BITSAT Papers

BITSAT is a computer based entrance test for admission to BE courses in Birla Institute of Technology campuses in Pilani, Hyderabad and Goa. BITS institutues are considered to be among the most prestigious institutes in India for engineering education. Last time over 1.5 lakhs candidates appeared for BITSAT for about 2000 seats therefore its a highly competitive entrance exam.

BITSAT has 150 objective questions to be attempted in 3 hours on a computer. The questions are from:

Mathematics-45 questions

Physics-40 questions

Chemistry-40 questions

English and Logical Reasoning-25 questions

To appear in BITSAT a candidates needs to get atleast 80% marks in 12th. The online tests are conducted in months of May and June according to the dates reserved by the candidates in selected cities. Unlike other examinations BITS have questions from English and Logical Reasoning also in addition to Physics, Chemistry and Maths. PCM Syllabus is from 11th and 12th CBSE Syllabus.

Here are some sample papers for BITSAT:

1. BITSAT Sample Paper 1

2. BITSAT Sample Paper 2

3. BITSAT Sample Paper 3

4. BITSAT Sample Paper 4

645 Responses to “BITSAT Papers”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 495
    HIMANSHU BANSAL:

i want to get into the the bits pilani ,what should i do

2. 494
    sirisha:

Dear sir/mam,
    Is state syllabus is enough for attending BITSAT exam??

3. 493
    sindureddy:

hey shradda der is no written test for bits………and the exam is common for bits pilani, hyderabad and goa…….you rahul the minimum aggregate is 80% only includes pcm bt not english and economics….:-)dear jilson cherian der is negative marking in bits paper for crct ans ull get +3 and for wrng ans -1 mark as per 2011 model…….you adarsh gupta you can fill the form with pleasure

4. 492
    sairam:

hey shradda der is no written test for bits………and the exam is common for bits pilani, hyderabad and goa…….you rahul the minimum aggregate is 80% only includes pcm bt not english and economics….:-)dear jilson cherian der is negative marking in bits paper for crct ans ull get +3 and for wrng ans -1 mark as per 2011 model…….you adarsh gupta you can fill the form with pleasure

5. 491
    shraddha:

is there any written test for bits pilani?

6. 490
    rahul ranjan:

how much percentage is required in class 12 for being eligible in bitsat examination?
    does the aggregate includes the marks of english and economics(my option in class 12)or just the marks of PCM?

7. 489
    Ankita:

when will be the forms out?

8. 488
    Jilson Cherian:

Dear sir/mam,
    I want to know that is any negative marking in bits paper.
    Please give more details about it.

9. 487
    Adarsh Gupta:

i want to know that i got 81 percent in phy,chem.,math.Can i fill up the form biits pilani..????plz answer me as quickly as possible.

10. 486
    sree sai teja lanka:

sir, please send me the previous 15 years B.I.T.S.A.T. papers with solutions and solving tricks. I am in need and also send me the minimum marks to get seat in bits college because bits is my AIM…………………….

11. 485
    apoorva:

sir, please send me 5 year previous bits sat question paper on my id.

12. 484
    lss teja:

sir, please send me the previous 15 years B.I.T.S.A.T. papers with solutions and solving tricks. I am in need and also send me the minimum marks to get seat in bits college because bits is my AIM…………………….

13. 483
    pushpraj:

please send me 4 year qutesation paper

14. 482
    swetha:

where can i download previous 3 years question papers

15. 481
    tanu:

what is the format for the english and logical reasoning paper of bitsat

16. 480
    Anoop goyal:

Sir, Can u plz send me last 5 years qstn papers

17. 479
    T.DISHALKUMAR:

please send me questions on physics chemistry, maths.

18. 478
    jyo:

Can you send me the details about phd entrance test &its syllabus in pharmaceutics.

19. 477
    neha:

Please send me last 5 years question papers of Masters in public health.its urgent…

20. 476
    sameer:

sir, please send me atleast 15 previous question papers

21. 475
    hemanth.desu:

sir,please send me last five years papers and send how to apply it and when i want to apply. now i am studying senior inter.thank u sirs

22. 474
    Azad:

Without mathematics can I enter any MS program………….

23. 473
    swarna:

Hello sir, please send 2010 and 2011 question papers with solutions…..
    Thanking you sir

24. 472
    Ankita sarda:

Sir please sent me solved papers of B.I.T.S. entrance exam of last 4 years and let me know the syllabus of this exam.
    yours faithfully.

25. 471
    akshat mallawat:

sir, please tell me how i can get form of entrance exam for 2012

26. 470
    vishal:

Dear sir’

my self vishal . bits student ? i req u to sent me paers of back yrs ?

27. 469
    rijul:

sir, after doin b pharmacy from bits…what is the scope of gettn a job abroad…do the campus provide the student to go and work abroad…plz do reply on my id…and what all jobs we can get after persuing b pharmacy…?

28. 468
    venkatesh:

sir,please send bitsat model papers and practise papers to my mail id

29. 467
    mallika:

i want bitsat practice papers.in what website should i search?
    pl reply…

30. 466
    mallika:

i want bitsat practice papers.in what website should i search?

31. 465
    siddhant:

give me syllabus of bits

32. 464
    anusha reddy:

i completed my b pharmacy and am interested to pursue my mpharmacy in your institute .so, i kindly request you to send me the details regarding syllabus and how much we have to secure sir

33. 463
    himanshu:

pls pls snd me the previous bitsat paper on ma id quickly……..

34. 462
    neha:

i want bitsat full paper including phy chem maths eng and logical reasing but how?

35. 461
    v.durga:

sir, i need previous 2 yrs bits question papers

36. 460
    ram:

sir,i want to get last five years bitsat papers.please sir.with key to my id.thank you.

37. 459
    NIKHIL:

please send me last 5 years bitsat papers on my id.

38. 458
    rpr:

sir,can u please sesnd past 5 years bitsat question papers to my emailid?

39. 457
    vish:

sir.
    if i get around 400 in BITSAT..and if i get 70% marks in boards…i.e. 69 in english , 67 in maths , 55 in physics , 50 in chemistry… THEN AM I QUALIFIED ????? FOR BITS 2011 ?? PLZ DO REPLY !!!

40. 456
    mani:

Sir can u please send me last 5 years BITSAT PAPERS on my email id ?

41. 455
    sharanya:

sir i need last 3 yrs qestion papers. will you please send it to my id ?

42. 454
    maliha:

sample question of 2011

43. 453
    m.v.suneel:

is there admissions in your university after completing diploma.
    If there is means whats the procedure for admission.

44. 452
    nikhita:

is it use full by practicing different sample papers or else is it better 2 know concept completely first…………
    awaiting for ur reply……………

45. 451
    harika:

harika : sir pls mail me previous question papers…..my email id is [email protected]………….i’m in desperate need…..plssssssss sir

46. 450
    rahul sharma:

what is the level of bitsat.. iit or aieee…….. and whts it difficulty level.. score out of 100..????

47. 449
    snehal:

Sir, please send BITSAT 2010,2009,2008 question papers with answer key to my id….thank you!!!!!!

48. 448
    monika:

sir,i want 2009,2010 bitsat question papers with solution?and some tips to appear in bitsat

49. 447
    sai chand:

sir,please send me last 5yrs bitsat question papers to my email adress?

50. 446
    sai chand:

sir,please send me last 5yrs question papers to my email adress

51. 445
    ravindra roy:

can i give bits exam after one year of passing 12th board??????

52. 444
    aditi mishra:

Sir please send me 2009;2010 sample paper

53. 443
    atul sharma:

sir i want to give free online practice test of bitsat.what shall i do?

54. 442
    alankrita asthana:

sir i need bitsat 2010 question paper.please foward it to my id.

55. 441
    Sngr:

Will i qualify in bitsat 2011 with my score 166

56. 440
    vedprakash upadhyay:

hello sir……..please mail me question paper of 2009 and 2010 year….thank you sir..

57. 439
    vasu dev:

SIR,plz send 5years solved quation papers(2007,2008,2009,2010)

58. 438
    vvv:

what is the level of bitsat?aieee or iitjee?

59. 437
    Muthu kumaran M:

sir,please send me last 5 years question papers with answer key if possible to my mail address

60. 436
    kunal:

sir i need bits practise question paper of previous year can u please send it on my mail need emergency….!!!!!!

61. 435
    abhinav:

what is the cutoff margin and how to prepare for it.. ?

62. 434
    coral:

sir i need bitsat question paper of the year 2010 so please sir can u please send it on my id

63. 433
    sai:

what is the qualify marks in bitsat

64. 432
    AMBUJ MEHRA:

please mail me last years bitsat papers

65. 431
    vadapalli bhavana:

i want bitsat 2010 solved question paper

66. 430
    nandhikaa:

sir, pls send me 5 yrs question papers immediately to my mail address

67. 429
    prateek:

please send last five year bitsat papers

68. 428
    bhupin:

sir,please send previous years bitsat question papers to my id

69. 427
    rakesh singla:

sir… can u please mail me last 5 yrs bitsat papers?

70. 426
    dash:

hello r u dr?

71. 425
    ayush:

sir can u pls send me old bitsat papers

72. 424
    supriya:

Please send me bitsat previous exam papers

73. 423
    chris vibin richard:

Pl send bits solved papers for 2009 and 2010

74. 422
    akarshan arora:

cut off marks of each subject of bitsat exam 2011

75. 421
    sunny nirala:

please send me bitsat 2009 and 2010.

76. 420
    Abhimanyu:

Sir can u please send me last 5 years BITSAT PAPERS on my email id ?

77. 419
    m.imtiyaz:

sir….can the NCERT books of maths physics n chemistry n some books on english proficiency n logical reasoniing help me out in crossing 300 marks in BITSAT..??

78. 418
    anchit srivastava:

Please mail me last 5 years of BITSAT. I am giving the exam on 26 May. also can you give me information about the best books for the preparatio of BITSAT as soon as possible. Thanking you.

79. 417
    ISHA:

Sir, I want to know about the online test series of BITSAT, I want to practice the papers online…..so can you provide me the coaching name who can help me out in this……….

80. 416
    prashanth:

hai sir
    please send me the all previous year Mpharmacy(MS)program of bits pilani
    pls sir send the question papers to my email is

81. 415
    vivek aithal:

sir… can u please mail me last 5 yrs bitsat papers?

82. 414
    varshitha:

sir please send me previous 5 years bitsat question papers

83. 413
    Anant Kalamkar:

Sir,i am living in Aurangabad,maharashtra .can you give me address to take admission form of BITSAT?

84. 412
    Ramesh:

SIR, I REQUEST YOU TO SEND A MINIMUM OF 15 BIT SAT PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID PLEASE

85. 411
    karanjeet:

bits 2010 cut off

86. 410
    karanjeet:

bits 2011 cut off

87. 409
    tushar malhotra:

sir can u plz send me previous year bitsat paperz with answer key?>>>>>>>>>>>>>

88. 408
    satvika:

hey can u mail me bitsat entrance exam solved question papers for the year 2010 and 2009

89. 407
    S S Abhishek:

Can i have the 2009 and 2010 question papers please

90. 406
    ruchi:

sir please give me previous last year papers with solution of bitsat as soon as possible

91. 405
    SHANTHAN:

IS NCERT ENOUGH FOR BITSAT EXAM ,HOW TO PREPARE ENGLISH FOR BITSAT EXAM

92. 404
    ayush:

sir iwant some bitsat sample papers &also some previous year papers. can u plz send to my email id.i shall be highly obliged to u for this. plz send it soon.

93. 403
    ronak:

sir can i get 2008-2010 bits papers with answer key separately.

94. 402
    vennela reddy:

im venneka from hyderabad sir ineed 2010 bitsat question paper so can u plz send it to my email i’ll be grate ful to u

95. 401
    shubhang:

I am giving BITSAT on the 16th of may.
    Please suggest me how to go about the syllabus where to practise from,
    and in which order to answer the exam.
    I am solving the MTG BITSAT EXPLORER.
    Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Shubhang

Email id:[email protected]

96. 400
    harsha jha:

sir plz can u tell me that what will be minimum marks to get addmission in bits clg…..plz mail me its ans sir please..n also privious 5 year que paper

97. 399
    harsha jha:

sir plz can u tell me that what will be minimum marks to get addmission in bits clg…..plz mail me its ans sir please…..

98. 398
    pretty:

please send me last yr. papers on my id as mentioned i need to practice them

99. 397
    NN:

which site is better for preparing bitsat by online

100. 396
    Prathyush:

How many marks are needed to get ECE in bits hyderabad

101. 395

please send me bitsat previous papers with solutions

102. 394
    Sashank:

Can you please send me sample question papers + solutions for the BV Pune entrance?

103. 393
    Arjun A:

Can you please send me around 5 model question papers and their answer key of BITSAT level??

104. 392
    shreya:

Could you please mail me past 10 years papers of bitsat. I am in urgent need of them. Thank you!

105. 391
    abhishek:

send me last 5 yrs question paper of bitsat

106. 390
    Piyush Bhatt:

can you send me previous 5 year bits papers and answer key

107. 389
    bhawna gupta:

hello sir…could you please send me few previous years’ question papers/questions and their answers of ‘bitsat’ on my email id…thanks a lot.

108. 388
    ruchi sajwan:

sir please give meprevious year bits papers and answers keys because i have no idea about it

109. 387
    bapeshwar:

please send me bitsat previous years question papers sir

110. 386
    akshay rao:

pls send me last 3 yrs bitsat papers . pls

111. 385
    paras sharma:

will i need 80% in PCM or in all subjects

112. 384
    Vivek Gupta:

What are job aspects after doing degree in bits colleges

113. 383
    raghu:

2010 bitsat papers

114. 382
    ASHISH:

can you send me previous year bits papers and answer key

115. 381
    aseem:

sir,can you please mail me last five year question papers with solutions and also i want to know the minimum marks required by candidates in ENGLISH to in order to qualify the test.
    thank you sir.

116. 380
    shreyas:

how to prepare for bitsat english ?

117. 379
    abhishek:

could you please mail me previous 3year bits papers with answer key

118. 378
    hasini:

please send me previous years question papers with answer key!

119. 377
    M BHARADWAJ:

send me some previous and sample papers . i will be thankful for that

120. 376
    kollu menaka:

sir; please sent me pre vious 5 yrs bitsat papers with soiutions clearly

121. 375
    BHAVANI:

plz send me atleast 5 bitsat papers with solutions

122. 374
    Raju:

Kindly send me the question papers and solutions for past 5 years

123. 373
    Divya:

can you send me previous 5 year bits papers and answer key

124. 372
    divya:

can you send me previous year bits papers and answer key

125. 371

if i got 75% in pcm or i will qualify bitsat can i take admission in bits

126. 370
    ankit:

Can one get previous question papers of bitsat?
    If yes,where?
    Can you please mail me previous 5 year exam papers of bitsat?
    and the paper is of how many marks? i mean total marks.

127. 369
    bunny:

sir please send to my mail last 10 years BITSAT question papers with solutions

128. 368
    sunny:

can you send some sample papers of bitsat exam

129. 367
    Mayan Badoniya:

Hello Sir, I have heard from a friend that bits also give admissions through 12th class percentage is this true ? And what is the scope in robotics engineering do i will be able to earn a good amount of money in future ? Please reply me soon. Thank You

130. 366
    Ratan:

I want Bitsat previous year question paper with solution

131. 365
    Neeraj:

Can one get previous question papers of bitsat?
    If yes,where?
    Can you please mail me previous 5 year exam papers of bitsat?

132. 364
    pushkar:

sir, please send me some sample papar of bitsat2011 on my addres 348/9 shastri nagar ujjain (m.P.)

or send on my email

133. 363
    ANMOL:

sir,please can you tell me the minimum marks required in english for admission in bits pilani and previous year cut off?

134. 362
    Yugandhar:

PLEASE send the 2009,2010 papers to my email adress

135. 361
    sushma:

sir/mam can you pleas send previous years bitsat papers to my mail?

136. 360
    kaleeswaran:

respected SiR, PLEASE SEND ME BITS LAST 10YEAR QUESTION WITH SOLUTION

137. 359
    chandu:

is it necessary to write a separate entrance test other than EAMCET

138. 358
    nivedita:

you please send me previous year BITSAT que papers..

139. 357
    abhishek:

sir can you please send me some sample question papers for post graduation entrance exam??

140. 356
    kumar preet:

caN WE GET PREVIOUS YEAR question paper of higher degree programme entrance exam of bits pilani

141. 355
    yogendra dev:

can you please send me previous year’s bitsat papers?

142. 354
    naveed:

please send bitsat 5years question papers

143. 353
    Aayush:

How can i get the examination papers of bitstat 2010.

144. 352
    KUSHAGAR LALL:

please send 5-10 samples papers on my emails if possible . I am appearing bits 2011 exms for b.tech course

145. 351
    charan:

sir,where can i get bits previous years model papers book

146. 350
    sri harsha:

Sir,what is the minimum aggregate required in English in 12 standard for bits?

147. 349
    deeptej kudav:

what is approximate weightage for standard 11th portion and that of 12th?

148. 348
    AASTHA:

SR PLEASE SEND ME BITS LAST 10 YEAR QUESTION WITH SOLUTION

149. 347
    rituraj kumar:

sirplease send me bits last 5 year question paper

150. 346
    lucky singh:

sir! could u pls send me last 10 yrs question paper on my email id.

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All