BITSAT Papers

BITSAT is a computer based entrance test for admission to BE courses in Birla Institute of Technology campuses in Pilani, Hyderabad and Goa. BITS institutues are considered to be among the most prestigious institutes in India for engineering education. Last time over 1.5 lakhs candidates appeared for BITSAT for about 2000 seats therefore its a highly competitive entrance exam.

BITSAT has 150 objective questions to be attempted in 3 hours on a computer. The questions are from:

Mathematics-45 questions

Physics-40 questions

Chemistry-40 questions

English and Logical Reasoning-25 questions

To appear in BITSAT a candidates needs to get atleast 80% marks in 12th. The online tests are conducted in months of May and June according to the dates reserved by the candidates in selected cities. Unlike other examinations BITS have questions from English and Logical Reasoning also in addition to Physics, Chemistry and Maths. PCM Syllabus is from 11th and 12th CBSE Syllabus.

Here are some sample papers for BITSAT:

1. BITSAT Sample Paper 1

2. BITSAT Sample Paper 2

3. BITSAT Sample Paper 3

4. BITSAT Sample Paper 4

645 Responses to “BITSAT Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 195
    pushpender:

sir plz send me 5 sample papers for prepration of bitsat 2010

2. 194
    Sidharth Kedia:

sir it is enough to crack bits if we are perfect in intermediate syllabus or any seperate coaching is required??

3. 193
    alka mishra:

can you plz send me some previous year papers of bitsat

4. 192
    dev:

I HAVE GOT MY 12 CLASS RESULTS AND I WANT TO KNOW THAT 80% MARKS ARE REQUIRED IN PCM OR OVERALL FOR APPEARING IN BITS EXAM

5. 191
    aditya:

sir it is enough to crack bits if we are perfect in intermediate syllabus or any seperate coaching is required??

6. 190
    ravi:

plz send me the 10 model test paper of BITSAT 2010

7. 189
    Ayush Choubey:

Iam appearing for BITSAT on 3rd of June. Kindly send me last 3 years model paper with solution.

8. 188
    sai:

please send 10 previous modle papers with solutions

9. 187
    praneetha:

sir,plz send me the syallabus for bitsat exam

10. 186
    prani:

plz send me the syallabus for bitsat exam,its very necessary

11. 185
    tanu:

plzz help me to get some sample papers.m nt able to get it.i’ve my BITSAT exam on 3rd june

12. 184
    KUMAR VIKRANT:

sir, may u send me last 10 years bits question with ans.

send me at [email protected]

13. 183
    sayak:

HELLO SIR,

I would be much obliges if you kindly send me the BITSAT q papers for the past 10 years on my ID
    Thank you..

14. 182
    sayak:

HELLO SIR,

15. 181
    paurush:

Sir, Iam going to give BITSAT paper this year. Sir please send me previous 10 year solved paper as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to you.

16. 180
    navi singh:

can i have last year sample paper pleeeeeeeeeeeeez……….!!!!

17. 179
    Krishnan:

Sir can you plz send me previous years question paper…. plz plz as soon as possible…

18. 178
    suraj:

if i got less than 60 % in any subject will iget admission in bits

19. 177
    Akash aggarwal:

I am preparing for BITSAT 2010. Could u please mail me bitsat 2009 question paper. I am very grateful to you

20. 176
    Nehal:

Sir,i have to give bitsat 2010.please send me 5 years sample papere as soon as possible.i will be highly thankful.

21. 175
    akashsrivastava:

sir am in 12th class ,please tell me how i get bits sample papers.please tell me eery detail as soon as possible.

22. 174
    Hem Chand:

Sir, Iam going to give BITSAT paper this year. Sir please send me previous 10 year solved paper as soon as possible. I will be very thankful to you.

23. 173
    Navjot Singh Tung:

I am appearing in BITSAT this year.Please send some sample papers on this [email protected].I shall be highly thankful to u.

24. 172
    samrudhi:

sir can u mail me Bits previous year papers on [email protected] …send me as soon as possible…plz…plz..

25. 171
    Amandeep:

can u plz mail me the pdf version of the bitsat sample papers 2010 and 2009 on my id [email protected]

26. 170
    pragya:

plz send me 10 years previous question papers with solutions of bitsat ………….. plz sir its very imp. for me to qulify in this …………… thank you sir

27. 169
    shubahnk:

can u plz provide me previous 5 years papers or sum sample papers.

28. 168
    Pratheek:

I would like to know how many seats will be available in Bits Pilani, goa and Hyderabad campuses.
    Thanks in advance.

29. 167
    Anirban De:

can u plz send me 10 years previous question papers of bitsat

30. 166
    rohit ravichandran:

Sir i need to score more marks
    is that enough if my preparation is well enough with my board syllabus?

31. 165
    arush:

can u plz send me 10 years previous question papers of bitsat

32. 164
    Anup Gautam:

i want last previous year question paper can u send me
    if u can ,sir plz send on my id

33. 163
    alisha:

sir i want previous year bitsat paper

34. 162
    sanchi jain:

can u plz send me 10 years previous question papers of bitsat.

35. 161
    saloni:

me giving bitsat this year…..
    can u plz provide me pervious 10 years papers wid solutions

plz mail me as soon as possible
    i will b very thankful 2 u..

36. 160
    SYNA:

HOW MUCH IS THE DURATION OF EXAM?

37. 159
    suma:

sir can i have few online bitsat mock question papers,please send them to my mail [email protected]

38. 158
    suma:

sir can i have few online biysat mock question papers,please send them to my mail [email protected]

39. 157
    suma:

sir can i have few online biysat mock question papers,please send them to my mail

40. 156
    a2zExam:

Feel BITSAT before the actual exam.BITSAT 2010 is approaching and the countdown has began so here is a last chance for you to improve your performance and score good rank……So visit a2zExam.com.

41. 155
    k.navya:

is it compulsory to score 80% in the 12th class,to join in bitsat
    if we get a good rank in it will they join us.

42. 154
    k.naina:

43. 153
    mallinath:

mydaughter got in chemistry 1st year 39/60 and in 2nd year 28/60 and in practical 29/30 is she eligible for bits admission

44. 152
    Gunjan:

BITSAT is a Computer based online test and very few days are left for it. It is very essential for the students to have a feel of the online environment so that when the actual examination comes , they find themselves familiar with the environment. Keeping this thing in mind Career Point in association with a2zExam.com has created an Online Assessment for BITSAT exam. Here, the students can appear for an online test and dissect their performance . It provides a unique performance analysis report which involves the personalized and comparative analysis , time wise analysis and skill wise analysis. This will help the students to find out their strong and weak areas and schedule their last moment study. So what you are waiting for ! Give your preparation an edge at a2zExam.com

45. 151
    RAJAN:

SEND PAST TEN YEARS BITSAT QUESTION PAPERS ON MY ID [email protected]

46. 150
    charul bansal:

plz can u send the 2009 bitsat paper to my mail as soon as possible. plz do so. i will be extremely thankful to u.

47. 149
    madhup:

please send me bitsat last 5 years question papers

48. 148
    madhu:

please sent me bitsat last 5years question papers

49. 147
    RUTUJA SHENDKAR:

sir,plz if u have bitsat model tests send it on my [email protected]

50. 146
    SHAINA:

SIR PLS SEND ME SAMPLE PAPERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

51. 145
    shaina:

sir pls send me sample papers as soon as possible.

52. 144
    Mayank Mahna:

what is the minimum marks one should get to get into bits

53. 143
    kunal:

sir. how i prepare to face mca entreance in jamia, jnu, i.p, bhu, or d.u. university. pls give me module of question paper with answer or last ten year of solved question paper
    thanking you.

54. 142
    sunil:

-a(vector)x-b(vector)=

55. 141
    kapil goyal:

Is it possible to get question papers of BITSAT conducted the last 10 years

56. 140
    ankit likhar:

send last two years bits questions papers on my mail

57. 139
    chink:

sir, plz. send me the previous years question papers of bitsat exam…..
    thanku sir!!!
    i would be higlhy obliged if u send me so……
    mail them to me at [email protected]

58. 138
    ankit vij:

sir , plz send me sample papers 4 practice other than those given above..plz do reply soon

59. 137
    donel:

Sir, pliz send me some bitsat sample papers.

60. 136
    yogesh:

is it possible to take addmision in bits with 75% marks in boards in 12th class

61. 135
    SHUBHAM RAJPUT:

RESPECTED SIR,
    THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I AM APPEARING FOR BITSAT AND REQUEST TO PLEASE MAIL ME LATEST SAMPLE PAPERS FOR THE SAME ALSO WOULD LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT THE CUTT OFF MARKS REQUIRED
    THANKING YOU
    SHUBHAM

62. 134
    akshay:

sir,please send me any solved/unsolved samples papers that help me out to my id- [email protected] sir

63. 133
    Shobhit Nandan:

Sir, if you have any sample paper or previous year paper of BITSAT please send me.

64. 132
    daya:

sir please send last 10 year previous paper on my id

65. 131
    shashi:

sir i am an i.c.se student ..but i see the syllabus of bitsat is from n.cert ..do i need to pay special attention …or continuing with i.cse would give me a good rank…sir also pl. Mail me last years bitsat papers..even sample papers would do…

66. 130
    shweta:

whats the maximum marks in bits exam??

is there any negative marking too?
    how much weightage does each question in phy,maths,chem,english,logical reasing contain??

plz giv me the complete information about it….

67. 129
    shyam:

Is it possible to get question papers of BITSAT conducted the last 10 years

68. 128
    naveena:

Sir plz… send me bitsat 10 years model papers.
    plz….. plz…. plz…..

69. 127
    anshu agarwal:

can u plz provide me last 10 yrs solved papers? plz mail me at [email protected]

70. 126
    anup gupta:

me giving bitsat this year…..
    can u plz provide me pervious 10 years papers wid solutions
    email is [email protected]

thnks

71. 125
    gursimrat dhillon:

can u plz provide me bitsat previous papers?
    pls mail me to [email protected]

72. 124
    tanroop dhillon:

73. 123
    Sravya:

what is the minimum marks one should get to get into bits

74. 122
    Vipul:

Sir/madam,

Can you please send me previous year bitsat papers so that I can get a good idea.
    Hoping for a positive reply.

75. 121
    Ankit Naik:

kindly send me 10 year paper with solution by mail.

76. 120
    nikita soni:

sir, will you please mail me bitsat sample paper & previous papers with their solutionat my id- [email protected]

77. 119
    rachita goel:

78. 118
    chandu:

if any of u have bitsat previous papers plz mail me to [email protected]

79. 117
    saishree:

sir,ineed bitsat 5years model papers please send it on my e-mail

80. 116
    gopi krishna:

i want to havea look on previous bitsat paper could you please send me sir

81. 115
    oshin:

sir could you please send me previous years’ (5 to 10) papers of BITSAT.

82. 114
    Vrinda:

Respected Sir/Mam, I’m not able to score 80% in PCM in 12th Boards this year. What should i do for getting admission in BITS Pilani? Securing a Good Rank will work? & if possible pls advice me how can i prepare for English Portion?… Thank you.

83. 113
    poooja:

84. 112
    poooja:

85. 111
    poooja:

86. 110
    poooja:

87. 109
    shrikant:

please send me some papers and tell me the exam pattern of bits on my id.

88. 108
    vikas:

Sir, could you please send me last ten years bitsat solved papers on my email

89. 107
    mayank:

sir , please tell me what percenrage is required in xii (overall)

90. 106
    shobhit:

sir would you please tell me the usual cut off marks in bitsat based on past year papers

91. 105
    megha:

plz provide the last two years sample papers of bits

92. 104
    kush:

plz send me papers oflast 10 yrs of bits

93. 103
    Prince:

Can you send me bitsat’s last ten year solved question papers…

94. 102
    srinivas:

sir i need few practice papers send me through my email

95. 101
    srinivas:

hi sir may i know how much min score i have to get inorder to get into bitspilani

96. 100
    anupreet:

sir plese send me bitsat ample papers as soon as possible to my email id

97. 99
    sheetal:

how can i get previous 10 question papers of bitsat plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

98. 98
    rohitbhawariya:

please send me last two years papers.
    please do hurry

99. 97
    ayushi sharma:

sir plz email me past year question paper on my id plz sir plz plz plz plz its a request

100. 96
    tarun agarwal:

sir plz send me 5 year solved paper and examination sllayibous

101. 95
    Manju Mohar:

Sir, could you please send me last five years bitsat solved papers on my email

102. 94
    santosh:

sir please send me bitsat’s previous 10 years paper pls pls it’s urgent.pls send the link from where i could download it if possible. sir pls do reply.

103. 93
    shikha gupta:

sir, could u send me last ten years bitsat solved papes please… and any info.. abt direct admission .. in bitsat on behalf of boards result if it is .. plzzzzzzzzz… sir

104. 92
    Ratnesh Mishra:

want to understand the question pattern,could you please send some sample papers on my mail account.

105. 91
    Ajet ivar:

SIR,i need few bitsat model papers,please send them to my id

106. 90
    aditya agrawal:

sir send me question for english?how to prepare english part?

107. 89
    Snigdha:

Kindly arrange to send me last five years BITSAT Entrance Exam papers (if possible - solved one). I don’t want any sample paper.

108. 88
    ur best frnd:

if u want any type of info. abut bits
    like sample paper, mock test, last year paper etc..
    just mail me

109. 87
    akshit:

sir, what is the approximate cut off for BITS…..

110. 86
    vinod:

sir can u send me previous years bitsat papers or where can i get

111. 85
    diksha mittal:

please send me previous years papers

112. 84
    shrithi:

please can u send me last ten years bitsat papers..please sir

113. 83
    manvitha:

Sir, could you please send me last five years bitsat solved papers on my email

114. 82
    srikar:

sir, i need few model or previous years papers,,,,,,

115. 81
    twinkle goyal:

sir please send some previous years questoin papers for practice.

116. 80
    ayusha:

i want bitsat 2010 cutoffs… plzzzz

117. 79
    Priyanka:

here is no any model papers about the BITSAT plz send some model papers with solution my email.plz sir it is request plz send plz plz plz plz

118. 78
    khushbu verma rajkumar:

how i can practice online for bitsat exam and please send latest sample paper on my email

119. 77
    kanchan:

sir plz tell me the prefrence of books for entance in bits pilani.
    and kindly send me 10 year paper with solution by mail.
    plz plz sir. im in tension.

120. 76
    soorya:

how much marks should i get in the bitsat exam..if my aim is only bits-hyderabad..?

121. 75
    mansi jain:

sir,please send me previous 10year solved bitsat paper on my email. do it as soon as possible.

122. 74
    sky:

how is the score of 325 in bitsat?

123. 73
    nidhi:

please sir send me past 10 year bits question paper
    on my id
    plssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

124. 72
    Nitika:

sir please send me previous 5 years question papers on my email id.
    Is duplicate copy of hall ticket is eligible in exam please tell me about this because i haven’t received the original copy of hall ticket.

125. 71
    vicky:

how to convert kinetic energy into electricity?

126. 70
    rubia goyal:

please send me few previous year bitsat papers on my email id.

127. 69
    shalini:

sir i want module question paper pattern online pattern so that i should get familiar with its pattern

128. 68
    sagar:

sir kindly i request you to plz send me last ten years solved papers of bitsat on my email id [email protected]

129. 67
    rohit:

sir i request you to send me a model question paper of the bitsat test

130. 66
    umesh:

sir i want module question paper pattern online pattern so that i should get familary with its pattern

131. 65
    varala veera brahmaiah:

here is no any model papers about the bitsat plz send some model papers with solution my email.plz sir it is request plz send plz plz plz plz

132. 64

how to download hall ticket….???plz help…
    i m not getting the link…
    if u could send me the link it will be very helpful…

133. 63
    satyakumar:

sir please send five year bitsat papers

134. 62
    Shaishav:

Please send me some BITSAT practice papers on my email-id.

135. 61
    shailesh:

can u please send me 5 previous modelpapers of BITSAT.IT WILL BE VERY HELPFUL IN MY PREPARATION

136. 60
    RAMSWAROOP:

Kindly send me few previous years question paper’s on my e-mail id.and if I secure more than 90%marks will I be able to get direct admission in your institute?

137. 59
    akarshit khare:

Kindly send me few of the old question papers of BITS Pilani.
    Regards.

138. 58
    KAUSTUBH:

Sir,will you please send me last ten years bitsat solved sample papers on my email………..

139. 57
    sandhya:

sir,i am a student of b.pharm final year intrested in m.pharm at bits-pilani.can u plz tel me details about entrance test for m.pharm which is conducted in the month of may/june and also about online test sample papers.thanking u in advance.

140. 56
    M Sharma:

Kindly send me few of the old question papers of BITS Pilani.
    Regards.

M Sharma

141. 55
    surbhi:

if i have not got 80%,and i drop.do i have to repeat my class 12th?it is written on the site that u have to give all the papers again.what does that mean?

142. 54
    nishant:

how to fill date for entrance exam 2010.

143. 53
    anil kumar:

sir,pls send me last 5 bitsat solved papers

144. 52

could you send me the last 10yrs bitsatpapers to my mail

145. 51
    deepika:

please allow me to book the on line test date

146. 50
    Brajesh Kumar:

Plese send me last 10 years question papers of BITS PILANI
    and tell me how shuld i prepare for BITSAT2010.
    Thanking You

147. 49
    neesha rathore:

how can i download free bitsat solved question papers or how can i apply for online practice test????

148. 48
    sakshi:

please tell me how should i prepare for english section

149. 47
    pragun sharma:

please tell me how should i prepare for english section

150. 46
    Mahesh sharma:

hello sir.pls send me a last 10 year questions papers of bits plani.and also send me the complete details of addmission procedure.nd other important information.thanx

these iformation send my email [email protected]

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All