Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau

Intelligence Bureau has been established under Ministry of Home Affairs (govt. of India) for fighting crimes. The functions of the bureau are to investigate the crimes, prevent crimes and extract & collect possible evidences. It also maintains the secrecy of our country.

Job profile: As an intelligence officer the candidates will be responsible for indulging into secretive operations, prevent & investigate crimes etc. They will also be required to support their senior officers and follow their instructions.

Eligibility: A candidate must be between the age of 18 and 27 years. However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a Bachelor’s degree in science with physics, maths or computers as one of the subjects OR a candidate must have a diploma in engineering or technology OR a candidate must be senior secondary pass with a minimum of 8 years of experience in photography, micro filming etc.

No. of posts: There are 52 posts in total which include 30 for general, 13 for OBC, 7 for SC and 2 for SC candidates.

Pay scale: The intelligence officers in grade II will be given a pay scale of Rs9300-34800 plus a grade pay of Rs4200 plus the usual central govt. allowances.

Selection process: The candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their education and then they will be called to appear for a written test followed by an interview.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply as per the format given in the advertisement. The candidates are required to send a self addressed envelope along with the application. The name of the center for examination and its code must be super scribed on the envelope containing the main application. The addresses for sending the applications can be seen in the advertisement.

The last date for the receipt of applications is 19th October 2009.

For more details refer employment news 19th September edition.

2,808 Responses to “Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau”

Pages: « 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 91 » Show All

1. 2508
    mohan dound:

WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE PUBLISHED for the post of “SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE),EXAMINATION 2009″ The exam was conducted on 26.09.2010.

my roll no is 03007523 kindly forward it to me through my email id

2. 2507
    neeraj shakya:

s
    ir 26/9/2010 resutl come fast im wat my neeraj

3. 2506
    soumen:

I AM WAITING FOR INTELLIGENCE BUREAU OFFICER GRADE 2 INTERVEW RUSULT.I SHALL BE HAPPY TO JOIN THIS JOB. RESPECTABLE ,soumen.

4. 2505
    partha majumder:

please tell me about the result of IB exam-2009 which was held on 11th july, 2010

PARTHA MAJUMDER( roll-1943181)

5. 2504
    Debasis Pal:

i want to know my result of assistant central intelligence officer grade-2(executive) held on 11july 2010

6. 2503
    pulkit shukla:

i given entrance examination for the post of i.b. assistant at lucknow since 11/7/2010, and i want to know that result had been rileased of this examination.

7. 2502
    subhash kumar mahto:

R/sir

please inform me the result for the I.B exam held on 26/09/2010,Roll No=17000030 & my mobile no is 9934577856

8. 2501
    subhankar:

i want to know that if the result of ACIO GRADE 2 declared or not? exam date- 11 july 2010, interview date- 26 october 2010

9. 2500
    Imran:

pl tell me date of exam on email id

10. 2499
    harish:

Hello sir,i want to know th result of ACIO gradeII IB test held on 11/07/10 pls give information on my mail id when the result disclosed

11. 2498
    sunil kumar:

please tel me about result of assistant central excutive which exam was held on 26-09-2010.

12. 2497
    Deepak Kumar Singh:

Dear Sir ,
    I attened the examination of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau 26-09-2010 but I have no information about result of that examination, so please informed to me about the result& forward it to my mail
    Thank You.

13. 2496
    beerbhansingh:

Dear Sir ,
    I attened the examination of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau 26-09-2010 but I have no information about result of that examination, so please informed to me about the result& forward it to my mail
    [email protected] and mo.no.9926252992,9669877810
    and ro.no.03023246
    THANK YOU

14. 2495
    R.ARUNKUMAR:

I’m applied [ Admit card for the post of security assistant ( Excutive ), Examination ]

Pls give me old question papper due to anything questions send to my mail id give me & help me.

By,
    ARUNKUMAR
    ERODE
    Mobile : 7373562141

15. 2494
    vinitpandey:

Dear Sir ,
    THANK YOU

16. 2493
    vinit:

Dear Sir ,
    THANK YOU

17. 2492
    vinit:

Dear Sir ,
    THANK YOU

18. 2491
    NEERAJ KUMAR MISHRA:

R/SIR
    Please inform me the result for the I.B.Exam held on 26/09/2010. ROLL NO==12082805. EMAL [email protected]
    3/01/2011

19. 2490
    NEERAJ KUMAR MISHRA:

R/SIR

Please inform me the result for the I.B.Exam held on

26/09/2010. ROLL NO==12082805. EMAL ID-
    [email protected] 03/01/2011.

20. 2489
    sanjay:

name of the artitecture of par

21. 2488
    Satadaru Das:

WHEN WILL THE RESULT BE PUBLISHED for the post of SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE),EXAMINATION 2009?
    The exam was conducted on 26.09.2010.

my roll no is 12064956
    kindly forward it to me through my email id

22. 2487
    Satadaru Das:

WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE PUBLISHED for the post of “SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE),EXAMINATION 2009″ The exam was conducted on 26.09.2010.

my roll no is 12064956
    kindly forward it to me through my email id

23. 2486
    gangaraju:

to know the results

24. 2485
    Mukesh Nagpure:

Dear Sir ,
    I attened the examination of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau 26-09-2010 but I have no information about result of that examination, so please informed to me about the result.
    THANK YOU

25. 2484
    Manoranjan Malik:

please give me question

26. 2483
    shaurya:

Hello sir,i want to know th result of ACIO gradeII IB test held on 11/07/10 pls give information on my mail id when the result disclosed [email protected]

27. 2482
    RAKESH KUMAR SINGH:

MY ROLL NO. IS:- 09690899

28. 2481
    shyamal:

Sir, i want to know whether the result for the post of “SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE),EXAMINATION 2009″ is declared or not. The exam was conducted on 26.09.2010.
    If declared , please inform me about my result as early as possible. My Roll No is 12090719.

29. 2480
    Niraj Shrivastava:

bhai log…………..intelligence officer ka resultawa aayega ki nahi…agar aa gaya hai to bata de bhai……………………………….

30. 2479
    shiv:

Sir ji, IB walo k gadbad kya hai? 26sept. 2010 ko exam diya tha result kab aaega
    plz reply

31. 2478
    ATAHAR HUSAIN:

My name is ATAHAR HUSAIN i hed the examanation of(security assistant)executive to 26/09/10 when the result will deceler please give the all information about it on my email id:[email protected]

32. 2477
    g.satish kumar:

Hello sir.

i am satish kumar my DOB15.16.1989. completed graduation(B.com computer) PGDFSA (post graduation diploma and fire safty engg) if any vechinces in IB.

33. 2476
    Md.Qayamuddin:

My name is Md.Qayamuddin i waiting for result of intelligence officer grade-2,examination2010,Please sir Sent my result on my fesult on my Email id

34. 2475
    Veer singh jakhar:

Sir ji, IB walo k gadbad kya hai? 26sept. Ko hmara exam leke to result to nikala ni aur 16jan. Ko aur logo k exam le rhe hai. Mere 90 ques. Sahi hue the isme aur sab gya pani me. Ye kya hai sab,koi btayega jra?

35. 2474
    ajay singh:

when the result of exam held on 26/9/2010 will be declared
    and my roll no is 0911816

36. 2473
    dilip singh tomar:

my name is Dilip Singh Tomar sir i waiting for result of intelligence officer grade-ii, examination2010, please sir sent my result on my e mail id,
    sir my roll No- 0611979
    exam date sir-11.07.2010
    sir my email id= [email protected]

thanks sir

37. 2472
    more sagar adhar:

HELLO SIR

I AM SAGAR ADHAR MORE IAM WATTING FOR THE RESULT OF SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE) EXAMINATION 2009 ON MY MOBAIL OR E MAIL ID MY NO IS 8055418147 OR EMAIL ID [email protected]

THANK YOU

38. 2471
    ankur kumar mundra:

hellow sir,
    my name is ankur & i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 14040745. please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected]

39. 2470
    kishor:

i want to know that if the result of ACIO GRADE 2 declared or not? exam date- 11 july 2010, interview date- 26 october 2010.

40. 2469
    shambhu kumar:

I am Daulat and i am waiting 4 the result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010 and my roll no. is 16023685.please send my result on my e-mail

41. 2468
    safna:

please inform me the result for the Assistant Central Intelligence Officer held on July 2010. My e-mail ID is [email protected]

42. 2467
    mithun:

My name is Mithun Mukherjee and i have written the security assistant(executive) exam held on 26th,Sept,2010 and my roll no is 17007974.So i keen to get my result of the exam that i had written it nicely.So please intimate me as soon as the result will come in my mail that has been mentioned above.
    Thank you,
    MITHUN MUKHERJEE

43. 2466
    Akash Guota:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I AM CANDIDATE OF ASSISTANT INYELLIGENCE OFFICER EXAM HELD ON 11 JULY .I WAS INTERVIEWED ON 29 SEPTEMBER. PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT MY RESULT IN MY MAIL.

THANKING YOU
    AKASH GUPTA
    BHILAI

44. 2465
    prveen malviya:

i am waiting of IB central intelligence officer result any kind of news for this so please send on my email id

45. 2464
    shanke:

my name is Shanke & i am waiting for my result of intellignece officer grade-ii examination 2009. please send my result on my e mail id.
    emil id- [email protected]

46. 2463
    Ranajit Sengupta:

hellow sir,
    my name is Ranajit Sengupta, & i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau . please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected]

47. 2462
    Ashwani:

Please inform me the results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer(Intelligence Bureau) held on 11th July 2010.
    Has the result of written exam been declared?
    If so,from where shall i get it?
    My e-mail IDis [email protected]
    Thanking you in anticipation

48. 2461
    jitesh:

plees show tha ib exicutiv 2 2009 result

49. 2460
    pushker pandey:

i gave I.B exam in 2010 and finished interview also.
    now i want my result on mail id.

50. 2459
    dhanesh kumar.v:

Respected sirs,

iam a BBA gradute wearing power glass,and having seven years of experience in home gaurds.i like to study the MA COURSE in criminology and police administration through correspondence.if i study the course will i be given a preference in the appointment of intelligence bureau department.please phone me or e-mail.
    thanks &regards,
    dhanesh kumar[9750146789] [email protected]

51. 2458
    shyam kumar dwivedi:

i am shyam dwivedi .i want join i.b.junior offecer/ mt how to apply
    please help me

52. 2457
    Sumit kumar banerjee:

kindly inform me the possible date of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer result

53. 2456
    vaibhav todarmal:

Sir/Medum i was wating for result junior I B plz send me Id quick fast

54. 2455
    BM Daulat:

I am Daulat and i am waiting 4 the result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010 and my roll no. is 10002180.please send my result on my e-mail [email protected]

55. 2454
    ankhi sarkar:

my name is Ankhi Sarkar, & i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010,please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected]

56. 2453
    Sanjay Singh:

Dear Sir/Ma’am, I have got a roll no of IB now. but now i m not gradute crrose. to kya me abhi exam de sakta hu.

57. 2452
    sougata chakraborty:

Result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer month for Sep 2010.
    May i requested detail for my results urgently.
    may Roll No is 12065060
    my cont no 033 2363 9073
    9804301347(m)

58. 2451
    zeeshan aslam:

when the result of this examination will come
    that held in september 26th please send me the result date

59. 2450
    zeeshan aslam:

when the result of this examination will come

60. 2449
    GAURAV VYAS:

sir plz tell me about the result of security assistent exam hold on 26sept.2010….

61. 2448
    ganesan.s:

plz give me an results plz

62. 2447
    Bharti:

my name is Bharti , & i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 11/07/2010, my roll number is 2202127. please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected]

63. 2446
    javid ahmad shah:

respected sir i want to know assistant central intelligence officer result 11thjuly 2010.
    javid ahmad

64. 2445
    Mohit Tiwari:

hello sir my name is Mohit tiwari & i want to know that what is the req entruiremeht for ib

65. 2444
    Arvind Singh:

hellow sir,
    my name is Arvind Singh, & i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 11/07/2010, my roll number is . 1616576 please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected].

66. 2443
    Rahul Dabur:

Sir/Medum i was wating for result junior I B plz send me Id quick fast.
    akr@[email protected]

67. 2442
    Sanjay Kumar Tiwary:

hellow sir,
    my name is Sanjay Kumar Tiwary, & i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 16014182. please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected]

68. 2441
    kapil Dev:

Result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer month for Sep 2010.
    May i requested detail for my results urgently.
    may Roll No is 06007154

69. 2440
    archana gautam:

sir, please give information about written exam of central intelligence officer grade 2 exam.which was held on 11 july 2010.
    my roll number is 2600193.

kindly request please give information as soon as possible.

70. 2439
    raghvendra bhardwaj:

i passed acio grade ii executive exam 2o10 my roll no. is 1605309 .appeared for interview ,has its result been declared .i have selected or not.

71. 2438
    sachin:

hellow sir,
    my name is Sachin, & i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 09074286. please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected].

72. 2437
    vikas rajput:

i want to know the result held on 11 july 2010. Plz send me the info.

73. 2436
    yogeshkumar pandey:

good after noon sir i am yogesh kumar pandey
    i am waitting for my result ib exam date on 26/09/2010
    my roll no is 03029129. please send my result in my email id
    ([email protected])

74. 2435
    mohammad azhar:

MOHAMMAD AZHAR hello my name is mohammad azhar i am waiting for my result for intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010 please send my rasult on mail id {[email protected]}

75. 2434
    yogendra pandey:

sir i am yogendra pandey,i am waiting for the post of Secruity Assistant Excutive officer in intelligence bureu on 26 sep 2010. please send my result on my mail id ([email protected])., THANK YOU SIR

76. 2433
    pravin baste:

sir, i would like to know about the result of assistant central Intelligence officer grade 2 exam result which was held on july 11,2010.
    please sir it’s very urgent.please inform me through my email id……please. my roll no-2306303

77. 2432
    Bibhor kumar:

Hi this bbhor kumar i waiting for my result of intelligance bureau exam held on 26/09/2010 ,my roll number is 16032896.please esen my result on my mail id ([email protected]).thanks you

78. 2431
    BILAL MAQBOOL:

I want to know my result of examination which was held on 11july 2010.please send me the result of Assistance Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive.
    Exam Date :-11July2010
    plz tell me where i can get the result.
    is it declare?
    my mail id is [email protected]

79. 2430
    devendra:

Iwant the some information about the resuld hold on the 11 july 2010.when the resuld is declare?

80. 2429
    Manuraj M:

hello my name is ManuRaj i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 05007007. please send my result on my mail id ([email protected]). thank you

81. 2428
    Nitin:

hello..
    i have given the exam of I.B. ACIO-||,which was held on 11th july 2010,when the result will be declared???
    please send the regarding info.on my Email [email protected]..

82. 2427
    anjani pandey:

i have given examination for the post of security assistant executive in intelligence bureau on 26 sep.,2010

please inform me..
    if publised please mail on my id..

83. 2426
    shravan kumar:

i am waiting for result -for ” ACIO GD.-II (EXE)”
    MY ROLL NO -2409731
    send me my results in this mail-id ( [email protected] ).

84. 2425
    anoop kishor sharma:

hello my name is anop kidhor dharma i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, please send my result on my mail id ([email protected]). thank you

85. 2424
    bhal singh:

I want to know about result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 09044423 please send my result on my mail id ([email protected])

86. 2423
    pawan kumar:

Please tell me result post of Security assistant executive in intelligence Bureau on 26 sep,2010.

87. 2422
    Ajit kumar:

hello my name is Ajit kumar i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 09008076. please send my result on my mail id ([email protected]). thank you

88. 2421
    BIPIN TIWARI:

I have given examination for the post of Security assistant executive in intelligence Bureau on 26 sep,2010.

I am awaiting for result.
    if publised please mail on my Id

89. 2420
    Manish kumar:

Dear
    I have just appiered I.B examnation on 26.09.2010.
    Please infrom me that about my result
    Name - Manish Kumar
    S/o sgree awadhesh prasad sah
    D.O.B 05.02.0983

90. 2419
    naidu:

iam p a s naidu gone through the IB exam on11-7-2010 .sir i want to know the results of it.plz inform me sir ra

91. 2418
    VIVEK GUPTA:

PLEASE TELL ME RESULT OF ASST. OFFICER WHICH HELD ON 11 JULY 10 THANKS

92. 2417
    Vishal Singhal:

is there any information about result of ib written exam held on 26 sept 2010…

93. 2416
    Parimal Kundan:

campus selection for the post of ACIO-II/EXE is to be held on 15-16 Dec 2010 at SKM University, Dumka, Jharkhand, 814101. is it proper way f recruitment?

94. 2415
    sri ram pandeya:

i gave my acio gr2 interview for ib on 25 oct 2010.. can i know my result for roll no 1102480.. thanx

95. 2414
    Himanshu Rawat:

I gave exam 11.08.10, for the post Assistant executive in IB, so i know its result published, yes or no.

KInds Regards

Himanshu Rawat

96. 2413
    manjari saxena:

hello..
    i have given the exam of I.B. ACIO-||,which was held on 11th july 2010,when the result will be declared???
    please send the regarding info.on my i.d.”[email protected]”..

97. 2412
    arunesh chandra:

hello my name is arunesh chandra(190107). i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is14026241. please send my result on my mail id ([email protected]). thank you

98. 2411
    Lalbi:

i would like to know about the result of assistant central grade 2 officer exam result which was held on july 11,2010..

please inform me through my email id……please
    My Register Number is:3011074

99. 2410
    Gurjeet Singh Kalsi:

Is there any information about the result of ib written examination held on 26th sept 2010

100. 2409
    aluri sivaranjani:

the
    writtenexam

held on11-7-2010

iam wait for the results.pls
    send my resultsforward my emiladdress

101. 2408
    soumava:

when will be the result of acio will be published?

102. 2407
    vaibhav saxena:

i am qualification HSC -50% and SSC-54%and graduate-51% of B.COM from lucknow university and computer TALLY-9.0 .my date of birth is 09-04-1990

103. 2406
    gaurav:

is there any information about result of ib written exam held on 26 sept 2010…

104. 2405
    Manoj ku sahu:

sir i m student of mass communication. can i apply after gradution…i m waitig thanx

105. 2404
    Manoj ku sahu:

Sir plz…. information about IB

106. 2403
    Mrunalini Fulzele:

sir plz inform me about my result of intelligence officers in grade II 11july 2010 exam

107. 2402
    asifzia:

i have FA can i apply for ib if i so plz reply i want to be mast

108. 2401
    sayed Iraman:

please declare the result of I>B> executive result 2009

109. 2400
    yugal srivastava:

hello my name is yugal srivastava(516961). i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is14022921. please send my result on my mail id ([email protected]). thank you.

110. 2399
    yugal srivastava:

i have given exam of inteligence bureau on 26/09/2010. please send me the result

111. 2398
    shakti singh:

i want to know result of sep.2010 exam for secuirity assistance inteligence bureau .

112. 2397
    basant tanti:

sir/madam, I need a dublicate admit card assistant security (exeutive) of intelligence bureau becuase i don’t know the roll no of admit card please reply as quick as possible.

113. 2396
    Debjyoti Dey:

Sir/Mam,
    I would like to know about the result of jio-ii(mt)/s.a(mt)interview result which was held on 29.10.2010.

Hope for your kind response…………

Please reply me at [email protected]

Thank you…

114. 2395
    aniket roy:

Sir I have given ACIO Grade-II(Executive) whose exam was held on 11th july.Till now I didn’t get any response.Will you please tell me about their probable date of publication of results.???

115. 2394
    lalit kumar:

when result is coming assist. grd 2nd executive exam 2009. if resul become out plz send me this on my mob. 9457128732. please sir

116. 2393
    madhu gaur:

sir, I have given exame of ACIO grade 2 executive on 11 july 2010 at varanasi, please send the result.. thanking you.

117. 2392
    shalini verma:

when can we get the result of Intelligence Bureau ?

118. 2391
    pawan:

I have given ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION - 2009 which was held on 11th July 2010.

I request you to declare the date of results & also the website on which the results will be displayed.

119. 2390
    siva meesala:

i have wrote the exam of assistantcentralintelligenceofficer grade 2(executive) 2009 on 11thjune2010 can i know when results will come

120. 2389
    abhijeet saurav:

please let me know my final result of ACIO Grade-ll.My roll no. Is 2702784

121. 2388
    sunil:

i have given acio exam held on 11july plz send me the result of exam roll no is 400385 thanks

122. 2387
    parveen:

I have given ACIO Grade II Executive whose exam was held on 11 july 2010 at delhi has been announced or not? If announced , please let me know the same(result).
    I will highly obliged to you.

parveen

123. 2386
    K.Modar Maring:

Helo everyone,
    I have given walk in interview for ACIO at NERIST but till now we did not get any informtn about the result.
    Can anyone help me when and how to know the result.
    Thanks!!

124. 2385
    GAUTAM KAR:

Sir/Mam,
    I would like to know about the result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (Executive) exam result which was held on july 11,2010.

Thank you…

125. 2384
    GAUTAM KAR:

Sir/Mam,
    I would like to know about the result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II (Executive) exam result which was held on july 11,2010.

126. 2383
    AMIT:

NIbedita, The result of IB ACIO II /exe have declared. and interview process also completed. those who appeared in interview are waiting for final result. so if u not got interview call then sorry friend .better luck next time.

127. 2382
    bhupendra singh gurjar:

sir plz inform me about my result of intelligence officers in grade II 11july 2010 exam

128. 2381
    suraj:

if u having any result regarding intelligence bureau grade 2 asst. Executive held on sept.26,2010 then please mail it on my mail id.

129. 2380
    imtiyaz ali:

sir, i would like to know about the result of assistant central grade 2 officer exam result which was held on july 11,2010.
    please sir it’s very urgent.please inform me through my email id……please

130. 2379
    Lav Kumar Roy:

My brother have recently given the examination for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade - II (executive) on 11th July, 2010 so i just would like to know when will be the result published or how to get information regarding the same.

Thanking You,

LAV KUMAR ROY

131. 2378
    kartick karmakar:

pls sir tell me about the written result of assistant intelligence officer grade 2 (executive) 2010 result of intelligence beureo.

132. 2377
    Nibedita baisakhi:

i would like to know about the result of assistant central grade 2 officer exam result which was held on july 11,2010.
    please sir it’s very urgent.please inform me through my e-mail id.thak you.

133. 2376
    varad:

sir,when will the results of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer,grade 2,2009,executive be declared? what is the usual cut off marks?

134. 2375
    ashwani:

sir,when will the results of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer,grade 2,2009,executive be declared?

135. 2374
    vikesh:

result of assistant central intelligence officer grade ii 2009 exams held on -11/07/2010.

136. 2373
    sanjay:

sir,when will the results of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer,grade 2,2009,executive be declared? I wants to know more about this results.

137. 2372
    Anil:

plz sent me result of intelligenc boureau which held 11 july 2010 my roll number is 1618221

138. 2371
    manoj kumar singh:

plz inform the result of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION - 2010 which was held on 11th July 2010.
    plz send on my email id.

139. 2370
    krishna neog:

i have given a campus interviw of intelligent bureau india, at nerist, itanagar. arunachal pradesh. may i know the result of it?

140. 2369
    kuldeep:

I want to know my result of examination which was held on 11july 2010.please send me the result of Assistance Central Intelligence Officer Grade II Executive.

141. 2368
    deep:

tell me about intelligence bureau result which was held on 11 july 2010

142. 2367
    ANKITA SARKAR:

i have given the exam of assistant central intelligence officer grade2(executive)2009,on 11th july 2010. can u please tell me if the result was declared or not?and can you please tell me the website where from i can get the result.

143. 2366
    manish singh:

I have given ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION - 2009 which was held on 11th July 2010.

I request you to declare the date of results & also the website on which the results will be displayed.

144. 2365
    manoj:

i want to know the result of aico dated 11th july 2009.pls hlep me. my roll no is2301492

145. 2364
    ABHISHEK CHAKRABORTY:

sir,when will the results of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer,grade 2,2009,executive be declared? what is the usual cut off marks?

146. 2363
    Nitin:

Tell me result of exam in sept 2010

147. 2362
    Ketki:

148. 2361
    prakash:

result of assistant central intelligence officer grade ii 2009 exams held on july 11 , 2010 . roll no. 1620984

149. 2360
    dipak sethi:

is it declare?

150. 2359
    n s pal:

is it declare?

Pages: « 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 91 » Show All