Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau

Intelligence Bureau has been established under Ministry of Home Affairs (govt. of India) for fighting crimes. The functions of the bureau are to investigate the crimes, prevent crimes and extract & collect possible evidences. It also maintains the secrecy of our country.

Job profile: As an intelligence officer the candidates will be responsible for indulging into secretive operations, prevent & investigate crimes etc. They will also be required to support their senior officers and follow their instructions.

Eligibility: A candidate must be between the age of 18 and 27 years. However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a Bachelor’s degree in science with physics, maths or computers as one of the subjects OR a candidate must have a diploma in engineering or technology OR a candidate must be senior secondary pass with a minimum of 8 years of experience in photography, micro filming etc.

No. of posts: There are 52 posts in total which include 30 for general, 13 for OBC, 7 for SC and 2 for SC candidates.

Pay scale: The intelligence officers in grade II will be given a pay scale of Rs9300-34800 plus a grade pay of Rs4200 plus the usual central govt. allowances.

Selection process: The candidates will be shortlisted on the basis of their education and then they will be called to appear for a written test followed by an interview.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply as per the format given in the advertisement. The candidates are required to send a self addressed envelope along with the application. The name of the center for examination and its code must be super scribed on the envelope containing the main application. The addresses for sending the applications can be seen in the advertisement.

The last date for the receipt of applications is 19th October 2009.

For more details refer employment news 19th September edition.

2,808 Responses to “Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau”

Pages: « 1912 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 1008
    Rupa Taggar:

i got my admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which is going to be held on 11.07.10. So could you please send me the syllabus of the examination.

Thankyou very much.

2. 1007
    saranya sasikumar:

i have recived admit card of exam for ASSISTENCE INTELLEGENCE OFFICER GRADE 2 (EXECUTIVE)EXAM-2009 which will be held on 11-07-2010 but i have no idea about examination so ikindly request you to please send me Question Paper & Syllabus. Please suggest me which REFFRANCE BOOK shoul I reffer For My study & please send solved Question paper. my id is [email protected]

3. 1006
    danda.venkates:

sir am d.venkatesh i want assistant central intelligence officer grade2(exicutive)examination pattern,qualifying marks,totel marks,syllabus details.

4. 1005
    danda.venkatesh:

sir i want to assistent central intelligence officer grade2 (exicutive)examination pattren detailes.

5. 1004
    manikyam:

I want to know the syllabus of Asst. central inteligence offecer grade-2
    i got my admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which is going to be held on 11.07.10. So could you please send me the syllabus of the examination.

Thankyou verymuch.sir

6. 1003
    Jithu Jalal:

Please forward previous year solved question paper of assistant intelligence officer grade 2 executive.

7. 1002
    rajasekhar:

sir i got an admitcard
    so can u give me syllabas
    and sent me a previous papers

8. 1001
    asa sasimuni:

I have received my admit card for the post of assistant central intelligence officer which is going to conduct on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail.
    thank you sir.

9. 1000
    Eswar:

what is the syllabus for assistant central intelligence officer grade-2 technical?
    when will get the results?
    plz tell me

10. 999
    shivam dwivedi:

is the Acio II 2009 final result announced? written was held on 21 feb 2010 & interviews on 19 may 2010

11. 998
    karthik:

sir can u send me a previous question paper for the examination of Assistant central intelligence officer grade-2

12. 997
    panka:

what is the pattern of questions for exam of assistant central intelligence officer, executive grade 2 please send me a sample paper of it plzz

13. 996
    ankit:

what is the pattern of questions for exam of assistant central intelligence officer, executive grade 2 please send me a sample paper of it

14. 995
    Moben Joseph:

Sir,I got my admit card intelligence officer ( executive grade 2) can u get me the syllabus for this exam .

15. 994
    Suruchi:

I got my admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which is going to be held on 11.07.10. So could you please send me the syllabus of the examination.Sample of Question Paper.

Thankyou verymuch.

16. 993
    kuna sahu:

Thankyou verymuch.

17. 992
    ATUL:

what is the complete syllabus of intelligence officer exam commencing 11th july

18. 991
    Haseela.H:

sir, please sent me a sample question for the exam ‘Assistant Central Intelligence Officer’.

19. 990
    sivakumar b:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for intelligent bureau exam for ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER ,GRADE II EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION 2010. the written exam has been scheduled on July 11, 2010. Please help with Model/Previous Papers and Syllabus for the exam.

20. 989
    sunny:

Dear sir/madam,
    I have recieved my addmit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail.
    plz forward previous question pattern.

21. 988
    sunny:

Dear sir/madam,
    I have recieved my addmit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail
    Plz give me each and every information regarding it.
    I did engg. in electronics nd telecom.

22. 987
    RESMI.C.PANICKER:

I got my admit card for the post of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-2 (executive) which will be held on 11.07.2010. My roll number is 3025270.My name, fathers name & address are correct.But the photo is not mine.It is of one NISHA.G.NATH. what should i do to rectify the error? Please inform.
    With Thanks

23. 986
    Preethy:

I have received the admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2,which is to be held on 11.07.10. I have opted my centre of exam as Thiruvanathapurm. Is there a possibility to change it to Chennai. Please do reply. My mail id is [email protected]

24. 985
    number of applicant:

tell me the number of applicant

25. 984
    Suhail:

I received admit card to appear for the written exam of IB ACIO (Executive) Grade II, which is going to conduct on 11/07/2010. But I dint know the syllabus covered under this exam. Is there any chance to get previous year’s question papers. Please feel free to sent some model questions or websites to my email id , [email protected]

26. 983
    raju:

I Want intelligence bereau syllabus. plz provide me.

27. 982
    Seema Malik:

What is thec syllabus of the paper?
    How to prepare?
    Do suggest some book also

28. 981
    Abhinav Garg:

I got my admit card for the exam which are going to be held on 11-july-2010. In that admit card my first name , surname and my father’s surname are wrongly spelled . So for correction please guide my path.

Abhinav Garg
    Roll NO : 0803194
    Mail ID:er.abhinav [email protected]
    Mobile No: 9690023144

29. 980
    sherin joseph:

I will be giving the exan scheduled on 11th july 2010 for the post of assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II, I just wanted to know the syllabus and from where could i get the past question papers? Awaiting your reply. you can mail me at

30. 979
    harish:

can u inform me about syllubus of assistant intelligence officer exam syllubus and model question paper ,exam on 11th jule.
    Thank u.

31. 978
    Tej:

I have received admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which is going to be held on 11.07.10. But there is no any information given about the syllabus…If u could help me in this way, I’ll be grateful of yours.

32. 977
    Shankar:

33. 976
    NITUMONI DEORI:

I want to get the papers for the exam of Intelligence Bureau. Please give me the idea to prepare for the exams. Please reply me in my mail.

34. 975
    nitumoni deori:

i want some idea about the ib papers

35. 974
    Bibin Kumar.B.S:

i have received my admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which exam is held on 11.07.10. So kindly send what type of question will come and syllabus .

36. 973
    Shabbir:

How can get Important preparation Matirial for Writen Exam or Interview

37. 972
    sumesh.k.v:

I have recieved my addmit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail

38. 971
    sumesh.k.v:

email add:[email protected]

39. 970
    Nithin R S:

40. 969
    sumesh.k.v:

Dear sir/madam,
    email add:[email protected]

41. 968
    neethu:

i have received my admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which exam is held on 11.07.10. So kindly send what type of question will come and syllabus .

42. 967
    Deepti Rajput:

Thankyou verymuch.

43. 966
    Aji.B:

I have received my admit card for assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which is to be held on 11-07-2010, but I don’t no the exam pattern and syllabus. So I request to you please sent me the previous year question paper and syllabus.

yours sincerely,

44. 965
    Aji.B:

I have received my admit card for assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which is to be held on 11-07-2010, but I don’t no the exam pattern and syllabus. So I request to you please sent me the previous year question paper and syllabus.

yours sincerely,

Aji.B

45. 964
    amit nagre:

i have not received the exam call letter. please send

46. 963
    ratnadeep ramteke:

i got exam call letter for Assistant itelligence officer
    (executive) on date 11 july 2010 pls sent me syllabus details and type of ques ask in exam

47. 962
    astha singh:

i want to know abt the syllebus of this exam …which wud held on 11th july 2010
    plz let me knw

48. 961
    Harish Unde:

Dear sir/mam
    i got my acio grade II exam admit card which is to be held on 11.07.10. But i don’t know syllabus. Plz send me d syllabus and que paper on my mail id [email protected]

49. 960
    vimlendu narayan:

I not find admit card
    please send my admitcard

50. 959
    vimlendu narayan:

i not find admitcard
    please send my admitcard

51. 958
    Anu Deepu:

Sir,I have recieved my admit card for the I.B. Executive exam which is to be held on 11.07.2010, but i dont know the exam pattern … and where can i get the previous year question paper…

52. 957
    srinivas:

I have recieved admit card of assistance intelligence officer grade-2(executive) exam. Really i am blank with the exam syllabus. Please help me by telling topics asap.

53. 956
    Sai krishna:

Im from B.com(Computer Appl.) degree,do i face questions from maths,physics or from commerce.
    Awaiting…..

54. 955
    Ashraf ali:

Dear sir, i got the admit card for I.B entrance. the basic qualification for the post is any bachelor degree. but im in my MBA final year and it ll be completed in a week time. will my mba qualification be an issue for the post? waiting for ur reply sir…

55. 954
    Ashraf ali:

Hi sir, i got the admit card for I.B exam. i need a model question paper and syllabus for the examination.

56. 953
    sunipa:

plz send me the syllabus of central intelligence beuro officer(grade 2)that will held on 11.07.10.

57. 952
    Sreenath. S.P:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have received my admit card for the exam of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade 2. I did not know the syllabus & what to be prepared, so kindly send me the syllabus.

Thanking You..

Sreenath

58. 951
    sunny garg:

i got my admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which is going to be held on 11.07.10. So could you please send me the syllabus of the examination

59. 950
    Raju Mamnoor:

i have received my admit card for the I.B Executive Grade - 2 whish is going to be held on 11th July, 2010, so could you please send me the syllabus of the examination.
    Thanking you Sir,

Raju Mamnoor Camp,
    Warangal.

60. 949
    prashant p:

I have received my admit card . But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send syllabus pattern and model paper to my mail.
    thank you sir.

61. 948
    prashant p:

I have received my admit card for the ib executive is on 11 July 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern and model paper to my mail.
    thank you sir.

62. 947
    Rajiv Edwin:

sir/mam,
    please update me with syllabus for the exam of assistant central intelligence officer grade-2, which is being held on 11th July 2010.
    Thanking you.
    rajiv

63. 946
    souvik roy:

I have recieved my admit card for the I.B. Executive which is tio be held on 11.07.2010, but i dont know the exam pattern … and where ican get previous year of questions….

64. 945
    harvinder:

sir i have got admit card of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer grade 2 the exam is 11-6-10 plz send me syllabus of the examination

65. 944
    pranay:

pls give me some sample question for ib (gr 2)exam

66. 943
    manoj:

i got admit card for asst central intelligence officer on 11-july-2010.please tall me the syllabus for the exam to prepare for the exam

67. 942
    Sarmistha Chowdhury:

I have received my admit card for the Assistant Central Intelligence Officer(Grade-II/ Executive) Exam is held on 11 July 2010. But I don’t know the syllabus . So please send any website or syllabus and solved previous question papers of that particular post’s exam to my mail id.
    Thank You .

68. 941
    Manoj K:

Sir, I have not received my admit card for IB exam. From where I can download it?

69. 940
    Amar Kosta:

70. 939
    y jagannadha puri:

Respected Sir

I applied assistant intellegence officer Grade IIbut still now iam not getting my hall ticket

pl verify and send my email address

thanking u sir

yours faithfy

jagannadha puri 9441049961

71. 938
    Rakesh:

i got my admit card for the IB (executive) exam, but i don’t know the exam pattern. so plz send me the syllabus for the written exam.
    Thank you………

72. 937
    alex:

Thankyou verymuch.

73. 936
    mujeeb:

could you please send me a model question paper of assistant central intelligence officer grade 2 exam?

74. 935
    suvendu das:

Please provide me the syllabus for the exam ‘Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Intelligence Bureau 2009

75. 934
    Ganesh rai:

Thankyou verymuch.

76. 933
    satyanarayana:

i want previous model papers and the syllabus for central intelligence office grade-II Executive exam which is conducted on 11-july-2010

77. 932
    nitish ghadage:

plase give informestion for examination 2010 & syllabus for examination.

78. 931
    sasidhar reddy:

i recived the hall ticket of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer, Intelligence Bureau grade-ii . i want previous year papers and pattern of the exam

Thanks & Regards,
    Sasidhar Reddy.

79. 930
    Rashed Ali:

Thankyou verymuch.
    my email id ; [email protected]

80. 929
    Ginlalmuan Vaiphei:

I have received my admit card for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2, which exam is to held on 11.07.10. So kindly send what type of question will come and syllabus .
    Waiting for your early response.
    Yours sincerely
    Ginlalmuan Vaiphei

81. 928
    praveen:

i got my hall ticket for Assistant central intelligence officer (executive) grade-2,which is going to be held on 11.07.10. So could you please send me the syllabus of the examination.

82. 927
    sundar:

The post of assistant central intelligence officer grad II (executive)

83. 926
    Rajesh Shah:

i have received my admit card for IB (executive)exam on 11/07/2010 but i dont know the exam pattern….so, sir kindly send me the website where i can get syllabus & previous year question papers of the exam.

84. 925
    ram:

1. Is the question paper bilingual ( Hindi - English) ?
    2. No of questions in both papers ?
    3. Is there any negetive marking ?

85. 924
    Suresh:

hi Sir,
    I have applied for Assisent Central Intelligence officer executive 2009 which is held on july 11th 2010.Still i didn’t get my hall ticket. I have very much interested for appearing this exam , plz give me the alternative procedure to get my hallticket. Iam awaiting for your reply.

86. 923
    panchan kumar:

i got my admit card for assistant centeral intelligence officer,which is going on 11.07.10. So plz ssend me the syllabus of the examination.

thanks,

panchan kumar

87. 922
    Gunasekaran J:

Hi Friends,

I am Gunasekaran Jagadeesan.

I have also got he admit card for the Assistant Central Intelligence officer (Executive) Grade-II Examination, which would be held on 11th july,2010.

I do know that there are no previous year questions and its is very difficult to get the same. Yet we do have the pattern of the exam given in one of the below chain replies.

i would like to make a team effort and adopt the share and learn policy in the preparation of this exam. so whoever is interested in that, please do contact me.

Thanks and regards,
    Gunasekaran J

88. 921
    k.senthilkumar:

89. 920
    Dilsher Sabri:

Dilsher Sabri

90. 919
    prabhjot singh:

respected sir my exam. intelligence officer on 11 july 2010 but i have not syllabus for this exam so please sir send me the syllabus releated to this exam. thanks.

91. 918
    praveen pal:

sir,I have not yet recieved my admit card of for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010.here are my details ;
    NAME:PRAVEEN KUMAR PAL
    ADDRESS:133,SHIVRAM COLONY,JAGATPURA,JAIPUR-302025
    Mail id: [email protected].
    Plzzz send admit card on my email id.I am very thankful to you.

92. 917
    payel sengupta:

I Payel Sengupta wanted to know the syllebus about the exam which is held on 11th july 2010.the post is
    “Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade II(Executive).Please provide me the syllebus and sample questions.

Thanking you sir.
    Yours faithfully,
    Payel Sengupta

93. 916
    Shalu Sharma:

Hello Sir..
    i got my admit card for Assitant Intelligence Officer Grade-2 exam, which is to be held on 21-july-2010.But i don’t know syllabus of the exam.Could you please tell the syllabus as per exam requirement and please tell me from where i can get previous year exam papers so that i can prepare for this exam.

94. 915
    sayantan Ghosh:

Could you please send me the syllabus for assistant Central Intelligence Officer.My email id is [email protected]

95. 914
    vijay prasad:

sir,I have not yet recieved my admit card of for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010.here are my details ;
    NAME:VIJAY PRASAD
    ADDRESS:Q/NO.-1228/A,TRAFFIC COLONY, ASANSOL,DIST.-BURDWAN, WEST BENGAL.PIN-713301.
    Mail id: [email protected]
    Plzzz send admit card on my email id.I am very thankful to you….

96. 913
    Mohit sobti:

97. 912
    vijay prasad:

NAME:VIJAY PRASAD
    ADDRESS:Q/NO.-1228/A,TRAFFIC COLONY, ASANSOL,DIST.-BURDWAN, WEST BENGAL.PIN-713301.
    Mail id: [email protected]
    Plzzz send admit card on my email id.I am very thankful to you

98. 911
    vijay prasad:

i m nt get my Admit Card of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer (Executive) grade -2 exam. ….what can i do??? can u tell me from whr i can download or get my duplicate admit card???

99. 910
    poonam:

i have applied for exam.can u plz tell me its syllbus and sample questions.

100. 909
    BHARAT RAJ PAL:

Respected sir , i want to know about the sallyabus of ACIOG-II(EXECUTIVE) and previous question papers to be held on 11-07-2009 (sunday). And also know about the question asked in interview .
    so please reply
    Bharat raj pal
    dehradun

101. 908
    Abdul Gaffro:

Thankyou verymuch.

102. 907

I have recieved my admit card for the I.B. Executive which is tio be held on 11.07.2010, but i dont know the exam pattern … and where ican get previous year of questions….

103. 906
    Deelip kumar barwa:

104. 905
    Berlin Devaraj:

I want to know the syllabus of Asst. central inteligence offecer grade-2

105. 904
    Sachin Bhurewar:

I have recieved my admit card for the I.B. Executive . but i don’t know the syllabus of I.B.E. , so plz send syllabus in my email id….

106. 903
    Sugesh:

Here is the syllabus for the exam:

Selection is done via a Written Test comprising of two papers

Paper I:
    Paper I is Objective type containing questions on

a. General Knowledge

b. Arithmetic

c. English Language

Paper II:

Paper II us Descriptive type consisting of:

a. Essay

b. Precis writing

107. 902
    Gagandeep:

Pliz send me the sample papers of ACIO(IB) grade-ii Exams

108. 901
    ANANYA BISWAS:

I have recieved my addmit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern and model paper to my mail.
    thank you sir.

109. 900
    suman acharjee:

i have just recieved my admit card for the exam of ” Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Grade-II ( executive) which is to be held on 11th july 2010. but what the problem is that any study materials regarding this exam is not available in the market so it is very difficult to identify the syllabus and the stages of the exam. will u be kind enough to send me the needful information to me through my mail?

110. 899
    magesh:

Where i can previous year quetion paper for central intelligence grade II exams?Can you plz send me the question papers

111. 898
    Anand bhavsar:

I have recieved my addmit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail.
    thank you sir.

112. 897
    Bhanu Sree V:

Good Evening every one .. “I have recived admit card of exam for ASSISTENCE INTELLEGENCE OFFICER GRADE 2 (EXECUTIVE)EXAM-2009 which is going to be held on 11-07-2010 but i have no idea about the examination so i kindly request you to send me sooved Question Paper & Syllabusfor the same.”
    please send me the reply…

113. 896
    PARMAY:

please send me some model test papers of the examination for the post of assistant central intelligence officer under IB .
    I got my roll number but i don’t know the pattern of this exam

114. 895
    supal kumar chhatui:

Sir , kindly inform me what type of questions are asked in interview?

115. 894
    Parmender:

I have received my admit card for the IB executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail.
    thank you sir.

116. 893
    Raja shaw:

Sir, I have received my admit card for the IB executive exam is on 11th july.But i don’t know about the syllabus.So please send any website name or question paper pattern to my mail.Thankyou Sir

117. 892
    sankalak maity:

wat is the syllebus of the examination of Assistant Centra intelligence Officer,Grade -Ii (Executive-2009,which will be held on 11.07.2010)

118. 891
    vanraj Sinh Rajput:

my Question : model paper of intelligence bureau (ministry of home affairs India)
    Pls Reply as soon as possible exam on 11/7/2010.

119. 890
    sandeep kr:

i want syllabus of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer and pevious year question paper…………..
    help me plz……….

120. 889
    santoshi:

sir, i had received acio grade 2 hall ticket. but i don’t know the syllabus and model papers. so plz help me sir

121. 888
    Saurabh:

Sir/Madam,
    I have recieved my admit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010.
    But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail.
    Thank you .

122. 887
    santopshi kumari:

sir, i had received acio grade 2 , but i don’t now the syllabus so plz help me sir

123. 886
    R.GOWRI SHANKER:

Dear sir/madam,
    email add: [email protected]

124. 885
    Madhurima:

I have the exam on 11july 2010 of ASSISTANT CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER – GRADE II/EXECUTIVE EXAMINATION - 2009.
    will u plss tell me the sylabus…

125. 884
    omkar nitin powar:

thank you sir.

126. 883
    sravanthi:

thank you sir.

127. 882
    sreehari.m:

hello sir ,

I am applied Assistant Central Intelligence Officer Gd-2
    on applications is 19th October 2009.

but not send Addmit card so please send my addmitcard

send my mail [email protected]

128. 881
    Abhishek Kumar Tiwari:

I have recieved my addmit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any sample paper ,website or syllabus pattern to my mail.
    thank you sir.

129. 880
    jasti.sateesh:

thank you sir.please tell me model paper intelligence bureau?

130. 879
    manas kumar khatua:

thank u for sending hall ticket for executive exam of july 11. But sir i want the syllabus for this exam and exam results for grade 2 technical exam as soon as possible.
    So plz send me the information about these at my e-mail id [email protected]

131. 878
    sujatha:

I have recieved my admit card for the ib executive is on 11 july 2010. But i don’t know the syllabus . so please send any website or syllabus pattern to my mail.
    thank you sir.

132. 877
    manish:

NAME:MANISH RAWAT
    ADDRESS:Laxman vihar para road Rajajipuram Lucknow.
    Mail id: [email protected].
    Plzzz send admit card on my email id.I am very thankful to you.

133. 876
    surjit singh:

please send me about ib result 21 feb. 2010

134. 875
    durgaprasad:

I had applied assistant central intelligence officer grade II.but i don’t know what is the syllabus and what is the pattern of exam paper? i want some model papers so please suggest any website and my email address

135. 874
    ogesh jhawar:

modal paper of inteligence officer grade 2

136. 873
    prasenjit das:

hello sir ,
    This is prasenjit das .I appiled for the post of intelligence bureau assistain central intelligence officer grade 2.please give me a sylabus for this examination .my e mail id is [email protected].

137. 872
    SAURAH GUPTA:

i dont receive admit card for th exam held on 11 jul
    what can i do

138. 871
    pritha:

hello sir/ madam
    i have received the admit card of Assistant Central Intelligence Officer,(executive). can you tell me the syllabus? also the sample papers of the exam.

139. 870
    kamala kant tiwari:

sir,ihave got my admit card for the post of assistant central intelligence officer(executive) examination-2009 on 11 july 2010,but i dont know the syllabus.so plz guide me so that i can do better in the exam.

140. 869
    Rakesh Kumar:

Hello Sir…

this is rakesh kumar from himachal ,sir i got my admit card for enterance test of ib which is going to be held on 11july 2010 .
    so sir please provide me some information regarding the types of question which may asked and some of the model paper if u can ..

my mail id is “[email protected]

With Regards
    rakesh kumar

141. 868
    babu singh:

when will be the result of acio-52 held on 21 feb 2010 will be declared. please reply on my mail id .

142. 867
    Nitesh Ramesh Patil:

I was recived my addmit card.but i dont know the syllabus .then please give me any information means,name of any study matrial,website.please send this my mail.
    thank’s

143. 866
    harpreet:

i am harpreet kaur,and i have recieved my addmit card for assistant centerl intelligence bureau .but i don’t know about the syllabus. so its request for you, please send the syllabus my mail.
    THANK YOU SIR

144. 865
    SHAILENDRA TIWARI:

i have lost my call letter or roll no. but i rememeber my exam centre that is “SADHU WASVANI COLLEGE, BHOPAL(M.P).
    SIR I REQUEST YOU THAT PLS SEND ME MY CALL LETTER OF IB ASSISTANCE OFFICER GRADE-2, THE EXAM DATE IS 11/07/2010.
    MY ADRESS IS 21/24,NORTH T.T. NAGAR,JAWAHAR CHAUK BHOPAL(M.P)
    PLS SEND ME MY CALL LETTER OR ROLL NO. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    I M WAITNG FOR THE CALL LETTER…….
    THNX

145. 864
    RAKESH:

I don’t know the syllabus and question pattern of Intelligence Bureau exam ,please help to send me mail.

146. 863
    senthil kumar r:

Hi sir,

I have appered the exam of ACIO gradeII(technical)but I dont know when the result will come .so please tell me when the result will be published..

147. 862
    Devendra:

Thanks of me opprtunitiy for ACIB exam , plz give the model paper in prepration exam

148. 861
    anil kumar:

sir, i have applied for assistant central intelligence office r,grade 2.. so plz mail me the model papers or any details of the exam. plz

149. 860
    manish:

when we will get our results??

150. 859
    SANDESH D MANOCHARYA:

respected sir/madam,
    i have recived my hall ticket for the exam for the post ASSISTANCE INTELLIGENCE OFFICER GRADE2(EXECUTIVE) which is on 11th july 2010. sir i dont know the sullabus and model questions. So please send me the same soon.

Pages: « 1912 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All