BITSAT Papers

BITSAT is a computer based entrance test for admission to BE courses in Birla Institute of Technology campuses in Pilani, Hyderabad and Goa. BITS institutues are considered to be among the most prestigious institutes in India for engineering education. Last time over 1.5 lakhs candidates appeared for BITSAT for about 2000 seats therefore its a highly competitive entrance exam.

BITSAT has 150 objective questions to be attempted in 3 hours on a computer. The questions are from:

Mathematics-45 questions

Physics-40 questions

Chemistry-40 questions

English and Logical Reasoning-25 questions

To appear in BITSAT a candidates needs to get atleast 80% marks in 12th. The online tests are conducted in months of May and June according to the dates reserved by the candidates in selected cities. Unlike other examinations BITS have questions from English and Logical Reasoning also in addition to Physics, Chemistry and Maths. PCM Syllabus is from 11th and 12th CBSE Syllabus.

Here are some sample papers for BITSAT:

1. BITSAT Sample Paper 1

2. BITSAT Sample Paper 2

3. BITSAT Sample Paper 3

4. BITSAT Sample Paper 4

645 Responses to “BITSAT Papers”

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 345
    SANDESH:

PLEASE SEND ME BITS 2010 QUESTION PAPER IMMEDIATELY

2. 344
    aryan:

sir can u please send mail me some previous questionpapers .

3. 343
    Hasil Sharma:

Which institute is more preferable IIT or BITS pls tell…………

4. 342
    jilugu srinija:

i request you to send 10 sets of bitsat papers with hints to answers.

5. 341
    sravya:

sir,please mail me minimum of 15 bit sat previous exam papers.

6. 340
    Abhishek Sinha:

please sent me only last year paper of bitsat….

7. 339
    bindu:

i need total marks in bitsat??

8. 338
    ANKIT KEDIA:

sir, can u send me last five year bits paper .

9. 337
    Gaurav Joshi:

sir,please mail me previous 5 year exam papers of bitsat

10. 336
    prateek:

SIR, I REQUEST YOU TO SEND A MINIMUM OF 15 BIT SAT PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID PLEASE

11. 335
    vivek:

sent me 5 years papers of bits

12. 334
    alok:

si
    sir i want bitsat sample papers can u please send it to my email id,atleast 5,i will be highly obliged

13. 333
    MANOHAR KUMAR:

Sir please send some previous years question papers to my e-mail

14. 332
    shubham p:

sir i want free bits sat sample papers please sent sir

15. 331
    sreekavya:

is there any negative marking?what is the cutoff mark?

16. 330
    subham:

sir i want bitsat sample papers can u please send it to my email id,atleast 5,i will be highly obliged

17. 329
    shreshtha malhotra:

sir can u send me last 5 year question paper of bitsat

18. 328
    saurabh:

19. 327
    ramesh:

SIR I WANT TO WRITE SOME BITS OLD PAPERS.PLEASE SEND IT TO MY EMAIL

20. 326
    sravya:

how much shud i get to get a seat in hyd bits in ece

21. 325
    anvesh:

can i get the model papers of bitsat 2011 please???????

22. 324
    Nitish Kumar:

How much marks % is required for bitsat exam?

23. 323
    nikhil:

can i get solution of jee 2010 papers of resonance insitute

24. 322
    SANDESH:

25. 321
    PIYUSH TOSHNIWAL:

i was sending the bitsat 2011 application form and paste a photograph but i forget to enclose a photograph separetely .please suggest me what can i do

26. 320
    PIYUSH TOSHNIWAL:

PLEASE SEND ME BITSAT 2010 PAPERS WITH SOLUTIONS

27. 319
    M.Sai Sampath:

hello sir.i am Saisampath.pls snd me some previous year papers of BITSAT with answers.

28. 318
    rajveen:

i scored 59% in 12 mp board i am very keen to pass bit sat ,Is percentage is barrier in education, it should be available to every one

29. 317
    saquib:

sir can i get 5 yrs q/papers

30. 316
    neha kumari:

for taking admission in M.Sc bio-informatics do the college conduct direct admission according to merit base, or any exam they conduct. If so then please give me the information

31. 315
    NIKHAR:

sir,plz send few sample papers in the same pattern in we’ll we provided in the paper.

32. 314
    ramesh:

where i can get solutions
    send link [email protected]

33. 313
    srinivas reddy:

con u piease send me bitsat 2010 paper with solutions

34. 312
    mounica:

How many marks should I get to get seat in Pilani?

35. 311
    lovish garg:

sir can u plz send me last 10 years question papers at my email id plz sir

36. 310
    divya:

i have completed b pharmacy i wanna apply for m pharmacy in bits
    i want previous test papers and suggestions for attempting the exam plz help me out

37. 309
    satyajeet:

sir plz send me previous 10 years questionpaper.

38. 308
    sritej:

where can i get bits sample papers///

/

39. 307
    raghavendra:

Sir,i am studying b.pharmacy final year,i want to write bits exam for m.pharmacy.how much marks for general subjects and how much marks for pharmacy subjects

40. 306
    Nikita Gupta:

Can u please send me bitsat paper of year 2009,2010 with solution………

41. 305
    shreshta:

what should my score be, if i need to join bits-hyderabad?

42. 304
    hema:

sir, plz send me previous 10 yrs question papers of BITSAT

43. 303
    Karteek:

hello sir.i am karteek.pls snd me some previous year papers of BITSAT with answers.

44. 302
    Amit:

How many seats will be filled through bitsat 2011?

45. 301
    Khurram:

Will u send me question paper of year 2007,2008,2009 and 2010 ?

46. 300
    arshad:

what is the salary we get if we compelet our study in this course

47. 299
    jayanth:

sir can u mail me last years bits question papers unsolved with solutions separately.i will be very grateful to u.

48. 298
    Shopnodip:

Would u please send me the bits 2009 & 2010 question paper with answer keys?

49. 297
    RITESH RANJAN:

Can u send me the bitsat 2009 ,2010 question papers? And also tell me what is the min marks to have a seat BITS.

50. 296
    shubham gupta:

how many seats are available in vellouer institute of technology

51. 295
    uday:

sir , i want to that where i find application form in ghaziabad,u.p

52. 294
    puneetha:

can u send me bits unsolved papers. and the solutions separately so tat i can check the answers after solving them myself. thank you.

53. 293
    Ankit:

how many seats are available in BITS pilani?

54. 292
    DURGESHWAR SINGH:

could you send me last10 years solved BITSAT paoers? I will
    be very gratefull to you.

I would be delighted if you can spare a few minutes in sending BITS last ten years question paper to my email id …
    Thankyou in advance

55. 291
    ankita:

sir, is it possible to get bits questions of 10 previous years? if yes, kindly send it to me. Thanking YOu.

56. 290
    Krishna:

How many seats are avilable for doing b.tech in bits pilani?

57. 289
    saket:

please send me last years bitsat papers as early as possible

58. 288
    sourav gupta:

what is the criteria of photograph

59. 287
    anuj poonia:

respected sir, please send last 5 years question papers with solution.Iwill be very thankful to you.

60. 286
    varun:

can you send previous 10 years bitsat question papers with solutions.thanking you………

61. 285
    Rohit Kumar:

please send last 3 previous years question papers with solutions to my email id.I shall be ever grateful to you.

62. 284
    aditya:

sir i’ll be highky obliged if u’ll snd me last 10 yrs paper to my email Id

63. 283
    nandini:

could you please send bitsat 2010questionpapers to my email id?
    i will be very thankful to you!!!

64. 282
    shrangi:

65. 281
    shubham:

can you send me last 3 years sample papers.

66. 280
    A.Harisha:

Respected sir, coud you please send last 10 years solved BITSAT papers to my email id It will be great help to me,thanking you for the same in advance.

67. 279
    amit kumar saini:

Could you please send last 10 years solved BITSAT papers to my email id?
    It will be of great help to me.
    Thanks & Regards!

68. 278
    sunandan mehta:

i have passed 12th with 74per-cent overall.but i have get 82 per-cent aggregate in PCM and also have get above the 60 marks in each PCM. Can i apply for BITSAT?

69. 277
    sunandan mehta:

i have passed 12th with 74per-cent .but i have get 82 per-cent aggregate in PCM and also have get above the 60 marks in each PCM. Can i apply for BITSAT?

70. 276
    Arun:

Could you please send last 10 years solved BITSAT papers to my email id.
    I will be highly grateful to you ,thanking you for the same in advance.

71. 275
    lohita rani:

rspected sir,
    could you please send me 2010 bitsat question paper n previous years question papers to my email id.
    I will be very thankful to u
    kindly do the needful

72. 274
    Sunil Dutta:

Could you please send last 10 years solved BITSAT papers to my email id?
    It will be of great help to me.
    Thanks & Regards!

73. 273
    prashasti:

plz send me last 5 yrs solved question papers on my email id
    i’ll be thankfull to u

74. 272
    anas alam:

75. 271
    neha:

Respected sir, Please send me bitsat 2010 question paper to my email id . I will be very thankful to you .

76. 270
    ANUTOSH:

PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEARS BITSAT PAPERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. I WILL BE VERY GRATEFUL TO YOU.

77. 269
    ANJANI KUMARI:

i have obtained 77.33% in pcm than i am not elligible for bits exam

78. 268
    Anurag Pandey:

R/Sir,

79. 267
    Piyush bhilegaonkar:

80. 266
    Sujay Sharma:

I would be delighted if you can spare a few minutes in sending BITS last ten years question paper to my email id …
    Thankyou in advance

81. 265
    Arpit Tiwari:

Please send me last 10 years solved paper of BITSAT examination on my email id.i will be very grateful to you

82. 264
    anand gupta:

MY NAME ANAND GUPTA.I AM FROM AHMEDABAD AND I WISH TO CLEAR BISAT means i have to score 3330……so what can i have to do for that…dream
    and frm which book i have to study for that dreram………….please tell me…i am very grateful…….of u

83. 263
    rajasekharreddy:

sir i heard in bits m.tech is available but i didnt get information about application dates and qualifications

84. 262
    nadhiya:

sir,piz send me course details after selection in exam. how many it will take to complet study how about job facilities.

85. 261
    Arpit garg:

Please send me last 10 years BITSAT paper on my email id.i will be very grateful to you.

86. 260
    rajat sharma:

sir plz send me papers of last 10 yrs wd solutions……….

87. 259
    SHALIN:

RESPECTED SIR,

MY NAME SHALIN SHAH.I AM FROM AHMEDABAD AND I WISH TO CLEAR BISAT OR
    AIEEE 2011.(ABOVE 320 score in bits )

I HAVE SOME DOUBTS WHICH FOR WHICH I NEED YOUR HELP.I AM PREPARING
    PHYSICS FROM HC VERAM(EXCEPT SOME VERY TOUGH 5-20 QUESTION AT
    LAST),CHEMISTRY FROM NCERT AND MATHS FROM ARIHANT FOR AIEEE.DO YOU
    THINK I AM REFERRING PROPER BOOKS FOR MY ASPIRATION???

I THINK I COULD COMPLETE COURSE BY NOVEMBER(EXCEPT FLUIDS AND SOLIDS
    IN PHYSICS).DO YOU THINK I MUST DO REVISION OF ENTIRE COURSE IN
    DECEMBER OR PREPARE FOR MY STATE BOARD EXAMS.WILL I GET ENOUGH TIME
    AFTER MY STATE BOARD EXAM TO REVISE EVERY THING THOUROUGHLY??

WHAT SHOULD I DO TO TEST MY SELF??I HAVE’NT SUSCRIBED ANY TEST
    SERIES.HOW MANY PAPERS SHOULD I SOLVE BEFORE EXAMS??

SIR PLEASE HELP ME BCOZ I WANT TO GET DEFINATELY IN BITS(COMP. SCI) OR
    SVNIT(COMPUTER).JUST GIVE ME TIPS OF HOW TO SCORE MORE.I HAVE READ
    YOUR ARICLES ON YOUR SITE.

PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!!!!!

SINCEARLY,
    SHALIN SHAH

88. 258
    insansushl:

sir, plz send me old paper of gpat for preparing gpat.

89. 257
    DEEPAK:

WHAT IS THE BASIC INFORMATION ON WEIGHTAGE IN BITSAT

90. 256
    Naman:

from where i can get tmisat papers?

91. 255

sir, kindly send me question papers of last 10 years with solutions

92. 254
    shantam:

is it required for the exam that we should have to submit class 12th marksheet before giving exam

93. 253
    ishu:

sir what is min cutof marks required for getting good stream in bits pilani? please send me past year bitsat papers on my id

94. 252
    ishaan:

how can we get admission in tulane maritime ubiversity by clearing this test i dfid nt understand

95. 251
    seshu:

sir how i can get previous bits pilani m pharmacy entrance papers?

96. 250
    neeraja rajasekhar:

i need 2008,2009,2010 sloved question papers.

97. 249
    Fazal Mohammad:

which all b.tech courses are availble at bits?

98. 248
    Shubham Bhatnagar:

please tell what is the amount to be submitted through the demand draft for BITSAT 2011.

99. 247
    ramnath:

i want previous question papers especially 2010

100. 246
    debopriyo roy:

when will the jee of 2011 form of bits be available on the net.

101. 245
    sushmitha:

i need previous question papers
    sir have got
    309&in groups 138 iwill try for 800 overall ican eligible for bitst
    plz rply me sir

102. 244
    vamshi:

igot 75 percentage
    can iwrite bitsat

103. 243
    y manju bhargava:

sir i want bitsat2010 question paper.

104. 242
    y manju bhargava:

sir i want bitsat2010 question paper

105. 241
    Hariharan:

where can i get the syllabus

106. 240
    koti:

i want the question paper of the year 2010

107. 239
    pratik:

kya bitsat ka exam hindi & english dono me hota he

108. 238
    mishra nitin:

when r he forms for bits 2011 entrance test coming out

109. 237
    Amar:

avaibility of forms for 2011 online entrance exam….

110. 236
    ANANT MEHROTRA:

avaibility of forms for 2011 online entrance exam….

111. 235
    shivam abhishek:

what is the syallabus for english in bits??????????

112. 234
    megha:

how 2 crack bitsat very sucessfuly

113. 233
    keepsmile:

i want to know how to download partiyogita kian magazine september 2010 in hindi in pdf format

114. 232
    keep:

i want to know how to download partiyogita kiran september 2010 in hindi in pdf format

115. 231
    Saraswati:

i want pragya previous year question papers, please.

116. 230
    gurudeepak:

what are the centers available for exam in andhra pradesh

117. 229
    navjot:

sir, i want to know tha how i can form for bitsat test

118. 228
    dedeepya:

sir I want to know the centres where the bitsat will be held .and if it is an net orianted test then how we should write the exam through net.

119. 227
    dedeepya:

sir I want to know the centres where the bitsat will be held .and if it is an net orianted test then how we should write the exam through net.

120. 226
    dedeepya:

sir i want to know the centres where the bitsat will be held .and if it is an net orianted test then how we should write the exam through net.

121. 225
    DEDEEPYA:

Sir I am studying in Andhra pradesh AP IIIT. now I am studying 12 th standard.How can I apply to write that exam.
    we have internet any timeis that the Inter net preparation is enough.how can I prepare to the exam.what books will I study.

122. 224
    DEDEEPYA:

Sir I am studying in Andhra pradesh AP IIIT.How can I apply to write bits.
    we have laptop any time.how can I prepare to the exam.

123. 223
    Ankush:

I am from himachal.Sir can you send me 2010 paper on my e-mail address.I need it sir please sir

124. 222
    PRASHANT TIWARI:

IR,I AM PREPARING FOR AIEEE IS IT POSSIBLE FOR ME TO CRACK BITSAT WITHOUT ANY COACHING.

125. 221
    prakhyat srivastava:

minimum marks for the selection

126. 220
    shivani:

can one get admission in bits pilani without giving entrance exam

127. 219
    anusha m:

i have completed b pharmacy
    i want to do my post graduation in bits 2011
    could you please send me sample test papers

128. 218
    anusha:

can u send me previous ten years question papers

129. 217
    Arjun Chaudhuri:

sir it is enough to crack bits if we are perfect in intermediate syllabus or any seperate coaching is required??

plz send me the 10 years question papers of bitsat exam.

130. 216
    pushpanisharma:

im a b pharma 3rd yr student and want to do my masters degree (m pharm)from bits pilani so could u plz tell me about admission criteria and syllabus for entrance exam

131. 215
    shubham:

plz i need question paper of bit-sat 2010

132. 214
    G.Srinivas:

I want BIT SAT2011 SYLLABUS

133. 213
    venkatesh:

can you send me a sample test papers of previous ten years on my e-mail address.

134. 212
    venkatesh:

can we get a rank if we have concept

135. 211
    swapna:

sir could u please send me bitsat sample papers other than the other

136. 210
    shakeel:

can we get into bits during the second year i.e, third semister of engeering ……..if yes, what is the requirment & eligiblity…

137. 209

i scored 248 in bits 2010.wat r my chances of getting into a dual degree Msc biological sci program?can i improve them in any way?

138. 208
    SEETU:

i am going to appear for bits in 2011.
    please tell me some important books to refer .and to stick to that only….

139. 207
    sri vatsav:

sir please send me some sample test papers

140. 206
    shyam:

plz send me the last ten years paper of bitsat

141. 205
    n.praneeth:

I have got 212 marks in BITSAT 2010, and Intermediate (10+2) exam marks 97% in maths, physics, chemistry. Can I get a seat in Mechanical Engg any where in BITS pilani, goa, hyd ?

142. 204
    Priyam:

sir,please send me bitsat 2010 exam question paper with answer.sir, i need it badly.please,please…………..

143. 203
    Puspanjali Bal:

plz send me the 10 years question papers of bitsat exam.

144. 202
    satya:

kindly send me sum sample papers of bitsat 2010

145. 201
    sssss:

Sir please send me 5 sample papers of bitsat 2010

146. 200
    mahesh:

sir,i got 104 marks in eamcet 2010 in engineering stream. i have 98% in groups. how much rank i will get?

147. 199
    mahesh:

sir,i got 104 marks in eamcet 2010 in engineering stream. i have 98% in groups.

148. 198
    BIJIT:

sir i want to know the centres where the bitsat will be held and if it is an net orianted test then how we should write the exam through net….

149. 197
    saikumar:

sir i need to get soe of the previous question papers please send them to my email

150. 196
    AMANDEEP SINGH:

can you plz send me some previous year papers of bitsat

Pages: « 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All