Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau

Intelligence Bureau has been established under Ministry of Home Affairs (govt. of India) for fighting crimes. The functions of the bureau are to investigate the crimes, prevent crimes and extract & collect possible evidences. It also maintains the secrecy of our country.

Job profile: As an intelligence officer the candidates will be responsible for indulging into secretive operations, prevent & investigate crimes etc. They will also be required to support their senior officers and follow their instructions.

Eligibility: A candidate must be between the age of 18 and 27 years. However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a Bachelor’s degree in science with physics, maths or computers as one of the subjects OR a candidate must have a diploma in engineering or technology OR a candidate must be senior secondary pass with a minimum of 8 years of experience in photography, micro filming etc.

No. of posts: There are 52 posts in total which include 30 for general, 13 for OBC, 7 for SC and 2 for SC candidates.

Pay scale: The intelligence officers in grade II will be given a pay scale of Rs9300-34800 plus a grade pay of Rs4200 plus the usual central govt. allowances.

Selection process: The candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their education and then they will be called to appear for a written test followed by an interview.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply as per the format given in the advertisement. The candidates are required to send a self addressed envelope along with the application. The name of the center for examination and its code must be super scribed on the envelope containing the main application. The addresses for sending the applications can be seen in the advertisement.

The last date for the receipt of applications is 19th October 2009.

For more details refer employment news 19th September edition.

2,808 Responses to “Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau”

Pages: « 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 91 » Show All

1. 2658
    pintu kumar:

sir kindly inform me the result of intelligence bureau exam in 2010

2. 2657
    Mahipal Singh:

result of security asstt exam held on 26/09/2010

3. 2656
    Mahipal Singh:

I Mahipal Singh S/O Ganshyam Singh appeared in Security assistant in Intelligence Bureau, written exam was held on 26.09.2010, but result still awaited. Please clarify whether result declared or otherwise.

4. 2655
    savita:

can u teel me any body when was declared the result of ACIO and completed the test on 11 July 2010

5. 2654
    Pawan Kumar:

sr
    could send me the website link of online recruitment form for next exam & its last date to aply & exam date.

6. 2653
    vivek:

respected sir when the result declered of 26sep2010 please give me information my emil [email protected] cell no 9671863408

7. 2652
    rohit kumar:

sir my name is rohit kumar .i had been entered exam security assistant of IB .MY ROLL NO IS 09072941.PLEASE SEND MY RESULT ON MY EMAIL ID.I AM GRADUATE FROM DELHI UNIVERSTY.IF YOU CANT GIVE INFORMATIONS ABOUT MY RESULT THEN PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I GET INFORMATIONS ABOUT MY RESULT

8. 2651
    Adil:

how to apply the job for the Intelligence Bureau Assistant in kashmir in order to serve the country.

9. 2650
    manoj kumar:

Can U Tell me anyBody When was Declared the Result of ACIO2 and Completed the Test on 11 July 2010

10. 2649
    sunilkumar:

my result up date

11. 2648
    ranjeet kumar thakur:

i want to know my i.b result of security assistant executive, dated on 26 september 2010. my roll is 12036477.

12. 2647
    siddhartha gayen:

respected sir when the result of year2010 examination should be decleared?

13. 2646
    Deepak Nanda:

i had been given the exam of clerk of ineligence beuro,i just want to know thats,whats the status of thiS post,kindly update towards on this number & my roll no is 09020178,Exam Given-2010.U can give me A call On my e-mail id… [email protected].

14. 2645
    ankit:

Sir,ihave given my securityassitant executive which was held on 16/01/11 please give me information about theresult.mail to me at [email protected]

15. 2644
    hirdesh verma:

sir, kya 26/09/10 ka exam result aa gaya hai .pls sir inform me on my email.thanks.

16. 2643
    Chandrajeet Yadav:

respected sir when the result of year2010 examination should be decleared

17. 2642
    vishnu:

I attended the 2010 entrance test for the Assistant Int. office. I want to know my results. How I can check?

18. 2641
    s.muniyandi:

respected sir/madam

please inform to cbi secuirity assitant exam.result 2011.

19. 2640
    franko:

Sir , when will publish the result of central intelligence officer exam held in 2010?

20. 2639
    DHEERAJ DUTT SHARMA:

R/ sir my exam of “Assistant central intelligence officer”,intelligence bureau which was hold in 16-01-2011 in Naryana kv-3 my roll no is 09003868 sir i still didnot get what was my result? is there any delay of result?when will you publish the resulty plz send my result on my email [email protected]

21. 2638
    swadeep mishra:

respected sir when the result of year2010 examination should be decleared

22. 2637
    pawan srivastava:

Pawan srivastava

i need the result of ib security assistant excutive which was held on 26 sep 2010. Please send the result at my email id , my emailid is [email protected] & my Roll no is 14018324

23. 2636
    Amar kumar:

Respected Sir
    I have given examination for the post of Security Assistant (executive), Examination 2009
    Examination held on date 16-01-2011
    My roll no is 09003584 please inform me when will be result come
    or send me my result this mail ID [email protected]
    I’am waiting u r response sir

Amar Kumar

24. 2635
    jaspal:

plz my result given my mail……………. .whitch held be 16 jan 2011 delhi……..

25. 2634
    mr. Arun periya swamy:

sir, i am atten exam on 16. 01.2011 my roll no is 05001256 now i want result of that exam

26. 2633
    Mehraj Singh:

i need the result of ib security assistant excutive which was held on 26 sep 2010. Please send the result at my email id , my emailid is [email protected] & my Roll no is 09015176.

i am very thankful to u
    Mehraj Singh
    Mob no - 08800438059

27. 2632
    sanju:

i want to know result of assistant central intelligence officer grade-2

28. 2631
    Nirbhay:

I want to know the actuall date of intelligence bureo result which was held on 160 th january 2011. Kindly send me some link or result

29. 2630
    Vijay:

Please Send My Result 11 Nov . Vala

30. 2629
    Yogesh Chand:

hello sir my name is yogesh & i wannt to know my result my roll no. is 9002559.

31. 2628
    RAJU GAYEN:

when the assistant central intelligence officer 2010 recruitment result published..exam held 11th july 2010.

32. 2627
    kuldeep sharma:

sir i have given my Security Assistant exam of Intelligence Bureau,on 16th jan, 2011. please tell me my result this test.
    my roll no.09045916

33. 2626
    MEENAKSHI:

GOOD MORNING SIR/MAAM
    I WANT TO KNOW HOW I APPLY FOR CBI CAN U PLEASE HELP ME I M PURSUING MY BTECH IN ELECTRICAL. KINDLY PLZ HELP ME

34. 2625
    aabid:

good afternoon sir
    i need the result of ib exam which was held on 16 jan 2011 please send the result at my email id my mail id [email protected]

35. 2624
    GOVIND SINGH:

please sir
    i want to know his result

36. 2623
    Partha kumar:

Sir ,i hv gvn IB Exam on 16.1.2011.MY roll no 12054155, pls know me d result on phone is 7501005749 OR EMAIL ME .thanks

37. 2622
    sushil kumar:

hello sir my name sushhil kumar i want to know my result
    security assutant exam 16-jan-2011 in my e mail id actully i have no provision any know to my result
    my e mail id [email protected] & my mobile no is 09858267680 i belong to obc catagory & j&k jammu dear sir plz send my result
    i am very thankful to u
    sushil kumar
    jammu j&k
    p no 09858267680

38. 2621
    Subhadip Mukherjee:

My name is Subhadip Mukherjee. I have appeared for the post of Security Assistant ( Executive), which held on 16.01.11 ( written) at Kolkata. Please provide me the probable date of result declaration.
    Thanking you.

Mobile No.- 9051620525
    Email:- [email protected]

39. 2620
    anand:

when ib result published held on 26 09 10

40. 2619
    mohan:

sir please tel me how to join intelligence services in India

41. 2618
    kunal:

I want to know from where i get the application form for the exams held in 2011

42. 2617
    deepak karade:

my name is deepak karade.i want my written test result, exam held on 16 january 2011, at RGPV campus bhopal my roll no. is 3014254.at the post of security assistant in 2009.
    please send me at my e-mail [email protected] or mobile 09039840203,9179213534 soon as possible.

43. 2616
    ranjeet singh:

ranjeet singh
    restected sir,
    my neme is ranjeet singh i want my written test result exam ehld on 16 january 2011.my roll no. us 14017426.at the of security assistant in 2009. my e-mail id [email protected] or my mob-9716626433

44. 2615
    susheel:

When will be the result of “Assistant Central Intelligence Officer grade 2( executive) exam 2009″ published, which was held on july 11th 2010.

45. 2614
    Shatrughn:

Which types of question are asked in i.v.

46. 2613
    thana ram deora:

if results of IB security (excutive) 16-01-2011 was declered then send my result on mobile no. 9461435539 or email id [email protected] my roll no.is 09058490

47. 2612
    mohit kumar:

my name is mohit kumar.i want my written test result, exam held on 16 january 2011, at delhi international public school, dwarka delhi. my roll no. is 09093533.at the post of security assistant in 2009.
    please send me at my e-mail id [email protected] or mobile 75036 96936 soon as possible.

48. 2611
    navnit kumar:

sir, mera intelligence bureau 26-09-2010 ka exam hua tha magar avi result nahi aaya hai . plz mera result mail per vej de

49. 2610
    Srijoni Maitra:

I had given my interview for the post of ACIO-grade II,Intelligence Bureau, on the 3rd of November,2010 from Kolkata. The written test was held on the 11th of July, 2010. If I am selected, then by what time can i expect my call letter?? Please do kindly let me know.

50. 2609
    sujeesh:

Is ACIO II Exe result is published ? Where can i see my result ?

sujeesh

51. 2608
    Jagdish Chandra:

Sir,i want to know about the syllabus of written exam for lab assistant in IB

52. 2607
    Bhagat Singh:

Sir, i want what is result of IB exam, exam on dated 16-01-2011
    My roll. no. is 09103291. or result.mail to me at [email protected]
    and My Mobile No.- 9897296766

53. 2606
    sandip kashinath rangari:

Respected sir, My name is SANDIP .K. RANGARI I have given the exam for security assistant (executive) 2009 on 16-01-2011 my roll no: is 03012565 please tell me my result on my mobile number 09372051027 or my email address [email protected]

54. 2605
    nancy:

Dear Sir/madam,

Kindly update for the result on my email id [email protected] exam was held on 26/9/2010 in delhi.my roll no. was 09021359

Nancy

55. 2604
    Divya Babu:

Sir, i want what is result of IB exam, exam on dated 16-01-2011
    My roll. no. is 3029806. or result.mail to me at [email protected]

56. 2603
    kewat manish kumar:

PIESE TELL ME WHEN WILL RESULT SECURIT ASSISTANT(EXRCTIVE) OR WHICH MONTH PUBLISH EMPLOYMEMENT NEWS PEPAR.

THANKS

57. 2602
    Rabi narayana sahu:

Sir,ihave given my securityassitant executive which was held on 16/01/11 please give me information about theresult.mail to me at [email protected]

58. 2601
    DEVENDER SHARMA:

i have given the IB(exective) exam in 26/9/2010 then result out or not out please replay me on my email id that is [email protected]

thanks you,

59. 2600
    DEVENDER SHARMA:

i have given the IB(exective) exam in 26/9/2010 then result out or not out please replay me

thanks you,

60. 2599
    Neeraj:

I have give exam dated on 16/01/2011 for the post of Security Assistant and i forget my roll no. please tell me my roll no.

61. 2598
    Gaurav saini:

sir i give the IB (executive)exam in 16jan2011 then result out or not please rply me contect no-09760687515 thank you

62. 2597
    Amit singh gautam:

plz sir, inform to result 16 jan 2011.

63. 2596
    Ashok Saini:

i have give I.B. Security Assistent(exicutive)Examination-2009 on date 16-01-2011.My roll no. is 0060048631 then result out or not out.rply me on my cell no. 09829372765 or my mail id [email protected]
    thanku

64. 2595
    snehasish:

Sir I have given the exam for security assistant(executive) which was held on 26/9/10. please give me information about the result. mail to me at [email protected]

65. 2594
    G.NAGENDRAPRASAD:

i have give the IB(security assistant) exam in 16/01/2011 then results pass or fail reply me 9676230310.rollno-08002132

66. 2593
    MANEESH SHARMA:

I HAVE GIVE THE IB(EXECUTIVE)EXAM ON 16JAN 2011 . I WANT TO KNOW MY RESULT.MY ROLL NO. 14026472 MOB NO. 8726865117.

67. 2592
    Krishnendu Pal Chowdhury:

Sir, i want what is result of IB exam, exam on dated 11July 2010.
    My roll. no. is 1952624

68. 2591
    Amit:

please send me any result of Intelligence Bureau.

69. 2590
    prabhas pal:

SIR, I AM PRABHAS PAL REQUEST YOU PLEASE SHOW YOUR RESULT ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER WRITTEN EXAM ON 11-07-2011

70. 2589
    prabhas pal:

when come out result?

71. 2588
    shyam ji saket:

sir i have taken the entrance for the post of”assistant security” intelligence bureau please deliver my result in this email id roll no. 0300922

72. 2587
    dilip singh tomar:

sir i waiting my result I.B. Than sir you ask me result my result no. 0611797

73. 2586
    Raja Thakur:

I have give the IB(exective) exam in 16/01/2011 then result out or not out.reply me 9163672309.rollno-12022241.

74. 2585
    Narayan Kumar Ojha:

Please send my result on my email [email protected] my roll no is 2517102

75. 2584
    Narayan Kumar Ojha:

Dear Sir, Have I passed in this examination. My roll no is2517102

76. 2583
    Manish:

i have give the IB(exective) exam in 26/9/2010 then result out or not out.reply me 9721285125.rollno-13082291009103.

77. 2582
    Irfan:

When the result of intelligence buero will be published in the qualification of matric which was held 16 jan 2011

78. 2581
    sunil saini:

Assistant Central , Intelligence Bureau result had been declared or not.

79. 2580
    jitender:

sir i have given my Security Assistant exam of Intelligence Bureau,on 16th jan, 2011. please tell me my result this test.
    contact no. 9582472500

80. 2579
    Monojit Das:

sir, I given the I.B exam in 26sep 2010 .but i not yet been seen the result.

81. 2578
    kuljeet shokeen:

Sir I have given the exam for security assistant(executive) which was held on 26/9/10. please give me information about the result. mail to me at [email protected]

82. 2577
    DHIRENDERA SINGH SHEKHAWAT:

SIR, I AM DHIRENDERA SINGH SHEKHAWAT REQUEST YOU PLEASE SHOW YOUR RESULT ASSISTANT CENTREAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER WRITTEN EXAM ON 11-07-2010

83. 2576
    Ganesh Kumar:

Sir i want to know that my result of Security Assistant (I.B.)
    Exam date 16-01-2011

84. 2575
    govind adhikri:

i want intelligence bureau result my roll no. 09090769 my mobile no… 07895902877

85. 2574
    Pravin Narwade:

Hi Sir,
    I would like to know the details of Intelligence Bureau Exams.and also their Formalities.

86. 2573
    Dharmendra:

Sir, i want what is result of IB exam, exam on dated 11July 2010.
    My roll. no. is 03020716.

87. 2572
    Dilu:

may i know the expected date of publishing exam results, which was conducted on 26 sep 10..for JIO SA/MT

88. 2571
    Baljinder Kumar:

I want to know that what is the result of IB Exam which is held on 11-09-2010.My Name is Baljinder Kumar and my Roll No. is 06001080.pls reply me on my e-mail Id.I shall be thankful to you.

89. 2570
    vipin kumar:

sir,i want to ask what is result of ib exame which is held on 11july 2010 plz reply me on my gmail id

90. 2569
    harender kumar:

when decalaired to security assistant(executive) result. date of examination was 26-09-2010. My roll number is 09017629. Plz send the info. to my mob.no. 09034740678

91. 2568
    rajendra damodhar jagtap:

i want the result of“Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau”
    which is on 16 jan 2011

92. 2567
    SUJIT DAS:

I had set 16 jan 2011 Security Assistant exam of Intelligence Bureau,I want to know about my result of exam when it will come out.kindly sir inform me at this e.mail id [email protected].
    with regards
    sujit das

93. 2566
    rajkumar:

I faced the exam of Security Assistant on 16 jan 2011 .
    I want to know about my resut of exam.
    with regards
    raj kumar

94. 2565
    rajkumar:

I want to know about my finul result of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer grade 2 (executive officer).
    the interview was held on 27 oct 2011 in Lucknow.

95. 2564
    sir pls inform my exam result:

Respected
    sir pls confarmed my exam result for my e mail id

96. 2563
    Pravind Kumar:

Roll No.2101617 is selected ?

97. 2562
    Amrit Tamang:

Dear sir, im wating for my result. Exam held on 26 sep 10 plz inform me in this email_ [email protected]

98. 2561
    Titu Jena:

i want to know my result of security assistant which held on 26.09.2010 at bbsr center.
    if you speak my result in my above email id i grateful to you.

99. 2560
    nagamalleswararao.botla:

sir,i am written exam 16.01.2011 on assistant intelligence officer intelligence bureau pls give me result

100. 2559
    Sujan Barman:

I want to know that the result of Assistant Intelligence Bureau Gard 11 exam on26.09.2010
    My roll no : 1200695

101. 2558
    vinoth Kumar.A:

when the exam result published? if any know please forward my mail id [email protected]

102. 2557
    kamta prasad soni:

when the result will be published for the post af “security assistant (executive) examination 2009″
    my roll number 03016497 kindly forward to me thorough my email [email protected]

103. 2556
    Ashish:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Pliz sent me my result of inteligence Bureau
    assistance Security(Executive) held on 26.09.10. My roll no is 9079143.my phone no is 09654184314

104. 2555
    yes:

sir,I want to know my result bcoz i m very interested to join intelligence.just i given my exam dated om 16.01.11 so pls give me information about this exam.

WITH WARM REGARD’S

HEMANT ARYAN

105. 2554
    DHEERAJ KUMAR SHARMA:

Jai hind , sir … I want to be know about result of security assistant ( Excutive ). sir reply urrgent of my question. Thank with regards :-DHEERAJ KUMAR SHARMA, D.O.B.-24/10/1986

106. 2553
    DHEERAJ KUMAR SHARMA:

Jai hind , sir … I want to be know about result of security assistant ( Excutive ). sir reply urrgent of my question.

107. 2552
    Prabu:

i want to know that the result of test held on 16Jan. will published or not

Prabu

108. 2551
    balwinder singh:

i want to know that the result of test held on 8 october will published or not

with regards
    balwinder singh

109. 2550
    RITU KISHORE:

sir,please give information about written exam ofassistant central intelligence officer grade-2exam ,which was held on 11 july 2010.my roll number is 2509687.

110. 2549
    jeeten chakma:

sir,I want to know my result bcoz i m very interested to join intelligence.just i given my exam dated om 16.01.11.

111. 2548
    Mainak Basu:

I am an engineer done btech in ceramic technology . but i have no interest in that particulars … i always love that kind of job will i be eligible for this service ?

112. 2547
    Manu Philip:

sir,i would like know that when is the next exam, how to apply for the exam, what to perpare exam as iam doing my BE in eletronics & communicatiion after the completion of my diploma.

113. 2546
    PARDEEP KUMAR:

tell me ruselt of writting ex.held on 16-01-2011 information 0n my email & my mobilno.-09310749164 p/zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz carryobit my QUS.

114. 2545
    akanksha:

can bio student apply in this……graduation with botany zoology chemistry….?

115. 2544
    naveen jain:

sir i am naveen jain, i want to ask what is result of ib exame which is held on 11july 2010 plz reply me on my email-id [email protected]

116. 2543
    Robin Singh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Pliz sent me my result of inteligence Bureau
    assistance Security(Executive) held on 26.09.10. My roll no is10001609.

my email is [email protected]

117. 2542
    ankur:

wat date be decalered 0n acio result of

Ankur

118. 2541
    DINESH KUMAR:

i want to clerk job and my typing speed 40 wpm.

119. 2540
    Rohit Kumar:

I m rohit kumar . i just have a question in my mine that i m MBA student n wanna prepair for IB i can do it or not as the requirement is majorly in technical.

plz reply

120. 2539
    palash naskar:

my exem date is16th january, plese select me to interview, i am fighting for crime always, pls give me the chance.

121. 2538
    Vimal gour:

Req. Admit card Security
    assistant(executive)
    examination 2010

122. 2537
    gajendra kumar:

when the result will come of intelligencebeuro as it was taken in 2010?

123. 2536
    jatin guri:

i am a student of INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGEMENT, CATERING AND NUTRITION TECHNOLOGY. can i apply for this exam?

124. 2535
    jatin:

i am a student of INSTITUTE OF HOTEL MANAGMENT , CATERING AND NUTRITION TECHNOLOGY. CAN I APPLY FOR THIS EXAM?

125. 2534
    sandeep kumar tyagi:

Good afternoon,

My self sandeep kumar tyagi
    Sir please tell me the result of security assistant executive9(grade-II) 2010.
    exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 09046756. please send my result on my e- mail [email protected]

126. 2533
    Monoj:

WHEN THE RESULT WILL BE PUBLISHED for the post of “SECURITY ASSISTANT (EXECUTIVE),EXAMINATION 2009″ The exam was conducted on 26.09.2010 ?

my roll no is 12019381 kindly forward it to me through my email id :[email protected]

127. 2532
    vipan Kumar:

Submitted by Anonymous on Tue, 01/04/2011 - 03:28.
    Sir I am vipan Kumar I was given the examination of Security Assistance IB on 26th of September 2010(Matriculation level).But the result are not published yet.I am so confused & I am awaiting about result.If my result will cleared then inform me at my Email ID [email protected] or contact me +91-9858618181 vipan kumar R s Pura Badyal Brahmana Jammu (J&K)

128. 2531
    vipan Kumar:

Submitted by Anonymous on Tue, 01/04/2011 - 03:28.
    Sir I am vipansharma I was given the examination of Security Assistance IB on 26th of September 2010(Matriculation level).But the result are not published yet.I am so confused & I am awaiting about result.If my result will cleared then inform me at my [email protected] or contact me +91-9858618181 vipan kumar R s Pura Badyal Brahmana Jammu (J&K)

129. 2530
    suman chakraborty:

sir,IB assistent central intelligent officer grade 2.was held on june2010.when the result will be published…please send me the rasult

130. 2529
    Saugata Mandal:

I’m applied [ Admit card for the post of security assistant ( Excutive ), Examination 2010 ],Birth Day-23/04/1984

131. 2528
    Saugata Mandal:

I have not received admit card birth day 23/04/1984

132. 2527
    Shyam sunder:

If declare security assistant(executive)examination 2009 plz show my email id

133. 2526
    sangeeta chaudhary:

sir pls give me some information about security assistant execitive examnation. hold 16-01-2011.& send my admit card. my name-sangeeta date of birth15-12-1987

134. 2525
    yogesh:

Respected sir,i want result on 26 september2010
    i’m waiting for my result.
    my email id- [email protected].
    my cell -9890817996.

135. 2524
    ankesh kumar:

Respected sir please informe the result of assistent central intelligence officer my cell no. 8010384766

my roll number is -0904811

136. 2523
    bhupender:

Has result for the post of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau come out ?

137. 2522
    nikhil:

how to get my result which is conduct by the IB held on 2009 and 2010 respectivally.if it is possible please send me my result on my mail id .

138. 2521
    SAYYED TARIQUE ALI, MEERUT:

When The Result Decleared of IB Assistent Exam Held On 11July 2010, Please Informe me

139. 2520
    ashish kumar vaidya:

my roll no is 14052418. i want to know the result of assistant central intelligence officer, intelligence bureau, exam 26.09.2010.

140. 2519
    Avhishek:

i have appeared for the exam and my roll number is 1944251..please let me know about my results via email if possible..i am waiting anxiously for the results to be declared

141. 2518
    sunil kumar dhakar:

Respected sir please informe the result of assistent central intelligence officer grade 2 held on 11 july 2010, my cell no. 9414576311

142. 2517
    lakshmanarao:

good afternoon sir. please inform the result of assistsnt central inelligence officer-2009(grade-II) held on 11/07/2010.

143. 2516
    Vinod Kumar:

Sir please tell me the result of security assistant executive 2009 held on dated 26.09.2010. And my cell no. 9868184313

144. 2515
    ajay kumar:

please inform about the result of assistant central intelegance officer grade2 at 11/07/2010.
    please inform about the result of security assistant, examination 2009

145. 2514
    Mohd Tarif:

Sir please tell me the result of security assistant exucutive. And my cell no. 09812622572

146. 2513
    Admit card:

Pls sent my admit card of security assistant exam. in my id, name is- Mazhar raza , D.O.B-27.07.1983 , [email protected]

147. 2512
    bharatjoshi:

hellow sir,
    my name is bharat joshi from almora& i am waiting for my result of intelligence bureau exam held on 26/09/2010, my roll number is 06009786. please send my result on my e- mail id [email protected]

148. 2511
    SK HAPIJUL:

I’m applied [ Admit card for the post of security assistant ( Excutive ), Examination 2009 ]

Pls give me old question papper due to anything questions send to my mail id [email protected] , help me si r pls.

149. 2510
    anand kumar:

Please inform me the results for Assistant Central Intelligence Officer(Intelligence Bureau) held on 11th July 2010.
    Has the result of written exam been declared?
    If so,from where shall i get?

150. 2509
    shashank h balaskar:

hi, i am shashank,i conducted interview of IB on 20th Dec 2010,at devgiri college,aurangabad for grade-II post.. i want to know its result…or when it will be decleared…

Pages: « 19 [18] 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 91 » Show All