BBA Colleges in Bihar

Bihar has got many colleges which are offering Bachelors in Business Administration (BBA) as a course. Most of them are located in the central part of Bihar. The list below provides information on the colleges offering specialisation in BBA.

BBA Colleges in Eastern part of Bihar

• Braja Mohan Thakur Law College (Autonomous), Purnia, Bihar

BBA Colleges in Southern part of Bihar

• Magadh University, Bodh Gaya, Bihar
  • Gaya College, Gaya, Bihar

BBA Colleges in Western part of Bihar

• H.D. Jain College, Arrah, Bihar
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University, Arrah, Bihar
  • Jaiprakash University, Chapra, Bihar

BBA Colleges in Central part of Bihar

• Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur, Bihar
  • Marwari College, Bhagalpur, Bihar
  • T.N.B. College, Bhagalpur, Bihar
  • L.N. Mithila University Department of Commerce & Business Administration, Darbhanga, Bihar
  • Mahant Dharshan Das Mahila College, Madhepura, Bihar
  • B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzzafarpur, Bihar
  • L.N. Mishra College of Business Management, Muzzaffarpur, Bihar
  • Vaishali Institute of Business & Rural Management, Muzzafarpur, Bihar
  • Institute of Administrative Studies,  Muzzafarpur, Bihar
  • Anugrah Narayan College, Patna, Bihar
  • Arcade Business College, Patna, Bihar
  • Bihar National College, Patna, Bihar
  • Dr. Zakir Husain Institute, Patna, Bihar
  • H.D. Jain College, Patna, Bihar
  • Magadh Mahila College, Patna, Bihar
  • Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna, Bihar
  • Patna College, Patna, Bihar
  • T.P.S. College, Patna, Bihar
  • Usha Martin Academy (UMA), Patna, Bihar
  • Global Entrepreneurship & Management Academy (GEMA), Patna, Bihar
  • IMAM College of Business Management & Science, Patna, Bihar
  • Institute of Business Management, Patna, Bihar
  • LNM Institute of Economic Development & Social Change, Patna, Bihar
  • Patna Women’s College, Patna, Bihar
  • J.D. Women’s College, Patna, Bihar
  • Alphia Institute of Business Management, Patna, Bihar

Top BBA Colleges in Bihar

Among the various management colleges providing Bachelor of Business Administration course in Bihar, some of the top ones are Vaishali Institute of Business & Rural Management in Muzzafarpur, Institute of Business Management in Patna, Global Entrepreneurship & Management Academy (GEMA) in Patna, Institute of Administrative Studies in Muzzafarpur and Gaya College in Gaya. BBA from Magadh University, Jaiprakash University, Bhagalpur University, B.R. Ambedkar Bihar University and Patna University are also considered prestigious.

Admission Procedure

The admission to the various BBA colleges in the state will be on the basis of merit. The aspirants those who have completed their 10+2 preferably in commerce main from any recognized board with minimum 45% aggregate can apply for the admission to the desired institute in Bihar. Some of the Universities also conduct written test and interview for screening out the eligible candidates for admittance.

18 Responses to “BBA Colleges in Bihar”

1. 18
    Manisa prasad verma:

I want to know part 3 result by magadh university

2. 17
    Rajiv Ranjan Pandey:

Hello Sir
    Good morning

This is R.R. Pandey , i also a student of BBA Course, I Perseid second year of BBA from H.D jain collage Arrah.

Mir my all subjects are so goodbut my matematics is week how i make may mathematics strong? please guide me. and who book is suitable for me…

your Faithfully

Rajiv Ranjan Pandey
    Arrah, Bihar

3. 16
    amin ansari:

last date of admission for b.com

4. 15
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

WAT IS THE PROCESS TO TAKE ADDMISIOM IN BBA

5. 14
    sushant kumar:

wat r the processer for add… in bba ?

6. 13
    amit sharma:

I am Amit sharma. I am a student of COMMERCE. I want to Admission of B.B.A in Patna University. Wich Univesity is Best for in Patna. Please Inform me.My Aim in Life Is M.B.A Please Reply me thank you.

7. 12
    SONAKSHI:

I M SONAKSHI .I NEED FEEDBACK ABOUT THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE OF BBA IN PATNA COLLEGE.WHICH SUBJECTS ARE TO BE GIVEN TO BE OPTED FOR. WHEN THE FORM IS TO BE ISSUED.

8. 11
    dinesh kumar:

It is me, DINESH . I want to know what is the admission process of B.B.A in patna university ? Which university is best for b.b.a in patna? Plz.. tell me what course is better for me B.B.A or B.C.A it? I am a student of ARTS, I am in ARTS first year.. Plz.. Reply as fast as possible? I am to late..

9. 10
    sujit kumar:

mein kisi colleges se agar bba karta hu to future me iski importenece hei iske ko karne ke bad kahi job milti hei ki nahi

10. 9
    Omraj:

It is me, Omraj . I want to know what is the admission process of B.B.A in patna university ? Which university is best for b.b.a in patna? Plz.. tell me what course is better for me B.B.A, B.C.A or Bsc.it? I am a student of COMMERCE, I am in B.com first year.. Plz.. Reply as fast as possible? I am to late..

11. 8
    rajesh:

this is me,rajesh from nepal . i want to get admission in bba for this year , i know its too late but its all due to result flashed late at my country.will u please inform the details about admission date and the creteria for getting admission,i mean what will be the minimum percentage required for getting admissio. please cooparate as fast as possible its allready to late. hoping to hear soon from u.

12. 7
    Raushan:

how can be adimisson in bba college patna plese give me a sugeestion

13. 6
    last date of form fill up:

Akhilesh kumar singh

14. 5
    nazia:

I want to know our bba final year result my roll no is 10105423105 session is 2007-10 plssssssss send as soon as possible

15. 4

how can be adimisson in bba college patna plese give me sugeestion

16. 3
    Hansraj:

there are how many colleges in patna university and magadh university which are providing bba course in month of june.

17. 2
    arti kumari:

what is diffrence between BBA & BBM?

18. 1
    Archana Sharma:

what is the admission process of BBA in patna university? please tell me which course is better for me B.sc , BCA, BBA
    & Biotecnology .I am a student of science.