and appliction form to apply. Is there any MPSC exam on Msc based geology?
Dear Sir/Madam, I will leave service of Indian Navy at the age of 40 yrs.Am I eligible for PSI exams in Ex-servicemen quota.
Where is Study Circle Office (MPSC) at Thane?
R/sir,
Please do provide me information for preparation and examination of IAS.
Expecting your valuable feedback.
can i appearfor mpsc ? I am a bams graduateand what post can i apply?
what is lase date of mpsc exam?
I want know the about MPSC exam. & is it vaccancy for SBC categories?
dear sir/madam i want ask to when?2012 mpse Entrance exm is there.&how i sumbit pplication from. thank s
give me regards your all information of mpsc exam 2011-2012
pls sent message for next MPSC exam. on my mail ID
Can if sent ?
which add of mpsc relise in october.& what is the last date of filling the form.
I wants to know the date of MPSC Exam-2011 of November.
I have complete diploma in comp engg from Mumbai University
& BCA in pune University.
i want to give in this year mpsc exam i dont have any knowledge about this exam can u give me details regarding this & also tell me about exam dates
dear sir/madam i want ask to when?2012 mpse Entrance exm is there.&how i sumbit from. thank s
dear sir, how to FILL FORM OF MPSC EXAM.
how to get application form for clerk and typist exam for nov.2011
what is the date mpsc exam in 2012
please display the vacancies of social work field in government sector.when would be vacancies of msw holder in government sector?
i m bsc graduate which post for apply in mpsc
what is a date of MPSC Exam.2011
pls send me mpsc sale tax officer exam date.and how to get application form for this exam.and which is the last date for this exam. thank,
i want to date of mpsc exam in 2011-2012
my Aim is ACP of Maharashtra Police.
So Any Exzam in made in ACP of Maharashtra Police.
psi sti exam date
what is application no.
i am in tybcom i want ragestration step to mpsc please give more information to mpsc ragstration
I m in s.y.b.a. i want to appear pre mpsc exam please give more information about it.
I am 36 yrs old graduate from Mumbai University with 47% in 1998 and presently serving in Army. I want to appear for MPSC Exam. Could I appear for same ?
what will be next date for mpsc exam
what about the vacancies of ex-servicemen in mpsc exam and physical relasation for police sub inspector in mpsc exam
I am BA graduation so which post i will aply mpsc exam
just tell me the date to fill up the application form….
1.Has MPSC did the advertisement for the post of associate professors in Government medical colleges recently?
2. How many seats are declaired in Department of general surgery
3. What is the last date of application?
I WANT DETAILS OF ALL MPSC VACANCIES HOW TO APPLY & IF FILL APPLICATION THIS YEAR & GIVE EXAMS IN YEAR 2013 IS THAT POSSIABLE?
i am pharmacy ctudent so for which post i will apply
how to get application form for exam? and which is the last date for applying?
Can we give MPSC examination even if we are undergraduate ?
I have done my Graduation externally from Pune university.
I dont have the cetificate of graduation, i have all the mark sheets.
Do i need Certificate to apply to the MPSC exams.
any mark sabillity is there
i have degree in hotel n tourism magt. So i apply for which post
you have any vacancy for microbiologist.I am M.Sc.microbiology.I have 4 years experience in water & food testing laboratory.
i completed basic b.sc nursing. looking for job in health department plese suggest for which post i can give the exam of mpsc?
I want date of the application form ?
which books require for PSI or STI. Give name of the otthar?
I have the criteria of MPSC?
i want to information psi is which class post 2(b)or 2(c)
i want to give in this year mpsc exam i dont have any knowledge about this exam can u give me details regarding this & also tell me about exam dates
In which month, in the year 2011 /2012 ,the exam for the post of Metron are to be conducted by MPSC
can’t u available all this information simply by sms on mobile fhone?
example
mpsc info to
Can we give MPSC exam even if we are undergraduate ?
What is tha last date of submission of mpsc exm-2011
what are date of pre in 2011 of civil service exam?
how to get registration for sti exam
when MPSC examination date in 2011 & 2012? I am BHMS graduation.plz send post through mpsc after BHMS.
what is qualification for STI exam? how much the starting salary after selection for service?
Hom many vaccancies are availed in mpsc exams in ex- serviceman category in all posts n depts
i want.to fill the form of mpsc but iam in fy.b.com
what is MPSC examinetion date in 2011?
Sir,i am from karnataka state. But my education completed in maharashtra.Also i speak,read,write marathi. So can i give mpsc exam. also can i use my caste for reservation.
can you tell when is last date of form submission
i want to know dates of mpsc exams for this year 2011 and last date of it also and what are the documents required along with application form and from where should i get form please help me …thank you
if i do my graduation frm tamil nadu open university
am i eligible fr mpsc exam?
plz told me actual webside for filling STI application from 2011…
plz send me actual webside for filling STI application from 2011…
sir . please tell me about mpsc exam critriya. and its date .
can i apply for mpsc after bams for the post of medical officer
I`m a B.com guy,i want to give a mpsc exam, so i am eligible for mpsc course or not ?
i am it engineear
im karnataka citizan, i want to applie mpsc form , m eligible?
i am bihar citizen but i want to fill mpsc form.am i eligible?
what is a date of mpsc exam 2011