BITSAT Papers
BITSAT is a computer based entrance test for admission to BE courses in Birla Institute of Technology campuses in Pilani, Hyderabad and Goa. BITS institutues are considered to be among the most prestigious institutes in India for engineering education. Last time over 1.5 lakhs candidates appeared for BITSAT for about 2000 seats therefore its a highly competitive entrance exam.
BITSAT has 150 objective questions to be attempted in 3 hours on a computer. The questions are from:
Mathematics-45 questions
Physics-40 questions
Chemistry-40 questions
English and Logical Reasoning-25 questions
To appear in BITSAT a candidates needs to get atleast 80% marks in 12th. The online tests are conducted in months of May and June according to the dates reserved by the candidates in selected cities. Unlike other examinations BITS have questions from English and Logical Reasoning also in addition to Physics, Chemistry and Maths. PCM Syllabus is from 11th and 12th CBSE Syllabus.
Here are some sample papers for BITSAT:
- BITSAT exam Physics Papers
- BITSAT Mathematics papers
- BITSAT Papers
- BITSAT coaching institutes
- How to fill BITSAT Form?
- BITSAT Eligibility Criteria
- BITSAT 2009 Application Forms
- Cut-Offs of BITSAT for Previous Years
- Exam Pattern and Centers for BITSAT Exam
- BITSAT 2011
- BITSAT 2008 Cutoffs
- BITSAT 2011 Pattern, Procedure and More Information
- BITSAT Exam Pattern
- NU Scholar Search Programme
- M.Sc. (hons) from BITS Pilani
645 Responses to “BITSAT Papers”
Are previous yearpapers of bitspilani available? is yes please mail me.
2*2=?
charge on a conductor is 8.85 and area of conductor is unity .Find the force per unit area
Please mail me the question papers of last 10 years of BITSAT exam
Sir/Mam,
Pl mail me last ten (10) years BITS Pilani Question Papers with Solution at your earliest.
With regards.
Srijan
where can i get bits solved papers for m.pharm entrance
I have seen that bits pilani is in 6th position in the ranking of top 10 engineering colleges in INDIA . are bits GOA AND HYDERABAD in same rank? is the ranking of other campuses then pilani is different ? or All the three campus are in same rank
Sir i have done M.Sc. in Forensic science, Am i eligible to do PhD
with Applied chemistry ?
Please send me PhD entrance exam papers of Applied chemistry from BIT mesra, Ranchi, year 2010, 2011 2012.
please send me english material
sir please send me BITSAT 2012 question paper………Please.
Please send me BITSAT Papers 2011 and 2012
i want some online tests to prepare for bitsat
sir i need bitsat previous year question papers of 2009-2012.plz send me as fast as possible
sir i need previous year question papers of 2009-2012.plz send me as fast as possible
send me 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010,2011,2012 bitsat question papers
Sir jee,
Please forward me bits 2009 2010 2011 2012 sample paper for B.Tech entrance.
please send me previous years papers
please send me last 12 question that can be opened only after we have attempted 150 question of 2012,2011,2010,2009
please send mocks test
hi sir please send me bitsat previous papers
send me previous papers
HELLO SIR PLZ SEND BITSAT MOCK TEST PAPERS
please send last 4 years papers of bitsat
i want bitsat sample papers solutions how to down load it
Send me 2005′2006′ 2007′2008′2009′2010′2011′2012
previous papers of bitsat with solutions
please send me 2009,2010,2011,2012.questions papers with solutions immediately for bitsat 2013
please send me 2012,2011,2010,2009,2008,2007,2006,2005 bitsat question papers with solutions immediately sir i want to prepare for bitsat2013 b.tech online exam
Pl.send me Mock test series for PREPARING/ PRACTISING BTSAT2013
THANKS.
Neha
please send me mock test papers
please send me previous year papers sir i want to prepare for bitsat 2013
send me 2006,2007,2008,2009,2010,2011,2012 bitsat question papers
sir/madem i want to give a online paper of bitsat for practice ….by sample of any paper i would get idea of time management..plzz tell me wot should i do??????????????
plz send me bitsat previous papers
please forward me bits 2009 2010 2011 2012 sample paper for B.Tech entrance
we did not find BITSAT 2010,2011,2012 papers
pis send bitsat previous paperd
Sir i want to know the expected cut off for jee main
i am 11 th class just joined can i prepare from now if yes in which way please ans me as fast as possible by texting me to my mobile ph.no;9848486806
sir please send me previous BITSAT papers
sir send me bitsat previous question papers
please send me a 2009,2010,2011,2012.questions papers
when i get my admit card
sir, plz send me bitsat papers of previous years
Pls send me bitsat previous papers
sir i need previous question papers
please send me bitsat 2007 , 2008 , 2009 , 2010 , 2011 , 2012 test papers immidiately
Let PQ and RS be tangents at the extremities of the diameter PR of a circle of radius r. If PS and RQ intersect at a point X on the circumference of the circle then 2r equals :
I want to get good rank in bitsat exam so how seriously i should prepare
please send me BITSAT-2010,11,12 final papers
sir,will you provide me information regarding the paper pattern for entrance in to b.pharmacy and M.sc
plz send 2012,2011,2010,2009 bitsat question paper
please send some previous papers
Sir,please send me previous question papers with answers
i need bits previous years papers
send me bitsat papers of 2012 2011 2010 2009
Thanks for the papers!
please send me bitsat 2012,2011,2010,2009,2008 solved question papers
please send me bitsat papers of 2012,2011,2010,2009,2008,2007
Sir what is the percentage of ipe to write BITsat
can you please kindly send the latest bitsat sample papers with answer keys (unsolved)
Sir, I am interested in BITS, kindly send me the solved BITS papers for last 2 years, Thanks & with best regards
for an avg student ,if he wants to get a seat in bits in computer science branch.what books he has to prefe?
sir i am was a student of 12th class i want to practice previous bits paper so can please send exam papers to my email id?
please sir, send me previous 5 yrs question paper on my id.. I’m intrested in BITS..
sir i have 92% in 12th and 223 in bits 2012 is there any chance for me to get in bits…..
can u please tell me where do i get previous exam papers for m.pharmacy test?
sir plz send me last two yrz question paperz to my mail along with key………..hope u will send me as early as pozible
i need bits exam papers conducted in 1 may to 30 may with solutions downloaded
sir send me physics practise papers with solutions
how much salary i will expect
after completion of b,tech
please send us BITS 2009,2010 and 2011 Entrence paper or link where we can see and download paper
please send bitsat previous years question papers to my e-mail?
sir plz send me last 4yrs question papers with solutions to my id.iwant to know examination pattern and cut off marks and fee particulars.
what will be the pass mark for bitsat?
what are the preparations we need to do if 12 dayss are left for the bitsat
AT/GC RATIO IN HUMAN BEINGS IS
If i write second year physics improvement am i eligible to bits or not.I got 65% in second year and 81%in first year and 75% incompared in first and second year.And i got 92% in MPC{OPTIONALS}.Am i eligible to bit sentrance exam or not.
I need the minimum marks of BITSAT to get admission in ECE group of bits Pilani.
when 2raise to power 301 is divided by 5, what will be the remainder?
which dates should I choose for bitsat and which slot would be best?
sir can you plz send me bitsat past years papers of 2004 or before i have practised the others
sir plz send me the previous yrs question paper with solution on my e-mail
how to practice full length question papers on computer
What are option after bsc hons in physics.best collage in du to do phy hons.can I be a scientist in isro or drdo after
it.if yes how?what salary I will be getting.
what is the cut-off of vit in Mechanical Engineering last year?
please send me papers of bitsat 2011,2010,2009
plz say me the important topics for bitsat preparation
can u please send me previous 5 years bitsat papers with solutions to my id ? and can u also send me the website to practice bitsat online papers ?
hey no 1 is replying your queries so why wasting time in a false hope?
plz send me sample papers
Sir plz send me previous years bitsat papers n some model question papers includes reasoning questions….
how we can solve organic chemistry? guide for bitsat
sir, please send me previous 5 years solved papers on my e-mail……. i need them sir because bits is my aim…….. and what is the fees of 1 year of bits………?????????
oh! here are over 100 question ,but none are answered. so my frnds dont lost time here
plz send me previous yrs question papers with solution
plz send me previous yrs question papers
where would i get bitsat previous 5 years question papers for free download
sir please send me last 4 years question papers
sir..plz send me previous yrs questions…
can you please send me the previous bitsat papers to my id? and can u also send me the website to practice bitsat ONLINE papers
positive and negative marking for each correct and wrong answers
can u please send me papaers 0f BITSAT 2011,2010 and 2009
Please tell me How to perfectly train ourself for IIT?
Pls send me d cut off for bits2012
where can i get 2011 questions
please,send me last 4 years solved papers
please send me english logical reasoning papers so that i can get grip on it
please send me last 4 years bitsat papers
Sir i want some model papers to go through
Please send me solved papers for VITEE and BITS test.
sir can you send last 5 years BITS question papers
please,send me practice papers of bitsat fast,please
please send me bitsat previous question papers for engineering entrance exam
Is first year syllabus nessasary for bitsat?
please send me previous papers for M.tech exam….
or suggest me some site where i can find them…. please…. i’m interested in writing bits entrance for ME…..
when will you release the m pharm BITSAT 2012 noticification
Please send me previous year question papers
i am thankful to you
please send paper pattern for english and logical question along with some study material to analyse this.
i have done a mistake in typing my bitsat application,now what i have to do?
i have done a mistake in typing my bitsat application
what is the ninepointcircle?
with request i want immediate pharmacist 2nd grade recuirtment free download previous years question papers.
thankyou for this
i have secured 67% in PCM in class XII in 2011
i m going to give the improvement exam(in physics,chemistry and maths) in 2012
i wanted to know that i m eligible for BITSAT 2012 or not??
Hello sir.
Would u plz let me know that,
What is the fee OF A COMPLATE BE FROM CS. On ME
how i can get bitsat previous year solved papers?
sir,plzzz… send previous yrs ques to my e-mail…
What are job aspects after doing degree in bits colleges??
how can i score 400 above marks in bitsat
sir i want to do ms from bits pilani can i get admission in this university without entrace exam
Sir, please send me previous question papers and target marks required to join in BITS.
how to download the question paper in english its ntcuming plz any one help me
plz send the sample paper & previous year question paper on my e-mail id.
Plz Provide Previous PhD entrance Exam Papers for pharmacy or Suggest me from where i can downlod it.
sir, kindly mail last few years question paper for bitsat exam…
sir i vave got 60% in group
sir wath is the fee for entrance exam 2012?
to get a sit in any of the bits university hw much v shuld score in its entrance
can you kindly send me last years bitsat questions along with some model question papers and kindly let me know when the forms will be out on my id…. thnx
can you please send me the previous bitsat papers for m-pharma entrance exam to my id? and can u also say me the website to practice bitsat ONLINE paper.
sir when will bits form be out for bits 2012
plzz send me previous year question papers of bits on my id [email protected]
What is the BLACK HOLE?
when wil be the forms out?………???????
sir i have scored 78% in intermediate but in groups i got 85% can i attend for bitsat
sir can u please send me previous bitsat question papers
how to get previous year’s BITSAT papers?
sir what will be the annual fee to study in bits if we selected
can you please send me the previous bitsat papers to my id? and can u also say me the website to practice bitsat ONLINE papers?